Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say that your company is great! Your products are beautiful, fairly priced, and come just as described. I have ordered a number of things from you and highly recommend you to all of...
    ~Elizabeth - PA

    How Do I Love Thee Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Romantic Paperweight - How Do I Love Thee - 7982
    Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (25)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    great gift for you boyfriend/girlfrien
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - August 23, 2013
    Got this for my fiancee for his birthday. He loved it
    Loves it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annville, PA) - January 31, 2014
    I ordered a personalized keepsake and it was better than I expected. It was the perfect gift for my grandparents. Very happy with it. And quick shipping was a plus.
    She loved it!
    By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my partner for her desk. I put in the lyrics of her favorite song...of course, she just loved it and has shown it off.
    Would order again.
    Valentine gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - February 9, 2013
    I received my order on time. I am happy with my purchase. I didn't realize it will be a very small but sturdy glass. Writing part is amazing. It is very clear and easy to read. I am only disappointed with the size of order itself. I am just waiting to see my hubby's reaction when I will give him on Valentines Day.
    Valentine gift for boyfriend
    By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect , IL) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought it would be bigger but it's the best gift I've seen
    Nice keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traer, IA) - December 16, 2012
    This is a nice keepsake. The personalization was accurate and of good quality. I was surprised at the small size, but that was my fault for not paying close attention to the measurements in the description. Quick delivery. Overall, very satisfied with the product. It will make a nice gift.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - February 4, 2013
    Item was very nice, however the writing in the background can be a bit hard to read. Otherwise, I love it!!
    Job Well Done
    By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual the paperweight was beautiful and made to specifications. I will always come back for my personal touched items.
    Better than I expected
    By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for my fiance for Valentines Day. I spent a lot of time on the site trying to get just the right number of characters. I was concerned that some of the message would be cut off but it came out exactly how it was shown in the preview. I highly recommend this gift. It is very sweet!
    Personalized Paperweight
    By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Town and Country, MO) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent job fitting personalized message onto the paperweight. Very pleased with final product.
    Sweet
    By Chrystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my husband for Valentine's Day and had my wedding vows engraved on the back. It came out beautifully!
    Love it!
    By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received my paperweight in the mail and I absolutely love it! I was able to put a personal poem that my boyfriend wrote to me on there, that's my favorite part! I know he's going to love it. :) I would highly recommend this item!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved