Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
Average Customer Review: (447 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(376)
4 star:
(42)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(9)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
adorable---Aplus
By eileen g. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cortland, NY) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this for grandson in florida for easter,personalized with his name---well constructed,clever with bunny ears (and tail) and soft to carry eggs,baby chicks,and a new tiny real kitten.Whats there not to like about this??? totally washable,too,deep,and sturdy.Adults love this bunny carryall too.thanks.ef upstate new york
Too cute!
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this for my daughter's first Easter. It is a little more off white than bright white, but not a big deal. I would buy it again.
Easter Bunny Basket
By Pebbles B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jesup, GA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is really cute. It is built to last. Adding my sons name to the basket was perfect touch. Highly reccommended.
Great Basket
By Esther F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this easter basket about a week ago for my 2 year old son and he loves it. He used it for the first time today at a small Easter gathering by the house. We will be using this Easter Sunday at a Egg hunt and the plan is to use it as well for Halloween-mom gave me that idea.
Handsome Bunny
By Kerrin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowtie is simply precious
Brown Easter Bunny
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Easter Bunny arrived on time and in great condition. It is adorable and well made. I know my Grandson will love it.
Stunning Little Bunny!
By Joy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, OR) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderfully done bunny. Not only does he have all the components of a great rabbit - soft felt skin, great floppy ears and bright stitched eyes, he also has a great smile. The personalization was excellent, and I'm amazed, once again, at the speed at which you can get this from order day to my home in just 4 days total! Thanks again for another great item!!!
Joy B.
Babys first Easter Basket
By Eileen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayettevillq, NY) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was thrilled with this basket. She said my granddaughter would have it forever; great quality and size.
Sweet Bunny Basket
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these cute easter baskets, one for my grandaughter and one for my grandson (brown bunny). They are perfect for their Easter goodies! Good quality, love the real stitching momogram.
Adorable Ballerina Bunny
By Kerrin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute Easter basket. The detail is great!
Bunny Basket
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, great size, just as described. I would definitely recommend this basket to others.
Easter Basket
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and cute as can be...
Baby's Easter Basket
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized Easter Bunny Basket for my grandson's first Easter. I love it. Although, it is limited in space to put things into it, I only send 3 baby items inside and that worked fine.
kongorski Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, MO) - March 31, 2015
These were really cute I got them for my Grand kids.
Cute but kind of cheaply made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - April 23, 2011
This Easter basket is adorable...the personalization is well done and "makes" the basket...the felt is good quality but it looks like its been stitched together by a blind person...I had to do a lot of repair work.
things I like about this product
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grantham, NH) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute cloth basket that you can put away for next easter. The handle is a little too small though so you wont be able to fit alot of things inside.
last years were nicer
By Suzanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
last year 2 purchased 2 pink bunny baskets and they were great. I purchased 2 this year and they were not quite as nice. They were not as big, the color was a bit off and I wasn't crazy about the lace on the bottom.
Cute basket
By JULIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KIRKLAND, WA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Basket is super cute and a good size. Embroidery is great. My only complaint is that the white felt used is not the same quality as the brown felt used on the boys basket. It is a little see thru and a bit more wrinkled. Otherwise a great basket. Very glad we purchased it.
kongorski Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, MO) - March 31, 2015
I got these for my Grandson
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Vernon, PA) - March 22, 2011
The bunny basket is very cute. Wish they would have packaged it better. They squished it into a sandwich size plastic bag so now I have to stuff tissue paper in it to (hopefully) get the wrinkes out.
Girl & Boy Easter Baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kempner, TX) - February 22, 2011
I ordered a basket for my son in 2008 and the quality was much better. These baskets were put together poorly and its a rough unattractive material. This is the first time I have been disappointed with a product from here.
Cute, non-breakable easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 8, 2012
This easter basket is cute for a little boy. It's not breakable and he can't really damage it. The basket is smaller than I anticipated and comes all folded up. It was hard to get the folds out and make it round as it is made of a felt like material - which is why it got 4 stars instead of 5.
Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - March 19, 2013
The basket was a great size; however, one of the straps was loose, not stitched well. Bunny idea was so cute - love it and I am sure my grandson will enjoy hunting eggs with his new basket.
surprised
By barb R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willoughby hills, OH) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with this purchase. It was smaller than expected, and not a good quality. It was flimsy. I also purchased the pink basket. I previously bought Easter Baskets from Kohl"s and they were very similar. They were half the price (no monogram, though)and much better quality.I would not purchase this item again. I have made several purchases from this site and have been more than satisfied with all of them, except for this one.
Cute basket
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naylor, MO) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute basket but my only complaint is that it arrived crumpled in a small package and now the basket is wrinkled. I contacted customer service and they said to steam it or iron it. I haven't tried that yet so I'm hoping it works. I haven't seen anyone else with reviews about it being wrinkled so maybe its just mine?
Just adoreable
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bunnie basket for my granddaughter.
Well made, colorful and good quality.
Would not recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - March 15, 2011
Cute, but certainly not worth $25.00.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - March 31, 2015
I bought this for our 14 month old Grandson, and it will be perfect! Just his size!!!
We have never been disappointed with anything we have ordered!.
Cyte
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - March 31, 2015
Love the Bunny basket, I`m sure my Great grandson will love carrying it around with him Price was a surprise.
not exactly what i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 23, 2013
It looks a lot cuter on the picture...when I opened the package I wasn't really happy with the color and the way the basket looked.
Easter Bunny
By Kathryn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Simons Island, GA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the communication and quick delivery from the company.
The basket is a good size, not too big nor too small. (It is often difficult to tell from measurments given.)
And to use an old phrase, "It's as cute as a bugs ear!"
If I had the appropriate person, I would order again.
The only disappointment was the material from which it is constructed. Instead of being soft, it is more like thick paper, and may be difficult to clean. Perhaps this was indicated in the product details, and I just missed it.
1st easter bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tabernacle, NJ) - April 1, 2013
was disappointed in color of bunny - it was grayish, not white, kind of looked dirty - the netting on bottom always looks squashed - even after I seperated the layers
Easter fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - March 31, 2012
Very good for a younger child or infant, I stuffed it with new outfits for an infant.
Don't like the color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NY) - February 25, 2011
Great basket but it's for a boy and I don't like the color. . sorry but I think it should be white like the girl's basket and just have the blue bow tie, name, etc.
Don't care for the felt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - August 25, 2012
I started a tradition of buying these baskets for each one of my Grandchildren. The ones I originally purchased, were made of white fabric and had a liner inside of them. These are made of felt. Now all 4 of the baskets I purchased do not match. I have 2 white fabric ones and 2 brown felt ones. The quality of the felt ones looks to be of cheaper quality and not as durable. I was disappointed in the new design and quality.
a bit disappointed
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cute easterbasket, but I dislike it that the fabrik is totally wrinkly from the way it was wrapped and mailed(it was folded several times and stuffed in a tiny plastic bag). This one has a much better stitching job than the one I ordered for my daughter.
Cute Basket!
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Splendora, TX) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this basket, but wished it was a few inches bigger. It won't fit many goodies and think it is probably geared more for infants to toddlers.
Nice Basket
By Kellie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket came in a envelope and had to be pulled put and was a little wrinkled looking. However, very nice basket, personalization was very good, and makes for a very cute Easter gift!
So Cute But.....
By Roberta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this basket when I saw it on line, the colors and design are great. The only thing I would change is the size, for the price of the basket it should be bigger.
bunny basket
By JEANETTE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODHAVEN, MI) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was mailed directly to my great grand child (4 months). His mother was very happy with it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved