Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
Average Customer Review: (608 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket Pink
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was highly impressed with this product when I received it. I ordered 3 of these for my Godkids 2 girls and 1 boy. They were just adorable and the baskets were deep in the inside. They look good on the picture but much better in person. This is a good keepsake for kids to have as they grow older and a great memorable gift.
Love these baskets!
By vikkie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canonsburg, PA) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of these embroidered bunny baskets for my grandkids. I thought they were cute in the pictures, but their cuteness exceeded my expectations when they arrived!! Absolutely love and recommend them!
Adorable Easter basket
By Charity D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in a timely manner, quality is good. Very adorable Easter basket
Bunny basket
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indialantic, FL) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The four grandkids were excited! My daughter sent videos of their reaction. Priceless! It made being a long distance Nana excited!
exceeded my expectation
By Kristoffer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, TN) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased a lot of products from personalizationmall.com and every product has been excellent. Thank you personalizationmall.com!!!!
Super cute basket!
By marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincoln, NE) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when I received this easter bunny basket!! It is super cute and really nice quality! ADORABLE!!! Thank you!
Great Easter gifts
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality and great gifts for my grandsons - can't wait for the Easter egg hunt!
Great Easter gifts
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality and adorable gift for my granddaughter - can't wait for the Easter egg hunt to use it!
Cutest basket ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - March 20, 2016
Order 2 of these baskets for Easter. They were personalized and shipped quickly. Got them within a week. The baskets are high quality material and worth every penny. Glad I took a chance and got them.
Easter present
By Anna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinking Spring, PA) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute!!! Highly recommend! My 2 year old niece will love it!!!
Adorable soft bunny basket
By Almost H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Street, MD) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, super fast shipping and delivery.....absolutely my best purchase for Easter!
Exceptionally nice basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, TX) - March 20, 2016
Bought this for my baby granddaughter's first Easter and I love it. It looks exactly like the picture and it is super cute. Highly recommend this product.
*
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality & shipped really fast.
Charlestyn's Easter basket
By Helga L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Easter basket. This basket is for my new puppy. It is the perfect size for all her stuffed animals and bags of treats. Having it personalized with her name adds a perfect touch. I can use it for years to come. It is well made and the bunny is adorable. It is so feminine for my sweet and beautiful princess. I highly recommend this basket. Shipping was fast.
Big Hit!
By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughter loves her personalized Easter Bunny Basket. We received a video of her playing with it (she's 10 months old). It is a generous size and very cute. It is especially good for playing "peek-a-boo"!
Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (redding, CA) - March 19, 2016
So cute! Love it!
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - March 19, 2016
The basket was very cute and just like the website stated. I can't wait to fill it up for my 4 yr old great niece.
Adorable!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, OH) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with purchase. Basket is very soft and a good size. There is no plastic under the fabric so basket folds up completely if need be, yet still holds its' shape. Looks exactly as pictured with a cotton tail on the back!
Bunny rabbit basket
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket was adorable just what I expected. The shipping was quick. I will order again from the company.
Adorable first easter basket!
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easter basket is perfect and even cuter in person! Quality is great and the basket has more room than I thought it would have which is great!!
Happy Granny
By Sherry E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbern, TN) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our granddaughter for Easter 2016. It is just as pictured. Nice size and good quality. It's adorable.
Super cute Easter basket!
By Brooke D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chanute, KS) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been wanting to leave a review since this arrived earlier than projected. The personalization is spot-on, the quality is way above average, and it's bigger than I was expecting. It's for my granddaughter, and I'm super excited for her reaction. The pink tulle skirt is so sweet. I would go to Personalization Mall first from now on for gifts of any type. Love it! Thanks.
Love Love Love!
By jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton, NH) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Easter baskets! Shipped fast and were just what I was looking for!
Adorable
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my 1 year old grandson and it is adorable! It is soft, light weight and cuddly! My daughter was very happy with it! I will be ordering again from Personalization Mall !
Easter Bunny Basket-Pink
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Basket was Beautiful and Love it!! So Cute!!
Great Products/Good Prices
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - March 15, 2016
The personalized gifts are great gifts and good prices. My purchases have been for children that have not received them yet (Easter gifts) but they have been well received by the parents/grandparents. Fun to create. I have recommended the site to many friends and co-workers!
So Cute
By Ciara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just perfect I loved it and I know my sons going to love it
Easter Basket
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th Bunny Basket I've purchased. 2 years ago I bought 3 for the Boys, and now one for their baby sister. They're great quality and oh so very CUTE! Excellent service and fast shipping.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - March 14, 2016
Very satisfied with high quality of this item and easy order process. I ordered 1 for girl, 1 for boy. They arrived on promised date.
Kaleyah first Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - March 13, 2016
I bought this for my granddaughter first Easter, I wanted something special and different than the usual wicker basket I love it ?? I filled it with stuffs that she can use now like teething ring, sippy cup rattle and I also included a bib personalized bib that I purchased from this website I am totally please and excited ??
Happy Hippity Hoppity!
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clever way to keep Easter goodies..with or without adding Easter grass"! Can be used in the nursery after Easter to hold




often-used and necessary products or a "keeper" of valuable remembrances for scrapbooking purposes!! A darling



bunny face that fascinates babies and
toddlers! A very soft and sweet addition to the top of baby's dresser or chest!
Also a perfect "distraction" for baby during diaper changing time!
LOVE THIS EASTER BASKET
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESAPEAKE, VA) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Easter basket - it is great quality and really adorable. I purchased one 2 years ago for my Granddaughter for Easter. Now her new little sister has a matching basket - so glad they still have this item. In fact, I've recommended it and several friends have purchased for their grandchildren.
Lovely Easter basket
By Gayle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved my basket in time to mail to my granddaughter for Easter . In person, it's so beautiful.. It has lace on the bottom and personalized. It will be a keepsake for years to come...thanks
Sweet Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW LENOX, IL) - March 12, 2016
I was so pleased with this product a year ago when I ordered it for my first grandson that I ordered another this year for his baby brother. Well made, very cute. A nice size for little ones. Holds a fair amount of goodies because it is deep. Very soft, folds flat but bounces back into shape. I'm sure it will be treasured for years to come.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cawood, KY) - March 12, 2016
I'm very happy with the Easter bunny. It was well sewn and the monograming was done very neat.
Easter Bunny Basket
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easter bunny basket is adorable! I bought one for my first grandson and loved it! We are expecting another grandson soon and I wanted to make sure he also had one!
Hoppy!!
By Deborah J V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Easter basket. Nice quality and delivered quickly.
Easter basket
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, CA) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. Soft enough and cute enough for the grandbaby, and it arrived quickly.
Beautiful
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keego harbor, MI) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Great material
Perfect!!!!
By Alondra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the absolutely most beautiful basket for my son and it will last for years to come.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved