Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Willow Easter Basket with Drop-Down Handle customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (647 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So glad I found these baskets!
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for personalized Easter basket liners. I originally went to Pottery Barn and they were almost sold out and the only ones left were not really what I wanted. I found these and I couldn't be happier. Including a great basket, this was clearly the best deal.
Adorable
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graniteville, SC) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this basket...I ordered one in pink and one in purple for my girls. They were ready and shipped in 3 days!
Loved it.
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this basket for my daughter for Easter and I was pleased when I got it. It was way bigger than I thought it was going to be. My daughter loved it when she saw it she gasped and was so excited that it had her name on it.
Grandma Linda
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, WI) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this beautiful Easter Basket for my 11 month old granddaughter loved the personazation. This is an Easter Basket that she will have for her whole life... this an Everlasting & Beautiful gift!! I was only a "little" dissapointed with the basket it self. It looked to be white in the picture however I received a muti colored brown that didn't look quite as heavy as the one pictured in the photo. However that being said I still love it!! Personalzationmall.com is unbeatable in their delivery processing once again my order was processed and shipped out within days .... I ordered on a Saturday and received my order on Tuesday AMAZING!!!! I Love Personaizationmall.com and will continue to shop can't wait to order again!!!!! Every order has been Awesome!!!!
Looks like picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - April 15, 2011
It was a gorgeous basket, but I feel the basket itself could have been made sturdier for the price. It's a cheap basket, with a pretty liner. It does the trick though!
Variety
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckahoe, NY) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with the basketts overall. The size, color, and having choices of colors being that I have twins I wanted the baskets to be different. I accidently had ordered four baskets and two were from another company. The other companies were AWFUL so I am glad I made the mistake of ordering some from you as well. I sent the others back to the other company. I will order again from you based on the fact you have quality products.
Jumbo Easter basket- lavendar
By Pauletta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this Easter personlized basket the other day - it is very large roomy enough for me to fill 50 easter plastic eggs plus put Choc. bunnies and marshmellow chicks and various other Easter goodies in the basket. My grandkids will enjoy it. Great buy - I love the lavendar color everything came out great! I would highly recommend this item.
Love this basket!!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You'll LOVE this basket. The picture didn't do it justice!! I'm looking forward to giving it to my grandson for Easter!!
Thanks!!
Perfect
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket for my granddaughter, and it is so adorable. I can't wait to give it to her at Easter!!!! Very nice basket and I recommend it completely..
Awesome Basket Liner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - April 10, 2011
The basket and liner were awesome, so cute. Will be a great Easter basket for
my Grandson for this year and many years to come. Basket a perfect size to stuff with goodies for Easter. So glad I bought it.
great basket
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, NC) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this basket for my 21 mnth old son and was shocked at how big it was. the liner is great and was happy with the embroidery. my only complaint is the basket is a little less sturdy than i would like. not sure how it is going to hold up after a couple of tumbles, but i still give it 5 stars based on the fact that the liner is removable and i can always buy a different basket for it.
Beautiful Keepsake for years to come
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - April 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of the these baskets for each of my Grandchildren. I ordered a pink, purple and blue liner with each of their names. Quality of the embrodiery as always was perfect. One of the baskets came in damaged. I called and with no problems, received a prompt replacement. I love this company.
Tha baskets are a gret size to hold all sorts of Easter Goodies. I plan on keeping these baskets from year to year and I know my Grandchildren will look forward to receiving them year after year.
very pleased
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 8 personalized Easter baskets and I love them all. All shipped within 1 week. The quality of the baskets was good and the personalized basket liners were also good quality.
Very Shoddy
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two baskets for my 15 month old twins. One of the baskets was acceptable. I sent the other back for an exchange. The replacement was just as bad if not worse. The basket handle was crooked, the basket itself seemed to be made of scrap pieces and had lots of splintered and broken shards poking out. There was also no uniformity to the color of the baskets. All three were different. The liner itself was fine, nothing fancy. I returned all three baskets.
Beautiful!!!
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is beautiful and so wonderful to be able to give a precious gift for a little Guy that has an unusual spelling of his name. Thank you personalizationmall.com again for another fantastic product!!
Very Nice Personalized Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Balboa, CA) - April 1, 2011
I am glad that I purchased this personalized Easter basket for my son.

My son had one of those old, cheap baskets and I had wanted to get him something that was big, but that would last his childhood years like mine did back in the 70s growing up.

The basket I received is a very big cream-colored wicker basket. It is thick and sturdy and, the liner looks very nice and simple. The personalization came out very nice and you can read it from across the room.

When my second child is born I will definitely be ordering one for him too!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherry hill, NJ) - April 1, 2011
Nice sturdy wood basket. Looks just like preview! 100% satisfied with my order.
Great Easter basket!!
By Eliza B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, CT) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a huge easter basket and the liner is great-= all at a great price- got one for my daughter and oen for my son- very deep for lots of easter treats!!
loved it!!!
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Very beautiful basket I hope it last for 18 years and Im pretty sure it will:)
Excellent!
By Andrea Rose W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is exactly as pictured...it arrived in 3-4 days with basic shipping and is a high quality, good size basket! Will absolutly be used for years to come!
Great quality!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - March 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a basket for each of my girls and I love them! I've ordered a lot of different things from this website over the years and I've never been disappointed. It looked just like the picture!
Easter Basket
By Shelby V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - March 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Easter Basket with drop down handle. It turned out beautiful. I did the purple check liner with green letter monogram. It is a Basket she will use every year and filled with her favorite things. Well made Basket and perfect size.
Beautiful Personalized Easter Basket
By Alyssa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape coral, FL) - March 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized Easter basket for my daughter's first Easter. Everyone thinks it is so cute with her name on it! Quality is great, arrived quickly, and I am extremely satisfied.
willow easter basket
By Eleanor B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City , NJ) - March 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Easter Basket received was very nice. Bought for my Grandson, and my
daughter loved it.
Excellent products and quick delivery
By Shelley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bargersville, IN) - March 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the Easter basket for my grandson! I ordered it, along with several other customized items including a sippy cup and snack dispenser. They arrived within a few days and exceeded my expectations in every way! I would highly recommend this company for your personalized needs.
Personalized Willow Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - March 25, 2017
They are just as beautiful in person! Nice quality and craftmanship. Delivery was fast and their packaging is great! Highly recommend this item!
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - March 25, 2017
Love it
Great Baskets!
By Tracie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham , NC) - March 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the baskets! I was so pleasantly surprised when I saw the size!! Thank you so much for not making them small!!
Perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Pool, MD) - March 24, 2017
This basket is adorable in person. It's the perfect size to fill for a child.
Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - March 21, 2017
Great buy!
Wonderful
By tiffany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waco, GA) - March 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its so much better than what I thought it would be. The picture doesn't do justice.
Love it
By Marissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - March 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice , shipped quickly, I would recommend this product to others
Easter basket
By Calynne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I own the older version of this basket. I love that the insert can be removed. However. The handle was stationary, unfortunately when we moved the handle got broken. With the new style basket the handle lays down and the baskets are much easier to store.
Great customer service
By Patty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket was super cute and better than I thought it would be. But the great customer service I received is what will bring me back!!
Adorable!!
By Dawnielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Adorable basket. As mentioned in the description, the handle does not stay up but it makes it easier to store
It's Ok
By Angel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My review of the product and it's quality...I think the quality is OK. I do not like having a handle that folds and will no longer stand up however I wanted something that matches my son's basket for my daughter and this is where I got his, however his handle stands up straight and it wasn't offered this time around. This basket also came with a horrible smell.
Easter Baskets
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product! Good quality and super fast shipping! Made Easter morning even more special!
Just as decribed
By Ericka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (foley, AL) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Monogramming looked great. Handle not standing up was convenient for my 2 yr old son. As it prevented his eggs from spilling out as he attempted to get eggs from ground.
Easter Basket
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster , PA) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great basket to fill for kids, whether candy or gifts.
Perfect
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, MI) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my granddaughter and the size of the basket was perfect for filling with special treats/gifts
Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved