Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I recently ordered a picture frame for one of my bosses and he absolutely loved it. I will definitely return to your site in the future to make more puchases. Thanks for taking some of the stress out...
~Wanda - SC

How Do I Love Thee Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Paperweight - How Do I Love Thee - 7982
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Not Very Big
By Antoine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, NE) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I sw this online, I thought, "Beautiful, and great conversation starter." But when it arrived I was surprised to see how small it really was. Basically you can clench it with one hand and have to squint a bit to read the poem or verse etched on it. Aside from that, it's a GREAT value and most definitely a conversation starter.
Okay
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriends birthday,I liked the gift but it was very small I thought it was going to be bigger. Also the preview image was not how it looked when I got the finally product. Half of the words were missing. But other then it beginning small and some words missing it was nice my boyfriend loved it.
anniversary gift
By michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smithville, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
item was great although the printing on it was very small and i didnt expect it to be copied over and over on the piece once was what i wanted ,the large lettering standard on the piece should be an option not required it obstructs the written text NO TO IMPRESSED WITH THE ITEM ,OVERPRICED AND SHIPPING WAS SLOW AND OVERPRICED!
Personalized Paperweight
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Town and Country, MO) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent job fitting personalized message onto the paperweight. Very pleased with final product.
She loved it!
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my partner for her desk. I put in the lyrics of her favorite song...of course, she just loved it and has shown it off.
Would order again.
Love it!
By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my paperweight in the mail and I absolutely love it! I was able to put a personal poem that my boyfriend wrote to me on there, that's my favorite part! I know he's going to love it. :) I would highly recommend this item!
Better than I expected
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my fiance for Valentines Day. I spent a lot of time on the site trying to get just the right number of characters. I was concerned that some of the message would be cut off but it came out exactly how it was shown in the preview. I highly recommend this gift. It is very sweet!
Husband loved the paperweight
By Nicole E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our anniversary and he loved it. He took it to work to put on his desk. It's simple and usedful. Hopefully when he looks at it during a stressful day, it will help bring a smile to his face. Love this man soooo much!
Nice little gift
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aptos, CA) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although it was a bit smaller than I had expected...kind of hard to read the poem without glasses : )... it is really nice. I used my own poem and added a nice personalization. I am anxious to give it on Valentines Dey. Very fast shipping that was very impressive.
Very classy and sharp, and packaged very nicely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - October 7, 2011
Item arrived very quickly, and the packaging was awesome... ready to wrap in it's own nice box. The item itself is indeed small in size, but I didn't find that it was a surprise. I had read the dimensions on the site and was aware of it's scale.

I think the gift turned out great, and I would happily shop here again!
It was beautiful!!!
By Cassandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! It was everything I wanted and more! I loved the amount of personalization you can put into this (I wrote a full length love sonnet xD) This was definitely amazing and I will (and already have) recommend(ed) this to anyone!! Thanks for the wonderful product!
Superb
By Marlon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Price
The Quality

Superb!!!!!!!!!!!
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traer, IA) - December 16, 2012
This is a nice keepsake. The personalization was accurate and of good quality. I was surprised at the small size, but that was my fault for not paying close attention to the measurements in the description. Quick delivery. Overall, very satisfied with the product. It will make a nice gift.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - February 4, 2013
Item was very nice, however the writing in the background can be a bit hard to read. Otherwise, I love it!!
Loves it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annville, PA) - January 31, 2014
I ordered a personalized keepsake and it was better than I expected. It was the perfect gift for my grandparents. Very happy with it. And quick shipping was a plus.
its a cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - February 19, 2012
This gift is nice because u can write something long ... But don't let the pic fool u this isa a very small piece is probably as big as deck of cards not very big at all fits in your pocket .. but is is high quality and very beautiful just wish they could of made it bigger ..
Valentine gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - February 9, 2013
I received my order on time. I am happy with my purchase. I didn't realize it will be a very small but sturdy glass. Writing part is amazing. It is very clear and easy to read. I am only disappointed with the size of order itself. I am just waiting to see my hubby's reaction when I will give him on Valentines Day.
Job Well Done
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual the paperweight was beautiful and made to specifications. I will always come back for my personal touched items.
Sweet
By Chrystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for Valentine's Day and had my wedding vows engraved on the back. It came out beautifully!
great gift for you boyfriend/girlfrien
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - August 23, 2013
Got this for my fiancee for his birthday. He loved it
Valentine gift for boyfriend
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect , IL) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be bigger but it's the best gift I've seen
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved