Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
Average Customer Review: (434 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(363)
4 star:
(42)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(9)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
not what i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Pass, TX) - February 28, 2012
My son is 5 months old I thought this would be perfect for his 1st Easter
I have bought other items from here and I love them, but this one was a major
disappointment. I think the basket looks cheap the stitching on the handle
is also awful.
So Hoppy With This Purchase!
By Toni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Easter Bunny Basket for my 2 1/2 year old Grandson. I love it!!!! Very well made and very cute. I can't wait to fill it with toys & candy that I bought for him. Thank you for another wonderful product.
Wrong name
By Jeanette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket for my granddaughter's 1st Easter and it arrived the day before Easter, I was so relieved it arrived on time BUT then I opened it and it had the wrong name on it. I reviewed the receipt which showed the correct name but it's not what I received. I returned the item. Luckily, my granddaughter is too young to realize anything yet; but it was so disappointing for the rest of us!!
Awful product
By gwyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yukon, OK) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely awful product. Item is so bad that the company doesn't even put any value in it. You can tell that by the way it is shipped. Instead of being put in a box with packing so that it doesn't lose it's shape, it is scrunched into a small envelope package. The folding and scrunching of the item does nothing but create creases in the felt fabric that you can't get out. Item is very shoddy and looks like a used item that could be purchased from a second-hand store. Definitely won't be giving it to my new little granddaughter for her first Easter. I would be too embarrased! Not only this, but mine was also dirty. Felt that was used to make it looks very worn out. If you are thinking of ordering this product...DON'T...SAVE YOUR MONEY!
Cute but costly
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I might have had high expectations because I have ordered from Personalization Mall before and was very satisfied, but was not at all happy with my purchase. I ordered two, one for my son and the other for my daughter. They both came in a tiny box and were folders extremely small. Presently, they are a wrinkled mess! I have to probably steam them out and hope that works. They are a very adorable idea but not at all as durable as described. Also, they are linty.
Disappointed
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed with this easter basket. The panel which had the name on it was coming apart the minute I opened the item. there is no reason the sewing couldnt have been better. It was very sloppy. The quality was very poor, the workmanship even poorer. I got it for my new grandson, and my son didnt even want to take it home with him.
Would not recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - March 15, 2011
Cute, but certainly not worth $25.00.
Great basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 30, 2015
I love the Easter bunny basket. Good quality, the basket isn't very large, but for my infant it will be great to use as I do not plan on putting any large items in the basket.
bunny basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tabernacle, NJ) - February 18, 2013
color of bunny is not white as most bunnies are - sort of dirty grayish white - wasnt happy with the crumbled ruffle around the bottom - supposed to look like a skirt but doesnt - would not recommend this item for that price
Girl & Boy Easter Baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kempner, TX) - February 22, 2011
I ordered a basket for my son in 2008 and the quality was much better. These baskets were put together poorly and its a rough unattractive material. This is the first time I have been disappointed with a product from here.
Adorable!!!
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogalusa, LA) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love both of them...Can hardly wait for Easter!!
somewhat disappointed
By barb R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willoughby hills, OH) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was smaller than expected and the quality was not very good. I feel it looks "cheap". I purchased 2 very similar Easter baskets at Kohl's for half the price, the same size and much better quality. Needless to say, I was disappointed. I have made several purchases from this web site and have been completely satisfied until now.
surprised
By barb R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willoughby hills, OH) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with this purchase. It was smaller than expected, and not a good quality. It was flimsy. I also purchased the pink basket. I previously bought Easter Baskets from Kohl"s and they were very similar. They were half the price (no monogram, though)and much better quality.I would not purchase this item again. I have made several purchases from this site and have been more than satisfied with all of them, except for this one.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, AL) - March 24, 2013
Tickled with these baskets. Stumbled on these after a great deal of online searching. Was a bit reluctant to order from an unfamiliar company but have been extremely pleased. My only reason for not awarding 5 stars was because the character limit was too short to allow my children's names and could not find an option for ordering them blank because "name" was a required field. After contacting the company they sent me instructions (must type NONE in the name field).
Ordered them blank and then got a local embroidery shop to do the names for me.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - March 24, 2013
The basket is very cute & the personalization is flawless. I just wish the basket were a little bigger inside.
Adorable Bunny Basket
By Marybeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the basket! Took it to work and it was a big hit there as well. The basket is bigger than it looks inthe pic. My grandson will love it!
Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - March 19, 2013
The basket was a great size; however, one of the straps was loose, not stitched well. Bunny idea was so cute - love it and I am sure my grandson will enjoy hunting eggs with his new basket.
Cute, non-breakable easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 8, 2012
This easter basket is cute for a little boy. It's not breakable and he can't really damage it. The basket is smaller than I anticipated and comes all folded up. It was hard to get the folds out and make it round as it is made of a felt like material - which is why it got 4 stars instead of 5.
Perfect Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - March 30, 2015
Very pleased with the Easter Basket, arrived on time, name engraved correctly and the quality of the item is excellent. Appears to be well made, should last for many years of Easter Egg hunts too!
Bunny Basket
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is absolutely adorable. I am extremely pleased with the quality. I would definitely recommend this product.
Cute Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, NY) - March 31, 2013
I loved the Easter Basket. The only thing that I would change would be the size of the basket handle or to have the handle more flexible. It seems a little to short to try to put a larger item inside of it because the handle always seems to get in the way.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - April 1, 2013
This was a very basket.
loved the bunny
By Joanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bunny basket was very cute. It did come folded as a reviewer remarked but it sprang back to life when opened. It is a good size and I am sure my 1 month old granddaughter will have it for a very long time.
As cute in person as in the photo
By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenwich, RI) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the personalized felt bunny basket. It was very appealing in the marketing photo and in reality it has just the same attraction. Well made and unique.
Sharell (St.Rose,La.)
By Sharell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST.ROSE, LA) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderded the pink and white bunny basket.I was very pleased with this item. It is very plushy and soft. It was also delivered in a timely manner. Purchased it for my granddaughter who is 1.Cant wait to see her reaction Easter Morning.
Easter baskets
By Charlotte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baskets were perfect. The grand kids will love them.
As always, a good experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - March 26, 2013
Personalizationmall.com delivers again. Great ordering experience, fast delivery and a good product. I just wish you had an Easter basket that could last longer for my kids. Not that this product is of bad quality! It is actually great quality. But, I was hoping to find something that my kids might actually want to use when they are 9, 10 years old. This will seem a little baby-ish when they are that age. But I couldn't really find anything like that online for a reasonable price so this is what I went with. Again, a great product and a great experience, but will probably have to buy another basket for my boys in about 5-7 years.
Cute basket
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naylor, MO) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute basket but my only complaint is that it arrived crumpled in a small package and now the basket is wrinkled. I contacted customer service and they said to steam it or iron it. I haven't tried that yet so I'm hoping it works. I haven't seen anyone else with reviews about it being wrinkled so maybe its just mine?
So Cute But.....
By Roberta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this basket when I saw it on line, the colors and design are great. The only thing I would change is the size, for the price of the basket it should be bigger.
Cute basket
By JULIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KIRKLAND, WA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Basket is super cute and a good size. Embroidery is great. My only complaint is that the white felt used is not the same quality as the brown felt used on the boys basket. It is a little see thru and a bit more wrinkled. Otherwise a great basket. Very glad we purchased it.
last years were nicer
By Suzanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
last year 2 purchased 2 pink bunny baskets and they were great. I purchased 2 this year and they were not quite as nice. They were not as big, the color was a bit off and I wasn't crazy about the lace on the bottom.
bunny basket
By JEANETTE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODHAVEN, MI) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was mailed directly to my great grand child (4 months). His mother was very happy with it.
So cute!
By Sally A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this darling bunny in the mail for my little girl's first Easter. It is even cuter than the picture and a perfect size...not too small! The monogramming is perfect and I would recommend it to anyone. It could have been a little bit less expensive (price + shipping) but it was well worth it in my opinion.
Nice Basket
By Kellie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket came in a envelope and had to be pulled put and was a little wrinkled looking. However, very nice basket, personalization was very good, and makes for a very cute Easter gift!
Cute Basket!
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Splendora, TX) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this basket, but wished it was a few inches bigger. It won't fit many goodies and think it is probably geared more for infants to toddlers.
things I like about this product
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grantham, NH) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute cloth basket that you can put away for next easter. The handle is a little too small though so you wont be able to fit alot of things inside.
Cute but kind of cheaply made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - April 23, 2011
This Easter basket is adorable...the personalization is well done and "makes" the basket...the felt is good quality but it looks like its been stitched together by a blind person...I had to do a lot of repair work.
Just adoreable
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bunnie basket for my granddaughter.
Well made, colorful and good quality.
Baby's Easter Basket
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized Easter Bunny Basket for my grandson's first Easter. I love it. Although, it is limited in space to put things into it, I only send 3 baby items inside and that worked fine.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Vernon, PA) - March 22, 2011
The bunny basket is very cute. Wish they would have packaged it better. They squished it into a sandwich size plastic bag so now I have to stuff tissue paper in it to (hopefully) get the wrinkes out.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved