Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
Average Customer Review: (475 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(401)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(9)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - April 3, 2012
Ordered 4 for my grandsons and I loved them. My only disappointment is that I don't have a grandDAUGHTER to send a pink one to ! = ))
Easter Bunny Basket
By Alice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Easter Bunny basket for my 15-month-grandson. It arrived so quickly! It is adorable and he absolutely loves it! It is soft, seems quite durable, and is just perfect for a little one! I am sure he will enjoy it for many years. Thank you!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - April 2, 2012
We were very pleased when we received the basket, it is so much cuter in person than on line. We will definitley buy again. I love the fact that it is embroidered! This will last a life time. Thank you again for such a wonderful gift.
perfect little basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - April 2, 2012
Basket is perfect for Easter gifting or egg hunting. Opening at top is narrow, but fine for kids hands. Came quickly and happy with the embroidery.
My Granddaughters second Easter.
By connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this basket, it was well worth the money. I was afraid it wouldn't be very big for such a small cost but it was very nice and the perfect size for her. I am extremely pleased with this purchase.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owenton, KY) - April 2, 2012
I love it and I know my 2 yr. old daughter will too. I can't wait for her to see it on Easter morning.
Basket for Carter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLYMOUTH, MA) - April 2, 2012
i never saw the bunny, but was told by my son that it was the best basket - Ever !!!
Easter gift for Grand daughter
By Gayle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized Easter basket is adorable!!! It is perfect for our grand daughter! This has her name on it and she loves "hop hops" so I am sure this bunny will make her very happy. The cloth basket is wrapped tightly in plastic, kind of rolled and does have wrinkles and creases in it. So, open it up right away and let it stretch out. Great gift.
Very nice and a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeview, NY) - April 1, 2012
Another slam dunk item
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River Academy, TX) - March 31, 2012
This is adorable and such a great Easter item. The thread for the boy bag was definitely dark enough so you can read the name. It is a soft bag and easy to store for next year.
Highly recommend!
Easter Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calera, AL) - March 27, 2012
Loved it! The basket is everything I wanted it to be. Great Quality and product looks as good in person as in the picture. Would order again if I needed too! Shipping was quick. My only issue, product went on sale for half price the day after I ordered.
Love it!!
By Kimberly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandson's first Easter. It is so cute! It is a good size, and well constructed. The personalization is perfect. Very nice for the price!
Cute!!
By Jacquetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reeves, LA) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 2 nephews for Easter.I have bought this item previously before 3 years ago in pink and think it is adorable. I hope you NEVER discontinue it! My nephews love it!
Adorable!!!!
By Lynn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling City, TX) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easter basket is just adorable!!!! It is even more precious in person!!!
Beautiful bunny!
By Tomi Sue K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater , OK) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my Easter Bunny Basket very quickly and it was so very cute! Just perfect for a first Easter!!
Adorable Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - March 21, 2012
I found the perfect Easter Basket for my Granddaughter in this one! It is just so cute and the personalization of her name just makes it so much more special!! Thanks again for allowing me to give exceptional gifts..
Love these baskets!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallassee, AL) - March 19, 2012
I purchased this Easter basket for my oldest grandchild and he was absolutely thrilled with it, so now that my twin grandchildren are here. I ordered two more!
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - March 19, 2012
This is very cute! My daughter is only 18 months, but she still loved it! It will last for years to come.
Grandson's first Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - March 18, 2012
A cute well made basket. The personalization was on the back of the basket was well done. He will enjoy this basket for many years.
Love this as an Easter gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - March 10, 2012
I purchased five of these for all the little girls in my life. I am very pleased with the quality of this product. The names are embroidered so it very tastefully done. A similiar site had the name stamped on the ears and the feedback was that it looked cheap. Great gift for a little person in your life!! Very Cute!!
Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowler , CO) - March 9, 2012
This was a wonderful gift for my son. I had ordered a Halloween basket and was so pleased that the Easter basket was a must. I love the personalization mall. Reasonable and good quality.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 5, 2012
I bought this basket for my infant son and I know that he will be able to use if for many years. Picture and description are accurate.
Very Hoppy ;)
By Brenda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two baskets and was very pleased with them. Excellent construction and really cute for the two boys I order for.
This is my 2nd order and Im sure not the last!!
Thanks for the good work
Bigger than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELY, NV) - February 27, 2012
This easter basket is adorable and much bigger than I was expecting!
Very Nice!!!!!!!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martelle, IA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very impressed with the detail and how well the name stood out! Love the fact that it folds down for easy storage!I love this site!This is for my grandson and boy will he love it!Thank You
Cutest Basket ever Seen!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 30, 2011
The basket is as cute as a button. Made out of a felt fabric and very light weight.
Grandbaby's First Easter Basket
By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered and received the Easter basket within time for my little grandson to hunt down his first Easter eggs. The basket was adequately described on the web and the construction is tough enough that a baby can use it for years. I was very pleased with this item.
Best ever
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 baskets and received them both in timely fashion, but one did not have the blue bow. I mentioned this in my review and was contacted by customer service. I just stated I'd like to have the blue bow to put on the basket for future use. I was sent a complete new basket. That's what I call great service!
Absolutely Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 1, 2011
This is the third order I have placed with you and every one has been fabulous.
The Christmas stockings were fantastic, the ornaments special and the Easter Bunny baskets for the twins were just utterly adorable. I love your unique merchandise, always the finest quality and workmanship..... and you deliver promptly...Thank you so much.
Very cute and original
By Kamilah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my daughter and a friend's daughter. I wanted a unique Easter basket that also was easy to store. This worked out perfectly.
Easter bunny by ups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidalia, LA) - May 1, 2011
my grandson said the Easter bunny knew exactly what he needed.
Two Happy Girls
By Lee Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my two granddaughters (6 and 7) for Easter and they LOVED them. This is not the first thing I have gotten from Personalization Mall and it won't be the last!!! Thank you for such wonderful, special products!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hibbing, MN) - May 1, 2011
Cutest basket ever. My grandson loved it!
Cute!!
By Lois M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easter Bunny Basket is a great value for the money. It is well constructed with quality fabric and a unique design. It was a huge hit for my granddaughter. It is soft, so can be stored by folding or rolling it up for next Easter. I'd purchase it again in a blink.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 30, 2011
It's really cute! Even it's a little more than what you'd pay for at stores, getting my daughter's name on it is priceless and I think we can use it for a few years. We got a lot of compliments, too.
Perfect! Very fast delivery!
By Pia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter was born just a week before Easter so we were down to the wire on getting her basket. I ordered it the day after she was born and got it three days later...very fast!! I have purchased these before for my other grandchildren and have been very satisfied. They love it that their names are on them and also there is no confusion as to whose basket is whose! :-D There is only one thing I would change and that would be for it to be a bit larger.
Soooo Cute
By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely darling and my granddaughter loved it. It is well-made and I think she will treasure this for many years to come.
Thanks for wonderful products
Absolutely Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north syracuse, NY) - April 26, 2011
Bought this for my grandson's first Easter. Love this basket, made well, great size and will be used for many years to come..
ADDORABLE
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avawam, KY) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neice/grandbaby just loved her Easter Basket with her name on it.The basket was made of great product. I just love your website and buy lots of babyshower and other personal gifts on here just love u Personalzation Mall
thank u Sandi
Easter Basket
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Basket is very cute. It was a gift and many compliments were received.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved