Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


Search in Easter Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I ordered from Personalization Mall for the first time several months ago and was very pleased with everything. I just wanted to thank you for the quick service and absolutely awesome product! I was...
~Leigh Ann -

Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (354 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(288)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for My Little Girl
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heartland, TX) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my 18 month old and even though it may be a little big for her now, I still think it is perfect! It's sturdy (so will last a long time) and plenty of room for all the Easter eggs she can find! Very happy w/ this basket and would definitely recommend it!
Excellent Quality
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the basket and would highly recommend it. Excellent quality, packaging, website and even the receipt was impressive.
LOVE IT!
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I tried to order this last Easter and it sold out quickly. I jumped at the opportunity this year. As usual, it exceeded my expectations. I LOVE IT! I can't wait for the Easter Bunny to come!
great Easter baskets!
By Debi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my children in their favorite colors. They are large and very well made. I expect them to last for many years to come.
Granddaughter's First Easter Basket
By Phillip B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesburg, PA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We, Lacey Rae's grandparents, were absolutely delighted with our granddaughter's first Easter basket. We chose a light pink liner with rose colored personalization that was placed in the beautiful light-colored wicker basket. The package came wrapped in cellophane to protect it. We can't wait to fill it with her Easter goodies! We just hope it's big enough!
EXCELLENT VALUE
By Jacqueline U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great. It is large and the liner and embroidery are exceptional. It is well worth the money.
Beautiful basket
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot express how much I love this basket. I purchased it so that my daughter could have a beautiful Easter basket she could use every year. This basket does not disappoint. It is huge! The basket is beautiful and great quality. The personalization came out beautiful (I did the Flamingo Pink). It arrived quickly and well packaged. Very happy with this basket. Can't wait for Easter!
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
By Elaine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goddard, KS) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is simply adorable, just a cute as the picture. The basket is great quality and durable. The material for the lining is great too and so many colors to choose from for the name. Wonderful purchase.
Cute Easter Baskets
By Janice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, MO) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these baskets for my grandsons, one blue and one green. They are adorable. The monogram looks very nice and is easily readable. They are a nice big size and I can't wait for Easter to fill them up. I was very pleased with them. I will order from this site again.
Beautiful Easter Basket
By Kevin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Easter basket. The detail is wonderful and it's a beautiful quality item. Customer service at Personalization Mall is top-notch, communication is incredible, and shipping is very fast. I highly recommend this product and this company.
PERFECT
By heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north olmsted, OH) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this basket. I order one in blue for my son and i am so excited to give it to him easter morning. The personalization is perfect and this basket is sure to last a long time (even with a rough little boy) I couldnt be happier with this purchase. It also was shipped and arrived just 2 days after I ordered. I will be back for more!!!! What a great website this is!!!
Great Buy
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the baskets & liners I purchsed for my Grandchldren.
Personalized Easter Basket
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easter basket was exactly what I wanted. This will be my daughter's first Easter and I wanted to get her a special basket she can have for a long time!
Beautiful Basket
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this basket for my daughter's first Easter. I searched many different places, but I decided to go with this one. At first it seemed pricey. When compared with others available, I liked being able to personalize the fabric colors with the thread color. When I got the basket, I was so happy! It is beautiful, and my daughter's name is embroidered. It's so nice to have something that is a good quality. Most other places use the vinyl letters. If you are loooking for a strong basket that will last for years, this is it.
Cute basket
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. The basket is large. The canvas insert seems nice and durable. Basket handle is high and the basket itself is deep.
Great basket for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - March 19, 2013
I purchased two of these baskets for my twin boys. As I mentioned in my other review would like more color / pattern selections for the basket liners. Also would like the liner to come down farther all the way around so there is not an issue with the name / personalized portion sliding into the basket. As I said in my other review this is our first Easter so I don't know yet if that will be a problem. But they are super cute and I can't wait to give it to my boys.
Great Basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - March 26, 2013
Looks just like the picture. Size is perfect & quality is good.
Personalized Jumbo Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - March 26, 2013
I purchased this basket for my granddaughter for Easter. The basket is really nice and strong . My only problem is the basket wasn't as large I pictured it to be. I think I also purchased to many items to put in the basket. I would purchase again.
Great basket for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - March 19, 2013
Loved the basket and the personalized liner. Couple reasons I didn't give it a 5 star was b/c I would love to see more choices on material options. Also maybe be able to just purchase liners to go with your existing basket. It was also mentioned in a couple other reviews that the liner doesn't really come down far enough all the way around. So it is pulled down farther in front for the personalization and not as high in the back. Not sure yet if this will be a problem when we fill it, but it could slide the whole thing farther into the basket so you can't see their name.
Good Easter Basket
By Marcia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this same basket for my first daughter three years ago. To stay consistent I purchased this basket for my second daughter this year. After doing some more searching and having had the basket and used it in the past, I think I would have liked a little more shallow and a little bit wider basket. To have the toys and candy displayed somewhat above the rim of the basket, I normally have to really fill the bottom with grass. It has held up well I must say. My three year old daughter does like to play with her Easter basket and it looks as good as new.
Very cute, but...
By Chazlie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these for Easter, in different colors. The basket and liner are very cute, the basket is very large, but I received bent handles and a couple of the sticks on one of the basket handles were broken. I tried to glue them back together but didn't have much success (I would have sent it back but I obviously want to have it here for Easter). It seems like they could have been packaged better.
Super cute Easter basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - August 11, 2012
Embroidery was perfect and this will fit lots of goodies for Easter.
Cute but cheap looking basket
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenks, OK) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall this is pretty cute and I was happy with it. The lining and embroidery was perfect, my only complaint is the basket looks kind of cheap.
Better than in years past
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - March 30, 2014
I ordered this basket and liner for my new granddaughter who will be celebrating her first Easter this year. Ordered this one because it was the same (I thought) as the one I ordered with a blue liner for her older brother two years ago. Both baskets are good quality and generous in size. However, I am pleased and disappointed at the same time. The basket I just ordered looks the way I always thought it should, with plenty of overlap of the liner on the outside of the basket and the name clearly visible. (as pictured) However, I am now more disappointed with the liner that came with my grandson's basket, as there is not enough overlap of the liner and his name barely shows; baskets look mismatched. It seems there is some inconsistency in the construction and quality of the liners, but if you happen to get one that is made properly, it is a great basket.
Not quite satified
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romoville, IL) - April 14, 2014
Wish they would have told me the color of the thread is identical to the liner, ordered it over the phone. Can't read the name on the liner.
Beautiful basket with liner
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easter basket is perfect for our new son ! The basket is lighter than I was expecting and wish is was heavier "wood", but otherwise it is a great purchase. The embroidered name is really nice.
Satisfied with purchase
By jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, NY) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with my purchase. I was not happy with the way the purchase was delivered. The box came all mangled.
OK, not great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - April 1, 2013
I decided on these personalized baskets after researching prices from other retailers. This was the best price I could find for something we only use once a year. The liners are nice, the baskets are not as sturdy as expected or as other reviewers have said they are. The handles are a little loose and the baskets are not very heavy. Overall, not bad, especially for the price I paid.
Nice Decoration
By Travis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fawn Grove, PA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Light Basket. Better if used as a decoration than a toy. Handle seems very brittle. Don't think it would hold up to small child using it as a easter egg hunt basket. That being said, this is the second basket we have ordered for our second child. It has been the best value for quality we have found. We use it carefully with our toddler and just for decoration with our infant son. Liner and Embroidery are very nice. Ships super fast.
Great Easter baskets!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsted, CT) - April 5, 2013
Bought two for my boys and was very pleased with both size and quality! I love the monograms
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - April 9, 2011
I bought the light blue basket with white lettering and it looks GREAT! The basket is a good size- like a typical sized basket. The quality is great and we will use it year after year...worth the money!
cute basket
By Jamie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fort, AL) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's first Easter, and was very happy when it arrived. The basket was well made and my daughter's name looked great on the liner! She will be able to use this basket for many years.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket for my son's first Easter. I was pleasantly surprised at how large the basket is, and the quality is as good as I had hoped. I ordered the Green lining with brown embroidery and it looks fantastic!
Custon Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - March 25, 2013
I was worried about the basket being small and cheap, but it is a good sized, quality basket.
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - March 23, 2013
I was looking at many other websites for Easter baskets for my 2 boys, and this is exactly what I had been looking for! I didn't want anything too girly, and I loved being able to pick the fabric color and thread color. The baskets are well made and perfectly sized. I am hoping they last us forever!
Personalized Easter Basket
By Caitlin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, NY) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Easter basket! I was a little surprised at how big it was when it arrived and was afraid I would have to buy more to fill it but it actually fit everything I already had really nice! The name looks perfect and exactly how the picture shows and the basket is sturdy. It will last my son many many years!
LOVE LOVE LOVE This Easter Basket
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stitching is great! Love the size of this basket! I haven't received anything yet that I haven't loved from this website. It's a wonderful gift, but sure to impress the individual that will be receiving it.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanibel, FL) - March 23, 2013
I recommend this company. Quality items, fair price and free shipping.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Anthony, ID) - March 25, 2013
This basket is beautiful! The basket is heavy duty! The embroidering is high quality! This basket should last my daughter for years!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ojai, CA) - March 27, 2013
This basket came fast and it is exactly as pictured. The price was fair and I can't wait for my daughter to see it on Easter. I know we will get many years of Easter fun with this basket!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved