Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Ears To You First Easter Frame customer reviews

Baby's First Easter Personalized Picture Frame - 7978
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great present
By Tasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a congrats present for a friend and she loved it.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - March 28, 2011
A BIT OVERPRICED BUT IT IS ADORABLE SO DEPENDS IF YOU HAVE A BUDGET, I LOVE PERSONALIZATION THESE DAYS SO WAS WORTH IT TO ME
Beautiful work
By Josephine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, is all I could say when this frame came. It was exactly as shown on the website. The quality is great and I just loved the personalization. A true keepsake. I have ordered before from Personalization Mall and they never disappoint me. Thank you for being there.
My Daughters First
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is too cute. The personalization came out adorable. I have received a lot of compliments on this. Would just like to add that the communication from Personalizationmall.com and how quickly your items are received is an added bonus.
First Easter for Twins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEMOTTE, IN) - April 29, 2011
Perfect Gift
The recipient love the picture frame with the names of the twins
For their first Easter
Thank you Personalization Mall for the perfect gift
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - April 13, 2012
I got this frame for my God son and it is too adorable!
Great Frame
By Tom S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forrest City, AR) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - April 21, 2014
Love the frame! It's so personal and beautiful!!
high qualitypicture frame
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered quite a few picture frames from Personalization Mall. I have always been impressed with the quality of the products. This is no exception. I have been highly pleased with everything I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall. In addition their website is easy to navigate; I especially like that I can see exactly what my product will look like before I order. I always receive my items earlier than expected. In short, they exceed my expectations every time!
A nice keepsake
By Deana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew - its adorable and of good quality.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved