Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (462 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(377)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Poor Quality Product
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were excited by the reviews and photo of the product for our children to have matching Easter baskets, but were disappointed with what we received. They sent us two different baskets, one small wicker tightly woven, the other larger wicker loosely woven with many cracked pieces that does not sit flat. The embroidering on the liner is nice, but the liner itself is of poor quality - the hem has twisted material in it. We contacted Customer Service and they even sent us a second set of baskets, both were the loosely woven baskets with many broken pieces. We would not recommend this item - you can find nicer baskets at a craft store!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CITRUS HEIGHTS, CA) - April 13, 2015
I ordered late and still received the basket before Easter which I was very happy about. I bought the basket for my son's first Easter and I'm sure it will last for many more. Very happy with my purchase.
poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madeira, OH) - April 12, 2012
The baskets are very poor quality. I ordered 2, one for my son & one for my daughter. I had to send one basket back b/c the wicker on the handle was broken. The company was great in shipping out a new basket and not giving me any problems, but then I found the other wicker on the basket was broken as well. I'm very displeased with the quality of this purchase and am not sure calling the company & having them ship out another new basket would be beneficial b/c quality is quality.
Not Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 29, 2011
I was really looking forward to recieving this basket as it is intended to be my sons Easter basket that will be used every year. When the basket arrived I was sadly disappointed. The handle is very obviously crooked, and pieces on the bottom of the basket keep falling off. (Which are EXREMELY DANGEROUS)for a 1 year old. After paying over $50.00 for this basket I am pretty upset. By next year the only good thing about this basket will probably be the liner that I will end up putting in another basket, so all in all I paid $50.00 for a piece of fabric with my childs name on it. I dont think I will ever purchase anything for this website again.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tea, SD) - April 19, 2015
The basket is adorable and I know my grandson will love it,,
Cheap Easter Basket
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Compared to the basket I bought for my Grandaughter for 15.00 more at Pottery barn it was not worth the 45.00 I spent on it.
Easter Basket
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived promptly even though it was just days before Easter, thank you! Website was accurate in its portrayal of the end product, including coloring of fabrics & threads. We like that the basket is a practical size & can tolerate a preschooler's love.
Handle not straight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 2, 2012
I ordered two baskets one purple for my niece and one blue for my nephew. I read that some of the complaints were that the handles were crooked. My purple baskets handle was very very very crooked. Because it arrived just a week before Easter I decided not to return it fearing a replacement would not arrive in time. I've very disappointed with this.
Large but not super sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 27, 2012
The embroidery is great. The basket is much larger than many of them out there. My only disapponent is that the basket doesn't seem quite as study as it should for a kids basket. I have 3 boys, and I'll be surprised if one of them doesn't break by Easter. I'm trying not to let them play with the baskets much, but doesn't that defeat the purpose?!
Just okay
By Leah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have placed numerous orders with personalizationmall.com and have always been thoroughly satisfied. However, I was disappointed because the basket was flimsy as if it came from a dollar store. I did love the liner on the basket. For the price I paid, I would have expected a better quality basket.
Adorable Easter Baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 12, 2015
These Easter baskets are precious and nice quality. The purple check was my favorite of the three liners I ordered, but they all turned out very cute. The service was fast and the quality is great.
Beautiful Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, MN) - April 13, 2015
Love these baskets. I ordered 2 for my twin boys. Will be using them for many years to come!
Quality not as expected
By danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONY BROOK, NY) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these baskets for my sons and was not happy with the quality. One actually came bent already. Personalization Mall was kind enough to send a new one free of charge, but for the amount of money I spent on the baskets, I would have preferred to return them and order elsewhere.
Quality not as expected
By danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONY BROOK, NY) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these baskets for my sons and was not happy with the quality. One actually came bent already. Personalization Mall was kind enough to send a new one free of charge, but for the amount of money I spent on the baskets, I would have preferred to return them and order elsewhere.
Easter Basket
By Charles W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connellys Springs, NC) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this basket for our 3rd child. We have previously purchased baskets from Pottery Barn. Honestly, the basket from Personalization Mall is not the same quality as those ordered from Pottery Barn. Understand, the basket is nice- but it seems very flimsy. We will not send it back as too much of a headache to deal with returns- it will serve it's purpose.
Discolored Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - March 18, 2013
I loved the Easter Basket when I saw it on-line; however, when I got it the bottom is very discolored. It is brown as opposed to the rest of the basket and when I called customer service, they said it was the way it was manufactured and won't replace it. For $50, I would think it would be a high quality basket, but found that it wasn't the case. The engraving on the cover did look nice though and am at least happy with that.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - March 30, 2015
Love the baskets that we received for the grandchildren. Monogramming is just perfect. The size is great for filling with all the goodies Easter brings.
They will have them for years to come.
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, NE) - March 31, 2015
I loved this product. The basket was much bigger than I expected and looked great! It also arrived quickly, just in time for Easter.
Personalized Jumbo Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - March 26, 2013
I purchased this basket for my granddaughter for Easter. The basket is really nice and strong . My only problem is the basket wasn't as large I pictured it to be. I think I also purchased to many items to put in the basket. I would purchase again.
Great Basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - March 26, 2013
Looks just like the picture. Size is perfect & quality is good.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 31, 2015
Great product, love the size and personalizaation.
Super cute Easter basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - August 11, 2012
Embroidery was perfect and this will fit lots of goodies for Easter.
Great basket for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - March 19, 2013
I purchased two of these baskets for my twin boys. As I mentioned in my other review would like more color / pattern selections for the basket liners. Also would like the liner to come down farther all the way around so there is not an issue with the name / personalized portion sliding into the basket. As I said in my other review this is our first Easter so I don't know yet if that will be a problem. But they are super cute and I can't wait to give it to my boys.
Great basket for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - March 19, 2013
Loved the basket and the personalized liner. Couple reasons I didn't give it a 5 star was b/c I would love to see more choices on material options. Also maybe be able to just purchase liners to go with your existing basket. It was also mentioned in a couple other reviews that the liner doesn't really come down far enough all the way around. So it is pulled down farther in front for the personalization and not as high in the back. Not sure yet if this will be a problem when we fill it, but it could slide the whole thing farther into the basket so you can't see their name.
Satisfied with purchase
By jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, NY) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with my purchase. I was not happy with the way the purchase was delivered. The box came all mangled.
Great Easter baskets!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsted, CT) - April 5, 2013
Bought two for my boys and was very pleased with both size and quality! I love the monograms
Better than in years past
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - March 30, 2014
I ordered this basket and liner for my new granddaughter who will be celebrating her first Easter this year. Ordered this one because it was the same (I thought) as the one I ordered with a blue liner for her older brother two years ago. Both baskets are good quality and generous in size. However, I am pleased and disappointed at the same time. The basket I just ordered looks the way I always thought it should, with plenty of overlap of the liner on the outside of the basket and the name clearly visible. (as pictured) However, I am now more disappointed with the liner that came with my grandson's basket, as there is not enough overlap of the liner and his name barely shows; baskets look mismatched. It seems there is some inconsistency in the construction and quality of the liners, but if you happen to get one that is made properly, it is a great basket.
Satisfied with purchase
By jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, NY) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with my recent purchase. I was not please with the way the package came. The box was all mangled
Very Satisfied!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - March 30, 2015
Definitely will purchase in the future!
Cute but cheap looking basket
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenks, OK) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall this is pretty cute and I was happy with it. The lining and embroidery was perfect, my only complaint is the basket looks kind of cheap.
Nice Decoration
By Travis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fawn Grove, PA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Light Basket. Better if used as a decoration than a toy. Handle seems very brittle. Don't think it would hold up to small child using it as a easter egg hunt basket. That being said, this is the second basket we have ordered for our second child. It has been the best value for quality we have found. We use it carefully with our toddler and just for decoration with our infant son. Liner and Embroidery are very nice. Ships super fast.
OK, not great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - April 1, 2013
I decided on these personalized baskets after researching prices from other retailers. This was the best price I could find for something we only use once a year. The liners are nice, the baskets are not as sturdy as expected or as other reviewers have said they are. The handles are a little loose and the baskets are not very heavy. Overall, not bad, especially for the price I paid.
Cute Easter Basket
By Gretchen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket with a green liner and lime green stiching and it turned out absolutely adorable! I ordered the basket on a Saturday and had it by Thursday. The quality is great and I can't wait to use it for my son's first Easter.
Great Basket
By sally T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Ridge, KY) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is a great size and wonderful quality, especially for the price. The name was stitched very well and appeared exactly as ordered. My son will enjoy it for many years to come.
Beautiful monogramming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, NC) - April 18, 2011
I am very very pleased with the monogram on the liner. The colors are very vibrant and the stitching is impressive.
My surprise came when the basket arrived bare....no varnish or color. It does not state that the basket has to be stained or painted. I had to spend another $9.00 to buy spray varnish which was an added expense.
But, I am pleased with the quality of the basket and the liner....the service was quick and arrived when stated.
Great for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, NJ) - April 18, 2011
I looked into other places for Easter baskets that charged approx. $70 for the basket and the liner. For use for one day a year I though that was a little outrageous. The price for this basket was perfect and it looks really cute! The only thing was I thought the basket was white from looking at the picture but it is more of a natural color.
Baby's First Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - March 15, 2011
I received my basket about a week ago and love it! It is so beautiful and exactly as the picture portrays. I bought this for my son's first Easter next month. Everyone has complimented it and has asked where I bought it from! I thought it was going to be a little heavier than it was and a couple strands of the wood had split slightly...but the liner covered those...no big deal at all. I love it and will continue to order more! These baskets would also make great baby shower gifts filled with diapers, blankets, etc...
Nice size basket to start a tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - March 7, 2011
Really liked the personalized emerald green on green liner for my son. Large size is perfect. Only complaint was a little pricey, but I found no other comparable products for less. I would recommend this Easter Basket to start a family tradition.
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edmeston, NY) - April 5, 2015
Great value much larger then anticipated !
Easter baskets for grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 6, 2015
Thank you so much for making the Easter baskets for our grandchildren. They are beautiful and will get many years of use. The kids loved them and there was no question of whose basket it was.

First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved