Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (404 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(331)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Came out cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandown, NH) - April 25, 2011
I am always very pleased with products I receive from this company. The basket arrived much earlier than expected, which was great. The embroidery was well-done. The only complaint I have is that the basket is falling apart on the bottom. Every time I move it, little bits of basket are left behind. Overall a great product and I am glad I bought it for my son.
Nice basket
By Rosalyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the lining and personalization. Just wish the basket was a little thicker.
Great Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - March 7, 2011
I ordered this Easter basket for my daughter and I am very pleased with it. The quality is great and it is beautiful. I am glad I made this purchase. This should last for the rest of her Easter basket days.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ojai, CA) - March 27, 2013
This basket came fast and it is exactly as pictured. The price was fair and I can't wait for my daughter to see it on Easter. I know we will get many years of Easter fun with this basket!
Better Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dagsboro, DE) - April 1, 2012
After looking everywhere for a basket that would last for years, I finally found it at Personalizationmall.com. The basket is well made and the size is large enough to hold more than just Easter candy. The liner is of excellent quality fabric, very thick and stable, not thin and flimsy. And of course, the embroidery is quality work. This basket is well worth the price. I have found that "you get what you pay for." I expected quality and that is exactly what I got. I would not hesitate to purchase from this company again.
Easter Basket
By Frank J K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized Easter Basket was ordered for our Grandson's first Easter. It seemed a perfect gift for him to treasure and use for many years to come. We had his mother put something he could use in it for him. In the future, we may decide to send him some tasty items as a treat.
Top quality basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - April 1, 2012
Very happy with the 3 baskets I ordered for my grandbabies. Top quality baskets, embroidery and delivery.
monogramed Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - March 29, 2013
loved the basket, very nice quality, loved the monogram
Excellent Product
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the picture. My husband wanted a personalized basket for our daughter, and we couldn't be happier! It is great quality and big enough for all of her little things. I love Personalization Mall!
Great basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - April 1, 2012
I bought this for my son's first Easter. It is a very good quality basket. There are other baskets just like this on the market for double the price. So I am pleased with this purchase
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - March 25, 2013
Very happy for the price paid! Was on sale + promo code, so felt it was a good bargain. Basket on the "flimsy" side, but came quick, packaged well and even came in plastic bag w/ribbon, so its clean/safe til the EB shows up! It will hold a good amount of candy, a stuffed animal and a coloring book. If you need more than that, it might be a tight squeeze. I ordered 1 each for my twins and I was pleased.
Custon Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - March 25, 2013
I was worried about the basket being small and cheap, but it is a good sized, quality basket.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket for my son's first Easter. I was pleasantly surprised at how large the basket is, and the quality is as good as I had hoped. I ordered the Green lining with brown embroidery and it looks fantastic!
cute basket
By Jamie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fort, AL) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's first Easter, and was very happy when it arrived. The basket was well made and my daughter's name looked great on the liner! She will be able to use this basket for many years.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Anthony, ID) - March 25, 2013
This basket is beautiful! The basket is heavy duty! The embroidering is high quality! This basket should last my daughter for years!
Perfect Easter Basket
By Katheryn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered lavender with ivory lettering and couldn't be happier with the results. Quick delivery, quality items. Personalization Mall does it again! :-)
Custome Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - March 25, 2013
I was worried about the basket being small and cheap, but it is a good sized, quality basket.
Fabulous Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - April 2, 2012
I ordered this basket for my two month old daughter. This year will be her first Easter and I wanted to get a basket that she would be able to use for years to come. This basket is absolutely perfect! When it came, it looked exactly like I wanted it to. The quality is excellent and I know it will last for a long time. It was even wrapped with a pretty pink bow! Another home run for Personalization Mall!
Love it!
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richwood, NJ) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfectly adorable!! I have matching baskets for my two grandsons and I love them!
Exactly what I expected!
By Charla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Childress, TX) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this after I found one at Pottery Barn that I love but was really expensive. Im so happy with the product and the quality. It's beautiful and simple and will be perfect for my daughter on her first Easter and every year after!
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - March 12, 2012
I have one in blue for my son (which I have used for the past 2 Easter's) and one in pink for my daughter (which I just received and will use this Easter for the first time). They are both very beautiful.
Easter Basket
By Deborah K W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is even prettier in person. My niece was thrilled to get it for her daughter's first Easter!
I love this basket!
By Theresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great basket! Well made, attractive, big and sturdy enough to last for many Easters! I bought it last minute and true to their word I received it 3 days later with no extra delivery charges. I bought the basket for my grandson so each year the Easter Bunny can fill it with candy and treats. He loved it! I have a granddaughter on the way and am planning to buy one for her as soon as she is born and has a name! The embroidery is beautiful. This basket is well worth the money!
PERFECT SIZE FOR A EASTER BASKET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - May 1, 2011
It was alot bigger than the picture looked.It was perfect for what I wanted. Very nicely made and looked great with all the easter stuff in it. Highly recommend it and they will never out grow this basket.
Wonderful Quality
By Christy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good quality basket, lowest price I found, and I had it in just a couple days after ordering. This was my first experience with Personalization mall and I will definitely use again.
cute!
By Rochelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, MI) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the basket! Great size!
Just perfect!
By Gretchen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is basket is just perfect! It is everything the picture shows. Sometimes you don't know what you are going to get and this was great! Totally worth the price.
Really cute
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laramie, WY) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for matching Easter basket for my boys that weren't super girly and could be used for many years and these were perfect. They are bigger than I anticipated but that's a good thing! And goodness they arrived quickly!! I gave myself only 2 weeks until Easter and crossed my fingers...they arrived 5 days after I ordered...unheard of with personalized items I've ordered elsewhere.
One happy momma!!
By Jacelyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this basket for my son to use every Easter. I love how deep it is and the fact that I can take the liner out and wash it. It is very sturdy which is important considering it has to last him some years. I also like that their r many colors for the liner and name. I have already recommended buying this basket to my friends!! Thank u so much!!
Perfect basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - March 25, 2012
Beautiful basket that my grandsons will use for years.
I can't wait for Easter!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - March 17, 2012
All I can say is I can't wait until Easter when I can give my new grandson son his first Easter basket with his name on it!!!!! Thank you for having a top quality product in which I will be proud to fill and give.
My child's 1st Easter Basket!
By Cheryl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted to see my son's first Easter Basket when it arrived! The basket itself was well-made and very attractive. The embroidered liner was also very well sewn. I thought the baskets on the website looked nice but can now say they look even better in person! I'm excited that this basket will become apart of our family Easter tradition!
So cute!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this same basket for my older daughter a few years ago and was happy to see it was still available for my newest daughter!
Easter baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - April 13, 2012
These baskets are very nice. Very big and sturdy. I am very happy with my purchase.
very nice basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Valley, PA) - March 3, 2013
I wanted a basket that had my daughter's name on it, but was also a decent size. The basket seems to be well-made and the stiching for her name looks great. It was the pink liner with the brightest pink thread offered (can't remember the name of the color).
Love these baskets!!
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for personalized Easter baskets for a very long time. I am so happy that I found these! Excellent quality, large basket, well made! Highly recommend them!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - April 10, 2012
I loved the personalized Easter baskets, and so did my grandkids!
Loved the basket!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - March 10, 2013
The basket is great! It's not to big and definetly not small!
Great Basket
By Katrina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket, because the one we had was way too small. This one is prefect, it is just the right size for my little guy. It's great and I am very happy with the purchase.
Personalized Easter Basket
By Carla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 of these beautiful baskets for my girls. They were well made and adorable. They arrived very quickly.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved