Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (404 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(331)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Easter Tradition Started
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 18 month old son after searching and searching for a basket that he would be able to use from now until he is grown. I grew up with the same Easter basket for my entire life, so I wanted my son to have that tradition as well. Why spend $10+ a year on cheap baskets that hold their interest for only a year or two? Invest in something that will last. This basket is indeed large and the bottom is deep enough for the traditional grass and goodies without them falling over the sides. I chose the blue liner with navy blue embroidery and it looks really good. I didn't notice any threads hanging out. I would definitely order this basket again.
Very cute and good quality!
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the Easter Basket. Last minute purchase and couldn't find these anywhere until I found this website. Was worried about sturdiness and quality. Both turned out much better than expected. Very pretty basket and plenty big to fill with goodies!
Amazing
By Natasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket for my baby nephew and was amazed by it's quality. It is nice sized and beautifully personalized. It can hold a lot of fun things! I definitely suggest to anyone who wants a keepsake basket to get this item!
Eas6er Baskets
By Jan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My triplet granchildren were thrilled with their personalized Easter baskets! I am very pleased with the quality of the basket. Really nice. This is a great item for many reasons but their Mother loved the fact that the liner was washable. Thank you. Everything I have ever ordered from you has been high quality and very appreciated by the recipients. I am hooked!
Awesome!
By maureen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erma, NJ) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this easter basket for my brand new grandbaby for her first Easter! I was very pleased when I opened the box -the color was true and the embroidery of her name was of good quality! I filled the basket with goodies and couldn't wait for her parents to see it! I am sure that this first easter basket will be used for many yers to come - I highly recommend this product to everyone!
Great product--fabulous service!
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richwood, NJ) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item only a few days before Easter and was pleasantly surprised by how quickly my order arrived....and I was delighted with the item I ordered!

I would definitely order again from this site!
Jumbo Easter Basket
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point, NY) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE these baskets - very well made - bigger than expected too
Wonderful!!
By Kristi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These baskets are absolutely beautiful and HUGE!!! We love them, and can not wait until we are able to fill them to the brim for easter!!!
Great Bunny Bakset
By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orting, WA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this new Easter Basket I bought for my granddaughter. The personalization looks great and the basket is very sturdy and appears to be longlasting. It is my hope that it will be her Easter Basket for years to come. It also arrived promptly. I would highly recommend this item to anyone.
Very Nice!
By Geri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed Easter baskets for my children with their names on them, and these ones were just perfect! No silly decorations or shapes on them...just their name and a pretty color liner. And the baskets are really big, which is great as I can fill them with all kinds of Easter Bunny goodies! I got these in pink, green, and purple, and the colors look great together! Highly recommend these if you are looking for a classic Easter basket! And on a side note, they were delivered so fast! It was amazing! Very happy overall with this product!
WOW
By christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine, CO) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with these baskets. They were bigger than I had thought and I love the liners. I will definatley come back to this website to order more in the future.
Beautiful Easter Basket
By Kevin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Easter basket. The detail is wonderful and it's a beautiful quality item. Customer service at Personalization Mall is top-notch, communication is incredible, and shipping is very fast. I highly recommend this product and this company.
Love it!
By Elyse W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this basket, it is adorable! It huge though, so I'm not sure what I will fill it with!! But definitely worth the money!
beautiful baskets
By Sunny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
arrived very quickly--I bought 4--my grandchildren are going to be thrilled with these beautiful personalized baskets.
Easter Basket
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were delivered quickly, in perfect shape. They looked just like they were pictured and were bigger than expected. Excellent purchase.
Momofone great basket
By Maureen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Leonx, IL) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This by far was the best basket that I could find on the internet or at any store in our area. After looking at what other stores had to offer I am sure that this basket will hold for many years to come. It is made very well and liner is top notch. I espically liked that fact that it was personalized with my son's name on it. The basket is very trun to the picture on the web site and it will hold alot of goodies for easter. Would so recommend to any one who is loooking for a great Easter Basket.
Great Easter Basket!!
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great easter basket!! It is a great size. We will be able to use it every year and fill it with new things.
Love your website
By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized basket, and will highly recommend your website to others for great customer service and fast delivery too.
Better-than expected quality
By CC A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive product. Looks like it will be enjoyed year after year.
An immediate hit
By Victoria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Easter basket was the perfect hit for my grandson. The basket was big enough, that his parents decided "Nonna" should fill it and that will happen with pleasure. My grandson is practicing his Easter egg hunting.
Perfect
By Morgan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, AZ) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is the perfect size; nice and big. Beautiful lining and worth every penny.
Just the right size
By Lindsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers City, MI) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 1-yr old son (Green liner with cream letters) for him to use as his "forever" easter basket. It is the perfect size--not too big, not too small--and very nice quality. I am excited to fill it with goodies for the first time this year!
great buy
By Kriste M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is just as nice as it looks in the picture and nice and big. The embroidery looks great.
Quality not as good as previous one bought 2 years ago
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - March 31, 2013
I bought this Easter basket for my first child 2 years ago and was extremely happy with the quality of the product. So naturally, after having my second child, I wanted their baskets to match and so I came back to purchase another. I was disapointed with the quality of this purchase. The basket is a lighter color (which is okay) but basket handle is warped and not as good of a "U" shape as the first basket. Additionally, the seams for the basket liner, near the basket handles look like a lower quality and you can see the stiching, where as you could not on the one that was purchased two years ago (stitching was underneath). Just a little disapointed that I paid the same prices as two years ago, but got a lower quality item.
Beautiful Baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - February 28, 2015
High quality, detailed embroidered, love the color, so bright perfect size for an EASTER basket. Will ordered again from Personalization Mall! I have ordered 2 baskets and they are both adorable!
I thought it was different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - February 19, 2015
When I opened it I was surprised at the size. I have ordered it before and it was smaller. After reviewing the description, I did not catch the "large" basket. It was my mistake. The reason I only gave it a 3 star is because I cannot order the size I did before from you because you no longer have it available. That really disappoints me because my newborn grandchild will not have the same size as the others.
Easter Basket
By Jocelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crab Orchard, WV) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized liner is nice, but the basket is very cheaply made and flimsy. At the first opportunity I have, I will be searching for another basket with similar proportions to fit this basket liner!
Sturdy basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 3, 2015
The basket arrived in great shape (good since you have to pay extra shipping for it) and seems very sturdy. I have two others and the font on this one is slightly bigger than the two I purchased in the past. However, it's close enough that it's not an issue. I love these baskets and am excited for my little one to use it for many Easters to come.
Basket not up to par
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second of these I've ordered in two years. The monogramming is well done and pretty on both, but both had the same problem--the baskets' handles leaned very obviously to one side, making them awkward for little ones to carry and odd looking. When I emailed regarding this problem with the first basket two years ago, it was replaced with a near-perfect basket. When I emailed again about the same issue a week ago, this is the response I received:

"Thank you for sending the image to me as requested. This has been reviewed by our Quality Assurance Team and they have determined the item was manufactured correctly. We are sorry that you are unsatisfied with the item, but a replacement would be manufactured the same way."

Several days ago, I responded with a picture of the two-year-old basket, showing that the baskets can be manufactured better. So far, no response.

I like this item, but I will not be ordering any more of these because I am not happy with the basket or the response to my problem with it.
Good Purchase...A few things to consider though
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - March 18, 2013
This was my second Easter basket purchased from Personalizationmall.com Two years ago I bought a blue one for my oldest son. I now have a second son and wanted them to have the same baskets. I ordered the lime green liner with emerald embroidery this time around. Love the colors! Very vibrant and springy! The basket itself was large and deep enough to hold lots of items. The weight of the basket is very light so if you are looking for a heavy duty basket this may not be the one for you. I knew this ahead of time because I already have one. The only other negative thing about the basket was several wooden pieces of the basket were splitting/breaking away. This doesn't really bother me but for the price I would have wanted better quality. I just wanted my boys to have uniform baskets this year...if that wasn't a factor I probably would not have ordered another.
Nice basket but be careful
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The concept was awesome and it is a really big basket. The embroidary was very nice. Only complaint was the basket itself...many of the wicker reeds were sharp at ends and not tucked in. I bought it for my young grandson and am concerned about him getting scratched from these sharp edges. I will have to be very careful and may even wrap something around all the ends.
Easter Basket
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery is nice, but I think the price was a little high for the size basket. The title says Jumbo Easter Basket, but it is no jumbo.
Would have rated it a 5 but....
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the basket came, it was great except that the personalization (the thread) had become unraveled. One of the letters was barely legible. Other than that the basket is a great size. Fit a lot of items in it.
Easter Baskets
By Brian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of the easter baskets for my girls my thing that turned me to them was if the basket was to break etc you van put the liner onto another basket
monogram
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of the basket, the only thing that I wasn't pleased with is the "I" in Ian looks like an "L", there is no space between the "I" and "A". The colors are perfect on the liner, the light green with the emerald green
lettering is great. I would recommend this company to my Family and Friends
Nice basket
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NH) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son to use every year as his Easter basket. Its a good size. I am looking forward to using it every year!
easter basket
By Shannon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantsville, CT) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is a great size! I have a 2 month old and eventhough he wasn't going to be getting candy this year, I wanted to take a picture of him in his Easter outfit while sitting in his basket! I wish we had a choice of fonts though...this font is not my favorite, but it is still nice. Also, the basket is a bit darker than what is pictured. I expected more of a cream colored wicker, and it was more of a light tan.
easter basket
By Amber O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, CA) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this easter basket for my daughter's first easter. It's personalized with her name. It looks exactly like the picture. Love it. Can't wait to use it for many easters to come.
Poor Quality Product
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were excited by the reviews and photo of the product for our children to have matching Easter baskets, but were disappointed with what we received. They sent us two different baskets, one small wicker tightly woven, the other larger wicker loosely woven with many cracked pieces that does not sit flat. The embroidering on the liner is nice, but the liner itself is of poor quality - the hem has twisted material in it. We contacted Customer Service and they even sent us a second set of baskets, both were the loosely woven baskets with many broken pieces. We would not recommend this item - you can find nicer baskets at a craft store!
Not Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 29, 2011
I was really looking forward to recieving this basket as it is intended to be my sons Easter basket that will be used every year. When the basket arrived I was sadly disappointed. The handle is very obviously crooked, and pieces on the bottom of the basket keep falling off. (Which are EXREMELY DANGEROUS)for a 1 year old. After paying over $50.00 for this basket I am pretty upset. By next year the only good thing about this basket will probably be the liner that I will end up putting in another basket, so all in all I paid $50.00 for a piece of fabric with my childs name on it. I dont think I will ever purchase anything for this website again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved