Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Willow Easter Basket with Drop-Down Handle customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (475 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautuful but Pricey
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the personalized Easter Basket.
The basket was made well and the stitching is beautiful.
I'm glad I love it because it was expensive.
However, the one I ordered from Pottery Barn for my granddaughter was approximately the same price but
smaller. It is a one time purchase so I am not going to
complain. I love it.
Personalized Jumbo Easter Basket
By Alicia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very easy to place my order. Checkout process was fast and easy. Shipping was fast too. I was very pleased with my experience and with my product.
Eas6er Baskets
By Jan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My triplet granchildren were thrilled with their personalized Easter baskets! I am very pleased with the quality of the basket. Really nice. This is a great item for many reasons but their Mother loved the fact that the liner was washable. Thank you. Everything I have ever ordered from you has been high quality and very appreciated by the recipients. I am hooked!
Great product--fabulous service!
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richwood, NJ) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item only a few days before Easter and was pleasantly surprised by how quickly my order arrived....and I was delighted with the item I ordered!

I would definitely order again from this site!
Amazing
By Natasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket for my baby nephew and was amazed by it's quality. It is nice sized and beautifully personalized. It can hold a lot of fun things! I definitely suggest to anyone who wants a keepsake basket to get this item!
Nice basket
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NH) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son to use every year as his Easter basket. Its a good size. I am looking forward to using it every year!
easter basket
By Shannon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantsville, CT) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is a great size! I have a 2 month old and eventhough he wasn't going to be getting candy this year, I wanted to take a picture of him in his Easter outfit while sitting in his basket! I wish we had a choice of fonts though...this font is not my favorite, but it is still nice. Also, the basket is a bit darker than what is pictured. I expected more of a cream colored wicker, and it was more of a light tan.
monogram
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of the basket, the only thing that I wasn't pleased with is the "I" in Ian looks like an "L", there is no space between the "I" and "A". The colors are perfect on the liner, the light green with the emerald green
lettering is great. I would recommend this company to my Family and Friends
I thought it was different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - February 19, 2015
When I opened it I was surprised at the size. I have ordered it before and it was smaller. After reviewing the description, I did not catch the "large" basket. It was my mistake. The reason I only gave it a 3 star is because I cannot order the size I did before from you because you no longer have it available. That really disappoints me because my newborn grandchild will not have the same size as the others.
Cheap Easter Basket
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Compared to the basket I bought for my Grandaughter for 15.00 more at Pottery barn it was not worth the 45.00 I spent on it.
Easter Basket
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery is nice, but I think the price was a little high for the size basket. The title says Jumbo Easter Basket, but it is no jumbo.
Great Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - March 7, 2011
I ordered this Easter basket for my daughter and I am very pleased with it. The quality is great and it is beautiful. I am glad I made this purchase. This should last for the rest of her Easter basket days.
Nice basket but be careful
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The concept was awesome and it is a really big basket. The embroidary was very nice. Only complaint was the basket itself...many of the wicker reeds were sharp at ends and not tucked in. I bought it for my young grandson and am concerned about him getting scratched from these sharp edges. I will have to be very careful and may even wrap something around all the ends.
Easter Baskets
By Brian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of the easter baskets for my girls my thing that turned me to them was if the basket was to break etc you van put the liner onto another basket
As smooth as a baby's behind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemus Point, NY) - April 15, 2011
The basket is beautiful. I was a bit hesitant due to the one review about the basket having sharp edges, but my grandbaby's basket arrived as smooth "as a baby's behind." There were no sharp edges and it was very high quality. Now I have to buy a lot of candy to fill it up, it is so big. No, but it is big enough that I can put a regular gift in along with the candy. I really like this basket.
Better-than expected quality
By CC A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive product. Looks like it will be enjoyed year after year.
Good Basket
By Esther W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this basket for my son's first Easter. It is VERY large, which I like. He is 3 months and can fit in the basket himself. The basket is light weight and attractive to look at. Overall I really liked it, the only issue I have is that the point where the handle connects to the basket is a little loose. I'm not sure if I just got a loose one or if they are made this way. Mine is holding up fine, but I can see where as he gets older and the basket gets used I may have to repair the handle connection. Other than that it's a great basket.
Beautiful baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - March 8, 2015
Very beautiful. Personalization was perfect. Shipping charges seems very expensive.
Nice basket
By Rosalyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the lining and personalization. Just wish the basket was a little thicker.
cute Easter basket
By Lacey V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket seems to be good quality. The liner is nice and the stitching was done very well!
Beautiful basket with liner
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easter basket is perfect for our new son ! The basket is lighter than I was expecting and wish is was heavier "wood", but otherwise it is a great purchase. The embroidered name is really nice.
Cute basket
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. The basket is large. The canvas insert seems nice and durable. Basket handle is high and the basket itself is deep.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmville, VA) - April 29, 2011
We love the basket!
beautiful basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - March 29, 2015
Beautiful basket, material is thinner than I thought but stitching is very nice.
Great for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, NJ) - April 18, 2011
I looked into other places for Easter baskets that charged approx. $70 for the basket and the liner. For use for one day a year I though that was a little outrageous. The price for this basket was perfect and it looks really cute! The only thing was I thought the basket was white from looking at the picture but it is more of a natural color.
Cute Easter Basket
By Gretchen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket with a green liner and lime green stiching and it turned out absolutely adorable! I ordered the basket on a Saturday and had it by Thursday. The quality is great and I can't wait to use it for my son's first Easter.
Baby's First Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - March 15, 2011
I received my basket about a week ago and love it! It is so beautiful and exactly as the picture portrays. I bought this for my son's first Easter next month. Everyone has complimented it and has asked where I bought it from! I thought it was going to be a little heavier than it was and a couple strands of the wood had split slightly...but the liner covered those...no big deal at all. I love it and will continue to order more! These baskets would also make great baby shower gifts filled with diapers, blankets, etc...
Beautiful monogramming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, NC) - April 18, 2011
I am very very pleased with the monogram on the liner. The colors are very vibrant and the stitching is impressive.
My surprise came when the basket arrived bare....no varnish or color. It does not state that the basket has to be stained or painted. I had to spend another $9.00 to buy spray varnish which was an added expense.
But, I am pleased with the quality of the basket and the liner....the service was quick and arrived when stated.
Nice quality, great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - April 4, 2015
I decided to try this basket instead of one from a popular competitor who've I ordered from before- mainly due to this one being nearly half the price. The quality is great, the embroidery is nicely done. The basket will be able to be used year to year and is definitely worth it's very affordable price. I only wish they'd off a slightly larger basket- I obviously read the measurements but also hoped that as some other reviews said it might "appear larger than expected [when it arrived]" - I did not find that to be the case. It is exactly as measured (which is all you can expect) but just note, that its not really the size of some other competitors "jumbo" or "large" sized Easter baskets. It's a nice product though and I would order from this retailer again!
Came out cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandown, NH) - April 25, 2011
I am always very pleased with products I receive from this company. The basket arrived much earlier than expected, which was great. The embroidery was well-done. The only complaint I have is that the basket is falling apart on the bottom. Every time I move it, little bits of basket are left behind. Overall a great product and I am glad I bought it for my son.
Adorable Easter basket
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little bigger than I thought but adorable -- nice fabric and stiching
Great Basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - March 26, 2013
Looks just like the picture. Size is perfect & quality is good.
Personalized Jumbo Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - March 26, 2013
I purchased this basket for my granddaughter for Easter. The basket is really nice and strong . My only problem is the basket wasn't as large I pictured it to be. I think I also purchased to many items to put in the basket. I would purchase again.
Cute but cheap looking basket
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenks, OK) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall this is pretty cute and I was happy with it. The lining and embroidery was perfect, my only complaint is the basket looks kind of cheap.
Great basket for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - March 19, 2013
I purchased two of these baskets for my twin boys. As I mentioned in my other review would like more color / pattern selections for the basket liners. Also would like the liner to come down farther all the way around so there is not an issue with the name / personalized portion sliding into the basket. As I said in my other review this is our first Easter so I don't know yet if that will be a problem. But they are super cute and I can't wait to give it to my boys.
Very cute, but...
By Chazlie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these for Easter, in different colors. The basket and liner are very cute, the basket is very large, but I received bent handles and a couple of the sticks on one of the basket handles were broken. I tried to glue them back together but didn't have much success (I would have sent it back but I obviously want to have it here for Easter). It seems like they could have been packaged better.
Super cute Easter basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - August 11, 2012
Embroidery was perfect and this will fit lots of goodies for Easter.
Great basket for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - March 19, 2013
Loved the basket and the personalized liner. Couple reasons I didn't give it a 5 star was b/c I would love to see more choices on material options. Also maybe be able to just purchase liners to go with your existing basket. It was also mentioned in a couple other reviews that the liner doesn't really come down far enough all the way around. So it is pulled down farther in front for the personalization and not as high in the back. Not sure yet if this will be a problem when we fill it, but it could slide the whole thing farther into the basket so you can't see their name.
OK, not great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - April 1, 2013
I decided on these personalized baskets after researching prices from other retailers. This was the best price I could find for something we only use once a year. The liners are nice, the baskets are not as sturdy as expected or as other reviewers have said they are. The handles are a little loose and the baskets are not very heavy. Overall, not bad, especially for the price I paid.
Better than in years past
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - March 30, 2014
I ordered this basket and liner for my new granddaughter who will be celebrating her first Easter this year. Ordered this one because it was the same (I thought) as the one I ordered with a blue liner for her older brother two years ago. Both baskets are good quality and generous in size. However, I am pleased and disappointed at the same time. The basket I just ordered looks the way I always thought it should, with plenty of overlap of the liner on the outside of the basket and the name clearly visible. (as pictured) However, I am now more disappointed with the liner that came with my grandson's basket, as there is not enough overlap of the liner and his name barely shows; baskets look mismatched. It seems there is some inconsistency in the construction and quality of the liners, but if you happen to get one that is made properly, it is a great basket.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved