Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (401 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(328)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So glad I found these baskets!
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for personalized Easter basket liners. I originally went to Pottery Barn and they were almost sold out and the only ones left were not really what I wanted. I found these and I couldn't be happier. Including a great basket, this was clearly the best deal.
Adorable
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graniteville, SC) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this basket...I ordered one in pink and one in purple for my girls. They were ready and shipped in 3 days!
Loved it.
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this basket for my daughter for Easter and I was pleased when I got it. It was way bigger than I thought it was going to be. My daughter loved it when she saw it she gasped and was so excited that it had her name on it.
Grandma Linda
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, WI) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this beautiful Easter Basket for my 11 month old granddaughter loved the personazation. This is an Easter Basket that she will have for her whole life... this an Everlasting & Beautiful gift!! I was only a "little" dissapointed with the basket it self. It looked to be white in the picture however I received a muti colored brown that didn't look quite as heavy as the one pictured in the photo. However that being said I still love it!! Personalzationmall.com is unbeatable in their delivery processing once again my order was processed and shipped out within days .... I ordered on a Saturday and received my order on Tuesday AMAZING!!!! I Love Personaizationmall.com and will continue to shop can't wait to order again!!!!! Every order has been Awesome!!!!
Looks like picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - April 15, 2011
It was a gorgeous basket, but I feel the basket itself could have been made sturdier for the price. It's a cheap basket, with a pretty liner. It does the trick though!
Variety
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckahoe, NY) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with the basketts overall. The size, color, and having choices of colors being that I have twins I wanted the baskets to be different. I accidently had ordered four baskets and two were from another company. The other companies were AWFUL so I am glad I made the mistake of ordering some from you as well. I sent the others back to the other company. I will order again from you based on the fact you have quality products.
Jumbo Easter basket- lavendar
By Pauletta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this Easter personlized basket the other day - it is very large roomy enough for me to fill 50 easter plastic eggs plus put Choc. bunnies and marshmellow chicks and various other Easter goodies in the basket. My grandkids will enjoy it. Great buy - I love the lavendar color everything came out great! I would highly recommend this item.
Love this basket!!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You'll LOVE this basket. The picture didn't do it justice!! I'm looking forward to giving it to my grandson for Easter!!
Thanks!!
Perfect
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket for my granddaughter, and it is so adorable. I can't wait to give it to her at Easter!!!! Very nice basket and I recommend it completely..
Awesome Basket Liner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - April 10, 2011
The basket and liner were awesome, so cute. Will be a great Easter basket for
my Grandson for this year and many years to come. Basket a perfect size to stuff with goodies for Easter. So glad I bought it.
great basket
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, NC) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this basket for my 21 mnth old son and was shocked at how big it was. the liner is great and was happy with the embroidery. my only complaint is the basket is a little less sturdy than i would like. not sure how it is going to hold up after a couple of tumbles, but i still give it 5 stars based on the fact that the liner is removable and i can always buy a different basket for it.
Beautiful Keepsake for years to come
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - April 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of the these baskets for each of my Grandchildren. I ordered a pink, purple and blue liner with each of their names. Quality of the embrodiery as always was perfect. One of the baskets came in damaged. I called and with no problems, received a prompt replacement. I love this company.
Tha baskets are a gret size to hold all sorts of Easter Goodies. I plan on keeping these baskets from year to year and I know my Grandchildren will look forward to receiving them year after year.
very pleased
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 8 personalized Easter baskets and I love them all. All shipped within 1 week. The quality of the baskets was good and the personalized basket liners were also good quality.
Very Shoddy
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two baskets for my 15 month old twins. One of the baskets was acceptable. I sent the other back for an exchange. The replacement was just as bad if not worse. The basket handle was crooked, the basket itself seemed to be made of scrap pieces and had lots of splintered and broken shards poking out. There was also no uniformity to the color of the baskets. All three were different. The liner itself was fine, nothing fancy. I returned all three baskets.
Beautiful!!!
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is beautiful and so wonderful to be able to give a precious gift for a little Guy that has an unusual spelling of his name. Thank you personalizationmall.com again for another fantastic product!!
Very Nice Personalized Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Balboa, CA) - April 1, 2011
I am glad that I purchased this personalized Easter basket for my son.

My son had one of those old, cheap baskets and I had wanted to get him something that was big, but that would last his childhood years like mine did back in the 70s growing up.

The basket I received is a very big cream-colored wicker basket. It is thick and sturdy and, the liner looks very nice and simple. The personalization came out very nice and you can read it from across the room.

When my second child is born I will definitely be ordering one for him too!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherry hill, NJ) - April 1, 2011
Nice sturdy wood basket. Looks just like preview! 100% satisfied with my order.
Great Easter basket!!
By Eliza B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, CT) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a huge easter basket and the liner is great-= all at a great price- got one for my daughter and oen for my son- very deep for lots of easter treats!!
loved it!!!
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Very beautiful basket I hope it last for 18 years and Im pretty sure it will:)
Excellent!
By Andrea Rose W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is exactly as pictured...it arrived in 3-4 days with basic shipping and is a high quality, good size basket! Will absolutly be used for years to come!
Cute as a button
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 23, 2015
Adorable basket! After Easter, my granddaughter will use it in her room to store hair ribbons etc. I have always had very good results when sending gifts from Personalization Mall - Had a problem recently and they were extremely helpful and solved my problem.
Easter happiness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - March 23, 2015
I was very, very pleased with the Easter basket. The basket is sturdy and very attractive and the lining makes it even better. I can't wait to see my Granddaughters reaction when she sees what the Easter Bunny has left for her. I highly recommend this item. Thank you for making it available.
Great Basket
By Mark M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice and Large.
Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien , IL) - March 22, 2015
Bought this basket for my newborn to have the rest of his life and I love it.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - March 21, 2015
Perfect size! Great value ! Really cute!
Grandson's Ester Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainbow City, AL) - March 21, 2015
I recently purchased my grandson's first Easter basket from your site. I love it! The quality of the basket is wonderful and the monogramming is perfect. I have already been telling others about your company. Thank you for helping me as I start memories and traditions with him.
Easter baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - March 21, 2015
Adorable! Quick delivery and the perfect size. Sturdy enough to be used from years to come! Wish they sold the cute little bunnies that are in the display too!
Fabulous Keepsake
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this in the mail and WOW! It is an amazing product that will be used every Easter for the rest of my 1 - year old's life. I waited too long last year to order one and the blue sold out, so I made sure to get one this year....they have even more liner colors available. The basket size is fairly large...larger than what it looks like in the picture so it can be filled up with lots of goodies!

Thank you for yet another wonderful product that will be cherished forever :-)
Outstanding
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is very sturdy so it will last for years and the quality of the personalization is outstanding. Customer service is the best, delivered as promised.
Great Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - March 20, 2015
I bought this basket for my 1st granddaughter 3 years ago and just bought one for my 2nd granddaughter and my new grandson. Great size and so fun to fill.
Basket weak
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - March 17, 2015
Very cute baskets that my girls love. However, the baskets are very poor quality and not what I was hoping for when I thought I was finally ordering them a basket that was personalized and that they would be able to use year after year. The handles feel like they will fall off and although my girls want to play with them I am afraid if they do they won't last until Easter must less several years.
Back for the third time!
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loves these baskets. I bought one 5 years ago for my first child and now all 3 kids have their own. They are a good size and I love the personalization. These baskets will last for my kids' entire childhoods. Highly recommend!
Easter baskets
By angel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willow grove, PA) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality very pleased with the baskets!
Great Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - March 14, 2015
This is a wonderful Easter basket. Great size & beautiful. The pink check is darker than I expected. It is more like a dark coral, almost red. If you're looking for a very girly color, I would go with purple.
Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 14, 2015
Perfect easter basket for my son. Love the personalization and bright colors. Size is exactly what I wanted.
Great Easter Basket
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - March 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket was delivered as promised, it is very sturdy and the personalization is absolutely beautiful.
Perfect!
By Candice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sons easter basket arrived within a week and looked exactly as pictured on the website. My daughter has one as well that we ordered 3 years ago. So glad he same type was still available for my son. Thank you!
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - March 8, 2015
The basket is perfect and very large. My baby will use us for years to come. Super fast shipping too!
Great Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doniphan, MO) - March 6, 2015
I absolutely love this basket. Exactly what I have in mind. My 4 year old can carry it easily but it's big and wide enough for me to pack plenty if goodies in it! Not to mention great quality and so cute. I have told all my friends about them!!
Perfect!
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - March 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I wanted-a classic, sturdy Easter basket that my son will be able to use for years. It's a great size & will transition easily from the toddler years to more grown up Easter goodies as he ages. I can't wait to fill it up this year!
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved