Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (373 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(302)
4 star:
(50)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Good Easter Basket
By Marcia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this same basket for my first daughter three years ago. To stay consistent I purchased this basket for my second daughter this year. After doing some more searching and having had the basket and used it in the past, I think I would have liked a little more shallow and a little bit wider basket. To have the toys and candy displayed somewhat above the rim of the basket, I normally have to really fill the bottom with grass. It has held up well I must say. My three year old daughter does like to play with her Easter basket and it looks as good as new.
Personalized Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsonsfield, ME) - April 22, 2014
Love it!! Quality basket, very satisfied.
Good Basket
By Esther W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this basket for my son's first Easter. It is VERY large, which I like. He is 3 months and can fit in the basket himself. The basket is light weight and attractive to look at. Overall I really liked it, the only issue I have is that the point where the handle connects to the basket is a little loose. I'm not sure if I just got a loose one or if they are made this way. Mine is holding up fine, but I can see where as he gets older and the basket gets used I may have to repair the handle connection. Other than that it's a great basket.
Adorable Easter basket
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little bigger than I thought but adorable -- nice fabric and stiching
Came out cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandown, NH) - April 25, 2011
I am always very pleased with products I receive from this company. The basket arrived much earlier than expected, which was great. The embroidery was well-done. The only complaint I have is that the basket is falling apart on the bottom. Every time I move it, little bits of basket are left behind. Overall a great product and I am glad I bought it for my son.
Nice basket
By Rosalyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the lining and personalization. Just wish the basket was a little thicker.
Perfect Easter basket to grow with
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is large enough to use year after year. The embroidery is beautiful and the material for the liner seems sturdy. I would highly recommend.
I can't wait for Easter!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - March 17, 2012
All I can say is I can't wait until Easter when I can give my new grandson son his first Easter basket with his name on it!!!!! Thank you for having a top quality product in which I will be proud to fill and give.
My child's 1st Easter Basket!
By Cheryl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted to see my son's first Easter Basket when it arrived! The basket itself was well-made and very attractive. The embroidered liner was also very well sewn. I thought the baskets on the website looked nice but can now say they look even better in person! I'm excited that this basket will become apart of our family Easter tradition!
So cute!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this same basket for my older daughter a few years ago and was happy to see it was still available for my newest daughter!
cute basket
By Jamie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fort, AL) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's first Easter, and was very happy when it arrived. The basket was well made and my daughter's name looked great on the liner! She will be able to use this basket for many years.
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - March 12, 2012
I have one in blue for my son (which I have used for the past 2 Easter's) and one in pink for my daughter (which I just received and will use this Easter for the first time). They are both very beautiful.
cute!
By Rochelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, MI) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the basket! Great size!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket for my son's first Easter. I was pleasantly surprised at how large the basket is, and the quality is as good as I had hoped. I ordered the Green lining with brown embroidery and it looks fantastic!
Personalized Easter Basket
By Caitlin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, NY) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Easter basket! I was a little surprised at how big it was when it arrived and was afraid I would have to buy more to fill it but it actually fit everything I already had really nice! The name looks perfect and exactly how the picture shows and the basket is sturdy. It will last my son many many years!
One happy momma!!
By Jacelyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this basket for my son to use every Easter. I love how deep it is and the fact that I can take the liner out and wash it. It is very sturdy which is important considering it has to last him some years. I also like that their r many colors for the liner and name. I have already recommended buying this basket to my friends!! Thank u so much!!
Beautiful Basket
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - March 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this basket for my 2 year old daughter for Easter. When I was growing up we had beautiful Easter baskets that our parents reused each year. This basket is exactly what I was looking for to build my own holiday memories. It is durable so I know it will last and personalized for that extra touch. It was shipped the day after I ordered it and arrived within a week. Very pleased with my purchase and the shipping time.
LOVE LOVE LOVE This Easter Basket
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stitching is great! Love the size of this basket! I haven't received anything yet that I haven't loved from this website. It's a wonderful gift, but sure to impress the individual that will be receiving it.
Perfect basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - March 25, 2012
Beautiful basket that my grandsons will use for years.
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - March 23, 2013
I was looking at many other websites for Easter baskets for my 2 boys, and this is exactly what I had been looking for! I didn't want anything too girly, and I loved being able to pick the fabric color and thread color. The baskets are well made and perfectly sized. I am hoping they last us forever!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanibel, FL) - March 23, 2013
I recommend this company. Quality items, fair price and free shipping.
Custon Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - March 25, 2013
I was worried about the basket being small and cheap, but it is a good sized, quality basket.
mrs.
By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ethridge, TN) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket was beautiful! Both my girls loved them . The names on the baskest and the colored liners added a personal touch and no confusion as to which one belonged to whom..They will use their baskets year after year! Well worth the money!!
Great Easter Basket!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered later than I should have, but the basket still came before Easter! It is beautiful! I was impressed with how sturdy it is. I like the height of the handle. The liner is made of fabric thick enough to give it body and the lettering made it look even better. It has plenty of room for gathering easter eggs or adding a toy. It could even be used year round for other things. The basket was for my first (and so far, my only)grandchild. I sure hope you have them for years to come because I'd like to give one to my other grandchildren if I have anymore!
I love this basket!
By Theresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great basket! Well made, attractive, big and sturdy enough to last for many Easters! I bought it last minute and true to their word I received it 3 days later with no extra delivery charges. I bought the basket for my grandson so each year the Easter Bunny can fill it with candy and treats. He loved it! I have a granddaughter on the way and am planning to buy one for her as soon as she is born and has a name! The embroidery is beautiful. This basket is well worth the money!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - April 29, 2011
This is the 5th basket I've ordered, 2 blues and 3 pinks. They are all beautiful and perfect (like my 5 grandchildren)!!!!!!!
so cute
By Shanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - April 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable little basket and sturdy enough to reuse. It was a good size and I was able to fit a lot in it!
Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Debary, FL) - April 28, 2011
Very, very happy with the baskets, time to ship and overall quality.
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 29, 2011
Basket is adorable. Love the embroidery on the liner, beautiful contrast...I chose navy writing.
Custome Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - March 25, 2013
I was worried about the basket being small and cheap, but it is a good sized, quality basket.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Anthony, ID) - March 25, 2013
This basket is beautiful! The basket is heavy duty! The embroidering is high quality! This basket should last my daughter for years!
Exactly what I expected!
By Charla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Childress, TX) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this after I found one at Pottery Barn that I love but was really expensive. Im so happy with the product and the quality. It's beautiful and simple and will be perfect for my daughter on her first Easter and every year after!
Love it!
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richwood, NJ) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfectly adorable!! I have matching baskets for my two grandsons and I love them!
PERFECT SIZE FOR A EASTER BASKET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - May 1, 2011
It was alot bigger than the picture looked.It was perfect for what I wanted. Very nicely made and looked great with all the easter stuff in it. Highly recommend it and they will never out grow this basket.
Wonderful Quality
By Christy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good quality basket, lowest price I found, and I had it in just a couple days after ordering. This was my first experience with Personalization mall and I will definitely use again.
Easter Basket
By Deborah K W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is even prettier in person. My niece was thrilled to get it for her daughter's first Easter!
Beautiful Basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - April 6, 2012
This basket looks just like the picture -- it is beautiful and well-embroidered. It is the perfect basket for my nephew's first Easter basket. I am so pleased with my purchase!
Great basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, IL) - April 16, 2012
This basket turned out to be perfect! At first, I thought it was going to be too big. But, I sat my 6 month old baby inside and got some adorable pictures. Well made too.
Excellent Quality Easter Basket.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alapaha, GA) - April 8, 2012
I searched the net for a personalized Easter basket for my 18 month old son. I was looking for a great quality Easter basket for a reasonable price. I found this one on sale and I also found a promo code for an additional 20% off so I ordered this one. I am very pleased with the quality of both the basket and the liner. The embroidery looks professional. The basket is a great size, bigger than what I had expected. It's great. I highly recommend this basket.
easter basket
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - April 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute baskets, nice and big
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved