Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

How Do I Love Thee Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Paperweight - How Do I Love Thee - 7982
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Okay
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriends birthday,I liked the gift but it was very small I thought it was going to be bigger. Also the preview image was not how it looked when I got the finally product. Half of the words were missing. But other then it beginning small and some words missing it was nice my boyfriend loved it.
Decent but not impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - February 17, 2015
This item is decent for a memorable keepsake and it is nice to have your own message or poem engraved on it. I would have felt better paying five or ten dollars less, especially since the bottom line of text was cut off on mine. The item is roughly the size of a very small postcard, so be aware of that and read the dimensions. The small writing engraved on the keepsake was even and looked similar to the preview I was shown on the website, BUT the last line of small text was cut in half and looked poorly done. It is difficult to read the small text throughout the whole keepsake, but not impossible. The large font writing is shown clearly and looks good. The clear keepsake is best kept on a window sill, as it refracts natural light and projects little rainbows everywhere, which was an added bonus.
okay
By crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkersburg , WV) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i like it, but it was a lot smaller than I anticipated. its not very easy to read the back of it. it is very pretty though
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 13, 2014
If it's bigger, it would've been better.
Some of the letters are cut in the edge of the glass make an incomplete word. The first of the sentence is too high on the glass, you can't even see it from the front, make it look like the poem starts from the middle of the sentence. It doesn't really meet my expectation overall.

In the positive side, The quality of the glass and the laser words are good quality.
TOO SMALL
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waller, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed when I received this product. Unbelievable! Very, very small. You could actually carry it in your back pocket. Don't let the picture fool you! I would not suggest getting this for anyone unless you buy a magnifying glass to go with it so they can read it.
its a cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - February 19, 2012
This gift is nice because u can write something long ... But don't let the pic fool u this isa a very small piece is probably as big as deck of cards not very big at all fits in your pocket .. but is is high quality and very beautiful just wish they could of made it bigger ..
Superb
By Marlon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Price
The Quality

Superb!!!!!!!!!!!
great gift for you boyfriend/girlfrien
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - August 23, 2013
Got this for my fiancee for his birthday. He loved it
Nice little gift
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aptos, CA) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although it was a bit smaller than I had expected...kind of hard to read the poem without glasses : )... it is really nice. I used my own poem and added a nice personalization. I am anxious to give it on Valentines Dey. Very fast shipping that was very impressive.
It was beautiful!!!
By Cassandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! It was everything I wanted and more! I loved the amount of personalization you can put into this (I wrote a full length love sonnet xD) This was definitely amazing and I will (and already have) recommend(ed) this to anyone!! Thanks for the wonderful product!
Very classy and sharp, and packaged very nicely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - October 7, 2011
Item arrived very quickly, and the packaging was awesome... ready to wrap in it's own nice box. The item itself is indeed small in size, but I didn't find that it was a surprise. I had read the dimensions on the site and was aware of it's scale.

I think the gift turned out great, and I would happily shop here again!
Great product
By Krysten M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hedgesville, WV) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift. Received fast shipping, and the product was well made, and just the right size, not to small, not to big. Looks very professional, and would deffintally consider for a great gift to give someone!
Great lue
By Arthur W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (magnolia, DE) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Item was a great value and extremely fast delivery
beautiful
By Raffaella D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenneth City, FL) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The poem is that beautiful
Loves it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annville, PA) - January 31, 2014
I ordered a personalized keepsake and it was better than I expected. It was the perfect gift for my grandparents. Very happy with it. And quick shipping was a plus.
beautiful
By Raffaella D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenneth City, FL) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The poem is that beautiful
Husband loved the paperweight
By Nicole E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our anniversary and he loved it. He took it to work to put on his desk. It's simple and usedful. Hopefully when he looks at it during a stressful day, it will help bring a smile to his face. Love this man soooo much!
Valentine gift for boyfriend
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect , IL) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be bigger but it's the best gift I've seen
Job Well Done
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual the paperweight was beautiful and made to specifications. I will always come back for my personal touched items.
Valentine gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - February 9, 2013
I received my order on time. I am happy with my purchase. I didn't realize it will be a very small but sturdy glass. Writing part is amazing. It is very clear and easy to read. I am only disappointed with the size of order itself. I am just waiting to see my hubby's reaction when I will give him on Valentines Day.
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traer, IA) - December 16, 2012
This is a nice keepsake. The personalization was accurate and of good quality. I was surprised at the small size, but that was my fault for not paying close attention to the measurements in the description. Quick delivery. Overall, very satisfied with the product. It will make a nice gift.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - February 4, 2013
Item was very nice, however the writing in the background can be a bit hard to read. Otherwise, I love it!!
Personalized Paperweight
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Town and Country, MO) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent job fitting personalized message onto the paperweight. Very pleased with final product.
She loved it!
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my partner for her desk. I put in the lyrics of her favorite song...of course, she just loved it and has shown it off.
Would order again.
Better than I expected
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my fiance for Valentines Day. I spent a lot of time on the site trying to get just the right number of characters. I was concerned that some of the message would be cut off but it came out exactly how it was shown in the preview. I highly recommend this gift. It is very sweet!
Sweet
By Chrystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for Valentine's Day and had my wedding vows engraved on the back. It came out beautifully!
Love it!
By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my paperweight in the mail and I absolutely love it! I was able to put a personal poem that my boyfriend wrote to me on there, that's my favorite part! I know he's going to love it. :) I would highly recommend this item!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved