Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for the beautiful personalized coffee mugs that you made for my friends. They're really enjoying the mugs. I am truly impressed with your professionalism. I will spread the word to ALL my...
    ~Annette - OH

    Reed & Barton Personalized Crystal Flute Set customer reviews

    Personalized Crystal Champagne Flutes by Reed & Barton - 7979
    Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (116)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Love them and highly recommend them
    By veronica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coachella, CA) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am absolutely pleased with this purchase. They are beautifully engraved and of great quality. I give them a big thumbs up.
    Wedding Gift
    By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the Crystal Flutes for a same sex couple as a wedding gift. I was SO impressed with how fast they arrived, and how well they were packaged. The engraving was done beautifully also. The men were thrilled with this wonderful gift and remenberance of their special day! I would highly recommend this as a gift to ANY couple !!!
    These are very nice.
    By david J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NY) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture online doesn't do these justice. I took one out to inspect it, and I was very pleased with it. They arrived promptly, well in advance of the event.
    great engagement gift
    By barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westville, IN) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave the future couple their gift this weekend and they absolutely loved it, they thought the flute set was beautiful. Thanks to you this was a great gift
    Absolutely Stunning
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - August 14, 2011
    I purchased these toasting flutes for my daughters wedding. I searched many sites looking for something elegant and different and they certainly topped all others I reviewed. These flutes arrived before the expected date and were packed very well to avoid breakage. The engraving was beautiful.
    Very Elegant...
    By Chantelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - August 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They look absolutely gorgeous! I love them!
    DELIGHTED
    By Lauren G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had looked online a number of times, not finding what I wanted, and then I found these elegant flutes! They arrived carefully packed, the name and date were a perfect font and size, and I'm looking forward to giving this gift to the happy couple in a few weeks.
    I immediately made a phone call to Personalization Mall when the flutes arrived to say thank you and express how happy I was with the purchase.
    Don't like them!
    By Kenia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope, NJ) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These Flutes are HUGE and HEAVY... You basically need to hands to hold them... The personalization is very nice, but the flutes themselves look very cheap!

    I would not recommend this to a friend!
    Beautiful Flutes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - July 11, 2011
    Excellent sturdy glass. Beautiful etching. Like the wide base.
    Elegant
    By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really surprised at how beautiful this design could be..very elegant. The engravings are perfect. An excellent choice for flute lovers like myself and to give as a gift...especially for a wedding (which is why I bought them)
    etching too light
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsfield, MA) - May 17, 2011
    names and dates are not visible enough can only see at an angle speed in receiving and service was excellent
    classy toasting flutes
    By Eric S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice set.The Engraving could have been a bit more even,did not appear straight across and even as the Photo! ,but lovely Glasses overall!
    For My Son & His Bride
    By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You can't go wrong with Reed and Barton, that's why I chose these Flutes. They came out beautiful. I am very pleased with this purchase. Everything I get from
    Personalized Mall has been just what I thought it would ber, perfect!
    Elegance in a Glass
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - September 8, 2014
    This product was totally beyond our expectations, cannot say how overly pleased we are with our purchase. The quality of this product is exceptional and the delivery was timely. I am looking forward to our wedding day and being able to see the joy in my wife’s eyes when we make our toast with our names engraved on our glasses it’s definitely going to be beautiful.
    Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - August 27, 2014
    I purchased these champagne flutes for my husband for our 15th wedding anniversary (crystal for 15 years) and was very pleasantly surprised with how exceptionally nice they are. They are high quality and the engraving was lovely.
    Couldn't be more pleased!
    By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these flutes for a shower gift for my sister. They look high-quality. I am very happy I went with them.
    Quality glass, heavy and elegant
    By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful glasses, heavy and elegant. The engraving was correct and they were shipped quickly. Definitely pleased.
    Reed and Barton Personalized Crystal Flute Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - July 18, 2014
    Beautiful glasses to make for a beautiful wedding gift. And service by company, outstanding.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 13, 2014
    Glasses turned out beautifully. Love them and I know my sister will too. Have a very expensive look!
    champagne flutes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - July 7, 2014
    I purchased two separate sets for weddings and the couples absolutely love them.
    Crystal flute set by Reed & Barton
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatfield, IN) - June 9, 2014
    Bought these for my son & his bride. They are beautiful, engraved was perfect. Nice size, good weight and you can read engraving. Love them. Good price
    Wonderful gift
    By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very rich looking glasses. Wish the lettering was ALITTLE darker however I would still order them again & have!!!
    Amazing Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - June 2, 2014
    The engraving and the quality of the crystal is superb for the price. Certainly an heirloom that bride and groom will cherish for years to come.
    High quality product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pipestone, MN) - June 1, 2014
    I purchased these glasses as a wedding gift to be shipped to Germany. I am extremely pleased with the quality and look of the flute set. I will be anxious to hear from the bride on how beautiful she thinks they are too. Quick delivery and perfectly personalized.
    VERY PLEASED!!
    By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (independence, OH) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The flutes are beautiful. The engraving was perfect!! The shipping was VERY fast! 5+++++
    Couple's Shower Gift
    By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! My niece and her fiance were going to rent champagne flutes for their wedding. Instead they can use these incredible flutes to toast their new life!! So thrilled I could give them such a wonderful gift. They were both thrilled as well. Once again, PM comes shining through!!
    Wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , IN) - April 22, 2014
    This is a wonderful gift, very elegant
    Great price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - April 13, 2014
    I was very pleased with the shipping of the Crystal Flute set. The personalized set looks great and it's a gift that the bride and groom will have for a very long time. Great product and worth the price.
    Great wedding gift
    By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We weren't sure how much we would like the crystal flute and we were more than pleased with the result. The etching on the flute could not have been better and the quality was amazing.
    Thank you
    Beautiful
    By Doris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very satiafied with my purchase
    Beautiful glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, MA) - November 5, 2013
    I bought these glasses for a gift for my son and future daughter-in-law for their wedding and future use. They are very pretty, and the subtle engraving with their names and wedding date make them very personal. They are a nice weight glass. I would definitely recommend them.
    Glasses
    By Grazyna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Love these glasses. Absolutely beautiful and very elegant .
    Beautiful !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - October 7, 2013
    Nice quality glass and engraving !
    Beautiful!
    By sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order these each time a special member of my family or a friend gets
    married and it is always a hit. I send it early so that they have it for
    their wedding table and encourage them to use it every anniversary. It is
    also a clever way for the husband to remember their anniversay date (many
    the time my husband had to peek in the china cabinet to remind himself the
    exact date....after 48 years). I guarantee this is a crowd pleaser and I
    encourage you to have them engraved, they are beautifully done!!!
    Substantial
    By carolyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton bays, NY) - September 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased that these glasses were not only beautiful but also had a good feel in the hand. Would highly recommend this product.
    Champagne flutes
    By Virginia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel , NJ) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These Reed & Barton flutes were beautiful! The names in the flutes were done very delicately. This very classy gift was loved by my son and his fiancé! I put their engagement date on them and paired with a bottle of champagne and chocolate covered strawberries.....perfection!! They arrived at my door only days after I ordered them!
    Perfect Gift
    By Leigh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I have purchased a set of these flutes. They are timeless and elegant The personalization makes them much more personal. Every time I have a friend or family member that is getting married they will get a set of these.
    I am told that as the wedding today 6/9/13 The couple have chosen to toast with these. It means so much to me. And shows how wonderful this product it.
    Perfect
    By Leigh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought a set of these for a friend that was getting married last year. A new year and another friend getting married. Just had to get another pair for this wedding.
    Beautiful Flutes!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - April 23, 2013
    I've ordered numerous gifts(baby, wedding shower,graduation,communion,birthday,Christmas) and haven't been disappointed yet. The quality of the merchandise is outstanding, easy to order and the delivery incredibly fast. My latest purchase - crystal champagne flutes - was received by the couple within a week and they are thrilled! Thanks for providing a reliable source and site with unique, quality gifts that are truly "special". You're the best!
    Beautiful toasting glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - April 21, 2013
    Great quality and classic, sophisticated style makes this glass a beautiful gift. It is one of my favorite gifts to give for Engagements and they are loved by every recipient.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved