Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

How Do I Love Thee Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Paperweight - How Do I Love Thee - 7982
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Krysten M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hedgesville, WV) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift. Received fast shipping, and the product was well made, and just the right size, not to small, not to big. Looks very professional, and would deffintally consider for a great gift to give someone!
beautiful
By Raffaella D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenneth City, FL) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The poem is that beautiful
great gift for you boyfriend/girlfrien
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - August 23, 2013
Got this for my fiancee for his birthday. He loved it
Loves it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annville, PA) - January 31, 2014
I ordered a personalized keepsake and it was better than I expected. It was the perfect gift for my grandparents. Very happy with it. And quick shipping was a plus.
Valentine gift for boyfriend
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect , IL) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be bigger but it's the best gift I've seen
Job Well Done
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual the paperweight was beautiful and made to specifications. I will always come back for my personal touched items.
Valentine gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - February 9, 2013
I received my order on time. I am happy with my purchase. I didn't realize it will be a very small but sturdy glass. Writing part is amazing. It is very clear and easy to read. I am only disappointed with the size of order itself. I am just waiting to see my hubby's reaction when I will give him on Valentines Day.
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traer, IA) - December 16, 2012
This is a nice keepsake. The personalization was accurate and of good quality. I was surprised at the small size, but that was my fault for not paying close attention to the measurements in the description. Quick delivery. Overall, very satisfied with the product. It will make a nice gift.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - February 4, 2013
Item was very nice, however the writing in the background can be a bit hard to read. Otherwise, I love it!!
Personalized Paperweight
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Town and Country, MO) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent job fitting personalized message onto the paperweight. Very pleased with final product.
She loved it!
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my partner for her desk. I put in the lyrics of her favorite song...of course, she just loved it and has shown it off.
Would order again.
Better than I expected
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my fiance for Valentines Day. I spent a lot of time on the site trying to get just the right number of characters. I was concerned that some of the message would be cut off but it came out exactly how it was shown in the preview. I highly recommend this gift. It is very sweet!
Sweet
By Chrystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for Valentine's Day and had my wedding vows engraved on the back. It came out beautifully!
Love it!
By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my paperweight in the mail and I absolutely love it! I was able to put a personal poem that my boyfriend wrote to me on there, that's my favorite part! I know he's going to love it. :) I would highly recommend this item!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved