Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
Average Customer Review: (447 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(376)
4 star:
(42)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(9)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Bunny Basket
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just adorable. The embroidery gives it that perfect touch. My grandson will love it.
Very cute Easter basket!
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the photo. Very cute! Just the right size- not too big or small- will fit plenty of goodies in it! My daughter loves it!
Very cute!
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dornsife, PA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my grandchildren. They are very cute and are a nice size. I would purchase them again.
Easter Bunny basket
By Tom C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island,, NY) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this basket for my one year old grandson. He loved it. Arrived in a few days, it is made well and very colorful. PersonalizationMall.com's product are always good quality.
Just Precious!!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this Easter basket!!! It is absolutely adorable and very well made!! I have never been disappointed with any of my purchases from Personalization Mall and the same is true with this purchase. I received it right away and in perfect condition. My two year old was so excited...and I know she will love it for years to come! Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
Rock's first Easter Basket
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with the Easter Bunny Basket I ordered for my grandson. It is absolutely wonderful. It was so easy to order and was delivered in several days.
The material used for the bunny is very nice and should last many years. The size is also nice and will hold lots of eggs during the egg hunt. I have recommended this site to all my friends and will continue to order items in the future.
GREAT LITTLE BOY BASKET
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality of the stitching, the bowtie - a great addition. Was bigget than I expected and held a great deal of treats! Would order it again.
NOT AN ORDINARY EASTER BASKET
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket was well made - stitching secure and very neat. As a seamstress this was important to me to see the quality. The name on it makes it unique. It was also bigger and held more than I expected. Would order it again!
Love this basket
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This litle basket is just as cute in person as the picture. Everyone wanted to know where we gotit. It folds up into a small space for storage and is soft and lightweight!
Adorable
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The entire family was gathered at our house for Easter dinner and they all wanted to know where the adorable bunny basket came from. Delivery was really fast. The little bunny basket folds for easy storage.
Awesome Easter Bunny!
By Mario B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and perfect delivery time, as always. Thank you for doing what you do, personalizationmall.com!
BEAUTIFUL EASTER BASKET
By ARLENE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
QUITE IMPRESSED WITH THE WORKMANSHIP. FAR EXCEEDED WHAT I EXPECTED. GOOD PRODUCT.
Personalized Easter Bunny Basket
By Billie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Gread Granddaughter loved her personalized Easter Bunny Basket. Thanks for helping to make it a perfect day....
What a great Easter Basket
By Debora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Othello, WA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves her Easter basket. Well worth the money and would definitely do it again!! Great quality for the price. Love it!!
Was the Hit!
By joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 7 month old grand daughter loved it!..Great construction and absolutely adorable.
My Daughters 1st Easter
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughters 1st Easter and am glad I did. It is adorable. The quality and attention to detail is great. The bunnies have a tail in the back which is too cute. Great buy! Would just like to add that the communication from Personalizationmall.com and how quickly your items are received is an added bonus.
Great Easter Gift for Little Princesses!
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece adores her new bunny basket and her mom said it was absolutely precious! Best of all, it was delivered in time for Easter despite my tardiness in ordering! Thanks so much Personalization Mall!
Very nice....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 5, 2011
Looking forward to The Easter Bunny stop.......
Wished it had been a little larger, but satisfied nonetheless.
So Cute!
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh , NC) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was super cute and I loved it! It looked even better than I had hoped! Great quality!
Cute as a bunny!
By Melinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Easter Bunny Baskets I ordered for my grandchildren were great--so cute and well-made. The felt is very heavy weight and should last through years of wear and tear. The workmanship on the basket and the monogramming was top-notch. All of us were very pleased. Shipping was also very quick with them arriving at their destinations in plenty of time for Easter egg hunting.
Boy Bunny Basket
By Vikki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swainsboro, GA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was the basket shipped quickly, it was precious. My grandson will enjoy using this personalized basket for years to come. Thank you for the workmanship and quick response.
Personalized Easter Bunny Basket for Boy and Girl
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these personalized Easter baskets for my nephew and niece. They were so cute! And good quality too! And they were delivered in less than one week -- right on time. I have been pleased with every purchase I have made from this site! Thanks so much!
ADORABLE!!!!
By Jamie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the pink one for my niece and she went crazy over it. Fast service and shipping. Would order again!!!
A big hit!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece's first Easter and she loved it...so did her mom!!
Too cute!
By Amy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plains, PA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the detail and the little bunny tail on the back - this is too cute!
Love this!
By Amy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plains, PA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even cuter when I received it! Love it!
Esme's Bunny
By Helen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I simply LOVED the little white bunny basket. Our little granddaughter will use this for years to come. Next year she will use it to find the eggs we hide for an Easter Egg hunt. I really like the quality and the personalization is terrific.

I would like to ask again, however, about the shipping, I feel like I paid for regular as well as additional two-day shipping. Could you please check on this for me?

I appreciate your great customer service.

ADORABLE
By Marybeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these Easter Bunny Baskets for our first 2 grandsons..
Liam 16 mos and Chase 13 mos. We cannot wait until Easter!
Adorable Easter Bunny Basket
By Tina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest Easter basket. The personalization looks great. My Son loves it! It is the perfect size for a toddler.
Love, love, love it!
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, FL) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 blue baskets and 3 pink baskets for my grandchildren. They are absolutely adorable! What nice keepsakes for many Easters to come!
adorable---Aplus
By eileen g. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cortland, NY) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this for grandson in florida for easter,personalized with his name---well constructed,clever with bunny ears (and tail) and soft to carry eggs,baby chicks,and a new tiny real kitten.Whats there not to like about this??? totally washable,too,deep,and sturdy.Adults love this bunny carryall too.thanks.ef upstate new york
Too cute!
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this for my daughter's first Easter. It is a little more off white than bright white, but not a big deal. I would buy it again.
Easter Bunny Basket
By Pebbles B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jesup, GA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is really cute. It is built to last. Adding my sons name to the basket was perfect touch. Highly reccommended.
Great Basket
By Esther F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this easter basket about a week ago for my 2 year old son and he loves it. He used it for the first time today at a small Easter gathering by the house. We will be using this Easter Sunday at a Egg hunt and the plan is to use it as well for Halloween-mom gave me that idea.
Handsome Bunny
By Kerrin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowtie is simply precious
Brown Easter Bunny
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Easter Bunny arrived on time and in great condition. It is adorable and well made. I know my Grandson will love it.
Stunning Little Bunny!
By Joy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, OR) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderfully done bunny. Not only does he have all the components of a great rabbit - soft felt skin, great floppy ears and bright stitched eyes, he also has a great smile. The personalization was excellent, and I'm amazed, once again, at the speed at which you can get this from order day to my home in just 4 days total! Thanks again for another great item!!!
Joy B.
Babys first Easter Basket
By Eileen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayettevillq, NY) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was thrilled with this basket. She said my granddaughter would have it forever; great quality and size.
Sweet Bunny Basket
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these cute easter baskets, one for my grandaughter and one for my grandson (brown bunny). They are perfect for their Easter goodies! Good quality, love the real stitching momogram.
Adorable Ballerina Bunny
By Kerrin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute Easter basket. The detail is great!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved