Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Reed & Barton Personalized Crystal Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Champagne Flutes by Reed & Barton - 7979
Average Customer Review: (201 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are just beautiful, the etching is very pretty and there is a nice weight to them as well. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. They are for my daughter's wedding and so I wanted something extra special - Thank you!

Great Gift
By Rose Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes are the perfect gift for a bride and groom on their wedding day!!! With their names engraved and their wedding date, they will be cherished for years to come!!!
Just Perfect
By Christine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are getting married in December and I wanted something simple but elegant. This fit the bill perfectly!!! I love the clean look of the ingraving and the weight of the flutes. They are what I was looking for and will be used often. Thank you for all the other reviews, they really help with my choice. I would recommend this flutes to anyone looking for quality at a great price.
LOVE THEM!!
By Brandie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a wedding for gift my boyfriend's sister, everyone loved them so much when they went on sale a few weeks back I bought another set for my brother who is getting married and I saved $25!! They are absolutely perfect! If I ever get married I'm sure I'll buy myself my own they are so nice and elegant! Perfect gift! Oh and both I bought were for destination weddings so they traveled to the island and back in the packaging with no problems! Love personalizationmall.com, my favorite site!!
picture does not do it justice
By allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpharetta, GA) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were beautiful even nicer then I expected. I bought them for a toast for my parents 50th wedding anniversary and they loved it.
Very good
By Trish H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The turn around time was excellent and the website was easy to follow. The products as well, are very nice.
Cheers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, FL) - August 3, 2012
Fabulous! Gorgeous etching. As with everything else I've bought at Personalization Mall, the quality is terrific, the delivery on time...always a great experience.
Beautiful!
By Alyssa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got these glasses for my wedding. They are just beautiful, we both love them! Very tall and of great quality, engraving is perfect as well!
absolutely beautiful
By paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (little rock, AR) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my bonus daughters wedding and they were gorgeous and her and her new husband loved them.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 25, 2012
These champagne flutes are gorgeous! I can't wait to give them to my daughter at her bridal shower! Worth every penney! Quality and design are excellent!
Misleading Picture
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castleton, VT) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with these flutes. In the pictures the stem looks thicker and almost a sliver tone. The reality is that while these flutes are crystal, they are very plain. Also,my flutes had some water or print like spots on them when they arrived.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesterfield, MO) - May 1, 2012
Elegant toasting flutes, came timely in perfect shape-would definitely recommend
Toasting Ready
By Marti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hills, CA) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving was beautiful, arrived right on time, however the flutes themselves were not quite as delicate and light as I was expecting.
The Prefect Gift
By Leigh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this set for a couple getting married. Adding this to the vast collection of wine and wine glasses I thought it would get lost in the shuffle. After the wedding they tosted with them then the flutes went on display in the front of the cake for pictures. They got many compliments. I nkow now what to get all my friends that get married.
Thank you for the wonderful selection, and the beautiful work you all did.
Beautiful flutes
By Clare M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These arrived quickly and look beautiful. Very elegant.
Wedding
By Trish H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The crystal flute set is beautiful...........unfortunately for us,
our daughter changed the date of her wedding! Frustrating! I will probably be ordering new ones soon.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - March 28, 2012
Great selection, fast service, the newly married couple loved the glasses!
BEAUTIFUL FLUTES
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north hollywood, CA) - March 17, 2012
They are beautiful . They are an engagement gift . To my sister. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO EVERYONE .
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tyler, TX) - February 10, 2012
These are just gorgeous, came VERY securely packaged and ON TIME. The best accessory pic for our reception....and they make a great "ting" when the rim is flickered. Very pretty and very tall!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - January 8, 2011
The bride and groom and guests loved the champagne flutes. Very modern yet classy. Received rapidly - within just a few days of ordering. Glad I purchased them.
Even more beautiful than I imagined from the photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - March 5, 2011
Gorgeous pieces. My husband never remarks on glassware but when he saw these he said they were very pretty. I bought them for our seventh anniversary. I highly recommend this product as a treasured keepsake for weddings, anniversary, or just an I love you gift.
Champaigne Glasses
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these glasses. So elegant. With the lettering on them they were the perfect shower gift for my daughter-in-law to be. I highly recommend them.
great job
By Kurtis I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It got to me fast! excellent work! quality 10 stars!
Beautiful!!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my daughter & her groom for their upcoming wedding. I am very very pleased with them!! I highly recommend them for anyone looking for that special gift!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - January 10, 2011
I purchased the flute set as a keepsake for my wedding day. The crystal is high-quality. The flutes and the personalization are elegantly beautiful.
Elequent Flute Set
By Deborah A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Huntingdon , PA) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If your looking for a elequent flute set STOP you've found your set. Not only do these look extremely elequent but they are strudy also. The personalization of your name and date sets off the finish of these pair as you make your first toast together. They are worth the cost because of the fact you only go through this once in a lifetime. Like your marriage these will be with you through your lifetime. What best way to start your marriage off by investing in something that you know like your marriage will last a lifetime.
Great Gift
By John C. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbstown, NJ) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time that I have purchased this product and have been very happy with it. The people that have received them, were very happy too.
Beautiful Crystal Flutes
By Cheri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, TX) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes are exquisite - I couldn't have asked for more! I got these for my daughter's wedding and they look like they should have cost so much more. I have some Waterford flutes and these are very comparable - love them!
Great!
By Lorraine U. (Ridge, NY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received these as a bridal shower present; great quality, love how it's engraved with our names and wedding date. My only complaint is that they're VERY tall, and unfortunately don't fit in any of my cabinets.
Not sure.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, MN) - July 22, 2013
I'm not sure if these flutes are optimal for engraving. The design of the glass leaves such a small space for engraving it looks a bit odd to me. The glitter flutes I ordered for my daughter's wedding were much more amenable to engraving. That said - the flutes are nice, the engraving well done and, as always, delivery was super fast.
What a difference shopping around can make..
By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I almost make the mistake of ordering flutes for my wedding at the engraving store at the mall. Once I found out engraving costs would be more than the flutes themselves, I started shopping around and found these. These turned out better than expected- they are beautiful!! Tall, sleek flutes that have some weight to them. My fiance was pleased with these. Shipping was very speedy and packaged very well. Only thing is I wish they came in a nicer box to store. We will treasure these for years to come!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - July 14, 2015
I purchased these as a wedding gift. One of the flutes had a flaw. This was replaced quickly and easily be PM. The engraving on the second set however, was not as clear and "clean" as the original order.
Best Engraved Flutes!
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these glasses and they are beautiful! The engraving is wonderful and the perfect size. Very easy to read. The glasses are a good weight and look very elegant. When I received them they were package carefully and with lots of bubble wrap, don't worry about them breaking in transit. Can't wait to give these to the bride at her shower. I know that she will love them!
Pleased with order
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, IL) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the workmanship of the personalization of
the names and date requested. The flutes themselves are beautifully designed. I'm sure the bride and groom to be will be greatly pleased with their keepsakes.
Reed & Barton Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose Village, NY) - September 10, 2015
I ordered these crystal flutes as a wedding gift. When they first arrived one of the flutes was jingling in the box. It was broken into several small pieces of glass. I immediately called the Personalization Mall and they sent out another order immediately. I received it in tact within 5 days.
I was disappointed that they were shipped in a cardboard box. For the price, I was expecting it to at least be mailed in a nice, satin lined champagne flute box.
Toasting glasses
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union , NJ) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looks just like the picture, which is great. The seller should tell you they are lead-based Crystal in the description. I did not see it listed before I purchased the item. It would have been more helpful prior to purchasing.
Flute set broke on receipt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Melbourne, FL) - July 6, 2015
Recently I ordered the Reed & Barton Personalized Crystal Flute Set. I opened them to exam them and they were just perfect. However, in repackaging them to store for the wedding day, I bumped them together and they chipped/shattered around the top edge. I reordered them with the hopes that this would not occur again as they are beautiful. Let's hope the bride and groom don't clink them together at the toast. I will have to forewarn them. They are very fragile.
Nice but ...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - January 5, 2015
The set looks nice, but was used only once at the wedding for the pictures (because I bought the set for the groom and bride) and surely they will not use in the future because it contains LEAD! If it was listed in the item description, I would not order it. Also the flutes are too tall and heavy.
Beautiful glasses, but a bit spendy
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, MN) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful glasses, but in comparison to other engraveable champagne glass options I wouldn't put it up to the level of the cost. You can tell by the weight of the glass that they are good quality, but I would have expected a fancier glass for the price. They do have simple elegance, so I think it's still a good option for a personal touch if you're willing to spend the extra money for them.
Beautiful and sturdy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 9, 2011
These champagne flutes are beautiful and sturdy! I am excited to use them at our wedding. They will travel well to a destination wedding since it is not as thin as traditional champagne flutes yet they are very classy and elegant at the same time. However, I only wish we could have put our last names instead of the first names--since we are uniting as one. But overall, would buy this product for any one of my family/friends for their special day :)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved