Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
Average Customer Review: (607 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful and well made!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - April 2, 2016
Received this Easter basket for my grandson. It is very well made and so cute! And the personalization was included! Thank you!
Special!!
By George F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devils Lake, ND) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made our great granddaughters Easter special!!
Cute basket - good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - April 1, 2016
Purchased for my almost 2 year old daughter - it was a great size - was able to put a lot of items in it but light enough for her to hold. I am very happy with it!
Shopper
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable Easter basket. Plenty of room for an old fashioned Easrer egg hunt. Lots of room for presents.
Well made!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamondhead, MS) - April 1, 2016
Very pretty and my grandson loves it! Surprisingly light and collapses to put up for next year.
Great product
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOREST LAKE, MN) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my 6 month old grandson, for him to use for future Easters. My daughter loved the Easter basket and the personalization really made it special.
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keene, NH) - April 1, 2016
This was a perfect choice for our nearly 2 year old granddaughter. She recognized her name right away so was immediately drawn to its contents on Easter morning. We will be purchasing another for her soon to be born little sister!
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erwin, NC) - March 29, 2016
My daughter loves her easter basket and she loves how soft it is! Quick shipping also.
First Easter
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved our Easter Bunny Basket. It was so cute and the perfect size for a one year old. She loves it and it was light enough that she could carry it all by herself and pick up eggs. Will definitely shop here again!!!
Too Stinking Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - March 29, 2016
This looks EXACTLY as it does online! The quality is wonderful, and we purchased this to have for years to come. Just like another reviewer mentioned, this is bigger than it looks and very deep inside. We highly recommend this product.
Great Buy!!
By Elise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baskets for my grandchildren were absolutely adorable and to have a "personalized coloring book" -- nothing gets better than that!!! Thank you Personalizationmall.com - you far exceeded my expectations.
Easter Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, OH) - March 29, 2016
The Easter Bunny Basket is so cute! The basket is made well and the embroidered name was perfect. The baby loved it. It will be a keepsake that can be used for years to come. I have ordered many items from Personalizationmall.com and have been pleased each time.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - March 28, 2016
I bought this for my granddaughters first easter and everyone loved it.
Beautiful gift!
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Easter basket for my grandson, and it is perfect! The quality is outstanding, as always, and I received it within a week of placing my order. The basket isn't large, but it held several books and toys, as well as six plastic eggs - plenty for a toddler!
Perfect
By Tanya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected. And can also be reused for Easter egg hunts
Great Easter basket!
By Brynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these baskets. I have 3 of them, one for each kiddo. The first two I have had for 3 years and have held up very nicely. The one I just ordered is so soft, and so cute! The only thing I would be aware of is the size of them. They are not super big. So, if you are someone who puts quite a bit of "other gifts" in the basket....the space is limited. But, I typically put fun socks, sidewalk chalk, peeps, pencils, etc. and all of that fits great! It does hold plenty of eggs, though!
Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal , VA) - March 26, 2016
Beautiful basket
Lovely basket
By Mayra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchildren will love this Easter morning! What a beautiful basket!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - March 26, 2016
Very well made and so cute! Bigger than what I expected!
Bunny basket
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, TX) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Easter basket for my son's first Easter! Great product! Great price!
So adorable
By Nina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my g-baby 1st Easter The quality was great and the product looks just like the picture. Love it!
Amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - March 25, 2016
This Easter Basket is absolutely amazing! Great Quality, Plush & Perfect Size (large for an Easter basket), Durable handle and great embroidering! Purchased it for my Grandboy & was able to stuff it with a book, many toys,and lots of treats!! Personalization Mall is far better than Personal Creations!! I am beyond excited & happy with this item!!
Easter Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, IL) - March 24, 2016
I love this basket! I bought it for our first Grandbaby and it is adorable. I ordered online and received notice by that evening it was ready and had been shipped to my address! Everything I order from Personalization Mall is top quality and they NEVER disappoint you! #onesatisfiedcustomer!
Happy Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - March 23, 2016
My Granddaughter is only 7 months so is perfect for her. She will love it. It is adorable. If she was older it would be too small but it is a keepsake for her from Nana and Papa.
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 23, 2016
I ran across this site by doing a random Google search and saw this basket. I love brown bunnies for Easter and this is my grandson's first basket. The bowtie is unique and sold me. It's NOT cheaply made and just perfect. We expect to be using this for years to come.
adorable
By shirley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
exceeded expectations - fast shipping - good value
Easter bunny Basket
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely adorable... Perfect for a little girl... The embroidery was excellent. Delivery was quick.. Another great purchase. I LOVE LOVE LOVE your website..
Easter basket
By Robyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute
Unique Easter Basket
By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this for a great, great niece who is 4-months old. Her parents and Grandparents love it. She will have it for many years.
Bunny Smiles
By Fern C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, ME) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found the perfect gift for the great granddaughters at Personalization mall.The Embroidered Easter Bunny's are adorable. They look so cute with the girls names and are a keepsake for them. The quality is outstanding and the names are an great addition.
Grandbabies first Easter basket
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Easter baskets I got for my granddaugher and grandson's first Easter are absolutely adorable. They are of high quality and made very well. Looks exactly like the pictures. I love them!
perfect for my granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, ME) - March 22, 2016
The embroidered Easter basket is perfect for my little granddaughter. The basket is very soft and the perfect size.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - March 22, 2016
These are absolutely adorable. I cannot wait until Easter to see my granddaughters' faces when they see them. So glad I purchased these.
Bunny basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - March 22, 2016
Adorable!!
Adorable!
By NANCY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect! Great service, as always!!!
Awesome Easter Basket!
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these adorable easter baskets for my grandsons. They arrived very quickly and are of very high quality! Highly recommend!
Bunny Basket
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality for the price. It's very roomy for lots of treats.
Highly recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 21, 2016
I ordered this for my grandson's first Easter. !! The quality is amazing. I highly recommend !!!
Beautiful and fluffy
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, MA) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love it!! It's a good size and very fluffy ?? I'm sure my daughter will love it!!!
Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket Pink
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was highly impressed with this product when I received it. I ordered 3 of these for my Godkids 2 girls and 1 boy. They were just adorable and the baskets were deep in the inside. They look good on the picture but much better in person. This is a good keepsake for kids to have as they grow older and a great memorable gift.
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved