Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Reed & Barton Personalized Crystal Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Champagne Flutes by Reed & Barton - 7979
Average Customer Review: (134 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(120)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Crystal Flute for a wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safety Harbor, FL) - June 13, 2014
Elegant and the personalized names are beautifully printed.
Beautiful glasses, but a bit spendy
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, MN) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful glasses, but in comparison to other engraveable champagne glass options I wouldn't put it up to the level of the cost. You can tell by the weight of the glass that they are good quality, but I would have expected a fancier glass for the price. They do have simple elegance, so I think it's still a good option for a personal touch if you're willing to spend the extra money for them.
Crystal Flutes for Bride and Groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laporte, CO) - May 5, 2014
These crystal flute's were absolutely beautiful. The font used for the bride and groom was lovely. These are truly keepsakes for the couple.
Best Engraved Flutes!
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these glasses and they are beautiful! The engraving is wonderful and the perfect size. Very easy to read. The glasses are a good weight and look very elegant. When I received them they were package carefully and with lots of bubble wrap, don't worry about them breaking in transit. Can't wait to give these to the bride at her shower. I know that she will love them!
Reed and Barton - Personalized Flute Glass Set
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the Reed and Barton - Personalized Flute Glass Set to one of my best friends for her wedding. She loves them!

Thank you,

Cheryl Gerken
Beautiful Crystal Flute Set
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THEM!!!!!
Pleased with order
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, IL) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the workmanship of the personalization of
the names and date requested. The flutes themselves are beautifully designed. I'm sure the bride and groom to be will be greatly pleased with their keepsakes.
What a difference shopping around can make..
By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I almost make the mistake of ordering flutes for my wedding at the engraving store at the mall. Once I found out engraving costs would be more than the flutes themselves, I started shopping around and found these. These turned out better than expected- they are beautiful!! Tall, sleek flutes that have some weight to them. My fiance was pleased with these. Shipping was very speedy and packaged very well. Only thing is I wish they came in a nicer box to store. We will treasure these for years to come!
Not sure.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, MN) - July 22, 2013
I'm not sure if these flutes are optimal for engraving. The design of the glass leaves such a small space for engraving it looks a bit odd to me. The glitter flutes I ordered for my daughter's wedding were much more amenable to engraving. That said - the flutes are nice, the engraving well done and, as always, delivery was super fast.
Great!
By Lorraine U. (Ridge, NY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received these as a bridal shower present; great quality, love how it's engraved with our names and wedding date. My only complaint is that they're VERY tall, and unfortunately don't fit in any of my cabinets.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - January 10, 2011
I purchased the flute set as a keepsake for my wedding day. The crystal is high-quality. The flutes and the personalization are elegantly beautiful.
Gorgeous toasting flutes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - March 19, 2012
I wanted to purchase the toasting flutes for our daughter's wedding as a keepsake for her and her fiance' and found these on your website. They are beautiful and just the style she was looking for. The personalization was just perfect and beautifully done. The engraving did not overpower the flutes but added that special, personal touch. I highly recommend these to anyone who is looking for a keepsake for a wedding or anniversary. They will be able to enjoy them at every anniversary! The flutes are gorgeous!
Beautiful
By Randy JS P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes are perfect and they're absolutely beautiful. I was very much impressed because I placed the order for them one morning. That evening I received an email stating the personalization had been completed and was being shipped. I thought that was amazing.
beautiful
By Brigitte M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes arrived in perfect condition. We love them.
Absolutely Beautiful Flutes
By Jo-Anne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so pleased with the beautiful flutes we purchased for our daughter and son-in-law for their wedding toast. They were more beautiful than we expected. They are of substantial weight and the engraving was very well done. We received them so quickly we couldn't believe it! The bride and groom were very happy with them also, and said they will be using them for years to come.
Beautiful Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 30, 2011
I ordered these for my future daughter-in-law's bridal shower. The order arrived quickly and was exactly as pictured. The crystal is of excellent quality and the engraving is beautiful. The bride loves them!
Reed & Barton Personalized Crystal Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - July 22, 2013
I'm very happy with this gift purchase. The quality of the flutes and the engraving is exceptional! I'm sure the bride and groom will love them.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - January 6, 2012
These are beautiful champagne glasses. Lovely lead crystal stemwear.I was searching for steardy long stem glasses.We had some that were pretty but very delicate.I got them as a Christmas gift and they were impressive.
Personalized Crystal Flute Set
By elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynbrook,, NY) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! A wedding gift, and already shipped to England!! Thank you!
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent these to my daughter and her fiancé for a surprise engagement gift. They were so excited and thrilled to receive them. They absolutely LOVE them.
awesome!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - August 3, 2012
These flutes are absolutely beautiful. The wedding couple were amazed at how they looked and how they captured the light in their pictures. Definately a keepsake they will toast with on every anniversary.
Engagement Gift
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. The couple to be love the qualitt.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra, FL) - October 16, 2012
I was nervous buying an important keepsake for our wedding online. I am excited to say it was a great choice. They arrived quickly, well packed and are beautiful! They are everything I was looking for! My fiance loved them also!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corfu, NY) - June 22, 2014
Very satisfied
Personalized crystal flute set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, MO) - May 17, 2012
Ordered 5 days before our 25th wedding anniversary & was not expecting to receive the set in time for our celebration. Was I ever wrong as the flutes arrived in 4 days with no damage due to the packing provided. This product is more than satisfactory. My wife loves the flutes especially the engraving acknowledging our special date!
Crystal Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - October 22, 2012
I ordered these flutes for my daughter's wedding. The quality is great, the glasses have a nice weight to them. The engraving, packaging and mailing time were all excellent. I would definitely recommend them - they are high quality, a good value and it is great service.
Can't wait to give as engagement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - March 12, 2013
Great gift idea with a personalized touch! Beautiful crystal flutes perfect for a couple's first toast! Hope they love them as much as I do! Quick process & shipping! Packed so well to ensure intact arrival!
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - August 10, 2013
Great service, good Quality
Exceptional Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - September 8, 2014
I bought the flutes as a wedding present for my daughter, they arrived quickly and are beautifully engraved. Thanks Again!
Elequent Flute Set
By Deborah A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Huntingdon , PA) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If your looking for a elequent flute set STOP you've found your set. Not only do these look extremely elequent but they are strudy also. The personalization of your name and date sets off the finish of these pair as you make your first toast together. They are worth the cost because of the fact you only go through this once in a lifetime. Like your marriage these will be with you through your lifetime. What best way to start your marriage off by investing in something that you know like your marriage will last a lifetime.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - April 21, 2014
I was very pleased with the overall service provided, it was timely and accurate. The crystal itself was of good quality. It was a great idea and the recipients of the gift were very pleased.
Beautiful!!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my daughter & her groom for their upcoming wedding. I am very very pleased with them!! I highly recommend them for anyone looking for that special gift!!!
Champaigne Glasses
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these glasses. So elegant. With the lettering on them they were the perfect shower gift for my daughter-in-law to be. I highly recommend them.
Great Gift
By John C. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbstown, NJ) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time that I have purchased this product and have been very happy with it. The people that have received them, were very happy too.
Even more beautiful than I imagined from the photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - March 5, 2011
Gorgeous pieces. My husband never remarks on glassware but when he saw these he said they were very pretty. I bought them for our seventh anniversary. I highly recommend this product as a treasured keepsake for weddings, anniversary, or just an I love you gift.
great job
By Kurtis I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It got to me fast! excellent work! quality 10 stars!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - August 30, 2013
This is a very nice set of crystal flutes! The personalization is just as it looks online, very pretty and perfect! My daughter and I are both very happy with it.
Beautiful
By Chantelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful. Received product very fast!! Great experience!
Beautiful Flute and Excellent Engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - August 20, 2013
We found this set after returning another from a different retailer. The flutes are excellent as expected for Barton & Reed. The engraving is perfect and leaves nothing to be desired. Overall, fantastic price and product. Thanks.
Wedding toast glasses Reed & Barton
By Richard N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solvang, CA) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking. Very nice engraving. Delivered on time.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved