Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


Search in Easter Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
In the 63 years I have been on earth I have only written accolades this high for companies less than ten times, and not in these recent years. In an era where customer service and professionalism are...
~Stephen - CA

Ears To You Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Easter Mug - Ears To You - 7976
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
The cup is beautiful....
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your company did a great job on my Mothers mug.

Thanks
A enduring & precious gift!
By Dianne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, MS) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so pleased with these wonderful Easter gifts that we purchased for our 7 grandchildren! We were able to put their names on the front of the cups, & then write 4 lines pertaining to each individual child, such as their nicknames & the special qualities of each one. And each cup was filled with a bag of Hershey's chocolate eggs making it extra special. I highly recommend these cups as the perfect Easter gift!
Ear asistable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Craig, CO) - April 17, 2012
Looks exactly how I ordered it great quality and my wife loved it!
Great basket stuffer!
By Lissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, FL) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Regular size coffee mug. The picture is a good representation. My personalization was very easy to read. My husband loved it!
Wonderful cups for my grandsons
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the cups I bought for my grandsons - they will have so much fun seeing their names. Beautiful quality and great delivery and packaging.
Bunny cup
By Irma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is so cute! It gives kids their own "cup" with their name on it!
Great
By LINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BANKS, OR) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted.
Super cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, FL) - April 17, 2011
This is the cutest little Easter surprise ever! My child will absolutely love it! Hopefully, after Easter, and on cold mornings this winter, hot chocolate served in this mug will help spark memories of Easter and something to look forward to each year!
Cute as a bunny
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Something the kids can use for years to come and filled with sweet chocolates, what's better than that?
adorable
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order. The mug is exactly what I was looking for and the candy was yummy.
bunny mug
By Kristina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
lovely gift - priced well - delivery in plenty of time though i ordered it on the last day for guaranteed delivery.
My granddaughters love them!
By DEBORAH F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMFIELD, CT) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and personalization was done to perfection. Recommend this product and the company!
Ears to You
By A. M. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I did not personally see the items because they were a gift sent directly to the receiver, she says she was very charmed and pleased with the mugs.

I would suggest that perhaps pink might be offered as a color too.

Maybe you could offer them in a plastic material too for little children.
Great gift for my kids
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee cups are a great gift to give someone that you want to think of you often, like your kids. I think they are adorable.
Linda
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved