Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Willow Easter Basket with Drop-Down Handle customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (474 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By Natasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket for my baby nephew and was amazed by it's quality. It is nice sized and beautifully personalized. It can hold a lot of fun things! I definitely suggest to anyone who wants a keepsake basket to get this item!
Totally Satisfied!
By Sandra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COTO DE CAZA, CA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was the perfect touch for my Grandson's Easter.
Awesome!
By maureen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erma, NJ) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this easter basket for my brand new grandbaby for her first Easter! I was very pleased when I opened the box -the color was true and the embroidery of her name was of good quality! I filled the basket with goodies and couldn't wait for her parents to see it! I am sure that this first easter basket will be used for many yers to come - I highly recommend this product to everyone!
just what i was looking for
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartsville, NJ) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was originally looking to purchase a liner from another company which was much more expensive. They were sold out so I searched the web and came across this site. Wasn't sure how good the quality would be and was pleasantly surprised. Stitching was great, basket is sturdy enough to last for years. I look forward to getting a lot of use out of this.
Jumbo Easter Basket
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point, NY) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE these baskets - very well made - bigger than expected too
Wonderful!!
By Kristi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These baskets are absolutely beautiful and HUGE!!! We love them, and can not wait until we are able to fill them to the brim for easter!!!
Great Bunny Bakset
By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orting, WA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this new Easter Basket I bought for my granddaughter. The personalization looks great and the basket is very sturdy and appears to be longlasting. It is my hope that it will be her Easter Basket for years to come. It also arrived promptly. I would highly recommend this item to anyone.
Very Nice!
By Geri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed Easter baskets for my children with their names on them, and these ones were just perfect! No silly decorations or shapes on them...just their name and a pretty color liner. And the baskets are really big, which is great as I can fill them with all kinds of Easter Bunny goodies! I got these in pink, green, and purple, and the colors look great together! Highly recommend these if you are looking for a classic Easter basket! And on a side note, they were delivered so fast! It was amazing! Very happy overall with this product!
WOW
By christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine, CO) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with these baskets. They were bigger than I had thought and I love the liners. I will definatley come back to this website to order more in the future.
Beautiful Easter Basket
By Kevin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Easter basket. The detail is wonderful and it's a beautiful quality item. Customer service at Personalization Mall is top-notch, communication is incredible, and shipping is very fast. I highly recommend this product and this company.
Love it!
By Elyse W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this basket, it is adorable! It huge though, so I'm not sure what I will fill it with!! But definitely worth the money!
beautiful baskets
By Sunny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
arrived very quickly--I bought 4--my grandchildren are going to be thrilled with these beautiful personalized baskets.
Easter Basket
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were delivered quickly, in perfect shape. They looked just like they were pictured and were bigger than expected. Excellent purchase.
Momofone great basket
By Maureen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Leonx, IL) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This by far was the best basket that I could find on the internet or at any store in our area. After looking at what other stores had to offer I am sure that this basket will hold for many years to come. It is made very well and liner is top notch. I espically liked that fact that it was personalized with my son's name on it. The basket is very trun to the picture on the web site and it will hold alot of goodies for easter. Would so recommend to any one who is loooking for a great Easter Basket.
Great Easter Basket!!
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great easter basket!! It is a great size. We will be able to use it every year and fill it with new things.
Love your website
By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized basket, and will highly recommend your website to others for great customer service and fast delivery too.
Better-than expected quality
By CC A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive product. Looks like it will be enjoyed year after year.
An immediate hit
By Victoria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Easter basket was the perfect hit for my grandson. The basket was big enough, that his parents decided "Nonna" should fill it and that will happen with pleasure. My grandson is practicing his Easter egg hunting.
Perfect
By Morgan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, AZ) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is the perfect size; nice and big. Beautiful lining and worth every penny.
Just the right size
By Lindsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers City, MI) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 1-yr old son (Green liner with cream letters) for him to use as his "forever" easter basket. It is the perfect size--not too big, not too small--and very nice quality. I am excited to fill it with goodies for the first time this year!
great buy
By Kriste M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is just as nice as it looks in the picture and nice and big. The embroidery looks great.
Great for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, NJ) - April 18, 2011
I looked into other places for Easter baskets that charged approx. $70 for the basket and the liner. For use for one day a year I though that was a little outrageous. The price for this basket was perfect and it looks really cute! The only thing was I thought the basket was white from looking at the picture but it is more of a natural color.
Cute Easter Basket
By Gretchen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket with a green liner and lime green stiching and it turned out absolutely adorable! I ordered the basket on a Saturday and had it by Thursday. The quality is great and I can't wait to use it for my son's first Easter.
Adorable Easter basket
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little bigger than I thought but adorable -- nice fabric and stiching
Beautiful monogramming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, NC) - April 18, 2011
I am very very pleased with the monogram on the liner. The colors are very vibrant and the stitching is impressive.
My surprise came when the basket arrived bare....no varnish or color. It does not state that the basket has to be stained or painted. I had to spend another $9.00 to buy spray varnish which was an added expense.
But, I am pleased with the quality of the basket and the liner....the service was quick and arrived when stated.
Adorable Easter Baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 12, 2015
These Easter baskets are precious and nice quality. The purple check was my favorite of the three liners I ordered, but they all turned out very cute. The service was fast and the quality is great.
Baby's First Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - March 15, 2011
I received my basket about a week ago and love it! It is so beautiful and exactly as the picture portrays. I bought this for my son's first Easter next month. Everyone has complimented it and has asked where I bought it from! I thought it was going to be a little heavier than it was and a couple strands of the wood had split slightly...but the liner covered those...no big deal at all. I love it and will continue to order more! These baskets would also make great baby shower gifts filled with diapers, blankets, etc...
Great basket
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, CT) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for! Great size and nice quality! Def worth it! Will last for a long time!!!!!
Just as expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - April 11, 2015
The basket was just as I expected. I was very pleased with the service I received. I would order from this site again. The shipping was misleading as the time clock said I had time to order before Easter without paying extra to rush the order. I was not charged the cheapest shipping offered which was misleading to me.
Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - April 20, 2015
My grandchildren love their personalized Easter Baskets. We just purchased one for our newest granddaughter and it was just a nice as the ones I bought 3 years ago. The quality was the same and just perfect. I always trust the Personalization Mall for my gift needs!
Good Easter Basket
By Marcia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this same basket for my first daughter three years ago. To stay consistent I purchased this basket for my second daughter this year. After doing some more searching and having had the basket and used it in the past, I think I would have liked a little more shallow and a little bit wider basket. To have the toys and candy displayed somewhat above the rim of the basket, I normally have to really fill the bottom with grass. It has held up well I must say. My three year old daughter does like to play with her Easter basket and it looks as good as new.
Worth it!
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The three baskets that I ordered were so beautiful and completely worth the money!
Very cute, but...
By Chazlie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these for Easter, in different colors. The basket and liner are very cute, the basket is very large, but I received bent handles and a couple of the sticks on one of the basket handles were broken. I tried to glue them back together but didn't have much success (I would have sent it back but I obviously want to have it here for Easter). It seems like they could have been packaged better.
Nice basket
By Rosalyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the lining and personalization. Just wish the basket was a little thicker.
Came out cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandown, NH) - April 25, 2011
I am always very pleased with products I receive from this company. The basket arrived much earlier than expected, which was great. The embroidery was well-done. The only complaint I have is that the basket is falling apart on the bottom. Every time I move it, little bits of basket are left behind. Overall a great product and I am glad I bought it for my son.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmville, VA) - April 29, 2011
We love the basket!
Good Basket
By Esther W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this basket for my son's first Easter. It is VERY large, which I like. He is 3 months and can fit in the basket himself. The basket is light weight and attractive to look at. Overall I really liked it, the only issue I have is that the point where the handle connects to the basket is a little loose. I'm not sure if I just got a loose one or if they are made this way. Mine is holding up fine, but I can see where as he gets older and the basket gets used I may have to repair the handle connection. Other than that it's a great basket.
Nice size basket to start a tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - March 7, 2011
Really liked the personalized emerald green on green liner for my son. Large size is perfect. Only complaint was a little pricey, but I found no other comparable products for less. I would recommend this Easter Basket to start a family tradition.
I thought it was different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - February 19, 2015
When I opened it I was surprised at the size. I have ordered it before and it was smaller. After reviewing the description, I did not catch the "large" basket. It was my mistake. The reason I only gave it a 3 star is because I cannot order the size I did before from you because you no longer have it available. That really disappoints me because my newborn grandchild will not have the same size as the others.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tea, SD) - April 19, 2015
The basket is adorable and I know my grandson will love it,,
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved