Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


    Search in Easter Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Great site! Love your products and efficiency! I have made many family members thrilled with gifts from your site! Thank you so much!
    ~Vickie Lynn - AZ

    Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

    Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
    Average Customer Review: (360 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (292)
    4 star:
    (39)
    3 star:
    (14)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (9)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome Easter Basket
    By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome!!
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hibbing, MN) - May 1, 2011
    Cutest basket ever. My grandson loved it!
    Adorable
    By dyann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect EAster basket. Quality construction and just the right size for filling with goodies or twos. I bought it for my 2 year old grandson. Color for boys is accurate.
    Keepsake
    By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't wait to give this to my great niece on Easter!!
    ADORABLE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ancramdale, NY) - April 8, 2012
    This basket is so adorable. Everyone was asking where I got it. It is well made and a great basket for my son. I would recommend this highly!
    Love this easter basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, MA) - March 23, 2013
    I looked all around for an Easter basket for my daughter. I wanted want that we can use for years to come. This is absolutely adorable and the tutu at the bottom is priceless. I can't wait to show my daughter next week!
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, TX) - March 17, 2013
    Looks great and goid size great price and my daughter loved it
    Here Comes Peter Cottontail
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (`Madison, WI) - March 16, 2013
    Very cute basket - got it personalized as well. Yes, he does have a cotton tail. Fast shipment!
    Personalized Easter Bunny Basket
    By Neilsa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley chapel, FL) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    IT IS THE CUTEST BASKET. IT'S ADORABLE MY GRAND NIECE LOVED IT SHE REALLY GOT LOTS OF EGGS IN IT. I THINK HER MOMMY LOVED IT EVEN MORE.
    Great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantville, GA) - September 29, 2012
    Love this Easter basket, can't wait for my little one to use it for her first Easter!
    For baby's First Easter
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I live overseas and sent this to my niece for her first Easter. I have not seen it in person, but my sister was thrilled with it and I received the MOST adorable photo of my little niece sitting inside, all smiles. Would definitely buy it again.
    Adorable!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - April 16, 2012
    I got this for my 10 month old god son and his mother loved it and said he did too!!
    good
    By Shopper (baltimore, MD) - March 10, 2013
    Kids love this item.
    Adorable basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineview, GA) - October 16, 2012
    Got this for a baby shower. Can't wait to give it.
    Easter Basket
    By Sharron C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Cute!
    Decent size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Verde, AZ) - March 29, 2013
    Item is well made, decent size---not too small, not big. Nice personalized Easter touch!
    Great Easter Basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - March 29, 2013
    Good size, great quality basket. Looks exactly as pictured.
    Easter gift for Grand daughter
    By Gayle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized Easter basket is adorable!!! It is perfect for our grand daughter! This has her name on it and she loves "hop hops" so I am sure this bunny will make her very happy. The cloth basket is wrapped tightly in plastic, kind of rolled and does have wrinkles and creases in it. So, open it up right away and let it stretch out. Great gift.
    Excellent and incredibly cute!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - March 30, 2013
    The baskets turned out very cute. The personalization was very neat and the quality of the item was great.
    So cute!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - March 30, 2013
    Ordered two for my nieces and loved them so much I ordered two more for friends girls.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, TX) - March 30, 2013
    Bought these baskets for all 3 of my kids ... They love them!
    Basket for Carter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLYMOUTH, MA) - April 2, 2012
    i never saw the bunny, but was told by my son that it was the best basket - Ever !!!
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - April 2, 2012
    We were very pleased when we received the basket, it is so much cuter in person than on line. We will definitley buy again. I love the fact that it is embroidered! This will last a life time. Thank you again for such a wonderful gift.
    Bunny Basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - March 25, 2013
    I ordered this basket for my 3 year old nephew and its adorable. I can't wait to give it to him on Easter Sunday.
    cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 24, 2013
    The first basket I ordered didn't come out as good as this one! Improvement! :)
    Adorable
    By Cristin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this little basket! Perfect for my little one.
    Great Quality, Price, and size!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cyril, OK) - March 25, 2013
    This is a well crafted item. The shipping was super fast and the item is adorable and such a great size. Absolutely love it and couldn't be more pleased with the great deal I received.
    Thanks!!
    perfect little basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - April 2, 2012
    Basket is perfect for Easter gifting or egg hunting. Opening at top is narrow, but fine for kids hands. Came quickly and happy with the embroidery.
    Personalized Easter Bunny Basket for Boy and Girl
    By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these personalized Easter baskets for my nephew and niece. They were so cute! And good quality too! And they were delivered in less than one week -- right on time. I have been pleased with every purchase I have made from this site! Thanks so much!
    Great Easter Gift for Little Princesses!
    By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece adores her new bunny basket and her mom said it was absolutely precious! Best of all, it was delivered in time for Easter despite my tardiness in ordering! Thanks so much Personalization Mall!
    My Daughters 1st Easter
    By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughters 1st Easter and am glad I did. It is adorable. The quality and attention to detail is great. The bunnies have a tail in the back which is too cute. Great buy! Would just like to add that the communication from Personalizationmall.com and how quickly your items are received is an added bonus.
    Boy Bunny Basket
    By Vikki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swainsboro, GA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only was the basket shipped quickly, it was precious. My grandson will enjoy using this personalized basket for years to come. Thank you for the workmanship and quick response.
    Cute as a bunny!
    By Melinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Easter Bunny Baskets I ordered for my grandchildren were great--so cute and well-made. The felt is very heavy weight and should last through years of wear and tear. The workmanship on the basket and the monogramming was top-notch. All of us were very pleased. Shipping was also very quick with them arriving at their destinations in plenty of time for Easter egg hunting.
    ADORABLE!!!!
    By Jamie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered the pink one for my niece and she went crazy over it. Fast service and shipping. Would order again!!!
    So Cute!
    By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh , NC) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was super cute and I loved it! It looked even better than I had hoped! Great quality!
    Excellent quality
    By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bunny basket is adorable!
    Very cute!
    By KIM B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The basket was very soft and roomy for collecting Easter eggs. The personalization could have been a better font style but was good enough. Very pleased with the product.
    Just Beautiful!!!!!!
    By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronson, FL) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one for my great niece and they loved it!!!! So then my sister orders for 2 more of her grandkids.....LOL Then I order another one for my Daughter I lost 5 years ago but still buy her gifts...Hers was priceless...I just bought grass and some plastic eggs to put in it....The bunny is just breath taking! Very well made! The ears just make it perfect! I ordered the pink...
    Very nice....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 5, 2011
    Looking forward to The Easter Bunny stop.......
    Wished it had been a little larger, but satisfied nonetheless.
    Bunny Basket
    By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely wonderful! Even better than I thought it would be! Cannot wait for my granddaughters to see them.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved