Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
Average Customer Review: (475 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(401)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(9)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Darling Easter basket
By kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berkeley, CA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stitching is beautifully done, and overall it is a very cute basket that will someday become a keepsake.
Very cute Easter basket!
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the photo. Very cute! Just the right size- not too big or small- will fit plenty of goodies in it! My daughter loves it!
Rock's first Easter Basket
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with the Easter Bunny Basket I ordered for my grandson. It is absolutely wonderful. It was so easy to order and was delivered in several days.
The material used for the bunny is very nice and should last many years. The size is also nice and will hold lots of eggs during the egg hunt. I have recommended this site to all my friends and will continue to order items in the future.
Just Precious!!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this Easter basket!!! It is absolutely adorable and very well made!! I have never been disappointed with any of my purchases from Personalization Mall and the same is true with this purchase. I received it right away and in perfect condition. My two year old was so excited...and I know she will love it for years to come! Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
Cute basket
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naylor, MO) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute basket but my only complaint is that it arrived crumpled in a small package and now the basket is wrinkled. I contacted customer service and they said to steam it or iron it. I haven't tried that yet so I'm hoping it works. I haven't seen anyone else with reviews about it being wrinkled so maybe its just mine?
Precious
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandkids. I was very pleased with the product. They are very sturdy, well made and look just like they are pictured.
Cutest little Easter bunny!
By Marilyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I bought this, I was reluctant because everyone I showed the picture to thought it looked really small. It is not small at all. You can place a lot of eggs, candy, or whatever you prefer in this basket. When I received it, I loved it. I can't wait until my granddaughter gets it on Easter. I haven't yet decided on what to put in it. But it is so cute and they will have it for a long time.
Just adoreable
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bunnie basket for my granddaughter.
Well made, colorful and good quality.
Love, love, love it!
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, FL) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 blue baskets and 3 pink baskets for my grandchildren. They are absolutely adorable! What nice keepsakes for many Easters to come!
Personalized Easter Bunny Basket
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewerton, NY) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the cutest gifts I have bought for my grandchildren. They loved them and wanted to take it to pre-school to show all the children. I love your products and will continue to shop at this site. Thank you for getting all gifts out in a timely manner.
They loved it
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for each of my Grandsons. We had a lot of fun this weekend "practicing" hunting for the empty eggs. I hope this becomes part of a fond childhood memory for each of them! They are very roomy and oh so cute!
So cute!
By ROBYN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOFFMAN ESTATES, IL) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very adorable. It was bigger than I thought it would be and it has a cute little tail on the back of it. The parents were very happy to receive this for their new baby's first Easter.
Cute, non-breakable easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 8, 2012
This easter basket is cute for a little boy. It's not breakable and he can't really damage it. The basket is smaller than I anticipated and comes all folded up. It was hard to get the folds out and make it round as it is made of a felt like material - which is why it got 4 stars instead of 5.
Bunny Basket
By Stephanie V S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute. Just as pictured.
1 mistake
By Yaschicka I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, TX) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the basket for my granddaughter, but the tail of the bunny was on the side, and not centered on the back of the bunny. ??
Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket
By Joyce A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niantic, CT) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable...can't wait to fill this for my granddaughter. I gave it 4 stars only because the name was put on a little crooked...but keep in mind I am a very fussy person and that's really saying a lot about ordering from this company because I order from them a lot and I will continue to do so. I would highly recommend this.....
Cutest lil basket ever
By Caren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized easter basket for my granddaughter. It was more than I expected. Nice size, monogram was perfect and the quality of the basket itself was great. I will be purchasing more when the next grandbabies arrive.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, AL) - March 24, 2013
Tickled with these baskets. Stumbled on these after a great deal of online searching. Was a bit reluctant to order from an unfamiliar company but have been extremely pleased. My only reason for not awarding 5 stars was because the character limit was too short to allow my children's names and could not find an option for ordering them blank because "name" was a required field. After contacting the company they sent me instructions (must type NONE in the name field).
Ordered them blank and then got a local embroidery shop to do the names for me.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - March 24, 2013
The basket is very cute & the personalization is flawless. I just wish the basket were a little bigger inside.
As always, a good experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - March 26, 2013
Personalizationmall.com delivers again. Great ordering experience, fast delivery and a good product. I just wish you had an Easter basket that could last longer for my kids. Not that this product is of bad quality! It is actually great quality. But, I was hoping to find something that my kids might actually want to use when they are 9, 10 years old. This will seem a little baby-ish when they are that age. But I couldn't really find anything like that online for a reasonable price so this is what I went with. Again, a great product and a great experience, but will probably have to buy another basket for my boys in about 5-7 years.
As cute in person as in the photo
By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenwich, RI) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the personalized felt bunny basket. It was very appealing in the marketing photo and in reality it has just the same attraction. Well made and unique.
Cute Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, NY) - March 31, 2013
I loved the Easter Basket. The only thing that I would change would be the size of the basket handle or to have the handle more flexible. It seems a little to short to try to put a larger item inside of it because the handle always seems to get in the way.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - April 1, 2013
This was a very basket.
Adorable Bunny Basket
By Marybeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the basket! Took it to work and it was a big hit there as well. The basket is bigger than it looks inthe pic. My grandson will love it!
The Most Adorable Easter Basket EVER
By Pam & Dave C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ladies - you MUST buy one of these for your little girl! It is the most adorable thing I've ever seen! It is larger than it looks in the photo and has an adorable tutu on the bottom of it! It folds for easy storage to be used again and again as each year passes. What a beautiful keepsake! I LOVE IT!
More precious than you could ever believe!
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fletcher, NC) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easter basket is of course gorgeous but it is also sturdy, large, made extremely well it is a basket we will use for several years for our son

Stephanie
Easter Basket
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and cute as can be...
Bunny Basket
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just adorable. The embroidery gives it that perfect touch. My grandson will love it.
For First Easter
By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cute, I am so happy with it.
Very cute
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, plush and soft. Size is great to hold enough eggs for hunting, and of course very adorable! Just wish the ears could stick up, they only lay downward.
Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - March 19, 2013
The basket was a great size; however, one of the straps was loose, not stitched well. Bunny idea was so cute - love it and I am sure my grandson will enjoy hunting eggs with his new basket.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACCLENNY, FL) - April 6, 2015
This basket is very cute and really good quality! I like the tulle skirt around the bottom - very cute. I gave minus one star solely because I wish there was a placement option for the embroidery. It is a little odd to have it stretched right across the bunny's forehead. I would have liked it to be placed on one of her ears or even on the back with the cute little bunny tail.
Adorable Easter Baskets!
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought both the pink & blue bunny baskets for my niece (6) and nephew (2) for Easter this year...I know they will love them (I certainly do).
Adorable Easter Basket
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought both the pink & blue bunny baskets for my niece (6) and nephew (2) for Easter this year...I know they will love them (I certainly do).
Cute but kind of cheaply made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - April 23, 2011
This Easter basket is adorable...the personalization is well done and "makes" the basket...the felt is good quality but it looks like its been stitched together by a blind person...I had to do a lot of repair work.
Personalized Easter Bunny Basket
By Billie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Gread Granddaughter loved her personalized Easter Bunny Basket. Thanks for helping to make it a perfect day....
What a great Easter Basket
By Debora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Othello, WA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves her Easter basket. Well worth the money and would definitely do it again!! Great quality for the price. Love it!!
NOT AN ORDINARY EASTER BASKET
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket was well made - stitching secure and very neat. As a seamstress this was important to me to see the quality. The name on it makes it unique. It was also bigger and held more than I expected. Would order it again!
Adorable
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The entire family was gathered at our house for Easter dinner and they all wanted to know where the adorable bunny basket came from. Delivery was really fast. The little bunny basket folds for easy storage.
GREAT LITTLE BOY BASKET
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality of the stitching, the bowtie - a great addition. Was bigget than I expected and held a great deal of treats! Would order it again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved