Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
Average Customer Review: (653 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - March 25, 2017
We ordered this fabric basket for our granddaughters first Easter. It is so cute and well made. She will enjoy this for many years!
Adorable Easter Bunny Basket
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - March 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is sooo cute, I started getting personlized baskets when I first became a grandma, so I could use them every year. I purchased this one for my newest granddaughter.
Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket
By Elette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - March 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent and the basket I received is prettier than the pictures.
Well worth the cost. Thank you
Bunny Basket
By Susan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge , IL) - March 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute for my grand daughter. It is a perfect size to place a few small gifts & plastic Easter eggs. Love the fact it is personalized. She took her Easter picture with the basket , how adorable ????
Grama gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walla Walla, WA) - March 23, 2017
This is a great gift for grandkids especially their first Easter!
CUTE BASKET
By Ana L. E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - March 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm happy with my granddaughters 1st Easter basket. It's embroidered with her name and I love the tutu around it. I can fit a few toys which is enough for her.
ADORABLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - March 23, 2017
So cute and my new grandson will be able to admire it every year!
Perfect Easter Basket for Little Ones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - March 23, 2017
I purchased the "boy" Easter basket and it is absolutely perfect! I was honestly shocked at how soft it is, something I wasn't expecting. It's a really good size. Large enough to fit non-candy items like a few toys, books, and other things. But not overly big to the point that a little one couldn't carry it. My son is 16 months old and this is the perfect size for him and I would think any child up to a few years old. You won't be disappointed!
Adorable bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - March 22, 2017
I ordered two of these bunnies for my grandson and niece for Easter. They are adorable and very well made. I can't wait to fill them, and the re use them each year. Very satisfied with this purchase!
Bella
By Alice R G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - March 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the Bunny and personalized shirts!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kountze, TX) - March 21, 2017
Once again I am completely satisfied. This was perfect for my new grandson! It is soft and absolutely precious. Very good quality. It will be a treasure for years to come!
Adorable
By Trayce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights, OH) - March 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute for my ban y girls first Easter!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plain City, OH) - March 21, 2017
I purchased this personalized Easter basket for our 5-month-old grandson. It is absolutely adorable - blue accents, soft and cuddly, and just the right size!
Easter Bunny
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - March 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent personalized Easter basket for your lil' peeps...
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDLANDS , CA) - March 20, 2017
This easter basket is super cute! It is exactly as pictured. There is so much room for all of the easter goodies. Excellent quality. I love it and I cannot wait to give it to my niece.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - March 20, 2017
So cute and soft great for Easter Basket for 1 year old.
Very Cute!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and soft! Just adorable and a perfect Easter basket for a little girl. Great quality!
Beautiful Bunny
By stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines , FL) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute - great quality and the personalization is adorable! love it!
Easter egg basket
By Penelope B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walla Walla, WA) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute Easter basket and I purchased it for my 2 year old Great Granddaughter. I am sure she will love it!
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - March 20, 2017
Well made, good quality cute bunny basket. Very happy with this bunny basket. The personalization with the name just adds to it.
Awesome basket
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this and loved it!!! I cannot wait for my daughter to wake up and see this on easter morning!!!
Simply Perfect
By Samuel I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purmela, TX) - March 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered four of these for our two sets of twin granddaughters. They are just perfect. Great quality nd fast service.
Great
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jermyn, PA) - March 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase. The quality is great. I love that there were no hidden fees with the purchase like several other sites have. Definitely would order again from this site!
Easter bunny basket
By Peggy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - March 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new granddaughter. I love it. It doesn't hold a lot, but is it the perfect size for her to carry around.
Cute Badket!
By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monee, IL) - March 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are wonderful baskets and are so adorable!
Love this!
By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monee, IL) - March 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Easter baskets are adorable! Everyone that's has seen them now want to order for their kids/grandkids!
Excellent quality!
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable and beautifully embroidered. Great quality. Would definitely give as a gift again.
Adorable Easter basket for the kiddies
By James J. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my 4 y/o and 1 y/o nieces. Plush, sturdy, adorable and best of all, you can personalize them with a child's name.

I've been a long time customer of PM.com and they have the most fantastic gift ideas of all the .coms I shop on!
Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket
By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, came quickly, will be treasured for years, would highly recommend!
Easter Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 7, 2017
I love the quality of this product.
Easter Bunny Basket
By Jeff B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Looks pretty well made with lots of room to fill. Cannot wait to fill it up with all kinds of fun and goodies for my Grandson.
first Easter egg hunt
By Evelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - March 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bunny basket is perfect for my grandson's first Easter basket. He can touch it and only feel softness but we can also have an Easter egg hunt with it and put Easter eggs into it. We hope it will be a sunny day to hunt for eggs outdoors. I love the ears and the bunny tail on the back. The best part is having his name on it.
So Cute!
By Janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raceland, LA) - February 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and great price!
So adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - February 27, 2017
These are the perfect Easter baskets for my Grandkids. That is why I have purchased 4 of these.
Embroidered Bunny Basket Blue
By Gretchen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alburtis, PA) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my my nephew, it is perfect, high quality, embroidered unlike other places, and it's adorable, it even has a little cotton tail on the back! He is going to love it, I know my daughter already does! Will definitely recommend to friends and will buy again if we ever have anymore nephews or a little boy of our own!
Embroidered Bunny Basket
By Gretchen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alburtis, PA) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable! My daughter loves it! I can't wait to use it next year! Such amazing quality and it's actually embroidered unlike other personalization websites... Will definitely suggest to friends and buy again if ever needed!
Happy with my purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - April 9, 2016
It arrived right on time before Easter. It is hard to tell when you are ordering product what you will get but I was pleasantly delighted with my selection. It was a big hit with my granddaughter. It was very well constructed, super cute, and very roomy. I especially loved the little skirt at the base.
Delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - April 9, 2016
I was very happy with the product received. The pouch was very roomy and I could fit a lot of Easter goodies. It was adorable and well constructed.
So cute!
By Idania S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - April 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Are you kidding me? This is the cutest Easter basket I have ever seen. I bought it for my eight-month-old baby. I wanted something soft with her name on it to put all her Easter goodies. What a hit!
Easter Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JEFFERSON, GA) - April 6, 2016
You cannot go wrong with this Easter Bunny Basket! The quality is excellent and there was not a single flaw! This was for my granddaughter's first Easter and she will use it for years to come. I highly recommend this Easter Bunny Basket!
Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved