Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (367 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(298)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wittenberg, WI) - June 15, 2014
As described, fast shipping
Perfect..great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRISTOL, CT) - May 14, 2014
I received this basket and it was broken on the side. I immediately called the company and sent them a picture of the damaged area. The rep apologized for this error. They immediately sent a new one out and I still had it in time for Easter. Great customer service... will definitely shop here again...
years to come
By Jacinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this basket! I will be able to reuse it every year and never get tired of it. Basket itself was very sturdy and roomy.
Personalized Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsonsfield, ME) - April 22, 2014
Love it!! Quality basket, very satisfied.
Gift for my Son's First Easter
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket turned out perfect! So happy with the quality and it looks great in the pictures too.
Absolutely Perfect
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MD) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 baskets this year, one for each little munchkin, and I could not have been happier. The baskets are sturdy and well-made, hopefully lasting for years to come. The fabric liner with their names embroidered on it looked exactly like the picture.
Great basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - April 3, 2013
Basket is exactly what I expected. It is a nice size and the name looks great.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 2, 2013
Very happy with the colors, size, and quality.
Great Big Basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dupont, PA) - April 8, 2013
Loved the size of basket, quality of stitching, and overall look!
Excellent
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MI) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great, just as I thought it would!
Personalized Easter
By Karla N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandson's first Easter. It is nicely constructed and cute. I am sure that he will get many Easters from it.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - March 31, 2013
EASY TO ORDER WITH FAST delivery. The children were asking "where do they make these?" Happy to see their name on them. Made them feel very special.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 2, 2013
Very happy with the colors, size, and quality.
Perfect basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - April 1, 2013
Was plesantly surprised by the basket. It was the perfect size, nice quality basket and the embroidery turned out fantastic!!
Great deal!
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item during a sale. I got my son a Easter basket that is a good size for filling. Very happy with this purchase!
Perfect!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was even more perfect than I thought it was going to be! It is baby's first Easter basket and it seems like it will last forever too. Fast shipping too.
First Easter basket
By Mario C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for my sons first Easter and it's perfect!! It fit his Easter gifts just right and is built very well so I know it will last at least a few more Easters! We love customizing my sons gift and this came out so nice! Shipped very fast too!!
Adorable!
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park , PA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these baskets. One for my son in blue & one for my daughter in pink. They are absolutely adorable! The basket is good quality & the embroidery adds a special touch. I have been getting so many compliments on them. Thanks!
Large Easter basket
By Valerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Fe, CA) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, the product exceeded my expectation. The basket is substnatial and well made. The colored lining was beautifully stitched with true to picture colors.
Great baskets.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - May 8, 2013
Ordered two of these (one with pink one with blue) Love them. Great size, very pretty and traditional looking. Fabric color was true to description and good quality. Shipping was good.
Great Baskets!!
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth, MA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for the Easter Bunny to bring this year for my daughters. I hope they love them as much as I do.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - March 11, 2014
this basket is great. it seems pretty sturdy and it has lots of room. the liner is nice too and makes it special.
Perfect for my little prince!
By Basia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my sons first Easter!! The basket is sturdy and durable! I choose brown thread with the blue fabric and it looks great! Highly recommend!
Beautiful Basket!!!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this basket. It holds so much & looks beautiful. I bought it for my daughters first Easter & plan to use it for many years to come!!
Very nice
By Puanani M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sons 1st Easter. It is so cute and will last for many years. I can't wait for him to use it to hunt for Easter eggs.
HUGE basket!
By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very nice, well made basket. I guess I didn't realize that when they said "jumbo", I'd actually be able to fit my 7 month old daughter in it. It's really big! But a very nice basket that I am sure we will use for many years to come.
Too Cute!
By Dee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - April 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these Easter baskets perfect size!
Wonderful First Easter from Great Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kermit, TX) - April 19, 2011
The basket is well constructed and smooth to the touch.
The Lining is artfully created and removeable for cleaning .
The embroidered name is perfect
Truly a basket she will treasure for years
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxs Creek, KY) - April 22, 2011
Wanted Easter baskets for kids to use every year. Bought one blue & one pink and had their names put on. They are stunning! Heavy enough to last but just right. I decided for outdoor Easter egg hunts we'd use the cheapies and save these for Easter Bunny. Very satisfied and rec'd super quick. Thank u!
Soooo worth it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - April 21, 2011
I used the basket to take Easter pictures. I placed my 2 1/2 month old in the basket for an adorable shot. Then, I used the basket as her Easter basket. After Easter, I will use it to store her blankets.
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 29, 2011
Basket is adorable. Love the embroidery on the liner, beautiful contrast...I chose navy writing.
Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Debary, FL) - April 28, 2011
Very, very happy with the baskets, time to ship and overall quality.
mrs.
By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ethridge, TN) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket was beautiful! Both my girls loved them . The names on the baskest and the colored liners added a personal touch and no confusion as to which one belonged to whom..They will use their baskets year after year! Well worth the money!!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - April 29, 2011
This is the 5th basket I've ordered, 2 blues and 3 pinks. They are all beautiful and perfect (like my 5 grandchildren)!!!!!!!
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - April 26, 2011
Just as advertised. Perfect.
Perfect for my son.
By Ricardo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a soldier deployed in Iraq i was unable to take my son egg hunting, but i found this basket and was perfect for my son and made me feel part of his egg hunting experience.
so cute
By Shanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - April 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable little basket and sturdy enough to reuse. It was a good size and I was able to fit a lot in it!
This Easter Basket was Perfect!!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Eater basket was Perfect!! The quality will last for many years to come!! and it was so Big!!! It is definitely worth the money!! I also like how the embroidered liner comes out, if you need to wash it, or if the basket happens to break, you can fit the liner into a different basket!!
Top quality
By Riannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this basket arrived, I could not have been more pleased. The wicker and liner are significantly better quality than one would find at a department store, and the lettering was beautifully done. I ordered white lettering on pink fabric and it showed up nicely and looked great. It's even cuter than it looks in the photo!
As smooth as a baby's behind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemus Point, NY) - April 15, 2011
The basket is beautiful. I was a bit hesitant due to the one review about the basket having sharp edges, but my grandbaby's basket arrived as smooth "as a baby's behind." There were no sharp edges and it was very high quality. Now I have to buy a lot of candy to fill it up, it is so big. No, but it is big enough that I can put a regular gift in along with the candy. I really like this basket.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved