Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


Search in Easter Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I LOVE Personalization Mall! I order things all the time and each item is beautiful and is shipped to me or the recipient in a timely manner.
~Marjorie - MD

Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (349 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(284)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MI) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great, just as I thought it would!
Great Big Basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dupont, PA) - April 8, 2013
Loved the size of basket, quality of stitching, and overall look!
Great baskets.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - May 8, 2013
Ordered two of these (one with pink one with blue) Love them. Great size, very pretty and traditional looking. Fabric color was true to description and good quality. Shipping was good.
Great basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - April 3, 2013
Basket is exactly what I expected. It is a nice size and the name looks great.
Perfect basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - April 1, 2013
Was plesantly surprised by the basket. It was the perfect size, nice quality basket and the embroidery turned out fantastic!!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 2, 2013
Very happy with the colors, size, and quality.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 2, 2013
Very happy with the colors, size, and quality.
Easter baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - April 13, 2012
These baskets are very nice. Very big and sturdy. I am very happy with my purchase.
Soooo worth it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - April 21, 2011
I used the basket to take Easter pictures. I placed my 2 1/2 month old in the basket for an adorable shot. Then, I used the basket as her Easter basket. After Easter, I will use it to store her blankets.
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxs Creek, KY) - April 22, 2011
Wanted Easter baskets for kids to use every year. Bought one blue & one pink and had their names put on. They are stunning! Heavy enough to last but just right. I decided for outdoor Easter egg hunts we'd use the cheapies and save these for Easter Bunny. Very satisfied and rec'd super quick. Thank u!
Beautiful Basket!!!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this basket. It holds so much & looks beautiful. I bought it for my daughters first Easter & plan to use it for many years to come!!
Too Cute!
By Dee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - April 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these Easter baskets perfect size!
Worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - April 19, 2011
I order two baskets for my daughters. They came in a quick manner. The baskets are made with excellent quality and the engraving/embroidered names look GREAT! The baskets are big enough to put in lots of Easter Bunny goodness. I'm very happy with them and hope to use them for many years!
Easter Basket is wonderful!
By Charlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IN) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These baskets are beautiful, great quality and just as nice as some over-priced on other sites! Completely satisfied and love this company! I ordered two for my grandsons and can't wait till Easter!
Wonderful First Easter from Great Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kermit, TX) - April 19, 2011
The basket is well constructed and smooth to the touch.
The Lining is artfully created and removeable for cleaning .
The embroidered name is perfect
Truly a basket she will treasure for years
Perfect for my little prince!
By Basia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my sons first Easter!! The basket is sturdy and durable! I choose brown thread with the blue fabric and it looks great! Highly recommend!
This Easter Basket was Perfect!!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Eater basket was Perfect!! The quality will last for many years to come!! and it was so Big!!! It is definitely worth the money!! I also like how the embroidered liner comes out, if you need to wash it, or if the basket happens to break, you can fit the liner into a different basket!!
so cute
By Shanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - April 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable little basket and sturdy enough to reuse. It was a good size and I was able to fit a lot in it!
Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Debary, FL) - April 28, 2011
Very, very happy with the baskets, time to ship and overall quality.
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - April 26, 2011
Just as advertised. Perfect.
HUGE basket!
By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very nice, well made basket. I guess I didn't realize that when they said "jumbo", I'd actually be able to fit my 7 month old daughter in it. It's really big! But a very nice basket that I am sure we will use for many years to come.
Very nice
By Puanani M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sons 1st Easter. It is so cute and will last for many years. I can't wait for him to use it to hunt for Easter eggs.
Perfect for my son.
By Ricardo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a soldier deployed in Iraq i was unable to take my son egg hunting, but i found this basket and was perfect for my son and made me feel part of his egg hunting experience.
Boys' Easter Baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - April 15, 2011
I ordered these baskets for my boys and they are adorable! I am amazed at how nicely they turned out.
As smooth as a baby's behind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemus Point, NY) - April 15, 2011
The basket is beautiful. I was a bit hesitant due to the one review about the basket having sharp edges, but my grandbaby's basket arrived as smooth "as a baby's behind." There were no sharp edges and it was very high quality. Now I have to buy a lot of candy to fill it up, it is so big. No, but it is big enough that I can put a regular gift in along with the candy. I really like this basket.
Top quality
By Riannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this basket arrived, I could not have been more pleased. The wicker and liner are significantly better quality than one would find at a department store, and the lettering was beautifully done. I ordered white lettering on pink fabric and it showed up nicely and looked great. It's even cuter than it looks in the photo!
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 13, 2011
I ordered this basket for my grandson for Easter. It was bigger than I thought it would be and very, very cute. The liner and stitching colors were perfect.
Adorable! Great size!
By Courtney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Heights, OH) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this basket and another with a lime green liner for my toddler and newborn sons. I wanted something that they could grow with and have forever. I was thrilled when I received them! These baskets are a great size and just adorable when personalized! They are also great quality! My 19 month old can carry his now but also grow into its "jumbo" size. A perfect Easter basket for many years of Easter traditions to come!
Perfect Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statham, GA) - April 11, 2011
I ordered 3 of these baskets. I am more than pleased with the quality of the basket! I can hardly wait until Easter. These baskets can have multiple uses & I'm sure they will last for years to come.
Great product
By Leigh Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket arrived early and looks great. The embroidery is well done. I chose the lime green thread and am really pleased. It's a large basket that a child can grow with. It's also very sturdy. I would buy this basket again!
nice, sturdy basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - April 16, 2011
I am very pleased with this purchase and ordered it for my daughter's first Easter. It is large, can hold quite a bit. This basket can also be used all year round and placed in my daugher's room. Very pretty and elligant.
Beautiful Keepsake Baskets!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gridley, CA) - April 18, 2011
I had wanted to get my kids Easter baskets that they could keep for many years. After searching a few sites I found that either the baskets were too small or terribly overpriced. I am SOOOOO pleased with my purchase. The basket itself, as well as the embroidery, are beautiful quality.
Gorgeous Basket!!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this basket for my new born son to have as he grows up. The basket is much bigger then I expected, which is great!! And the green coloring and big letters are perfect! Fantastic Easter basket!
beautiful basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIDGE, MD) - April 19, 2011
I am so happy with this product! My daughter's basket is absolutely beautiful and I can't wait to fill it up with goodies and give it to her on Easter :) It is perfect, just what I was looking for. It came in the mail very quickly too!!! I will def be buying more personalized products from this site! :) Thanks :)
Precious Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - April 18, 2011
I purchased my daughter the purple liner basket and my son this basket. They are both so cute!! Well worth the money spent they will last for many Easters to come!!
love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leander, TX) - April 17, 2011
Just like other posters say its very nice and looks great!!!
Absolutely gorgeous Easter Basket
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several personalized items through this website and have been so pleased with all of them. This Easter basket is absolutely gorgeous! It is very large and deep so I can put tons of goodies in it for my granddaughter!!!
Beautiful Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - April 18, 2011
I am very happy with this basket that I purchased for my daughter. I looked at other websites and compared prices, but price, quality, and reviews made me go with this one! I was not disappointed. It was well worth it. The liner can be removed easily to be washed if necessary. Not only is it adorable for kids and easter pictures, but also looks so sweet as an easter decoration!
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 29, 2011
Basket is adorable. Love the embroidery on the liner, beautiful contrast...I chose navy writing.
Fabulous Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - April 2, 2012
I ordered this basket for my two month old daughter. This year will be her first Easter and I wanted to get a basket that she would be able to use for years to come. This basket is absolutely perfect! When it came, it looked exactly like I wanted it to. The quality is excellent and I know it will last for a long time. It was even wrapped with a pretty pink bow! Another home run for Personalization Mall!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved