Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


Search in Easter Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I was very pleased with the product. It was beautiful. Thank you so much for the prompt service and the quality of the engraving. I have given you site to others who may want to puchase such a...
~Diana - IN

Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (351 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(285)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Custome Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - March 25, 2013
I was worried about the basket being small and cheap, but it is a good sized, quality basket.
Perfect Easter Basket
By Katheryn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered lavender with ivory lettering and couldn't be happier with the results. Quick delivery, quality items. Personalization Mall does it again! :-)
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - March 25, 2013
Very happy for the price paid! Was on sale + promo code, so felt it was a good bargain. Basket on the "flimsy" side, but came quick, packaged well and even came in plastic bag w/ribbon, so its clean/safe til the EB shows up! It will hold a good amount of candy, a stuffed animal and a coloring book. If you need more than that, it might be a tight squeeze. I ordered 1 each for my twins and I was pleased.
Beautiful basket - although bigger than I thought
By Katrina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a BEAUTIFUL basket that I bought for my daughter for her first Easter that she can continue to use for years to come. It is much bigger than I thought it would be but it will accommodate a full bag of Easter "grass" and looks great that way. I can't wait to use it again next year and for years to come.
Great Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - September 11, 2012
This basket is wonderful, great looking and it has a lot of room to fill it with goodies. I ordered one for my first grandson 2 years ago and when his brother was born I ordered another one this year. I was happy to see that I could get the same basket again and the price now was even less than I paid 2 years ago.
Great Easter Basket!
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sudbury, MA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our newest addition to match the one that my other child has. It's great and we're very happy with the purchase. Perfect size and the colors coordinate nicely.
Great Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - May 9, 2012
I was very happy with these baskets. I bought one with a pink liner and one with a purple liner. They are very big and the quality of the embroidery on the liner was great.
Great basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, IL) - April 16, 2012
This basket turned out to be perfect! At first, I thought it was going to be too big. But, I sat my 6 month old baby inside and got some adorable pictures. Well made too.
easter basket
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - April 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute baskets, nice and big
Great basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - April 30, 2012
Nice and sturdy, perfect size for toys and candy, and embroidery made it look great!
HAPPY EASTER
By Marva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Please, Easter don't be late! These baskets are perfect, great quality and will be used for years to come. Thank you Personalization Mall for another job well-done.
Cute, sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - March 10, 2013
Cute basket, arrived quickly.
Great product
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the basket and the lining. Seems durable yet beautiful
Beautiful Basket
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - March 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this basket for my 2 year old daughter for Easter. When I was growing up we had beautiful Easter baskets that our parents reused each year. This basket is exactly what I was looking for to build my own holiday memories. It is durable so I know it will last and personalized for that extra touch. It was shipped the day after I ordered it and arrived within a week. Very pleased with my purchase and the shipping time.
Loved the basket!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - March 10, 2013
The basket is great! It's not to big and definetly not small!
Love these baskets!!
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for personalized Easter baskets for a very long time. I am so happy that I found these! Excellent quality, large basket, well made! Highly recommend them!
very nice basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Valley, PA) - March 3, 2013
I wanted a basket that had my daughter's name on it, but was also a decent size. The basket seems to be well-made and the stiching for her name looks great. It was the pink liner with the brightest pink thread offered (can't remember the name of the color).
Great Basket
By Katrina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket, because the one we had was way too small. This one is prefect, it is just the right size for my little guy. It's great and I am very happy with the purchase.
Really cute
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laramie, WY) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for matching Easter basket for my boys that weren't super girly and could be used for many years and these were perfect. They are bigger than I anticipated but that's a good thing! And goodness they arrived quickly!! I gave myself only 2 weeks until Easter and crossed my fingers...they arrived 5 days after I ordered...unheard of with personalized items I've ordered elsewhere.
Great deal!
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item during a sale. I got my son a Easter basket that is a good size for filling. Very happy with this purchase!
Adorable!
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park , PA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these baskets. One for my son in blue & one for my daughter in pink. They are absolutely adorable! The basket is good quality & the embroidery adds a special touch. I have been getting so many compliments on them. Thanks!
First Easter basket
By Mario C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for my sons first Easter and it's perfect!! It fit his Easter gifts just right and is built very well so I know it will last at least a few more Easters! We love customizing my sons gift and this came out so nice! Shipped very fast too!!
Perfect!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was even more perfect than I thought it was going to be! It is baby's first Easter basket and it seems like it will last forever too. Fast shipping too.
Large Easter basket
By Valerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Fe, CA) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, the product exceeded my expectation. The basket is substnatial and well made. The colored lining was beautifully stitched with true to picture colors.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - March 11, 2014
this basket is great. it seems pretty sturdy and it has lots of room. the liner is nice too and makes it special.
Great Baskets!!
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth, MA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for the Easter Bunny to bring this year for my daughters. I hope they love them as much as I do.
Turned out wonderful
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!! Full size basket as we'll!!
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 15, 2014
I have nothing negative to say about these baskets they look great. I just can't help but think if knew how to sew I could have made this for 1/2 the price. But I don't know how so I love it! : )
Perfect Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - April 15, 2014
I purchased this for a nine year old girl. It is absolutely perfect. I have purchased these baskets for my twin grandsons last year, and they are still the best.
EASTER Basket with Lavender Liner & Purple Name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - April 15, 2014
Beautiful! My Daughter and I love the Easter basket. Now both Granddaughters have Easter baskets from you. One is Pink and one is Lavender. Thank You
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint peters, MO) - April 14, 2014
Very cute!
Easter baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barker, NY) - April 5, 2014
Received the baskets very quickly. Was very happy with the basket and the personalized liner. My Grandbabies will use them for many years to come.
Pretty Easter Basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlboro, MA) - April 7, 2014
This is a quality Easter basket with a personalized cloth liner. I like the different color thread options for the name. My granddaughter will have it for years!
Built to last
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - April 7, 2014
I purchased two baskets, one pink with lavender and the other green with emerald. They exceeded my expectations! I thought I'd have to wait until after Easter to "Afford" a decent basket! Wrong, these are PERFECT!
Eggstra Special Basket
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easter Basket is incredable. I purchased the pink and blue baskets and
they exceeded my expectations. The are beautifully personalized and especially deep. These baskets are for my grandchildren and they are made to last a life-time. I am very, very happy with these baskets. They will be filled happily with Easter goodies for many years from Nana and Papa.
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 30, 2013
Very pretty basket and well made!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - March 31, 2013
EASY TO ORDER WITH FAST delivery. The children were asking "where do they make these?" Happy to see their name on them. Made them feel very special.
Precious Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - March 29, 2013
I ordered this for my son's first Easter. Love it!!
Just perfect!
By Gretchen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is basket is just perfect! It is everything the picture shows. Sometimes you don't know what you are going to get and this was great! Totally worth the price.
Grandson's first Easter basket
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is a wise choice. Very sturdy basket with personalization perfection. I am very pleased and will continue to order future gifts from your website. I appreciate that a viewing is available before placing a final order and the finished product that arrives is exactly as the image displays.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved