Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Toast To Love Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Champagne Flute Set with Monogram - Toast To Love - 7975
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Flute glasses
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are excellent quality and will make a great gift for a good friend.
Elegant Champagne Flutes
By CAROL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OVIEDO, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Champagne flutes are beautiful.. perfect Valentines gift for the Newleyweds, my daughter and her husband...They absolutely love them.. the initials were gorgeous...Very happy with personalization mall. I will shop here often-fast service too.
A TOAST TO THESE FLUTES
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beaufiful engraving and perfect for the bride-to-be who has a heart theme or just wants something monogrammed. These are perfect for any wedding, anniversary, valentine, birthday or just to buy for yourself to have something special to drink from for those special occasions. The price is 50% lower than most flutes you will find out there that are of the same quality.
I like them
By sanaa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just if they were taller I would love them better but they will do the job
Great wedding gift!
By heidi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These champagne glasses are perfect!
Beautiful yet affordable
By Nichole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talking Rock, GA) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The toasting flutes were even prettier in person! Highly recommend!
Nice qulaity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - February 16, 2014
Very nice flute set, beautiful personalization letter, my boyfriend love them. Would think it's perfect if there're not a few tiny scratchs on the bottom of one flute.
Personalized Champagne Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 26, 2013
They look lovely.
Very reasonable price
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - November 9, 2013
I purchased this as an engagement gift, and added a bottle of champagne!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - May 17, 2014
Simply perfect and classy. They were used during the reception and the couple was very happy with them. They still have them on display.
Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - February 7, 2015
Love these, came very promptly, very well packaged....
very nice
By DEBRALEE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KERHONKSON, NY) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
order was on time and nicer than I anticipated. I added my own touch by applying a rhinestone under the hearts.
SIMPLE ELEGANCE!
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, IL) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i BOUGHT THIS FOR MY GODDAUGHTERS WEDDING. SHE IS A NO FRILLS GIRL AND THIS IS SIMPLE BUT ELEGANT FOR THEIR WEDDING TOAST!
Engagement gift
By Lorraine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - July 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as an engagement gift for a very special couple. They were thrilled and loved the glasses. They will use them on their wedding day. It was a perfect idea for a thoughtful gift.
A toast of love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 25, 2011
Just as shown gorgeous!!!
A toast of love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 25, 2011
Just as shown gorgeous!!!
Beautiful yet simple
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, MS) - June 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I became engaged in December... It is now June. I have been searching for 7 months for the perfect flutes. One night, I came upon these. I immediately fell in love. They are simple, yet personal. I really did not want them personalized with our wedding date and names - after all, we will hopefully remember the day we were married as well as our names! I just wanted something simple. These are Monogrammed with your first initials only. LOVE IT!!! Super fasts shipping! They took my breath away when I opened them!
Nice!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - August 10, 2012
I actually got the wrong order and I was in a panic, because my wedding was only a week away. Customer service corrected the order and had it sent out and I had them in 3 days!! Thanks
Toasting glassed
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Made special day great!
Romantic Valentine gift
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I planned a special get away for my husband for valentines day and surprised him with these engraved champange flutes. He loved them. A special touch with the roses and champange.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearwater, FL) - November 15, 2012
They came beautiful and packaged well. Thank you.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved