Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


Search in Easter Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This is the second year I have used your company to personalize my christmas cards...I received my order in 4 days...perfect! I will know use your company for all of my personalized cards. Thank you...
~Lori - NY

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
Average Customer Review: (358 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(290)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(9)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loved my embroidered Easter basket!!
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered from Personalizationmall.com for the first time. I wanted an Easter basket for our new granddaughter that had her name on it. I found just what I wanted on your website, ordered it, and received it in less than 1 week. It is exactly what I wanted and everyone loved it! I will definitely order from your company again. Thank you!
Annie's Easter Basket
By Nita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinlan, TX) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this white bunny basket for my granddaughter. It's beautiful and she loved placing her colorful eggs inside!
Adorable Bunny!
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket was ordered for my granddaughter's first Easter! It is adorable and she will be able to have it for many years. It is well made and will be easy for her to hold on to.
Awesome Easter Basket
By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!!
so perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 14, 2014
i ordered 2 baskets one for my nephew and niece and they were perfect!! they arrived very fast and exactly the way i ordered it. There is nothing bad to say about this product. I gave it to my niece and my whole family was wondering were i had bought it and then realize it was personalized and that was a bigger hit. The baskets are soft and a perfect size for kids.
Bunny Basket
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schnecksville, PA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was adorable!! Loved the Bunny Basket. My stepdaughter loved it for her baby!! I was amazed at how quickly it was delivered! I would definitely order more from this sight in the future.
Excellent
By David J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter and her parents love it! What else matters?
Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket
By HELEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW MILFORD, NJ) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very cute Easter Basket~~~Love the colors of this Basket.Fast Delivery & worth the Money.
Easter Bunny
By W Lynnette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these monogrammed Easter Bunnies for my twin grandsons. They are so cute, and very well made. I love them, and I'm sure they will too!
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easter basket is so cute. I was thrilled with it when it arrived. I am sure my granddaughter is going to love it, and it will be a lovely keepsake for years to come. Arrived very quickly, packaged well and was just as described. I love it.
Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galesburg, MI) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the cutest and most professional little basket. When it arrived it was packed so small that I thought it was not going to be representative of the illustration on line. BUT is folded out to the proper size and is adorable. The recipient was so pleased.
Adorable!
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbsboro, NJ) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter's first Easter. It is super cute. The embroidering came out awesome. It was shipped fast and easy!
too cute
By paige H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable! Can't wait to give it!
Adorable Easter Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Laurel, NJ) - April 18, 2014
Adorable Easter basket for little girl. Nice quality, soft to touch. Love the little pink tutu skirt.
Easter bunny basket
By Jaynellen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bunny Easter basket is as cute as it can be and well made. Starting with an Easter basket that is already adorable makes it easy to succeed. Very good product and I would definitely recommend it to people who want to make an good impression with parents and children alike.
Easter Bunny Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ERLANGER, KY) - April 14, 2014
I love it. It is the white with Pink ears and very well made. I decided to hang it on the front of our apartment door for everyone to enjoy until Easter. Maybe Easter Bunny will surpirse us & put something in it. We'll see. Smile
Wonderful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - April 14, 2014
I bought this basket for my grandson who is due to arrive sometime this month and it is even cuter in person than it is in the picture. Good Quality - lined inside and the name was embroidered very nicely. I would recommend this for sure.
Love this Basket! Well worth the money.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Fork, VA) - April 15, 2014
Love this Basket! I would purchase it all over again. My son can use it for several years. It is adorable. Plenty of room in the basket. This is a keepsake.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinconning , MI) - April 7, 2014
Bought this for my daughter! Absolutely adorable, great quality and perfect size! Couldn't be more pleased!
So Adorable
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park , MI) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this little bunny basket for my grandson for Easter. It's adorable! Great quality and the personalization is perfect. Plenty of room inside for lots of goodies and I got in within a week. So cute I bought the white bunny for my granddaughter too!
Nicely done!
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Easter Bunny Basket is adorable. It is even cuter than the website picture portrayed it. It is much larger for far more goodies in it than I expected, the name is written beautifully with a very attractive font style of lettering. The basket is well made and just adorable.
I'm very pleased with the product as I have been with other items I've purchased from you. Thank you and keep up the good work.
Adorable!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this basket for my grandson and was pleasantly surprised at the size and quality of the product. The embroidery is beautiful too. I know that my grandson will enjoy this for years to come. Thank you.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleton, ND) - April 6, 2014
So cute, love it!!!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 7, 2014
I had this made for my new granddaughter for her first Easter basket. It is perfect! Very cute and well made.. Can't wait to give to her
Absolutely adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - April 7, 2014
I love this Easter basket it was as described. My son will get a lot of use of this.
Excellant Easter Gift
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for our greatgranddaughter,she loved it and so did everyone else,very well made and adorable,couldn't ask for a better gift and she will have it for Easters to come,quality and appearance of the Easter basket plus her name Excellant.Thank you for great products.Am very happy to shop with you.
Bunny Basket
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely wonderful! Even better than I thought it would be! Cannot wait for my granddaughters to see them.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - April 13, 2014
Basket is well made, cute with nice placement of name. Delivered on time.
Excellent quality
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bunny basket is adorable!
happy rabbit
By Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered one for each of my grand daughters. they arrived quickly and they were of a very high quality. I am very pleased.
Just Beautiful!!!!!!
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronson, FL) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my great niece and they loved it!!!! So then my sister orders for 2 more of her grandkids.....LOL Then I order another one for my Daughter I lost 5 years ago but still buy her gifts...Hers was priceless...I just bought grass and some plastic eggs to put in it....The bunny is just breath taking! Very well made! The ears just make it perfect! I ordered the pink...
Very cute!
By KIM B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket was very soft and roomy for collecting Easter eggs. The personalization could have been a better font style but was good enough. Very pleased with the product.
Simply adorable!
By Gayle L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and design of this unique Easter basket. I sent it to my new grandson for his first Easter and am confident that it is sturdy enough to survive many years of use. An added bonus: it collapses for space-saving storage.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake , TX) - April 18, 2011
This item exceeded my expectations. It is very cute &well worth the price.
ADDORABLE
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avawam, KY) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neice/grandbaby just loved her Easter Basket with her name on it.The basket was made of great product. I just love your website and buy lots of babyshower and other personal gifts on here just love u Personalzation Mall
thank u Sandi
Grandma's Tips
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Easter Bunny Basket---it's unique, roomy, and sits up by itself without being filled. The quality is great and it should last several years.
Adorable
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for my Grandson's first Easter. It has alot of room so you can fill with goodies as well.
So pleased with this order!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, UT) - March 30, 2011
These Easter baskets are definitely the most adorable and look substantial enough to endure many Easters!!!
Loved this order!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, UT) - March 30, 2011
These baskets are the most adorable ever and very substantial!!
Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowler , CO) - March 9, 2012
This was a wonderful gift for my son. I had ordered a Halloween basket and was so pleased that the Easter basket was a must. I love the personalization mall. Reasonable and good quality.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved