Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Hello, I would like you and your company to know how great it is to have a site like yours. I come here weekly to browse, and I have bought several photo gifts for people that turned out fantastic....
~Trisha - AE

Reed & Barton Personalized Crystal Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Champagne Flutes by Reed & Barton - 7979
Average Customer Review: (123 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(109)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
etching too light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsfield, MA) - May 17, 2011
names and dates are not visible enough can only see at an angle speed in receiving and service was excellent
classy toasting flutes
By Eric S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice set.The Engraving could have been a bit more even,did not appear straight across and even as the Photo! ,but lovely Glasses overall!
For My Son & His Bride
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't go wrong with Reed and Barton, that's why I chose these Flutes. They came out beautiful. I am very pleased with this purchase. Everything I get from
Personalized Mall has been just what I thought it would ber, perfect!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - August 27, 2014
I purchased these champagne flutes for my husband for our 15th wedding anniversary (crystal for 15 years) and was very pleasantly surprised with how exceptionally nice they are. They are high quality and the engraving was lovely.
Couldn't be more pleased!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these flutes for a shower gift for my sister. They look high-quality. I am very happy I went with them.
Quality glass, heavy and elegant
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful glasses, heavy and elegant. The engraving was correct and they were shipped quickly. Definitely pleased.
Reed and Barton Personalized Crystal Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - July 18, 2014
Beautiful glasses to make for a beautiful wedding gift. And service by company, outstanding.
Crystal flute set by Reed & Barton
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatfield, IN) - June 9, 2014
Bought these for my son & his bride. They are beautiful, engraved was perfect. Nice size, good weight and you can read engraving. Love them. Good price
Wonderful gift
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very rich looking glasses. Wish the lettering was ALITTLE darker however I would still order them again & have!!!
Amazing Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - June 2, 2014
The engraving and the quality of the crystal is superb for the price. Certainly an heirloom that bride and groom will cherish for years to come.
High quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pipestone, MN) - June 1, 2014
I purchased these glasses as a wedding gift to be shipped to Germany. I am extremely pleased with the quality and look of the flute set. I will be anxious to hear from the bride on how beautiful she thinks they are too. Quick delivery and perfectly personalized.
VERY PLEASED!!
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (independence, OH) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes are beautiful. The engraving was perfect!! The shipping was VERY fast! 5+++++
Couple's Shower Gift
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! My niece and her fiance were going to rent champagne flutes for their wedding. Instead they can use these incredible flutes to toast their new life!! So thrilled I could give them such a wonderful gift. They were both thrilled as well. Once again, PM comes shining through!!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , IN) - April 22, 2014
This is a wonderful gift, very elegant
Great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - April 13, 2014
I was very pleased with the shipping of the Crystal Flute set. The personalized set looks great and it's a gift that the bride and groom will have for a very long time. Great product and worth the price.
Great wedding gift
By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We weren't sure how much we would like the crystal flute and we were more than pleased with the result. The etching on the flute could not have been better and the quality was amazing.
Thank you
Beautiful
By Doris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satiafied with my purchase
Beautiful glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, MA) - November 5, 2013
I bought these glasses for a gift for my son and future daughter-in-law for their wedding and future use. They are very pretty, and the subtle engraving with their names and wedding date make them very personal. They are a nice weight glass. I would definitely recommend them.
Glasses
By Grazyna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love these glasses. Absolutely beautiful and very elegant .
Beautiful !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - October 7, 2013
Nice quality glass and engraving !
Beautiful!
By sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these each time a special member of my family or a friend gets
married and it is always a hit. I send it early so that they have it for
their wedding table and encourage them to use it every anniversary. It is
also a clever way for the husband to remember their anniversay date (many
the time my husband had to peek in the china cabinet to remind himself the
exact date....after 48 years). I guarantee this is a crowd pleaser and I
encourage you to have them engraved, they are beautifully done!!!
Substantial
By carolyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton bays, NY) - September 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased that these glasses were not only beautiful but also had a good feel in the hand. Would highly recommend this product.
Champagne flutes
By Virginia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel , NJ) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Reed & Barton flutes were beautiful! The names in the flutes were done very delicately. This very classy gift was loved by my son and his fiancé! I put their engagement date on them and paired with a bottle of champagne and chocolate covered strawberries.....perfection!! They arrived at my door only days after I ordered them!
Perfect Gift
By Leigh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased a set of these flutes. They are timeless and elegant The personalization makes them much more personal. Every time I have a friend or family member that is getting married they will get a set of these.
I am told that as the wedding today 6/9/13 The couple have chosen to toast with these. It means so much to me. And shows how wonderful this product it.
Perfect
By Leigh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a set of these for a friend that was getting married last year. A new year and another friend getting married. Just had to get another pair for this wedding.
Beautiful Flutes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - April 23, 2013
I've ordered numerous gifts(baby, wedding shower,graduation,communion,birthday,Christmas) and haven't been disappointed yet. The quality of the merchandise is outstanding, easy to order and the delivery incredibly fast. My latest purchase - crystal champagne flutes - was received by the couple within a week and they are thrilled! Thanks for providing a reliable source and site with unique, quality gifts that are truly "special". You're the best!
Beautiful toasting glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - April 21, 2013
Great quality and classic, sophisticated style makes this glass a beautiful gift. It is one of my favorite gifts to give for Engagements and they are loved by every recipient.
Flaws
By Deborha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was beautiful as usual. But there was a flaw in one of the flutes. When I called, they told me to take a picture of it and email it to them. That was impossible to do. So my future son and daughter-in-law will be getting less than perfect toasting flutes.
These were purchased as a Wedding Gift along with a bottle of Dom Perignon.
By MARY E M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAZLE TOWNSHIP, PA) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched a long time to get just what I wanted and when these arrived I was more than surprised as they were even more beautiful than anticipated. I will definitely return to this website in the future when I need a special gift.
Perfect for daughters wedding.
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, CT) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really the perfect flutes. My daughter and future son-in-law loved them. They are worth the price.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - March 16, 2013
I wanted to buy champagne flutes for my son and his fiancee, and these were prettier than any that I found in the stores - plus, they were a reasonable price, and look beautiful. I had their names engraved, and they look so expensive! Would definitely purchase them again for another happy couple.
Beautiful Champagne Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 12, 2013
These flutes are beautiful and elegant. My daughter was thrilled to receive them-just what she was looking for. Great quality for the price.
Better than what you see
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These toasting glasses are more beautiful than what you see in the picture, they are well made and not to heavy but well worth the money. My son and future daughter in law were in awe when they opened the package.
Well Well worth the money.
Champagne Toasting Flutes
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more satisfied. The monogramming was perfect, they were shipped the day after I ordered, and delivered within a week of the order. I was very pleased with the whole process. Thanks!
Two Family Weddings in a Year!
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ... the only word to describe them. I ordered them as soon as the wedding dates were set but I never expected them to arrive within 7 days. Shipping was extremely fast and free. I think my nieces and their new husbands will love them! They really make the perfect gift for the couple who has everything already.
Beautiful!
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are just beautiful, the etching is very pretty and there is a nice weight to them as well. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. They are for my daughter's wedding and so I wanted something extra special - Thank you!

Great Gift
By Rose Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes are the perfect gift for a bride and groom on their wedding day!!! With their names engraved and their wedding date, they will be cherished for years to come!!!
Just Perfect
By Christine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are getting married in December and I wanted something simple but elegant. This fit the bill perfectly!!! I love the clean look of the ingraving and the weight of the flutes. They are what I was looking for and will be used often. Thank you for all the other reviews, they really help with my choice. I would recommend this flutes to anyone looking for quality at a great price.
LOVE THEM!!
By Brandie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a wedding for gift my boyfriend's sister, everyone loved them so much when they went on sale a few weeks back I bought another set for my brother who is getting married and I saved $25!! They are absolutely perfect! If I ever get married I'm sure I'll buy myself my own they are so nice and elegant! Perfect gift! Oh and both I bought were for destination weddings so they traveled to the island and back in the packaging with no problems! Love personalizationmall.com, my favorite site!!
picture does not do it justice
By allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpharetta, GA) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were beautiful even nicer then I expected. I bought them for a toast for my parents 50th wedding anniversary and they loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved