Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Reed & Barton Personalized Crystal Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Champagne Flutes by Reed & Barton - 7979
Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(133)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
etching too light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsfield, MA) - May 17, 2011
names and dates are not visible enough can only see at an angle speed in receiving and service was excellent
classy toasting flutes
By Eric S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice set.The Engraving could have been a bit more even,did not appear straight across and even as the Photo! ,but lovely Glasses overall!
For My Son & His Bride
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't go wrong with Reed and Barton, that's why I chose these Flutes. They came out beautiful. I am very pleased with this purchase. Everything I get from
Personalized Mall has been just what I thought it would ber, perfect!
A great gift
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - April 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful flutes for the wedding and a life time gift. Beautifully engraved. Could not have been more pleased.
30th Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - April 14, 2015
I purchased the champagne flute set for a 30th Wedding Anniversary, to surprise guests coming in from out of town for a 50th Wedding Anniversary. I received an excellent product and customer service, just as I did when I ordered the 50th Wedding Anniversary flute set. The set is beautiful and elegant, so happy with my purchase. This is the perfect gift for such special anniversaries.
Excellent Quality
By MARY ANN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST PETERSBURG, FL) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and my husband to be are very please when we received our order. Excellent quality!!! And we got it fast in the mail.
The Perfect Gift
By Leigh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
About 4 years ago I had some friends getting married. I wanted that perfect gift that I knew would always standout. I bought these champagne flutes with the personalization. They were exquisite, since they every couple I know getting married gets a pair, and as a joke the groom always knows their anniversary.
Son's wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - March 15, 2015
Love, love love the crystal flute set. I ordered them for my son's wedding and they were beautiful and exactly what I wanted. I have used Personalized Mall before and I will continue to use them in the future.
50th Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - March 10, 2015
Received the 50th Wedding Anniversary champagne flutes today, and am so happy with the quality, craftsmanship, personalization, and customer service. I had searched for the perfect flutes for this special occasion, and they are absolutely classic and beautiful. This is my first experience shopping with your company, and I will definitely be a return customer. Thank you!
Flutes
By louise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beverly hills, CA) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice large size. Pretty
awesome
By amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcalester, OK) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
AAAAA+++++++++ very nice, very fast with order.
Beautiful Crystal Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteville, NC) - November 30, 2014
Very elegant flutes, perfect for my upcoming wedding!!! They look very expensive and are perfect for the occasion.
Great Engagement Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - November 29, 2014
These glasses are just beautiful and the engraving is an extra special added touch.

I gave these fluted glasses as an engagement gift to my daughter and her fiancé and they can't wait to use them on their Wedding day.
Thank you for making this day so special.
Wonderful Company
By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second set of the same flutes we ordered for our grandchilders wedding. We broke one of the flutes and the company was amazing how helpful they were in helping use ordr a new set. We are so plased as the final results. Thank you.
Elegance in a Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - September 8, 2014
This product was totally beyond our expectations, cannot say how overly pleased we are with our purchase. The quality of this product is exceptional and the delivery was timely. I am looking forward to our wedding day and being able to see the joy in my wife’s eyes when we make our toast with our names engraved on our glasses it’s definitely going to be beautiful.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - August 27, 2014
I purchased these champagne flutes for my husband for our 15th wedding anniversary (crystal for 15 years) and was very pleasantly surprised with how exceptionally nice they are. They are high quality and the engraving was lovely.
Couldn't be more pleased!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these flutes for a shower gift for my sister. They look high-quality. I am very happy I went with them.
Quality glass, heavy and elegant
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful glasses, heavy and elegant. The engraving was correct and they were shipped quickly. Definitely pleased.
Reed and Barton Personalized Crystal Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - July 18, 2014
Beautiful glasses to make for a beautiful wedding gift. And service by company, outstanding.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 13, 2014
Glasses turned out beautifully. Love them and I know my sister will too. Have a very expensive look!
champagne flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - July 7, 2014
I purchased two separate sets for weddings and the couples absolutely love them.
Crystal flute set by Reed & Barton
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatfield, IN) - June 9, 2014
Bought these for my son & his bride. They are beautiful, engraved was perfect. Nice size, good weight and you can read engraving. Love them. Good price
Wonderful gift
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very rich looking glasses. Wish the lettering was ALITTLE darker however I would still order them again & have!!!
Amazing Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - June 2, 2014
The engraving and the quality of the crystal is superb for the price. Certainly an heirloom that bride and groom will cherish for years to come.
High quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pipestone, MN) - June 1, 2014
I purchased these glasses as a wedding gift to be shipped to Germany. I am extremely pleased with the quality and look of the flute set. I will be anxious to hear from the bride on how beautiful she thinks they are too. Quick delivery and perfectly personalized.
VERY PLEASED!!
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (independence, OH) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes are beautiful. The engraving was perfect!! The shipping was VERY fast! 5+++++
Couple's Shower Gift
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! My niece and her fiance were going to rent champagne flutes for their wedding. Instead they can use these incredible flutes to toast their new life!! So thrilled I could give them such a wonderful gift. They were both thrilled as well. Once again, PM comes shining through!!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , IN) - April 22, 2014
This is a wonderful gift, very elegant
Great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - April 13, 2014
I was very pleased with the shipping of the Crystal Flute set. The personalized set looks great and it's a gift that the bride and groom will have for a very long time. Great product and worth the price.
Great wedding gift
By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We weren't sure how much we would like the crystal flute and we were more than pleased with the result. The etching on the flute could not have been better and the quality was amazing.
Thank you
Beautiful
By Doris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satiafied with my purchase
Beautiful glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, MA) - November 5, 2013
I bought these glasses for a gift for my son and future daughter-in-law for their wedding and future use. They are very pretty, and the subtle engraving with their names and wedding date make them very personal. They are a nice weight glass. I would definitely recommend them.
Glasses
By Grazyna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love these glasses. Absolutely beautiful and very elegant .
Beautiful !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - October 7, 2013
Nice quality glass and engraving !
Beautiful!
By sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these each time a special member of my family or a friend gets
married and it is always a hit. I send it early so that they have it for
their wedding table and encourage them to use it every anniversary. It is
also a clever way for the husband to remember their anniversay date (many
the time my husband had to peek in the china cabinet to remind himself the
exact date....after 48 years). I guarantee this is a crowd pleaser and I
encourage you to have them engraved, they are beautifully done!!!
Substantial
By carolyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton bays, NY) - September 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased that these glasses were not only beautiful but also had a good feel in the hand. Would highly recommend this product.
Champagne flutes
By Virginia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel , NJ) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Reed & Barton flutes were beautiful! The names in the flutes were done very delicately. This very classy gift was loved by my son and his fiancé! I put their engagement date on them and paired with a bottle of champagne and chocolate covered strawberries.....perfection!! They arrived at my door only days after I ordered them!
Perfect Gift
By Leigh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased a set of these flutes. They are timeless and elegant The personalization makes them much more personal. Every time I have a friend or family member that is getting married they will get a set of these.
I am told that as the wedding today 6/9/13 The couple have chosen to toast with these. It means so much to me. And shows how wonderful this product it.
Perfect
By Leigh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a set of these for a friend that was getting married last year. A new year and another friend getting married. Just had to get another pair for this wedding.
Beautiful Flutes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - April 23, 2013
I've ordered numerous gifts(baby, wedding shower,graduation,communion,birthday,Christmas) and haven't been disappointed yet. The quality of the merchandise is outstanding, easy to order and the delivery incredibly fast. My latest purchase - crystal champagne flutes - was received by the couple within a week and they are thrilled! Thanks for providing a reliable source and site with unique, quality gifts that are truly "special". You're the best!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved