Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Reed & Barton Personalized Crystal Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Champagne Flutes by Reed & Barton - 7979
Average Customer Review: (171 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(152)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tyler, TX) - February 10, 2012
These are just gorgeous, came VERY securely packaged and ON TIME. The best accessory pic for our reception....and they make a great "ting" when the rim is flickered. Very pretty and very tall!
Classic and Beautiful!
By Pati J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - July 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this flute set for my stepdaughter's wedding and I could not be happier with it! The flutes are beautiful crystal and the personalization gave them an elegant touch. The bride and groom were both touched and delighted by the surprise gesture which made their first toast as Mr. and Mrs. even more special. These flutes are now their first "family heirlooms".
Worth the money
By Steven J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and style of the flutes. High quality etchings as well. A classy set!
great job
By Kurtis I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It got to me fast! excellent work! quality 10 stars!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - January 8, 2011
The bride and groom and guests loved the champagne flutes. Very modern yet classy. Received rapidly - within just a few days of ordering. Glad I purchased them.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - January 10, 2011
I purchased the flute set as a keepsake for my wedding day. The crystal is high-quality. The flutes and the personalization are elegantly beautiful.
Great Gift
By John C. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbstown, NJ) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time that I have purchased this product and have been very happy with it. The people that have received them, were very happy too.
Champaigne Glasses
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these glasses. So elegant. With the lettering on them they were the perfect shower gift for my daughter-in-law to be. I highly recommend them.
Beautiful Crystal Flutes
By Cheri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, TX) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes are exquisite - I couldn't have asked for more! I got these for my daughter's wedding and they look like they should have cost so much more. I have some Waterford flutes and these are very comparable - love them!
Exceptional Quality
By TERRI E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELTON, TX) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my daughters wedding toast for bride and groom. I am a crystal fanatic, and I was afraid of the quality of these flutes when I ordered. I was surprised beyond my expectations on the weight of the flutes and the fine detail. They are gorgeous.
Wow!
By Allison N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basalt, CO) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes are gorgeous! The personalization turned out superb -- couldn't have asked for better!
Gorgeous
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yellow Springs, OH) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are quite simply stunningly beautiful. Heavy without being overly so. Great quality. The engraving was flawless and elegant. Plus the delivery was quick, and these were well packed. I'm delighted with my purchase and with this company!
Even more beautiful than I imagined from the photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - March 5, 2011
Gorgeous pieces. My husband never remarks on glassware but when he saw these he said they were very pretty. I bought them for our seventh anniversary. I highly recommend this product as a treasured keepsake for weddings, anniversary, or just an I love you gift.
Reed & Barton Personalized Flute Set
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple receiving the personalized flute set for their wedding gift were very impressed with the quality, weight,engraving, and timely delivery. This was the only gift they received that was engraved with their names and wedding date to celebrate their yearly anniversarie's in the future. They have now ordered products from your website. I will continue to recommend your website for wonderful gift selection's for all occasions.
Absolutely stunning!
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountaintop, PA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered the crystal flute set for another couple's engagement party. When I opened the package, I immediately said "Wow! They're absolutely perfect and so heavy!" If this was my engagement party, I would just love if someone had got this flute set for me and my fiancé. I couldn't be happier with this product!
Beautiful and sturdy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 9, 2011
These champagne flutes are beautiful and sturdy! I am excited to use them at our wedding. They will travel well to a destination wedding since it is not as thin as traditional champagne flutes yet they are very classy and elegant at the same time. However, I only wish we could have put our last names instead of the first names--since we are uniting as one. But overall, would buy this product for any one of my family/friends for their special day :)
What a difference shopping around can make..
By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I almost make the mistake of ordering flutes for my wedding at the engraving store at the mall. Once I found out engraving costs would be more than the flutes themselves, I started shopping around and found these. These turned out better than expected- they are beautiful!! Tall, sleek flutes that have some weight to them. My fiance was pleased with these. Shipping was very speedy and packaged very well. Only thing is I wish they came in a nicer box to store. We will treasure these for years to come!
Great!
By Lorraine U. (Ridge, NY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received these as a bridal shower present; great quality, love how it's engraved with our names and wedding date. My only complaint is that they're VERY tall, and unfortunately don't fit in any of my cabinets.
Not sure.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, MN) - July 22, 2013
I'm not sure if these flutes are optimal for engraving. The design of the glass leaves such a small space for engraving it looks a bit odd to me. The glitter flutes I ordered for my daughter's wedding were much more amenable to engraving. That said - the flutes are nice, the engraving well done and, as always, delivery was super fast.
Wedding Gift
By Jonna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these Reed & Barton engraved flutes to my fiance on our wedding day. He thought they were a perfect idea. Just something to commemorate our special occasion. They are beautiful flutes and our photographer used them in some very special photos. I would recommend them as a gift for your bride or even for your groom. Great wedding gift idea.
Nice but ...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - January 5, 2015
The set looks nice, but was used only once at the wedding for the pictures (because I bought the set for the groom and bride) and surely they will not use in the future because it contains LEAD! If it was listed in the item description, I would not order it. Also the flutes are too tall and heavy.
Elegant and worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - August 22, 2015
I ordered these for my son and future daughter-in-law and loved them. Great craftsmanship. The engraving on them came out great!
Flute set broke on receipt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Melbourne, FL) - July 6, 2015
Recently I ordered the Reed & Barton Personalized Crystal Flute Set. I opened them to exam them and they were just perfect. However, in repackaging them to store for the wedding day, I bumped them together and they chipped/shattered around the top edge. I reordered them with the hopes that this would not occur again as they are beautiful. Let's hope the bride and groom don't clink them together at the toast. I will have to forewarn them. They are very fragile.
Wedding glasses
By Roberta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are very pretty, but I wish the engraving was larger, you have got to look very closely to read the names and date.
Beautiful glasses, but a bit spendy
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, MN) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful glasses, but in comparison to other engraveable champagne glass options I wouldn't put it up to the level of the cost. You can tell by the weight of the glass that they are good quality, but I would have expected a fancier glass for the price. They do have simple elegance, so I think it's still a good option for a personal touch if you're willing to spend the extra money for them.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - July 14, 2015
I purchased these as a wedding gift. One of the flutes had a flaw. This was replaced quickly and easily be PM. The engraving on the second set however, was not as clear and "clean" as the original order.
Excellent wedding gift
By Ilya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I purchased this set as a wedding gift to her best friend - we could not attend the wedding ourselves but everyone was happy about the gift and our friends made many photos featuring the happy just married couple drinking champaign with the flutes.
flute set
By Sherry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andalusia, AL) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and the names and date on them make them a special keepsake
fast and beautiful
By Angela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughters wedding shower i got them so fast in the mail I was amazed. At the shower everyone asked whee I got them. Two people are also having weddings and they want to know how they can get them. thanks
Highly recommend them
By TERRI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURIEN, WA) - July 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these glasses for a wedding gift. The picture is nice, but I have to tell you it doesn't do these glasses justice. They are taller / bigger / heavier and more beautiful than I imagined. In addition, the company sent me an e-mail letting me know the package had been mailed.

Loved THEM!!
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, CA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for our wedding. I love them!! Beautiful glass and the etching was very nice!! Thank YOU!!
Great and Timeless wedding gift!
By Ace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set as a wedding gift. The recipients were delighted so I am very pleased!. When it arrived it was packaged well. I like the weight and quality of the flutes. I have ordered similar items before and will plan to order more in the future. Satisfied customer.. check! ha!
Best Engraved Flutes!
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these glasses and they are beautiful! The engraving is wonderful and the perfect size. Very easy to read. The glasses are a good weight and look very elegant. When I received them they were package carefully and with lots of bubble wrap, don't worry about them breaking in transit. Can't wait to give these to the bride at her shower. I know that she will love them!
Pleased with order
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, IL) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the workmanship of the personalization of
the names and date requested. The flutes themselves are beautifully designed. I'm sure the bride and groom to be will be greatly pleased with their keepsakes.
Reed and Barton - Personalized Flute Glass Set
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the Reed and Barton - Personalized Flute Glass Set to one of my best friends for her wedding. She loves them!

Thank you,

Cheryl Gerken
Very pretty
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are a bit pricy but if that is not an issure they are very nice and very timely in shipping.
Beautiful Crystal Flute Set
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THEM!!!!!
Elequent Flute Set
By Deborah A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Huntingdon , PA) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If your looking for a elequent flute set STOP you've found your set. Not only do these look extremely elequent but they are strudy also. The personalization of your name and date sets off the finish of these pair as you make your first toast together. They are worth the cost because of the fact you only go through this once in a lifetime. Like your marriage these will be with you through your lifetime. What best way to start your marriage off by investing in something that you know like your marriage will last a lifetime.
Crystal Flutes for Bride and Groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laporte, CO) - May 5, 2014
These crystal flute's were absolutely beautiful. The font used for the bride and groom was lovely. These are truly keepsakes for the couple.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - April 21, 2014
I was very pleased with the overall service provided, it was timely and accurate. The crystal itself was of good quality. It was a great idea and the recipients of the gift were very pleased.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved