Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall.com is very user friendly and I love that I am able to view my product with the personalization prior to ordering!
    ~Elizabeth - AZ

    How Do I Love Thee Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Romantic Paperweight - How Do I Love Thee - 7982
    Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (24)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - February 4, 2013
    I gave this as a gift to my fiance for our 2 year anniversary and he loved it! I would have liked it to be a little bit bigger and it was kind of hard to read the writing but it was still beautiful. my words to him are now forever engraved on this little keepsake.
    small small small
    By Heather J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't realize how small this was - and when you customize the background writing - it's basically unreadable.

    Really for such a cheap item - a piece of lucite - you'd think they could make it a little bigger

    but the quality of what it is is fine.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelton, WA) - February 25, 2012
    Done very well, looks exactly like i thought it would!
    Great Product
    By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was perfect. Came in record time and nice quality.
    Great, wish it was bigger
    By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IL) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product! I wish you had these options on a bigger pallette
    Excellent Delivery Time
    By Jeffrey R K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tripp, SD) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the "How Do I Love Thee" for my wife for Valentines Day using a poem I wrote to her while we were dating. I was amazed at how FAST it was delivered, ordered on Monday evening arrived on Thursday. :) And it looked Exactly like the preview showed.

    Jeff
    The font is very light
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 6, 2012
    I thought this gift was a sweet idea for my bf on valentine's day so I went ahead and ordered it. I put my fave lyrics on the background and an I love you message upfront.
    When I received it I was really excited to open it but was disappointed when I actually saw it in my hands...the engraving is really light and difficult to read. It does not look like the preview they show you when you order. I wouldn't order this particular item again.
    Loved it!
    By Rashi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Amazing gift. I personalized it and gifted it to my parents on their anniversary. They absolutely loved it :) Great idea to give someone!
    Unique item for a special occasion.
    By Rita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was happy with this item and loved something personal for a special anniversary. Great keepsake! Only complaint is font of background type is a little hard to read.
    A nice gift
    By Staci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for my parents 45th anniversary. It is beautiful, however the only reason I did not give this 5 stars is that the back font is so small it is very difficult to read. Overall it is a nice gift and I will tell my parents what it says (lol).
    TOO SMALL
    By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waller, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very disappointed when I received this product. Unbelievable! Very, very small. You could actually carry it in your back pocket. Don't let the picture fool you! I would not suggest getting this for anyone unless you buy a magnifying glass to go with it so they can read it.
    Unsatisfied
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton, NJ) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for My boyfriend just to let him know that think about him all the time.. and i wanted to surprise him.
    It was very disappointing to find out that what I ordered didn't look like the one I saw online.
    The letters were to way small you could barley read them, no gift card. I really was expecting more from this order since I saw all the good reviews customers had left.

    Need to improve guys.

    Thanks
    - unsatisfied customer
    Anniversary block reminder
    By Karissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, ME) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A really cute item that my mom was pleased with. However, it's hard to read the words of the poem, so we had to print it out for her. Might be better to include original poems in the box on a sheet.

    A unique gift for a good price.
    beautiful but hard to read
    By Stephen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsley, PA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is lovely, a nice size and lots of room for a message, but the message is printed on the front, behind the names and dates, which makes it tough to read. The message is also printed in a lighter color, which adds to the difficulty.
    beautiful
    By Raffaella D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenneth City, FL) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The poem is that beautiful
    Take heed of the measurements listed
    By Carrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Satisfying and unique product overall. For my sister's 40th birthday I created a list of 40 things that I love about her, and this is the only product that I found on-line to express that! Pretty cool, and it turned out well. My only "gripe" is that it was smaller than I expected, and the text started to repeat at the very bottom, which didn't show up at all on the preview. I spaced everything perfectly, so I thought, so that it used the entire space and didn't need to repeat. However, like I said, I am pleased with the outcome.
    No quality control
    By Kurt M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Creek, GA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The glass piece itself is very nice. Just the right size, weight, etc. My quality control issue refers to the last line on my message being cut so all you can see is the tops of the capital letters and cannot read to last line at all.
    Smaller than thought
    By Carolyn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization is accurate and delivered as ordered, however, the item is not what I was expecting.

    The item is fine but a lot smaller than I thought was advertised. The text is very difficult to read because of the font and size. Additionally, the paper weight is also not as heavy as originally thought.
    Much smaller than expected
    By Franchesca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was much smaller than I expected and it was almost impossible to read the words on the paperweight. I really liked the concept just not the finished product.
    okay
    By crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkersburg , WV) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i like it, but it was a lot smaller than I anticipated. its not very easy to read the back of it. it is very pretty though
    Not Very Big
    By Antoine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, NE) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I sw this online, I thought, "Beautiful, and great conversation starter." But when it arrived I was surprised to see how small it really was. Basically you can clench it with one hand and have to squint a bit to read the poem or verse etched on it. Aside from that, it's a GREAT value and most definitely a conversation starter.
    Okay
    By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my boyfriends birthday,I liked the gift but it was very small I thought it was going to be bigger. Also the preview image was not how it looked when I got the finally product. Half of the words were missing. But other then it beginning small and some words missing it was nice my boyfriend loved it.
    anniversary gift
    By michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smithville, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    item was great although the printing on it was very small and i didnt expect it to be copied over and over on the piece once was what i wanted ,the large lettering standard on the piece should be an option not required it obstructs the written text NO TO IMPRESSED WITH THE ITEM ,OVERPRICED AND SHIPPING WAS SLOW AND OVERPRICED!
    Personalized Paperweight
    By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Town and Country, MO) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent job fitting personalized message onto the paperweight. Very pleased with final product.
    She loved it!
    By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my partner for her desk. I put in the lyrics of her favorite song...of course, she just loved it and has shown it off.
    Would order again.
    Love it!
    By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received my paperweight in the mail and I absolutely love it! I was able to put a personal poem that my boyfriend wrote to me on there, that's my favorite part! I know he's going to love it. :) I would highly recommend this item!
    Better than I expected
    By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for my fiance for Valentines Day. I spent a lot of time on the site trying to get just the right number of characters. I was concerned that some of the message would be cut off but it came out exactly how it was shown in the preview. I highly recommend this gift. It is very sweet!
    Husband loved the paperweight
    By Nicole E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for our anniversary and he loved it. He took it to work to put on his desk. It's simple and usedful. Hopefully when he looks at it during a stressful day, it will help bring a smile to his face. Love this man soooo much!
    Nice little gift
    By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aptos, CA) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although it was a bit smaller than I had expected...kind of hard to read the poem without glasses : )... it is really nice. I used my own poem and added a nice personalization. I am anxious to give it on Valentines Dey. Very fast shipping that was very impressive.
    Very classy and sharp, and packaged very nicely!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - October 7, 2011
    Item arrived very quickly, and the packaging was awesome... ready to wrap in it's own nice box. The item itself is indeed small in size, but I didn't find that it was a surprise. I had read the dimensions on the site and was aware of it's scale.

    I think the gift turned out great, and I would happily shop here again!
    It was beautiful!!!
    By Cassandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it! It was everything I wanted and more! I loved the amount of personalization you can put into this (I wrote a full length love sonnet xD) This was definitely amazing and I will (and already have) recommend(ed) this to anyone!! Thanks for the wonderful product!
    Superb
    By Marlon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Price
    The Quality

    Superb!!!!!!!!!!!
    Nice keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traer, IA) - December 16, 2012
    This is a nice keepsake. The personalization was accurate and of good quality. I was surprised at the small size, but that was my fault for not paying close attention to the measurements in the description. Quick delivery. Overall, very satisfied with the product. It will make a nice gift.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - February 4, 2013
    Item was very nice, however the writing in the background can be a bit hard to read. Otherwise, I love it!!
    Loves it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annville, PA) - January 31, 2014
    I ordered a personalized keepsake and it was better than I expected. It was the perfect gift for my grandparents. Very happy with it. And quick shipping was a plus.
    its a cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - February 19, 2012
    This gift is nice because u can write something long ... But don't let the pic fool u this isa a very small piece is probably as big as deck of cards not very big at all fits in your pocket .. but is is high quality and very beautiful just wish they could of made it bigger ..
    Valentine gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - February 9, 2013
    I received my order on time. I am happy with my purchase. I didn't realize it will be a very small but sturdy glass. Writing part is amazing. It is very clear and easy to read. I am only disappointed with the size of order itself. I am just waiting to see my hubby's reaction when I will give him on Valentines Day.
    Job Well Done
    By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual the paperweight was beautiful and made to specifications. I will always come back for my personal touched items.
    Sweet
    By Chrystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my husband for Valentine's Day and had my wedding vows engraved on the back. It came out beautifully!
    great gift for you boyfriend/girlfrien
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - August 23, 2013
    Got this for my fiancee for his birthday. He loved it
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved