Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Reed & Barton Personalized Crystal Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Champagne Flutes by Reed & Barton - 7979
Average Customer Review: (208 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
etching too light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsfield, MA) - May 17, 2011
names and dates are not visible enough can only see at an angle speed in receiving and service was excellent
classy toasting flutes
By Eric S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice set.The Engraving could have been a bit more even,did not appear straight across and even as the Photo! ,but lovely Glasses overall!
For My Son & His Bride
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't go wrong with Reed and Barton, that's why I chose these Flutes. They came out beautiful. I am very pleased with this purchase. Everything I get from
Personalized Mall has been just what I thought it would ber, perfect!
Champagne Flute set
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful flutes. I think the writing could be a little more visible, but overall a fantastic gift for the bride and groom! I wish packaging was in a gift pack. Had to open for inspection and made a mess out of the bubble wrap.
Personalized champagne flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - August 12, 2016
Bought these for my daughter and new hubby. They arrived with one of the glasses broken at the top. When I told the company about it they sent out 2 new ones and they were perfect. Very good quality! Great customer service!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - July 5, 2016
This flute set is gorgeous. The pictures online cannot convey how the crystal pattern reflects the light.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Rose Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These champagne flutes are magnificent and a perfect gift for the Bride to Be!!!
Great item
By Ronald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a wedding, these flutes are fantastic. We had them engraved with the first name and wedding date. When they arrived, one of the flutes had several sharp and rough edges on the cuttings. One quick phone call, a few pictures, an email and they sent a new one immediately Great glasses, great service, great company. We highly recommend them.
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Demorest, GA) - May 12, 2016
My last order was for a pair of flutes to replace one of the flutes. I had made an error on one of the names to be engraved. I appreciated the 30% discount on my order, BUT, I did not like having to purchase 2 flutes when there was only one flute in error.
classy glasses
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidsonville, MD) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are beautiful and elegant. The engraving is very well done.
One glass arrived broken and customer service was wonderful and I had new glasses within a week! Fabulous!
Flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - May 8, 2016
The engraving is very nice. The stem of each flute is rough and sharp and feels as though someone could get cut on it. They do look pretty, however.
Flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - May 8, 2016
The engraving is very nice. The stem of each flute is rough and sharp and feels as though someone could get cut on it. They do look pretty, however.
Pretty engagement gift!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland Park, NJ) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these as a special gift for my niece for her engagement to be used at her wedding, something that would have special meaning and last through the years. They looked a little fancier online, but still came out very lovely. The speed of shipping was very quick for a personalized order, had them in under 1 week! Overall, very happy!
Champagne Flutes for daughter and husband to be
By Mary Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful etching. I love these flutes. My daughter and son-in-law to be will be using the beautiful flutes for their toast. Fast shipping, great quality!
Mrs Zee
By Zenobia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter received her gift and she was very excited and plan to used them at their reception. I told her we reuse our glasses on every anniversary and this year will be our 42nd.
Amazing wedding flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - March 8, 2016
These wedding flutes are of superior quality. They are very elegant, the engraving is perfect. The bride and her groom are thrilled with their gift. Thank you for another beautiful product.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Demorest, GA) - March 6, 2016
I was very pleased with the flutes that I bought for my nieces wedding gift. They were a little expensive but I made the right choice by going with the more expensive ones. I will continue to purchase gifts from Personalization Mall.
Beautiful
By Kenneth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love theses two beautiful crystal glasses.. Something that will last a life time..
Happy Buyer
By Glenna J. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering process easy. Delivery was as stated. It was packaged well. The glasses were beautiful and exactly as advertised. Excellent quality and makes a great wedding gift.
Beautiful flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - January 30, 2016
The flutes are beautiful, great quality. The engraving came out perfect. I would highly recommend this item. I was also highly impressed with the great customer service I received.
Perfect, Great quality for a great price
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for friends getting married. At first, when looking on the site, I didn't like the look. But I decided to go ahead and take the chance. I am SO glad I did. They were perfect, the couple loved them, they were great quality and didn't break the bank. Everyone commented on how they will be great to display in their home and use in the future. Would definitely order again!
Gift for daughters wedding
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes were purchased for my daughters wedding. They are absolutely gorgeous. So delicate with a nice sturdy stem. The engraving is perfect & easily seen.
Terrible !
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville , NC) - September 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Run go to your local engraving shop. The inscription is nondescript very unhappy and of course you don't get your money back so I just threw away $150
Classy and sophisticated
By Margaret A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these flutes. They were gifts to my step daughter and her new husband on their wedding day. They both thought they were elegant and delicate.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowagiac, MI) - September 11, 2015
These toasting flutes are as nice if nicer than the description. Very tall and showy. Classy and elegant. Love them!
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder Junction, WI) - September 8, 2015
Purchased for my parents' 50th Anniversary. A nice, heavy duty crystal with a very nicely etched design. My parents thought they were beautiful. I highly recommend this item. You will not be disappointed.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City Park, NY) - August 24, 2015
The glasses are absolutely beautiful, heavier than I expected and the engraving makes it so special. I can't wait to give them to my son and his fiance.
Mr G
By Peter G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a GREAT gift for the Happy Couple!
Personalized Crystal Flute Set
By Dawn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, MD) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized crystal flutes exceeded my expectations! They are absolutely beautiful! Even the bride (who can be particular) loved them. The flutes have a nice weight to them. Can't wait to see the bride and groom toast with these lovely flutes at their wedding next year.
Stunning glasses!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - June 16, 2015
These glasses are beautifully made and I absolutely love them! Cannot wait to give them to the special people I purchased them for.
Stunning
By Herb G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, SC) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flute set was awesome. Thank you very much for such a quality product, precision personalization and fast service. Also a great value. I will definitely recommend you to friends.

Herb
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft myers, FL) - June 10, 2015
The recipients were thrilled and giddy with their gift. Below is a direct quote "...they are PERFECT in every way. They have a heaviness and are of great quality!"
Engagement gift
By Cecilia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to a couple at their engagement party. I always buy from personalization mall.com so I knew the toasting flutes would be beautiful. As usual, they were just what I wanted. Each glass was engraved with the bride and groom's name as well as the wedding date. They were delighted with the purchase and so was I. You can never go wrong with personalization mall. They stand behind their products.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAPE CORAL, FL) - May 26, 2015
Sent these as a wedding present; couple loved them!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 26, 2015
These glasses are absolutely gorgeous!!
Beautiful glasses for wedding toast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - May 25, 2015
The glasses are beautiful, however one arrived broken. Susan, the customer service rep I spoke with on the phone, was very apologetic and said she would resend the order. I took a few photos of the broken glass as well as the packaging (which seemed fine). I am now waiting on my new shipment to arrive.
Great Quality
By SANDRA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RED BANK, NJ) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these because I know that Reed and Barton makes a quality product. I wasn't disappointed. They looked great and were a hit at the wedding shower. Fast delivery as well.
Beautiful - Just what we wanted!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville, NV) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these flutes as a 50th Wedding Anniversary gift. They are absolutely stunning and our friends could not have been more pleased with them. The flutes are beautifully crafted, and they make the most beautiful ring when tapped. We highly recommend them.
stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - May 13, 2015
What a truely stunning gift. I purchased these as an engagement gift for a cousin and they came out wonderful. Five star quality without a doubt.
A great gift
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - April 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful flutes for the wedding and a life time gift. Beautifully engraved. Could not have been more pleased.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved