Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you so much for the beautiful things you have to offer. I lost my dad this year and your memorial ornament was a way for me to keep him close for my first Christmas without him. I was so...
    ~Erica - IL

    A Toast To Love Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

    Personalized Champagne Flute Set with Monogram - Toast To Love - 7975
    Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (50)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Exactly what I paid for
    By Whitney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These turned out great. They look exactly like the picture shows, so there is no guessing.
    Toasting glassed
    By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! Made special day great!
    Wedding flutes
    By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna hills, CA) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love them, so pretty!
    special and timeless
    By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The glasses are lovely and personalized.
    Romantic Valentine gift
    By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I planned a special get away for my husband for valentines day and surprised him with these engraved champange flutes. He loved them. A special touch with the roses and champange.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Sandusky, OH) - December 26, 2012
    We have an upcoming wedding and I was excited to see this set of flutes. They are very pretty.
    Perfect!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - December 10, 2012
    These glasses were perfect for a special occasion. The engraving was perfect as usual, and the glasses were great quality. I would absolutely recommend them! I bought them as an engagement gift and the couple loved them!!
    Simple & Elegant
    By Aislyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottleville, MO) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these. We ordered them as our toasting glasses for our wedding. I didn't want anything that said bride or groom so we could continue to use them in the future. They have our single initial in a simple but elegant design.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearwater, FL) - November 15, 2012
    They came beautiful and packaged well. Thank you.
    Good Quality and On Time!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westmoreland, KS) - October 26, 2012
    I was very pleased with the glasses I ordered for my son and soon-to-be daughter-in-law's engagement party. The quality was good and they arrived on time which was a concern since it was a last minute decision to order them. I would recommend this item and also the company. They were great to work with. Thanks for exceeding my expectations!
    Love them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - October 9, 2012
    I received my order the day before it was scheduled to arrive, opened it, the flutes are sooo simple yet sooo beautiful, they were packed neatly, I am a regular customer, love everything I buy- have never been dissapointed!
    Thank you
    By Barry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antrim, NH) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The glasses were just what I wanted and more.
    Nice!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - August 10, 2012
    I actually got the wrong order and I was in a panic, because my wedding was only a week away. Customer service corrected the order and had it sent out and I had them in 3 days!! Thanks
    Beautiful Choice
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved these flutes! They are even more beautiful than on the site! The detail was gorgeous! Very nice and glad I purchased them. They made our occasion even more beautiful.
    Love these!
    By Raquel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These glasses are so beautiful. I bought these as a gift for my boyfriend and I for our 2nd anniversary. Can't wait to use them!
    A toast of love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 25, 2011
    Just as shown gorgeous!!!
    A toast of love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 25, 2011
    Just as shown gorgeous!!!
    Beautiful yet simple
    By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, MS) - June 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I became engaged in December... It is now June. I have been searching for 7 months for the perfect flutes. One night, I came upon these. I immediately fell in love. They are simple, yet personal. I really did not want them personalized with our wedding date and names - after all, we will hopefully remember the day we were married as well as our names! I just wanted something simple. These are Monogrammed with your first initials only. LOVE IT!!! Super fasts shipping! They took my breath away when I opened them!
    Pretty Good
    By Israel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I don't usual buy things online because I believe that it isn't secure enough. However, this website offers paypal service, which to me screams reliable and safe.

    As for the products, they are just as they are described and demonstrated in the picture. The most impressive thing about the entire purchase was the fact that preview of the initials actually matches how the letters will be inscribed on the final product!!!

    The price of the product is legit. While shipping may seem like an exaggeration.... when I actually got the box by mail I realized that all loooot went into making sure that the products would not have a single scratch or ding when they are to arrive to the costumer.

    I bought these for my soon to be uncle, and I have to say.... I think he'll like them. I think this method or purchasing is better than going to the store. Because this way, you show the person that time and thought went into getting something special just for them.
    Beautiful yet affordable
    By Nichole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talking Rock, GA) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The toasting flutes were even prettier in person! Highly recommend!
    Beautiful
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NJ) - August 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are for my cousin and his soon to be wife. They are truely fabulos. I'm sure that they will treasure them.
    FABULOS
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NJ) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The flutes came out just beautiful. They are paet of a romantic gift basket for my neice who just got engaged. I am very very pleased with them and will definately use your services again.
    Excelent flute set for a romantic ocasion
    By Claudio F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica Plain, MA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a beautiful flute set, and the personalization is great.
    Bride and Groom Thrilled
    By Rowena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burtonsville, MD) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I took a chance on these flutes based upon their picture and the reviews, and had them sent to a bride and groom. The bride has just let me know that they are thrilled with the flutes and can hardly wait to use them at their reception - except they're afraid the catering staff might clean them up with all the other glasses! I will be attending the reception, so I have been appointed to keep my eye on them and collect them before the caters can. I can hardly wait to see them for myself!
    A TOAST TO THESE FLUTES
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, beaufiful engraving and perfect for the bride-to-be who has a heart theme or just wants something monogrammed. These are perfect for any wedding, anniversary, valentine, birthday or just to buy for yourself to have something special to drink from for those special occasions. The price is 50% lower than most flutes you will find out there that are of the same quality.
    Great wedding gift!
    By heidi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These champagne glasses are perfect!
    Very nice presentation
    By Sonia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , Fl. 33131, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Yes thank you I was very happy to recieve the Flutes and the service is great.

    Thank you.
    Elegant Champagne Flutes
    By CAROL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OVIEDO, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These Champagne flutes are beautiful.. perfect Valentines gift for the Newleyweds, my daughter and her husband...They absolutely love them.. the initials were gorgeous...Very happy with personalization mall. I will shop here often-fast service too.
    Flute glasses
    By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The glasses are excellent quality and will make a great gift for a good friend.
    ABSOLUTELY LOVED THEM!
    By mario G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loxley, AL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ABSOLUTELY LOVED THEM THEY LOOK GREAT!
    Engagement gift
    By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these monogrammed flutes as a gift for my cousin on her engagement. She was very grateful and says they were perfect! They were very affordable!
    A toast to love-personalized flute set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - June 19, 2012
    the glasses were very nice and looked exactly like it was portrayed online. I bought them for myself but they would also make a nice gift.
    turned my frown upside down
    By shanin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (havertown, PA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    well...i was so excited to order these beautiful flutes for my brother and soon to be sister in law....they arrived and his had a divot (chip of glass missing) right above the monogramed letter..i was so so completely disappointed in my purchase. i quickly let customer service know how disappointed i was...well to my surprise they sent me new flutes!!! brand new flutes!! they are absolutely gorgeous and i just cant wait to give them to my brother!!!they are exactly what i had hoped for...personalization mall customer service definitely changed this unhappy customer into a very satisfied customer who is definitely going to be a frequent shopper on this site!! :) thanks
    Beautiful Flute Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - September 4, 2011
    Got this for a wedding present and they loved it! It's simple and elegant.
    I like them
    By sanaa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just if they were taller I would love them better but they will do the job
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved