Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (471 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(384)
4 star:
(61)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Quality
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the basket and would highly recommend it. Excellent quality, packaging, website and even the receipt was impressive.
Perfect for My Little Girl
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heartland, TX) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my 18 month old and even though it may be a little big for her now, I still think it is perfect! It's sturdy (so will last a long time) and plenty of room for all the Easter eggs she can find! Very happy w/ this basket and would definitely recommend it!
Great Buy
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the baskets & liners I purchsed for my Grandchldren.
Beautiful basket
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot express how much I love this basket. I purchased it so that my daughter could have a beautiful Easter basket she could use every year. This basket does not disappoint. It is huge! The basket is beautiful and great quality. The personalization came out beautiful (I did the Flamingo Pink). It arrived quickly and well packaged. Very happy with this basket. Can't wait for Easter!
Beautiful Easter Basket
By Kevin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Easter basket. The detail is wonderful and it's a beautiful quality item. Customer service at Personalization Mall is top-notch, communication is incredible, and shipping is very fast. I highly recommend this product and this company.
Great Bunny Bakset
By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orting, WA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this new Easter Basket I bought for my granddaughter. The personalization looks great and the basket is very sturdy and appears to be longlasting. It is my hope that it will be her Easter Basket for years to come. It also arrived promptly. I would highly recommend this item to anyone.
Very Nice!
By Geri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed Easter baskets for my children with their names on them, and these ones were just perfect! No silly decorations or shapes on them...just their name and a pretty color liner. And the baskets are really big, which is great as I can fill them with all kinds of Easter Bunny goodies! I got these in pink, green, and purple, and the colors look great together! Highly recommend these if you are looking for a classic Easter basket! And on a side note, they were delivered so fast! It was amazing! Very happy overall with this product!
Perfect
By Morgan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, AZ) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is the perfect size; nice and big. Beautiful lining and worth every penny.
Easter Basket
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were delivered quickly, in perfect shape. They looked just like they were pictured and were bigger than expected. Excellent purchase.
Jumbo Easter Basket
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point, NY) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE these baskets - very well made - bigger than expected too
beautiful baskets
By Sunny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
arrived very quickly--I bought 4--my grandchildren are going to be thrilled with these beautiful personalized baskets.
WOW
By christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine, CO) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with these baskets. They were bigger than I had thought and I love the liners. I will definatley come back to this website to order more in the future.
Wonderful!!
By Kristi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These baskets are absolutely beautiful and HUGE!!! We love them, and can not wait until we are able to fill them to the brim for easter!!!
Love it!
By Elyse W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this basket, it is adorable! It huge though, so I'm not sure what I will fill it with!! But definitely worth the money!
Personalized Easter Basket
By Deidra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the Easter baskets. Bought them for my twin granddaughters, one in pink and one in lavender. They are nice and big and personalized nicely. Shipment was very fast.
Satisfied with purchase
By jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, NY) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with my recent purchase. I was not please with the way the package came. The box was all mangled
Satisfied with purchase
By jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, NY) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with my purchase. I was not happy with the way the purchase was delivered. The box came all mangled.
Not quite satified
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romoville, IL) - April 14, 2014
Wish they would have told me the color of the thread is identical to the liner, ordered it over the phone. Can't read the name on the liner.
Better than in years past
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - March 30, 2014
I ordered this basket and liner for my new granddaughter who will be celebrating her first Easter this year. Ordered this one because it was the same (I thought) as the one I ordered with a blue liner for her older brother two years ago. Both baskets are good quality and generous in size. However, I am pleased and disappointed at the same time. The basket I just ordered looks the way I always thought it should, with plenty of overlap of the liner on the outside of the basket and the name clearly visible. (as pictured) However, I am now more disappointed with the liner that came with my grandson's basket, as there is not enough overlap of the liner and his name barely shows; baskets look mismatched. It seems there is some inconsistency in the construction and quality of the liners, but if you happen to get one that is made properly, it is a great basket.
Great Easter baskets!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsted, CT) - April 5, 2013
Bought two for my boys and was very pleased with both size and quality! I love the monograms
Cute but cheap looking basket
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenks, OK) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall this is pretty cute and I was happy with it. The lining and embroidery was perfect, my only complaint is the basket looks kind of cheap.
Personalized Jumbo Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - March 26, 2013
I purchased this basket for my granddaughter for Easter. The basket is really nice and strong . My only problem is the basket wasn't as large I pictured it to be. I think I also purchased to many items to put in the basket. I would purchase again.
Nice Decoration
By Travis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fawn Grove, PA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Light Basket. Better if used as a decoration than a toy. Handle seems very brittle. Don't think it would hold up to small child using it as a easter egg hunt basket. That being said, this is the second basket we have ordered for our second child. It has been the best value for quality we have found. We use it carefully with our toddler and just for decoration with our infant son. Liner and Embroidery are very nice. Ships super fast.
OK, not great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - April 1, 2013
I decided on these personalized baskets after researching prices from other retailers. This was the best price I could find for something we only use once a year. The liners are nice, the baskets are not as sturdy as expected or as other reviewers have said they are. The handles are a little loose and the baskets are not very heavy. Overall, not bad, especially for the price I paid.
Beautiful basket with liner
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easter basket is perfect for our new son ! The basket is lighter than I was expecting and wish is was heavier "wood", but otherwise it is a great purchase. The embroidered name is really nice.
Granddaughter's First Easter Basket
By Phillip B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesburg, PA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We, Lacey Rae's grandparents, were absolutely delighted with our granddaughter's first Easter basket. We chose a light pink liner with rose colored personalization that was placed in the beautiful light-colored wicker basket. The package came wrapped in cellophane to protect it. We can't wait to fill it with her Easter goodies! We just hope it's big enough!
great Easter baskets!
By Debi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my children in their favorite colors. They are large and very well made. I expect them to last for many years to come.
LOVE IT!
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I tried to order this last Easter and it sold out quickly. I jumped at the opportunity this year. As usual, it exceeded my expectations. I LOVE IT! I can't wait for the Easter Bunny to come!
EXCELLENT VALUE
By Jacqueline U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great. It is large and the liner and embroidery are exceptional. It is well worth the money.
Nice quality, great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - April 4, 2015
I decided to try this basket instead of one from a popular competitor who've I ordered from before- mainly due to this one being nearly half the price. The quality is great, the embroidery is nicely done. The basket will be able to be used year to year and is definitely worth it's very affordable price. I only wish they'd off a slightly larger basket- I obviously read the measurements but also hoped that as some other reviews said it might "appear larger than expected [when it arrived]" - I did not find that to be the case. It is exactly as measured (which is all you can expect) but just note, that its not really the size of some other competitors "jumbo" or "large" sized Easter baskets. It's a nice product though and I would order from this retailer again!
cute Easter basket
By Lacey V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket seems to be good quality. The liner is nice and the stitching was done very well!
Cute basket
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. The basket is large. The canvas insert seems nice and durable. Basket handle is high and the basket itself is deep.
beautiful basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - March 29, 2015
Beautiful basket, material is thinner than I thought but stitching is very nice.
Beautiful baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - March 8, 2015
Very beautiful. Personalization was perfect. Shipping charges seems very expensive.
As smooth as a baby's behind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemus Point, NY) - April 15, 2011
The basket is beautiful. I was a bit hesitant due to the one review about the basket having sharp edges, but my grandbaby's basket arrived as smooth "as a baby's behind." There were no sharp edges and it was very high quality. Now I have to buy a lot of candy to fill it up, it is so big. No, but it is big enough that I can put a regular gift in along with the candy. I really like this basket.
Great Baskets!!
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth, MA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for the Easter Bunny to bring this year for my daughters. I hope they love them as much as I do.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - March 11, 2014
this basket is great. it seems pretty sturdy and it has lots of room. the liner is nice too and makes it special.
Great deal!
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item during a sale. I got my son a Easter basket that is a good size for filling. Very happy with this purchase!
Perfect!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was even more perfect than I thought it was going to be! It is baby's first Easter basket and it seems like it will last forever too. Fast shipping too.
Large Easter basket
By Valerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Fe, CA) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, the product exceeded my expectation. The basket is substnatial and well made. The colored lining was beautifully stitched with true to picture colors.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved