Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (472 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(385)
4 star:
(61)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Larger than Expected. Very Nice.
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket with the pink liner and white stitching. In general, I am pleased. It's a beautiful basket. My only complaint is when i previewed on the website how this combination would look, the white stitching really popped against the pink liner. However, when I received the basket, the liner was much paler pink than how it looks in the picture, so the white stitching does not really stand out. I wish I had ordered the stitching in a darker color. That being said, it's a lovely item. The basket itself is a durable weave, and VERY large. This will last year after year.
Very Nice Basket for Easter Goodies
By Rena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Twp., MI) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered three baskets for the grandchildren...nice size, basket and fabric quality were very substantial. One of the baskets had a lopsided handle, which the Customer Service department took care of with no problem...I've since received the replacement basket and it is perfect. Did not have to return the defective basket which was a big relief!! Thank you for such great service and product!!
Exceeding Expectations
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easter basket exceeded my expectations. The lining is well made and the embroidery really looks great. It is much larger than I thought it would be. I got it for my grandson and I told my daughter I hoped the Easter Bunny could afford to fill it!! :) I wasn't sure which color to have it embroidered in and customer service helped me and it looks great. Thanks to Personalizationmall.com for helping to make my grandson's first Easter (and all his Easter's for years to come) so special!!
Perfect
By Rosemary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two baskets, one in pink and one in blue. The basket is large and well constructed. The names were beautifully embroided. These items can be used year after year - just lovely!
CUTE AS A BUTTON
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, SC) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the basket! My grandson's 1st easter basket!?
Adorable Easter Basket!
By L. Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - March 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is very well-made and it is adorable. My granddaughter Sophie, will almost be one year old at Easter and this basket is so nice, I will be able to use it every Easter. And as always, it was packaged to perfection.

great buy
By Kriste M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is just as nice as it looks in the picture and nice and big. The embroidery looks great.
Just the right size
By Lindsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers City, MI) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 1-yr old son (Green liner with cream letters) for him to use as his "forever" easter basket. It is the perfect size--not too big, not too small--and very nice quality. I am excited to fill it with goodies for the first time this year!
Great Easter Basket!!
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great easter basket!! It is a great size. We will be able to use it every year and fill it with new things.
An immediate hit
By Victoria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Easter basket was the perfect hit for my grandson. The basket was big enough, that his parents decided "Nonna" should fill it and that will happen with pleasure. My grandson is practicing his Easter egg hunting.
Perfect Easter basket to grow with
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is large enough to use year after year. The embroidery is beautiful and the material for the liner seems sturdy. I would highly recommend.
Very cute and good quality!
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the Easter Basket. Last minute purchase and couldn't find these anywhere until I found this website. Was worried about sturdiness and quality. Both turned out much better than expected. Very pretty basket and plenty big to fill with goodies!
Easter Tradition Started
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 18 month old son after searching and searching for a basket that he would be able to use from now until he is grown. I grew up with the same Easter basket for my entire life, so I wanted my son to have that tradition as well. Why spend $10+ a year on cheap baskets that hold their interest for only a year or two? Invest in something that will last. This basket is indeed large and the bottom is deep enough for the traditional grass and goodies without them falling over the sides. I chose the blue liner with navy blue embroidery and it looks really good. I didn't notice any threads hanging out. I would definitely order this basket again.
Great product--fabulous service!
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richwood, NJ) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item only a few days before Easter and was pleasantly surprised by how quickly my order arrived....and I was delighted with the item I ordered!

I would definitely order again from this site!
Awesome!
By maureen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erma, NJ) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this easter basket for my brand new grandbaby for her first Easter! I was very pleased when I opened the box -the color was true and the embroidery of her name was of good quality! I filled the basket with goodies and couldn't wait for her parents to see it! I am sure that this first easter basket will be used for many yers to come - I highly recommend this product to everyone!
Totally Satisfied!
By Sandra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COTO DE CAZA, CA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was the perfect touch for my Grandson's Easter.
Great Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - March 7, 2011
I ordered this Easter basket for my daughter and I am very pleased with it. The quality is great and it is beautiful. I am glad I made this purchase. This should last for the rest of her Easter basket days.
Great product
By Leigh Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket arrived early and looks great. The embroidery is well done. I chose the lime green thread and am really pleased. It's a large basket that a child can grow with. It's also very sturdy. I would buy this basket again!
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 13, 2011
I ordered this basket for my grandson for Easter. It was bigger than I thought it would be and very, very cute. The liner and stitching colors were perfect.
Boys' Easter Baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - April 15, 2011
I ordered these baskets for my boys and they are adorable! I am amazed at how nicely they turned out.
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - April 9, 2011
I bought the light blue basket with white lettering and it looks GREAT! The basket is a good size- like a typical sized basket. The quality is great and we will use it year after year...worth the money!
Adorable! Great size!
By Courtney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Heights, OH) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this basket and another with a lime green liner for my toddler and newborn sons. I wanted something that they could grow with and have forever. I was thrilled when I received them! These baskets are a great size and just adorable when personalized! They are also great quality! My 19 month old can carry his now but also grow into its "jumbo" size. A perfect Easter basket for many years of Easter traditions to come!
Perfect Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statham, GA) - April 11, 2011
I ordered 3 of these baskets. I am more than pleased with the quality of the basket! I can hardly wait until Easter. These baskets can have multiple uses & I'm sure they will last for years to come.
Amazing
By Natasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket for my baby nephew and was amazed by it's quality. It is nice sized and beautifully personalized. It can hold a lot of fun things! I definitely suggest to anyone who wants a keepsake basket to get this item!
just what i was looking for
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartsville, NJ) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was originally looking to purchase a liner from another company which was much more expensive. They were sold out so I searched the web and came across this site. Wasn't sure how good the quality would be and was pleasantly surprised. Stitching was great, basket is sturdy enough to last for years. I look forward to getting a lot of use out of this.
Love it!
By Keri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really nice Easter baskets. They are a great size, bigger than expected, and the names are big and nicely embrodered. Can choose from different colors, my kids love them. Very nice.
Love it!
By Keri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really nice Easter baskets. They are a great size, bigger than expected, and the names are big and nicely embrodered. Can choose from different colors, my kids love them. Very nice.
Momofone great basket
By Maureen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Leonx, IL) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This by far was the best basket that I could find on the internet or at any store in our area. After looking at what other stores had to offer I am sure that this basket will hold for many years to come. It is made very well and liner is top notch. I espically liked that fact that it was personalized with my son's name on it. The basket is very trun to the picture on the web site and it will hold alot of goodies for easter. Would so recommend to any one who is loooking for a great Easter Basket.
Better-than expected quality
By CC A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive product. Looks like it will be enjoyed year after year.
Love your website
By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized basket, and will highly recommend your website to others for great customer service and fast delivery too.
Exactly what I expected
By shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, GA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket for my son's first Easter. The basket came exactly as advertised and it came fast! I think it was only 3 days from when I ordered it. I was shocked about that. I have not done much with the basket since I got it so I cannot attest to its durability but as far as looks go, I am very satisfied.
Personalized Jumbo Easter Basket
By Alicia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very easy to place my order. Checkout process was fast and easy. Shipping was fast too. I was very pleased with my experience and with my product.
Beautuful but Pricey
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the personalized Easter Basket.
The basket was made well and the stitching is beautiful.
I'm glad I love it because it was expensive.
However, the one I ordered from Pottery Barn for my granddaughter was approximately the same price but
smaller. It is a one time purchase so I am not going to
complain. I love it.
Eas6er Baskets
By Jan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My triplet granchildren were thrilled with their personalized Easter baskets! I am very pleased with the quality of the basket. Really nice. This is a great item for many reasons but their Mother loved the fact that the liner was washable. Thank you. Everything I have ever ordered from you has been high quality and very appreciated by the recipients. I am hooked!
Cute!!!!
By Daysha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy and pleased with the basket. It's a basket that my daughter can use for some years. Very nice... I will be back for the holidays....
Love this basket!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this for my son who is turning 2 and it is very nice and big! It is light enough that he can still carry it on Easter Egg hunts, but still very big that I can stuff it with many gifts for Easter Morning! Came very fast and looks great with his name on it! The lining also comes out so you can wash it if needed. Great find!
Pretty and Roomy
By Miranda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizaville, NY) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is great!!! Lots of room for goodies and the embroidering is beautiful!! Love it!! Great basket for years to come!!
Great for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, NJ) - April 18, 2011
I looked into other places for Easter baskets that charged approx. $70 for the basket and the liner. For use for one day a year I though that was a little outrageous. The price for this basket was perfect and it looks really cute! The only thing was I thought the basket was white from looking at the picture but it is more of a natural color.
Cute Easter Basket
By Gretchen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket with a green liner and lime green stiching and it turned out absolutely adorable! I ordered the basket on a Saturday and had it by Thursday. The quality is great and I can't wait to use it for my son's first Easter.
Adorable Easter basket
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little bigger than I thought but adorable -- nice fabric and stiching
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved