Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    First time user of the site and love everything you guys have to offer. I will continue to be a customer and will recommend Personalization Mall to family and friends.
    ~Elliott - CA

    A Toast To Love Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

    Personalized Champagne Flute Set with Monogram - Toast To Love - 7975
    Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (50)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NJ) - August 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are for my cousin and his soon to be wife. They are truely fabulos. I'm sure that they will treasure them.
    FABULOS
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NJ) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The flutes came out just beautiful. They are paet of a romantic gift basket for my neice who just got engaged. I am very very pleased with them and will definately use your services again.
    Excelent flute set for a romantic ocasion
    By Claudio F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica Plain, MA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a beautiful flute set, and the personalization is great.
    Bride and Groom Thrilled
    By Rowena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burtonsville, MD) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I took a chance on these flutes based upon their picture and the reviews, and had them sent to a bride and groom. The bride has just let me know that they are thrilled with the flutes and can hardly wait to use them at their reception - except they're afraid the catering staff might clean them up with all the other glasses! I will be attending the reception, so I have been appointed to keep my eye on them and collect them before the caters can. I can hardly wait to see them for myself!
    A TOAST TO THESE FLUTES
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, beaufiful engraving and perfect for the bride-to-be who has a heart theme or just wants something monogrammed. These are perfect for any wedding, anniversary, valentine, birthday or just to buy for yourself to have something special to drink from for those special occasions. The price is 50% lower than most flutes you will find out there that are of the same quality.
    Great wedding gift!
    By heidi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These champagne glasses are perfect!
    Very nice presentation
    By Sonia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , Fl. 33131, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Yes thank you I was very happy to recieve the Flutes and the service is great.

    Thank you.
    Elegant Champagne Flutes
    By CAROL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OVIEDO, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These Champagne flutes are beautiful.. perfect Valentines gift for the Newleyweds, my daughter and her husband...They absolutely love them.. the initials were gorgeous...Very happy with personalization mall. I will shop here often-fast service too.
    Flute glasses
    By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The glasses are excellent quality and will make a great gift for a good friend.
    ABSOLUTELY LOVED THEM!
    By mario G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loxley, AL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ABSOLUTELY LOVED THEM THEY LOOK GREAT!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved