Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


    Search in Easter Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutly love this site! I am obsessed and I will keep on coming back! Thanks!
    ~Kristen - CO

    Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets customer reviews

    Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
    Average Customer Review: (367 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (298)
    4 star:
    (49)
    3 star:
    (11)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized Easter Basket
    By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute! My only complaint is that the top cross handle is not directly centered (it leans). But overall I'm happy with my purchase and the overall quality of the product.
    Beautiful Baskets
    By Louise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these for my grandchildren. One of the highlights for me was that my grandson has 11 letters in his name and this product allows I believe up to 12! The colors are exactly as you see them online. The customer service was excellent and delivery was expeditious. I was very please with the size and quality of these baskets. I would definitely recommend it and will buy from this supplier again.
    Basket not very sturdy
    By Michele J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    One of the reasons I purchased this basket was because I read a review that they were very sturdy so I was disappointed to find that although they are nice and large there is no reenforcement in the handle/basket attachment. I don't think they will last a long time like I was hoping. I figure they will be used once a year and easter eggs are not that heavy (although we like to give special gifts in our kids' easter baskets). The liner and embroidery are wonderful! My children had fun picking out the color along with the color of the thread. I can always transfer the liner to a different basket eventually. I did, however, expect a much better quality basket. This one is not worth the hefty price tag.
    Great basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - March 30, 2012
    I ordered this for Easter, it came super fast and looked great. The colors looked even better in person. I plan on using it for years. I hope it holds up :) kids can be tough.
    Very impressed!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - March 28, 2012
    I just received the baskets I ordered for my twins. They were exactly what I was wanting and even bigger than I expected. We ordered ours with the white thread for the embroidery which really stood out on the pink and the blue liners. I received them super fast. These baskets are definitely worth the price. They are something my kids will be able to use for years to come.
    Beautiful Basket!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littlestown, PA) - March 27, 2012
    This basket exceeded all my expectations, very nice quality. I was pleasantly surprised with how quickly I received my order and very pleased with how well the basket was packaged and shipped. THANK YOU!
    First Easter Basket
    By Juli A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love how big the basket is. My newborn daughter fits perfectly inside of it for pictures. Can't wait for her to use it in the furture to gather all the eggs she can.
    Fast & great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - March 26, 2012
    When I placed order I didn't think order would arrive befor Easter, But it arrived within a week. Thanks and the product was far better then I expected..
    Looks to be good quality
    By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a green and a blue for my children. Both arrived very quickly and once I took them out of the box they look to be good quality and very sturdy. They were a tad plain, which I kinda knew when I bought them, maybe someday PM.com can have some patterns. Overall, I'd recommend.
    Wonderful for kids
    By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This basket is a great keepsake for kids. I love that you can customize it with colors as well as their name. The only thing I didn't like was the handle. I purchased a similar basket a few years ago from this site for my daughter. Her basket is slightly smaller, but the handle is thicker and seems sturdier. This basket, which I bought for my son, is larger but the handle is thinner. I guess only time will tell if it holds up as well as our daughter's.
    Larger than Expected. Very Nice.
    By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this basket with the pink liner and white stitching. In general, I am pleased. It's a beautiful basket. My only complaint is when i previewed on the website how this combination would look, the white stitching really popped against the pink liner. However, when I received the basket, the liner was much paler pink than how it looks in the picture, so the white stitching does not really stand out. I wish I had ordered the stitching in a darker color. That being said, it's a lovely item. The basket itself is a durable weave, and VERY large. This will last year after year.
    Very Nice Basket for Easter Goodies
    By Rena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Twp., MI) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered three baskets for the grandchildren...nice size, basket and fabric quality were very substantial. One of the baskets had a lopsided handle, which the Customer Service department took care of with no problem...I've since received the replacement basket and it is perfect. Did not have to return the defective basket which was a big relief!! Thank you for such great service and product!!
    Exceeding Expectations
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Easter basket exceeded my expectations. The lining is well made and the embroidery really looks great. It is much larger than I thought it would be. I got it for my grandson and I told my daughter I hoped the Easter Bunny could afford to fill it!! :) I wasn't sure which color to have it embroidered in and customer service helped me and it looks great. Thanks to Personalizationmall.com for helping to make my grandson's first Easter (and all his Easter's for years to come) so special!!
    Perfect
    By Rosemary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two baskets, one in pink and one in blue. The basket is large and well constructed. The names were beautifully embroided. These items can be used year after year - just lovely!
    CUTE AS A BUTTON
    By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, SC) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the basket! My grandson's 1st easter basket!?
    Adorable Easter Basket!
    By L. Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - March 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This basket is very well-made and it is adorable. My granddaughter Sophie, will almost be one year old at Easter and this basket is so nice, I will be able to use it every Easter. And as always, it was packaged to perfection.

    Great Bunny Bakset
    By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orting, WA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this new Easter Basket I bought for my granddaughter. The personalization looks great and the basket is very sturdy and appears to be longlasting. It is my hope that it will be her Easter Basket for years to come. It also arrived promptly. I would highly recommend this item to anyone.
    Just the right size
    By Lindsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers City, MI) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my 1-yr old son (Green liner with cream letters) for him to use as his "forever" easter basket. It is the perfect size--not too big, not too small--and very nice quality. I am excited to fill it with goodies for the first time this year!
    Very Nice!
    By Geri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed Easter baskets for my children with their names on them, and these ones were just perfect! No silly decorations or shapes on them...just their name and a pretty color liner. And the baskets are really big, which is great as I can fill them with all kinds of Easter Bunny goodies! I got these in pink, green, and purple, and the colors look great together! Highly recommend these if you are looking for a classic Easter basket! And on a side note, they were delivered so fast! It was amazing! Very happy overall with this product!
    An immediate hit
    By Victoria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized Easter basket was the perfect hit for my grandson. The basket was big enough, that his parents decided "Nonna" should fill it and that will happen with pleasure. My grandson is practicing his Easter egg hunting.
    Perfect
    By Morgan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, AZ) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This basket is the perfect size; nice and big. Beautiful lining and worth every penny.
    great buy
    By Kriste M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The basket is just as nice as it looks in the picture and nice and big. The embroidery looks great.
    Easter Basket
    By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were delivered quickly, in perfect shape. They looked just like they were pictured and were bigger than expected. Excellent purchase.
    Great purchase!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - April 9, 2011
    I bought the light blue basket with white lettering and it looks GREAT! The basket is a good size- like a typical sized basket. The quality is great and we will use it year after year...worth the money!
    Not Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 29, 2011
    I was really looking forward to recieving this basket as it is intended to be my sons Easter basket that will be used every year. When the basket arrived I was sadly disappointed. The handle is very obviously crooked, and pieces on the bottom of the basket keep falling off. (Which are EXREMELY DANGEROUS)for a 1 year old. After paying over $50.00 for this basket I am pretty upset. By next year the only good thing about this basket will probably be the liner that I will end up putting in another basket, so all in all I paid $50.00 for a piece of fabric with my childs name on it. I dont think I will ever purchase anything for this website again.
    poor quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madeira, OH) - April 12, 2012
    The baskets are very poor quality. I ordered 2, one for my son & one for my daughter. I had to send one basket back b/c the wicker on the handle was broken. The company was great in shipping out a new basket and not giving me any problems, but then I found the other wicker on the basket was broken as well. I'm very displeased with the quality of this purchase and am not sure calling the company & having them ship out another new basket would be beneficial b/c quality is quality.
    Poor Quality Product
    By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were excited by the reviews and photo of the product for our children to have matching Easter baskets, but were disappointed with what we received. They sent us two different baskets, one small wicker tightly woven, the other larger wicker loosely woven with many cracked pieces that does not sit flat. The embroidering on the liner is nice, but the liner itself is of poor quality - the hem has twisted material in it. We contacted Customer Service and they even sent us a second set of baskets, both were the loosely woven baskets with many broken pieces. We would not recommend this item - you can find nicer baskets at a craft store!
    Adorable! Great size!
    By Courtney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Heights, OH) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this basket and another with a lime green liner for my toddler and newborn sons. I wanted something that they could grow with and have forever. I was thrilled when I received them! These baskets are a great size and just adorable when personalized! They are also great quality! My 19 month old can carry his now but also grow into its "jumbo" size. A perfect Easter basket for many years of Easter traditions to come!
    Amazing
    By Natasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this basket for my baby nephew and was amazed by it's quality. It is nice sized and beautifully personalized. It can hold a lot of fun things! I definitely suggest to anyone who wants a keepsake basket to get this item!
    Great product--fabulous service!
    By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richwood, NJ) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item only a few days before Easter and was pleasantly surprised by how quickly my order arrived....and I was delighted with the item I ordered!

    I would definitely order again from this site!
    Quality not as expected
    By danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONY BROOK, NY) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these baskets for my sons and was not happy with the quality. One actually came bent already. Personalization Mall was kind enough to send a new one free of charge, but for the amount of money I spent on the baskets, I would have preferred to return them and order elsewhere.
    Great Purchase!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - March 7, 2011
    I ordered this Easter basket for my daughter and I am very pleased with it. The quality is great and it is beautiful. I am glad I made this purchase. This should last for the rest of her Easter basket days.
    Easter Tradition Started
    By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my 18 month old son after searching and searching for a basket that he would be able to use from now until he is grown. I grew up with the same Easter basket for my entire life, so I wanted my son to have that tradition as well. Why spend $10+ a year on cheap baskets that hold their interest for only a year or two? Invest in something that will last. This basket is indeed large and the bottom is deep enough for the traditional grass and goodies without them falling over the sides. I chose the blue liner with navy blue embroidery and it looks really good. I didn't notice any threads hanging out. I would definitely order this basket again.
    Very cute and good quality!
    By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the Easter Basket. Last minute purchase and couldn't find these anywhere until I found this website. Was worried about sturdiness and quality. Both turned out much better than expected. Very pretty basket and plenty big to fill with goodies!
    Perfect Easter basket to grow with
    By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This basket is large enough to use year after year. The embroidery is beautiful and the material for the liner seems sturdy. I would highly recommend.
    Awesome!
    By maureen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erma, NJ) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this easter basket for my brand new grandbaby for her first Easter! I was very pleased when I opened the box -the color was true and the embroidery of her name was of good quality! I filled the basket with goodies and couldn't wait for her parents to see it! I am sure that this first easter basket will be used for many yers to come - I highly recommend this product to everyone!
    Quality not as expected
    By danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONY BROOK, NY) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these baskets for my sons and was not happy with the quality. One actually came bent already. Personalization Mall was kind enough to send a new one free of charge, but for the amount of money I spent on the baskets, I would have preferred to return them and order elsewhere.
    Totally Satisfied!
    By Sandra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COTO DE CAZA, CA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was the perfect touch for my Grandson's Easter.
    Eas6er Baskets
    By Jan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My triplet granchildren were thrilled with their personalized Easter baskets! I am very pleased with the quality of the basket. Really nice. This is a great item for many reasons but their Mother loved the fact that the liner was washable. Thank you. Everything I have ever ordered from you has been high quality and very appreciated by the recipients. I am hooked!
    just what i was looking for
    By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartsville, NJ) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was originally looking to purchase a liner from another company which was much more expensive. They were sold out so I searched the web and came across this site. Wasn't sure how good the quality would be and was pleasantly surprised. Stitching was great, basket is sturdy enough to last for years. I look forward to getting a lot of use out of this.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved