Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Willow Easter Basket with Drop-Down Handle customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (647 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Easter Basket
By Patricia M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for a baby and on for years! Great quality and well constructed.
Just beautiful!
By Louise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so very pleased with the baskets (bought a pink and a purple). Both the baskets and the liners are extremely well made plus they are affordable!
Jumbo
By Shelley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice basket and the personalized cover looks great. It is way too big for a child's basket. I bought 2 baskets a few years ago for my grandkids and they were perfect, so I bought one to match for my new grandchild. It is not the same size, it's JUMBO and because it is personalized, I was not entitled to a refund.
Wonderful!
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rimersburg, PA) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of the baskets and covers for my twin boys for their 1st Easter! I absolutely love them! High quality and fast shipping! I would highly recommend this product to anyone!
Nice product
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gothenburg, NE) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The liner is a brighter baby blue than it was a few years ago- so this one doesn't match his brothers' . Stand alone, it looks nice.
Perfect basket and liner
By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunceton, MO) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
No problems what so ever. The basket and liner I receive was exactly what I wanted and what was describe on the website. I was a bit concerned about other reviews I read about quality of basket and how the liner fit. Neither of these were a problem with my basket. My daughter loved it and we will be using it for many Easters to come.
Great basket
By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunceton, MO) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the basket. It was the perfect Easter basket for my child. I was a bit concerned by the other review I read about the quality of the basket, but when I received it, the basket was perfect!
Great Easter gift
By Genevieve O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is large and just what I was looking for to give my not yet one year old granddaughter. She is too small for candy and chocolates so I wanted something to put toys in. The embroideryis beautiful. I have ordered many items before and am always very satisfied
Granddaughters first Easter basket
By Dava A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville , CA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is very sturdy and will be one that my granddaughter will use for years to come.
Happy Grandma
By Kathy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Lake, WI) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe I received the basket the day after I placed the order and standard shipping too! It is better than what I imagined - nice & big! I read the reviews and yes,all true - excellent product, the basket and liner, love the name on it! Can't wait for our granddaughter's 1st Easter tomorrow to give it to her! I will definitely be purchasing more for our future grandchildren some day:-)
Beautiful Easter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH ABINGTON TOWNSHIP, PA) - April 18, 2014
I ordered two personalized Easter baskets for my grand-daughters and could not be more pleased. The baskets are very deep and will display all of their gifts and candy beautifully. The baskets are well made and the personalized liners make them extra special.
Love this !!
By Chelsey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, GA) - April 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is the perfect size. My first time ordering a monogrammed easter basket and it turned out perfect. I will always order from this place, It always has what I want and more!! :)
stunning..
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avawam, KY) - April 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my neice/grandbaby..an she picked it out an absolutely loved it when it arrive...love Personalation Mall..never been disappointed with anything I've ever ordered from them...the basket was more a lot bigger than I expected which was great an made great to..
Love it!
By Chistine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Easter basket for my daughter with her name on it and I loved it. I got a discount which helped, however I think for the price its a great buy. Its much bigger then I thought it would be which I like. I would recommend this basket.
Absolutely beautiful
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, SC) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is large like you see in the picture. It is more than expected. I am very pleased.
Great Product
By Kelsee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Basket was great quality and monogram was perfect. I would def recommend!!
Darling Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 11, 2014
This basket makes a perfect keepsake!!! Personalization Mall always has quality products and their customer service is 5 star!!!!!!
Baskets
By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These baskets are very beautiful and I highly recommend them
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - April 7, 2014
Very nice traditional Easter basket
Easter Basket
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. It was exactly what I thought it would look like.
Easter basket good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - April 5, 2014
The basket is very good quality. I almost did not purchase it because of other reviews about the handle being messed up. The handle on mine is perfect. The name cover is so cute. I ordered the small basket because my granddaughter is only 9 months & I thought I could get her a larger one later. it is bigger than I thought. She will not need a larger basket as she grows up.
Great Easter Basket!!
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these baskets, both with pink lining and lavender embroidery. They look fantastic! Quality is great and it is a very nice size basket! They shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition. I plan on using these for years. I recommend this product if you are looking for an Easter basket to use for years. I would definitely order this again
Baby Easter Basket
By LOUISE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABINGTON, PA) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Easter basket for my Grandson's first Easter. The basket came to me very quickly after I ordered it. I was very pleasantly surprised with the high quality of the basket. It was extremely sturdy and larger than I had anticipated. The quality of the basket ensures that it will be a keepsake for my Grandson for many Easters to come. I couldn't be more satisfied.
Perfect Easter Basket
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, WY) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been searching both online and in-store for the perfect Easter basket for our 18 month-old son that was simple, good sized, personalized, great value and a basket that we could order again in future years to come as we expand our family. This basket hit all those marks! The only, I guess, suggestion I'd have for this basket would be to have more font options for the personalization. There is only one choice, and though it's not a horrible font, it's not the one I would've chose had I had more options. Needless to say, still a great basket that we will purchase again!
Awesome Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia , MO) - March 29, 2014
I purchased 3 of them for each of my children. I was so pleased with how large the baskets were! I was in search of personalized baskets for several weeks and by far this company has the most reasonable price! I would reccomend this item you are not going to find a better value!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - March 28, 2014
Love my baskets!! I have ordered 3!! Love them all!
More than I expected
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand daughter's Easter basket is simply beautiful. It is so much bigger than I expected and came wrapped in clear wrap with a beautiful curly bow on top. I continue to be pleased with all my purchases.
Best Easter Basket Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - March 25, 2014
I was very pleased with this basket. It was very sturdy and can be used for many more Easter's to come. The personalization was awesome.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - March 24, 2014
This basket is high quality. It looks just like the picture. I like the cloth lining.
Cute but flimsy handle
By Jodi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute basket with an adorable personalized liner, but the handle is very flimsy. I expect a better quality item for the money and from Personalization Mall.
Personalized basket
By Dolores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this basket. Bought to use as our grandsons traditional Easter basket for year after year use. Excited to use it for Easterbthis year! Quality basket, liner and personalization. Recommend.
Personalized basket
By Dolores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Purchased for my granddaughters Easter basket. Wanted it to use year after year - traditional Easter basket at Grandma & Grandpas! Can't wait to fill it!! Nice quality basket, liner and personalization!
Mimsey
By Kay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metropolis, IL) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this basket. I had been looking for an Easter basket for my grandson and this was just the size and sturdiness I was wanted. And the fact than it is personalized was a plus! I can use it for years to come!
Perfect Easter basket
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect size for an Easter basket. The quality is great and the personalization turned out perfect.
Beautiful Basket
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Courtland, VA) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our first grandchild's first Easter. The basket craftsmanship as well as the embroidered liner exceeded our expectations! I know this will become a part of his Easter tradition throughout his life.
Easter basket - girl
By Alana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I compared baskets on a bunch of sites searching for the perfect basket for my daughter and saw this one. I also bought one with a blue liner for my son...both arrived exactly as I expected. They have tons of room for goodies and the personalization stitching is beautiful as always from personalization mall. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and cannot wait for Easter to suprise my children with their new baskets!!! I highly recommend if you are looking for a more traditional basket.
Easter Basket
By Jeanette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these for all my grandchildren and even though they were purchased in 3 separate years, due to the birth of new ones, they all look alike and are a good quality. I love them.
Great
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kouts , IN) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to see this basket back this year. I already purchased two for my twins and I needed a new one for my daughter. The size is great, not to big or to small. I use these as the baskets from the easter bunny so we can reuse them for many years.
Heirloom for sure!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gowanda, NY) - March 4, 2014
This basket is made SO much better than other personalized baskets I looked at. It is sturdy and appears it will hold up not only through my 2 yr old great granddaughter's childhood, but be able to be passed on to her children! It is large enough to fill for years of exciting Easters.
Great quality!
By Diana Elena Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johstown, PA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, and hope to use it for years to come! The only complain was that ups said tried to deliver and didn't even nock on my door. But the basket is perfect!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved