Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Reed & Barton Personalized Crystal Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Champagne Flutes by Reed & Barton - 7979
Average Customer Review: (171 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(152)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
etching too light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsfield, MA) - May 17, 2011
names and dates are not visible enough can only see at an angle speed in receiving and service was excellent
classy toasting flutes
By Eric S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice set.The Engraving could have been a bit more even,did not appear straight across and even as the Photo! ,but lovely Glasses overall!
For My Son & His Bride
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't go wrong with Reed and Barton, that's why I chose these Flutes. They came out beautiful. I am very pleased with this purchase. Everything I get from
Personalized Mall has been just what I thought it would ber, perfect!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City Park, NY) - August 24, 2015
The glasses are absolutely beautiful, heavier than I expected and the engraving makes it so special. I can't wait to give them to my son and his fiance.
Mr G
By Peter G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a GREAT gift for the Happy Couple!
Personalized Crystal Flute Set
By Dawn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, MD) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized crystal flutes exceeded my expectations! They are absolutely beautiful! Even the bride (who can be particular) loved them. The flutes have a nice weight to them. Can't wait to see the bride and groom toast with these lovely flutes at their wedding next year.
Stunning glasses!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - June 16, 2015
These glasses are beautifully made and I absolutely love them! Cannot wait to give them to the special people I purchased them for.
Stunning
By Herb G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, SC) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flute set was awesome. Thank you very much for such a quality product, precision personalization and fast service. Also a great value. I will definitely recommend you to friends.

Herb
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft myers, FL) - June 10, 2015
The recipients were thrilled and giddy with their gift. Below is a direct quote "...they are PERFECT in every way. They have a heaviness and are of great quality!"
Engagement gift
By Cecilia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to a couple at their engagement party. I always buy from personalization mall.com so I knew the toasting flutes would be beautiful. As usual, they were just what I wanted. Each glass was engraved with the bride and groom's name as well as the wedding date. They were delighted with the purchase and so was I. You can never go wrong with personalization mall. They stand behind their products.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAPE CORAL, FL) - May 26, 2015
Sent these as a wedding present; couple loved them!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 26, 2015
These glasses are absolutely gorgeous!!
Beautiful glasses for wedding toast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - May 25, 2015
The glasses are beautiful, however one arrived broken. Susan, the customer service rep I spoke with on the phone, was very apologetic and said she would resend the order. I took a few photos of the broken glass as well as the packaging (which seemed fine). I am now waiting on my new shipment to arrive.
Great Quality
By SANDRA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RED BANK, NJ) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these because I know that Reed and Barton makes a quality product. I wasn't disappointed. They looked great and were a hit at the wedding shower. Fast delivery as well.
Beautiful - Just what we wanted!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville, NV) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these flutes as a 50th Wedding Anniversary gift. They are absolutely stunning and our friends could not have been more pleased with them. The flutes are beautifully crafted, and they make the most beautiful ring when tapped. We highly recommend them.
stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - May 13, 2015
What a truely stunning gift. I purchased these as an engagement gift for a cousin and they came out wonderful. Five star quality without a doubt.
A great gift
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - April 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful flutes for the wedding and a life time gift. Beautifully engraved. Could not have been more pleased.
30th Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - April 14, 2015
I purchased the champagne flute set for a 30th Wedding Anniversary, to surprise guests coming in from out of town for a 50th Wedding Anniversary. I received an excellent product and customer service, just as I did when I ordered the 50th Wedding Anniversary flute set. The set is beautiful and elegant, so happy with my purchase. This is the perfect gift for such special anniversaries.
Excellent Quality
By MARY ANN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST PETERSBURG, FL) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and my husband to be are very please when we received our order. Excellent quality!!! And we got it fast in the mail.
The Perfect Gift
By Leigh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
About 4 years ago I had some friends getting married. I wanted that perfect gift that I knew would always standout. I bought these champagne flutes with the personalization. They were exquisite, since they every couple I know getting married gets a pair, and as a joke the groom always knows their anniversary.
Son's wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - March 15, 2015
Love, love love the crystal flute set. I ordered them for my son's wedding and they were beautiful and exactly what I wanted. I have used Personalized Mall before and I will continue to use them in the future.
50th Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - March 10, 2015
Received the 50th Wedding Anniversary champagne flutes today, and am so happy with the quality, craftsmanship, personalization, and customer service. I had searched for the perfect flutes for this special occasion, and they are absolutely classic and beautiful. This is my first experience shopping with your company, and I will definitely be a return customer. Thank you!
Flutes
By louise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beverly hills, CA) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice large size. Pretty
awesome
By amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcalester, OK) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
AAAAA+++++++++ very nice, very fast with order.
Beautiful Crystal Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteville, NC) - November 30, 2014
Very elegant flutes, perfect for my upcoming wedding!!! They look very expensive and are perfect for the occasion.
Great Engagement Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - November 29, 2014
These glasses are just beautiful and the engraving is an extra special added touch.

I gave these fluted glasses as an engagement gift to my daughter and her fiancé and they can't wait to use them on their Wedding day.
Thank you for making this day so special.
Wonderful Company
By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second set of the same flutes we ordered for our grandchilders wedding. We broke one of the flutes and the company was amazing how helpful they were in helping use ordr a new set. We are so plased as the final results. Thank you.
Elegance in a Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - September 8, 2014
This product was totally beyond our expectations, cannot say how overly pleased we are with our purchase. The quality of this product is exceptional and the delivery was timely. I am looking forward to our wedding day and being able to see the joy in my wife’s eyes when we make our toast with our names engraved on our glasses it’s definitely going to be beautiful.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - August 27, 2014
I purchased these champagne flutes for my husband for our 15th wedding anniversary (crystal for 15 years) and was very pleasantly surprised with how exceptionally nice they are. They are high quality and the engraving was lovely.
Couldn't be more pleased!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these flutes for a shower gift for my sister. They look high-quality. I am very happy I went with them.
Quality glass, heavy and elegant
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful glasses, heavy and elegant. The engraving was correct and they were shipped quickly. Definitely pleased.
Reed and Barton Personalized Crystal Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - July 18, 2014
Beautiful glasses to make for a beautiful wedding gift. And service by company, outstanding.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 13, 2014
Glasses turned out beautifully. Love them and I know my sister will too. Have a very expensive look!
champagne flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - July 7, 2014
I purchased two separate sets for weddings and the couples absolutely love them.
Crystal flute set by Reed & Barton
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatfield, IN) - June 9, 2014
Bought these for my son & his bride. They are beautiful, engraved was perfect. Nice size, good weight and you can read engraving. Love them. Good price
Wonderful gift
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very rich looking glasses. Wish the lettering was ALITTLE darker however I would still order them again & have!!!
Amazing Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - June 2, 2014
The engraving and the quality of the crystal is superb for the price. Certainly an heirloom that bride and groom will cherish for years to come.
High quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pipestone, MN) - June 1, 2014
I purchased these glasses as a wedding gift to be shipped to Germany. I am extremely pleased with the quality and look of the flute set. I will be anxious to hear from the bride on how beautiful she thinks they are too. Quick delivery and perfectly personalized.
VERY PLEASED!!
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (independence, OH) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes are beautiful. The engraving was perfect!! The shipping was VERY fast! 5+++++
Couple's Shower Gift
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! My niece and her fiance were going to rent champagne flutes for their wedding. Instead they can use these incredible flutes to toast their new life!! So thrilled I could give them such a wonderful gift. They were both thrilled as well. Once again, PM comes shining through!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved