Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Willow Easter Basket with Drop-Down Handle customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (752 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So glad I found these baskets!
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for personalized Easter basket liners. I originally went to Pottery Barn and they were almost sold out and the only ones left were not really what I wanted. I found these and I couldn't be happier. Including a great basket, this was clearly the best deal.
Adorable
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graniteville, SC) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this basket...I ordered one in pink and one in purple for my girls. They were ready and shipped in 3 days!
Loved it.
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this basket for my daughter for Easter and I was pleased when I got it. It was way bigger than I thought it was going to be. My daughter loved it when she saw it she gasped and was so excited that it had her name on it.
Grandma Linda
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, WI) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this beautiful Easter Basket for my 11 month old granddaughter loved the personazation. This is an Easter Basket that she will have for her whole life... this an Everlasting & Beautiful gift!! I was only a "little" dissapointed with the basket it self. It looked to be white in the picture however I received a muti colored brown that didn't look quite as heavy as the one pictured in the photo. However that being said I still love it!! Personalzationmall.com is unbeatable in their delivery processing once again my order was processed and shipped out within days .... I ordered on a Saturday and received my order on Tuesday AMAZING!!!! I Love Personaizationmall.com and will continue to shop can't wait to order again!!!!! Every order has been Awesome!!!!
Looks like picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - April 15, 2011
It was a gorgeous basket, but I feel the basket itself could have been made sturdier for the price. It's a cheap basket, with a pretty liner. It does the trick though!
Variety
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckahoe, NY) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with the basketts overall. The size, color, and having choices of colors being that I have twins I wanted the baskets to be different. I accidently had ordered four baskets and two were from another company. The other companies were AWFUL so I am glad I made the mistake of ordering some from you as well. I sent the others back to the other company. I will order again from you based on the fact you have quality products.
Jumbo Easter basket- lavendar
By Pauletta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this Easter personlized basket the other day - it is very large roomy enough for me to fill 50 easter plastic eggs plus put Choc. bunnies and marshmellow chicks and various other Easter goodies in the basket. My grandkids will enjoy it. Great buy - I love the lavendar color everything came out great! I would highly recommend this item.
Love this basket!!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You'll LOVE this basket. The picture didn't do it justice!! I'm looking forward to giving it to my grandson for Easter!!
Thanks!!
Perfect
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket for my granddaughter, and it is so adorable. I can't wait to give it to her at Easter!!!! Very nice basket and I recommend it completely..
Awesome Basket Liner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - April 10, 2011
The basket and liner were awesome, so cute. Will be a great Easter basket for
my Grandson for this year and many years to come. Basket a perfect size to stuff with goodies for Easter. So glad I bought it.
great basket
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, NC) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this basket for my 21 mnth old son and was shocked at how big it was. the liner is great and was happy with the embroidery. my only complaint is the basket is a little less sturdy than i would like. not sure how it is going to hold up after a couple of tumbles, but i still give it 5 stars based on the fact that the liner is removable and i can always buy a different basket for it.
Beautiful Keepsake for years to come
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - April 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of the these baskets for each of my Grandchildren. I ordered a pink, purple and blue liner with each of their names. Quality of the embrodiery as always was perfect. One of the baskets came in damaged. I called and with no problems, received a prompt replacement. I love this company.
Tha baskets are a gret size to hold all sorts of Easter Goodies. I plan on keeping these baskets from year to year and I know my Grandchildren will look forward to receiving them year after year.
very pleased
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 8 personalized Easter baskets and I love them all. All shipped within 1 week. The quality of the baskets was good and the personalized basket liners were also good quality.
Very Shoddy
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two baskets for my 15 month old twins. One of the baskets was acceptable. I sent the other back for an exchange. The replacement was just as bad if not worse. The basket handle was crooked, the basket itself seemed to be made of scrap pieces and had lots of splintered and broken shards poking out. There was also no uniformity to the color of the baskets. All three were different. The liner itself was fine, nothing fancy. I returned all three baskets.
Beautiful!!!
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is beautiful and so wonderful to be able to give a precious gift for a little Guy that has an unusual spelling of his name. Thank you personalizationmall.com again for another fantastic product!!
Very Nice Personalized Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Balboa, CA) - April 1, 2011
I am glad that I purchased this personalized Easter basket for my son.

My son had one of those old, cheap baskets and I had wanted to get him something that was big, but that would last his childhood years like mine did back in the 70s growing up.

The basket I received is a very big cream-colored wicker basket. It is thick and sturdy and, the liner looks very nice and simple. The personalization came out very nice and you can read it from across the room.

When my second child is born I will definitely be ordering one for him too!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherry hill, NJ) - April 1, 2011
Nice sturdy wood basket. Looks just like preview! 100% satisfied with my order.
Great Easter basket!!
By Eliza B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, CT) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a huge easter basket and the liner is great-= all at a great price- got one for my daughter and oen for my son- very deep for lots of easter treats!!
loved it!!!
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Very beautiful basket I hope it last for 18 years and Im pretty sure it will:)
Excellent!
By Andrea Rose W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is exactly as pictured...it arrived in 3-4 days with basic shipping and is a high quality, good size basket! Will absolutly be used for years to come!
Good Gift
By Dayanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - July 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Big basket perfect for gifts and treats, great quality and fonts
Wonderful Easter Baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW WINDSOR, MD) - June 5, 2017
These baskets are perfect for Easter! I have one for both of my kids! Love the bright colors and personalization! They also hold quite a bit! I also love that the handle folds down now. My son's from two years ago does not. I highly recommend! Great quality and bright colors!
Love!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size!i absolutely love them. Would have given 5 starts if the handle stayed up
Great gift
By Joanmarie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized basket after Easter. It was marked down 25%, so I ordered it for next year. My daughter in law received it in 3 days and loves it! The fold down handle makes it easy to store, and the personalization was perfect! I've purchased five baskets like this for my friend's grandkids and this is my third for my own grandkids! Personalization Mall never disappoints! I have to admit, this last purchase was a real steal at $18+
Very nice
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is very nice, sturdy and made well. The stitching on the name looked great
Beachgirl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - April 25, 2017
Basket was constructed very well. It looked exactly as it did on the website.
I was very pleased.
Unique Baskets
By Regan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, CO) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These baskets are the best I've seen in basket quality and size. Very nice added bonus to have the names embroidered with such professional quality on the fabric that is a perfect fit for the basket. I needed two for my grandsons and these went above and beyond my expectations.
Perfect Easter Basket for my girls First Easter
By Kristi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker, LA) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are very sturdy and beautiful. The monograms were perfect. GREAT size! They came quickly and exceeded my expectations. They are easy to store until next Easter with the handles that lay down. I look forward to using these baskets for years to come.
The perfect basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 24, 2017
even though my niece is only one years old, this basket made her Easter day one to remember. The basket was very made made and put together. it was delivered on time as promised and I received exactly what I asked for. If you want a personalized basket that your kids can grow with and keep for quite some time, this is definitely the way to go.
Awesome product
By Vickie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythe, GA) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my grandsons for Easter. We were very pleased with the quality of the product and the size. They loved them, and the fact that the handle drops down makes them easy to store - we plan on using them for several years!!
Cheap basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - April 24, 2017
While I was happy with the turnaround time, I feel the quality of this item is cheap.
Pleasant Surprise
By Beverly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sayville, NY) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived in a timely manner, exactly as advised. Baskets were larger than pictured and very sturdy - another pleasant surprise. Embroidered lettering was gorgeous. I'm sure the grandchildren will use them in many ways for years to come.
Very Cute
By Stacie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket was very cute and a great size. However I ordered the purple and white check print with the name in white and you can't really see the name well. It blends in way more than it does in the pictures. Wish I wound have done another color.
Adorable Basket
By Ronelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennington , NJ) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the basket. Larger than expected and adorable. Everyone loved it! I will be purchasing more on this site.
Easter baskets
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these baskets for my 2 grandchildren. Love them, great quality baskets that will last them for years to come. Plan on buying one for all future grandchildren!
Happy Granddaughter
By Paul G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stitching and quality are great and size of basket is perfect.
Basket
By Bernadette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PIttsburgh, PA) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I bought it for my new granddaughter for keep stake. She can learn one day how to spell And write her name by tracing over the letters.
Easter Baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - April 22, 2017
These baskets far exceeded my expectations when they arrived! I did a lot of comparison shopping before choosing these, because the price was best. I loved the handles laying down it made filling the baskets easier.
Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - April 22, 2017
This basket is much bigger than I expected! I was afraid it would be too small, but it's perfect! The quality seems good, and the name looks great embroidered on the liner! I only wish it was sold in more of a white than a cream, but I'll prob just spray paint it! Looking forward to using this every year for my baby girl as she grows up, and plan on returning to this site to buy more for future children!
Easter baskets
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beebe, AR) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are good quality & perfect size! All 3 turned
out great for my granddaughters.
Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved