Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


Search in Easter Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I am truly a loyal customer and I continue to support PersonalizationMall.com because I love the products for kids and I love the rewards system. I'm always happy with my orders. Thank you and Happy...
~Amanda - NY

Ears To You First Easter Frame customer reviews

Baby's First Easter Personalized Picture Frame - 7978
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Grandson's First Easter
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francisville, LA) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely adorable and ships super fast! I bought it for my grandsons first Easter and his mother loves it!
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 22, 2012
Purchased for my Great Grandson's first Easter - very nice and a great keep sake.
Adorable Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 19, 2012
I ordered this for my Grandaughter's first Easter photo ! Love it love it !It is even nicer in person!
A little overpriced for what you get, but very cute!
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like others have said, I thought this frame was a little overpriced compared to Personalization Mall's other items. It is very cute and my sister-in-law loved it. Another concern I had was regarding the laminate finish. . .I hope it will stand the test of time.
charming frame for first Easter, or . . .
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a frame for a picture of my new grand-daughter's first birthday. Though this one is really for Easter, her day is the same week, so I just changed the logo to "Madeleine -- One Year Old".

A lovely enamel-type finish, cheerful little eggs and bunny ears, and interesting font make for a sweet addition to my collection of frames for Madeleine.
So very cute...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - February 15, 2012
Ihave ordered several items, all were shipped extremely fast. Products were excellent in quality. One of a kind gifts that are never duplicated.....
Thanks
Very Pleased
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the Easter Frame. Very cute and professional. Very timely in being shipped and received. Would recommend this item to everyone. New Grandma was pleased as well....
Cute
By Natasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cutest personalized Easter frame I have seen...got to have it!
The perfect gift
By Dianna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was well received since most of the baby's gifts were plush animals. It is a different idea that will always be kept.
Great present
By Tasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a congrats present for a friend and she loved it.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - March 28, 2011
A BIT OVERPRICED BUT IT IS ADORABLE SO DEPENDS IF YOU HAVE A BUDGET, I LOVE PERSONALIZATION THESE DAYS SO WAS WORTH IT TO ME
Beautiful work
By Josephine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, is all I could say when this frame came. It was exactly as shown on the website. The quality is great and I just loved the personalization. A true keepsake. I have ordered before from Personalization Mall and they never disappoint me. Thank you for being there.
My Daughters First
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is too cute. The personalization came out adorable. I have received a lot of compliments on this. Would just like to add that the communication from Personalizationmall.com and how quickly your items are received is an added bonus.
First Easter for Twins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEMOTTE, IN) - April 29, 2011
Perfect Gift
The recipient love the picture frame with the names of the twins
For their first Easter
Thank you Personalization Mall for the perfect gift
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - April 13, 2012
I got this frame for my God son and it is too adorable!
Great Frame
By Tom S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forrest City, AR) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - April 21, 2014
Love the frame! It's so personal and beautiful!!
high qualitypicture frame
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered quite a few picture frames from Personalization Mall. I have always been impressed with the quality of the products. This is no exception. I have been highly pleased with everything I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall. In addition their website is easy to navigate; I especially like that I can see exactly what my product will look like before I order. I always receive my items earlier than expected. In short, they exceed my expectations every time!
A nice keepsake
By Deana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew - its adorable and of good quality.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved