Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Most of the feedback you get is about the outstanding quality of your items. I would like to say that of all my dealings of buying items on the internet your service was the best. I could not believe...
~Albert - FL

Be My Sweet Candy Jar with Hershey's Kisses® customer reviews

Personalized Valentine's Day Candy Jar with Chocolates - 7977
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star: (0)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Difficult to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - February 14, 2013
The jar is fine and the candy seems fresh. The only thing is, the inscription is very faint which makes it difficult to read.
Readable??
By BRENDA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLAGSTAFF, AZ) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar itself and the candy inside it were exactly what I expected and what I wanted, BUT....the engraving was very tiny and very very hard to see..even with putting paper behind it. It was a Valentine's gift and when you have to explain what it says to the recipient it makes the gift look cheap. I was lucky the item was for my husband because he is a great husband and loves everything I give him. He thought it was a really great idea.
A Bit Disappointed!
By Theresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am disappointed in the size of the print. Thought it would be quite a bit larger.
Almost 5 stars
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason I did not give this 5 stars was because the writing on the front of the jar blends in soo much, you cannot even notice it's there! If I was given this as a gift, I would not even know it's there. I only knew to look for it because I was the purchaser.
todd
By Todd S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit Lakes, MN) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was supposed to be engraved,however it was shipped to us with a decal instead.

Sort of cheap!!!
sweet
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the packaging is very nice, however it took me a minute to find the inscription, it's so small, it looks nothing like what's on this picture, if it were white white, that would have been fine, but it seems to be almost translucent.
Candy jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, SC) - February 24, 2012
The words was not able to be seen cause the personalization was engraved in white
be my sweet candy jar with Hershey Kisses
By Joanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, PA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the jar was very cute and the only thing that I would suggest to change would be to put the writing in red in stead of white, with the silver wrap of the kisses it does stand out.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton, MA) - January 31, 2012
Very cute gift exactly what I expected it would be. Very happy
Great Valentines Gift
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the Jar the only complaint is the writing does not show up like it did on the website its almost transparent to the jar if you fill the jar with red candies you can see it better but if not you really have to look to see what the writing says other than that would have been perfect
doramel
By Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with the size of the personalization. You can barely see it. You have to search and really have a hard time seeing it.
Agreed-Small print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - February 11, 2011
I agree with all the other reviews. The print is so small and dainty that I twirled the jar around several times before seeing any of the print. Once I took out the kisses it was a little eaiser to see. Good thing I plan on filling it with beef jerky for my loved one instead of the silver-wrapped chocolates :-)
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved