Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
Average Customer Review: (368 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(299)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(9)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
ADORABLE BASKET
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my GREAT NEPHEW for Easter !! IT is really cute !! I cannot wait to give it to him!!
Easter Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - March 3, 2015
This is the 4th basket purchased for my granddaughters in the past 6 years. The amount of toile ruffle on this 4th basket is not up to par with the first 3 baskets. It is still adorable and the workmanship is good. It's just not quite up to the quality I expected
Cute, Functional Easter Basket
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MN) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easter basket is adorable! It's a great size and it's very well made. It arrived in no time! I highly recommend this product and this company. I've never been disappointed with Personalization Mall.
Grandson's first Easter Basaket
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Easter Bunny Basket. It was even more beautiful in person then in the catalog. My daughter loved the fact that the baby's name was on it. The basket was bigger than I thought it would be which was a plus for me because he will be able to use for many many years. It was definitely worth the price. I think this basket would be the perfect gift for any child of any age. I highly recommend it.
Love It!!
By Dolores T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the embroidered Easter Bunny Basket which I purchased for my first granddaughter. It turned out 100% better than I thought with personalizing it. Everyone I show it to loves it as much as I do. The item is high quality. It is a great size as well. I received the item very quickly. I will definitely use this site again. 100% + satisfied!!
Adorable!
By Wendi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennail, CO) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was well worth the cost. This is a treasure to keep forever!
Tutu cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - February 17, 2015
Perfect bunny basket for your little girl, this is my second one I've purchased so both my girls will be the cutest at the church Easter egg hunt. Large size to collect the most eggs or even use for Perer cottontail to fill with goodies!
PERFECT!
By twila E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresno, CA) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these bunny baskets for my Grandchildren, Lilly and Shane. They are absolutely adorable, well made, and ready to hunt eggs with. I just know they are going to love them. Thanks so much for offering such a great product at a reasonable cost.

Always,
T. Evetts
Pleasantly Surprised
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when I received the custom Easter Basket, because the quality was Top Notch. I was shocked at the price of ONLY $20!! When you see this basket in person, it looks like I definitely spent at least $60. So Excited to show it off at the Egg Hunt!
Precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - April 5, 2014
I loved the cloth personalized Easter basket I ordered for my grandson's first Easter! It was just perfect. It is why I use PersonalizationMall.com all the time! Consistency!
Easter Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - April 5, 2014
I love them. I got one for each of my granddaughters. They were much cuter than the site can do justice. I hope to use them each year. I hope you keep this item for a long time. I hope to havemore grandkids soon. Love it
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - April 5, 2014
I was very pleased with the cloth basket I received from Personal Creations! Exactly what I wanted for my grandson's first Easter!
Cute, cute, cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 4, 2014
This item was delivered so quickly, and is exactly as it looks in the picture.
Absolutely ADORABLE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - April 1, 2014
Ordered for my new nephew's first Easter (he'll be 2 mos. old at Easter). I'm sure this will be a highly treasured keepsake - not only is it absolutely adorable, but the quality is excellent! Delivery was quicker than expected too!This is definitely going to be on my list for other new little ones!!
Great Easter Basket
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these baskets. I have purchased one for each of my three granddaughters for their first Easters. The girls love to pull them out every year. High quality product. Hope they never discontinue so I can purchase for future grandkids.
Beyond cute!
By Fran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, AR) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this precious Easter basket for my granddaughter. It is very sturdy and the personalization is beautifully done. She will enjoy using this special Easter basket for years to come.
Precious bunny basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - March 29, 2014
I am completely delighted with the personalized bunny basket I ordered for my grandson's first Easter. The basket is very well made and absolutely the cutest bunny face ever! The monogram matches perfectly. I would recommend this product to anyone needing a sweet gift for their little one!
embroidered easter bunny basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamston, NC) - March 28, 2014
This Easter bunny basket is so adorable. Can't wait to give it to my grandson. Highly recommend!
Darling basket
By A. Jae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just so precious. Bought it for my granddaughter's first Easter.
Easter Baskets
By Connii F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these for the little ones in my life and they are adorable baskets and personalizing them with the name is so cute. Also I was so impressed with this company due to the fact that I spelled one of the names incorrectly and called them and they stopped my order to fix it but still delivered it to me at the same time promised. Great service as well.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moline, IL) - March 24, 2014
Perfect exactly what I was looking for for my grandsons to keep for years to come. They were perfect and very fast. I will definitely order again. Glad I found you!!
Super cute easter basket!
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, MA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son last easter! It's so adorable and super durable! It still looks brand new after a year!
So adorable!!
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, MA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter last easter and she loved it! It super durable as it still looks brand new almost a year later! LOVE it!
Great first Easter basket!
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin, SC) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my Grandson's 1st Easter - but wanted something he could use in the future as well - not just this year. Excellent quality. Name looks great. Definitely will be a keepsake.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kechi, KS) - March 23, 2014
First Easter .they absolutely loved it.he is 3 months old this Easter.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , TN) - March 23, 2014
Perfect!
so soft and perfect for little chirldren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore , OK) - March 22, 2014
I ordered 2 Easter baskets a boy and a girl one for my grandchildren when I received the baskets I was very pleased they are so adorable and worth the money. they are shipped in a plastic bag and any wrinkles came out after unfolding the baskets and shape them a little with your hands I did not even have to stuff the baskets with tissue paper or any thing.
Perfect for Easter
By Catoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, MS) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 2 year old niece. I was presently surprised at how big it was, it's large enough to fit not only eggs, but candy and just about any other snacks I can think to throw in there. I also like that it's lightweight, so it'll be perfect for Easter Egg Hunts. The little skirt is absolutely adorable!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - March 18, 2014
The actual bunny basket exceeded my expectations. The quality is high and it is absolutely adorable. I know my granddaughter will love it. You can't go wrong ordering this item.
Complete review of my ordering history.
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Vernon, IL) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was fortunate to find Personalization Mall when I was planning my daughters wedding and now have continued ordering for my new Grandaughter. I have never been disappointed with any part of this company. All items that I have purchased have been the upmost high quality and I have recieved my items in a prompt manner!
Darling Easter basket for baby girl
By Grady J. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to see her use this cute basket to gather eggs. The basket is adorable.
I ordered 3 Bunny Baskets!
By Dani H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 Bunny Baskets for my 3 Grandaughters and can't wait till Easter. I really liked that you can see what they will look like before placing your order. Since all three have unusual names, this is a perfect way to have a special gift made for them!
great product
By Misti O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Earlysville, VA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size, quality & stitching
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IN) - March 15, 2014
Love it! Nicely done...item came very quickly!
Awesome
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson and I love it .
so adorable and well made.
By Monique B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for my neice last year and she loved it. Soo, I had to get one for my nephew this year. Can't wait for the easter egg hunt.
The sweetest
By Sammantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ariel, PA) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love , love, love this basket!!! The printed name is perfect. Material used is so soft. I'm so excited for my son to see his basket from the Easter bunny!
Don't hesitate buy this for your little peeps;)
Cutest Easter basket!
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandson's first Easter basket to have at Mimi and Grandpop's house! I looked and looked for a cute, high quality basket. I found this one on your site and thought it was adorable! I have been extremely pleased with everything I have ever purchased from you, so I decided to order this bunny basket. Again, I am extremely pleased with the quality and can't wait to fill it for Easter! My friend liked it so much that she ordered three of them for her grandchildren! I hope you keep them in stock so I can order more for future grandchildren!
Cutest thing ever
By Ticoy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a baby shower gift, they loved it and it is something they can use for years to come!
Easter Bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muenster, TX) - March 7, 2014
This basket is perfect for my 1 yr old daughter. It is soft and absolutely beautiful!
I am thrilled with how well the basket is made- it will last for years to come. We couldn't be happier with our purchase.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved