Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Reed & Barton Personalized Crystal Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Champagne Flutes by Reed & Barton - 7979
Average Customer Review: (134 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(120)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Crystal Flute Set
By elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynbrook,, NY) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! A wedding gift, and already shipped to England!! Thank you!
Beautiful Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 30, 2011
I ordered these for my future daughter-in-law's bridal shower. The order arrived quickly and was exactly as pictured. The crystal is of excellent quality and the engraving is beautiful. The bride loves them!
Love them and highly recommend them
By veronica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coachella, CA) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely pleased with this purchase. They are beautifully engraved and of great quality. I give them a big thumbs up.
Wedding Gift
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Crystal Flutes for a same sex couple as a wedding gift. I was SO impressed with how fast they arrived, and how well they were packaged. The engraving was done beautifully also. The men were thrilled with this wonderful gift and remenberance of their special day! I would highly recommend this as a gift to ANY couple !!!
These are very nice.
By david J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NY) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture online doesn't do these justice. I took one out to inspect it, and I was very pleased with it. They arrived promptly, well in advance of the event.
great engagement gift
By barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westville, IN) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave the future couple their gift this weekend and they absolutely loved it, they thought the flute set was beautiful. Thanks to you this was a great gift
Absolutely Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - August 14, 2011
I purchased these toasting flutes for my daughters wedding. I searched many sites looking for something elegant and different and they certainly topped all others I reviewed. These flutes arrived before the expected date and were packed very well to avoid breakage. The engraving was beautiful.
Beautiful
By Chantelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful. Received product very fast!! Great experience!
Very Elegant...
By Chantelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - August 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look absolutely gorgeous! I love them!
DELIGHTED
By Lauren G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had looked online a number of times, not finding what I wanted, and then I found these elegant flutes! They arrived carefully packed, the name and date were a perfect font and size, and I'm looking forward to giving this gift to the happy couple in a few weeks.
I immediately made a phone call to Personalization Mall when the flutes arrived to say thank you and express how happy I was with the purchase.
Beautiful Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - July 11, 2011
Excellent sturdy glass. Beautiful etching. Like the wide base.
great toasting glasses
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whigham, GA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this set for my wedding toasting flutes after extensive research for the best quality and price. These came out great. I've never had a problem with PMall, so I never worry about quality. The engraving is perfect and the flutes are truly great quality. They are heavy in the center, which might make them awkwardly balanced, but is also the sign of good crystal. And the best thing about them is that they are bell shaped, which makes a much better sound when toasting than traditional champagne glasses.
Elegant
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really surprised at how beautiful this design could be..very elegant. The engravings are perfect. An excellent choice for flute lovers like myself and to give as a gift...especially for a wedding (which is why I bought them)
Beautiful!!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my daughter & her groom for their upcoming wedding. I am very very pleased with them!! I highly recommend them for anyone looking for that special gift!!!
For My Son & His Bride
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't go wrong with Reed and Barton, that's why I chose these Flutes. They came out beautiful. I am very pleased with this purchase. Everything I get from
Personalized Mall has been just what I thought it would ber, perfect!
Elequent Flute Set
By Deborah A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Huntingdon , PA) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If your looking for a elequent flute set STOP you've found your set. Not only do these look extremely elequent but they are strudy also. The personalization of your name and date sets off the finish of these pair as you make your first toast together. They are worth the cost because of the fact you only go through this once in a lifetime. Like your marriage these will be with you through your lifetime. What best way to start your marriage off by investing in something that you know like your marriage will last a lifetime.
Even more beautiful than I imagined from the photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - March 5, 2011
Gorgeous pieces. My husband never remarks on glassware but when he saw these he said they were very pretty. I bought them for our seventh anniversary. I highly recommend this product as a treasured keepsake for weddings, anniversary, or just an I love you gift.
great job
By Kurtis I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It got to me fast! excellent work! quality 10 stars!
Champaigne Glasses
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these glasses. So elegant. With the lettering on them they were the perfect shower gift for my daughter-in-law to be. I highly recommend them.
Great Gift
By John C. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbstown, NJ) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time that I have purchased this product and have been very happy with it. The people that have received them, were very happy too.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - January 10, 2011
I purchased the flute set as a keepsake for my wedding day. The crystal is high-quality. The flutes and the personalization are elegantly beautiful.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - January 8, 2011
The bride and groom and guests loved the champagne flutes. Very modern yet classy. Received rapidly - within just a few days of ordering. Glad I purchased them.
Beautiful Crystal Flutes
By Cheri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, TX) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes are exquisite - I couldn't have asked for more! I got these for my daughter's wedding and they look like they should have cost so much more. I have some Waterford flutes and these are very comparable - love them!
Reed & Barton Personalized Flute Set
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple receiving the personalized flute set for their wedding gift were very impressed with the quality, weight,engraving, and timely delivery. This was the only gift they received that was engraved with their names and wedding date to celebrate their yearly anniversarie's in the future. They have now ordered products from your website. I will continue to recommend your website for wonderful gift selection's for all occasions.
Gorgeous
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yellow Springs, OH) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are quite simply stunningly beautiful. Heavy without being overly so. Great quality. The engraving was flawless and elegant. Plus the delivery was quick, and these were well packed. I'm delighted with my purchase and with this company!
Exceptional Quality
By TERRI E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELTON, TX) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my daughters wedding toast for bride and groom. I am a crystal fanatic, and I was afraid of the quality of these flutes when I ordered. I was surprised beyond my expectations on the weight of the flutes and the fine detail. They are gorgeous.
Wow!
By Allison N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basalt, CO) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes are gorgeous! The personalization turned out superb -- couldn't have asked for better!
Worth the money
By Steven J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and style of the flutes. High quality etchings as well. A classy set!
Classic and Beautiful!
By Pati J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - July 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this flute set for my stepdaughter's wedding and I could not be happier with it! The flutes are beautiful crystal and the personalization gave them an elegant touch. The bride and groom were both touched and delighted by the surprise gesture which made their first toast as Mr. and Mrs. even more special. These flutes are now their first "family heirlooms".
Highly recommend them
By TERRI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURIEN, WA) - July 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these glasses for a wedding gift. The picture is nice, but I have to tell you it doesn't do these glasses justice. They are taller / bigger / heavier and more beautiful than I imagined. In addition, the company sent me an e-mail letting me know the package had been mailed.

Loved THEM!!
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, CA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for our wedding. I love them!! Beautiful glass and the etching was very nice!! Thank YOU!!
fast and beautiful
By Angela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughters wedding shower i got them so fast in the mail I was amazed. At the shower everyone asked whee I got them. Two people are also having weddings and they want to know how they can get them. thanks
Excellent wedding gift
By Ilya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I purchased this set as a wedding gift to her best friend - we could not attend the wedding ourselves but everyone was happy about the gift and our friends made many photos featuring the happy just married couple drinking champaign with the flutes.
flute set
By Sherry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andalusia, AL) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and the names and date on them make them a special keepsake
Great and Timeless wedding gift!
By Ace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set as a wedding gift. The recipients were delighted so I am very pleased!. When it arrived it was packaged well. I like the weight and quality of the flutes. I have ordered similar items before and will plan to order more in the future. Satisfied customer.. check! ha!
Very pretty
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are a bit pricy but if that is not an issure they are very nice and very timely in shipping.
Beautiful Crystal Flute Set
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THEM!!!!!
Reed and Barton - Personalized Flute Glass Set
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the Reed and Barton - Personalized Flute Glass Set to one of my best friends for her wedding. She loves them!

Thank you,

Cheryl Gerken
Best Engraved Flutes!
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these glasses and they are beautiful! The engraving is wonderful and the perfect size. Very easy to read. The glasses are a good weight and look very elegant. When I received them they were package carefully and with lots of bubble wrap, don't worry about them breaking in transit. Can't wait to give these to the bride at her shower. I know that she will love them!
Pleased with order
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, IL) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the workmanship of the personalization of
the names and date requested. The flutes themselves are beautifully designed. I'm sure the bride and groom to be will be greatly pleased with their keepsakes.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved