Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


    Search in Easter Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say how much I love your company. You are my 'go to' site for baby and wedding gifts and the receipants are always thrilled with the gift. Your quick turn around and shipping never...
    ~Joy - MO

    Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

    Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
    Average Customer Review: (360 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (292)
    4 star:
    (39)
    3 star:
    (14)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (9)


    Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Positively Precious
    By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Baby's first Easter Basket is perfect. The embroidery was done exactly right. The material is soft and lightweight. I am very pleased.It was a gift that was well received.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton , MS) - April 22, 2014
    Perfect for my one year old!!! Loved it!
    Adorable Easter Bunny Basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Laurel, NJ) - April 18, 2014
    Adorable Easter basket for little girl. Nice quality, soft to touch. Love the little pink tutu skirt.
    too cute
    By paige H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely adorable! Can't wait to give it!
    Adorable!
    By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbsboro, NJ) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my daughter's first Easter. It is super cute. The embroidering came out awesome. It was shipped fast and easy!
    PERFECT!
    By twila E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresno, CA) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these bunny baskets for my Grandchildren, Lilly and Shane. They are absolutely adorable, well made, and ready to hunt eggs with. I just know they are going to love them. Thanks so much for offering such a great product at a reasonable cost.

    Always,
    T. Evetts
    Easter bunny basket
    By Jaynellen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bunny Easter basket is as cute as it can be and well made. Starting with an Easter basket that is already adorable makes it easy to succeed. Very good product and I would definitely recommend it to people who want to make an good impression with parents and children alike.
    Love this Basket! Well worth the money.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Fork, VA) - April 15, 2014
    Love this Basket! I would purchase it all over again. My son can use it for several years. It is adorable. Plenty of room in the basket. This is a keepsake.
    Wonderful Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - April 14, 2014
    I bought this basket for my grandson who is due to arrive sometime this month and it is even cuter in person than it is in the picture. Good Quality - lined inside and the name was embroidered very nicely. I would recommend this for sure.
    Easter Bunny Holder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ERLANGER, KY) - April 14, 2014
    I love it. It is the white with Pink ears and very well made. I decided to hang it on the front of our apartment door for everyone to enjoy until Easter. Maybe Easter Bunny will surpirse us & put something in it. We'll see. Smile
    Excellent
    By David J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter and her parents love it! What else matters?
    Bunny Basket
    By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schnecksville, PA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was adorable!! Loved the Bunny Basket. My stepdaughter loved it for her baby!! I was amazed at how quickly it was delivered! I would definitely order more from this sight in the future.
    so perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 14, 2014
    i ordered 2 baskets one for my nephew and niece and they were perfect!! they arrived very fast and exactly the way i ordered it. There is nothing bad to say about this product. I gave it to my niece and my whole family was wondering were i had bought it and then realize it was personalized and that was a bigger hit. The baskets are soft and a perfect size for kids.
    Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket
    By HELEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW MILFORD, NJ) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very cute Easter Basket~~~Love the colors of this Basket.Fast Delivery & worth the Money.
    Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket
    By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galesburg, MI) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the cutest and most professional little basket. When it arrived it was packed so small that I thought it was not going to be representative of the illustration on line. BUT is folded out to the proper size and is adorable. The recipient was so pleased.
    LOVE LOVE LOVE
    By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Easter basket is so cute. I was thrilled with it when it arrived. I am sure my granddaughter is going to love it, and it will be a lovely keepsake for years to come. Arrived very quickly, packaged well and was just as described. I love it.
    Easter Bunny
    By W Lynnette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these monogrammed Easter Bunnies for my twin grandsons. They are so cute, and very well made. I love them, and I'm sure they will too!
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - April 13, 2014
    Basket is well made, cute with nice placement of name. Delivered on time.
    Bunny Basket
    By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely wonderful! Even better than I thought it would be! Cannot wait for my granddaughters to see them.
    Excellant Easter Gift
    By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought it for our greatgranddaughter,she loved it and so did everyone else,very well made and adorable,couldn't ask for a better gift and she will have it for Easters to come,quality and appearance of the Easter basket plus her name Excellant.Thank you for great products.Am very happy to shop with you.
    Excellent quality
    By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bunny basket is adorable!
    Very cute!
    By KIM B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The basket was very soft and roomy for collecting Easter eggs. The personalization could have been a better font style but was good enough. Very pleased with the product.
    Just Beautiful!!!!!!
    By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronson, FL) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one for my great niece and they loved it!!!! So then my sister orders for 2 more of her grandkids.....LOL Then I order another one for my Daughter I lost 5 years ago but still buy her gifts...Hers was priceless...I just bought grass and some plastic eggs to put in it....The bunny is just breath taking! Very well made! The ears just make it perfect! I ordered the pink...
    happy rabbit
    By Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered one for each of my grand daughters. they arrived quickly and they were of a very high quality. I am very pleased.
    Nicely done!
    By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized Easter Bunny Basket is adorable. It is even cuter than the website picture portrayed it. It is much larger for far more goodies in it than I expected, the name is written beautifully with a very attractive font style of lettering. The basket is well made and just adorable.
    I'm very pleased with the product as I have been with other items I've purchased from you. Thank you and keep up the good work.
    So Adorable
    By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park , MI) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this little bunny basket for my grandson for Easter. It's adorable! Great quality and the personalization is perfect. Plenty of room inside for lots of goodies and I got in within a week. So cute I bought the white bunny for my granddaughter too!
    Pleasantly Surprised
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised when I received the custom Easter Basket, because the quality was Top Notch. I was shocked at the price of ONLY $20!! When you see this basket in person, it looks like I definitely spent at least $60. So Excited to show it off at the Egg Hunt!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinconning , MI) - April 7, 2014
    Bought this for my daughter! Absolutely adorable, great quality and perfect size! Couldn't be more pleased!
    Adorable!
    By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this basket for my grandson and was pleasantly surprised at the size and quality of the product. The embroidery is beautiful too. I know that my grandson will enjoy this for years to come. Thank you.
    Absolutely adorable!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - April 7, 2014
    I love this Easter basket it was as described. My son will get a lot of use of this.
    Great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 7, 2014
    I had this made for my new granddaughter for her first Easter basket. It is perfect! Very cute and well made.. Can't wait to give to her
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleton, ND) - April 6, 2014
    So cute, love it!!!
    Precious!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - April 5, 2014
    I loved the cloth personalized Easter basket I ordered for my grandson's first Easter! It was just perfect. It is why I use PersonalizationMall.com all the time! Consistency!
    adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - April 5, 2014
    looks even better in person! Can not wait to give it to my grandson. Wonderful keepsake.
    Easter Bunny Basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - April 5, 2014
    I love them. I got one for each of my granddaughters. They were much cuter than the site can do justice. I hope to use them each year. I hope you keep this item for a long time. I hope to havemore grandkids soon. Love it
    Precious
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - April 5, 2014
    I was very pleased with the cloth basket I received from Personal Creations! Exactly what I wanted for my grandson's first Easter!
    Cute, cute, cute!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 4, 2014
    This item was delivered so quickly, and is exactly as it looks in the picture.
    Absolutely ADORABLE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - April 1, 2014
    Ordered for my new nephew's first Easter (he'll be 2 mos. old at Easter). I'm sure this will be a highly treasured keepsake - not only is it absolutely adorable, but the quality is excellent! Delivery was quicker than expected too!This is definitely going to be on my list for other new little ones!!
    Bunny Basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 1, 2014
    I love the bunny basket; this is the best basket I've seen.
    Bunny Basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 1, 2014
    I simply love the basket; it is adorable.
    Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved