Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Toast To Love Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Champagne Flute Set with Monogram - Toast To Love - 7975
Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Thank you
By Barry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antrim, NH) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were just what I wanted and more.
A toast to love-personalized flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - June 19, 2012
the glasses were very nice and looked exactly like it was portrayed online. I bought them for myself but they would also make a nice gift.
Very nice presentation
By Sonia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , Fl. 33131, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes thank you I was very happy to recieve the Flutes and the service is great.

Thank you.
Excelent flute set for a romantic ocasion
By Claudio F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica Plain, MA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful flute set, and the personalization is great.
FABULOS
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NJ) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes came out just beautiful. They are paet of a romantic gift basket for my neice who just got engaged. I am very very pleased with them and will definately use your services again.
Beautiful
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NJ) - August 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are for my cousin and his soon to be wife. They are truely fabulos. I'm sure that they will treasure them.
Great wedding gift!
By heidi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These champagne glasses are perfect!
A TOAST TO THESE FLUTES
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beaufiful engraving and perfect for the bride-to-be who has a heart theme or just wants something monogrammed. These are perfect for any wedding, anniversary, valentine, birthday or just to buy for yourself to have something special to drink from for those special occasions. The price is 50% lower than most flutes you will find out there that are of the same quality.
Bride and Groom Thrilled
By Rowena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burtonsville, MD) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took a chance on these flutes based upon their picture and the reviews, and had them sent to a bride and groom. The bride has just let me know that they are thrilled with the flutes and can hardly wait to use them at their reception - except they're afraid the catering staff might clean them up with all the other glasses! I will be attending the reception, so I have been appointed to keep my eye on them and collect them before the caters can. I can hardly wait to see them for myself!
ABSOLUTELY LOVED THEM!
By mario G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loxley, AL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ABSOLUTELY LOVED THEM THEY LOOK GREAT!
Love Should Always Be Toasted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - February 15, 2017
Paired these with the "Because of You" personalized picture frame for a couple that has everything. They said they are all very nice. They are happy; so we're happy too! Thanks Personalization Mall for making a product that really fit our need.
Flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - January 26, 2016
Beautiful and elegant. Loved the engraving
Beautiful Wedding Champagne toast set!
By Paulette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - September 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my niece's wedding shower and she loved it!
I like them
By sanaa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just if they were taller I would love them better but they will do the job
Elegant Champagne Flutes
By CAROL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OVIEDO, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Champagne flutes are beautiful.. perfect Valentines gift for the Newleyweds, my daughter and her husband...They absolutely love them.. the initials were gorgeous...Very happy with personalization mall. I will shop here often-fast service too.
Great buy
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, NY) - March 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are beautiful and the engraved letters look great! The glasses are tall and thin and sleek looking. I bought them for my husband for our anniversary and hes going to love making toasts with them!!
Flute glasses
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are excellent quality and will make a great gift for a good friend.
Beautiful yet affordable
By Nichole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talking Rock, GA) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The toasting flutes were even prettier in person! Highly recommend!
SIMPLE ELEGANCE!
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, IL) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i BOUGHT THIS FOR MY GODDAUGHTERS WEDDING. SHE IS A NO FRILLS GIRL AND THIS IS SIMPLE BUT ELEGANT FOR THEIR WEDDING TOAST!
Engagement gift
By Lorraine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - July 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as an engagement gift for a very special couple. They were thrilled and loved the glasses. They will use them on their wedding day. It was a perfect idea for a thoughtful gift.
Romantic Valentine gift
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I planned a special get away for my husband for valentines day and surprised him with these engraved champange flutes. He loved them. A special touch with the roses and champange.
Toasting glassed
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Made special day great!
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - November 9, 2013
I purchased this as an engagement gift, and added a bottle of champagne!
Personalized Champagne Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 26, 2013
They look lovely.
Very reasonable price
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - May 17, 2014
Simply perfect and classy. They were used during the reception and the couple was very happy with them. They still have them on display.
Nice qulaity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - February 16, 2014
Very nice flute set, beautiful personalization letter, my boyfriend love them. Would think it's perfect if there're not a few tiny scratchs on the bottom of one flute.
A toast of love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 25, 2011
Just as shown gorgeous!!!
A toast of love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 25, 2011
Just as shown gorgeous!!!
Gift set
By Troy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've given these as gifts. Both times were impressive.
Personalization is perfect again!
Beautiful yet simple
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, MS) - June 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I became engaged in December... It is now June. I have been searching for 7 months for the perfect flutes. One night, I came upon these. I immediately fell in love. They are simple, yet personal. I really did not want them personalized with our wedding date and names - after all, we will hopefully remember the day we were married as well as our names! I just wanted something simple. These are Monogrammed with your first initials only. LOVE IT!!! Super fasts shipping! They took my breath away when I opened them!
Nice!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - August 10, 2012
I actually got the wrong order and I was in a panic, because my wedding was only a week away. Customer service corrected the order and had it sent out and I had them in 3 days!! Thanks
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearwater, FL) - November 15, 2012
They came beautiful and packaged well. Thank you.
Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - February 7, 2015
Love these, came very promptly, very well packaged....
very nice
By DEBRALEE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KERHONKSON, NY) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
order was on time and nicer than I anticipated. I added my own touch by applying a rhinestone under the hearts.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved