Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Willow Easter Basket with Drop-Down Handle customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (475 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Good Easter Basket
By Marcia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this same basket for my first daughter three years ago. To stay consistent I purchased this basket for my second daughter this year. After doing some more searching and having had the basket and used it in the past, I think I would have liked a little more shallow and a little bit wider basket. To have the toys and candy displayed somewhat above the rim of the basket, I normally have to really fill the bottom with grass. It has held up well I must say. My three year old daughter does like to play with her Easter basket and it looks as good as new.
Not quite satified
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romoville, IL) - April 14, 2014
Wish they would have told me the color of the thread is identical to the liner, ordered it over the phone. Can't read the name on the liner.
Satisfied with purchase
By jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, NY) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with my recent purchase. I was not please with the way the package came. The box was all mangled
Nice Decoration
By Travis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fawn Grove, PA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Light Basket. Better if used as a decoration than a toy. Handle seems very brittle. Don't think it would hold up to small child using it as a easter egg hunt basket. That being said, this is the second basket we have ordered for our second child. It has been the best value for quality we have found. We use it carefully with our toddler and just for decoration with our infant son. Liner and Embroidery are very nice. Ships super fast.
Great Easter baskets!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsted, CT) - April 5, 2013
Bought two for my boys and was very pleased with both size and quality! I love the monograms
Satisfied with purchase
By jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, NY) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with my purchase. I was not happy with the way the purchase was delivered. The box came all mangled.
Nice size basket to start a tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - March 7, 2011
Really liked the personalized emerald green on green liner for my son. Large size is perfect. Only complaint was a little pricey, but I found no other comparable products for less. I would recommend this Easter Basket to start a family tradition.
Wonderful!!
By Kristi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These baskets are absolutely beautiful and HUGE!!! We love them, and can not wait until we are able to fill them to the brim for easter!!!
Jumbo Easter Basket
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point, NY) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE these baskets - very well made - bigger than expected too
Very Nice!
By Geri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed Easter baskets for my children with their names on them, and these ones were just perfect! No silly decorations or shapes on them...just their name and a pretty color liner. And the baskets are really big, which is great as I can fill them with all kinds of Easter Bunny goodies! I got these in pink, green, and purple, and the colors look great together! Highly recommend these if you are looking for a classic Easter basket! And on a side note, they were delivered so fast! It was amazing! Very happy overall with this product!
Love it!
By Elyse W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this basket, it is adorable! It huge though, so I'm not sure what I will fill it with!! But definitely worth the money!
Beautiful Easter Basket
By Kevin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Easter basket. The detail is wonderful and it's a beautiful quality item. Customer service at Personalization Mall is top-notch, communication is incredible, and shipping is very fast. I highly recommend this product and this company.
WOW
By christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine, CO) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with these baskets. They were bigger than I had thought and I love the liners. I will definatley come back to this website to order more in the future.
beautiful baskets
By Sunny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
arrived very quickly--I bought 4--my grandchildren are going to be thrilled with these beautiful personalized baskets.
Great Bunny Bakset
By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orting, WA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this new Easter Basket I bought for my granddaughter. The personalization looks great and the basket is very sturdy and appears to be longlasting. It is my hope that it will be her Easter Basket for years to come. It also arrived promptly. I would highly recommend this item to anyone.
Just the right size
By Lindsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers City, MI) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 1-yr old son (Green liner with cream letters) for him to use as his "forever" easter basket. It is the perfect size--not too big, not too small--and very nice quality. I am excited to fill it with goodies for the first time this year!
Great Easter Basket!!
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great easter basket!! It is a great size. We will be able to use it every year and fill it with new things.
Momofone great basket
By Maureen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Leonx, IL) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This by far was the best basket that I could find on the internet or at any store in our area. After looking at what other stores had to offer I am sure that this basket will hold for many years to come. It is made very well and liner is top notch. I espically liked that fact that it was personalized with my son's name on it. The basket is very trun to the picture on the web site and it will hold alot of goodies for easter. Would so recommend to any one who is loooking for a great Easter Basket.
great buy
By Kriste M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is just as nice as it looks in the picture and nice and big. The embroidery looks great.
Easter Basket
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were delivered quickly, in perfect shape. They looked just like they were pictured and were bigger than expected. Excellent purchase.
Perfect
By Morgan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, AZ) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is the perfect size; nice and big. Beautiful lining and worth every penny.
An immediate hit
By Victoria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Easter basket was the perfect hit for my grandson. The basket was big enough, that his parents decided "Nonna" should fill it and that will happen with pleasure. My grandson is practicing his Easter egg hunting.
LOVE IT!
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I tried to order this last Easter and it sold out quickly. I jumped at the opportunity this year. As usual, it exceeded my expectations. I LOVE IT! I can't wait for the Easter Bunny to come!
Personalized Easter Basket
By Deidra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the Easter baskets. Bought them for my twin granddaughters, one in pink and one in lavender. They are nice and big and personalized nicely. Shipment was very fast.
Perfect for My Little Girl
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heartland, TX) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my 18 month old and even though it may be a little big for her now, I still think it is perfect! It's sturdy (so will last a long time) and plenty of room for all the Easter eggs she can find! Very happy w/ this basket and would definitely recommend it!
EXCELLENT VALUE
By Jacqueline U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great. It is large and the liner and embroidery are exceptional. It is well worth the money.
Would have rated it a 5 but....
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the basket came, it was great except that the personalization (the thread) had become unraveled. One of the letters was barely legible. Other than that the basket is a great size. Fit a lot of items in it.
great Easter baskets!
By Debi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my children in their favorite colors. They are large and very well made. I expect them to last for many years to come.
Granddaughter's First Easter Basket
By Phillip B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesburg, PA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We, Lacey Rae's grandparents, were absolutely delighted with our granddaughter's first Easter basket. We chose a light pink liner with rose colored personalization that was placed in the beautiful light-colored wicker basket. The package came wrapped in cellophane to protect it. We can't wait to fill it with her Easter goodies! We just hope it's big enough!
Excellent Quality
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the basket and would highly recommend it. Excellent quality, packaging, website and even the receipt was impressive.
PERFECT
By heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north olmsted, OH) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this basket. I order one in blue for my son and i am so excited to give it to him easter morning. The personalization is perfect and this basket is sure to last a long time (even with a rough little boy) I couldnt be happier with this purchase. It also was shipped and arrived just 2 days after I ordered. I will be back for more!!!! What a great website this is!!!
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
By Elaine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goddard, KS) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is simply adorable, just a cute as the picture. The basket is great quality and durable. The material for the lining is great too and so many colors to choose from for the name. Wonderful purchase.
Cute Easter Baskets
By Janice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, MO) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these baskets for my grandsons, one blue and one green. They are adorable. The monogram looks very nice and is easily readable. They are a nice big size and I can't wait for Easter to fill them up. I was very pleased with them. I will order from this site again.
Beautiful Basket
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this basket for my daughter's first Easter. I searched many different places, but I decided to go with this one. At first it seemed pricey. When compared with others available, I liked being able to personalize the fabric colors with the thread color. When I got the basket, I was so happy! It is beautiful, and my daughter's name is embroidered. It's so nice to have something that is a good quality. Most other places use the vinyl letters. If you are loooking for a strong basket that will last for years, this is it.
Beautiful basket
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot express how much I love this basket. I purchased it so that my daughter could have a beautiful Easter basket she could use every year. This basket does not disappoint. It is huge! The basket is beautiful and great quality. The personalization came out beautiful (I did the Flamingo Pink). It arrived quickly and well packaged. Very happy with this basket. Can't wait for Easter!
Great Buy
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the baskets & liners I purchsed for my Grandchldren.
Personalized Easter Basket
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easter basket was exactly what I wanted. This will be my daughter's first Easter and I wanted to get her a special basket she can have for a long time!
Perfect!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was even more perfect than I thought it was going to be! It is baby's first Easter basket and it seems like it will last forever too. Fast shipping too.
Great Baskets!!
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth, MA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for the Easter Bunny to bring this year for my daughters. I hope they love them as much as I do.
Adorable!
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park , PA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these baskets. One for my son in blue & one for my daughter in pink. They are absolutely adorable! The basket is good quality & the embroidery adds a special touch. I have been getting so many compliments on them. Thanks!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved