Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
Average Customer Review: (475 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(401)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(9)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
ADORABLE BASKET
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my GREAT NEPHEW for Easter !! IT is really cute !! I cannot wait to give it to him!!
Easter baskets
By Ewa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baskets are true to their description, my granddaughters will love them. They look small but actually they are a good size.
Outstanding!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring City, PA) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love this Easter Bunny Basket! I haven't given it to my grandson yet, but I'm sure he will love it. I've shown it to friends and family and they wanted to know where I got it. It's made well and adorable!
Easter Basket Personalized
By Steffenger I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it...Fast shipping. great product . Its the second one I purchased from the mall...My grandkids love it.
ADORABLE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - March 30, 2015
I had ordered this not expecting too much. It was so adorable. I know he will be so excited come Easter.
Happy baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, AL) - March 29, 2015
This is my son's first Easter. I just received his bunny basket and it is gorgeous. I love how his name is engraved in baby blue. The material from which the basket is made out of is very durable and soft. Perfect for my 1 year old.

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ash, NC) - March 29, 2015
The bunny basket is made very nicely. Quality excellent and can fold up for storage after Easter.
Easter Basket Dean
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was done very quickly and professionally. Thanks!
Beautiful Quality
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item It is beautifully made and of high quality.
Very happy to give to my granddaughter
By Laura S. (Holley, NY) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutestt basket to give to my 6 month old granddaughter. It's not only soft but bendable and reshapes easily. She can have it for years to come..,her own Easter basket. Very pleased!! Ordering another one for my new soon to be grandson.
Easter Bunny
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, speedy delivery and perfect for first Easter gift.
Perfect
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPA, CA) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these sweet little little baskets . Perfect for small children, as they are sooooo soft. Not to small or to large . If I were purchasing it for an older child ( 10 or above ) I personally would have
wanted something larger ( one to grow with ) . But this is a gift for my granddaughter 19 months
old so it's perfect . Great quality & fast shipping , the best touch was having her name on it .
So so cute !!! Won't be dissapointed .....
Adorable
By loretta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san mateo, CA) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These precious, personalized bunnies were beyond expectations. Soft pink, happy faces, cute little skirts, and well executed embroidery make me proud to give them. I took one to a 5 year old granddaughter's house and hung it on her bedroom doorknob because she wasn't home. When she found it, she ran around the house shouting that the Easter bunny came. What a fun surprise!
Adorable'
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is so cute and well made. I loved the little bunny tail on the back!
Adorable basket
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is very cute. I love the embroidered name. The tutu on the bottom is perfect.
1st Easter Egg Hunt perfection
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these Easter Bunny Baskets...when they were delivered I thought...oh my they aren't what I expected...but upon opening the superb packaging I was very much delighted to see they were exactly what I thought, and more. They are adorable and the perfect size for little ones.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joanna, SC) - March 27, 2015
This basket is excellent quality and just what I expected for my daughter's first Easter basket.
Cutest Basket ever
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - March 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is without a doubt the cutest thing I could have found for my Great Granddaughter's first Easter. It is well made, completely unique and makes everyone smile when they see it. Can't wait to fill it up and see her expression when she sees it.

Hit the Jackpot again.
Easter Bunny Basket
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute basket. I like it because it can be washed and reused over and over again.
Well constructed with heavenly soft fabric.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - March 24, 2015
So excited to receive the bunny! Plenty of room inside for Easter goodies. Really am happy we ordered for our grandson! Even received it sooner than anticipated. What a cutie!!! Oh, and the personal embroidery was very professional too.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - March 23, 2015
My one year son was in love with his Easter basket.
Great basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 22, 2015
I bought this basket for my 2-year old son. It is really cute and I can't wait to give it to him for Easter. It is soft and light and it seems well-made.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guthrie, OK) - March 22, 2015
Purchased for a 'first Easter' gift and couldn't have been more pleased. Much cuter than the photo and definitely something that will be kept and remembered.
Perfect Gift
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this basket for my grandson and absolutely love it! The material is super soft, and the size is perfect for his little hands to carry. Able to fill with small items for a toddler without any problems. The personalization with his name on it makes it a perfect gift to reuse next year. Shipping was on time, and it arrived perfectly wrapped. Highly recommend this item.
Cute Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, MI) - March 22, 2015
My niece, sister and I were thrilled when we received
this Easter basket for my new great niece, it's cuter than I imagined!!!
Loved this bunny basket
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover, DE) - March 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shopped around for a 1st Easter Basket for my granddaughter. Didn't want anything to big or to small. This was perfect. The personalization was spot on. This is an adorable basket for a little girl.
Adorable, excellent quality
By SumYi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these embroidered Easter bunny baskets for my nieces, god daughter, and even one for myself.

These are the cutest Easter baskets I have ever seen.

The quality is excellent.

I like the way that they come packaged as I will need to pack these in my luggage when I go visit my family members.

The only thing is I wish that it was an option to have the names embroidered on the back of the bunny head instead of the front. This would be a nice option to have for many of these kinds of items.

In any case the embroidery is beautifully stitched.

I absolutely love pmall, I shop on here year round and the quality of their products and craftmanship never disappoint.

I am sure that these gifts will go over more than well with the little ones.
Letter perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - March 16, 2015
The names were spelled and embroidered perfectly.
So Adorable
By kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ponte vedra, FL) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked just like the photo and well made.
Personalized Easter Bunny Basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hughesville, MD) - March 14, 2015
This is the cutest easter basket! Its so soft. We purchased a total of 4 baskets. Three brown for the boys and one pink. I received it in a matter of days! Thank you.
Perfect
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endwell, NY) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable Basket.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of the Bunny baskets. When I opened them up the feel of them were like petting a Bunny. They are made so well. The material is thick and plush. The tulle on the bottom just sets it off!! Absolutely love them!!Do not hesitate to purchase them!! Great buy!!
Very Cute!
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do love my daughter's Easter Basket but I thought it was going to be a bit larger. I love the fact that her name is embroidered and I love the tu-tu skirt on the bunny. She's 2 and this will be fine to use for probably the next 2-3 Easters, after that I'd get something larger. Overall, I recommend it and do like it.
Great Product!
By Anthony H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. It was purchased for someone else and they love it.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - March 8, 2015
This Easter bag is the cutest thing on earth! It is for my first grandchild/granddaughter and I am so pleased with the size and the softness and the impeccable monogramming! It is well made and the tulle around the bottom is ideal! One of a kind! Simply beautiful!
great Easter basket for little boys !
By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these darling Easter baskets for my twin grandsons. They arrived very promptly and I could not have been more delighted. I'm sure that they will be used for many years to come.
Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - March 8, 2015
This basket is just perfect and beautiful. It's a perfect gift for our special little great granddaughter. I LOVE everything I've ordered from this company. Fast delivery and quality products.
Bunny basket
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket was just as adorable in person.. The embroidery came out perfect.. My granddaughter is gonna love it.
Delightful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - March 6, 2015
This adorable little guy has plenty of room to fill with goodies and one of the cutest faces I've seen. PLUS he's got the cutest little white fluffy tail. AND he personalized....
Adorable!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - March 6, 2015
Purchased this bunny basket for my granddaughter last year. The quality was better than expected. It is just too cute for words and my granddaughter loved it. With a second granddaughter due any day, I had to order one for her, too! I can't recommend this basket highly enough.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved