Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Reed & Barton Personalized Crystal Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Champagne Flutes by Reed & Barton - 7979
Average Customer Review: (144 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(129)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Not sure.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, MN) - July 22, 2013
I'm not sure if these flutes are optimal for engraving. The design of the glass leaves such a small space for engraving it looks a bit odd to me. The glitter flutes I ordered for my daughter's wedding were much more amenable to engraving. That said - the flutes are nice, the engraving well done and, as always, delivery was super fast.
Highly recommend them
By TERRI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURIEN, WA) - July 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these glasses for a wedding gift. The picture is nice, but I have to tell you it doesn't do these glasses justice. They are taller / bigger / heavier and more beautiful than I imagined. In addition, the company sent me an e-mail letting me know the package had been mailed.

Great!
By Lorraine U. (Ridge, NY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received these as a bridal shower present; great quality, love how it's engraved with our names and wedding date. My only complaint is that they're VERY tall, and unfortunately don't fit in any of my cabinets.
Excellent wedding gift
By Ilya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I purchased this set as a wedding gift to her best friend - we could not attend the wedding ourselves but everyone was happy about the gift and our friends made many photos featuring the happy just married couple drinking champaign with the flutes.
flute set
By Sherry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andalusia, AL) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and the names and date on them make them a special keepsake
Great and Timeless wedding gift!
By Ace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set as a wedding gift. The recipients were delighted so I am very pleased!. When it arrived it was packaged well. I like the weight and quality of the flutes. I have ordered similar items before and will plan to order more in the future. Satisfied customer.. check! ha!
fast and beautiful
By Angela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughters wedding shower i got them so fast in the mail I was amazed. At the shower everyone asked whee I got them. Two people are also having weddings and they want to know how they can get them. thanks
Wow!
By Allison N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basalt, CO) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes are gorgeous! The personalization turned out superb -- couldn't have asked for better!
Worth the money
By Steven J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and style of the flutes. High quality etchings as well. A classy set!
Gorgeous
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yellow Springs, OH) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are quite simply stunningly beautiful. Heavy without being overly so. Great quality. The engraving was flawless and elegant. Plus the delivery was quick, and these were well packed. I'm delighted with my purchase and with this company!
Exceptional Quality
By TERRI E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELTON, TX) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my daughters wedding toast for bride and groom. I am a crystal fanatic, and I was afraid of the quality of these flutes when I ordered. I was surprised beyond my expectations on the weight of the flutes and the fine detail. They are gorgeous.
Pleased with order
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, IL) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the workmanship of the personalization of
the names and date requested. The flutes themselves are beautifully designed. I'm sure the bride and groom to be will be greatly pleased with their keepsakes.
Classic and Beautiful!
By Pati J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - July 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this flute set for my stepdaughter's wedding and I could not be happier with it! The flutes are beautiful crystal and the personalization gave them an elegant touch. The bride and groom were both touched and delighted by the surprise gesture which made their first toast as Mr. and Mrs. even more special. These flutes are now their first "family heirlooms".
Beautiful Crystal Flute Set
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THEM!!!!!
Very pretty
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are a bit pricy but if that is not an issure they are very nice and very timely in shipping.
Even more beautiful than I imagined from the photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - March 5, 2011
Gorgeous pieces. My husband never remarks on glassware but when he saw these he said they were very pretty. I bought them for our seventh anniversary. I highly recommend this product as a treasured keepsake for weddings, anniversary, or just an I love you gift.
Crystal Flutes for Bride and Groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laporte, CO) - May 5, 2014
These crystal flute's were absolutely beautiful. The font used for the bride and groom was lovely. These are truly keepsakes for the couple.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - April 21, 2014
I was very pleased with the overall service provided, it was timely and accurate. The crystal itself was of good quality. It was a great idea and the recipients of the gift were very pleased.
Crystal Flute for a wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safety Harbor, FL) - June 13, 2014
Elegant and the personalized names are beautifully printed.
Beautiful Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - June 10, 2014
I ordered these for my son's upcoming wedding. They arrived in a timely manner and were engraved correctly and they are beautiful. These will be something for the happy couple to treasure for a life time.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carol stream, IL) - March 15, 2014
love the glasses.
Beautiful Flute and Excellent Engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - August 20, 2013
We found this set after returning another from a different retailer. The flutes are excellent as expected for Barton & Reed. The engraving is perfect and leaves nothing to be desired. Overall, fantastic price and product. Thanks.
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - August 10, 2013
Great service, good Quality
Absolutely beautiful!
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my upcoming wedding. I looked at others at Things Remembered and even Tiffany's but chose these. They are beautiful, heavy and look every bit as nice as the higher priced ones. Can't wait to use these on March 29th and forever after.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - August 30, 2013
This is a very nice set of crystal flutes! The personalization is just as it looks online, very pretty and perfect! My daughter and I are both very happy with it.
Classy!!!
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! classy and elegant look and a heavy quality crystal! my daughter and her groom to be will love them!
Wedding gift for our daughter and son in law.
By Donald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlandtown, PA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes were beautiful, exactly as described. But the best thing about them was the engraving which commemorated their wedding and left them with lasting memories. We highly recommend them as gifts.
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - December 24, 2014
I recently purchased 3 sets of these for wedding/engagement gifts. 2 of them for same-sex couples (OK, so Robert had to listed as the "Bride" in the personalization screen). They really seemed to love them. The engraving was perfect, and all of the couples loved that I had the wedding date engraved as well. The flutes themselves are great quality - very heavy. This was not the first time I ordered these and I expect it wont be the last.
Excellent service, everything shipped correctly, first time customer, thank you!
By Myra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with product, would definitely purchase again & recommend to others. Thank you!
it is all in the clink
By walter M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (labelle, FL) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
First the product - checked for any flaws in glass, there were none. Checked the engraving, again no flaws perfectly done. Checked for the "ping" of the glass, very good tone. In all excellent glass!
Did not provide a lot of time for all this to be accomplished - did not matter, the product was signed, sealed and delivered within the allotted time - excellent service by PersonalizationMall.
This transaction deserves top rating.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - December 13, 2014
Very beautiful pair of flutes, excellant quality plus engraving stands out. My husband ordered these for our 50th anniversary. We will use these for all celebrations throughout the year.
Wedding toast glasses Reed & Barton
By Richard N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solvang, CA) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking. Very nice engraving. Delivered on time.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corfu, NY) - June 22, 2014
Very satisfied
Exceptional Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - September 8, 2014
I bought the flutes as a wedding present for my daughter, they arrived quickly and are beautifully engraved. Thanks Again!
champagne flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - August 16, 2014
The flutes came exactly as I ordered them. They were absolutely beautiful.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - January 6, 2012
These are beautiful champagne glasses. Lovely lead crystal stemwear.I was searching for steardy long stem glasses.We had some that were pretty but very delicate.I got them as a Christmas gift and they were impressive.
Personalized Crystal Flute Set
By elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynbrook,, NY) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! A wedding gift, and already shipped to England!! Thank you!
Gorgeous toasting flutes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - March 19, 2012
I wanted to purchase the toasting flutes for our daughter's wedding as a keepsake for her and her fiance' and found these on your website. They are beautiful and just the style she was looking for. The personalization was just perfect and beautifully done. The engraving did not overpower the flutes but added that special, personal touch. I highly recommend these to anyone who is looking for a keepsake for a wedding or anniversary. They will be able to enjoy them at every anniversary! The flutes are gorgeous!
Beautiful
By Randy JS P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes are perfect and they're absolutely beautiful. I was very much impressed because I placed the order for them one morning. That evening I received an email stating the personalization had been completed and was being shipped. I thought that was amazing.
Beautiful Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 30, 2011
I ordered these for my future daughter-in-law's bridal shower. The order arrived quickly and was exactly as pictured. The crystal is of excellent quality and the engraving is beautiful. The bride loves them!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved