Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


Search in Easter Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Just received my order and to say I am thrilled would truly be an understatement. Thank you!
~Edward - PA

Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (365 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(297)
4 star:
(48)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Just okay
By Leah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have placed numerous orders with personalizationmall.com and have always been thoroughly satisfied. However, I was disappointed because the basket was flimsy as if it came from a dollar store. I did love the liner on the basket. For the price I paid, I would have expected a better quality basket.
Would have rated it a 5 but....
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the basket came, it was great except that the personalization (the thread) had become unraveled. One of the letters was barely legible. Other than that the basket is a great size. Fit a lot of items in it.
Easter Baskets
By Brian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of the easter baskets for my girls my thing that turned me to them was if the basket was to break etc you van put the liner onto another basket
Nice basket but be careful
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The concept was awesome and it is a really big basket. The embroidary was very nice. Only complaint was the basket itself...many of the wicker reeds were sharp at ends and not tucked in. I bought it for my young grandson and am concerned about him getting scratched from these sharp edges. I will have to be very careful and may even wrap something around all the ends.
Easter Basket
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery is nice, but I think the price was a little high for the size basket. The title says Jumbo Easter Basket, but it is no jumbo.
Great Buy
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the baskets & liners I purchsed for my Grandchldren.
Personalized Easter Basket
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easter basket was exactly what I wanted. This will be my daughter's first Easter and I wanted to get her a special basket she can have for a long time!
Beautiful Basket
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this basket for my daughter's first Easter. I searched many different places, but I decided to go with this one. At first it seemed pricey. When compared with others available, I liked being able to personalize the fabric colors with the thread color. When I got the basket, I was so happy! It is beautiful, and my daughter's name is embroidered. It's so nice to have something that is a good quality. Most other places use the vinyl letters. If you are loooking for a strong basket that will last for years, this is it.
Beautiful basket
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot express how much I love this basket. I purchased it so that my daughter could have a beautiful Easter basket she could use every year. This basket does not disappoint. It is huge! The basket is beautiful and great quality. The personalization came out beautiful (I did the Flamingo Pink). It arrived quickly and well packaged. Very happy with this basket. Can't wait for Easter!
Personalized Easter Basket
By Deidra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the Easter baskets. Bought them for my twin granddaughters, one in pink and one in lavender. They are nice and big and personalized nicely. Shipment was very fast.
Perfect for My Little Girl
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heartland, TX) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my 18 month old and even though it may be a little big for her now, I still think it is perfect! It's sturdy (so will last a long time) and plenty of room for all the Easter eggs she can find! Very happy w/ this basket and would definitely recommend it!
Excellent Quality
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the basket and would highly recommend it. Excellent quality, packaging, website and even the receipt was impressive.
PERFECT
By heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north olmsted, OH) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this basket. I order one in blue for my son and i am so excited to give it to him easter morning. The personalization is perfect and this basket is sure to last a long time (even with a rough little boy) I couldnt be happier with this purchase. It also was shipped and arrived just 2 days after I ordered. I will be back for more!!!! What a great website this is!!!
beautiful baskets
By Sunny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
arrived very quickly--I bought 4--my grandchildren are going to be thrilled with these beautiful personalized baskets.
Love it!
By Elyse W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this basket, it is adorable! It huge though, so I'm not sure what I will fill it with!! But definitely worth the money!
Wonderful!!
By Kristi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These baskets are absolutely beautiful and HUGE!!! We love them, and can not wait until we are able to fill them to the brim for easter!!!
WOW
By christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine, CO) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with these baskets. They were bigger than I had thought and I love the liners. I will definatley come back to this website to order more in the future.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
By Elaine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goddard, KS) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is simply adorable, just a cute as the picture. The basket is great quality and durable. The material for the lining is great too and so many colors to choose from for the name. Wonderful purchase.
Cute Easter Baskets
By Janice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, MO) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these baskets for my grandsons, one blue and one green. They are adorable. The monogram looks very nice and is easily readable. They are a nice big size and I can't wait for Easter to fill them up. I was very pleased with them. I will order from this site again.
Beautiful Easter Basket
By Kevin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Easter basket. The detail is wonderful and it's a beautiful quality item. Customer service at Personalization Mall is top-notch, communication is incredible, and shipping is very fast. I highly recommend this product and this company.
LOVE IT!
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I tried to order this last Easter and it sold out quickly. I jumped at the opportunity this year. As usual, it exceeded my expectations. I LOVE IT! I can't wait for the Easter Bunny to come!
Great Easter baskets!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsted, CT) - April 5, 2013
Bought two for my boys and was very pleased with both size and quality! I love the monograms
Satisfied with purchase
By jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, NY) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with my purchase. I was not happy with the way the purchase was delivered. The box came all mangled.
Better than in years past
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - March 30, 2014
I ordered this basket and liner for my new granddaughter who will be celebrating her first Easter this year. Ordered this one because it was the same (I thought) as the one I ordered with a blue liner for her older brother two years ago. Both baskets are good quality and generous in size. However, I am pleased and disappointed at the same time. The basket I just ordered looks the way I always thought it should, with plenty of overlap of the liner on the outside of the basket and the name clearly visible. (as pictured) However, I am now more disappointed with the liner that came with my grandson's basket, as there is not enough overlap of the liner and his name barely shows; baskets look mismatched. It seems there is some inconsistency in the construction and quality of the liners, but if you happen to get one that is made properly, it is a great basket.
Nice Decoration
By Travis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fawn Grove, PA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Light Basket. Better if used as a decoration than a toy. Handle seems very brittle. Don't think it would hold up to small child using it as a easter egg hunt basket. That being said, this is the second basket we have ordered for our second child. It has been the best value for quality we have found. We use it carefully with our toddler and just for decoration with our infant son. Liner and Embroidery are very nice. Ships super fast.
Personalized Jumbo Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - March 26, 2013
I purchased this basket for my granddaughter for Easter. The basket is really nice and strong . My only problem is the basket wasn't as large I pictured it to be. I think I also purchased to many items to put in the basket. I would purchase again.
Cute but cheap looking basket
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenks, OK) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall this is pretty cute and I was happy with it. The lining and embroidery was perfect, my only complaint is the basket looks kind of cheap.
OK, not great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - April 1, 2013
I decided on these personalized baskets after researching prices from other retailers. This was the best price I could find for something we only use once a year. The liners are nice, the baskets are not as sturdy as expected or as other reviewers have said they are. The handles are a little loose and the baskets are not very heavy. Overall, not bad, especially for the price I paid.
Quality not as expected
By danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONY BROOK, NY) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these baskets for my sons and was not happy with the quality. One actually came bent already. Personalization Mall was kind enough to send a new one free of charge, but for the amount of money I spent on the baskets, I would have preferred to return them and order elsewhere.
great Easter baskets!
By Debi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my children in their favorite colors. They are large and very well made. I expect them to last for many years to come.
Granddaughter's First Easter Basket
By Phillip B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesburg, PA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We, Lacey Rae's grandparents, were absolutely delighted with our granddaughter's first Easter basket. We chose a light pink liner with rose colored personalization that was placed in the beautiful light-colored wicker basket. The package came wrapped in cellophane to protect it. We can't wait to fill it with her Easter goodies! We just hope it's big enough!
EXCELLENT VALUE
By Jacqueline U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great. It is large and the liner and embroidery are exceptional. It is well worth the money.
cute Easter basket
By Lacey V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket seems to be good quality. The liner is nice and the stitching was done very well!
Not quite satified
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romoville, IL) - April 14, 2014
Wish they would have told me the color of the thread is identical to the liner, ordered it over the phone. Can't read the name on the liner.
Beautiful basket with liner
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easter basket is perfect for our new son ! The basket is lighter than I was expecting and wish is was heavier "wood", but otherwise it is a great purchase. The embroidered name is really nice.
Cute basket
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. The basket is large. The canvas insert seems nice and durable. Basket handle is high and the basket itself is deep.
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - March 25, 2013
Very happy for the price paid! Was on sale + promo code, so felt it was a good bargain. Basket on the "flimsy" side, but came quick, packaged well and even came in plastic bag w/ribbon, so its clean/safe til the EB shows up! It will hold a good amount of candy, a stuffed animal and a coloring book. If you need more than that, it might be a tight squeeze. I ordered 1 each for my twins and I was pleased.
Perfect Easter Basket
By Katheryn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered lavender with ivory lettering and couldn't be happier with the results. Quick delivery, quality items. Personalization Mall does it again! :-)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ojai, CA) - March 27, 2013
This basket came fast and it is exactly as pictured. The price was fair and I can't wait for my daughter to see it on Easter. I know we will get many years of Easter fun with this basket!
Easter Basket
By Frank J K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized Easter Basket was ordered for our Grandson's first Easter. It seemed a perfect gift for him to treasure and use for many years to come. We had his mother put something he could use in it for him. In the future, we may decide to send him some tasty items as a treat.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved