Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is awesome. I have ordered from you before and have always been very pleased! I like the way you can actually 'see' what your personalized gift will look like. Thank you so much!
    ~Karen - WI

    Reed & Barton Personalized Crystal Flute Set customer reviews

    Personalized Crystal Champagne Flutes by Reed & Barton - 7979
    Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (116)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    These are very nice.
    By david J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NY) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture online doesn't do these justice. I took one out to inspect it, and I was very pleased with it. They arrived promptly, well in advance of the event.
    great engagement gift
    By barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westville, IN) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave the future couple their gift this weekend and they absolutely loved it, they thought the flute set was beautiful. Thanks to you this was a great gift
    Absolutely Stunning
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - August 14, 2011
    I purchased these toasting flutes for my daughters wedding. I searched many sites looking for something elegant and different and they certainly topped all others I reviewed. These flutes arrived before the expected date and were packed very well to avoid breakage. The engraving was beautiful.
    Beautiful
    By Chantelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very beautiful. Received product very fast!! Great experience!
    Very Elegant...
    By Chantelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - August 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They look absolutely gorgeous! I love them!
    DELIGHTED
    By Lauren G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had looked online a number of times, not finding what I wanted, and then I found these elegant flutes! They arrived carefully packed, the name and date were a perfect font and size, and I'm looking forward to giving this gift to the happy couple in a few weeks.
    I immediately made a phone call to Personalization Mall when the flutes arrived to say thank you and express how happy I was with the purchase.
    Beautiful Flutes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - July 11, 2011
    Excellent sturdy glass. Beautiful etching. Like the wide base.
    great toasting glasses
    By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whigham, GA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this set for my wedding toasting flutes after extensive research for the best quality and price. These came out great. I've never had a problem with PMall, so I never worry about quality. The engraving is perfect and the flutes are truly great quality. They are heavy in the center, which might make them awkwardly balanced, but is also the sign of good crystal. And the best thing about them is that they are bell shaped, which makes a much better sound when toasting than traditional champagne glasses.
    Elegant
    By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really surprised at how beautiful this design could be..very elegant. The engravings are perfect. An excellent choice for flute lovers like myself and to give as a gift...especially for a wedding (which is why I bought them)
    Beautiful!!
    By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these for my daughter & her groom for their upcoming wedding. I am very very pleased with them!! I highly recommend them for anyone looking for that special gift!!!
    For My Son & His Bride
    By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You can't go wrong with Reed and Barton, that's why I chose these Flutes. They came out beautiful. I am very pleased with this purchase. Everything I get from
    Personalized Mall has been just what I thought it would ber, perfect!
    Elequent Flute Set
    By Deborah A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Huntingdon , PA) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If your looking for a elequent flute set STOP you've found your set. Not only do these look extremely elequent but they are strudy also. The personalization of your name and date sets off the finish of these pair as you make your first toast together. They are worth the cost because of the fact you only go through this once in a lifetime. Like your marriage these will be with you through your lifetime. What best way to start your marriage off by investing in something that you know like your marriage will last a lifetime.
    Even more beautiful than I imagined from the photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - March 5, 2011
    Gorgeous pieces. My husband never remarks on glassware but when he saw these he said they were very pretty. I bought them for our seventh anniversary. I highly recommend this product as a treasured keepsake for weddings, anniversary, or just an I love you gift.
    great job
    By Kurtis I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It got to me fast! excellent work! quality 10 stars!
    Champaigne Glasses
    By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these glasses. So elegant. With the lettering on them they were the perfect shower gift for my daughter-in-law to be. I highly recommend them.
    Great Gift
    By John C. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbstown, NJ) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time that I have purchased this product and have been very happy with it. The people that have received them, were very happy too.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - January 10, 2011
    I purchased the flute set as a keepsake for my wedding day. The crystal is high-quality. The flutes and the personalization are elegantly beautiful.
    Absolutely Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - January 8, 2011
    The bride and groom and guests loved the champagne flutes. Very modern yet classy. Received rapidly - within just a few days of ordering. Glad I purchased them.
    Beautiful Crystal Flutes
    By Cheri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, TX) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These flutes are exquisite - I couldn't have asked for more! I got these for my daughter's wedding and they look like they should have cost so much more. I have some Waterford flutes and these are very comparable - love them!
    Reed & Barton Personalized Flute Set
    By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The couple receiving the personalized flute set for their wedding gift were very impressed with the quality, weight,engraving, and timely delivery. This was the only gift they received that was engraved with their names and wedding date to celebrate their yearly anniversarie's in the future. They have now ordered products from your website. I will continue to recommend your website for wonderful gift selection's for all occasions.
    Gorgeous
    By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yellow Springs, OH) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are quite simply stunningly beautiful. Heavy without being overly so. Great quality. The engraving was flawless and elegant. Plus the delivery was quick, and these were well packed. I'm delighted with my purchase and with this company!
    Exceptional Quality
    By TERRI E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELTON, TX) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my daughters wedding toast for bride and groom. I am a crystal fanatic, and I was afraid of the quality of these flutes when I ordered. I was surprised beyond my expectations on the weight of the flutes and the fine detail. They are gorgeous.
    Wow!
    By Allison N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basalt, CO) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These flutes are gorgeous! The personalization turned out superb -- couldn't have asked for better!
    Worth the money
    By Steven J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the quality and style of the flutes. High quality etchings as well. A classy set!
    Classic and Beautiful!
    By Pati J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - July 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this flute set for my stepdaughter's wedding and I could not be happier with it! The flutes are beautiful crystal and the personalization gave them an elegant touch. The bride and groom were both touched and delighted by the surprise gesture which made their first toast as Mr. and Mrs. even more special. These flutes are now their first "family heirlooms".
    Highly recommend them
    By TERRI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURIEN, WA) - July 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these glasses for a wedding gift. The picture is nice, but I have to tell you it doesn't do these glasses justice. They are taller / bigger / heavier and more beautiful than I imagined. In addition, the company sent me an e-mail letting me know the package had been mailed.

    Loved THEM!!
    By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, CA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for our wedding. I love them!! Beautiful glass and the etching was very nice!! Thank YOU!!
    fast and beautiful
    By Angela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my daughters wedding shower i got them so fast in the mail I was amazed. At the shower everyone asked whee I got them. Two people are also having weddings and they want to know how they can get them. thanks
    Excellent wedding gift
    By Ilya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife and I purchased this set as a wedding gift to her best friend - we could not attend the wedding ourselves but everyone was happy about the gift and our friends made many photos featuring the happy just married couple drinking champaign with the flutes.
    flute set
    By Sherry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andalusia, AL) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality and the names and date on them make them a special keepsake
    Great and Timeless wedding gift!
    By Ace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this set as a wedding gift. The recipients were delighted so I am very pleased!. When it arrived it was packaged well. I like the weight and quality of the flutes. I have ordered similar items before and will plan to order more in the future. Satisfied customer.. check! ha!
    Very pretty
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are a bit pricy but if that is not an issure they are very nice and very timely in shipping.
    Beautiful Crystal Flute Set
    By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE THEM!!!!!
    Reed and Barton - Personalized Flute Glass Set
    By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave the Reed and Barton - Personalized Flute Glass Set to one of my best friends for her wedding. She loves them!

    Thank you,

    Cheryl Gerken
    Best Engraved Flutes!
    By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received these glasses and they are beautiful! The engraving is wonderful and the perfect size. Very easy to read. The glasses are a good weight and look very elegant. When I received them they were package carefully and with lots of bubble wrap, don't worry about them breaking in transit. Can't wait to give these to the bride at her shower. I know that she will love them!
    Pleased with order
    By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, IL) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the workmanship of the personalization of
    the names and date requested. The flutes themselves are beautifully designed. I'm sure the bride and groom to be will be greatly pleased with their keepsakes.
    Great!
    By Lorraine U. (Ridge, NY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received these as a bridal shower present; great quality, love how it's engraved with our names and wedding date. My only complaint is that they're VERY tall, and unfortunately don't fit in any of my cabinets.
    Not sure.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, MN) - July 22, 2013
    I'm not sure if these flutes are optimal for engraving. The design of the glass leaves such a small space for engraving it looks a bit odd to me. The glitter flutes I ordered for my daughter's wedding were much more amenable to engraving. That said - the flutes are nice, the engraving well done and, as always, delivery was super fast.
    What a difference shopping around can make..
    By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I almost make the mistake of ordering flutes for my wedding at the engraving store at the mall. Once I found out engraving costs would be more than the flutes themselves, I started shopping around and found these. These turned out better than expected- they are beautiful!! Tall, sleek flutes that have some weight to them. My fiance was pleased with these. Shipping was very speedy and packaged very well. Only thing is I wish they came in a nicer box to store. We will treasure these for years to come!
    Very good
    By Trish H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The turn around time was excellent and the website was easy to follow. The products as well, are very nice.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved