Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
Average Customer Review: (607 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Easter Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - April 5, 2014
I love them. I got one for each of my granddaughters. They were much cuter than the site can do justice. I hope to use them each year. I hope you keep this item for a long time. I hope to havemore grandkids soon. Love it
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - April 5, 2014
I was very pleased with the cloth basket I received from Personal Creations! Exactly what I wanted for my grandson's first Easter!
Cute, cute, cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 4, 2014
This item was delivered so quickly, and is exactly as it looks in the picture.
Absolutely ADORABLE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - April 1, 2014
Ordered for my new nephew's first Easter (he'll be 2 mos. old at Easter). I'm sure this will be a highly treasured keepsake - not only is it absolutely adorable, but the quality is excellent! Delivery was quicker than expected too!This is definitely going to be on my list for other new little ones!!
Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 1, 2014
I love the bunny basket; this is the best basket I've seen.
Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 1, 2014
I simply love the basket; it is adorable.
Great Easter Basket
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these baskets. I have purchased one for each of my three granddaughters for their first Easters. The girls love to pull them out every year. High quality product. Hope they never discontinue so I can purchase for future grandkids.
Beyond cute!
By Fran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, AR) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this precious Easter basket for my granddaughter. It is very sturdy and the personalization is beautifully done. She will enjoy using this special Easter basket for years to come.
Super cute
By kacy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easter basket is so cute and girly for my daughter! I love all the details and the monogramming turned out great! It was a great price too!
Precious bunny basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - March 29, 2014
I am completely delighted with the personalized bunny basket I ordered for my grandson's first Easter. The basket is very well made and absolutely the cutest bunny face ever! The monogram matches perfectly. I would recommend this product to anyone needing a sweet gift for their little one!
Great basket
By Lesha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is great. It is not cheap looking. Its is very cute and perfect for our daughters first Easter basket.
embroidered easter bunny basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamston, NC) - March 28, 2014
This Easter bunny basket is so adorable. Can't wait to give it to my grandson. Highly recommend!
Darling basket
By A. Jae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just so precious. Bought it for my granddaughter's first Easter.
Easter Baskets
By Connii F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these for the little ones in my life and they are adorable baskets and personalizing them with the name is so cute. Also I was so impressed with this company due to the fact that I spelled one of the names incorrectly and called them and they stopped my order to fix it but still delivered it to me at the same time promised. Great service as well.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moline, IL) - March 24, 2014
Perfect exactly what I was looking for for my grandsons to keep for years to come. They were perfect and very fast. I will definitely order again. Glad I found you!!
Super cute easter basket!
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, MA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son last easter! It's so adorable and super durable! It still looks brand new after a year!
So adorable!!
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, MA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter last easter and she loved it! It super durable as it still looks brand new almost a year later! LOVE it!
Great first Easter basket!
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin, SC) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my Grandson's 1st Easter - but wanted something he could use in the future as well - not just this year. Excellent quality. Name looks great. Definitely will be a keepsake.
Beautiful
By Dagmara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kechi, KS) - March 23, 2014
First Easter .they absolutely loved it.he is 3 months old this Easter.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , TN) - March 23, 2014
Perfect!
so soft and perfect for little chirldren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore , OK) - March 22, 2014
I ordered 2 Easter baskets a boy and a girl one for my grandchildren when I received the baskets I was very pleased they are so adorable and worth the money. they are shipped in a plastic bag and any wrinkles came out after unfolding the baskets and shape them a little with your hands I did not even have to stuff the baskets with tissue paper or any thing.
ADORABLE
By ADRIENNE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALL, NJ) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bunny basket for Easter. Embroidery was beautiful and quality was great..
Perfect for Easter
By Catoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, MS) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 2 year old niece. I was presently surprised at how big it was, it's large enough to fit not only eggs, but candy and just about any other snacks I can think to throw in there. I also like that it's lightweight, so it'll be perfect for Easter Egg Hunts. The little skirt is absolutely adorable!
Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - March 21, 2014
Love the basket it has lace on the bottom which really sets it off. So excited to give it to my first grandchild
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - March 18, 2014
The actual bunny basket exceeded my expectations. The quality is high and it is absolutely adorable. I know my granddaughter will love it. You can't go wrong ordering this item.
Complete review of my ordering history.
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Vernon, IL) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was fortunate to find Personalization Mall when I was planning my daughters wedding and now have continued ordering for my new Grandaughter. I have never been disappointed with any part of this company. All items that I have purchased have been the upmost high quality and I have recieved my items in a prompt manner!
Easter Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake , TX) - March 16, 2014
This is a very cute basket. Nice detail & a quality product. Ordered one 3 years ago, so was comfortable ordering it again for another child.
Darling Easter basket for baby girl
By Grady J. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to see her use this cute basket to gather eggs. The basket is adorable.
I ordered 3 Bunny Baskets!
By Dani H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 Bunny Baskets for my 3 Grandaughters and can't wait till Easter. I really liked that you can see what they will look like before placing your order. Since all three have unusual names, this is a perfect way to have a special gift made for them!
great product
By Misti O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Earlysville, VA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size, quality & stitching
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IN) - March 15, 2014
Love it! Nicely done...item came very quickly!
Awesome
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson and I love it .
embroidered easter bunny baskt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - March 11, 2014
Received basket quickly. Loved, loved, the basket!!! Purchased for granddaughter's 1st Easter. The quality is great, and the embroidery is so cute. Buy the basket, you won't be sorry.
so adorable and well made.
By Monique B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for my neice last year and she loved it. Soo, I had to get one for my nephew this year. Can't wait for the easter egg hunt.
The sweetest
By Sammantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ariel, PA) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love , love, love this basket!!! The printed name is perfect. Material used is so soft. I'm so excited for my son to see his basket from the Easter bunny!
Don't hesitate buy this for your little peeps;)
Cutest Easter basket!
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandson's first Easter basket to have at Mimi and Grandpop's house! I looked and looked for a cute, high quality basket. I found this one on your site and thought it was adorable! I have been extremely pleased with everything I have ever purchased from you, so I decided to order this bunny basket. Again, I am extremely pleased with the quality and can't wait to fill it for Easter! My friend liked it so much that she ordered three of them for her grandchildren! I hope you keep them in stock so I can order more for future grandchildren!
Adorable Perfect for Easter egg hunts
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This year all the cousins are having their first annual Easter egg Hunt and my daughter will look so cute with this great Easter bunny to collect all her eggs and when it came I loved it and actually told my sister-in-law to order her children some great basket. CANT WAIT FOR THE BIG HUNT ON APRIL 19th
Cutest thing ever
By Ticoy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a baby shower gift, they loved it and it is something they can use for years to come!
Easter Bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muenster, TX) - March 7, 2014
This basket is perfect for my 1 yr old daughter. It is soft and absolutely beautiful!
I am thrilled with how well the basket is made- it will last for years to come. We couldn't be happier with our purchase.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved