Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I enjoy this site! Perfect site for gifts for any time during the year.
    ~Matthew - MN

    Reed & Barton Personalized Crystal Flute Set customer reviews

    Personalized Crystal Champagne Flutes by Reed & Barton - 7979
    Average Customer Review: (131 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (117)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Flutes!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - April 23, 2013
    I've ordered numerous gifts(baby, wedding shower,graduation,communion,birthday,Christmas) and haven't been disappointed yet. The quality of the merchandise is outstanding, easy to order and the delivery incredibly fast. My latest purchase - crystal champagne flutes - was received by the couple within a week and they are thrilled! Thanks for providing a reliable source and site with unique, quality gifts that are truly "special". You're the best!
    Beautiful toasting glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - April 21, 2013
    Great quality and classic, sophisticated style makes this glass a beautiful gift. It is one of my favorite gifts to give for Engagements and they are loved by every recipient.
    Absolutely Beautiful Flutes
    By Jo-Anne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were so pleased with the beautiful flutes we purchased for our daughter and son-in-law for their wedding toast. They were more beautiful than we expected. They are of substantial weight and the engraving was very well done. We received them so quickly we couldn't believe it! The bride and groom were very happy with them also, and said they will be using them for years to come.
    These were purchased as a Wedding Gift along with a bottle of Dom Perignon.
    By MARY E M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAZLE TOWNSHIP, PA) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I searched a long time to get just what I wanted and when these arrived I was more than surprised as they were even more beautiful than anticipated. I will definitely return to this website in the future when I need a special gift.
    Perfect for daughters wedding.
    By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, CT) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are really the perfect flutes. My daughter and future son-in-law loved them. They are worth the price.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - March 16, 2013
    I wanted to buy champagne flutes for my son and his fiancee, and these were prettier than any that I found in the stores - plus, they were a reasonable price, and look beautiful. I had their names engraved, and they look so expensive! Would definitely purchase them again for another happy couple.
    Can't wait to give as engagement gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - March 12, 2013
    Great gift idea with a personalized touch! Beautiful crystal flutes perfect for a couple's first toast! Hope they love them as much as I do! Quick process & shipping! Packed so well to ensure intact arrival!
    Beautiful Champagne Flutes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 12, 2013
    These flutes are beautiful and elegant. My daughter was thrilled to receive them-just what she was looking for. Great quality for the price.
    Better than what you see
    By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These toasting glasses are more beautiful than what you see in the picture, they are well made and not to heavy but well worth the money. My son and future daughter in law were in awe when they opened the package.
    Well Well worth the money.
    Champagne Toasting Flutes
    By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not be more satisfied. The monogramming was perfect, they were shipped the day after I ordered, and delivered within a week of the order. I was very pleased with the whole process. Thanks!
    Two Family Weddings in a Year!
    By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect ... the only word to describe them. I ordered them as soon as the wedding dates were set but I never expected them to arrive within 7 days. Shipping was extremely fast and free. I think my nieces and their new husbands will love them! They really make the perfect gift for the couple who has everything already.
    Beautiful!
    By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These glasses are just beautiful, the etching is very pretty and there is a nice weight to them as well. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. They are for my daughter's wedding and so I wanted something extra special - Thank you!

    Great Gift
    By Rose Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These flutes are the perfect gift for a bride and groom on their wedding day!!! With their names engraved and their wedding date, they will be cherished for years to come!!!
    Crystal Flute Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - October 22, 2012
    I ordered these flutes for my daughter's wedding. The quality is great, the glasses have a nice weight to them. The engraving, packaging and mailing time were all excellent. I would definitely recommend them - they are high quality, a good value and it is great service.
    Very Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra, FL) - October 16, 2012
    I was nervous buying an important keepsake for our wedding online. I am excited to say it was a great choice. They arrived quickly, well packed and are beautiful! They are everything I was looking for! My fiance loved them also!
    Just Perfect
    By Christine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are getting married in December and I wanted something simple but elegant. This fit the bill perfectly!!! I love the clean look of the ingraving and the weight of the flutes. They are what I was looking for and will be used often. Thank you for all the other reviews, they really help with my choice. I would recommend this flutes to anyone looking for quality at a great price.
    LOVE THEM!!
    By Brandie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these as a wedding for gift my boyfriend's sister, everyone loved them so much when they went on sale a few weeks back I bought another set for my brother who is getting married and I saved $25!! They are absolutely perfect! If I ever get married I'm sure I'll buy myself my own they are so nice and elegant! Perfect gift! Oh and both I bought were for destination weddings so they traveled to the island and back in the packaging with no problems! Love personalizationmall.com, my favorite site!!
    Engagement Gift
    By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality. The couple to be love the qualitt.
    picture does not do it justice
    By allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpharetta, GA) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were beautiful even nicer then I expected. I bought them for a toast for my parents 50th wedding anniversary and they loved it.
    BEAUTIFUL!!!
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent these to my daughter and her fiancé for a surprise engagement gift. They were so excited and thrilled to receive them. They absolutely LOVE them.
    awesome!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - August 3, 2012
    These flutes are absolutely beautiful. The wedding couple were amazed at how they looked and how they captured the light in their pictures. Definately a keepsake they will toast with on every anniversary.
    Cheers!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, FL) - August 3, 2012
    Fabulous! Gorgeous etching. As with everything else I've bought at Personalization Mall, the quality is terrific, the delivery on time...always a great experience.
    Beautiful!
    By Alyssa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just got these glasses for my wedding. They are just beautiful, we both love them! Very tall and of great quality, engraving is perfect as well!
    absolutely beautiful
    By paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (little rock, AR) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my bonus daughters wedding and they were gorgeous and her and her new husband loved them.
    Excellent Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 25, 2012
    These champagne flutes are gorgeous! I can't wait to give them to my daughter at her bridal shower! Worth every penney! Quality and design are excellent!
    Personalized crystal flute set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, MO) - May 17, 2012
    Ordered 5 days before our 25th wedding anniversary & was not expecting to receive the set in time for our celebration. Was I ever wrong as the flutes arrived in 4 days with no damage due to the packing provided. This product is more than satisfactory. My wife loves the flutes especially the engraving acknowledging our special date!
    Great Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesterfield, MO) - May 1, 2012
    Elegant toasting flutes, came timely in perfect shape-would definitely recommend
    The Prefect Gift
    By Leigh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this set for a couple getting married. Adding this to the vast collection of wine and wine glasses I thought it would get lost in the shuffle. After the wedding they tosted with them then the flutes went on display in the front of the cake for pictures. They got many compliments. I nkow now what to get all my friends that get married.
    Thank you for the wonderful selection, and the beautiful work you all did.
    Beautiful flutes
    By Clare M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These arrived quickly and look beautiful. Very elegant.
    beautiful
    By Brigitte M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The flutes arrived in perfect condition. We love them.
    Wedding
    By Trish H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The crystal flute set is beautiful...........unfortunately for us,
    our daughter changed the date of her wedding! Frustrating! I will probably be ordering new ones soon.
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - March 28, 2012
    Great selection, fast service, the newly married couple loved the glasses!
    Gorgeous toasting flutes!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - March 19, 2012
    I wanted to purchase the toasting flutes for our daughter's wedding as a keepsake for her and her fiance' and found these on your website. They are beautiful and just the style she was looking for. The personalization was just perfect and beautifully done. The engraving did not overpower the flutes but added that special, personal touch. I highly recommend these to anyone who is looking for a keepsake for a wedding or anniversary. They will be able to enjoy them at every anniversary! The flutes are gorgeous!
    BEAUTIFUL FLUTES
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north hollywood, CA) - March 17, 2012
    They are beautiful . They are an engagement gift . To my sister. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO EVERYONE .
    Beautiful
    By Randy JS P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These flutes are perfect and they're absolutely beautiful. I was very much impressed because I placed the order for them one morning. That evening I received an email stating the personalization had been completed and was being shipped. I thought that was amazing.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tyler, TX) - February 10, 2012
    These are just gorgeous, came VERY securely packaged and ON TIME. The best accessory pic for our reception....and they make a great "ting" when the rim is flickered. Very pretty and very tall!
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - January 6, 2012
    These are beautiful champagne glasses. Lovely lead crystal stemwear.I was searching for steardy long stem glasses.We had some that were pretty but very delicate.I got them as a Christmas gift and they were impressive.
    Personalized Crystal Flute Set
    By elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynbrook,, NY) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! A wedding gift, and already shipped to England!! Thank you!
    Beautiful Bridal Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 30, 2011
    I ordered these for my future daughter-in-law's bridal shower. The order arrived quickly and was exactly as pictured. The crystal is of excellent quality and the engraving is beautiful. The bride loves them!
    Love them and highly recommend them
    By veronica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coachella, CA) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am absolutely pleased with this purchase. They are beautifully engraved and of great quality. I give them a big thumbs up.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved