Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
Average Customer Review: (360 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(292)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(9)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
The cutest!!!!
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is great for hunting eggs as well as for the Easter Bunny to fill. He will hopefully treasure this when he is older as well.
Sooooooo adorable!
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was absolutely adorable! She will enjoy this basket for years, and it is perfect for hunting eggs as well.
Great quality and SUPER cute!
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, MA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this basket was delivered so quickly and it is everything i expected! I love it! The quality is great and i truly feel it will last for quite a while.
Great quality and VERY cute!
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, MA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this basket was delivered so quickly and it is everything i expected! I love it! The quality is great and i truly feel it will last for quite a while.
Baby's first Easter gift
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I continue to be pleased with my purchases from this company. I ordered this basket for my son for his first Easter and I know it will last for many years. The quality is great and embroidery looks wonderful.
So precious
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I'm very pleased with my purchase. This basket is adorable and very high-quality and the embroidery is perfect. I can't wait to give it to my niece on Easter.
So Adorable & Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - March 26, 2013
I had ordered this for my niece, and I coulnd't be any happier with the product. First off, it is very soft and it looks exactly like the picture. To top it off it has little tutu, which is what my niece wears all the time, so it just seems like the perfect gift for her first Easter. Huge bonus = Anything you order from this site, you get SUPER FAST!!
Just darling!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - March 26, 2013
I ordered these for my two granddaughters for their first Easter. I wasn't sure about the size so I looked all over before purchasing these. I didn't want anything too small so you couldn't get anything in them. These are perfect! They are about the same size as those plastic pumpkins that the kids carry on Halloween. I stuffed them with tissue paper for a few days to get the creases out and they're great. I would highly recommend them!
"Hoppy" with the basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - March 26, 2013
Very well made! Adorable! Speedy delivery! Overall very "hoppy" with everything! :)
Easter Basket
By Theresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, PA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of each for my grandchildren that live 1700 miles away. They are cute looking in this picture, but once I received them. Like they say, pictures don't do them justice. I had to bring into work to show them off. They are absolutely the nicest baskets I have purchases and the kids will have them for a lot more Easters. Very happy with my purchase.
Easter Basket
By Theresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, PA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of each for my grandchildren that live 1700 miles away. They are cute looking in this picture, but once I received them. Like they say, pictures don't do them justice. I had to bring into work to show them off. They are absolutely the nicest baskets I have purchases and the kids will have them for a lot more Easters. Very happy with my purchase.
Such a cute bunny!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect Easter Basket for my little girl. It is made well and is really cute. My favorite part is that it will be much easier to store than a wooden or plastic basket that will take up a lot of room in our closets. Love it!
unique
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonburg, PA) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this Easter basket is something my granddaughter can use for years!! it's her first Easter and i wanted something unique and cute for her...this exceeds what i expected!
Great Product
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great product and was shipped way faster then I expected! Would purchase this again!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - March 25, 2013
Really cute!!! This item was exactly what I expected it to be -- just the right size and the color is perfect for my little one.
Absolutely adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NH) - March 25, 2013
I gave this to my 19 month granddaughter a week early since I won't be seeing her on Easter. She loved it! After she took everything out she decided to use it as her purse. My daughter was thrilled that she has her own personalized Easter Basket to take on the Easter Egg Hunt next weekend!
So cute for girls!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter is going to love this on Easter morning!
Bunny basket
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th boy bunny basket that I have ordered. The grandchildren love them! It's just so cute.
Lovely Easter Basket
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this lovely Easter basket that I bought for my granddaughter! It is spacious and sturdy, as well as being colorful and original!
Great
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Craig, CO) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great
Great
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Craig, CO) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great, the grandkids will love them
Easter Bunny Basket
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine Beach , FL) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Precious embroidered basket for grandson. Sooooo cute!
Boy's Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 24, 2013
This little guy is so cute and just what we needed for my 2 year old grandson to hunt "Peter Rabbit's" Easter Eggs with. Very soft and well made, the personalized name made it even more special ! I bought girl basket for my grand-daughter - both are way precious....Highly recommend.
Gir's Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 24, 2013
Oh my goodess !!!! This is the cutest little girl easter basket....so well made and soft. I purchased for my new grand daughter and since she is only 2 months old - my daughter is using the basket for an easter decoration as it is jut THAT cute. I bought one for my 2 year grandson - the boy basket - he loves it ! Highly recommend....
Easter bunny baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - March 22, 2013
Love, love, love the personalized easter baskets for my girls. Always get compliments and my daughters adore them!
Precious Keepsake
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grand daughter's first Easter. It is very well constructed and will be a memorable keepsake for years to come. It's very roomy
inside and the attention to the details are great. The back of the basket is as cute (it has a bunny fluff ball tail)as the front. Thanks for helping me to celebrate my granddaughter's first Easter in such a special way. AWESOME product. :)
Love it!!
By Karla O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am 100% happy with this Easter basket. It is so cute, lightweight and well made. She will be able to use it for many years.
Cute little bunny!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - March 12, 2013
This was ordered for our granddaughter and we can hardly wait to fill it and give it to her on Easter. It is adorable and very well made, well worth the money.
so disappointed!
By Gayle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order a special Easter Basket for my new grandbabies. I was totally disappointed when I received this item. I thought it was going to be soft and fuzzy. It was horrible! It was made of the cheapest material I have ever received. It was not soft or fuzzy. It was like cardboard!! For the price, I found it to be a complete rip-off. I was embarrassed to give it to my daughter. I will definitely be purchasing a different basket for my new granddaughter before Easter from another site.
"A FIVE STAR EASTER BASKET"
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Personalized Easter Baskets quickly and couldn't be more pleased! The baskets are so well made and will make three little girls very happy Easter morning!
For Grandaughter
By JEANNE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMBLE, TX) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easter is quite important to me as it is my Grandaughter's 1st. Therefore, once checking around for Personalized Easter Baskets for infants,Personalization Mall seemed to be the most affordable. However, once my daughter recieved the basket- it came all crumpled up and was NOT very appealing. The large stitching was also not something I like, nor does my daughter. The embroidery of my gr.daughter's name is beautiful. Just too bad the actual basket is not the same...
SUPER BASKET
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURPHY, NC) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice - my granddaughter will love it.
Bunny Basket
By rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did they come two days earlier then predicted they were as pictured and as cute as wanted and very much loved addition to the Easter festivities.
Cute Easter basket...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell Buckle, TN) - March 5, 2013
This is such a cute Easter basket. It arrives folded up so you have to fix the fabric and put it back in shape. I am very happy that I found this one. I was searching for cute Easter baskets for a long time.
EXCELLENT PURCHASE
By CLARENCE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ADDED THIS BASKET FOR OUR NEW GRANDBABY. ALL THE OTHERS HAVE THE SAME BASKET. GREAT PURCHASE AND BEAUTIFUL MONOGRAMMING
Super cute
By Julie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , NC) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute basket, Lots of room inside for goodies, worth getting, Defintley be somthing to use year afer year!
Cheap
By diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naples, FL) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is cheaply made and almost looks dirty. I ordered 3 of them and they are all like this. Don't waste your money!!!!!!!
Happy Easter!
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grand kids loved these! And they now use them for storing other things! Perfect!
Lorelei's Egg Basket
By kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (patchogue, NY) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always the quality, pricing and turn around time is incredible with your company. I love that you always add new products and offer lots of promos.

Love this basket!
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Harbor, NY) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great basket! It is even nicer in person and there's a lot of room for the goodies inside! It is a nice thick material and my daughter and son (bought the boy version too) loved it!
Highly recommend! Oh, and the tutu trim on the bottom is adorable!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved