Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Willow Easter Basket with Drop-Down Handle customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (629 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Handle change
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - February 18, 2016
We bought one of these last year for my daughter and it was the perfect Easter basket. This year I bought one for our newborn and I saw the handle was different but thought I would give it a try well I'm not a fan at how the handle doesn't stand up at all we are going to try and wrap something around the sides to make it stand up by itself without the standing handle it just doesn't seem like a good Easter basket. I would return it if this site would allow returns.
Cute
By Kristi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keokuk, IA) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized lining is adorable and exactly how I thought it'd look. I got 3 baskets. I wanted gingham for all, but they looked really dark online - and when I got the green gingham back, I was lighter, which was good bc that's what I wanted. But I would have ordered all gingham had I known they'd be lighter. The baskets themselves feel rather cheap. But I had a great coupon so it made it not so bad. Shipping was amazing fast!
Beautiful liner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - February 18, 2016
Love the basket liner. Came out excellent! Basket is a great size and color. The only thing I would change is the handle not standing up on its own.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - February 16, 2016
I ordered this Easter basket for my son. I thought it was really cute in the preview. When I got it I was even more impressed. His name came out really nice and the basket is made wonderfully. It is made of a very nice quality and I am very happy with it. I really like the fact that the handle can fold down which will make this basket easier to store. It is well worth the money!
Loved this basket in 2015
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - February 9, 2016
I ordered two of these baskets for Easter 2015 for my grandchildren. So, with another grandbaby on the way I ordered one for Easter 2016, but I was a little disappointed that the basket was now made in a drop handle style. I prefer the fixed handle style that I bought in 2015 because the drop handle style baskets tend to topple over when the kids are carrying them and all their stuff falls out. :(
love these baskets
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - July 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for each of the four of our family members. They are much bigger than I thought, but we still filled them. They are beautiful. I love the patterns. I was sad not to have gotten the green check as I originally wanted for my son, but all the other colors are vibrant.
Overall Great Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Valley, PA) - April 27, 2015
I ordered the green checkered basket with chocolate colored embroidery for my son. The color combo and name look great! I have the same basket in a different color for my daughter and I must say that there are both positives and negatives about my new purchase. The improvement is that the basket liner comes down further on the basket thus giving more room for the name to appear (whereas the basket from 2 years ago has fabric that does not come down that far on basket). The downside is that while the baskets appear the same size and shape the new one is much more flimsy than the basket I ordered 2 years ago. Overall I would recommend this basket but I was disappointed that the quality of the wicker basket was not very sturdy.
Such a GREAT BUY!
By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought one for my son 2 years ago and was so excited that I could purchase the "same" style basket for my 8 mth old. Such great quality and such a great size! You will not be disappointed with this buy! It came very quickly too!
Cute Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - April 26, 2015
It's a little smaller than I was expecting especially with the oversized delivery fee. It is still a good size Easter basket though and super cute with the personalization.
Easter baskets
By Ashley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mingo Junction, OH) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these baskets for my 3 boys. They are beautiful and my boys love them. They are nice and big to put a lot of Easter goodies in. The names look amazing and my boys love that they each have their favorite color.
Easter 2015 Basket
By Brian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, AL) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering was easy and was shipped well protected and fast. Willalways check here before first.
Love it!
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size, will last for years.
Quality Jumbo Basket
By Dayna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried these baskets would be smaller than I wanted, but when they arrived, they were perfect! Got two for my girls, and we will use them throughout their childhood. Excited to use them next year!
Great Value & Quality
By Michelle I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my baskets and the quality.
Personalized Jumbo Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - April 14, 2015
Aesthetically the basket looked great but the basket itself was coming undone and little pieces of wood were falling everywhere. I didn't feel comfortable with my son holding the basket out of fear that he would get a splinter. I was a little disappointed.
First Time Nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (braintree, MA) - April 13, 2015
This basket is absolutely adorable. Very large and the liner completes the look neatly. The monogramming is perfect. You can fit books and lots of goodies in here
for your little one.
LOVE THIS EASTER BASKET
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED THIS LARGE PERSONALIZED EASTER BASKET!! Good quality and very happy with my purchase!!
Good product / sucky shipping
By Larissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket was good. The colors look very different in person, so I may have picked a different pattern/thread combination.

Shipping was poor. I show on the tracking that it got to an office 20 mins from my house late Friday and didn't leave for delivery to my house until Monday. Not sure why it had to sit there for a day and miss Easter.
Very pleased
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the whole shopping experience from Personalizationmall.com. The basket looked just like it was shown on-line and received it in a very timely manner!!
Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - April 11, 2015
This is my 2nd order in 3 years!! Once again they made an adorable personalized Easter basket. Both grandchildren will use theirs for years to come!! Such great workmanship!! Delivery was fast and guaranteed to arrive before Easter & it did !!
Disappointed with size
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was beautifully done, I was disappointed in the size of the basket. It was called "Jumbo" and I had been searching for a jumbo basket for my grandson's first Easter. It was actually no bigger than a normal well made basket, not like a cheap basket at all. The materials are excellent. Just the size I was unhappy with. Picture shows basket next to a small LED hurricane lamp.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Julian, PA) - April 7, 2015
Love this basket! So glad I purchased for baby's first Easter. Even more beautiful than pictured. Perfect size too.
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - April 7, 2015
This product is super cute and fairly inexpensive compared to other stores. The name on the basket liner is larger than what is shown in the picture, which I love! The basket itself is not as sturdy as I would like. The handle wiggles some and small parts have already broken off the bottom. Over all I am pleased with the purchase but I think I will end up having to replace the basket in a couple of years.
Personalized Easter Basket
By Rachael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Deposit, AL) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this basket for my grand daughter's first Easter and couldn't have been more pleased. It is adorable!! This will be used for many years to come. It is a very well made and a nice size, in fact we took pictures of my baby girl inside the basket, which was precious! I also received my basket by the date promised. Overall my experience with PersonalizationMall.com was great and I will do more business with them in the future.
Cameren easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak park, IL) - April 6, 2015
It was beautiful. Exactly like pictured
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arena , WI) - April 6, 2015
Product arrived beautifully personalized. The quality of the basket and liner itself exceeded my expectations. The basket arrived quickly and in protective packaging.
My only complaint- I wish the basket itself would have come in a darker color (it was for my son, and I would have preferred a darker brown for him).
Otherwise, it was great!
One to Last for Years
By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnhart, MO) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with this Easter Basket. I was looking for one to last for years and I think I have found it. Great size and very durable basket.
Engraved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 5, 2015
Loved the personalized insert. Hated the basket as it broke easily.I wish they would sell insert separately as you pay for oversized shipping for a basket that is of cheap quality.
Great quality
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a kid, we always had a basket with our name on it. Back then it was hand painted on, but I always felt so special to have my name on my very own basket. I love carrying over this tradition with my kids. These baskets are great quality and very sturdy. They're very classic too. Highly recommend.
If I have one complaint it's that I ordered two, two years apart, and they don't quite match.
Great baskets!
By Heather J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The liners are thick and very well made. The basket is large. Everything shipped in 2 days! The baskets are a little lightweight - but great value for the price!
Beautiful basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 3, 2015
This Easter basket I ordered for my son went beyond my expectations! It was much bigger than I thought it would be and beautifully done. The fabric was strong and looked expensive and the personalization was awesome! Will definitely order from here again.
Adorable But Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - April 2, 2015
The basket is just beautiful but much smaller than it appeared in the picture. Not much room to put in ALL my Easter treats for my grandchildren.
Great Baskets!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - April 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my baskets today and I LOVE them! They are bigger than I thought and great quality. I wish I would've ordered them years ago! I'm very satisfied with my purchase!
easter baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - March 31, 2015
So excited to get the kids Easter Baskets. They will have them for years to come. Sturdy and beautiful! Fast shipping as well.
Perfect Easter Basket
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown , MD) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received these aborable baskets for my great niece's and nephew's first Easter. Delivery was quick and they are just as nice as shown in the picture. The baskets are sturdy and are large enough to place all kinds of Easter goodies in them. They will be used for many years to come!!
Easter basket
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the monogrammed lining but was disappointed in the quality of the basket. I thought for the price that it would be a strong sturdy basket, but it wasn't.
A happy customer
By Rene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautifully made, cute, classic, and elegant Easter baskets. My grandchildren will enjoy these for years to come. Extremely happy with this purchase.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis , MO) - March 30, 2015
Great size and adorable.
Easter Baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 30, 2015
I ordered the lined personalized Easter basket along with two of the bunny baskets... They are so cute and very well made. The girls are going to love them!
Easter Basket Pleases All
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for new baby. The mother was thrilled, especially since is was personalized with her baby's name. Large enough to fit all types of Easter gifts or collect eggs at an Easter Egg Hunt. My grandkids love their roominess. Perfect purchase.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved