Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
Average Customer Review: (475 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(401)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(9)


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very satisfied
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect! Exactly how I imagined it....my brand new grandson will enjoy this for many, many Easters! I highly recommend this product!
embroidered Easter bunny basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - April 10, 2015
I both two of these and they are so cute. They are well-made and the items were sent very quickly.
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - April 7, 2015
Very satisfied, perfect size, just as pictured, durable, soft for little ones, and washable. Perfect. Got so many compliments.
Perfect Fit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - April 7, 2015
We purchased this item for our 5 month old for her first Easter. The material was very soft, which was great for her to touch and play with. The size was perfect for the few items we put in the basket. Just a shout out to Personalization Mall ... when the original item arrived, it had a very minor flaw in the stitching. We would have been fine with the flaw, but Personalization Mall sent out a quick replacement. Customer service gets 5 stars as well ... which is just another reason why we continue to shop here.
ADORABLE!!!
By karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palatine, IL) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my baby granddaughter for her 1st Easter. With my Grandson, her brother, my daughter has given me back the empty basket every year so I can just refill it the following year and not have to keep buying a new basket. Not this one though! My daughter could not get over how cute this was and asked if I would mind if she kept it to use for the baby at her house. What could I say? So glad she loved it.
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford lakes, NJ) - April 6, 2015
really adorable..
So cute!!
By Janie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried it wouldn't be very big but it was the right size. It is so cute and got lots of compliments on it. It was everything I was hoping it would be. Highly recommend it!
Great Gift
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for the grandchildren for Easter. Not only did the kids like them but the parents thought they were wonderful! Very impressive!!!
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - April 6, 2015
I was a little anxious when I ordered, will it come on time, quality, size etc. But it arrive in a small package and when I opened it I was very pleasantly surprised. It is a so adorable and cute. He will be able to use it for quite a few years until his candy and toy needs exceed the size of the basket.

I will definitely look to buy from them again.



Eva's Easter basket
By Suzanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the style of the basket, it fit my youngest granddaughter! My daughter loved it! Well made and perfect! We received it very quickly as well, ordering from Personalization Mall was a pleasure. Thanks!
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - April 6, 2015
I am SO HAPPY with this Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket purchase for my grandson. The quality of the material is excellent. The blue embroidered name came out beautiful. I loved the bunny face and the blue bow tie. It's wonderful that this basket can rolled up compact to be used year after year. There was a good amount of room for goodies to be placed into the basket. Everyone LOVED this basket. It exceeded my expectations. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND purchasing this product.
Bunny Basket (for little boy)
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Will be able to use for many years!
Bunny Basket
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the basket is first class. Will be able to use this item for years to come!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Grove, IL) - April 6, 2015
Ordered this basket for my niece and it was even more adorable in person!
I wish it was a tad bigger but overall great quality and I would definitely recommend it to others.

I also ordered the male version for my nephew which was just as adorable!
Good for an Easter egg hunt,
By Maria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughter's first Easter. It's very cute, it will be perfect when she is able to go on an Easter egg hunt. I would have like it to be a little bigger. I am not sure it will be big enough for her when she is older.
Too cute for words
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - April 6, 2015
This Easter basket was perfect for a first Easter basket. The size was just right for the little one. The embroidery looked great and the parents really loved the basket. It would have been nice if the basket had a bit of structure on the bottom to keep it from tipping. I stuffed it with sturdier craft paper then placed the grass on top. I was really happy with the purchase.
Adorable basket
By Maryann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute basket. I ordered it for my daughter. It is made well and stands great without falling over even when loaded with goodies. Very nice quality and they did a great job personalizing it. It was centered and beautifully done. Good quality, not cheap and flimsy.
Wonderful!
By Bonnie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these baskets for my grandkids! What a hit. Very nice product, shipped quickly. No problems. A+++
Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Arm, MD) - April 4, 2015
The basket was the cutest thing ever! It's my granddaughters 1st Easter and I wanted a basket with her name on it. One thing I wish I could or should have done was to have 2015 embroidered on it. Great Product!
beautiful easter bunny basket
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these baskets!! I bought them for my twin grandsons. The embroidered names are adorable!
Easter
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, NJ) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so cute my grandson will love it. It was just the right size for him he 3 years old.
My grand daughter loves it!
By Tanya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonne Terre, MO) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My one-year-old grand daughter loves it. It is easy for her to carry because she just started walking and it is very flexible. It's like a stuffed toy, soft and cute. Very reasonably priced and free shipping. Can't beat that.
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - April 3, 2015
Very cute. I bought them for my neighbors who is in their 60's. Loved it
Easter baskets
By Ewa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baskets are true to their description, my granddaughters will love them. They look small but actually they are a good size.
This product was bought for my grandson.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 2, 2015
I thought this product was perfect for my grandson to grown into. He is 2 years old and I can see him enjoying this bunny basket for a few years. How cute!
First granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EFFORT, PA) - April 1, 2015
Finally a granddaughter with 3 grandsons! So I just had to order this basket. It's well made and the lace tutu on the bottom was a nice touch. My daughters loved it (whom are very picky) and my 8 yr old grandson was jealous. I had ordered one for him for his first Easter which I still have. So you can see they're durable!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - March 31, 2015
I bought this for our 14 month old Grandson, and it will be perfect! Just his size!!!
We have never been disappointed with anything we have ordered!.
Cyte
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - March 31, 2015
Love the Bunny basket, I`m sure my Great grandson will love carrying it around with him Price was a surprise.
kongorski Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, MO) - March 31, 2015
I got these for my Grandson
kongorski Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, MO) - March 31, 2015
These were really cute I got them for my Grand kids.
Easter for my grand daughters
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand daughters were so excited to see their baskets and loved having their names on them. Great quality in the materials.
LOVE this Bunny Basket
By ANGELA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bunny basket arrived just as it's pictured. It's perfect for my 9 month old's 1st Easter. It's soft and adorable!
Adorable Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, KY) - March 31, 2015
I ordered this Easter Basket for my daughters first Easter and it is absolutely precious. I have already had so many comments on it. The material is super soft and it's the perfect size for a smaller child. I am overall very pleased with it and would highly recommend to others looking for a cute personalized Easter Basket!
Adorable Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - March 31, 2015
This basket is perfect for my newborn Granddaughter. It's an adorable, soft bunny with just enough space for little things. I love the embroidery on the bunny and also in her name. So happy that I found this!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - March 31, 2015
I was very satisfied with the Easter bunny baskets. I like different items beside the same traditional baskets and this was defiantly different for my new grand-babies
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - March 31, 2015
My granddaughter (2 1/2 years old) LOVES this basket!!
Great Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, VA) - March 31, 2015
The bunny basket was beautiful. I'm sure my grandson is going to be happy with it.
Easter Bunny Basket
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again you have far exceeded my expectation of this item. With a brand new Great Granddaughter you have become the "go-to" shopping spot for gifts for the entire family. The quality and uniqueness of your items out-shine anything I have seen. Delivery and ease of ordering make the purchase even more a pleasure.
So Hoppy With This Purchase!
By Toni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Easter Bunny Basket for my 2 1/2 year old Grandson. I love it!!!! Very well made and very cute. I can't wait to fill it with toys & candy that I bought for him. Thank you for another wonderful product.
Adorable!!!
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogalusa, LA) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love both of them...Can hardly wait for Easter!!
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved