Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
Average Customer Review: (607 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
perfect for little grandaughter giana
By Eileen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cortland, NY) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my one and only little grandaughter in florida for easter.Loved the bunny and pink colors and having her name written in pink!!!I heard it was a hit!!!If any readers have grandchildren,I highly recommend this wonderful basket for girls and blue for boys--you'll never regret this!!!!!!
Easter Baskets for my Grandchilren
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now purchased three Easter baskets for my grandchildren - one last year (girl) and two this year (boys). The baskets are so cute and very well made. The colors are very vivid too! Everyone asks where in the world did I find them! I have sent several friends to personalization.com! Thanks for offering such great gifts!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - April 4, 2012
Very Very Cute
Has quite a bit of room inside for gathering eggs.
Very "Hoppy"
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality, received in a timely manner
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - April 3, 2012
Ordered 4 for my grandsons and I loved them. My only disappointment is that I don't have a grandDAUGHTER to send a pink one to ! = ))
Mimi
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - April 3, 2012
This product is very cute and well constructed. Can't wait to give to to my grand daughter on Easter.
Easter Bunny Basket
By Alice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Easter Bunny basket for my 15-month-grandson. It arrived so quickly! It is adorable and he absolutely loves it! It is soft, seems quite durable, and is just perfect for a little one! I am sure he will enjoy it for many years. Thank you!
My Granddaughters second Easter.
By connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this basket, it was well worth the money. I was afraid it wouldn't be very big for such a small cost but it was very nice and the perfect size for her. I am extremely pleased with this purchase.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owenton, KY) - April 2, 2012
I love it and I know my 2 yr. old daughter will too. I can't wait for her to see it on Easter morning.
Not my favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - April 2, 2012
I have ordered several of these over the years for my grandchildren etc. In the past the boys bunny was white with blue trim ...I really don't like the brown bunny. Why would the boys' be brown and not white like the girls? It isn't very attractive when you put it out on the table with all the other Easter items that are usually in pastels.
Very nice and a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeview, NY) - April 1, 2012
Another slam dunk item
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River Academy, TX) - March 31, 2012
This is adorable and such a great Easter item. The thread for the boy bag was definitely dark enough so you can read the name. It is a soft bag and easy to store for next year.
Highly recommend!
Easter Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calera, AL) - March 27, 2012
Loved it! The basket is everything I wanted it to be. Great Quality and product looks as good in person as in the picture. Would order again if I needed too! Shipping was quick. My only issue, product went on sale for half price the day after I ordered.
Love it!!
By Kimberly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandson's first Easter. It is so cute! It is a good size, and well constructed. The personalization is perfect. Very nice for the price!
Cute, but messily put together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taberg , NY) - March 25, 2012
basket is very cute, but had 100+ strings hanging off of it on inside and out, like they ran it through the machine and didn't bother taking off excess thread, so had to cut it all myself:( also shipped in tiny package squished pretty good, takes a while to not look so wrinkly! Embroidery was done very nice, and shipped quickly!
Cute!!
By Jacquetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reeves, LA) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 2 nephews for Easter.I have bought this item previously before 3 years ago in pink and think it is adorable. I hope you NEVER discontinue it! My nephews love it!
Adorable!!!!
By Lynn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling City, TX) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easter basket is just adorable!!!! It is even more precious in person!!!
Beautiful bunny!
By Tomi Sue K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater , OK) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my Easter Bunny Basket very quickly and it was so very cute! Just perfect for a first Easter!!
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - March 19, 2012
This is very cute! My daughter is only 18 months, but she still loved it! It will last for years to come.
Grandson's first Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - March 18, 2012
A cute well made basket. The personalization was on the back of the basket was well done. He will enjoy this basket for many years.
Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockwall, TX) - March 10, 2012
I think this on the website was absolutely adorable! I thought it would have been a fabric bunny but when I received the basket it was very stiff felt material. The embroidering looks great but I have no idea how I am going to get all the wrinkles out and get it back to its original shape because of the way it was packaged and shipped.
Very Hoppy ;)
By Brenda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two baskets and was very pleased with them. Excellent construction and really cute for the two boys I order for.
This is my 2nd order and Im sure not the last!!
Thanks for the good work
Bigger than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELY, NV) - February 27, 2012
This easter basket is adorable and much bigger than I was expecting!
Very Nice!!!!!!!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martelle, IA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very impressed with the detail and how well the name stood out! Love the fact that it folds down for easy storage!I love this site!This is for my grandson and boy will he love it!Thank You
Cute but costly
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I might have had high expectations because I have ordered from Personalization Mall before and was very satisfied, but was not at all happy with my purchase. I ordered two, one for my son and the other for my daughter. They both came in a tiny box and were folders extremely small. Presently, they are a wrinkled mess! I have to probably steam them out and hope that works. They are a very adorable idea but not at all as durable as described. Also, they are linty.
So Cute!
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh , NC) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was super cute and I loved it! It looked even better than I had hoped! Great quality!
My Daughters 1st Easter
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughters 1st Easter and am glad I did. It is adorable. The quality and attention to detail is great. The bunnies have a tail in the back which is too cute. Great buy! Would just like to add that the communication from Personalizationmall.com and how quickly your items are received is an added bonus.
Very nice....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 5, 2011
Looking forward to The Easter Bunny stop.......
Wished it had been a little larger, but satisfied nonetheless.
Grandma's Tips
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Easter Bunny Basket---it's unique, roomy, and sits up by itself without being filled. The quality is great and it should last several years.
Awful product
By gwyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yukon, OK) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely awful product. Item is so bad that the company doesn't even put any value in it. You can tell that by the way it is shipped. Instead of being put in a box with packing so that it doesn't lose it's shape, it is scrunched into a small envelope package. The folding and scrunching of the item does nothing but create creases in the felt fabric that you can't get out. Item is very shoddy and looks like a used item that could be purchased from a second-hand store. Definitely won't be giving it to my new little granddaughter for her first Easter. I would be too embarrased! Not only this, but mine was also dirty. Felt that was used to make it looks very worn out. If you are thinking of ordering this product...DON'T...SAVE YOUR MONEY!
Simply adorable!
By Gayle L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and design of this unique Easter basket. I sent it to my new grandson for his first Easter and am confident that it is sturdy enough to survive many years of use. An added bonus: it collapses for space-saving storage.
So pleased with this order!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, UT) - March 30, 2011
These Easter baskets are definitely the most adorable and look substantial enough to endure many Easters!!!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake , TX) - April 18, 2011
This item exceeded my expectations. It is very cute &well worth the price.
ADDORABLE
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avawam, KY) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neice/grandbaby just loved her Easter Basket with her name on it.The basket was made of great product. I just love your website and buy lots of babyshower and other personal gifts on here just love u Personalzation Mall
thank u Sandi
Absolutely Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north syracuse, NY) - April 26, 2011
Bought this for my grandson's first Easter. Love this basket, made well, great size and will be used for many years to come..
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hibbing, MN) - May 1, 2011
Cutest basket ever. My grandson loved it!
Loved this order!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, UT) - March 30, 2011
These baskets are the most adorable ever and very substantial!!
Adorable
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for my Grandson's first Easter. It has alot of room so you can fill with goodies as well.
Cute, non-breakable easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 8, 2012
This easter basket is cute for a little boy. It's not breakable and he can't really damage it. The basket is smaller than I anticipated and comes all folded up. It was hard to get the folds out and make it round as it is made of a felt like material - which is why it got 4 stars instead of 5.
Cute basket
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naylor, MO) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute basket but my only complaint is that it arrived crumpled in a small package and now the basket is wrinkled. I contacted customer service and they said to steam it or iron it. I haven't tried that yet so I'm hoping it works. I haven't seen anyone else with reviews about it being wrinkled so maybe its just mine?
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved