Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
Average Customer Review: (405 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(334)
4 star:
(42)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(9)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So cute!
By Sally A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this darling bunny in the mail for my little girl's first Easter. It is even cuter than the picture and a perfect size...not too small! The monogramming is perfect and I would recommend it to anyone. It could have been a little bit less expensive (price + shipping) but it was well worth it in my opinion.
Nice Basket
By Kellie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket came in a envelope and had to be pulled put and was a little wrinkled looking. However, very nice basket, personalization was very good, and makes for a very cute Easter gift!
Cute Basket!
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Splendora, TX) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this basket, but wished it was a few inches bigger. It won't fit many goodies and think it is probably geared more for infants to toddlers.
Bunny baskets
By Tammy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of the girl bunny baskets for my grandbabies and they are adorable. I think they could come down on the price though.
Very cute
By Lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manville, NJ) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute basket for an easter egg hunt, but not a basket. A little cheap looking around the seams, but overall perfect. Got here very quickly and my daughter loooves it. The personalization was beautiful.
Easter Bunny Basket
By Marilyn S C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southingtom, CT) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality~will last for years, and adorable. My granddaughter will love it. She has a pink bunny outfit and will look sooooooo cute.
bunny basket
By JEANETTE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODHAVEN, MI) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was mailed directly to my great grand child (4 months). His mother was very happy with it.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Vernon, PA) - March 22, 2011
The bunny basket is very cute. Wish they would have packaged it better. They squished it into a sandwich size plastic bag so now I have to stuff tissue paper in it to (hopefully) get the wrinkes out.
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - March 14, 2015
I purchased this basket as a gift for my 2 year old Granddaughter, its perfect for little hands. It can also be used as her little bag to keep her favorite little toys.
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - March 13, 2015
This item arrived quickly and is exactly as it was described on your website. It is of good quality and the embroidery for the personalization is tight and well done. I am very pleased with the entire process. Great job!
So Cute But.....
By Roberta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this basket when I saw it on line, the colors and design are great. The only thing I would change is the size, for the price of the basket it should be bigger.
Cute basket
By JULIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KIRKLAND, WA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Basket is super cute and a good size. Embroidery is great. My only complaint is that the white felt used is not the same quality as the brown felt used on the boys basket. It is a little see thru and a bit more wrinkled. Otherwise a great basket. Very glad we purchased it.
last years were nicer
By Suzanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
last year 2 purchased 2 pink bunny baskets and they were great. I purchased 2 this year and they were not quite as nice. They were not as big, the color was a bit off and I wasn't crazy about the lace on the bottom.
A big hit!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece's first Easter and she loved it...so did her mom!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - April 2, 2012
We were very pleased when we received the basket, it is so much cuter in person than on line. We will definitley buy again. I love the fact that it is embroidered! This will last a life time. Thank you again for such a wonderful gift.
MASON
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS A GIFT TO OUR GRANDSON (20 MOS.OLD) AND WAS TOLD HE REALLY LOVED IT! HAPPY WITH ALL ASPECTS OF THIS PURCHASE. EXCELLENT JOB! WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS SITE!
Cute! Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - April 2, 2013
I ordered this for my little 6 month old grandaughter for Easter. It was just as cute as the picture and even has a little tutu on the bottom! I will use this every year as her Easter basket. It was very well made and I was very pleased with the workmanship. I Would very highly recommend this item!
Easter gift for Grand daughter
By Gayle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized Easter basket is adorable!!! It is perfect for our grand daughter! This has her name on it and she loves "hop hops" so I am sure this bunny will make her very happy. The cloth basket is wrapped tightly in plastic, kind of rolled and does have wrinkles and creases in it. So, open it up right away and let it stretch out. Great gift.
Basket for Carter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLYMOUTH, MA) - April 2, 2012
i never saw the bunny, but was told by my son that it was the best basket - Ever !!!
perfect little basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - April 2, 2012
Basket is perfect for Easter gifting or egg hunting. Opening at top is narrow, but fine for kids hands. Came quickly and happy with the embroidery.
Egg-stra Special Easter Basket
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son LOVES his basket! He has not put it down since it arrived, and he has a special place to store it until next year. He told me that I should get one, too. Very cute, sturdy, and clearly will last for years.
Personalized Easter Bunny Basket
By Neilsa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley chapel, FL) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT IS THE CUTEST BASKET. IT'S ADORABLE MY GRAND NIECE LOVED IT SHE REALLY GOT LOTS OF EGGS IN IT. I THINK HER MOMMY LOVED IT EVEN MORE.
Adorable Bunny!
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket was ordered for my granddaughter's first Easter! It is adorable and she will be able to have it for many years. It is well made and will be easy for her to hold on to.
Annie's Easter Basket
By Nita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinlan, TX) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this white bunny basket for my granddaughter. It's beautiful and she loved placing her colorful eggs inside!
Loved my embroidered Easter basket!!
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered from Personalizationmall.com for the first time. I wanted an Easter basket for our new granddaughter that had her name on it. I found just what I wanted on your website, ordered it, and received it in less than 1 week. It is exactly what I wanted and everyone loved it! I will definitely order from your company again. Thank you!
Awesome Easter Basket
By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!!
ADORABLE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ancramdale, NY) - April 8, 2012
This basket is so adorable. Everyone was asking where I got it. It is well made and a great basket for my son. I would recommend this highly!
Adorable Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - March 21, 2012
I found the perfect Easter Basket for my Granddaughter in this one! It is just so cute and the personalization of her name just makes it so much more special!! Thanks again for allowing me to give exceptional gifts..
embroidered easter bunny baskt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - March 11, 2014
Received basket quickly. Loved, loved, the basket!!! Purchased for granddaughter's 1st Easter. The quality is great, and the embroidery is so cute. Buy the basket, you won't be sorry.
Adorable Perfect for Easter egg hunts
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This year all the cousins are having their first annual Easter egg Hunt and my daughter will look so cute with this great Easter bunny to collect all her eggs and when it came I loved it and actually told my sister-in-law to order her children some great basket. CANT WAIT FOR THE BIG HUNT ON APRIL 19th
Absolutely Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 1, 2011
This is the third order I have placed with you and every one has been fabulous.
The Christmas stockings were fantastic, the ornaments special and the Easter Bunny baskets for the twins were just utterly adorable. I love your unique merchandise, always the finest quality and workmanship..... and you deliver promptly...Thank you so much.
Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - March 21, 2014
Love the basket it has lace on the bottom which really sets it off. So excited to give it to my first grandchild
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hibbing, MN) - May 1, 2011
Cutest basket ever. My grandson loved it!
Easter Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake , TX) - March 16, 2014
This is a very cute basket. Nice detail & a quality product. Ordered one 3 years ago, so was comfortable ordering it again for another child.
First Easter Basket
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - May 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a special basket for my grandson's first Easter. The quality of the materials and colors are great and his name adds to the it's cuteness. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowler , CO) - March 9, 2012
This was a wonderful gift for my son. I had ordered a Halloween basket and was so pleased that the Easter basket was a must. I love the personalization mall. Reasonable and good quality.
Love this as an Easter gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - March 10, 2012
I purchased five of these for all the little girls in my life. I am very pleased with the quality of this product. The names are embroidered so it very tastefully done. A similiar site had the name stamped on the ears and the feedback was that it looked cheap. Great gift for a little person in your life!! Very Cute!!
Love these baskets!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallassee, AL) - March 19, 2012
I purchased this Easter basket for my oldest grandchild and he was absolutely thrilled with it, so now that my twin grandchildren are here. I ordered two more!
Easter Bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - April 8, 2013
Great!!!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - April 6, 2013
Bought these all for all my grandchildren 2 years ago and was so happy I they were still available for my newest grandson born in February. So cute!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved