Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Reed & Barton Personalized Crystal Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Champagne Flutes by Reed & Barton - 7979
Average Customer Review: (171 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(152)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
absolutely beautiful
By paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (little rock, AR) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my bonus daughters wedding and they were gorgeous and her and her new husband loved them.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 25, 2012
These champagne flutes are gorgeous! I can't wait to give them to my daughter at her bridal shower! Worth every penney! Quality and design are excellent!
Misleading Picture
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castleton, VT) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with these flutes. In the pictures the stem looks thicker and almost a sliver tone. The reality is that while these flutes are crystal, they are very plain. Also,my flutes had some water or print like spots on them when they arrived.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesterfield, MO) - May 1, 2012
Elegant toasting flutes, came timely in perfect shape-would definitely recommend
Toasting Ready
By Marti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hills, CA) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving was beautiful, arrived right on time, however the flutes themselves were not quite as delicate and light as I was expecting.
The Prefect Gift
By Leigh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this set for a couple getting married. Adding this to the vast collection of wine and wine glasses I thought it would get lost in the shuffle. After the wedding they tosted with them then the flutes went on display in the front of the cake for pictures. They got many compliments. I nkow now what to get all my friends that get married.
Thank you for the wonderful selection, and the beautiful work you all did.
Beautiful flutes
By Clare M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These arrived quickly and look beautiful. Very elegant.
Wedding
By Trish H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The crystal flute set is beautiful...........unfortunately for us,
our daughter changed the date of her wedding! Frustrating! I will probably be ordering new ones soon.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - March 28, 2012
Great selection, fast service, the newly married couple loved the glasses!
BEAUTIFUL FLUTES
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north hollywood, CA) - March 17, 2012
They are beautiful . They are an engagement gift . To my sister. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO EVERYONE .
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tyler, TX) - February 10, 2012
These are just gorgeous, came VERY securely packaged and ON TIME. The best accessory pic for our reception....and they make a great "ting" when the rim is flickered. Very pretty and very tall!
Classic and Beautiful!
By Pati J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - July 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this flute set for my stepdaughter's wedding and I could not be happier with it! The flutes are beautiful crystal and the personalization gave them an elegant touch. The bride and groom were both touched and delighted by the surprise gesture which made their first toast as Mr. and Mrs. even more special. These flutes are now their first "family heirlooms".
Worth the money
By Steven J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and style of the flutes. High quality etchings as well. A classy set!
great job
By Kurtis I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It got to me fast! excellent work! quality 10 stars!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - January 8, 2011
The bride and groom and guests loved the champagne flutes. Very modern yet classy. Received rapidly - within just a few days of ordering. Glad I purchased them.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - January 10, 2011
I purchased the flute set as a keepsake for my wedding day. The crystal is high-quality. The flutes and the personalization are elegantly beautiful.
Great Gift
By John C. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbstown, NJ) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time that I have purchased this product and have been very happy with it. The people that have received them, were very happy too.
Champaigne Glasses
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these glasses. So elegant. With the lettering on them they were the perfect shower gift for my daughter-in-law to be. I highly recommend them.
Beautiful Crystal Flutes
By Cheri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, TX) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes are exquisite - I couldn't have asked for more! I got these for my daughter's wedding and they look like they should have cost so much more. I have some Waterford flutes and these are very comparable - love them!
Exceptional Quality
By TERRI E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELTON, TX) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my daughters wedding toast for bride and groom. I am a crystal fanatic, and I was afraid of the quality of these flutes when I ordered. I was surprised beyond my expectations on the weight of the flutes and the fine detail. They are gorgeous.
Wow!
By Allison N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basalt, CO) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes are gorgeous! The personalization turned out superb -- couldn't have asked for better!
Gorgeous
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yellow Springs, OH) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are quite simply stunningly beautiful. Heavy without being overly so. Great quality. The engraving was flawless and elegant. Plus the delivery was quick, and these were well packed. I'm delighted with my purchase and with this company!
Even more beautiful than I imagined from the photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - March 5, 2011
Gorgeous pieces. My husband never remarks on glassware but when he saw these he said they were very pretty. I bought them for our seventh anniversary. I highly recommend this product as a treasured keepsake for weddings, anniversary, or just an I love you gift.
Reed & Barton Personalized Flute Set
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple receiving the personalized flute set for their wedding gift were very impressed with the quality, weight,engraving, and timely delivery. This was the only gift they received that was engraved with their names and wedding date to celebrate their yearly anniversarie's in the future. They have now ordered products from your website. I will continue to recommend your website for wonderful gift selection's for all occasions.
Absolutely stunning!
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountaintop, PA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered the crystal flute set for another couple's engagement party. When I opened the package, I immediately said "Wow! They're absolutely perfect and so heavy!" If this was my engagement party, I would just love if someone had got this flute set for me and my fiancé. I couldn't be happier with this product!
Beautiful and sturdy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 9, 2011
These champagne flutes are beautiful and sturdy! I am excited to use them at our wedding. They will travel well to a destination wedding since it is not as thin as traditional champagne flutes yet they are very classy and elegant at the same time. However, I only wish we could have put our last names instead of the first names--since we are uniting as one. But overall, would buy this product for any one of my family/friends for their special day :)
What a difference shopping around can make..
By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I almost make the mistake of ordering flutes for my wedding at the engraving store at the mall. Once I found out engraving costs would be more than the flutes themselves, I started shopping around and found these. These turned out better than expected- they are beautiful!! Tall, sleek flutes that have some weight to them. My fiance was pleased with these. Shipping was very speedy and packaged very well. Only thing is I wish they came in a nicer box to store. We will treasure these for years to come!
Great!
By Lorraine U. (Ridge, NY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received these as a bridal shower present; great quality, love how it's engraved with our names and wedding date. My only complaint is that they're VERY tall, and unfortunately don't fit in any of my cabinets.
Not sure.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, MN) - July 22, 2013
I'm not sure if these flutes are optimal for engraving. The design of the glass leaves such a small space for engraving it looks a bit odd to me. The glitter flutes I ordered for my daughter's wedding were much more amenable to engraving. That said - the flutes are nice, the engraving well done and, as always, delivery was super fast.
Wedding Gift
By Jonna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these Reed & Barton engraved flutes to my fiance on our wedding day. He thought they were a perfect idea. Just something to commemorate our special occasion. They are beautiful flutes and our photographer used them in some very special photos. I would recommend them as a gift for your bride or even for your groom. Great wedding gift idea.
Nice but ...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - January 5, 2015
The set looks nice, but was used only once at the wedding for the pictures (because I bought the set for the groom and bride) and surely they will not use in the future because it contains LEAD! If it was listed in the item description, I would not order it. Also the flutes are too tall and heavy.
Elegant and worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - August 22, 2015
I ordered these for my son and future daughter-in-law and loved them. Great craftsmanship. The engraving on them came out great!
Flute set broke on receipt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Melbourne, FL) - July 6, 2015
Recently I ordered the Reed & Barton Personalized Crystal Flute Set. I opened them to exam them and they were just perfect. However, in repackaging them to store for the wedding day, I bumped them together and they chipped/shattered around the top edge. I reordered them with the hopes that this would not occur again as they are beautiful. Let's hope the bride and groom don't clink them together at the toast. I will have to forewarn them. They are very fragile.
Wedding glasses
By Roberta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are very pretty, but I wish the engraving was larger, you have got to look very closely to read the names and date.
Beautiful glasses, but a bit spendy
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, MN) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful glasses, but in comparison to other engraveable champagne glass options I wouldn't put it up to the level of the cost. You can tell by the weight of the glass that they are good quality, but I would have expected a fancier glass for the price. They do have simple elegance, so I think it's still a good option for a personal touch if you're willing to spend the extra money for them.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - July 14, 2015
I purchased these as a wedding gift. One of the flutes had a flaw. This was replaced quickly and easily be PM. The engraving on the second set however, was not as clear and "clean" as the original order.
Excellent wedding gift
By Ilya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I purchased this set as a wedding gift to her best friend - we could not attend the wedding ourselves but everyone was happy about the gift and our friends made many photos featuring the happy just married couple drinking champaign with the flutes.
flute set
By Sherry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andalusia, AL) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and the names and date on them make them a special keepsake
fast and beautiful
By Angela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughters wedding shower i got them so fast in the mail I was amazed. At the shower everyone asked whee I got them. Two people are also having weddings and they want to know how they can get them. thanks
Highly recommend them
By TERRI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURIEN, WA) - July 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these glasses for a wedding gift. The picture is nice, but I have to tell you it doesn't do these glasses justice. They are taller / bigger / heavier and more beautiful than I imagined. In addition, the company sent me an e-mail letting me know the package had been mailed.

PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved