Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have been so pleased with all of my orders! The rewards are fantastic - keep up the good work PersonalizationMall!
    ~Sherri - OH

    Reed & Barton Personalized Crystal Flute Set customer reviews

    Personalized Crystal Champagne Flutes by Reed & Barton - 7979
    Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (106)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful!
    By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These glasses are just beautiful, the etching is very pretty and there is a nice weight to them as well. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. They are for my daughter's wedding and so I wanted something extra special - Thank you!

    Great Gift
    By Rose Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These flutes are the perfect gift for a bride and groom on their wedding day!!! With their names engraved and their wedding date, they will be cherished for years to come!!!
    Crystal Flute Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - October 22, 2012
    I ordered these flutes for my daughter's wedding. The quality is great, the glasses have a nice weight to them. The engraving, packaging and mailing time were all excellent. I would definitely recommend them - they are high quality, a good value and it is great service.
    Very Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra, FL) - October 16, 2012
    I was nervous buying an important keepsake for our wedding online. I am excited to say it was a great choice. They arrived quickly, well packed and are beautiful! They are everything I was looking for! My fiance loved them also!
    Just Perfect
    By Christine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are getting married in December and I wanted something simple but elegant. This fit the bill perfectly!!! I love the clean look of the ingraving and the weight of the flutes. They are what I was looking for and will be used often. Thank you for all the other reviews, they really help with my choice. I would recommend this flutes to anyone looking for quality at a great price.
    LOVE THEM!!
    By Brandie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these as a wedding for gift my boyfriend's sister, everyone loved them so much when they went on sale a few weeks back I bought another set for my brother who is getting married and I saved $25!! They are absolutely perfect! If I ever get married I'm sure I'll buy myself my own they are so nice and elegant! Perfect gift! Oh and both I bought were for destination weddings so they traveled to the island and back in the packaging with no problems! Love personalizationmall.com, my favorite site!!
    Engagement Gift
    By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality. The couple to be love the qualitt.
    picture does not do it justice
    By allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpharetta, GA) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were beautiful even nicer then I expected. I bought them for a toast for my parents 50th wedding anniversary and they loved it.
    BEAUTIFUL!!!
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent these to my daughter and her fiancé for a surprise engagement gift. They were so excited and thrilled to receive them. They absolutely LOVE them.
    awesome!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - August 3, 2012
    These flutes are absolutely beautiful. The wedding couple were amazed at how they looked and how they captured the light in their pictures. Definately a keepsake they will toast with on every anniversary.
    Cheers!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, FL) - August 3, 2012
    Fabulous! Gorgeous etching. As with everything else I've bought at Personalization Mall, the quality is terrific, the delivery on time...always a great experience.
    Beautiful!
    By Alyssa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just got these glasses for my wedding. They are just beautiful, we both love them! Very tall and of great quality, engraving is perfect as well!
    absolutely beautiful
    By paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (little rock, AR) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my bonus daughters wedding and they were gorgeous and her and her new husband loved them.
    Excellent Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 25, 2012
    These champagne flutes are gorgeous! I can't wait to give them to my daughter at her bridal shower! Worth every penney! Quality and design are excellent!
    Personalized crystal flute set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, MO) - May 17, 2012
    Ordered 5 days before our 25th wedding anniversary & was not expecting to receive the set in time for our celebration. Was I ever wrong as the flutes arrived in 4 days with no damage due to the packing provided. This product is more than satisfactory. My wife loves the flutes especially the engraving acknowledging our special date!
    Great Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesterfield, MO) - May 1, 2012
    Elegant toasting flutes, came timely in perfect shape-would definitely recommend
    The Prefect Gift
    By Leigh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this set for a couple getting married. Adding this to the vast collection of wine and wine glasses I thought it would get lost in the shuffle. After the wedding they tosted with them then the flutes went on display in the front of the cake for pictures. They got many compliments. I nkow now what to get all my friends that get married.
    Thank you for the wonderful selection, and the beautiful work you all did.
    Beautiful flutes
    By Clare M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These arrived quickly and look beautiful. Very elegant.
    beautiful
    By Brigitte M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The flutes arrived in perfect condition. We love them.
    Wedding
    By Trish H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The crystal flute set is beautiful...........unfortunately for us,
    our daughter changed the date of her wedding! Frustrating! I will probably be ordering new ones soon.
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - March 28, 2012
    Great selection, fast service, the newly married couple loved the glasses!
    Gorgeous toasting flutes!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - March 19, 2012
    I wanted to purchase the toasting flutes for our daughter's wedding as a keepsake for her and her fiance' and found these on your website. They are beautiful and just the style she was looking for. The personalization was just perfect and beautifully done. The engraving did not overpower the flutes but added that special, personal touch. I highly recommend these to anyone who is looking for a keepsake for a wedding or anniversary. They will be able to enjoy them at every anniversary! The flutes are gorgeous!
    BEAUTIFUL FLUTES
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north hollywood, CA) - March 17, 2012
    They are beautiful . They are an engagement gift . To my sister. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO EVERYONE .
    Beautiful
    By Randy JS P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These flutes are perfect and they're absolutely beautiful. I was very much impressed because I placed the order for them one morning. That evening I received an email stating the personalization had been completed and was being shipped. I thought that was amazing.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tyler, TX) - February 10, 2012
    These are just gorgeous, came VERY securely packaged and ON TIME. The best accessory pic for our reception....and they make a great "ting" when the rim is flickered. Very pretty and very tall!
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - January 6, 2012
    These are beautiful champagne glasses. Lovely lead crystal stemwear.I was searching for steardy long stem glasses.We had some that were pretty but very delicate.I got them as a Christmas gift and they were impressive.
    Personalized Crystal Flute Set
    By elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynbrook,, NY) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! A wedding gift, and already shipped to England!! Thank you!
    Beautiful Bridal Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 30, 2011
    I ordered these for my future daughter-in-law's bridal shower. The order arrived quickly and was exactly as pictured. The crystal is of excellent quality and the engraving is beautiful. The bride loves them!
    Love them and highly recommend them
    By veronica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coachella, CA) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am absolutely pleased with this purchase. They are beautifully engraved and of great quality. I give them a big thumbs up.
    Wedding Gift
    By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the Crystal Flutes for a same sex couple as a wedding gift. I was SO impressed with how fast they arrived, and how well they were packaged. The engraving was done beautifully also. The men were thrilled with this wonderful gift and remenberance of their special day! I would highly recommend this as a gift to ANY couple !!!
    These are very nice.
    By david J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NY) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture online doesn't do these justice. I took one out to inspect it, and I was very pleased with it. They arrived promptly, well in advance of the event.
    great engagement gift
    By barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westville, IN) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave the future couple their gift this weekend and they absolutely loved it, they thought the flute set was beautiful. Thanks to you this was a great gift
    Absolutely Stunning
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - August 14, 2011
    I purchased these toasting flutes for my daughters wedding. I searched many sites looking for something elegant and different and they certainly topped all others I reviewed. These flutes arrived before the expected date and were packed very well to avoid breakage. The engraving was beautiful.
    Beautiful
    By Chantelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very beautiful. Received product very fast!! Great experience!
    Very Elegant...
    By Chantelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - August 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They look absolutely gorgeous! I love them!
    DELIGHTED
    By Lauren G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had looked online a number of times, not finding what I wanted, and then I found these elegant flutes! They arrived carefully packed, the name and date were a perfect font and size, and I'm looking forward to giving this gift to the happy couple in a few weeks.
    I immediately made a phone call to Personalization Mall when the flutes arrived to say thank you and express how happy I was with the purchase.
    Beautiful Flutes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - July 11, 2011
    Excellent sturdy glass. Beautiful etching. Like the wide base.
    great toasting glasses
    By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whigham, GA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this set for my wedding toasting flutes after extensive research for the best quality and price. These came out great. I've never had a problem with PMall, so I never worry about quality. The engraving is perfect and the flutes are truly great quality. They are heavy in the center, which might make them awkwardly balanced, but is also the sign of good crystal. And the best thing about them is that they are bell shaped, which makes a much better sound when toasting than traditional champagne glasses.
    Elegant
    By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really surprised at how beautiful this design could be..very elegant. The engravings are perfect. An excellent choice for flute lovers like myself and to give as a gift...especially for a wedding (which is why I bought them)
    Beautiful!!
    By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these for my daughter & her groom for their upcoming wedding. I am very very pleased with them!! I highly recommend them for anyone looking for that special gift!!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved