Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
Average Customer Review: (726 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Basket
By JoAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my two year old granddaughter, and it is beautiful. Roomy, colorful and well constructed. A great value. I searched the internet and glad I chose this one.
Cutest personalized basket ever
By Rosetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my six month old grandson. It arrived quickly and is adorable. I can't wait to give it to him on Easter, filled with lots of goodies.

Happy Nani
ADORABLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 1, 2017
I love it - exactly as I pictured it and really soft. Only
negative was the smell of the plastic it as wrapped in.
Capital letters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach , FL) - April 1, 2017
I called your company to let you know I expected easter basket to have my sons name in all capital letters. Customer service representative said she can't do anything about it. That the product I ordered is lower case, even though I've seen on your website all capital letter names as well. Felt that she was kinda rude and not accommodating at all.
Baby Easter basket
By Suzanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased an Easter basket for my granddaughter in 2015 and loved it! This basket is for her sister, who will be one in May, 2017! Thanks for offering such great products at a reasonable price.
Happy Customer
By Brenttnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - March 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I live a state away from my little brother & ordered this as a surprise for him. He was excited about it and that it had his own name on it! I was very pleased with the pictures and video I saw of it too!
Cute
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute and decent size! Super fast shipping!
Very cute
By THERESA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACOMB, MI) - March 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute Easter basket for my granddaughter's first Easter. Soft and plushy. Her name looks cute on the front and plenty of room for healthy goodies and a fun toy or two??
Cute but
By Rowena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - March 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized bunny basket is very cute but I could not get it to sit straight on it's base and I didn't have time to return it for another one. I was able to make it work ok by the time I got it filled with the Easter goodies. It's on its way to our grandson now! He's only 8 months old and won't notice it doesn't sit quite right.
Personalized bunny ERaster basket
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - March 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute bunny basket and personalization very nice. Shipped very quickly, also. Love it!
Easter basket
By Becky K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanoverton, OH) - March 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute basket at a reasonable price
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - March 25, 2017
We ordered this fabric basket for our granddaughters first Easter. It is so cute and well made. She will enjoy this for many years!
Adorable Easter Bunny Basket
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - March 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is sooo cute, I started getting personlized baskets when I first became a grandma, so I could use them every year. I purchased this one for my newest granddaughter.
Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket
By Elette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - March 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent and the basket I received is prettier than the pictures.
Well worth the cost. Thank you
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kountze, TX) - March 21, 2017
Once again I am completely satisfied. This was perfect for my new grandson! It is soft and absolutely precious. Very good quality. It will be a treasure for years to come!
Easter egg basket
By Penelope B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walla Walla, WA) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute Easter basket and I purchased it for my 2 year old Great Granddaughter. I am sure she will love it!
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - March 20, 2017
Well made, good quality cute bunny basket. Very happy with this bunny basket. The personalization with the name just adds to it.
Easter bunny basket
By Peggy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - March 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new granddaughter. I love it. It doesn't hold a lot, but is it the perfect size for her to carry around.
Excellent quality!
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable and beautifully embroidered. Great quality. Would definitely give as a gift again.
Adorable Easter basket for the kiddies
By James J. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my 4 y/o and 1 y/o nieces. Plush, sturdy, adorable and best of all, you can personalize them with a child's name.

I've been a long time customer of PM.com and they have the most fantastic gift ideas of all the .coms I shop on!
Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket
By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, came quickly, will be treasured for years, would highly recommend!
Easter Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 7, 2017
I love the quality of this product.
So adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - February 27, 2017
These are the perfect Easter baskets for my Grandkids. That is why I have purchased 4 of these.
Very cute!
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia , CA) - August 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute
Happy with my purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - April 9, 2016
It arrived right on time before Easter. It is hard to tell when you are ordering product what you will get but I was pleasantly delighted with my selection. It was a big hit with my granddaughter. It was very well constructed, super cute, and very roomy. I especially loved the little skirt at the base.
Delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - April 9, 2016
I was very happy with the product received. The pouch was very roomy and I could fit a lot of Easter goodies. It was adorable and well constructed.
Easter Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JEFFERSON, GA) - April 6, 2016
You cannot go wrong with this Easter Bunny Basket! The quality is excellent and there was not a single flaw! This was for my granddaughter's first Easter and she will use it for years to come. I highly recommend this Easter Bunny Basket!
Awesome Bunny Basket
By Val R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullins, SC) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my Granddaughter in Ohio. I was late and had to pay for the extra postage but it was well worth it. She received it time (ordered Thursday night, received it on Saturday morning.)

She loved it. Well made, really cute. Thank you
So cute and durable
By CYNTHIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one that I purchased. I bought one over 3 years ago for our 1st grandchild. That one is still in great shape even though it has been taken to many Easter egg hunts. This one is just a nice. This one is a velour material. You can fold it and put it away for next season.
Soft, sewn Bunny basket.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernville, CA) - April 3, 2016
Sent this to my grandson for Easter. Both parents texted to rave about this being the cutest thing ever. Soft, well made and exceptionally cute! Grandson loved it for it's softness.
Beautiful and well made!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - April 2, 2016
Received this Easter basket for my grandson. It is very well made and so cute! And the personalization was included! Thank you!
Special!!
By George F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devils Lake, ND) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made our great granddaughters Easter special!!
Cute basket - good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - April 1, 2016
Purchased for my almost 2 year old daughter - it was a great size - was able to put a lot of items in it but light enough for her to hold. I am very happy with it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamondhead, MS) - April 1, 2016
Very pretty and my grandson loves it! Surprisingly light and collapses to put up for next year.
Great product
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOREST LAKE, MN) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my 6 month old grandson, for him to use for future Easters. My daughter loved the Easter basket and the personalization really made it special.
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keene, NH) - April 1, 2016
This was a perfect choice for our nearly 2 year old granddaughter. She recognized her name right away so was immediately drawn to its contents on Easter morning. We will be purchasing another for her soon to be born little sister!
First Easter
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved our Easter Bunny Basket. It was so cute and the perfect size for a one year old. She loves it and it was light enough that she could carry it all by herself and pick up eggs. Will definitely shop here again!!!
Great Buy!!
By Elise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baskets for my grandchildren were absolutely adorable and to have a "personalized coloring book" -- nothing gets better than that!!! Thank you Personalizationmall.com - you far exceeded my expectations.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - March 28, 2016
I bought this for my granddaughters first easter and everyone loved it.
Beautiful gift!
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Easter basket for my grandson, and it is perfect! The quality is outstanding, as always, and I received it within a week of placing my order. The basket isn't large, but it held several books and toys, as well as six plastic eggs - plenty for a toddler!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved