Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
Average Customer Review: (403 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(332)
4 star:
(42)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(9)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
ADORABLE BASKET
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my GREAT NEPHEW for Easter !! IT is really cute !! I cannot wait to give it to him!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joanna, SC) - March 27, 2015
This basket is excellent quality and just what I expected for my daughter's first Easter basket.
Cutest Basket ever
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - March 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is without a doubt the cutest thing I could have found for my Great Granddaughter's first Easter. It is well made, completely unique and makes everyone smile when they see it. Can't wait to fill it up and see her expression when she sees it.

Hit the Jackpot again.
Easter Bunny Basket
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute basket. I like it because it can be washed and reused over and over again.
Well constructed with heavenly soft fabric.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - March 24, 2015
So excited to receive the bunny! Plenty of room inside for Easter goodies. Really am happy we ordered for our grandson! Even received it sooner than anticipated. What a cutie!!! Oh, and the personal embroidery was very professional too.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - March 23, 2015
My one year son was in love with his Easter basket.
Great basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 22, 2015
I bought this basket for my 2-year old son. It is really cute and I can't wait to give it to him for Easter. It is soft and light and it seems well-made.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guthrie, OK) - March 22, 2015
Purchased for a 'first Easter' gift and couldn't have been more pleased. Much cuter than the photo and definitely something that will be kept and remembered.
Perfect Gift
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this basket for my grandson and absolutely love it! The material is super soft, and the size is perfect for his little hands to carry. Able to fill with small items for a toddler without any problems. The personalization with his name on it makes it a perfect gift to reuse next year. Shipping was on time, and it arrived perfectly wrapped. Highly recommend this item.
Cute Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, MI) - March 22, 2015
My niece, sister and I were thrilled when we received
this Easter basket for my new great niece, it's cuter than I imagined!!!
Loved this bunny basket
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover, DE) - March 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shopped around for a 1st Easter Basket for my granddaughter. Didn't want anything to big or to small. This was perfect. The personalization was spot on. This is an adorable basket for a little girl.
Adorable, excellent quality
By SumYi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these embroidered Easter bunny baskets for my nieces, god daughter, and even one for myself.

These are the cutest Easter baskets I have ever seen.

The quality is excellent.

I like the way that they come packaged as I will need to pack these in my luggage when I go visit my family members.

The only thing is I wish that it was an option to have the names embroidered on the back of the bunny head instead of the front. This would be a nice option to have for many of these kinds of items.

In any case the embroidery is beautifully stitched.

I absolutely love pmall, I shop on here year round and the quality of their products and craftmanship never disappoint.

I am sure that these gifts will go over more than well with the little ones.
Letter perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - March 16, 2015
The names were spelled and embroidered perfectly.
So Adorable
By kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ponte vedra, FL) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked just like the photo and well made.
Personalized Easter Bunny Basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hughesville, MD) - March 14, 2015
This is the cutest easter basket! Its so soft. We purchased a total of 4 baskets. Three brown for the boys and one pink. I received it in a matter of days! Thank you.
Perfect
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endwell, NY) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable Basket.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of the Bunny baskets. When I opened them up the feel of them were like petting a Bunny. They are made so well. The material is thick and plush. The tulle on the bottom just sets it off!! Absolutely love them!!Do not hesitate to purchase them!! Great buy!!
Very Cute!
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do love my daughter's Easter Basket but I thought it was going to be a bit larger. I love the fact that her name is embroidered and I love the tu-tu skirt on the bunny. She's 2 and this will be fine to use for probably the next 2-3 Easters, after that I'd get something larger. Overall, I recommend it and do like it.
Great Product!
By Anthony H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. It was purchased for someone else and they love it.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - March 8, 2015
This Easter bag is the cutest thing on earth! It is for my first grandchild/granddaughter and I am so pleased with the size and the softness and the impeccable monogramming! It is well made and the tulle around the bottom is ideal! One of a kind! Simply beautiful!
great Easter basket for little boys !
By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these darling Easter baskets for my twin grandsons. They arrived very promptly and I could not have been more delighted. I'm sure that they will be used for many years to come.
Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - March 8, 2015
This basket is just perfect and beautiful. It's a perfect gift for our special little great granddaughter. I LOVE everything I've ordered from this company. Fast delivery and quality products.
Bunny basket
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket was just as adorable in person.. The embroidery came out perfect.. My granddaughter is gonna love it.
Delightful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - March 6, 2015
This adorable little guy has plenty of room to fill with goodies and one of the cutest faces I've seen. PLUS he's got the cutest little white fluffy tail. AND he personalized....
Adorable!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - March 6, 2015
Purchased this bunny basket for my granddaughter last year. The quality was better than expected. It is just too cute for words and my granddaughter loved it. With a second granddaughter due any day, I had to order one for her, too! I can't recommend this basket highly enough.
Bunny Easter Basket
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Personalized Easter Basket for girls
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - March 6, 2015
As always item is exactly as described -adorable!- and the embroidery came out beautful. PMall is only place I shop for personalized items-quality is outstanding and always fast delivery.
Easter Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - March 3, 2015
This is the 4th basket purchased for my granddaughters in the past 6 years. The amount of toile ruffle on this 4th basket is not up to par with the first 3 baskets. It is still adorable and the workmanship is good. It's just not quite up to the quality I expected
Cute, Functional Easter Basket
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MN) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easter basket is adorable! It's a great size and it's very well made. It arrived in no time! I highly recommend this product and this company. I've never been disappointed with Personalization Mall.
Grandson's first Easter Basaket
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Easter Bunny Basket. It was even more beautiful in person then in the catalog. My daughter loved the fact that the baby's name was on it. The basket was bigger than I thought it would be which was a plus for me because he will be able to use for many many years. It was definitely worth the price. I think this basket would be the perfect gift for any child of any age. I highly recommend it.
Love It!!
By Dolores T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the embroidered Easter Bunny Basket which I purchased for my first granddaughter. It turned out 100% better than I thought with personalizing it. Everyone I show it to loves it as much as I do. The item is high quality. It is a great size as well. I received the item very quickly. I will definitely use this site again. 100% + satisfied!!
Adorable!
By Wendi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennail, CO) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was well worth the cost. This is a treasure to keep forever!
Tutu cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - February 17, 2015
Perfect bunny basket for your little girl, this is my second one I've purchased so both my girls will be the cutest at the church Easter egg hunt. Large size to collect the most eggs or even use for Perer cottontail to fill with goodies!
PERFECT!
By twila E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresno, CA) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these bunny baskets for my Grandchildren, Lilly and Shane. They are absolutely adorable, well made, and ready to hunt eggs with. I just know they are going to love them. Thanks so much for offering such a great product at a reasonable cost.

Always,
T. Evetts
Pleasantly Surprised
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when I received the custom Easter Basket, because the quality was Top Notch. I was shocked at the price of ONLY $20!! When you see this basket in person, it looks like I definitely spent at least $60. So Excited to show it off at the Egg Hunt!
Precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - April 5, 2014
I loved the cloth personalized Easter basket I ordered for my grandson's first Easter! It was just perfect. It is why I use PersonalizationMall.com all the time! Consistency!
Easter Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - April 5, 2014
I love them. I got one for each of my granddaughters. They were much cuter than the site can do justice. I hope to use them each year. I hope you keep this item for a long time. I hope to havemore grandkids soon. Love it
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - April 5, 2014
I was very pleased with the cloth basket I received from Personal Creations! Exactly what I wanted for my grandson's first Easter!
Cute, cute, cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 4, 2014
This item was delivered so quickly, and is exactly as it looks in the picture.
Absolutely ADORABLE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - April 1, 2014
Ordered for my new nephew's first Easter (he'll be 2 mos. old at Easter). I'm sure this will be a highly treasured keepsake - not only is it absolutely adorable, but the quality is excellent! Delivery was quicker than expected too!This is definitely going to be on my list for other new little ones!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved