Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


Search in Easter Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Everything about my two orders from PersonalizationMall.com was 5 star!! The web site is easy, the service is fast, the quality of the product is great. Will abdsolutely enjoy doing business with you...
~Katherine - IL

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
Average Customer Review: (357 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(289)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(9)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cute basket
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naylor, MO) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute basket but my only complaint is that it arrived crumpled in a small package and now the basket is wrinkled. I contacted customer service and they said to steam it or iron it. I haven't tried that yet so I'm hoping it works. I haven't seen anyone else with reviews about it being wrinkled so maybe its just mine?
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Vernon, PA) - March 22, 2011
The bunny basket is very cute. Wish they would have packaged it better. They squished it into a sandwich size plastic bag so now I have to stuff tissue paper in it to (hopefully) get the wrinkes out.
Baby's Easter Basket
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized Easter Bunny Basket for my grandson's first Easter. I love it. Although, it is limited in space to put things into it, I only send 3 baby items inside and that worked fine.
things I like about this product
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grantham, NH) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute cloth basket that you can put away for next easter. The handle is a little too small though so you wont be able to fit alot of things inside.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - March 24, 2013
The basket is very cute & the personalization is flawless. I just wish the basket were a little bigger inside.
Adorable Bunny Basket
By Marybeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the basket! Took it to work and it was a big hit there as well. The basket is bigger than it looks inthe pic. My grandson will love it!
As always, a good experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - March 26, 2013
Personalizationmall.com delivers again. Great ordering experience, fast delivery and a good product. I just wish you had an Easter basket that could last longer for my kids. Not that this product is of bad quality! It is actually great quality. But, I was hoping to find something that my kids might actually want to use when they are 9, 10 years old. This will seem a little baby-ish when they are that age. But I couldn't really find anything like that online for a reasonable price so this is what I went with. Again, a great product and a great experience, but will probably have to buy another basket for my boys in about 5-7 years.
Cute, non-breakable easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 8, 2012
This easter basket is cute for a little boy. It's not breakable and he can't really damage it. The basket is smaller than I anticipated and comes all folded up. It was hard to get the folds out and make it round as it is made of a felt like material - which is why it got 4 stars instead of 5.
Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - March 19, 2013
The basket was a great size; however, one of the straps was loose, not stitched well. Bunny idea was so cute - love it and I am sure my grandson will enjoy hunting eggs with his new basket.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, AL) - March 24, 2013
Tickled with these baskets. Stumbled on these after a great deal of online searching. Was a bit reluctant to order from an unfamiliar company but have been extremely pleased. My only reason for not awarding 5 stars was because the character limit was too short to allow my children's names and could not find an option for ordering them blank because "name" was a required field. After contacting the company they sent me instructions (must type NONE in the name field).
Ordered them blank and then got a local embroidery shop to do the names for me.
So cute!
By ROBYN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOFFMAN ESTATES, IL) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very adorable. It was bigger than I thought it would be and it has a cute little tail on the back of it. The parents were very happy to receive this for their new baby's first Easter.
Cute Basket!
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Splendora, TX) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this basket, but wished it was a few inches bigger. It won't fit many goodies and think it is probably geared more for infants to toddlers.
Nice Basket
By Kellie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket came in a envelope and had to be pulled put and was a little wrinkled looking. However, very nice basket, personalization was very good, and makes for a very cute Easter gift!
Cute basket
By JULIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KIRKLAND, WA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Basket is super cute and a good size. Embroidery is great. My only complaint is that the white felt used is not the same quality as the brown felt used on the boys basket. It is a little see thru and a bit more wrinkled. Otherwise a great basket. Very glad we purchased it.
So Cute But.....
By Roberta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this basket when I saw it on line, the colors and design are great. The only thing I would change is the size, for the price of the basket it should be bigger.
bunny basket
By JEANETTE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODHAVEN, MI) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was mailed directly to my great grand child (4 months). His mother was very happy with it.
Very cute
By Lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manville, NJ) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute basket for an easter egg hunt, but not a basket. A little cheap looking around the seams, but overall perfect. Got here very quickly and my daughter loooves it. The personalization was beautiful.
Bunny baskets
By Tammy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of the girl bunny baskets for my grandbabies and they are adorable. I think they could come down on the price though.
Easter Bunny
By Kathryn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Simons Island, GA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the communication and quick delivery from the company.
The basket is a good size, not too big nor too small. (It is often difficult to tell from measurments given.)
And to use an old phrase, "It's as cute as a bugs ear!"
If I had the appropriate person, I would order again.
The only disappointment was the material from which it is constructed. Instead of being soft, it is more like thick paper, and may be difficult to clean. Perhaps this was indicated in the product details, and I just missed it.
So cute!
By Sally A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this darling bunny in the mail for my little girl's first Easter. It is even cuter than the picture and a perfect size...not too small! The monogramming is perfect and I would recommend it to anyone. It could have been a little bit less expensive (price + shipping) but it was well worth it in my opinion.
Bunny Basket
By Stephanie V S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute. Just as pictured.
Easter Bunny Basket
By Marilyn S C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southingtom, CT) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality~will last for years, and adorable. My granddaughter will love it. She has a pink bunny outfit and will look sooooooo cute.
Personalized Easter Bunny Basket
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewerton, NY) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the cutest gifts I have bought for my grandchildren. They loved them and wanted to take it to pre-school to show all the children. I love your products and will continue to shop at this site. Thank you for getting all gifts out in a timely manner.
Very cute Easter basket!
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the photo. Very cute! Just the right size- not too big or small- will fit plenty of goodies in it! My daughter loves it!
Just Precious!!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this Easter basket!!! It is absolutely adorable and very well made!! I have never been disappointed with any of my purchases from Personalization Mall and the same is true with this purchase. I received it right away and in perfect condition. My two year old was so excited...and I know she will love it for years to come! Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
Rock's first Easter Basket
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with the Easter Bunny Basket I ordered for my grandson. It is absolutely wonderful. It was so easy to order and was delivered in several days.
The material used for the bunny is very nice and should last many years. The size is also nice and will hold lots of eggs during the egg hunt. I have recommended this site to all my friends and will continue to order items in the future.
Bunny Basket
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just adorable. The embroidery gives it that perfect touch. My grandson will love it.
Darling Easter basket
By kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berkeley, CA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stitching is beautifully done, and overall it is a very cute basket that will someday become a keepsake.
Personalized Easter Bunny
By Terry Marie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. Our daughter loved it. A sturdy cloth basket with beautiful personalization.
Bunnies for My Honies
By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them!!! They are very well made and absolutely adorable!
She loved it
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my three year old granddaughter and gave it to her two weeks before Easter because between preschool, church and the neighborhood, she will be involved in five Easter Egg Hunts before Easter! She takes dance lessons so she loved the little tutu on the bottom of the basket. We practiced hunting empty eggs last Saturday and she had a great time!
They loved it
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for each of my Grandsons. We had a lot of fun this weekend "practicing" hunting for the empty eggs. I hope this becomes part of a fond childhood memory for each of them! They are very roomy and oh so cute!
Very cute!
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dornsife, PA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my grandchildren. They are very cute and are a nice size. I would purchase them again.
Easter Bunny basket
By Tom C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island,, NY) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this basket for my one year old grandson. He loved it. Arrived in a few days, it is made well and very colorful. PersonalizationMall.com's product are always good quality.
Bunnies for My Honies
By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are just adorable. I purchased the Pumpkins (Boy and Girl which are kind of similarly made) for Halloween last year and my Grandaughter carries it around the house all the time loading it up with little treasures here and there... I figured if she had the bunnies I could sneak the Pumpkins away until Halloween and then visa versa for Easter. These really are made well and I have been very pleased with the purchases!
What a great Easter Basket
By Debora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Othello, WA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves her Easter basket. Well worth the money and would definitely do it again!! Great quality for the price. Love it!!
Adorable Perfect for Easter egg hunts
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This year all the cousins are having their first annual Easter egg Hunt and my daughter will look so cute with this great Easter bunny to collect all her eggs and when it came I loved it and actually told my sister-in-law to order her children some great basket. CANT WAIT FOR THE BIG HUNT ON APRIL 19th
embroidered easter bunny baskt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - March 11, 2014
Received basket quickly. Loved, loved, the basket!!! Purchased for granddaughter's 1st Easter. The quality is great, and the embroidery is so cute. Buy the basket, you won't be sorry.
Easter Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake , TX) - March 16, 2014
This is a very cute basket. Nice detail & a quality product. Ordered one 3 years ago, so was comfortable ordering it again for another child.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - April 6, 2013
Bought these all for all my grandchildren 2 years ago and was so happy I they were still available for my newest grandson born in February. So cute!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved