Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


Search in Easter Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have always been satisfied with my purchases and your service over the past 3 years, especially when I word my items with Spanish wording. Thank you and keep up the good work!
~Lupita - AZ

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
Average Customer Review: (358 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(290)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(9)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galesburg, MI) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the cutest and most professional little basket. When it arrived it was packed so small that I thought it was not going to be representative of the illustration on line. BUT is folded out to the proper size and is adorable. The recipient was so pleased.
Adorable!
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbsboro, NJ) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter's first Easter. It is super cute. The embroidering came out awesome. It was shipped fast and easy!
too cute
By paige H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable! Can't wait to give it!
Adorable Easter Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Laurel, NJ) - April 18, 2014
Adorable Easter basket for little girl. Nice quality, soft to touch. Love the little pink tutu skirt.
Easter bunny basket
By Jaynellen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bunny Easter basket is as cute as it can be and well made. Starting with an Easter basket that is already adorable makes it easy to succeed. Very good product and I would definitely recommend it to people who want to make an good impression with parents and children alike.
Easter Bunny Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ERLANGER, KY) - April 14, 2014
I love it. It is the white with Pink ears and very well made. I decided to hang it on the front of our apartment door for everyone to enjoy until Easter. Maybe Easter Bunny will surpirse us & put something in it. We'll see. Smile
Wonderful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - April 14, 2014
I bought this basket for my grandson who is due to arrive sometime this month and it is even cuter in person than it is in the picture. Good Quality - lined inside and the name was embroidered very nicely. I would recommend this for sure.
Love this Basket! Well worth the money.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Fork, VA) - April 15, 2014
Love this Basket! I would purchase it all over again. My son can use it for several years. It is adorable. Plenty of room in the basket. This is a keepsake.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinconning , MI) - April 7, 2014
Bought this for my daughter! Absolutely adorable, great quality and perfect size! Couldn't be more pleased!
So Adorable
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park , MI) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this little bunny basket for my grandson for Easter. It's adorable! Great quality and the personalization is perfect. Plenty of room inside for lots of goodies and I got in within a week. So cute I bought the white bunny for my granddaughter too!
Nicely done!
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Easter Bunny Basket is adorable. It is even cuter than the website picture portrayed it. It is much larger for far more goodies in it than I expected, the name is written beautifully with a very attractive font style of lettering. The basket is well made and just adorable.
I'm very pleased with the product as I have been with other items I've purchased from you. Thank you and keep up the good work.
Adorable!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this basket for my grandson and was pleasantly surprised at the size and quality of the product. The embroidery is beautiful too. I know that my grandson will enjoy this for years to come. Thank you.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleton, ND) - April 6, 2014
So cute, love it!!!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 7, 2014
I had this made for my new granddaughter for her first Easter basket. It is perfect! Very cute and well made.. Can't wait to give to her
Absolutely adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - April 7, 2014
I love this Easter basket it was as described. My son will get a lot of use of this.
Excellant Easter Gift
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for our greatgranddaughter,she loved it and so did everyone else,very well made and adorable,couldn't ask for a better gift and she will have it for Easters to come,quality and appearance of the Easter basket plus her name Excellant.Thank you for great products.Am very happy to shop with you.
Bunny Basket
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely wonderful! Even better than I thought it would be! Cannot wait for my granddaughters to see them.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - April 13, 2014
Basket is well made, cute with nice placement of name. Delivered on time.
Excellent quality
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bunny basket is adorable!
happy rabbit
By Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered one for each of my grand daughters. they arrived quickly and they were of a very high quality. I am very pleased.
Just Beautiful!!!!!!
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronson, FL) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my great niece and they loved it!!!! So then my sister orders for 2 more of her grandkids.....LOL Then I order another one for my Daughter I lost 5 years ago but still buy her gifts...Hers was priceless...I just bought grass and some plastic eggs to put in it....The bunny is just breath taking! Very well made! The ears just make it perfect! I ordered the pink...
Very cute!
By KIM B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket was very soft and roomy for collecting Easter eggs. The personalization could have been a better font style but was good enough. Very pleased with the product.
Simply adorable!
By Gayle L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and design of this unique Easter basket. I sent it to my new grandson for his first Easter and am confident that it is sturdy enough to survive many years of use. An added bonus: it collapses for space-saving storage.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake , TX) - April 18, 2011
This item exceeded my expectations. It is very cute &well worth the price.
ADDORABLE
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avawam, KY) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neice/grandbaby just loved her Easter Basket with her name on it.The basket was made of great product. I just love your website and buy lots of babyshower and other personal gifts on here just love u Personalzation Mall
thank u Sandi
Grandma's Tips
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Easter Bunny Basket---it's unique, roomy, and sits up by itself without being filled. The quality is great and it should last several years.
Adorable
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for my Grandson's first Easter. It has alot of room so you can fill with goodies as well.
So pleased with this order!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, UT) - March 30, 2011
These Easter baskets are definitely the most adorable and look substantial enough to endure many Easters!!!
Loved this order!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, UT) - March 30, 2011
These baskets are the most adorable ever and very substantial!!
Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowler , CO) - March 9, 2012
This was a wonderful gift for my son. I had ordered a Halloween basket and was so pleased that the Easter basket was a must. I love the personalization mall. Reasonable and good quality.
Love this as an Easter gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - March 10, 2012
I purchased five of these for all the little girls in my life. I am very pleased with the quality of this product. The names are embroidered so it very tastefully done. A similiar site had the name stamped on the ears and the feedback was that it looked cheap. Great gift for a little person in your life!! Very Cute!!
Love these baskets!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallassee, AL) - March 19, 2012
I purchased this Easter basket for my oldest grandchild and he was absolutely thrilled with it, so now that my twin grandchildren are here. I ordered two more!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 5, 2012
I bought this basket for my infant son and I know that he will be able to use if for many years. Picture and description are accurate.
Absolutely Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north syracuse, NY) - April 26, 2011
Bought this for my grandson's first Easter. Love this basket, made well, great size and will be used for many years to come..
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hibbing, MN) - May 1, 2011
Cutest basket ever. My grandson loved it!
Absolutely Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 1, 2011
This is the third order I have placed with you and every one has been fabulous.
The Christmas stockings were fantastic, the ornaments special and the Easter Bunny baskets for the twins were just utterly adorable. I love your unique merchandise, always the finest quality and workmanship..... and you deliver promptly...Thank you so much.
Love this basket
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This litle basket is just as cute in person as the picture. Everyone wanted to know where we gotit. It folds up into a small space for storage and is soft and lightweight!
Was the Hit!
By joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 7 month old grand daughter loved it!..Great construction and absolutely adorable.
Boy Bunny Basket
By Vikki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swainsboro, GA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was the basket shipped quickly, it was precious. My grandson will enjoy using this personalized basket for years to come. Thank you for the workmanship and quick response.
Adorable
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The entire family was gathered at our house for Easter dinner and they all wanted to know where the adorable bunny basket came from. Delivery was really fast. The little bunny basket folds for easy storage.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved