Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
Average Customer Review: (608 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great first Easter basket!
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin, SC) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my Grandson's 1st Easter - but wanted something he could use in the future as well - not just this year. Excellent quality. Name looks great. Definitely will be a keepsake.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kechi, KS) - March 23, 2014
First Easter .they absolutely loved it.he is 3 months old this Easter.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , TN) - March 23, 2014
Perfect!
so soft and perfect for little chirldren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore , OK) - March 22, 2014
I ordered 2 Easter baskets a boy and a girl one for my grandchildren when I received the baskets I was very pleased they are so adorable and worth the money. they are shipped in a plastic bag and any wrinkles came out after unfolding the baskets and shape them a little with your hands I did not even have to stuff the baskets with tissue paper or any thing.
Perfect for Easter
By Catoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, MS) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 2 year old niece. I was presently surprised at how big it was, it's large enough to fit not only eggs, but candy and just about any other snacks I can think to throw in there. I also like that it's lightweight, so it'll be perfect for Easter Egg Hunts. The little skirt is absolutely adorable!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - March 18, 2014
The actual bunny basket exceeded my expectations. The quality is high and it is absolutely adorable. I know my granddaughter will love it. You can't go wrong ordering this item.
Complete review of my ordering history.
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Vernon, IL) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was fortunate to find Personalization Mall when I was planning my daughters wedding and now have continued ordering for my new Grandaughter. I have never been disappointed with any part of this company. All items that I have purchased have been the upmost high quality and I have recieved my items in a prompt manner!
Darling Easter basket for baby girl
By Grady J. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to see her use this cute basket to gather eggs. The basket is adorable.
I ordered 3 Bunny Baskets!
By Dani H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 Bunny Baskets for my 3 Grandaughters and can't wait till Easter. I really liked that you can see what they will look like before placing your order. Since all three have unusual names, this is a perfect way to have a special gift made for them!
great product
By Misti O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Earlysville, VA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size, quality & stitching
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IN) - March 15, 2014
Love it! Nicely done...item came very quickly!
Awesome
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson and I love it .
so adorable and well made.
By Monique B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for my neice last year and she loved it. Soo, I had to get one for my nephew this year. Can't wait for the easter egg hunt.
The sweetest
By Sammantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ariel, PA) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love , love, love this basket!!! The printed name is perfect. Material used is so soft. I'm so excited for my son to see his basket from the Easter bunny!
Don't hesitate buy this for your little peeps;)
Cutest Easter basket!
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandson's first Easter basket to have at Mimi and Grandpop's house! I looked and looked for a cute, high quality basket. I found this one on your site and thought it was adorable! I have been extremely pleased with everything I have ever purchased from you, so I decided to order this bunny basket. Again, I am extremely pleased with the quality and can't wait to fill it for Easter! My friend liked it so much that she ordered three of them for her grandchildren! I hope you keep them in stock so I can order more for future grandchildren!
Cutest thing ever
By Ticoy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a baby shower gift, they loved it and it is something they can use for years to come!
Easter Bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muenster, TX) - March 7, 2014
This basket is perfect for my 1 yr old daughter. It is soft and absolutely beautiful!
I am thrilled with how well the basket is made- it will last for years to come. We couldn't be happier with our purchase.
Not the usual basket
By terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Salle, IL) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easter basket is very cute. It is also a nice size for little ones. My order arrived promptly too!
Bunny basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosperity, SC) - March 4, 2014
This children's bunny Easter basket is adorable! Great quality and detail- personalized stitching is top notch! This is a great size for young children. Extremely pleased!
Great Looking & Price was right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUZERNE, PA) - July 16, 2013
I purchased this basket for a gift as I am going to place a filled, glass piggy bank in it for a baby gift for a special person and it works wonderfully and is great looking.
We love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bay, FL) - April 5, 2013
The basket was beautiful. All of our friends and family were amazed at how creative and nice it was and most importantly, my son adores it! The only issue was when it arrived the left side of the handle was unattached and I had to sew it back together.
Super cute
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived quickly in a medium envelope. When i opened it and took it out it popped right into shape and was not wrinkled at all!! It's a decent size for my 4 month old and the personalization is cute!!!
So CUTE!!!!!
By Joy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
such good quality this basket is so cute nice and big i got it for my 7 month old nephew and put in five short and shirt outfits LOVE IT
The cutest!!!!
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is great for hunting eggs as well as for the Easter Bunny to fill. He will hopefully treasure this when he is older as well.
Sooooooo adorable!
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was absolutely adorable! She will enjoy this basket for years, and it is perfect for hunting eggs as well.
Great quality and SUPER cute!
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, MA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this basket was delivered so quickly and it is everything i expected! I love it! The quality is great and i truly feel it will last for quite a while.
Great quality and VERY cute!
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, MA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this basket was delivered so quickly and it is everything i expected! I love it! The quality is great and i truly feel it will last for quite a while.
Baby's first Easter gift
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I continue to be pleased with my purchases from this company. I ordered this basket for my son for his first Easter and I know it will last for many years. The quality is great and embroidery looks wonderful.
So precious
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I'm very pleased with my purchase. This basket is adorable and very high-quality and the embroidery is perfect. I can't wait to give it to my niece on Easter.
So Adorable & Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - March 26, 2013
I had ordered this for my niece, and I coulnd't be any happier with the product. First off, it is very soft and it looks exactly like the picture. To top it off it has little tutu, which is what my niece wears all the time, so it just seems like the perfect gift for her first Easter. Huge bonus = Anything you order from this site, you get SUPER FAST!!
Just darling!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - March 26, 2013
I ordered these for my two granddaughters for their first Easter. I wasn't sure about the size so I looked all over before purchasing these. I didn't want anything too small so you couldn't get anything in them. These are perfect! They are about the same size as those plastic pumpkins that the kids carry on Halloween. I stuffed them with tissue paper for a few days to get the creases out and they're great. I would highly recommend them!
"Hoppy" with the basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - March 26, 2013
Very well made! Adorable! Speedy delivery! Overall very "hoppy" with everything! :)
Easter Basket
By Theresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, PA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of each for my grandchildren that live 1700 miles away. They are cute looking in this picture, but once I received them. Like they say, pictures don't do them justice. I had to bring into work to show them off. They are absolutely the nicest baskets I have purchases and the kids will have them for a lot more Easters. Very happy with my purchase.
Easter Basket
By Theresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, PA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of each for my grandchildren that live 1700 miles away. They are cute looking in this picture, but once I received them. Like they say, pictures don't do them justice. I had to bring into work to show them off. They are absolutely the nicest baskets I have purchases and the kids will have them for a lot more Easters. Very happy with my purchase.
Such a cute bunny!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect Easter Basket for my little girl. It is made well and is really cute. My favorite part is that it will be much easier to store than a wooden or plastic basket that will take up a lot of room in our closets. Love it!
unique
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonburg, PA) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this Easter basket is something my granddaughter can use for years!! it's her first Easter and i wanted something unique and cute for her...this exceeds what i expected!
Great Product
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great product and was shipped way faster then I expected! Would purchase this again!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - March 25, 2013
Really cute!!! This item was exactly what I expected it to be -- just the right size and the color is perfect for my little one.
Absolutely adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NH) - March 25, 2013
I gave this to my 19 month granddaughter a week early since I won't be seeing her on Easter. She loved it! After she took everything out she decided to use it as her purse. My daughter was thrilled that she has her own personalized Easter Basket to take on the Easter Egg Hunt next weekend!
So cute for girls!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter is going to love this on Easter morning!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved