Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
Average Customer Review: (442 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(371)
4 star:
(42)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(9)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Easter Basket
By Theresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, PA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of each for my grandchildren that live 1700 miles away. They are cute looking in this picture, but once I received them. Like they say, pictures don't do them justice. I had to bring into work to show them off. They are absolutely the nicest baskets I have purchases and the kids will have them for a lot more Easters. Very happy with my purchase.
Adorable
By Cristin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little basket! Perfect for my little one.
unique
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonburg, PA) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this Easter basket is something my granddaughter can use for years!! it's her first Easter and i wanted something unique and cute for her...this exceeds what i expected!
Great Quality, Price, and size!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cyril, OK) - March 25, 2013
This is a well crafted item. The shipping was super fast and the item is adorable and such a great size. Absolutely love it and couldn't be more pleased with the great deal I received.
Thanks!!
Great Product
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great product and was shipped way faster then I expected! Would purchase this again!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - March 25, 2013
Really cute!!! This item was exactly what I expected it to be -- just the right size and the color is perfect for my little one.
Absolutely adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NH) - March 25, 2013
I gave this to my 19 month granddaughter a week early since I won't be seeing her on Easter. She loved it! After she took everything out she decided to use it as her purse. My daughter was thrilled that she has her own personalized Easter Basket to take on the Easter Egg Hunt next weekend!
So cute for girls!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter is going to love this on Easter morning!
Bunny basket
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th boy bunny basket that I have ordered. The grandchildren love them! It's just so cute.
Lovely Easter Basket
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this lovely Easter basket that I bought for my granddaughter! It is spacious and sturdy, as well as being colorful and original!
Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - March 25, 2013
I ordered this basket for my 3 year old nephew and its adorable. I can't wait to give it to him on Easter Sunday.
Great
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Craig, CO) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great
Great
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Craig, CO) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great, the grandkids will love them
Easter Bunny Basket
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine Beach , FL) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Precious embroidered basket for grandson. Sooooo cute!
cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 24, 2013
The first basket I ordered didn't come out as good as this one! Improvement! :)
Boy's Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 24, 2013
This little guy is so cute and just what we needed for my 2 year old grandson to hunt "Peter Rabbit's" Easter Eggs with. Very soft and well made, the personalized name made it even more special ! I bought girl basket for my grand-daughter - both are way precious....Highly recommend.
Gir's Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 24, 2013
Oh my goodess !!!! This is the cutest little girl easter basket....so well made and soft. I purchased for my new grand daughter and since she is only 2 months old - my daughter is using the basket for an easter decoration as it is jut THAT cute. I bought one for my 2 year grandson - the boy basket - he loves it ! Highly recommend....
Love this easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, MA) - March 23, 2013
I looked all around for an Easter basket for my daughter. I wanted want that we can use for years to come. This is absolutely adorable and the tutu at the bottom is priceless. I can't wait to show my daughter next week!
Easter bunny baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - March 22, 2013
Love, love, love the personalized easter baskets for my girls. Always get compliments and my daughters adore them!
Precious Keepsake
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grand daughter's first Easter. It is very well constructed and will be a memorable keepsake for years to come. It's very roomy
inside and the attention to the details are great. The back of the basket is as cute (it has a bunny fluff ball tail)as the front. Thanks for helping me to celebrate my granddaughter's first Easter in such a special way. AWESOME product. :)
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, TX) - March 17, 2013
Looks great and goid size great price and my daughter loved it
Here Comes Peter Cottontail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (`Madison, WI) - March 16, 2013
Very cute basket - got it personalized as well. Yes, he does have a cotton tail. Fast shipment!
Love it!!
By Karla O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am 100% happy with this Easter basket. It is so cute, lightweight and well made. She will be able to use it for many years.
Cute little bunny!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - March 12, 2013
This was ordered for our granddaughter and we can hardly wait to fill it and give it to her on Easter. It is adorable and very well made, well worth the money.
"A FIVE STAR EASTER BASKET"
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Personalized Easter Baskets quickly and couldn't be more pleased! The baskets are so well made and will make three little girls very happy Easter morning!
Adorable
By dyann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect EAster basket. Quality construction and just the right size for filling with goodies or twos. I bought it for my 2 year old grandson. Color for boys is accurate.
Keepsake
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this to my great niece on Easter!!
good
By Shopper (baltimore, MD) - March 10, 2013
Kids love this item.
SUPER BASKET
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURPHY, NC) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice - my granddaughter will love it.
Cute Easter basket...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell Buckle, TN) - March 5, 2013
This is such a cute Easter basket. It arrives folded up so you have to fix the fabric and put it back in shape. I am very happy that I found this one. I was searching for cute Easter baskets for a long time.
EXCELLENT PURCHASE
By CLARENCE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ADDED THIS BASKET FOR OUR NEW GRANDBABY. ALL THE OTHERS HAVE THE SAME BASKET. GREAT PURCHASE AND BEAUTIFUL MONOGRAMMING
Adorable basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineview, GA) - October 16, 2012
Got this for a baby shower. Can't wait to give it.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantville, GA) - September 29, 2012
Love this Easter basket, can't wait for my little one to use it for her first Easter!
Happy Easter!
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grand kids loved these! And they now use them for storing other things! Perfect!
Lorelei's Egg Basket
By kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (patchogue, NY) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always the quality, pricing and turn around time is incredible with your company. I love that you always add new products and offer lots of promos.

Love this basket!
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Harbor, NY) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great basket! It is even nicer in person and there's a lot of room for the goodies inside! It is a nice thick material and my daughter and son (bought the boy version too) loved it!
Highly recommend! Oh, and the tutu trim on the bottom is adorable!
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - April 16, 2012
I got this for my 10 month old god son and his mother loved it and said he did too!!
Wonderful Easter Basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north syracuse, NY) - April 16, 2012
Just bought another one of these basket's for my newest grandson. My grandson's love them and they are very well made.
For baby's First Easter
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I live overseas and sent this to my niece for her first Easter. I have not seen it in person, but my sister was thrilled with it and I received the MOST adorable photo of my little niece sitting inside, all smiles. Would definitely buy it again.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - April 15, 2012
THESE BASKETS WERE PERFECT FOR OUR THREE LITTLE GRANDSONS. I ORDERED LATE AND THEY CAME RIGHT ON TIME. THE BOYS USED THEM TO HUNT THEIR EASTER EGGS AND THEN TOOK THEN HOME TO DISPLAY. THEY WERE SOFT AND PERSONALIZED SO NO ONE GOT CUT FROM SHARP EDGES LIKE CONVENTIONAL EASTER BASKETS AND THEY DID NOT MIX THEM UP. I WOULD RECOMMEND THESE TO ANYONE WHO NEEDS A PERFECT BASKET THAT CAN BE USED FROM YEAR TO YEAR.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved