Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Reed & Barton Personalized Crystal Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Champagne Flutes by Reed & Barton - 7979
Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(125)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Not sure.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, MN) - July 22, 2013
I'm not sure if these flutes are optimal for engraving. The design of the glass leaves such a small space for engraving it looks a bit odd to me. The glitter flutes I ordered for my daughter's wedding were much more amenable to engraving. That said - the flutes are nice, the engraving well done and, as always, delivery was super fast.
Beautiful glasses, but a bit spendy
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, MN) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful glasses, but in comparison to other engraveable champagne glass options I wouldn't put it up to the level of the cost. You can tell by the weight of the glass that they are good quality, but I would have expected a fancier glass for the price. They do have simple elegance, so I think it's still a good option for a personal touch if you're willing to spend the extra money for them.
Beautiful and sturdy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 9, 2011
These champagne flutes are beautiful and sturdy! I am excited to use them at our wedding. They will travel well to a destination wedding since it is not as thin as traditional champagne flutes yet they are very classy and elegant at the same time. However, I only wish we could have put our last names instead of the first names--since we are uniting as one. But overall, would buy this product for any one of my family/friends for their special day :)
Wedding toast glasses Reed & Barton
By Richard N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solvang, CA) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking. Very nice engraving. Delivered on time.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corfu, NY) - June 22, 2014
Very satisfied
Wedding Gift
By Jonna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these Reed & Barton engraved flutes to my fiance on our wedding day. He thought they were a perfect idea. Just something to commemorate our special occasion. They are beautiful flutes and our photographer used them in some very special photos. I would recommend them as a gift for your bride or even for your groom. Great wedding gift idea.
Best Engraved Flutes!
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these glasses and they are beautiful! The engraving is wonderful and the perfect size. Very easy to read. The glasses are a good weight and look very elegant. When I received them they were package carefully and with lots of bubble wrap, don't worry about them breaking in transit. Can't wait to give these to the bride at her shower. I know that she will love them!
Pleased with order
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, IL) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the workmanship of the personalization of
the names and date requested. The flutes themselves are beautifully designed. I'm sure the bride and groom to be will be greatly pleased with their keepsakes.
Beautiful Crystal Flute Set
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THEM!!!!!
Reed and Barton - Personalized Flute Glass Set
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the Reed and Barton - Personalized Flute Glass Set to one of my best friends for her wedding. She loves them!

Thank you,

Cheryl Gerken
champagne flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - August 16, 2014
The flutes came exactly as I ordered them. They were absolutely beautiful.
Nice but ...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - January 5, 2015
The set looks nice, but was used only once at the wedding for the pictures (because I bought the set for the groom and bride) and surely they will not use in the future because it contains LEAD! If it was listed in the item description, I would not order it. Also the flutes are too tall and heavy.
it is all in the clink
By walter M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (labelle, FL) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
First the product - checked for any flaws in glass, there were none. Checked the engraving, again no flaws perfectly done. Checked for the "ping" of the glass, very good tone. In all excellent glass!
Did not provide a lot of time for all this to be accomplished - did not matter, the product was signed, sealed and delivered within the allotted time - excellent service by PersonalizationMall.
This transaction deserves top rating.
Great!
By Lorraine U. (Ridge, NY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received these as a bridal shower present; great quality, love how it's engraved with our names and wedding date. My only complaint is that they're VERY tall, and unfortunately don't fit in any of my cabinets.
Personalized crystal flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, MO) - May 17, 2012
Ordered 5 days before our 25th wedding anniversary & was not expecting to receive the set in time for our celebration. Was I ever wrong as the flutes arrived in 4 days with no damage due to the packing provided. This product is more than satisfactory. My wife loves the flutes especially the engraving acknowledging our special date!
Absolutely beautiful!
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my upcoming wedding. I looked at others at Things Remembered and even Tiffany's but chose these. They are beautiful, heavy and look every bit as nice as the higher priced ones. Can't wait to use these on March 29th and forever after.
awesome!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - August 3, 2012
These flutes are absolutely beautiful. The wedding couple were amazed at how they looked and how they captured the light in their pictures. Definately a keepsake they will toast with on every anniversary.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - August 30, 2013
This is a very nice set of crystal flutes! The personalization is just as it looks online, very pretty and perfect! My daughter and I are both very happy with it.
beautiful
By Brigitte M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes arrived in perfect condition. We love them.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - January 6, 2012
These are beautiful champagne glasses. Lovely lead crystal stemwear.I was searching for steardy long stem glasses.We had some that were pretty but very delicate.I got them as a Christmas gift and they were impressive.
Personalized Crystal Flute Set
By elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynbrook,, NY) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! A wedding gift, and already shipped to England!! Thank you!
Gorgeous toasting flutes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - March 19, 2012
I wanted to purchase the toasting flutes for our daughter's wedding as a keepsake for her and her fiance' and found these on your website. They are beautiful and just the style she was looking for. The personalization was just perfect and beautifully done. The engraving did not overpower the flutes but added that special, personal touch. I highly recommend these to anyone who is looking for a keepsake for a wedding or anniversary. They will be able to enjoy them at every anniversary! The flutes are gorgeous!
Beautiful
By Randy JS P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes are perfect and they're absolutely beautiful. I was very much impressed because I placed the order for them one morning. That evening I received an email stating the personalization had been completed and was being shipped. I thought that was amazing.
Crystal Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - October 22, 2012
I ordered these flutes for my daughter's wedding. The quality is great, the glasses have a nice weight to them. The engraving, packaging and mailing time were all excellent. I would definitely recommend them - they are high quality, a good value and it is great service.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra, FL) - October 16, 2012
I was nervous buying an important keepsake for our wedding online. I am excited to say it was a great choice. They arrived quickly, well packed and are beautiful! They are everything I was looking for! My fiance loved them also!
Can't wait to give as engagement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - March 12, 2013
Great gift idea with a personalized touch! Beautiful crystal flutes perfect for a couple's first toast! Hope they love them as much as I do! Quick process & shipping! Packed so well to ensure intact arrival!
Absolutely Beautiful Flutes
By Jo-Anne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so pleased with the beautiful flutes we purchased for our daughter and son-in-law for their wedding toast. They were more beautiful than we expected. They are of substantial weight and the engraving was very well done. We received them so quickly we couldn't believe it! The bride and groom were very happy with them also, and said they will be using them for years to come.
Reed & Barton Personalized Crystal Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - July 22, 2013
I'm very happy with this gift purchase. The quality of the flutes and the engraving is exceptional! I'm sure the bride and groom will love them.
Beautiful Flute and Excellent Engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - August 20, 2013
We found this set after returning another from a different retailer. The flutes are excellent as expected for Barton & Reed. The engraving is perfect and leaves nothing to be desired. Overall, fantastic price and product. Thanks.
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent these to my daughter and her fiancé for a surprise engagement gift. They were so excited and thrilled to receive them. They absolutely LOVE them.
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - August 10, 2013
Great service, good Quality
Engagement Gift
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. The couple to be love the qualitt.
Wedding gift for our daughter and son in law.
By Donald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlandtown, PA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes were beautiful, exactly as described. But the best thing about them was the engraving which commemorated their wedding and left them with lasting memories. We highly recommend them as gifts.
Beautiful!!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my daughter & her groom for their upcoming wedding. I am very very pleased with them!! I highly recommend them for anyone looking for that special gift!!!
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - December 24, 2014
I recently purchased 3 sets of these for wedding/engagement gifts. 2 of them for same-sex couples (OK, so Robert had to listed as the "Bride" in the personalization screen). They really seemed to love them. The engraving was perfect, and all of the couples loved that I had the wedding date engraved as well. The flutes themselves are great quality - very heavy. This was not the first time I ordered these and I expect it wont be the last.
great toasting glasses
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whigham, GA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this set for my wedding toasting flutes after extensive research for the best quality and price. These came out great. I've never had a problem with PMall, so I never worry about quality. The engraving is perfect and the flutes are truly great quality. They are heavy in the center, which might make them awkwardly balanced, but is also the sign of good crystal. And the best thing about them is that they are bell shaped, which makes a much better sound when toasting than traditional champagne glasses.
Classy!!!
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! classy and elegant look and a heavy quality crystal! my daughter and her groom to be will love them!
great job
By Kurtis I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It got to me fast! excellent work! quality 10 stars!
Champaigne Glasses
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these glasses. So elegant. With the lettering on them they were the perfect shower gift for my daughter-in-law to be. I highly recommend them.
Elequent Flute Set
By Deborah A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Huntingdon , PA) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If your looking for a elequent flute set STOP you've found your set. Not only do these look extremely elequent but they are strudy also. The personalization of your name and date sets off the finish of these pair as you make your first toast together. They are worth the cost because of the fact you only go through this once in a lifetime. Like your marriage these will be with you through your lifetime. What best way to start your marriage off by investing in something that you know like your marriage will last a lifetime.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved