Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Toast To Love Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Champagne Flute Set with Monogram - Toast To Love - 7975
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great wedding gift!
By heidi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These champagne glasses are perfect!
Elegant Champagne Flutes
By CAROL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OVIEDO, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Champagne flutes are beautiful.. perfect Valentines gift for the Newleyweds, my daughter and her husband...They absolutely love them.. the initials were gorgeous...Very happy with personalization mall. I will shop here often-fast service too.
Very nice presentation
By Sonia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , Fl. 33131, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes thank you I was very happy to recieve the Flutes and the service is great.

Thank you.
Bride and Groom Thrilled
By Rowena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burtonsville, MD) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took a chance on these flutes based upon their picture and the reviews, and had them sent to a bride and groom. The bride has just let me know that they are thrilled with the flutes and can hardly wait to use them at their reception - except they're afraid the catering staff might clean them up with all the other glasses! I will be attending the reception, so I have been appointed to keep my eye on them and collect them before the caters can. I can hardly wait to see them for myself!
Excelent flute set for a romantic ocasion
By Claudio F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica Plain, MA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful flute set, and the personalization is great.
A TOAST TO THESE FLUTES
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beaufiful engraving and perfect for the bride-to-be who has a heart theme or just wants something monogrammed. These are perfect for any wedding, anniversary, valentine, birthday or just to buy for yourself to have something special to drink from for those special occasions. The price is 50% lower than most flutes you will find out there that are of the same quality.
SIMPLE ELEGANCE!
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, IL) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i BOUGHT THIS FOR MY GODDAUGHTERS WEDDING. SHE IS A NO FRILLS GIRL AND THIS IS SIMPLE BUT ELEGANT FOR THEIR WEDDING TOAST!
very nice
By DEBRALEE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KERHONKSON, NY) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
order was on time and nicer than I anticipated. I added my own touch by applying a rhinestone under the hearts.
I like them
By sanaa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just if they were taller I would love them better but they will do the job
Flute glasses
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are excellent quality and will make a great gift for a good friend.
ABSOLUTELY LOVED THEM!
By mario G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loxley, AL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ABSOLUTELY LOVED THEM THEY LOOK GREAT!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - May 17, 2014
Simply perfect and classy. They were used during the reception and the couple was very happy with them. They still have them on display.
FABULOS
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NJ) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes came out just beautiful. They are paet of a romantic gift basket for my neice who just got engaged. I am very very pleased with them and will definately use your services again.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearwater, FL) - November 15, 2012
They came beautiful and packaged well. Thank you.
Nice!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - August 10, 2012
I actually got the wrong order and I was in a panic, because my wedding was only a week away. Customer service corrected the order and had it sent out and I had them in 3 days!! Thanks
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - November 9, 2013
I purchased this as an engagement gift, and added a bottle of champagne!
Romantic Valentine gift
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I planned a special get away for my husband for valentines day and surprised him with these engraved champange flutes. He loved them. A special touch with the roses and champange.
Toasting glassed
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Made special day great!
Engagement gift
By Lorraine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - July 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as an engagement gift for a very special couple. They were thrilled and loved the glasses. They will use them on their wedding day. It was a perfect idea for a thoughtful gift.
Personalized Champagne Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 26, 2013
They look lovely.
Very reasonable price
Nice qulaity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - February 16, 2014
Very nice flute set, beautiful personalization letter, my boyfriend love them. Would think it's perfect if there're not a few tiny scratchs on the bottom of one flute.
Beautiful yet affordable
By Nichole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talking Rock, GA) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The toasting flutes were even prettier in person! Highly recommend!
Beautiful
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NJ) - August 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are for my cousin and his soon to be wife. They are truely fabulos. I'm sure that they will treasure them.
A toast of love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 25, 2011
Just as shown gorgeous!!!
A toast of love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 25, 2011
Just as shown gorgeous!!!
Beautiful yet simple
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, MS) - June 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I became engaged in December... It is now June. I have been searching for 7 months for the perfect flutes. One night, I came upon these. I immediately fell in love. They are simple, yet personal. I really did not want them personalized with our wedding date and names - after all, we will hopefully remember the day we were married as well as our names! I just wanted something simple. These are Monogrammed with your first initials only. LOVE IT!!! Super fasts shipping! They took my breath away when I opened them!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved