Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (472 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(385)
4 star:
(61)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia , MO) - March 29, 2014
I purchased 3 of them for each of my children. I was so pleased with how large the baskets were! I was in search of personalized baskets for several weeks and by far this company has the most reasonable price! I would reccomend this item you are not going to find a better value!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - March 28, 2014
Love my baskets!! I have ordered 3!! Love them all!
More than I expected
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand daughter's Easter basket is simply beautiful. It is so much bigger than I expected and came wrapped in clear wrap with a beautiful curly bow on top. I continue to be pleased with all my purchases.
Best Easter Basket Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - March 25, 2014
I was very pleased with this basket. It was very sturdy and can be used for many more Easter's to come. The personalization was awesome.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - March 24, 2014
This basket is high quality. It looks just like the picture. I like the cloth lining.
Cute but flimsy handle
By Jodi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute basket with an adorable personalized liner, but the handle is very flimsy. I expect a better quality item for the money and from Personalization Mall.
Personalized basket
By Dolores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this basket. Bought to use as our grandsons traditional Easter basket for year after year use. Excited to use it for Easterbthis year! Quality basket, liner and personalization. Recommend.
Personalized basket
By Dolores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Purchased for my granddaughters Easter basket. Wanted it to use year after year - traditional Easter basket at Grandma & Grandpas! Can't wait to fill it!! Nice quality basket, liner and personalization!
Mimsey
By Kay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metropolis, IL) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this basket. I had been looking for an Easter basket for my grandson and this was just the size and sturdiness I was wanted. And the fact than it is personalized was a plus! I can use it for years to come!
Perfect Easter basket
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect size for an Easter basket. The quality is great and the personalization turned out perfect.
Beautiful Basket
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Courtland, VA) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our first grandchild's first Easter. The basket craftsmanship as well as the embroidered liner exceeded our expectations! I know this will become a part of his Easter tradition throughout his life.
Easter basket - girl
By Alana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I compared baskets on a bunch of sites searching for the perfect basket for my daughter and saw this one. I also bought one with a blue liner for my son...both arrived exactly as I expected. They have tons of room for goodies and the personalization stitching is beautiful as always from personalization mall. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and cannot wait for Easter to suprise my children with their new baskets!!! I highly recommend if you are looking for a more traditional basket.
Easter Basket
By Jeanette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these for all my grandchildren and even though they were purchased in 3 separate years, due to the birth of new ones, they all look alike and are a good quality. I love them.
Great
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kouts , IN) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to see this basket back this year. I already purchased two for my twins and I needed a new one for my daughter. The size is great, not to big or to small. I use these as the baskets from the easter bunny so we can reuse them for many years.
Heirloom for sure!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gowanda, NY) - March 4, 2014
This basket is made SO much better than other personalized baskets I looked at. It is sturdy and appears it will hold up not only through my 2 yr old great granddaughter's childhood, but be able to be passed on to her children! It is large enough to fill for years of exciting Easters.
Great quality!
By Diana Elena Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johstown, PA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, and hope to use it for years to come! The only complain was that ups said tried to deliver and didn't even nock on my door. But the basket is perfect!
Very cute! Great price- but....
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheswick, PA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item however- name is sometimes not fully legible because of placement on the basket. Not really a huge deal but was hoping would be larger font and able to read in full when looking directly at it. Just the placement is off. Have to pull lining down to see name- Also the size of the basket is larger than the lining. So my lining doesn't reach the bottom of the basket. But still large and able to hold a ton of goodies!!! wonderful item and great product especially for the money!!! I would recommend this to someone that doesn't mind a couple of issues but overall great product and doesn't want to spend a ton for the pottery barn baskets! Very happy w purchase!
Great product, fast shipping!
By manuel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (katy, TX) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never write reviews, but I had to with this purchase. . the product was beautiful, great quality, and very well made. The turnaround for this order was phenomenal. . I did not pay for expedited shipping and I had this item in 3 business days! very impressed with service
Quality of product
By Christie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etowah, TN) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket I ordered is great! Sturdy and gorgeous! I will definitely shop here again!!
Very we'll done
By EMILY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, VA) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket was for my sons first Easter. It came super quick and wrapped with blue ribbon on top! Loved it, he will have this basket for a very long time! Very well done!
Great basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Ranch, FL) - March 24, 2013
This is a really nice basket! Very well made and the perfect size. Gave 4 stars only because I did the purple on purple as shown and the purple stitching should be a tad darker. Other than that it's great!
Lovely Easter Basket!
By Leah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerton, AR) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with these baskets. I ordered the pink for my daughter and the blue for my son. They are 100% as pictured. They are a great size (diameter and depth of the basket) and the handle is sturdy enough to carry when filled with Easter goodies!
Nice basket
By betty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longview, TX) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket was sturdy and of good quality and can be used several times. My friends said I was nuts for paying that price, but it is my first grandson and to me it was well worth it.
Great basket!
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this basket, its adorable and a lot bigger than i thought it was! Very cute idea that you can use every year and thr writing came out perfectly too!
Grandson's 1st Easter!
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - March 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a basket person, love all kinds of baskets. This basket is sturdy, and is one that will be a special basket for my grandson for many years! He is the first grandchild and this basket, with his name on it makes it extra special! Love, love, love it!
Absolutely adorable!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 19, 2013
I bought 2 of these for my twin boys. They are precious, durable & big so we will be able to use them for a few years!
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - March 18, 2013
Basket was delivered within a few days of ordering - very prompt service. Packaged well and very nicely made. I purchased this for my granddaughter's first Easter and I am sure she will have it for many years to come. The embroidery was done nicely and the basket arrived looking just like it did in the picture!
EASTER PURCHASE
By amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reidsville, NC) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the Jumbo Easter baskets for my two girls (3 and 1ys) and they were exactly what I expected,and I love them !Ive ordered before and will order again.Love this site !
Fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleroi, PA) - March 16, 2013
As usual, shipping was extremely fast. You have to pay extra for shipping the awkwardly shaped product. It is worth it though as the basket looks great. I am looking forward to using it for my daughter's first Easter this year. Hoping it holds up well.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - March 15, 2013
This is really cute! We got the green one for our first son and so when we had our second son, we got the blue one. The material is pretty thick and durable and the basket is a very nice size too! The basket isn't super heavy either so our little ones can carry them well.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, LA) - March 15, 2013
Ordered three of these for my grandchildren and they are perfect! The size is just right and the colors are beautiful. After checking out several different sites, I chose these. I am very satisfied.


Grandchildren's Delight!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 11, 2013
This is my third purchase of the jumbo easter basket. I have purchased this item in the past for my granddaughter and grandson (purple for the girl; blue for the boy). My newest grandson is only a infant but I am sure he will enjoy lime green liner throughout the upcoming years. The basket is a good size for all the easter goodies. The basket is well constructed and I love the choice of colors for both girls and boys. This is a wise investment for children's easter basket. Excellent quality and durable. Highly recommend this purchase!
Pluse, the children love the uniqueness of their names on the liners.
PERFECT!!
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this basket in green with white writing and I love it!!! It's my sons first Easter and I'm truly excited to watch him use it in years to come!!
Second basket, still impressed!
By Jason G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, MA) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality and durability of the baskets. These will be used every Easter for many years to come.
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 9, 2013
I wanted a sturdy Easter basket for my grandchildren but most importantly I wanted a monogramed liner. I ordered two and was amazed at how quickly they arrived, how big they are and most importantly how sturdy. The monograming is perfect. If I could have changed anything it would have been a choice of fabric that was a small gingham check in the same colors rather than a plain fabric. I think gingham is such a perfect Easter fabric for anything, clothes, basket liners, linens, etc. Thank you personalization mall for a product that will last these children a lifetime of Easter egg hunts!!!
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - March 9, 2013
Very pleased with my purchase. It was exactly what I expected.
So Sweet
By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my Great Grandson, had it shipped direct and my Granddaughter just e-mailed me a picture of it and said she loved it.
great basket, super fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, NC) - March 5, 2013
i bought one of these baskets 2 years ago for my 3 year old, to keep as a lifelong easter basket & loved it. i recently bought another one for my 1 year old & this basked is as great as the other one. shipping was super fast, too! i paid for the cheapest shipping option & it was to my house in 4 days. i highly recommend this product & this business!
Nice Basket
By Shopper (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 28, 2013
This is a really nice basket. I ordered one for my son but if your child has the name Jackson like mine does there is an odd space they put in the name so it looks like it says Jack son.
Beautiful basket
By Marsha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket and the embroidery are so beautiful.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved