Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
Average Customer Review: (722 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
ADORABLE BASKET
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my GREAT NEPHEW for Easter !! IT is really cute !! I cannot wait to give it to him!!
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - April 26, 2017
Very cute but very small inside doesn't hold much
A+
By Cassie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick shipping as promised! Arrived in time for Easter. Very cuteasy and looks well-made. Will purchase from Personalization Mall again! Even used a Groupon and no problems!
So cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bud, IL) - April 24, 2017
It is adorable! Everything I'd hoped for and very fast delivery!
Bunny Basket
By Cindy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Winnebago , MO) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fostoria, OH) - April 22, 2017
I ordered this basket for my daughter's first Easter. It was perfect. Thank you so much!
Easter bunny basket
By Bernice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved it! It was for my grandson,I can fill it each year as he grows! He's only 5 months now,so he really doesn't understand,but as he gets older,I know he'll love it,especially since it has his name on it! Very happy with it!
Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket-Blue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - April 22, 2017
I purchased this for my 7 month old grandson. He absolutely loved it. The quality was excellent & very durable. No small parts for him to choke on. He is still playing with it today. Love it!
Love this!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keavy, KY) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely adored this 1st Easter basket for my granddaughter. The quality is great and the name is stitched on, not the stick on letters. It is so cute and she can use it for years to come.
Adorable Easter Bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - April 21, 2017
Our whole family was pleasantly surprised when this Easter Bunny arrived. He's "cute as a bug" and my Great Grandson carried him around with him for hours. He loved that his name was on the bunny.
Now he's looking forward to saving him to collect Easter Eggs in next year.
Personally, I am really happy about the quality of the material and printing of Mr. Bunny.
Excellent products.
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my youngest granddaughter for Easter. She loved it. The shipping was fast and the product was excellent.
Awesome
By AMANDA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - April 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket for my son for Easter. I couldn't be happier with it! It turned out amazing. I would definitely recommend them for all your personalization gifts. There customer service is also wonderful. After the basket came I ordered a personalized flower pot for a birthday gift and had a coupon but had issues with it going through during checkout. I emailed them and they quickly fixed the issue. I definitely will be using them again in the future.
Easter baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - April 18, 2017
These baskets were wonderful beautiful and my granddaughters love them they are wonderful
adorable pink bunny basket
By Jean M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was searching for Easter Baskets for my great grand-children that would be perfect for a little girl and a little boy. Your Embroidered Bunny Baskets in Pink or Blue are a perfect adorable gift for toddlers. Your blue embroidered bunny is perfect for a little boy with it's blue bow tie and toothy smile, something a toddler could use for more than one year. The pink is by far the cutest I have seen with a cheery smile and pink tutu. Name embroidery perfectly matched each bunny. Looking at either of the bunnies would automatically bring a smile to your face. The fact that the baskets can be folded for easy storage make it a wise buy for yearly use. Fantastic gift, most reasonably priced. Fast receipt of order.
Cutest I Have Seen
By Jean M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was searching for Easter Basket for my great grandson that would be good for a little boy and something he would like for more than one year. This basket more than filled the bill. Was the cutest little boy bunny that I have seen. The fact that the basket can be folded for easy storage make it a wise buy for yearly use. Fantastic gift, most reasonably priced.
Prettiest Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - April 17, 2017
I bought this Easter Basket for my granddaughter. The prettiest basket for a little girl. She really loved her basket and she was so excited. It shipped here really fast. Thanks Personalization mall.
Soft and adorable
By Cecelia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3, 2 of the white/pink bunny for the girls 12 & 6, and 1 brown/blue for 8 year old boy. I was apprehensive but very pleasantly surprised. The baskets were well made, so cute and very soft. The embroidery was very well done. The baskets were big enough to put some easter grass and candy and still have room for the Easter egg hunt. The kids LOVED them. Even our dog loved the baksets; she got excited when she saw them & thought they were for her. I would very much recommend the embroidered Easter Bunny baskets.
Very Nice!
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the basket in good condition and was pleased with the size and the embroidered name. Highly recommend this item.
Easter bunny basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station , NY) - April 15, 2017
It came before Easter , its well made my baby will love it. The basket is light and very soft safe for babies to have. It holds a lot of items ,and easy to fold up and store
Ready For Easter!
By Shantel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cody, WY) - April 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute basket that's soft but seems durable. I'm so excited to see my son's face on Easter morning!
Easter Bunny Girl Basket
By HELEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW MILFORD, NJ) - April 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
ADORABLE ~~Perfect for a Little Girl.Very Satisfied Customer.
Perfect for grandkids
By Celeste G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson to use each Easter. It's perfect!! Spacious and just enough for a little boy. Don't let the picture fool you. This is beautiful in person!!
Perfect for grandkids
By Celeste G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughter to use each year. This will for sure become a keepsake. The quality is great for the price. In tact embroidery. Love the tutu on the bunny!!!
It's ok
By Eileen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it but it's not as big I thought it would be. I bought it for my grandson who is 6 months old and I wanted his parents to use it every year as his Easter basket, but it's really not big enough to hold much. I bought 2 of them years ago for my other 2 grandchildren, and my other daughter has used it every year as their Easter baskets and their baskets are much bigger. I'm a bit disappointed.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 10, 2017
Nice size, not too big, not too small. Beautiful colors!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN Antonio , TX) - April 9, 2017
Absolutely 100percent satisfied with this adorable bunny easter basket for a girl with the little tutu
Personalized .... it's soft and pretty ... PERFECT for her first Easter!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 9, 2017
I ordered these for my 2 grandsons for Easter; they used them for their community Easter Egg Hunt. When I saw the pictures I was impressed. They looked so soft, nice and well made and a great souvenir with their name on them. Their Mom really liked them. I was so pleased how they turned out; I've never been disappointed with my purchases from Personalization Mall.
So adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUDSONVILLE, MI) - April 8, 2017
I ordered this for my grandsons first Easter. My daughter in law loved it and my son said it was "the most ridiculously cute basket ever"! I have ordered several things from Personalization Mall and I will continue to be a faithful customer.
Cute Bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - April 8, 2017
Cute bunny. Love the concept. Good quality.
Easter Basket
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product - ordered one a couple of years ago for first grandchild and now there are two more so had to update the baskets. So cute and the personalization just sets it off.
Adorable basket
By Deb A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wausau, WI) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable basket! Perfect for my 2 year old grandson! Nice quality, sturdy and the embroidered name is the perfect addition! Very excited to give this to him.
Easter basket!
By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from personalization mall and I love our order!! Very quick shipping! Item is perfect my daughter will love her Easter basket. Thank you, I will definitely be ordering again!
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairless Hills, PA) - April 8, 2017
The basket is perfect! The name came out great - and the detail is so cute!
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairless Hills, PA) - April 8, 2017
The basket is perfect! The name came out great - and the detail is so cute!
Easter Baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle River, MD) - April 8, 2017
We had a basket made for our niece. It was perfect and arrived very quickly.
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - April 7, 2017
adorable basket for Easter.
Some bunny is going to love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 7, 2017
I purchased this for my nephews first easter. It's absolutely perfect, looks like the photo and feels like a teddy bear you want to snuggle with. I'm excited to gift this.
So cute!!
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minersville, PA) - April 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my baskets and I love them!! I am so happy with my purchase and I know both of my little girls are going to be so happy!! I will be a repeat customer!!
Absolutely adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - April 4, 2017
I order two of these Embroidered Easter Bunny Baskets for my twin granddaughters and was beyond pleased when I received them The little toule skirting is perfect for my little princesses.
Beautiful Basket
By JoAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my two year old granddaughter, and it is beautiful. Roomy, colorful and well constructed. A great value. I searched the internet and glad I chose this one.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved