Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (427 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(351)
4 star:
(53)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great basket for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - March 19, 2013
I purchased two of these baskets for my twin boys. As I mentioned in my other review would like more color / pattern selections for the basket liners. Also would like the liner to come down farther all the way around so there is not an issue with the name / personalized portion sliding into the basket. As I said in my other review this is our first Easter so I don't know yet if that will be a problem. But they are super cute and I can't wait to give it to my boys.
Beautiful monogramming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, NC) - April 18, 2011
I am very very pleased with the monogram on the liner. The colors are very vibrant and the stitching is impressive.
My surprise came when the basket arrived bare....no varnish or color. It does not state that the basket has to be stained or painted. I had to spend another $9.00 to buy spray varnish which was an added expense.
But, I am pleased with the quality of the basket and the liner....the service was quick and arrived when stated.
Adorable Easter basket
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little bigger than I thought but adorable -- nice fabric and stiching
Came out cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandown, NH) - April 25, 2011
I am always very pleased with products I receive from this company. The basket arrived much earlier than expected, which was great. The embroidery was well-done. The only complaint I have is that the basket is falling apart on the bottom. Every time I move it, little bits of basket are left behind. Overall a great product and I am glad I bought it for my son.
Great for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, NJ) - April 18, 2011
I looked into other places for Easter baskets that charged approx. $70 for the basket and the liner. For use for one day a year I though that was a little outrageous. The price for this basket was perfect and it looks really cute! The only thing was I thought the basket was white from looking at the picture but it is more of a natural color.
Baby's First Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - March 15, 2011
I received my basket about a week ago and love it! It is so beautiful and exactly as the picture portrays. I bought this for my son's first Easter next month. Everyone has complimented it and has asked where I bought it from! I thought it was going to be a little heavier than it was and a couple strands of the wood had split slightly...but the liner covered those...no big deal at all. I love it and will continue to order more! These baskets would also make great baby shower gifts filled with diapers, blankets, etc...
Nice size basket to start a tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - March 7, 2011
Really liked the personalized emerald green on green liner for my son. Large size is perfect. Only complaint was a little pricey, but I found no other comparable products for less. I would recommend this Easter Basket to start a family tradition.
Cute Easter Basket
By Gretchen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket with a green liner and lime green stiching and it turned out absolutely adorable! I ordered the basket on a Saturday and had it by Thursday. The quality is great and I can't wait to use it for my son's first Easter.
Very cute, but...
By Chazlie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these for Easter, in different colors. The basket and liner are very cute, the basket is very large, but I received bent handles and a couple of the sticks on one of the basket handles were broken. I tried to glue them back together but didn't have much success (I would have sent it back but I obviously want to have it here for Easter). It seems like they could have been packaged better.
Super cute Easter basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - August 11, 2012
Embroidery was perfect and this will fit lots of goodies for Easter.
Great basket for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - March 19, 2013
Loved the basket and the personalized liner. Couple reasons I didn't give it a 5 star was b/c I would love to see more choices on material options. Also maybe be able to just purchase liners to go with your existing basket. It was also mentioned in a couple other reviews that the liner doesn't really come down far enough all the way around. So it is pulled down farther in front for the personalization and not as high in the back. Not sure yet if this will be a problem when we fill it, but it could slide the whole thing farther into the basket so you can't see their name.
Good Easter Basket
By Marcia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this same basket for my first daughter three years ago. To stay consistent I purchased this basket for my second daughter this year. After doing some more searching and having had the basket and used it in the past, I think I would have liked a little more shallow and a little bit wider basket. To have the toys and candy displayed somewhat above the rim of the basket, I normally have to really fill the bottom with grass. It has held up well I must say. My three year old daughter does like to play with her Easter basket and it looks as good as new.
Nice basket
By Rosalyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the lining and personalization. Just wish the basket was a little thicker.
Good Basket
By Esther W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this basket for my son's first Easter. It is VERY large, which I like. He is 3 months and can fit in the basket himself. The basket is light weight and attractive to look at. Overall I really liked it, the only issue I have is that the point where the handle connects to the basket is a little loose. I'm not sure if I just got a loose one or if they are made this way. Mine is holding up fine, but I can see where as he gets older and the basket gets used I may have to repair the handle connection. Other than that it's a great basket.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmville, VA) - April 29, 2011
We love the basket!
beautiful baskets
By Sunny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
arrived very quickly--I bought 4--my grandchildren are going to be thrilled with these beautiful personalized baskets.
Love it!
By Elyse W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this basket, it is adorable! It huge though, so I'm not sure what I will fill it with!! But definitely worth the money!
Wonderful!!
By Kristi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These baskets are absolutely beautiful and HUGE!!! We love them, and can not wait until we are able to fill them to the brim for easter!!!
WOW
By christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine, CO) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with these baskets. They were bigger than I had thought and I love the liners. I will definatley come back to this website to order more in the future.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
By Elaine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goddard, KS) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is simply adorable, just a cute as the picture. The basket is great quality and durable. The material for the lining is great too and so many colors to choose from for the name. Wonderful purchase.
Cute Easter Baskets
By Janice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, MO) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these baskets for my grandsons, one blue and one green. They are adorable. The monogram looks very nice and is easily readable. They are a nice big size and I can't wait for Easter to fill them up. I was very pleased with them. I will order from this site again.
Beautiful Easter Basket
By Kevin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Easter basket. The detail is wonderful and it's a beautiful quality item. Customer service at Personalization Mall is top-notch, communication is incredible, and shipping is very fast. I highly recommend this product and this company.
Perfect
By Morgan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, AZ) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is the perfect size; nice and big. Beautiful lining and worth every penny.
An immediate hit
By Victoria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Easter basket was the perfect hit for my grandson. The basket was big enough, that his parents decided "Nonna" should fill it and that will happen with pleasure. My grandson is practicing his Easter egg hunting.
great buy
By Kriste M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is just as nice as it looks in the picture and nice and big. The embroidery looks great.
Easter Basket
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were delivered quickly, in perfect shape. They looked just like they were pictured and were bigger than expected. Excellent purchase.
Jumbo Easter Basket
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point, NY) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE these baskets - very well made - bigger than expected too
Very Nice!
By Geri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed Easter baskets for my children with their names on them, and these ones were just perfect! No silly decorations or shapes on them...just their name and a pretty color liner. And the baskets are really big, which is great as I can fill them with all kinds of Easter Bunny goodies! I got these in pink, green, and purple, and the colors look great together! Highly recommend these if you are looking for a classic Easter basket! And on a side note, they were delivered so fast! It was amazing! Very happy overall with this product!
Great Bunny Bakset
By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orting, WA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this new Easter Basket I bought for my granddaughter. The personalization looks great and the basket is very sturdy and appears to be longlasting. It is my hope that it will be her Easter Basket for years to come. It also arrived promptly. I would highly recommend this item to anyone.
PERFECT
By heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north olmsted, OH) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this basket. I order one in blue for my son and i am so excited to give it to him easter morning. The personalization is perfect and this basket is sure to last a long time (even with a rough little boy) I couldnt be happier with this purchase. It also was shipped and arrived just 2 days after I ordered. I will be back for more!!!! What a great website this is!!!
Granddaughter's First Easter Basket
By Phillip B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesburg, PA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We, Lacey Rae's grandparents, were absolutely delighted with our granddaughter's first Easter basket. We chose a light pink liner with rose colored personalization that was placed in the beautiful light-colored wicker basket. The package came wrapped in cellophane to protect it. We can't wait to fill it with her Easter goodies! We just hope it's big enough!
EXCELLENT VALUE
By Jacqueline U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great. It is large and the liner and embroidery are exceptional. It is well worth the money.
LOVE IT!
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I tried to order this last Easter and it sold out quickly. I jumped at the opportunity this year. As usual, it exceeded my expectations. I LOVE IT! I can't wait for the Easter Bunny to come!
great Easter baskets!
By Debi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my children in their favorite colors. They are large and very well made. I expect them to last for many years to come.
Would have rated it a 5 but....
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the basket came, it was great except that the personalization (the thread) had become unraveled. One of the letters was barely legible. Other than that the basket is a great size. Fit a lot of items in it.
Beautiful baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - March 8, 2015
Very beautiful. Personalization was perfect. Shipping charges seems very expensive.
beautiful basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - March 29, 2015
Beautiful basket, material is thinner than I thought but stitching is very nice.
Great Buy
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the baskets & liners I purchsed for my Grandchldren.
Personalized Easter Basket
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easter basket was exactly what I wanted. This will be my daughter's first Easter and I wanted to get her a special basket she can have for a long time!
Beautiful Basket
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this basket for my daughter's first Easter. I searched many different places, but I decided to go with this one. At first it seemed pricey. When compared with others available, I liked being able to personalize the fabric colors with the thread color. When I got the basket, I was so happy! It is beautiful, and my daughter's name is embroidered. It's so nice to have something that is a good quality. Most other places use the vinyl letters. If you are loooking for a strong basket that will last for years, this is it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved