Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I recently ordered a picture frame for my God son's baptism. At first, I went to the local mall and they told me the personalization would take 7-10 business days and the baptism was is 9 days, so I...
~Amelia - NY

Reed & Barton Personalized Crystal Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Champagne Flutes by Reed & Barton - 7979
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(93)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
awesome!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - August 3, 2012
These flutes are absolutely beautiful. The wedding couple were amazed at how they looked and how they captured the light in their pictures. Definately a keepsake they will toast with on every anniversary.
Gorgeous toasting flutes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - March 19, 2012
I wanted to purchase the toasting flutes for our daughter's wedding as a keepsake for her and her fiance' and found these on your website. They are beautiful and just the style she was looking for. The personalization was just perfect and beautifully done. The engraving did not overpower the flutes but added that special, personal touch. I highly recommend these to anyone who is looking for a keepsake for a wedding or anniversary. They will be able to enjoy them at every anniversary! The flutes are gorgeous!
beautiful
By Brigitte M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes arrived in perfect condition. We love them.
Personalized crystal flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, MO) - May 17, 2012
Ordered 5 days before our 25th wedding anniversary & was not expecting to receive the set in time for our celebration. Was I ever wrong as the flutes arrived in 4 days with no damage due to the packing provided. This product is more than satisfactory. My wife loves the flutes especially the engraving acknowledging our special date!
Crystal Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - October 22, 2012
I ordered these flutes for my daughter's wedding. The quality is great, the glasses have a nice weight to them. The engraving, packaging and mailing time were all excellent. I would definitely recommend them - they are high quality, a good value and it is great service.
Beautiful Flute and Excellent Engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - August 20, 2013
We found this set after returning another from a different retailer. The flutes are excellent as expected for Barton & Reed. The engraving is perfect and leaves nothing to be desired. Overall, fantastic price and product. Thanks.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - August 30, 2013
This is a very nice set of crystal flutes! The personalization is just as it looks online, very pretty and perfect! My daughter and I are both very happy with it.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carol stream, IL) - March 15, 2014
love the glasses.
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - August 10, 2013
Great service, good Quality
Can't wait to give as engagement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - March 12, 2013
Great gift idea with a personalized touch! Beautiful crystal flutes perfect for a couple's first toast! Hope they love them as much as I do! Quick process & shipping! Packed so well to ensure intact arrival!
Absolutely Beautiful Flutes
By Jo-Anne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so pleased with the beautiful flutes we purchased for our daughter and son-in-law for their wedding toast. They were more beautiful than we expected. They are of substantial weight and the engraving was very well done. We received them so quickly we couldn't believe it! The bride and groom were very happy with them also, and said they will be using them for years to come.
Reed & Barton Personalized Crystal Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - July 22, 2013
I'm very happy with this gift purchase. The quality of the flutes and the engraving is exceptional! I'm sure the bride and groom will love them.
Champaigne Glasses
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these glasses. So elegant. With the lettering on them they were the perfect shower gift for my daughter-in-law to be. I highly recommend them.
great job
By Kurtis I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It got to me fast! excellent work! quality 10 stars!
Even more beautiful than I imagined from the photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - March 5, 2011
Gorgeous pieces. My husband never remarks on glassware but when he saw these he said they were very pretty. I bought them for our seventh anniversary. I highly recommend this product as a treasured keepsake for weddings, anniversary, or just an I love you gift.
Great Gift
By John C. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbstown, NJ) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time that I have purchased this product and have been very happy with it. The people that have received them, were very happy too.
Beautiful Crystal Flutes
By Cheri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, TX) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes are exquisite - I couldn't have asked for more! I got these for my daughter's wedding and they look like they should have cost so much more. I have some Waterford flutes and these are very comparable - love them!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - January 8, 2011
The bride and groom and guests loved the champagne flutes. Very modern yet classy. Received rapidly - within just a few days of ordering. Glad I purchased them.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - January 10, 2011
I purchased the flute set as a keepsake for my wedding day. The crystal is high-quality. The flutes and the personalization are elegantly beautiful.
Elequent Flute Set
By Deborah A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Huntingdon , PA) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If your looking for a elequent flute set STOP you've found your set. Not only do these look extremely elequent but they are strudy also. The personalization of your name and date sets off the finish of these pair as you make your first toast together. They are worth the cost because of the fact you only go through this once in a lifetime. Like your marriage these will be with you through your lifetime. What best way to start your marriage off by investing in something that you know like your marriage will last a lifetime.
Personalized Crystal Flute Set
By elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynbrook,, NY) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! A wedding gift, and already shipped to England!! Thank you!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - January 6, 2012
These are beautiful champagne glasses. Lovely lead crystal stemwear.I was searching for steardy long stem glasses.We had some that were pretty but very delicate.I got them as a Christmas gift and they were impressive.
Beautiful
By Randy JS P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes are perfect and they're absolutely beautiful. I was very much impressed because I placed the order for them one morning. That evening I received an email stating the personalization had been completed and was being shipped. I thought that was amazing.
Beautiful Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 30, 2011
I ordered these for my future daughter-in-law's bridal shower. The order arrived quickly and was exactly as pictured. The crystal is of excellent quality and the engraving is beautiful. The bride loves them!
Beautiful!!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my daughter & her groom for their upcoming wedding. I am very very pleased with them!! I highly recommend them for anyone looking for that special gift!!!
great toasting glasses
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whigham, GA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this set for my wedding toasting flutes after extensive research for the best quality and price. These came out great. I've never had a problem with PMall, so I never worry about quality. The engraving is perfect and the flutes are truly great quality. They are heavy in the center, which might make them awkwardly balanced, but is also the sign of good crystal. And the best thing about them is that they are bell shaped, which makes a much better sound when toasting than traditional champagne glasses.
Beautiful
By Chantelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful. Received product very fast!! Great experience!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved