Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (377 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(306)
4 star:
(50)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Perfect
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MD) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 baskets this year, one for each little munchkin, and I could not have been happier. The baskets are sturdy and well-made, hopefully lasting for years to come. The fabric liner with their names embroidered on it looked exactly like the picture.
years to come
By Jacinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this basket! I will be able to reuse it every year and never get tired of it. Basket itself was very sturdy and roomy.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint peters, MO) - April 14, 2014
Very cute!
Built to last
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - April 7, 2014
I purchased two baskets, one pink with lavender and the other green with emerald. They exceeded my expectations! I thought I'd have to wait until after Easter to "Afford" a decent basket! Wrong, these are PERFECT!
Perfect Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - April 15, 2014
I purchased this for a nine year old girl. It is absolutely perfect. I have purchased these baskets for my twin grandsons last year, and they are still the best.
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 15, 2014
I have nothing negative to say about these baskets they look great. I just can't help but think if knew how to sew I could have made this for 1/2 the price. But I don't know how so I love it! : )
Love love love!
By Lindsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moncks corner, SC) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these baskets! They look so nice and I think the basket is a good size too, not too big and not too small.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wittenberg, WI) - June 15, 2014
As described, fast shipping
Sturdy basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 3, 2015
The basket arrived in great shape (good since you have to pay extra shipping for it) and seems very sturdy. I have two others and the font on this one is slightly bigger than the two I purchased in the past. However, it's close enough that it's not an issue. I love these baskets and am excited for my little one to use it for many Easters to come.
Beautiful Baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - February 28, 2015
High quality, detailed embroidered, love the color, so bright perfect size for an EASTER basket. Will ordered again from Personalization Mall! I have ordered 2 baskets and they are both adorable!
Jumble Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - April 25, 2014
As expected....very pretty basket liner, good size, delivered very quickly...
Gift for my Son's First Easter
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket turned out perfect! So happy with the quality and it looks great in the pictures too.
Perfect..great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRISTOL, CT) - May 14, 2014
I received this basket and it was broken on the side. I immediately called the company and sent them a picture of the damaged area. The rep apologized for this error. They immediately sent a new one out and I still had it in time for Easter. Great customer service... will definitely shop here again...
Jumble Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - April 25, 2014
As expected....very pretty basket liner, good size, delivered very quickly...
Pretty Easter Basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlboro, MA) - April 7, 2014
This is a quality Easter basket with a personalized cloth liner. I like the different color thread options for the name. My granddaughter will have it for years!
Great Big Basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dupont, PA) - April 8, 2013
Loved the size of basket, quality of stitching, and overall look!
Excellent
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MI) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great, just as I thought it would!
Large Easter basket
By Valerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Fe, CA) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, the product exceeded my expectation. The basket is substnatial and well made. The colored lining was beautifully stitched with true to picture colors.
Great baskets.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - May 8, 2013
Ordered two of these (one with pink one with blue) Love them. Great size, very pretty and traditional looking. Fabric color was true to description and good quality. Shipping was good.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 2, 2013
Very happy with the colors, size, and quality.
Perfect basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - April 1, 2013
Was plesantly surprised by the basket. It was the perfect size, nice quality basket and the embroidery turned out fantastic!!
Great basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - April 3, 2013
Basket is exactly what I expected. It is a nice size and the name looks great.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 2, 2013
Very happy with the colors, size, and quality.
First Easter basket
By Mario C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for my sons first Easter and it's perfect!! It fit his Easter gifts just right and is built very well so I know it will last at least a few more Easters! We love customizing my sons gift and this came out so nice! Shipped very fast too!!
Adorable!
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park , PA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these baskets. One for my son in blue & one for my daughter in pink. They are absolutely adorable! The basket is good quality & the embroidery adds a special touch. I have been getting so many compliments on them. Thanks!
Easter baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barker, NY) - April 5, 2014
Received the baskets very quickly. Was very happy with the basket and the personalized liner. My Grandbabies will use them for many years to come.
Turned out wonderful
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!! Full size basket as we'll!!
Great Baskets!!
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth, MA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for the Easter Bunny to bring this year for my daughters. I hope they love them as much as I do.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - March 11, 2014
this basket is great. it seems pretty sturdy and it has lots of room. the liner is nice too and makes it special.
Great deal!
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item during a sale. I got my son a Easter basket that is a good size for filling. Very happy with this purchase!
Perfect!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was even more perfect than I thought it was going to be! It is baby's first Easter basket and it seems like it will last forever too. Fast shipping too.
Very nice
By Puanani M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sons 1st Easter. It is so cute and will last for many years. I can't wait for him to use it to hunt for Easter eggs.
HUGE basket!
By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very nice, well made basket. I guess I didn't realize that when they said "jumbo", I'd actually be able to fit my 7 month old daughter in it. It's really big! But a very nice basket that I am sure we will use for many years to come.
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - April 26, 2011
Just as advertised. Perfect.
Perfect for my son.
By Ricardo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a soldier deployed in Iraq i was unable to take my son egg hunting, but i found this basket and was perfect for my son and made me feel part of his egg hunting experience.
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxs Creek, KY) - April 22, 2011
Wanted Easter baskets for kids to use every year. Bought one blue & one pink and had their names put on. They are stunning! Heavy enough to last but just right. I decided for outdoor Easter egg hunts we'd use the cheapies and save these for Easter Bunny. Very satisfied and rec'd super quick. Thank u!
Soooo worth it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - April 21, 2011
I used the basket to take Easter pictures. I placed my 2 1/2 month old in the basket for an adorable shot. Then, I used the basket as her Easter basket. After Easter, I will use it to store her blankets.
Perfect for my little prince!
By Basia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my sons first Easter!! The basket is sturdy and durable! I choose brown thread with the blue fabric and it looks great! Highly recommend!
Beautiful Basket!!!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this basket. It holds so much & looks beautiful. I bought it for my daughters first Easter & plan to use it for many years to come!!
mrs.
By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ethridge, TN) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket was beautiful! Both my girls loved them . The names on the baskest and the colored liners added a personal touch and no confusion as to which one belonged to whom..They will use their baskets year after year! Well worth the money!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved