Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


Search in Easter Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
LOVE. THIS. SITE.! Thank you for the great service and fast shipping! I will continue using your service!
~Clinton - MI

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
Average Customer Review: (360 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(292)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(9)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cute basket
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naylor, MO) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute basket but my only complaint is that it arrived crumpled in a small package and now the basket is wrinkled. I contacted customer service and they said to steam it or iron it. I haven't tried that yet so I'm hoping it works. I haven't seen anyone else with reviews about it being wrinkled so maybe its just mine?
Excellent
By David J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter and her parents love it! What else matters?
last years were nicer
By Suzanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
last year 2 purchased 2 pink bunny baskets and they were great. I purchased 2 this year and they were not quite as nice. They were not as big, the color was a bit off and I wasn't crazy about the lace on the bottom.
Bunny baskets
By Tammy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of the girl bunny baskets for my grandbabies and they are adorable. I think they could come down on the price though.
Very cute
By Lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manville, NJ) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute basket for an easter egg hunt, but not a basket. A little cheap looking around the seams, but overall perfect. Got here very quickly and my daughter loooves it. The personalization was beautiful.
Easter Bunny Basket
By Marilyn S C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southingtom, CT) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality~will last for years, and adorable. My granddaughter will love it. She has a pink bunny outfit and will look sooooooo cute.
Love this Basket! Well worth the money.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Fork, VA) - April 15, 2014
Love this Basket! I would purchase it all over again. My son can use it for several years. It is adorable. Plenty of room in the basket. This is a keepsake.
1st easter bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tabernacle, NJ) - April 1, 2013
was disappointed in color of bunny - it was grayish, not white, kind of looked dirty - the netting on bottom always looks squashed - even after I seperated the layers
Easter Bunny
By Kathryn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Simons Island, GA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the communication and quick delivery from the company.
The basket is a good size, not too big nor too small. (It is often difficult to tell from measurments given.)
And to use an old phrase, "It's as cute as a bugs ear!"
If I had the appropriate person, I would order again.
The only disappointment was the material from which it is constructed. Instead of being soft, it is more like thick paper, and may be difficult to clean. Perhaps this was indicated in the product details, and I just missed it.
bunny basket
By JEANETTE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODHAVEN, MI) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was mailed directly to my great grand child (4 months). His mother was very happy with it.
So Cute But.....
By Roberta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this basket when I saw it on line, the colors and design are great. The only thing I would change is the size, for the price of the basket it should be bigger.
Cute basket
By JULIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KIRKLAND, WA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Basket is super cute and a good size. Embroidery is great. My only complaint is that the white felt used is not the same quality as the brown felt used on the boys basket. It is a little see thru and a bit more wrinkled. Otherwise a great basket. Very glad we purchased it.
So cute!
By Sally A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this darling bunny in the mail for my little girl's first Easter. It is even cuter than the picture and a perfect size...not too small! The monogramming is perfect and I would recommend it to anyone. It could have been a little bit less expensive (price + shipping) but it was well worth it in my opinion.
Nice Basket
By Kellie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket came in a envelope and had to be pulled put and was a little wrinkled looking. However, very nice basket, personalization was very good, and makes for a very cute Easter gift!
Cute Basket!
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Splendora, TX) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this basket, but wished it was a few inches bigger. It won't fit many goodies and think it is probably geared more for infants to toddlers.
Handsome Bunny
By Kerrin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowtie is simply precious
Boys Easter Baskets
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings, MD) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the baskets for my new twin grandsons. I will be using these for years to come and hopefully they will become a keepsake.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 5, 2012
I bought this basket for my infant son and I know that he will be able to use if for many years. Picture and description are accurate.
Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowler , CO) - March 9, 2012
This was a wonderful gift for my son. I had ordered a Halloween basket and was so pleased that the Easter basket was a must. I love the personalization mall. Reasonable and good quality.
Absolutely Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 1, 2011
This is the third order I have placed with you and every one has been fabulous.
The Christmas stockings were fantastic, the ornaments special and the Easter Bunny baskets for the twins were just utterly adorable. I love your unique merchandise, always the finest quality and workmanship..... and you deliver promptly...Thank you so much.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VT) - April 1, 2013
The size was actually larger than I anticipated and the little boy used it to collect eggs without any "collapsing" problem. Very cute and well made.
bunny basket
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these baskest and they were perfect. Plenty of room to stash a lot of goodies inside. Seems like they will last for a long time, and really cute.
Love this as an Easter gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - March 10, 2012
I purchased five of these for all the little girls in my life. I am very pleased with the quality of this product. The names are embroidered so it very tastefully done. A similiar site had the name stamped on the ears and the feedback was that it looked cheap. Great gift for a little person in your life!! Very Cute!!
Adorable Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - March 21, 2012
I found the perfect Easter Basket for my Granddaughter in this one! It is just so cute and the personalization of her name just makes it so much more special!! Thanks again for allowing me to give exceptional gifts..
Bought one of each
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - March 31, 2013
Perfect! Nice size & well worth the price! The girl one is definitely girly with pink trim. The brown one is perfect for a boy or girl! I will use this vendor again & highly recommend this product!
Super cute! Great gift idea!
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute basket, great Easter gift
Great Easter Gift Idea
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made the kids happy and the egg hunt was even more fun. Well done!
Perfect
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy, high quality, fast service, granddaughter loved it. It will be used for years to come...
Love these baskets!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallassee, AL) - March 19, 2012
I purchased this Easter basket for my oldest grandchild and he was absolutely thrilled with it, so now that my twin grandchildren are here. I ordered two more!
ADDORABLE
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avawam, KY) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neice/grandbaby just loved her Easter Basket with her name on it.The basket was made of great product. I just love your website and buy lots of babyshower and other personal gifts on here just love u Personalzation Mall
thank u Sandi
Absolutely Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north syracuse, NY) - April 26, 2011
Bought this for my grandson's first Easter. Love this basket, made well, great size and will be used for many years to come..
Cute! Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - April 2, 2013
I ordered this for my little 6 month old grandaughter for Easter. It was just as cute as the picture and even has a little tutu on the bottom! I will use this every year as her Easter basket. It was very well made and I was very pleased with the workmanship. I Would very highly recommend this item!
Easter Bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - April 8, 2013
Great!!!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - April 6, 2013
Bought these all for all my grandchildren 2 years ago and was so happy I they were still available for my newest grandson born in February. So cute!
MASON
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS A GIFT TO OUR GRANDSON (20 MOS.OLD) AND WAS TOLD HE REALLY LOVED IT! HAPPY WITH ALL ASPECTS OF THIS PURCHASE. EXCELLENT JOB! WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS SITE!
Egg-stra Special Easter Basket
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son LOVES his basket! He has not put it down since it arrived, and he has a special place to store it until next year. He told me that I should get one, too. Very cute, sturdy, and clearly will last for years.
Adorable Bunny!
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket was ordered for my granddaughter's first Easter! It is adorable and she will be able to have it for many years. It is well made and will be easy for her to hold on to.
Annie's Easter Basket
By Nita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinlan, TX) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this white bunny basket for my granddaughter. It's beautiful and she loved placing her colorful eggs inside!
Super Cute
By Katherine A K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
1st time I have ordered from this site. They were super cute. Well made and the names were clear, easy to read and well done. Ordered for a gentleman friends, grand children and he very very impressed and happy.
Loved my embroidered Easter basket!!
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered from Personalizationmall.com for the first time. I wanted an Easter basket for our new granddaughter that had her name on it. I found just what I wanted on your website, ordered it, and received it in less than 1 week. It is exactly what I wanted and everyone loved it! I will definitely order from your company again. Thank you!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved