Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (367 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(298)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Product
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the picture. My husband wanted a personalized basket for our daughter, and we couldn't be happier! It is great quality and big enough for all of her little things. I love Personalization Mall!
Just perfect!
By Gretchen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is basket is just perfect! It is everything the picture shows. Sometimes you don't know what you are going to get and this was great! Totally worth the price.
Really cute
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laramie, WY) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for matching Easter basket for my boys that weren't super girly and could be used for many years and these were perfect. They are bigger than I anticipated but that's a good thing! And goodness they arrived quickly!! I gave myself only 2 weeks until Easter and crossed my fingers...they arrived 5 days after I ordered...unheard of with personalized items I've ordered elsewhere.
very nice basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Valley, PA) - March 3, 2013
I wanted a basket that had my daughter's name on it, but was also a decent size. The basket seems to be well-made and the stiching for her name looks great. It was the pink liner with the brightest pink thread offered (can't remember the name of the color).
Love these baskets!!
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for personalized Easter baskets for a very long time. I am so happy that I found these! Excellent quality, large basket, well made! Highly recommend them!
Loved the basket!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - March 10, 2013
The basket is great! It's not to big and definetly not small!
Great Basket
By Katrina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket, because the one we had was way too small. This one is prefect, it is just the right size for my little guy. It's great and I am very happy with the purchase.
Great Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - September 11, 2012
This basket is wonderful, great looking and it has a lot of room to fill it with goodies. I ordered one for my first grandson 2 years ago and when his brother was born I ordered another one this year. I was happy to see that I could get the same basket again and the price now was even less than I paid 2 years ago.
Beautiful basket - although bigger than I thought
By Katrina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a BEAUTIFUL basket that I bought for my daughter for her first Easter that she can continue to use for years to come. It is much bigger than I thought it would be but it will accommodate a full bag of Easter "grass" and looks great that way. I can't wait to use it again next year and for years to come.
HAPPY EASTER
By Marva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Please, Easter don't be late! These baskets are perfect, great quality and will be used for years to come. Thank you Personalization Mall for another job well-done.
Great Easter Basket!
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sudbury, MA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our newest addition to match the one that my other child has. It's great and we're very happy with the purchase. Perfect size and the colors coordinate nicely.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanibel, FL) - March 23, 2013
I recommend this company. Quality items, fair price and free shipping.
LOVE LOVE LOVE This Easter Basket
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stitching is great! Love the size of this basket! I haven't received anything yet that I haven't loved from this website. It's a wonderful gift, but sure to impress the individual that will be receiving it.
cute basket
By Jamie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fort, AL) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's first Easter, and was very happy when it arrived. The basket was well made and my daughter's name looked great on the liner! She will be able to use this basket for many years.
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - March 23, 2013
I was looking at many other websites for Easter baskets for my 2 boys, and this is exactly what I had been looking for! I didn't want anything too girly, and I loved being able to pick the fabric color and thread color. The baskets are well made and perfectly sized. I am hoping they last us forever!
Great product
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the basket and the lining. Seems durable yet beautiful
Cute, sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - March 10, 2013
Cute basket, arrived quickly.
Personalized Easter Basket
By Caitlin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, NY) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Easter basket! I was a little surprised at how big it was when it arrived and was afraid I would have to buy more to fill it but it actually fit everything I already had really nice! The name looks perfect and exactly how the picture shows and the basket is sturdy. It will last my son many many years!
Beautiful Basket
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - March 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this basket for my 2 year old daughter for Easter. When I was growing up we had beautiful Easter baskets that our parents reused each year. This basket is exactly what I was looking for to build my own holiday memories. It is durable so I know it will last and personalized for that extra touch. It was shipped the day after I ordered it and arrived within a week. Very pleased with my purchase and the shipping time.
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 30, 2013
Very pretty basket and well made!
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 15, 2014
I have nothing negative to say about these baskets they look great. I just can't help but think if knew how to sew I could have made this for 1/2 the price. But I don't know how so I love it! : )
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint peters, MO) - April 14, 2014
Very cute!
EASTER Basket with Lavender Liner & Purple Name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - April 15, 2014
Beautiful! My Daughter and I love the Easter basket. Now both Granddaughters have Easter baskets from you. One is Pink and one is Lavender. Thank You
Perfect Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - April 15, 2014
I purchased this for a nine year old girl. It is absolutely perfect. I have purchased these baskets for my twin grandsons last year, and they are still the best.
Easter baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barker, NY) - April 5, 2014
Received the baskets very quickly. Was very happy with the basket and the personalized liner. My Grandbabies will use them for many years to come.
Turned out wonderful
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!! Full size basket as we'll!!
Built to last
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - April 7, 2014
I purchased two baskets, one pink with lavender and the other green with emerald. They exceeded my expectations! I thought I'd have to wait until after Easter to "Afford" a decent basket! Wrong, these are PERFECT!
Pretty Easter Basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlboro, MA) - April 7, 2014
This is a quality Easter basket with a personalized cloth liner. I like the different color thread options for the name. My granddaughter will have it for years!
Jumble Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - April 25, 2014
As expected....very pretty basket liner, good size, delivered very quickly...
Jumble Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - April 25, 2014
As expected....very pretty basket liner, good size, delivered very quickly...
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wittenberg, WI) - June 15, 2014
As described, fast shipping
Perfect..great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRISTOL, CT) - May 14, 2014
I received this basket and it was broken on the side. I immediately called the company and sent them a picture of the damaged area. The rep apologized for this error. They immediately sent a new one out and I still had it in time for Easter. Great customer service... will definitely shop here again...
years to come
By Jacinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this basket! I will be able to reuse it every year and never get tired of it. Basket itself was very sturdy and roomy.
Personalized Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsonsfield, ME) - April 22, 2014
Love it!! Quality basket, very satisfied.
Gift for my Son's First Easter
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket turned out perfect! So happy with the quality and it looks great in the pictures too.
Absolutely Perfect
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MD) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 baskets this year, one for each little munchkin, and I could not have been happier. The baskets are sturdy and well-made, hopefully lasting for years to come. The fabric liner with their names embroidered on it looked exactly like the picture.
Great basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - April 3, 2013
Basket is exactly what I expected. It is a nice size and the name looks great.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 2, 2013
Very happy with the colors, size, and quality.
Great Big Basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dupont, PA) - April 8, 2013
Loved the size of basket, quality of stitching, and overall look!
Excellent
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MI) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great, just as I thought it would!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved