Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
Average Customer Review: (475 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(401)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(9)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cute! Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - April 2, 2013
I ordered this for my little 6 month old grandaughter for Easter. It was just as cute as the picture and even has a little tutu on the bottom! I will use this every year as her Easter basket. It was very well made and I was very pleased with the workmanship. I Would very highly recommend this item!
Egg-stra Special Easter Basket
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son LOVES his basket! He has not put it down since it arrived, and he has a special place to store it until next year. He told me that I should get one, too. Very cute, sturdy, and clearly will last for years.
Loved my embroidered Easter basket!!
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered from Personalizationmall.com for the first time. I wanted an Easter basket for our new granddaughter that had her name on it. I found just what I wanted on your website, ordered it, and received it in less than 1 week. It is exactly what I wanted and everyone loved it! I will definitely order from your company again. Thank you!
Awesome Easter Basket
By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!!
Adorable Bunny!
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket was ordered for my granddaughter's first Easter! It is adorable and she will be able to have it for many years. It is well made and will be easy for her to hold on to.
Annie's Easter Basket
By Nita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinlan, TX) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this white bunny basket for my granddaughter. It's beautiful and she loved placing her colorful eggs inside!
Super Cute
By Katherine A K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
1st time I have ordered from this site. They were super cute. Well made and the names were clear, easy to read and well done. Ordered for a gentleman friends, grand children and he very very impressed and happy.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VT) - April 1, 2013
The size was actually larger than I anticipated and the little boy used it to collect eggs without any "collapsing" problem. Very cute and well made.
bunny basket
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these baskest and they were perfect. Plenty of room to stash a lot of goodies inside. Seems like they will last for a long time, and really cute.
Boys Easter Baskets
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings, MD) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the baskets for my new twin grandsons. I will be using these for years to come and hopefully they will become a keepsake.
Great Easter Gift Idea
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made the kids happy and the egg hunt was even more fun. Well done!
Perfect
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy, high quality, fast service, granddaughter loved it. It will be used for years to come...
Bought one of each
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - March 31, 2013
Perfect! Nice size & well worth the price! The girl one is definitely girly with pink trim. The brown one is perfect for a boy or girl! I will use this vendor again & highly recommend this product!
Super cute! Great gift idea!
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute basket, great Easter gift
Excellent and incredibly cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - March 30, 2013
The baskets turned out very cute. The personalization was very neat and the quality of the item was great.
Super cute
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived quickly in a medium envelope. When i opened it and took it out it popped right into shape and was not wrinkled at all!! It's a decent size for my 4 month old and the personalization is cute!!!
So cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - March 30, 2013
Ordered two for my nieces and loved them so much I ordered two more for friends girls.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, TX) - March 30, 2013
Bought these baskets for all 3 of my kids ... They love them!
Decent size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Verde, AZ) - March 29, 2013
Item is well made, decent size---not too small, not big. Nice personalized Easter touch!
Great Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - March 29, 2013
Good size, great quality basket. Looks exactly as pictured.
So CUTE!!!!!
By Joy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
such good quality this basket is so cute nice and big i got it for my 7 month old nephew and put in five short and shirt outfits LOVE IT
The cutest!!!!
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is great for hunting eggs as well as for the Easter Bunny to fill. He will hopefully treasure this when he is older as well.
Sooooooo adorable!
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was absolutely adorable! She will enjoy this basket for years, and it is perfect for hunting eggs as well.
Great quality and SUPER cute!
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, MA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this basket was delivered so quickly and it is everything i expected! I love it! The quality is great and i truly feel it will last for quite a while.
Great quality and VERY cute!
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, MA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this basket was delivered so quickly and it is everything i expected! I love it! The quality is great and i truly feel it will last for quite a while.
Baby's first Easter gift
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I continue to be pleased with my purchases from this company. I ordered this basket for my son for his first Easter and I know it will last for many years. The quality is great and embroidery looks wonderful.
So precious
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I'm very pleased with my purchase. This basket is adorable and very high-quality and the embroidery is perfect. I can't wait to give it to my niece on Easter.
So Adorable & Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - March 26, 2013
I had ordered this for my niece, and I coulnd't be any happier with the product. First off, it is very soft and it looks exactly like the picture. To top it off it has little tutu, which is what my niece wears all the time, so it just seems like the perfect gift for her first Easter. Huge bonus = Anything you order from this site, you get SUPER FAST!!
Just darling!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - March 26, 2013
I ordered these for my two granddaughters for their first Easter. I wasn't sure about the size so I looked all over before purchasing these. I didn't want anything too small so you couldn't get anything in them. These are perfect! They are about the same size as those plastic pumpkins that the kids carry on Halloween. I stuffed them with tissue paper for a few days to get the creases out and they're great. I would highly recommend them!
"Hoppy" with the basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - March 26, 2013
Very well made! Adorable! Speedy delivery! Overall very "hoppy" with everything! :)
Easter Basket
By Theresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, PA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of each for my grandchildren that live 1700 miles away. They are cute looking in this picture, but once I received them. Like they say, pictures don't do them justice. I had to bring into work to show them off. They are absolutely the nicest baskets I have purchases and the kids will have them for a lot more Easters. Very happy with my purchase.
Adorable
By Cristin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little basket! Perfect for my little one.
unique
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonburg, PA) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this Easter basket is something my granddaughter can use for years!! it's her first Easter and i wanted something unique and cute for her...this exceeds what i expected!
Great Quality, Price, and size!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cyril, OK) - March 25, 2013
This is a well crafted item. The shipping was super fast and the item is adorable and such a great size. Absolutely love it and couldn't be more pleased with the great deal I received.
Thanks!!
Great Product
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great product and was shipped way faster then I expected! Would purchase this again!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - March 25, 2013
Really cute!!! This item was exactly what I expected it to be -- just the right size and the color is perfect for my little one.
Absolutely adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NH) - March 25, 2013
I gave this to my 19 month granddaughter a week early since I won't be seeing her on Easter. She loved it! After she took everything out she decided to use it as her purse. My daughter was thrilled that she has her own personalized Easter Basket to take on the Easter Egg Hunt next weekend!
So cute for girls!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter is going to love this on Easter morning!
Bunny basket
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th boy bunny basket that I have ordered. The grandchildren love them! It's just so cute.
Lovely Easter Basket
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this lovely Easter basket that I bought for my granddaughter! It is spacious and sturdy, as well as being colorful and original!
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved