Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


    Search in Easter Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I was very pleased with the product. It was beautiful. Thank you so much for the prompt service and the quality of the engraving. I have given you site to others who may want to puchase such a...
    ~Diana - IN

    Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets customer reviews

    Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
    Average Customer Review: (365 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (297)
    4 star:
    (48)
    3 star:
    (11)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Custon Easter Basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - March 25, 2013
    I was worried about the basket being small and cheap, but it is a good sized, quality basket.
    Absolutely Perfect!
    By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this basket for my son's first Easter. I was pleasantly surprised at how large the basket is, and the quality is as good as I had hoped. I ordered the Green lining with brown embroidery and it looks fantastic!
    Custome Easter Basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - March 25, 2013
    I was worried about the basket being small and cheap, but it is a good sized, quality basket.
    Fabulous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Anthony, ID) - March 25, 2013
    This basket is beautiful! The basket is heavy duty! The embroidering is high quality! This basket should last my daughter for years!
    AWESOME PRODUCT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sewell, NJ) - March 29, 2013
    I ordered three of these baskets for my grandchildren and they are absolutely beautiful. Better then I expected. Will need to order another next year, I have another grand-baby on the way!
    Grandson's first Easter basket
    By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This basket is a wise choice. Very sturdy basket with personalization perfection. I am very pleased and will continue to order future gifts from your website. I appreciate that a viewing is available before placing a final order and the finished product that arrives is exactly as the image displays.
    Eggstra Special Basket
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Easter Basket is incredable. I purchased the pink and blue baskets and
    they exceeded my expectations. The are beautifully personalized and especially deep. These baskets are for my grandchildren and they are made to last a life-time. I am very, very happy with these baskets. They will be filled happily with Easter goodies for many years from Nana and Papa.
    Precious Easter Basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - March 29, 2013
    I ordered this for my son's first Easter. Love it!!
    monogramed Easter Basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - March 29, 2013
    loved the basket, very nice quality, loved the monogram
    Excellent Product
    By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks exactly like the picture. My husband wanted a personalized basket for our daughter, and we couldn't be happier! It is great quality and big enough for all of her little things. I love Personalization Mall!
    Just perfect!
    By Gretchen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is basket is just perfect! It is everything the picture shows. Sometimes you don't know what you are going to get and this was great! Totally worth the price.
    Really cute
    By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laramie, WY) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for matching Easter basket for my boys that weren't super girly and could be used for many years and these were perfect. They are bigger than I anticipated but that's a good thing! And goodness they arrived quickly!! I gave myself only 2 weeks until Easter and crossed my fingers...they arrived 5 days after I ordered...unheard of with personalized items I've ordered elsewhere.
    very nice basket!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Valley, PA) - March 3, 2013
    I wanted a basket that had my daughter's name on it, but was also a decent size. The basket seems to be well-made and the stiching for her name looks great. It was the pink liner with the brightest pink thread offered (can't remember the name of the color).
    Love these baskets!!
    By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for personalized Easter baskets for a very long time. I am so happy that I found these! Excellent quality, large basket, well made! Highly recommend them!
    Loved the basket!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - March 10, 2013
    The basket is great! It's not to big and definetly not small!
    Great Basket
    By Katrina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this basket, because the one we had was way too small. This one is prefect, it is just the right size for my little guy. It's great and I am very happy with the purchase.
    Great Easter basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - September 11, 2012
    This basket is wonderful, great looking and it has a lot of room to fill it with goodies. I ordered one for my first grandson 2 years ago and when his brother was born I ordered another one this year. I was happy to see that I could get the same basket again and the price now was even less than I paid 2 years ago.
    Beautiful basket - although bigger than I thought
    By Katrina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a BEAUTIFUL basket that I bought for my daughter for her first Easter that she can continue to use for years to come. It is much bigger than I thought it would be but it will accommodate a full bag of Easter "grass" and looks great that way. I can't wait to use it again next year and for years to come.
    HAPPY EASTER
    By Marva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Please, Easter don't be late! These baskets are perfect, great quality and will be used for years to come. Thank you Personalization Mall for another job well-done.
    Great Easter Basket!
    By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sudbury, MA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for our newest addition to match the one that my other child has. It's great and we're very happy with the purchase. Perfect size and the colors coordinate nicely.
    Very Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanibel, FL) - March 23, 2013
    I recommend this company. Quality items, fair price and free shipping.
    LOVE LOVE LOVE This Easter Basket
    By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Stitching is great! Love the size of this basket! I haven't received anything yet that I haven't loved from this website. It's a wonderful gift, but sure to impress the individual that will be receiving it.
    cute basket
    By Jamie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fort, AL) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter's first Easter, and was very happy when it arrived. The basket was well made and my daughter's name looked great on the liner! She will be able to use this basket for many years.
    Exactly what I was looking for!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - March 23, 2013
    I was looking at many other websites for Easter baskets for my 2 boys, and this is exactly what I had been looking for! I didn't want anything too girly, and I loved being able to pick the fabric color and thread color. The baskets are well made and perfectly sized. I am hoping they last us forever!
    Great product
    By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the basket and the lining. Seems durable yet beautiful
    Cute, sturdy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - March 10, 2013
    Cute basket, arrived quickly.
    Personalized Easter Basket
    By Caitlin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, NY) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this Easter basket! I was a little surprised at how big it was when it arrived and was afraid I would have to buy more to fill it but it actually fit everything I already had really nice! The name looks perfect and exactly how the picture shows and the basket is sturdy. It will last my son many many years!
    Beautiful Basket
    By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - March 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this basket for my 2 year old daughter for Easter. When I was growing up we had beautiful Easter baskets that our parents reused each year. This basket is exactly what I was looking for to build my own holiday memories. It is durable so I know it will last and personalized for that extra touch. It was shipped the day after I ordered it and arrived within a week. Very pleased with my purchase and the shipping time.
    Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint peters, MO) - April 14, 2014
    Very cute!
    Built to last
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - April 7, 2014
    I purchased two baskets, one pink with lavender and the other green with emerald. They exceeded my expectations! I thought I'd have to wait until after Easter to "Afford" a decent basket! Wrong, these are PERFECT!
    Perfect Easter Basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - April 15, 2014
    I purchased this for a nine year old girl. It is absolutely perfect. I have purchased these baskets for my twin grandsons last year, and they are still the best.
    Looks Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 15, 2014
    I have nothing negative to say about these baskets they look great. I just can't help but think if knew how to sew I could have made this for 1/2 the price. But I don't know how so I love it! : )
    Turned out wonderful
    By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect!! Full size basket as we'll!!
    First Easter basket
    By Mario C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for my sons first Easter and it's perfect!! It fit his Easter gifts just right and is built very well so I know it will last at least a few more Easters! We love customizing my sons gift and this came out so nice! Shipped very fast too!!
    Pretty Easter Basket!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlboro, MA) - April 7, 2014
    This is a quality Easter basket with a personalized cloth liner. I like the different color thread options for the name. My granddaughter will have it for years!
    Easter baskets
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barker, NY) - April 5, 2014
    Received the baskets very quickly. Was very happy with the basket and the personalized liner. My Grandbabies will use them for many years to come.
    Jumble Easter basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - April 25, 2014
    As expected....very pretty basket liner, good size, delivered very quickly...
    Gift for my Son's First Easter
    By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This basket turned out perfect! So happy with the quality and it looks great in the pictures too.
    Perfect..great customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRISTOL, CT) - May 14, 2014
    I received this basket and it was broken on the side. I immediately called the company and sent them a picture of the damaged area. The rep apologized for this error. They immediately sent a new one out and I still had it in time for Easter. Great customer service... will definitely shop here again...
    Jumble Easter basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - April 25, 2014
    As expected....very pretty basket liner, good size, delivered very quickly...
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved