Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
Average Customer Review: (478 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Baby's Easter Basket
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized Easter Bunny Basket for my grandson's first Easter. I love it. Although, it is limited in space to put things into it, I only send 3 baby items inside and that worked fine.
embroidered Easter bunny basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - April 10, 2015
I both two of these and they are so cute. They are well-made and the items were sent very quickly.
Would not recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - March 15, 2011
Cute, but certainly not worth $25.00.
Girl & Boy Easter Baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kempner, TX) - February 22, 2011
I ordered a basket for my son in 2008 and the quality was much better. These baskets were put together poorly and its a rough unattractive material. This is the first time I have been disappointed with a product from here.
Easter basket
By Shellie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, IL) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with order and received it very quickly
Looks okay, but a few things....
By Janeen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pink bunny for my daughter to collect eggs in for Easter this year. The item arrived in good time, and upon opening looked okay. I thought it was made of cotton, but the material of the "basket" part was 1/2 cotton 1/2 what seemed like dryer sheet material. My daugther used it for 5 minutes and the strap snapped off at the seam where it was "sewn" into the basket. Luckily grandma sewed it back on, and it lasted the remainder of the day.

It looks okay - just not as "fluffy" as the picture - kind of crinkly material.
bunny basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tabernacle, NJ) - February 18, 2013
color of bunny is not white as most bunnies are - sort of dirty grayish white - wasnt happy with the crumbled ruffle around the bottom - supposed to look like a skirt but doesnt - would not recommend this item for that price
bunny basket bomb
By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte, MI) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the third bunny basket that I have purchased and I must say, this one was more expensive than the last two and much more cheaply made. The others (one pink, one blue) were made of cotton, but this one is made of felt with no lining like the others. Hopefully my daughter is done having babies so I don't have to buy another one.......
Wrong name
By Jeanette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket for my granddaughter's 1st Easter and it arrived the day before Easter, I was so relieved it arrived on time BUT then I opened it and it had the wrong name on it. I reviewed the receipt which showed the correct name but it's not what I received. I returned the item. Luckily, my granddaughter is too young to realize anything yet; but it was so disappointing for the rest of us!!
not what i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Pass, TX) - February 28, 2012
My son is 5 months old I thought this would be perfect for his 1st Easter
I have bought other items from here and I love them, but this one was a major
disappointment. I think the basket looks cheap the stitching on the handle
is also awful.
surprised
By barb R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willoughby hills, OH) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with this purchase. It was smaller than expected, and not a good quality. It was flimsy. I also purchased the pink basket. I previously bought Easter Baskets from Kohl"s and they were very similar. They were half the price (no monogram, though)and much better quality.I would not purchase this item again. I have made several purchases from this site and have been more than satisfied with all of them, except for this one.
somewhat disappointed
By barb R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willoughby hills, OH) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was smaller than expected and the quality was not very good. I feel it looks "cheap". I purchased 2 very similar Easter baskets at Kohl's for half the price, the same size and much better quality. Needless to say, I was disappointed. I have made several purchases from this web site and have been completely satisfied until now.
Don't care for the felt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - August 25, 2012
I started a tradition of buying these baskets for each one of my Grandchildren. The ones I originally purchased, were made of white fabric and had a liner inside of them. These are made of felt. Now all 4 of the baskets I purchased do not match. I have 2 white fabric ones and 2 brown felt ones. The quality of the felt ones looks to be of cheaper quality and not as durable. I was disappointed in the new design and quality.
Easter fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - March 31, 2012
Very good for a younger child or infant, I stuffed it with new outfits for an infant.
not exactly what i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 23, 2013
It looks a lot cuter on the picture...when I opened the package I wasn't really happy with the color and the way the basket looked.
Boy Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - April 5, 2015
I ordered this bunny to match my other son's bunny from 3 years ago...although the picture looked the same...when it arrived it's slightly different. It's still a cute bunny for small children...but wish it had the same features as the original...also would have like another color option than just blue.
1st easter bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tabernacle, NJ) - April 1, 2013
was disappointed in color of bunny - it was grayish, not white, kind of looked dirty - the netting on bottom always looks squashed - even after I seperated the layers
bunny basket
By eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dumont, NJ) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bunny basket was adorable, however, it was delivered damaged. The strap was not sewn on securely and I had to pin it together. I bought this same basket for my nephew last year and I thought it would be nice for his sister to have the same basket. I was very disappointed.
Past basket
By Jane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Lakes, NJ) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two years ago I ordered a bunny basket for my first granddaughter. It was cloth and could be washed. This year I ordered one for the second granddaughter and it was felt. Cute and firm but with little ones dragging it around it is harder to clean. I liked the first bunny better. PS. My daughter liked them both. Either way, they are cute little personal baskets.
a bit disappointed
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cute easter basket, but the personalized stitching job on this one is not very good (I also ordered one for my son, and it has a much better name stitching). I also dislike it, that the fabrik is totally messed up and wrinkly, because the item was stuffed in a tiny plastic bag for mailing.
Don't like the color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NY) - February 25, 2011
Great basket but it's for a boy and I don't like the color. . sorry but I think it should be white like the girl's basket and just have the blue bow tie, name, etc.
a bit disappointed
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cute easterbasket, but I dislike it that the fabrik is totally wrinkly from the way it was wrapped and mailed(it was folded several times and stuffed in a tiny plastic bag). This one has a much better stitching job than the one I ordered for my daughter.
Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - March 19, 2013
The basket was a great size; however, one of the straps was loose, not stitched well. Bunny idea was so cute - love it and I am sure my grandson will enjoy hunting eggs with his new basket.
Personalized Easter Bunny
By Terry Marie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. Our daughter loved it. A sturdy cloth basket with beautiful personalization.
Darling Easter basket
By kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berkeley, CA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stitching is beautifully done, and overall it is a very cute basket that will someday become a keepsake.
Very cute Easter basket!
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the photo. Very cute! Just the right size- not too big or small- will fit plenty of goodies in it! My daughter loves it!
Rock's first Easter Basket
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with the Easter Bunny Basket I ordered for my grandson. It is absolutely wonderful. It was so easy to order and was delivered in several days.
The material used for the bunny is very nice and should last many years. The size is also nice and will hold lots of eggs during the egg hunt. I have recommended this site to all my friends and will continue to order items in the future.
Just Precious!!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this Easter basket!!! It is absolutely adorable and very well made!! I have never been disappointed with any of my purchases from Personalization Mall and the same is true with this purchase. I received it right away and in perfect condition. My two year old was so excited...and I know she will love it for years to come! Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
The Most Adorable Easter Basket EVER
By Pam & Dave C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ladies - you MUST buy one of these for your little girl! It is the most adorable thing I've ever seen! It is larger than it looks in the photo and has an adorable tutu on the bottom of it! It folds for easy storage to be used again and again as each year passes. What a beautiful keepsake! I LOVE IT!
More precious than you could ever believe!
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fletcher, NC) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easter basket is of course gorgeous but it is also sturdy, large, made extremely well it is a basket we will use for several years for our son

Stephanie
Easter Basket
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and cute as can be...
Bunny Basket
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just adorable. The embroidery gives it that perfect touch. My grandson will love it.
For First Easter
By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cute, I am so happy with it.
Bunnies for My Honies
By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them!!! They are very well made and absolutely adorable!
Bunnies for My Honies
By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are just adorable. I purchased the Pumpkins (Boy and Girl which are kind of similarly made) for Halloween last year and my Grandaughter carries it around the house all the time loading it up with little treasures here and there... I figured if she had the bunnies I could sneak the Pumpkins away until Halloween and then visa versa for Easter. These really are made well and I have been very pleased with the purchases!
She loved it
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my three year old granddaughter and gave it to her two weeks before Easter because between preschool, church and the neighborhood, she will be involved in five Easter Egg Hunts before Easter! She takes dance lessons so she loved the little tutu on the bottom of the basket. We practiced hunting empty eggs last Saturday and she had a great time!
Personalized Easter Bunny Basket
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewerton, NY) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the cutest gifts I have bought for my grandchildren. They loved them and wanted to take it to pre-school to show all the children. I love your products and will continue to shop at this site. Thank you for getting all gifts out in a timely manner.
They loved it
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for each of my Grandsons. We had a lot of fun this weekend "practicing" hunting for the empty eggs. I hope this becomes part of a fond childhood memory for each of them! They are very roomy and oh so cute!
Disappointed
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed with this easter basket. The panel which had the name on it was coming apart the minute I opened the item. there is no reason the sewing couldnt have been better. It was very sloppy. The quality was very poor, the workmanship even poorer. I got it for my new grandson, and my son didnt even want to take it home with him.
Very cute!
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dornsife, PA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my grandchildren. They are very cute and are a nice size. I would purchase them again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved