Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
Average Customer Review: (475 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(401)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(9)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - March 19, 2013
The basket was a great size; however, one of the straps was loose, not stitched well. Bunny idea was so cute - love it and I am sure my grandson will enjoy hunting eggs with his new basket.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACCLENNY, FL) - April 6, 2015
This basket is very cute and really good quality! I like the tulle skirt around the bottom - very cute. I gave minus one star solely because I wish there was a placement option for the embroidery. It is a little odd to have it stretched right across the bunny's forehead. I would have liked it to be placed on one of her ears or even on the back with the cute little bunny tail.
Adorable Easter Baskets!
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought both the pink & blue bunny baskets for my niece (6) and nephew (2) for Easter this year...I know they will love them (I certainly do).
Adorable Easter Basket
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought both the pink & blue bunny baskets for my niece (6) and nephew (2) for Easter this year...I know they will love them (I certainly do).
Cute but kind of cheaply made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - April 23, 2011
This Easter basket is adorable...the personalization is well done and "makes" the basket...the felt is good quality but it looks like its been stitched together by a blind person...I had to do a lot of repair work.
Personalized Easter Bunny Basket
By Billie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Gread Granddaughter loved her personalized Easter Bunny Basket. Thanks for helping to make it a perfect day....
What a great Easter Basket
By Debora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Othello, WA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves her Easter basket. Well worth the money and would definitely do it again!! Great quality for the price. Love it!!
NOT AN ORDINARY EASTER BASKET
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket was well made - stitching secure and very neat. As a seamstress this was important to me to see the quality. The name on it makes it unique. It was also bigger and held more than I expected. Would order it again!
Adorable
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The entire family was gathered at our house for Easter dinner and they all wanted to know where the adorable bunny basket came from. Delivery was really fast. The little bunny basket folds for easy storage.
GREAT LITTLE BOY BASKET
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality of the stitching, the bowtie - a great addition. Was bigget than I expected and held a great deal of treats! Would order it again.
Brown Easter Bunny
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Easter Bunny arrived on time and in great condition. It is adorable and well made. I know my Grandson will love it.
Stunning Little Bunny!
By Joy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, OR) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderfully done bunny. Not only does he have all the components of a great rabbit - soft felt skin, great floppy ears and bright stitched eyes, he also has a great smile. The personalization was excellent, and I'm amazed, once again, at the speed at which you can get this from order day to my home in just 4 days total! Thanks again for another great item!!!
Joy B.
A big hit!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece's first Easter and she loved it...so did her mom!!
Awesome Easter Bunny!
By Mario B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and perfect delivery time, as always. Thank you for doing what you do, personalizationmall.com!
BEAUTIFUL EASTER BASKET
By ARLENE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
QUITE IMPRESSED WITH THE WORKMANSHIP. FAR EXCEEDED WHAT I EXPECTED. GOOD PRODUCT.
Great Easter Gift for Little Princesses!
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece adores her new bunny basket and her mom said it was absolutely precious! Best of all, it was delivered in time for Easter despite my tardiness in ordering! Thanks so much Personalization Mall!
Personalized Easter Bunny Basket for Boy and Girl
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these personalized Easter baskets for my nephew and niece. They were so cute! And good quality too! And they were delivered in less than one week -- right on time. I have been pleased with every purchase I have made from this site! Thanks so much!
My Daughters 1st Easter
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughters 1st Easter and am glad I did. It is adorable. The quality and attention to detail is great. The bunnies have a tail in the back which is too cute. Great buy! Would just like to add that the communication from Personalizationmall.com and how quickly your items are received is an added bonus.
Very nice....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 5, 2011
Looking forward to The Easter Bunny stop.......
Wished it had been a little larger, but satisfied nonetheless.
So Cute!
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh , NC) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was super cute and I loved it! It looked even better than I had hoped! Great quality!
Was the Hit!
By joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 7 month old grand daughter loved it!..Great construction and absolutely adorable.
Love this basket
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This litle basket is just as cute in person as the picture. Everyone wanted to know where we gotit. It folds up into a small space for storage and is soft and lightweight!
Boy Bunny Basket
By Vikki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swainsboro, GA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was the basket shipped quickly, it was precious. My grandson will enjoy using this personalized basket for years to come. Thank you for the workmanship and quick response.
ADORABLE!!!!
By Jamie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the pink one for my niece and she went crazy over it. Fast service and shipping. Would order again!!!
Cute as a bunny!
By Melinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Easter Bunny Baskets I ordered for my grandchildren were great--so cute and well-made. The felt is very heavy weight and should last through years of wear and tear. The workmanship on the basket and the monogramming was top-notch. All of us were very pleased. Shipping was also very quick with them arriving at their destinations in plenty of time for Easter egg hunting.
bunny basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tabernacle, NJ) - February 18, 2013
color of bunny is not white as most bunnies are - sort of dirty grayish white - wasnt happy with the crumbled ruffle around the bottom - supposed to look like a skirt but doesnt - would not recommend this item for that price
last years were nicer
By Suzanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
last year 2 purchased 2 pink bunny baskets and they were great. I purchased 2 this year and they were not quite as nice. They were not as big, the color was a bit off and I wasn't crazy about the lace on the bottom.
adorable---Aplus
By eileen g. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cortland, NY) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this for grandson in florida for easter,personalized with his name---well constructed,clever with bunny ears (and tail) and soft to carry eggs,baby chicks,and a new tiny real kitten.Whats there not to like about this??? totally washable,too,deep,and sturdy.Adults love this bunny carryall too.thanks.ef upstate new york
Love this!
By Amy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plains, PA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even cuter when I received it! Love it!
Cute basket
By JULIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KIRKLAND, WA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Basket is super cute and a good size. Embroidery is great. My only complaint is that the white felt used is not the same quality as the brown felt used on the boys basket. It is a little see thru and a bit more wrinkled. Otherwise a great basket. Very glad we purchased it.
things I like about this product
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grantham, NH) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute cloth basket that you can put away for next easter. The handle is a little too small though so you wont be able to fit alot of things inside.
Adorable Easter Bunny Basket
By Tina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest Easter basket. The personalization looks great. My Son loves it! It is the perfect size for a toddler.
Too cute!
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this for my daughter's first Easter. It is a little more off white than bright white, but not a big deal. I would buy it again.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Vernon, PA) - March 22, 2011
The bunny basket is very cute. Wish they would have packaged it better. They squished it into a sandwich size plastic bag so now I have to stuff tissue paper in it to (hopefully) get the wrinkes out.
Baby's Easter Basket
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized Easter Bunny Basket for my grandson's first Easter. I love it. Although, it is limited in space to put things into it, I only send 3 baby items inside and that worked fine.
Bunny Basket
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, great size, just as described. I would definitely recommend this basket to others.
Babys first Easter Basket
By Eileen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayettevillq, NY) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was thrilled with this basket. She said my granddaughter would have it forever; great quality and size.
Adorable Ballerina Bunny
By Kerrin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute Easter basket. The detail is great!
Great Basket
By Esther F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this easter basket about a week ago for my 2 year old son and he loves it. He used it for the first time today at a small Easter gathering by the house. We will be using this Easter Sunday at a Egg hunt and the plan is to use it as well for Halloween-mom gave me that idea.
Handsome Bunny
By Kerrin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowtie is simply precious
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved