Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


    Search in Easter Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order and could not be happier. The service and quality of your merchandise is great. This will be one company that I will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thanks again...
    ~Carol - AR

    Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

    Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
    Average Customer Review: (360 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (292)
    4 star:
    (39)
    3 star:
    (14)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (9)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Very cute and original
    By Kamilah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my daughter and a friend's daughter. I wanted a unique Easter basket that also was easy to store. This worked out perfectly.
    Easter bunny by ups
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidalia, LA) - May 1, 2011
    my grandson said the Easter bunny knew exactly what he needed.
    Two Happy Girls
    By Lee Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these for my two granddaughters (6 and 7) for Easter and they LOVED them. This is not the first thing I have gotten from Personalization Mall and it won't be the last!!! Thank you for such wonderful, special products!!
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hibbing, MN) - May 1, 2011
    Cutest basket ever. My grandson loved it!
    Cute!!
    By Lois M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Easter Bunny Basket is a great value for the money. It is well constructed with quality fabric and a unique design. It was a huge hit for my granddaughter. It is soft, so can be stored by folding or rolling it up for next Easter. I'd purchase it again in a blink.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 30, 2011
    It's really cute! Even it's a little more than what you'd pay for at stores, getting my daughter's name on it is priceless and I think we can use it for a few years. We got a lot of compliments, too.
    Perfect! Very fast delivery!
    By Pia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter was born just a week before Easter so we were down to the wire on getting her basket. I ordered it the day after she was born and got it three days later...very fast!! I have purchased these before for my other grandchildren and have been very satisfied. They love it that their names are on them and also there is no confusion as to whose basket is whose! :-D There is only one thing I would change and that would be for it to be a bit larger.
    Soooo Cute
    By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely darling and my granddaughter loved it. It is well-made and I think she will treasure this for many years to come.
    Thanks for wonderful products
    Absolutely Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north syracuse, NY) - April 26, 2011
    Bought this for my grandson's first Easter. Love this basket, made well, great size and will be used for many years to come..
    ADDORABLE
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avawam, KY) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My neice/grandbaby just loved her Easter Basket with her name on it.The basket was made of great product. I just love your website and buy lots of babyshower and other personal gifts on here just love u Personalzation Mall
    thank u Sandi
    Easter Basket
    By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Basket is very cute. It was a gift and many compliments were received.
    cute bunny bag
    By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this arrived fast, 9 year old Granddaughter loved it, took all candy out and carried it as her purse. Really was cute.
    I Love it, I love it.. So perfect for my nephews and neice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - April 22, 2011
    These baskets are great. Just arrived last night and i cnt wait to give it to them tomorrow. I will go out today and but some easter items to pack them with so many goodies.

    I ordered 4(3 boys and 1 girl) - they are going to love it i cant wait to see their faces)

    The material is great can be used for a few easter. The Personalized naming was perfect. Thanks PM.
    Perfect!
    By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weslaco, TX) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This basket is going to be perfect for my son's 1st Easter! I can't wait to show it to our friends and family. Thank you Personalization Mall for your fast service and superb quality! I just wish that my son's name (Christopher) fit on ALL of your products!
    Very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake , TX) - April 18, 2011
    This item exceeded my expectations. It is very cute &well worth the price.
    Perfect Easter Basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock , AR) - April 18, 2011
    My grandbaby which is 15 months was so excited to get this Easter basket. It was a delight to see her light up when I gave it to her. I would recommend purchasing it for your little ones.
    Wow better than I expected!!!!!
    By Maryann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So happy with the quality, size and personalization. I cannot wait to fill it with easter goodies and give it to my great-grandaughter. I will take a photo after it is filled and send it to you. Again I am so pleased with your products and shall rave to all my friends and family. Thanks.
    Easter Gift
    By Jan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as pictured, arrived very quick. Very satisfied with my purchase.
    Simply adorable!
    By Gayle L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality and design of this unique Easter basket. I sent it to my new grandson for his first Easter and am confident that it is sturdy enough to survive many years of use. An added bonus: it collapses for space-saving storage.
    Super Cute!
    By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a nice basket for my little boy to find his Easter eggs with. It's the perfect size for him.
    Love the Easter Bunny Basket
    By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my Granddaughter's first Easter and will be able to use it for years to come. Excellent quality and very cute - just as pictured. It also arrived very quickly.
    easter basket
    By ROBIN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS IS THE CUTEST EASTER BASKET HE WILL HAVE FOR A LIFE TIME.
    So cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRISON, OH) - April 16, 2011
    This basket is adorable. It has two personalized hats in it, from Personalizationmall.com, and will be filled with various baby items.
    Exceeded my expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - April 15, 2011
    Cutest Easter baskets ever and the personalization was done perfect.
    Grandma's Tips
    By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this Easter Bunny Basket---it's unique, roomy, and sits up by itself without being filled. The quality is great and it should last several years.
    Easter Bunny Basket
    By Jean V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - April 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So adorable and received very quickly! Love Personalization Mall!
    Perfect Easter Basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - April 13, 2011
    Very cute, I've already ordered another!
    Easter basket for babies and toddlers
    By jane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 3 of these Easter baskets for our grandchildren. I found the perfect size and softness for young children that was personalized. They arrived well packaged and better than I had expected in quality. Fantastic value.
    Super Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - April 12, 2011
    It turned out just like the picture and my daughter loves it!
    Cute Bunny Easter Basket
    By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this basket for my grandson. He will love it! Thanks again!
    Cute Bunny Easter Basket
    By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these little baskets for my granddaughters. They are just too cute! They will be a hit for this Easter! Thanks again!
    Love it !!!!
    By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, GA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I been asked so many times where I got the Easter Basket! Its perfect and can be used over and over, I really love what its made out of. Great product!
    Easter Bunny Basket Pink
    By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Easter basket arrived on time and in great condition. The basket is so soft and the attention to detail is great. I purchased one for my Grandson last year and he loves it. I know my granddaughter will enjoy it too.
    Excellent product
    By Brandy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, TX) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect beginner Easter basket for your little one.
    Loved this order!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, UT) - March 30, 2011
    These baskets are the most adorable ever and very substantial!!
    So pleased with this order!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, UT) - March 30, 2011
    These Easter baskets are definitely the most adorable and look substantial enough to endure many Easters!!!
    Cute Bunny
    By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, I can count on Personalization Mall for special holiday items. This Personalized bunny Easter basket is no exception. I got one for each of my Granddaughters and I know they will enjoy them on Easter morning not to mention they can tell them apart since they have their names on them. Very cute. Just what I was looking for and am very happy with this little soft sided basket.
    Adorable
    By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered for my Grandson's first Easter. It has alot of room so you can fill with goodies as well.
    Wonderful Quality
    By Marva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As a new Grandma of identical twins, this is exciting that I am able to delight them with these high-quality Easter baskets. Shopping was an outstanding experience, too.
    Easter Basket
    By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, MS) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Easter Basket that I purchased for my grandson was everything I hoped. It is adorable and the personalization just added to it already being unique. I'm sure he will get years of enjoyment out of it. Thank you.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved