Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say how impressed I am with the quality of your product and your prompt delivery. The recipient of this gift was very grateful and pleased with your product. Thank you. It's nice to...
~M.J. - MI

How Do I Love Thee Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Paperweight - How Do I Love Thee - 7982
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
It was beautiful!!!
By Cassandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! It was everything I wanted and more! I loved the amount of personalization you can put into this (I wrote a full length love sonnet xD) This was definitely amazing and I will (and already have) recommend(ed) this to anyone!! Thanks for the wonderful product!
Superb
By Marlon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Price
The Quality

Superb!!!!!!!!!!!
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traer, IA) - December 16, 2012
This is a nice keepsake. The personalization was accurate and of good quality. I was surprised at the small size, but that was my fault for not paying close attention to the measurements in the description. Quick delivery. Overall, very satisfied with the product. It will make a nice gift.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - February 4, 2013
Item was very nice, however the writing in the background can be a bit hard to read. Otherwise, I love it!!
Loves it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annville, PA) - January 31, 2014
I ordered a personalized keepsake and it was better than I expected. It was the perfect gift for my grandparents. Very happy with it. And quick shipping was a plus.
its a cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - February 19, 2012
This gift is nice because u can write something long ... But don't let the pic fool u this isa a very small piece is probably as big as deck of cards not very big at all fits in your pocket .. but is is high quality and very beautiful just wish they could of made it bigger ..
Valentine gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - February 9, 2013
I received my order on time. I am happy with my purchase. I didn't realize it will be a very small but sturdy glass. Writing part is amazing. It is very clear and easy to read. I am only disappointed with the size of order itself. I am just waiting to see my hubby's reaction when I will give him on Valentines Day.
Job Well Done
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual the paperweight was beautiful and made to specifications. I will always come back for my personal touched items.
Sweet
By Chrystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for Valentine's Day and had my wedding vows engraved on the back. It came out beautifully!
great gift for you boyfriend/girlfrien
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - August 23, 2013
Got this for my fiancee for his birthday. He loved it
Valentine gift for boyfriend
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect , IL) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be bigger but it's the best gift I've seen
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved