Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


Search in Easter Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This site is absolutely wonderful. Every product that I have ever purchased (and there have been a lot!) is always the best quality and comes just as it is pictured or better!
~Tanya - MA

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
Average Customer Review: (359 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(291)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(9)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
She loved it
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my three year old granddaughter and gave it to her two weeks before Easter because between preschool, church and the neighborhood, she will be involved in five Easter Egg Hunts before Easter! She takes dance lessons so she loved the little tutu on the bottom of the basket. We practiced hunting empty eggs last Saturday and she had a great time!
Bunny Basket
By Stephanie V S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute. Just as pictured.
Cute basket
By JULIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KIRKLAND, WA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Basket is super cute and a good size. Embroidery is great. My only complaint is that the white felt used is not the same quality as the brown felt used on the boys basket. It is a little see thru and a bit more wrinkled. Otherwise a great basket. Very glad we purchased it.
So cute!
By ROBYN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOFFMAN ESTATES, IL) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very adorable. It was bigger than I thought it would be and it has a cute little tail on the back of it. The parents were very happy to receive this for their new baby's first Easter.
They loved it
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for each of my Grandsons. We had a lot of fun this weekend "practicing" hunting for the empty eggs. I hope this becomes part of a fond childhood memory for each of them! They are very roomy and oh so cute!
Personalized Easter Bunny Basket
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewerton, NY) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the cutest gifts I have bought for my grandchildren. They loved them and wanted to take it to pre-school to show all the children. I love your products and will continue to shop at this site. Thank you for getting all gifts out in a timely manner.
Personalized Easter Bunny Basket
By Billie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Gread Granddaughter loved her personalized Easter Bunny Basket. Thanks for helping to make it a perfect day....
Easter Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake , TX) - March 16, 2014
This is a very cute basket. Nice detail & a quality product. Ordered one 3 years ago, so was comfortable ordering it again for another child.
Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - March 21, 2014
Love the basket it has lace on the bottom which really sets it off. So excited to give it to my first grandchild
ADORABLE
By ADRIENNE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALL, NJ) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bunny basket for Easter. Embroidery was beautiful and quality was great..
embroidered easter bunny baskt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - March 11, 2014
Received basket quickly. Loved, loved, the basket!!! Purchased for granddaughter's 1st Easter. The quality is great, and the embroidery is so cute. Buy the basket, you won't be sorry.
Easter Bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - April 8, 2013
Great!!!
First Easter Basket
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - May 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a special basket for my grandson's first Easter. The quality of the materials and colors are great and his name adds to the it's cuteness. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Adorable Perfect for Easter egg hunts
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This year all the cousins are having their first annual Easter egg Hunt and my daughter will look so cute with this great Easter bunny to collect all her eggs and when it came I loved it and actually told my sister-in-law to order her children some great basket. CANT WAIT FOR THE BIG HUNT ON APRIL 19th
Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 1, 2014
I love the bunny basket; this is the best basket I've seen.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - April 5, 2014
looks even better in person! Can not wait to give it to my grandson. Wonderful keepsake.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleton, ND) - April 6, 2014
So cute, love it!!!
Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 1, 2014
I simply love the basket; it is adorable.
Beautiful
By Dagmara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product!
Great basket
By Lesha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is great. It is not cheap looking. Its is very cute and perfect for our daughters first Easter basket.
Super cute
By kacy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easter basket is so cute and girly for my daughter! I love all the details and the monogramming turned out great! It was a great price too!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VT) - April 1, 2013
The size was actually larger than I anticipated and the little boy used it to collect eggs without any "collapsing" problem. Very cute and well made.
Super Cute
By Katherine A K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
1st time I have ordered from this site. They were super cute. Well made and the names were clear, easy to read and well done. Ordered for a gentleman friends, grand children and he very very impressed and happy.
Annie's Easter Basket
By Nita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinlan, TX) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this white bunny basket for my granddaughter. It's beautiful and she loved placing her colorful eggs inside!
bunny basket
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these baskest and they were perfect. Plenty of room to stash a lot of goodies inside. Seems like they will last for a long time, and really cute.
Perfect
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy, high quality, fast service, granddaughter loved it. It will be used for years to come...
Great Easter Gift Idea
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made the kids happy and the egg hunt was even more fun. Well done!
Boys Easter Baskets
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings, MD) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the baskets for my new twin grandsons. I will be using these for years to come and hopefully they will become a keepsake.
Cute! Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - April 2, 2013
I ordered this for my little 6 month old grandaughter for Easter. It was just as cute as the picture and even has a little tutu on the bottom! I will use this every year as her Easter basket. It was very well made and I was very pleased with the workmanship. I Would very highly recommend this item!
MASON
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS A GIFT TO OUR GRANDSON (20 MOS.OLD) AND WAS TOLD HE REALLY LOVED IT! HAPPY WITH ALL ASPECTS OF THIS PURCHASE. EXCELLENT JOB! WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS SITE!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - April 6, 2013
Bought these all for all my grandchildren 2 years ago and was so happy I they were still available for my newest grandson born in February. So cute!
Egg-stra Special Easter Basket
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son LOVES his basket! He has not put it down since it arrived, and he has a special place to store it until next year. He told me that I should get one, too. Very cute, sturdy, and clearly will last for years.
Adorable Bunny!
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket was ordered for my granddaughter's first Easter! It is adorable and she will be able to have it for many years. It is well made and will be easy for her to hold on to.
Awesome Easter Basket
By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!!
Loved my embroidered Easter basket!!
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered from Personalizationmall.com for the first time. I wanted an Easter basket for our new granddaughter that had her name on it. I found just what I wanted on your website, ordered it, and received it in less than 1 week. It is exactly what I wanted and everyone loved it! I will definitely order from your company again. Thank you!
Bunny Basket
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schnecksville, PA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was adorable!! Loved the Bunny Basket. My stepdaughter loved it for her baby!! I was amazed at how quickly it was delivered! I would definitely order more from this sight in the future.
Excellent
By David J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter and her parents love it! What else matters?
Easter Bunny Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ERLANGER, KY) - April 14, 2014
I love it. It is the white with Pink ears and very well made. I decided to hang it on the front of our apartment door for everyone to enjoy until Easter. Maybe Easter Bunny will surpirse us & put something in it. We'll see. Smile
so perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 14, 2014
i ordered 2 baskets one for my nephew and niece and they were perfect!! they arrived very fast and exactly the way i ordered it. There is nothing bad to say about this product. I gave it to my niece and my whole family was wondering were i had bought it and then realize it was personalized and that was a bigger hit. The baskets are soft and a perfect size for kids.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easter basket is so cute. I was thrilled with it when it arrived. I am sure my granddaughter is going to love it, and it will be a lovely keepsake for years to come. Arrived very quickly, packaged well and was just as described. I love it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved