Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Willow Easter Basket with Drop-Down Handle customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (606 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So glad I found these baskets!
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for personalized Easter basket liners. I originally went to Pottery Barn and they were almost sold out and the only ones left were not really what I wanted. I found these and I couldn't be happier. Including a great basket, this was clearly the best deal.
Adorable
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graniteville, SC) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this basket...I ordered one in pink and one in purple for my girls. They were ready and shipped in 3 days!
Loved it.
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this basket for my daughter for Easter and I was pleased when I got it. It was way bigger than I thought it was going to be. My daughter loved it when she saw it she gasped and was so excited that it had her name on it.
Grandma Linda
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, WI) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this beautiful Easter Basket for my 11 month old granddaughter loved the personazation. This is an Easter Basket that she will have for her whole life... this an Everlasting & Beautiful gift!! I was only a "little" dissapointed with the basket it self. It looked to be white in the picture however I received a muti colored brown that didn't look quite as heavy as the one pictured in the photo. However that being said I still love it!! Personalzationmall.com is unbeatable in their delivery processing once again my order was processed and shipped out within days .... I ordered on a Saturday and received my order on Tuesday AMAZING!!!! I Love Personaizationmall.com and will continue to shop can't wait to order again!!!!! Every order has been Awesome!!!!
Looks like picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - April 15, 2011
It was a gorgeous basket, but I feel the basket itself could have been made sturdier for the price. It's a cheap basket, with a pretty liner. It does the trick though!
Variety
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckahoe, NY) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with the basketts overall. The size, color, and having choices of colors being that I have twins I wanted the baskets to be different. I accidently had ordered four baskets and two were from another company. The other companies were AWFUL so I am glad I made the mistake of ordering some from you as well. I sent the others back to the other company. I will order again from you based on the fact you have quality products.
Jumbo Easter basket- lavendar
By Pauletta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this Easter personlized basket the other day - it is very large roomy enough for me to fill 50 easter plastic eggs plus put Choc. bunnies and marshmellow chicks and various other Easter goodies in the basket. My grandkids will enjoy it. Great buy - I love the lavendar color everything came out great! I would highly recommend this item.
Love this basket!!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You'll LOVE this basket. The picture didn't do it justice!! I'm looking forward to giving it to my grandson for Easter!!
Thanks!!
Perfect
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket for my granddaughter, and it is so adorable. I can't wait to give it to her at Easter!!!! Very nice basket and I recommend it completely..
Awesome Basket Liner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - April 10, 2011
The basket and liner were awesome, so cute. Will be a great Easter basket for
my Grandson for this year and many years to come. Basket a perfect size to stuff with goodies for Easter. So glad I bought it.
great basket
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, NC) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this basket for my 21 mnth old son and was shocked at how big it was. the liner is great and was happy with the embroidery. my only complaint is the basket is a little less sturdy than i would like. not sure how it is going to hold up after a couple of tumbles, but i still give it 5 stars based on the fact that the liner is removable and i can always buy a different basket for it.
Beautiful Keepsake for years to come
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - April 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of the these baskets for each of my Grandchildren. I ordered a pink, purple and blue liner with each of their names. Quality of the embrodiery as always was perfect. One of the baskets came in damaged. I called and with no problems, received a prompt replacement. I love this company.
Tha baskets are a gret size to hold all sorts of Easter Goodies. I plan on keeping these baskets from year to year and I know my Grandchildren will look forward to receiving them year after year.
very pleased
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 8 personalized Easter baskets and I love them all. All shipped within 1 week. The quality of the baskets was good and the personalized basket liners were also good quality.
Very Shoddy
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two baskets for my 15 month old twins. One of the baskets was acceptable. I sent the other back for an exchange. The replacement was just as bad if not worse. The basket handle was crooked, the basket itself seemed to be made of scrap pieces and had lots of splintered and broken shards poking out. There was also no uniformity to the color of the baskets. All three were different. The liner itself was fine, nothing fancy. I returned all three baskets.
Beautiful!!!
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is beautiful and so wonderful to be able to give a precious gift for a little Guy that has an unusual spelling of his name. Thank you personalizationmall.com again for another fantastic product!!
Very Nice Personalized Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Balboa, CA) - April 1, 2011
I am glad that I purchased this personalized Easter basket for my son.

My son had one of those old, cheap baskets and I had wanted to get him something that was big, but that would last his childhood years like mine did back in the 70s growing up.

The basket I received is a very big cream-colored wicker basket. It is thick and sturdy and, the liner looks very nice and simple. The personalization came out very nice and you can read it from across the room.

When my second child is born I will definitely be ordering one for him too!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherry hill, NJ) - April 1, 2011
Nice sturdy wood basket. Looks just like preview! 100% satisfied with my order.
Great Easter basket!!
By Eliza B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, CT) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a huge easter basket and the liner is great-= all at a great price- got one for my daughter and oen for my son- very deep for lots of easter treats!!
loved it!!!
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Very beautiful basket I hope it last for 18 years and Im pretty sure it will:)
Excellent!
By Andrea Rose W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is exactly as pictured...it arrived in 3-4 days with basic shipping and is a high quality, good size basket! Will absolutly be used for years to come!
It's Ok
By Angel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My review of the product and it's quality...I think the quality is OK. I do not like having a handle that folds and will no longer stand up however I wanted something that matches my son's basket for my daughter and this is where I got his, however his handle stands up straight and it wasn't offered this time around. This basket also came with a horrible smell.
Easter Baskets
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product! Good quality and super fast shipping! Made Easter morning even more special!
Just as decribed
By Ericka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (foley, AL) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Monogramming looked great. Handle not standing up was convenient for my 2 yr old son. As it prevented his eggs from spilling out as he attempted to get eggs from ground.
Easter Basket
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster , PA) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great basket to fill for kids, whether candy or gifts.
Perfect
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, MI) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my granddaughter and the size of the basket was perfect for filling with special treats/gifts
Personalized Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - April 1, 2016
The basket is perfect. Size, quality, looks. My grandson loves it.
Personalized Willow Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesville, IN) - April 1, 2016
This basket was well worth the money. It was larger than expected and the quality of work was amazing. I will definitely be using this site again for purchases!
Better than expected
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, PA) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baskets came when expected and looked even better in person. The material and basket are good quality and the embroidery stands out and looks good.
Cute Cute Cute
By Tabi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 for my grand daughters and they arrived on time and were absolutely adorable
Plenty of room for all those Easter eggs
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this basket for my 14 month old granddaughter. The basket is as promised. It is sturdy and adorable. The only downside is that the handle is wobbly when there are items in the basket and you are trying to carry it. I wish the handle was more secure in an upright position. Otherwise, I would highly recommend this basket and liner.
Easter Basket
By Terri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket was adorable and the stitching was done very professionally. It was larger than I expected but we put my 3 month old grandaughter in it and took her picture for this year! It will last for many years to come! Very cute!
Just what is advertised
By janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a quality product and looks as good as I hoped. In retrospect a 7 year old doesn't really care what the basket looks like but more about what's in it, but we'll be able to use it in other ways I'm sure.
Very pleased!!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the Personalized Willow Easter Basket! I bought one for each of my boys, after a few years of buying different Easter baskets each year. They arrived quickly, which was a surprise. I expected to wait longer, because they are personalized. The baskets are nice and sturdy. They are also large. I was able to fit lots of books, DVDs, candy, and a few small toys in each basket. The liners are adorable, and the embroidery was perfect! The Easter bunny will be using these baskets for many years to come! I highly recommend!
nicely made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - March 28, 2016
It was a bigger bigger than I though it would be and the material came in very wrinkled but the good thing is that you can remove the material to iron it. Other than that the penalization looked great
A Great Easter Basket
By Kelli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Easter basket turned out exactly how it appeared online. The lavender fabric was true to color and the size was great. The collapsible handle is perfect for easy storage. I would definitely recommend this basket!
Drop down handle a let down
By Dyan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsted, CT) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these baskets 3 years ago for my boys and loved everything about them. Just had my 3rd baby boy and wanted another to match but now they are sold with a drop down handle which is great for storage but the handle doesn't stay up for display which kinda ruins the basket as far as I'm concerned. I think you should either go back to a regular handle or one that can be locked upright when desired!!
Plenty of room!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - March 28, 2016
I have three of these baskets - one for each of my kids. they are sturdy cute and hold a lot!
Nice and Big
By Moonyeen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, SC) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this basket for my great granddaughter.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - March 28, 2016
I ordered the basket for my grandson. I was happy with the basket and the insert. My only disappointment is that when I personalized it with his first and middle name you can see by the preview photo there was no space between the names so it appears as one name instead of two.
Perfect!
By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Hornesville, NY) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for Easter - in Green (with Navy), Pink (with Fuscia) and Navy (with Red). Every one of these were absolutely perfect! Thanks again!
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved