Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to compliment you on the excellent service. I was well satisfied with the products I ordered and look forward to purchasing more in the future.
    ~Lynn - IL

    Reed & Barton Personalized Crystal Flute Set customer reviews

    Personalized Crystal Champagne Flutes by Reed & Barton - 7979
    Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (116)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Reed & Barton Personalized Flute Set
    By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The couple receiving the personalized flute set for their wedding gift were very impressed with the quality, weight,engraving, and timely delivery. This was the only gift they received that was engraved with their names and wedding date to celebrate their yearly anniversarie's in the future. They have now ordered products from your website. I will continue to recommend your website for wonderful gift selection's for all occasions.
    Very pretty
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are a bit pricy but if that is not an issure they are very nice and very timely in shipping.
    Beautiful Crystal Flute Set
    By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE THEM!!!!!
    Loved THEM!!
    By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, CA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for our wedding. I love them!! Beautiful glass and the etching was very nice!! Thank YOU!!
    fast and beautiful
    By Angela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my daughters wedding shower i got them so fast in the mail I was amazed. At the shower everyone asked whee I got them. Two people are also having weddings and they want to know how they can get them. thanks
    Excellent wedding gift
    By Ilya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife and I purchased this set as a wedding gift to her best friend - we could not attend the wedding ourselves but everyone was happy about the gift and our friends made many photos featuring the happy just married couple drinking champaign with the flutes.
    flute set
    By Sherry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andalusia, AL) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality and the names and date on them make them a special keepsake
    Great and Timeless wedding gift!
    By Ace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this set as a wedding gift. The recipients were delighted so I am very pleased!. When it arrived it was packaged well. I like the weight and quality of the flutes. I have ordered similar items before and will plan to order more in the future. Satisfied customer.. check! ha!
    Great!
    By Lorraine U. (Ridge, NY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received these as a bridal shower present; great quality, love how it's engraved with our names and wedding date. My only complaint is that they're VERY tall, and unfortunately don't fit in any of my cabinets.
    Not sure.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, MN) - July 22, 2013
    I'm not sure if these flutes are optimal for engraving. The design of the glass leaves such a small space for engraving it looks a bit odd to me. The glitter flutes I ordered for my daughter's wedding were much more amenable to engraving. That said - the flutes are nice, the engraving well done and, as always, delivery was super fast.
    What a difference shopping around can make..
    By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I almost make the mistake of ordering flutes for my wedding at the engraving store at the mall. Once I found out engraving costs would be more than the flutes themselves, I started shopping around and found these. These turned out better than expected- they are beautiful!! Tall, sleek flutes that have some weight to them. My fiance was pleased with these. Shipping was very speedy and packaged very well. Only thing is I wish they came in a nicer box to store. We will treasure these for years to come!
    Wow!
    By Allison N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basalt, CO) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These flutes are gorgeous! The personalization turned out superb -- couldn't have asked for better!
    Highly recommend them
    By TERRI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURIEN, WA) - July 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these glasses for a wedding gift. The picture is nice, but I have to tell you it doesn't do these glasses justice. They are taller / bigger / heavier and more beautiful than I imagined. In addition, the company sent me an e-mail letting me know the package had been mailed.

    Classic and Beautiful!
    By Pati J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - July 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this flute set for my stepdaughter's wedding and I could not be happier with it! The flutes are beautiful crystal and the personalization gave them an elegant touch. The bride and groom were both touched and delighted by the surprise gesture which made their first toast as Mr. and Mrs. even more special. These flutes are now their first "family heirlooms".
    Worth the money
    By Steven J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the quality and style of the flutes. High quality etchings as well. A classy set!
    Beautiful Flute and Excellent Engraving
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - August 20, 2013
    We found this set after returning another from a different retailer. The flutes are excellent as expected for Barton & Reed. The engraving is perfect and leaves nothing to be desired. Overall, fantastic price and product. Thanks.
    Great Buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - August 10, 2013
    Great service, good Quality
    Absolutely beautiful!
    By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these for my upcoming wedding. I looked at others at Things Remembered and even Tiffany's but chose these. They are beautiful, heavy and look every bit as nice as the higher priced ones. Can't wait to use these on March 29th and forever after.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - August 30, 2013
    This is a very nice set of crystal flutes! The personalization is just as it looks online, very pretty and perfect! My daughter and I are both very happy with it.
    Can't wait to give as engagement gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - March 12, 2013
    Great gift idea with a personalized touch! Beautiful crystal flutes perfect for a couple's first toast! Hope they love them as much as I do! Quick process & shipping! Packed so well to ensure intact arrival!
    Crystal Flute Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - October 22, 2012
    I ordered these flutes for my daughter's wedding. The quality is great, the glasses have a nice weight to them. The engraving, packaging and mailing time were all excellent. I would definitely recommend them - they are high quality, a good value and it is great service.
    Reed & Barton Personalized Crystal Flute Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - July 22, 2013
    I'm very happy with this gift purchase. The quality of the flutes and the engraving is exceptional! I'm sure the bride and groom will love them.
    Absolutely Beautiful Flutes
    By Jo-Anne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were so pleased with the beautiful flutes we purchased for our daughter and son-in-law for their wedding toast. They were more beautiful than we expected. They are of substantial weight and the engraving was very well done. We received them so quickly we couldn't believe it! The bride and groom were very happy with them also, and said they will be using them for years to come.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carol stream, IL) - March 15, 2014
    love the glasses.
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corfu, NY) - June 22, 2014
    Very satisfied
    Classy!!!
    By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! classy and elegant look and a heavy quality crystal! my daughter and her groom to be will love them!
    Exceptional Flutes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - September 8, 2014
    I bought the flutes as a wedding present for my daughter, they arrived quickly and are beautifully engraved. Thanks Again!
    Wedding toast glasses Reed & Barton
    By Richard N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solvang, CA) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice looking. Very nice engraving. Delivered on time.
    Crystal Flutes for Bride and Groom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laporte, CO) - May 5, 2014
    These crystal flute's were absolutely beautiful. The font used for the bride and groom was lovely. These are truly keepsakes for the couple.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - April 21, 2014
    I was very pleased with the overall service provided, it was timely and accurate. The crystal itself was of good quality. It was a great idea and the recipients of the gift were very pleased.
    Crystal Flute for a wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safety Harbor, FL) - June 13, 2014
    Elegant and the personalized names are beautifully printed.
    Beautiful Flute Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - June 10, 2014
    I ordered these for my son's upcoming wedding. They arrived in a timely manner and were engraved correctly and they are beautiful. These will be something for the happy couple to treasure for a life time.
    Very Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra, FL) - October 16, 2012
    I was nervous buying an important keepsake for our wedding online. I am excited to say it was a great choice. They arrived quickly, well packed and are beautiful! They are everything I was looking for! My fiance loved them also!
    great toasting glasses
    By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whigham, GA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this set for my wedding toasting flutes after extensive research for the best quality and price. These came out great. I've never had a problem with PMall, so I never worry about quality. The engraving is perfect and the flutes are truly great quality. They are heavy in the center, which might make them awkwardly balanced, but is also the sign of good crystal. And the best thing about them is that they are bell shaped, which makes a much better sound when toasting than traditional champagne glasses.
    Beautiful!!
    By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these for my daughter & her groom for their upcoming wedding. I am very very pleased with them!! I highly recommend them for anyone looking for that special gift!!!
    Beautiful Bridal Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 30, 2011
    I ordered these for my future daughter-in-law's bridal shower. The order arrived quickly and was exactly as pictured. The crystal is of excellent quality and the engraving is beautiful. The bride loves them!
    Beautiful
    By Chantelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very beautiful. Received product very fast!! Great experience!
    great job
    By Kurtis I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It got to me fast! excellent work! quality 10 stars!
    Champaigne Glasses
    By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these glasses. So elegant. With the lettering on them they were the perfect shower gift for my daughter-in-law to be. I highly recommend them.
    Elequent Flute Set
    By Deborah A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Huntingdon , PA) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If your looking for a elequent flute set STOP you've found your set. Not only do these look extremely elequent but they are strudy also. The personalization of your name and date sets off the finish of these pair as you make your first toast together. They are worth the cost because of the fact you only go through this once in a lifetime. Like your marriage these will be with you through your lifetime. What best way to start your marriage off by investing in something that you know like your marriage will last a lifetime.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved