Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for including a preview of the gift personalization. It really helped me decide on the product and wording and it made the difference in me choosing Personalization Mall over another...
~Danielle - CA

A Toast To Love Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Champagne Flute Set with Monogram - Toast To Love - 7975
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wedding flutes
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna hills, CA) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them, so pretty!
special and timeless
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are lovely and personalized.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Sandusky, OH) - December 26, 2012
We have an upcoming wedding and I was excited to see this set of flutes. They are very pretty.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - December 10, 2012
These glasses were perfect for a special occasion. The engraving was perfect as usual, and the glasses were great quality. I would absolutely recommend them! I bought them as an engagement gift and the couple loved them!!
Simple & Elegant
By Aislyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottleville, MO) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these. We ordered them as our toasting glasses for our wedding. I didn't want anything that said bride or groom so we could continue to use them in the future. They have our single initial in a simple but elegant design.
Good Quality and On Time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westmoreland, KS) - October 26, 2012
I was very pleased with the glasses I ordered for my son and soon-to-be daughter-in-law's engagement party. The quality was good and they arrived on time which was a concern since it was a last minute decision to order them. I would recommend this item and also the company. They were great to work with. Thanks for exceeding my expectations!
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - October 9, 2012
I received my order the day before it was scheduled to arrive, opened it, the flutes are sooo simple yet sooo beautiful, they were packed neatly, I am a regular customer, love everything I buy- have never been dissapointed!
Thank you
By Barry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antrim, NH) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were just what I wanted and more.
A toast to love-personalized flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - June 19, 2012
the glasses were very nice and looked exactly like it was portrayed online. I bought them for myself but they would also make a nice gift.
A TOAST TO THESE FLUTES
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beaufiful engraving and perfect for the bride-to-be who has a heart theme or just wants something monogrammed. These are perfect for any wedding, anniversary, valentine, birthday or just to buy for yourself to have something special to drink from for those special occasions. The price is 50% lower than most flutes you will find out there that are of the same quality.
Excelent flute set for a romantic ocasion
By Claudio F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica Plain, MA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful flute set, and the personalization is great.
Bride and Groom Thrilled
By Rowena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burtonsville, MD) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took a chance on these flutes based upon their picture and the reviews, and had them sent to a bride and groom. The bride has just let me know that they are thrilled with the flutes and can hardly wait to use them at their reception - except they're afraid the catering staff might clean them up with all the other glasses! I will be attending the reception, so I have been appointed to keep my eye on them and collect them before the caters can. I can hardly wait to see them for myself!
I like them
By sanaa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just if they were taller I would love them better but they will do the job
Great wedding gift!
By heidi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These champagne glasses are perfect!
Flute glasses
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are excellent quality and will make a great gift for a good friend.
ABSOLUTELY LOVED THEM!
By mario G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loxley, AL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ABSOLUTELY LOVED THEM THEY LOOK GREAT!
Very nice presentation
By Sonia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , Fl. 33131, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes thank you I was very happy to recieve the Flutes and the service is great.

Thank you.
Elegant Champagne Flutes
By CAROL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OVIEDO, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Champagne flutes are beautiful.. perfect Valentines gift for the Newleyweds, my daughter and her husband...They absolutely love them.. the initials were gorgeous...Very happy with personalization mall. I will shop here often-fast service too.
FABULOS
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NJ) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes came out just beautiful. They are paet of a romantic gift basket for my neice who just got engaged. I am very very pleased with them and will definately use your services again.
Engagement gift
By Lorraine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - July 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as an engagement gift for a very special couple. They were thrilled and loved the glasses. They will use them on their wedding day. It was a perfect idea for a thoughtful gift.
Toasting glassed
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Made special day great!
Romantic Valentine gift
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I planned a special get away for my husband for valentines day and surprised him with these engraved champange flutes. He loved them. A special touch with the roses and champange.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - May 17, 2014
Simply perfect and classy. They were used during the reception and the couple was very happy with them. They still have them on display.
Personalized Champagne Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 26, 2013
They look lovely.
Very reasonable price
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - November 9, 2013
I purchased this as an engagement gift, and added a bottle of champagne!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearwater, FL) - November 15, 2012
They came beautiful and packaged well. Thank you.
Beautiful yet simple
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, MS) - June 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I became engaged in December... It is now June. I have been searching for 7 months for the perfect flutes. One night, I came upon these. I immediately fell in love. They are simple, yet personal. I really did not want them personalized with our wedding date and names - after all, we will hopefully remember the day we were married as well as our names! I just wanted something simple. These are Monogrammed with your first initials only. LOVE IT!!! Super fasts shipping! They took my breath away when I opened them!
Beautiful yet affordable
By Nichole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talking Rock, GA) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The toasting flutes were even prettier in person! Highly recommend!
Beautiful
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NJ) - August 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are for my cousin and his soon to be wife. They are truely fabulos. I'm sure that they will treasure them.
Nice!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - August 10, 2012
I actually got the wrong order and I was in a panic, because my wedding was only a week away. Customer service corrected the order and had it sent out and I had them in 3 days!! Thanks
A toast of love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 25, 2011
Just as shown gorgeous!!!
A toast of love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 25, 2011
Just as shown gorgeous!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved