Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
Average Customer Review: (475 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(401)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(9)


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - April 6, 2015
I am SO HAPPY with this Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket purchase for my grandson. The quality of the material is excellent. The blue embroidered name came out beautiful. I loved the bunny face and the blue bow tie. It's wonderful that this basket can rolled up compact to be used year after year. There was a good amount of room for goodies to be placed into the basket. Everyone LOVED this basket. It exceeded my expectations. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND purchasing this product.
Bunny Basket (for little boy)
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Will be able to use for many years!
Bunny Basket
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the basket is first class. Will be able to use this item for years to come!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Grove, IL) - April 6, 2015
Ordered this basket for my niece and it was even more adorable in person!
I wish it was a tad bigger but overall great quality and I would definitely recommend it to others.

I also ordered the male version for my nephew which was just as adorable!
Good for an Easter egg hunt,
By Maria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughter's first Easter. It's very cute, it will be perfect when she is able to go on an Easter egg hunt. I would have like it to be a little bigger. I am not sure it will be big enough for her when she is older.
Too cute for words
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - April 6, 2015
This Easter basket was perfect for a first Easter basket. The size was just right for the little one. The embroidery looked great and the parents really loved the basket. It would have been nice if the basket had a bit of structure on the bottom to keep it from tipping. I stuffed it with sturdier craft paper then placed the grass on top. I was really happy with the purchase.
Adorable basket
By Maryann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute basket. I ordered it for my daughter. It is made well and stands great without falling over even when loaded with goodies. Very nice quality and they did a great job personalizing it. It was centered and beautifully done. Good quality, not cheap and flimsy.
Wonderful!
By Bonnie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these baskets for my grandkids! What a hit. Very nice product, shipped quickly. No problems. A+++
Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Arm, MD) - April 4, 2015
The basket was the cutest thing ever! It's my granddaughters 1st Easter and I wanted a basket with her name on it. One thing I wish I could or should have done was to have 2015 embroidered on it. Great Product!
beautiful easter bunny basket
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these baskets!! I bought them for my twin grandsons. The embroidered names are adorable!
Easter
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, NJ) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so cute my grandson will love it. It was just the right size for him he 3 years old.
My grand daughter loves it!
By Tanya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonne Terre, MO) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My one-year-old grand daughter loves it. It is easy for her to carry because she just started walking and it is very flexible. It's like a stuffed toy, soft and cute. Very reasonably priced and free shipping. Can't beat that.
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - April 3, 2015
Very cute. I bought them for my neighbors who is in their 60's. Loved it
Easter baskets
By Ewa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baskets are true to their description, my granddaughters will love them. They look small but actually they are a good size.
This product was bought for my grandson.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 2, 2015
I thought this product was perfect for my grandson to grown into. He is 2 years old and I can see him enjoying this bunny basket for a few years. How cute!
First granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EFFORT, PA) - April 1, 2015
Finally a granddaughter with 3 grandsons! So I just had to order this basket. It's well made and the lace tutu on the bottom was a nice touch. My daughters loved it (whom are very picky) and my 8 yr old grandson was jealous. I had ordered one for him for his first Easter which I still have. So you can see they're durable!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - March 31, 2015
I bought this for our 14 month old Grandson, and it will be perfect! Just his size!!!
We have never been disappointed with anything we have ordered!.
Cyte
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - March 31, 2015
Love the Bunny basket, I`m sure my Great grandson will love carrying it around with him Price was a surprise.
kongorski Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, MO) - March 31, 2015
I got these for my Grandson
kongorski Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, MO) - March 31, 2015
These were really cute I got them for my Grand kids.
Easter for my grand daughters
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand daughters were so excited to see their baskets and loved having their names on them. Great quality in the materials.
LOVE this Bunny Basket
By ANGELA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bunny basket arrived just as it's pictured. It's perfect for my 9 month old's 1st Easter. It's soft and adorable!
Adorable Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, KY) - March 31, 2015
I ordered this Easter Basket for my daughters first Easter and it is absolutely precious. I have already had so many comments on it. The material is super soft and it's the perfect size for a smaller child. I am overall very pleased with it and would highly recommend to others looking for a cute personalized Easter Basket!
Adorable Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - March 31, 2015
This basket is perfect for my newborn Granddaughter. It's an adorable, soft bunny with just enough space for little things. I love the embroidery on the bunny and also in her name. So happy that I found this!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - March 31, 2015
I was very satisfied with the Easter bunny baskets. I like different items beside the same traditional baskets and this was defiantly different for my new grand-babies
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - March 31, 2015
My granddaughter (2 1/2 years old) LOVES this basket!!
Great Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, VA) - March 31, 2015
The bunny basket was beautiful. I'm sure my grandson is going to be happy with it.
Easter Bunny Basket
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again you have far exceeded my expectation of this item. With a brand new Great Granddaughter you have become the "go-to" shopping spot for gifts for the entire family. The quality and uniqueness of your items out-shine anything I have seen. Delivery and ease of ordering make the purchase even more a pleasure.
So Hoppy With This Purchase!
By Toni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Easter Bunny Basket for my 2 1/2 year old Grandson. I love it!!!! Very well made and very cute. I can't wait to fill it with toys & candy that I bought for him. Thank you for another wonderful product.
Adorable!!!
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogalusa, LA) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love both of them...Can hardly wait for Easter!!
Great basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 30, 2015
I love the Easter bunny basket. Good quality, the basket isn't very large, but for my infant it will be great to use as I do not plan on putting any large items in the basket.
Totally adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglaston, NY) - March 30, 2015
So cute and well made. I can't wait to give it to my son for Easter!
Perfect for Young Child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, MS) - March 30, 2015
This is my second time purchasing this basket. I purchased one for my niece last year and purchase the exact same one this year for my own child. It is very well made, so it can hold a ton of eggs while hunting. It's also soft and plush, so I don't have to worry about leaving my 9 month old on the floor with it. The only downside is the color. I'm a little nervous about it getting dirty but I'm sure it'd do fine in the washing machine.
Cute and soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - March 30, 2015
The treat bag exceeded my expectations. It is not only super cute, but very soft. Looking forward to the Easter bunny visiting.
Perfect Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - March 30, 2015
Very pleased with the Easter Basket, arrived on time, name engraved correctly and the quality of the item is excellent. Appears to be well made, should last for many years of Easter Egg hunts too!
Bunny Basket
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is absolutely adorable. I am extremely pleased with the quality. I would definitely recommend this product.
Sharell (St.Rose,La.)
By Sharell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST.ROSE, LA) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderded the pink and white bunny basket.I was very pleased with this item. It is very plushy and soft. It was also delivered in a timely manner. Purchased it for my granddaughter who is 1.Cant wait to see her reaction Easter Morning.
Easter baskets
By Charlotte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baskets were perfect. The grand kids will love them.
loved the bunny
By Joanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bunny basket was very cute. It did come folded as a reviewer remarked but it sprang back to life when opened. It is a good size and I am sure my 1 month old granddaughter will have it for a very long time.
Outstanding!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring City, PA) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love this Easter Bunny Basket! I haven't given it to my grandson yet, but I'm sure he will love it. I've shown it to friends and family and they wanted to know where I got it. It's made well and adorable!
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved