Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (468 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(383)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice basket
By Rosalyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the lining and personalization. Just wish the basket was a little thicker.
Good Easter Basket
By Marcia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this same basket for my first daughter three years ago. To stay consistent I purchased this basket for my second daughter this year. After doing some more searching and having had the basket and used it in the past, I think I would have liked a little more shallow and a little bit wider basket. To have the toys and candy displayed somewhat above the rim of the basket, I normally have to really fill the bottom with grass. It has held up well I must say. My three year old daughter does like to play with her Easter basket and it looks as good as new.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmville, VA) - April 29, 2011
We love the basket!
Easter Baskets
By Brian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of the easter baskets for my girls my thing that turned me to them was if the basket was to break etc you van put the liner onto another basket
Quality not as expected
By danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONY BROOK, NY) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these baskets for my sons and was not happy with the quality. One actually came bent already. Personalization Mall was kind enough to send a new one free of charge, but for the amount of money I spent on the baskets, I would have preferred to return them and order elsewhere.
Quality not as expected
By danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONY BROOK, NY) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these baskets for my sons and was not happy with the quality. One actually came bent already. Personalization Mall was kind enough to send a new one free of charge, but for the amount of money I spent on the baskets, I would have preferred to return them and order elsewhere.
Easter Basket
By Charles W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connellys Springs, NC) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this basket for our 3rd child. We have previously purchased baskets from Pottery Barn. Honestly, the basket from Personalization Mall is not the same quality as those ordered from Pottery Barn. Understand, the basket is nice- but it seems very flimsy. We will not send it back as too much of a headache to deal with returns- it will serve it's purpose.
Discolored Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - March 18, 2013
I loved the Easter Basket when I saw it on-line; however, when I got it the bottom is very discolored. It is brown as opposed to the rest of the basket and when I called customer service, they said it was the way it was manufactured and won't replace it. For $50, I would think it would be a high quality basket, but found that it wasn't the case. The engraving on the cover did look nice though and am at least happy with that.
poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madeira, OH) - April 12, 2012
The baskets are very poor quality. I ordered 2, one for my son & one for my daughter. I had to send one basket back b/c the wicker on the handle was broken. The company was great in shipping out a new basket and not giving me any problems, but then I found the other wicker on the basket was broken as well. I'm very displeased with the quality of this purchase and am not sure calling the company & having them ship out another new basket would be beneficial b/c quality is quality.
Handle not straight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 2, 2012
I ordered two baskets one purple for my niece and one blue for my nephew. I read that some of the complaints were that the handles were crooked. My purple baskets handle was very very very crooked. Because it arrived just a week before Easter I decided not to return it fearing a replacement would not arrive in time. I've very disappointed with this.
Cheap Easter Basket
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Compared to the basket I bought for my Grandaughter for 15.00 more at Pottery barn it was not worth the 45.00 I spent on it.
Not Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 29, 2011
I was really looking forward to recieving this basket as it is intended to be my sons Easter basket that will be used every year. When the basket arrived I was sadly disappointed. The handle is very obviously crooked, and pieces on the bottom of the basket keep falling off. (Which are EXREMELY DANGEROUS)for a 1 year old. After paying over $50.00 for this basket I am pretty upset. By next year the only good thing about this basket will probably be the liner that I will end up putting in another basket, so all in all I paid $50.00 for a piece of fabric with my childs name on it. I dont think I will ever purchase anything for this website again.
Poor Quality Product
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were excited by the reviews and photo of the product for our children to have matching Easter baskets, but were disappointed with what we received. They sent us two different baskets, one small wicker tightly woven, the other larger wicker loosely woven with many cracked pieces that does not sit flat. The embroidering on the liner is nice, but the liner itself is of poor quality - the hem has twisted material in it. We contacted Customer Service and they even sent us a second set of baskets, both were the loosely woven baskets with many broken pieces. We would not recommend this item - you can find nicer baskets at a craft store!
Just okay
By Leah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have placed numerous orders with personalizationmall.com and have always been thoroughly satisfied. However, I was disappointed because the basket was flimsy as if it came from a dollar store. I did love the liner on the basket. For the price I paid, I would have expected a better quality basket.
monogram
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of the basket, the only thing that I wasn't pleased with is the "I" in Ian looks like an "L", there is no space between the "I" and "A". The colors are perfect on the liner, the light green with the emerald green
lettering is great. I would recommend this company to my Family and Friends
I thought it was different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - February 19, 2015
When I opened it I was surprised at the size. I have ordered it before and it was smaller. After reviewing the description, I did not catch the "large" basket. It was my mistake. The reason I only gave it a 3 star is because I cannot order the size I did before from you because you no longer have it available. That really disappoints me because my newborn grandchild will not have the same size as the others.
easter basket
By Shannon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantsville, CT) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is a great size! I have a 2 month old and eventhough he wasn't going to be getting candy this year, I wanted to take a picture of him in his Easter outfit while sitting in his basket! I wish we had a choice of fonts though...this font is not my favorite, but it is still nice. Also, the basket is a bit darker than what is pictured. I expected more of a cream colored wicker, and it was more of a light tan.
Nice basket
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NH) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son to use every year as his Easter basket. Its a good size. I am looking forward to using it every year!
Quality not as good as previous one bought 2 years ago
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - March 31, 2013
I bought this Easter basket for my first child 2 years ago and was extremely happy with the quality of the product. So naturally, after having my second child, I wanted their baskets to match and so I came back to purchase another. I was disapointed with the quality of this purchase. The basket is a lighter color (which is okay) but basket handle is warped and not as good of a "U" shape as the first basket. Additionally, the seams for the basket liner, near the basket handles look like a lower quality and you can see the stiching, where as you could not on the one that was purchased two years ago (stitching was underneath). Just a little disapointed that I paid the same prices as two years ago, but got a lower quality item.
Basket not up to par
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second of these I've ordered in two years. The monogramming is well done and pretty on both, but both had the same problem--the baskets' handles leaned very obviously to one side, making them awkward for little ones to carry and odd looking. When I emailed regarding this problem with the first basket two years ago, it was replaced with a near-perfect basket. When I emailed again about the same issue a week ago, this is the response I received:

"Thank you for sending the image to me as requested. This has been reviewed by our Quality Assurance Team and they have determined the item was manufactured correctly. We are sorry that you are unsatisfied with the item, but a replacement would be manufactured the same way."

Several days ago, I responded with a picture of the two-year-old basket, showing that the baskets can be manufactured better. So far, no response.

I like this item, but I will not be ordering any more of these because I am not happy with the basket or the response to my problem with it.
Large but not super sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 27, 2012
The embroidery is great. The basket is much larger than many of them out there. My only disapponent is that the basket doesn't seem quite as study as it should for a kids basket. I have 3 boys, and I'll be surprised if one of them doesn't break by Easter. I'm trying not to let them play with the baskets much, but doesn't that defeat the purpose?!
Easter Basket
By Jocelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crab Orchard, WV) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized liner is nice, but the basket is very cheaply made and flimsy. At the first opportunity I have, I will be searching for another basket with similar proportions to fit this basket liner!
Good Purchase...A few things to consider though
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - March 18, 2013
This was my second Easter basket purchased from Personalizationmall.com Two years ago I bought a blue one for my oldest son. I now have a second son and wanted them to have the same baskets. I ordered the lime green liner with emerald embroidery this time around. Love the colors! Very vibrant and springy! The basket itself was large and deep enough to hold lots of items. The weight of the basket is very light so if you are looking for a heavy duty basket this may not be the one for you. I knew this ahead of time because I already have one. The only other negative thing about the basket was several wooden pieces of the basket were splitting/breaking away. This doesn't really bother me but for the price I would have wanted better quality. I just wanted my boys to have uniform baskets this year...if that wasn't a factor I probably would not have ordered another.
PERFECT
By heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north olmsted, OH) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this basket. I order one in blue for my son and i am so excited to give it to him easter morning. The personalization is perfect and this basket is sure to last a long time (even with a rough little boy) I couldnt be happier with this purchase. It also was shipped and arrived just 2 days after I ordered. I will be back for more!!!! What a great website this is!!!
Beautiful Basket
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this basket for my daughter's first Easter. I searched many different places, but I decided to go with this one. At first it seemed pricey. When compared with others available, I liked being able to personalize the fabric colors with the thread color. When I got the basket, I was so happy! It is beautiful, and my daughter's name is embroidered. It's so nice to have something that is a good quality. Most other places use the vinyl letters. If you are loooking for a strong basket that will last for years, this is it.
Cute Easter Baskets
By Janice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, MO) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these baskets for my grandsons, one blue and one green. They are adorable. The monogram looks very nice and is easily readable. They are a nice big size and I can't wait for Easter to fill them up. I was very pleased with them. I will order from this site again.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
By Elaine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goddard, KS) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is simply adorable, just a cute as the picture. The basket is great quality and durable. The material for the lining is great too and so many colors to choose from for the name. Wonderful purchase.
Personalized Easter Basket
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easter basket was exactly what I wanted. This will be my daughter's first Easter and I wanted to get her a special basket she can have for a long time!
Excellent Quality
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the basket and would highly recommend it. Excellent quality, packaging, website and even the receipt was impressive.
Perfect for My Little Girl
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heartland, TX) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my 18 month old and even though it may be a little big for her now, I still think it is perfect! It's sturdy (so will last a long time) and plenty of room for all the Easter eggs she can find! Very happy w/ this basket and would definitely recommend it!
Great Buy
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the baskets & liners I purchsed for my Grandchldren.
Beautiful basket
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot express how much I love this basket. I purchased it so that my daughter could have a beautiful Easter basket she could use every year. This basket does not disappoint. It is huge! The basket is beautiful and great quality. The personalization came out beautiful (I did the Flamingo Pink). It arrived quickly and well packaged. Very happy with this basket. Can't wait for Easter!
Beautiful Easter Basket
By Kevin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Easter basket. The detail is wonderful and it's a beautiful quality item. Customer service at Personalization Mall is top-notch, communication is incredible, and shipping is very fast. I highly recommend this product and this company.
Great Bunny Bakset
By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orting, WA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this new Easter Basket I bought for my granddaughter. The personalization looks great and the basket is very sturdy and appears to be longlasting. It is my hope that it will be her Easter Basket for years to come. It also arrived promptly. I would highly recommend this item to anyone.
Very Nice!
By Geri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed Easter baskets for my children with their names on them, and these ones were just perfect! No silly decorations or shapes on them...just their name and a pretty color liner. And the baskets are really big, which is great as I can fill them with all kinds of Easter Bunny goodies! I got these in pink, green, and purple, and the colors look great together! Highly recommend these if you are looking for a classic Easter basket! And on a side note, they were delivered so fast! It was amazing! Very happy overall with this product!
Perfect
By Morgan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, AZ) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is the perfect size; nice and big. Beautiful lining and worth every penny.
Easter Basket
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were delivered quickly, in perfect shape. They looked just like they were pictured and were bigger than expected. Excellent purchase.
Jumbo Easter Basket
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point, NY) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE these baskets - very well made - bigger than expected too
beautiful baskets
By Sunny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
arrived very quickly--I bought 4--my grandchildren are going to be thrilled with these beautiful personalized baskets.
WOW
By christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine, CO) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with these baskets. They were bigger than I had thought and I love the liners. I will definatley come back to this website to order more in the future.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved