Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


Search in Easter Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This site is awesome for all of your gift giving needs!
~Tiffany - NC

Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (362 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(294)
4 star:
(48)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 15, 2014
I have nothing negative to say about these baskets they look great. I just can't help but think if knew how to sew I could have made this for 1/2 the price. But I don't know how so I love it! : )
Perfect Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - April 15, 2014
I purchased this for a nine year old girl. It is absolutely perfect. I have purchased these baskets for my twin grandsons last year, and they are still the best.
EASTER Basket with Lavender Liner & Purple Name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - April 15, 2014
Beautiful! My Daughter and I love the Easter basket. Now both Granddaughters have Easter baskets from you. One is Pink and one is Lavender. Thank You
Perfect!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was even more perfect than I thought it was going to be! It is baby's first Easter basket and it seems like it will last forever too. Fast shipping too.
Personalized Easter
By Karla N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandson's first Easter. It is nicely constructed and cute. I am sure that he will get many Easters from it.
Perfect basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - April 1, 2013
Was plesantly surprised by the basket. It was the perfect size, nice quality basket and the embroidery turned out fantastic!!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 2, 2013
Very happy with the colors, size, and quality.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - March 31, 2013
EASY TO ORDER WITH FAST delivery. The children were asking "where do they make these?" Happy to see their name on them. Made them feel very special.
Precious Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - March 29, 2013
I ordered this for my son's first Easter. Love it!!
Eggstra Special Basket
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easter Basket is incredable. I purchased the pink and blue baskets and
they exceeded my expectations. The are beautifully personalized and especially deep. These baskets are for my grandchildren and they are made to last a life-time. I am very, very happy with these baskets. They will be filled happily with Easter goodies for many years from Nana and Papa.
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 30, 2013
Very pretty basket and well made!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 2, 2013
Very happy with the colors, size, and quality.
Large Easter basket
By Valerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Fe, CA) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, the product exceeded my expectation. The basket is substnatial and well made. The colored lining was beautifully stitched with true to picture colors.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - March 11, 2014
this basket is great. it seems pretty sturdy and it has lots of room. the liner is nice too and makes it special.
Great Baskets!!
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth, MA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for the Easter Bunny to bring this year for my daughters. I hope they love them as much as I do.
Great baskets.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - May 8, 2013
Ordered two of these (one with pink one with blue) Love them. Great size, very pretty and traditional looking. Fabric color was true to description and good quality. Shipping was good.
Great basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - April 3, 2013
Basket is exactly what I expected. It is a nice size and the name looks great.
Excellent
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MI) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great, just as I thought it would!
Great Big Basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dupont, PA) - April 8, 2013
Loved the size of basket, quality of stitching, and overall look!
Beautiful Basket!!!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this basket. It holds so much & looks beautiful. I bought it for my daughters first Easter & plan to use it for many years to come!!
Perfect for my little prince!
By Basia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my sons first Easter!! The basket is sturdy and durable! I choose brown thread with the blue fabric and it looks great! Highly recommend!
HUGE basket!
By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very nice, well made basket. I guess I didn't realize that when they said "jumbo", I'd actually be able to fit my 7 month old daughter in it. It's really big! But a very nice basket that I am sure we will use for many years to come.
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxs Creek, KY) - April 22, 2011
Wanted Easter baskets for kids to use every year. Bought one blue & one pink and had their names put on. They are stunning! Heavy enough to last but just right. I decided for outdoor Easter egg hunts we'd use the cheapies and save these for Easter Bunny. Very satisfied and rec'd super quick. Thank u!
Wonderful First Easter from Great Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kermit, TX) - April 19, 2011
The basket is well constructed and smooth to the touch.
The Lining is artfully created and removeable for cleaning .
The embroidered name is perfect
Truly a basket she will treasure for years
Too Cute!
By Dee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - April 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these Easter baskets perfect size!
Soooo worth it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - April 21, 2011
I used the basket to take Easter pictures. I placed my 2 1/2 month old in the basket for an adorable shot. Then, I used the basket as her Easter basket. After Easter, I will use it to store her blankets.
Very nice
By Puanani M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sons 1st Easter. It is so cute and will last for many years. I can't wait for him to use it to hunt for Easter eggs.
Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Debary, FL) - April 28, 2011
Very, very happy with the baskets, time to ship and overall quality.
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 29, 2011
Basket is adorable. Love the embroidery on the liner, beautiful contrast...I chose navy writing.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - April 29, 2011
This is the 5th basket I've ordered, 2 blues and 3 pinks. They are all beautiful and perfect (like my 5 grandchildren)!!!!!!!
so cute
By Shanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - April 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable little basket and sturdy enough to reuse. It was a good size and I was able to fit a lot in it!
Perfect for my son.
By Ricardo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a soldier deployed in Iraq i was unable to take my son egg hunting, but i found this basket and was perfect for my son and made me feel part of his egg hunting experience.
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - April 26, 2011
Just as advertised. Perfect.
This Easter Basket was Perfect!!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Eater basket was Perfect!! The quality will last for many years to come!! and it was so Big!!! It is definitely worth the money!! I also like how the embroidered liner comes out, if you need to wash it, or if the basket happens to break, you can fit the liner into a different basket!!
Easter Basket is wonderful!
By Charlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IN) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These baskets are beautiful, great quality and just as nice as some over-priced on other sites! Completely satisfied and love this company! I ordered two for my grandsons and can't wait till Easter!
As smooth as a baby's behind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemus Point, NY) - April 15, 2011
The basket is beautiful. I was a bit hesitant due to the one review about the basket having sharp edges, but my grandbaby's basket arrived as smooth "as a baby's behind." There were no sharp edges and it was very high quality. Now I have to buy a lot of candy to fill it up, it is so big. No, but it is big enough that I can put a regular gift in along with the candy. I really like this basket.
Top quality
By Riannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this basket arrived, I could not have been more pleased. The wicker and liner are significantly better quality than one would find at a department store, and the lettering was beautifully done. I ordered white lettering on pink fabric and it showed up nicely and looked great. It's even cuter than it looks in the photo!
nice, sturdy basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - April 16, 2011
I am very pleased with this purchase and ordered it for my daughter's first Easter. It is large, can hold quite a bit. This basket can also be used all year round and placed in my daugher's room. Very pretty and elligant.
Boys' Easter Baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - April 15, 2011
I ordered these baskets for my boys and they are adorable! I am amazed at how nicely they turned out.
Perfect Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statham, GA) - April 11, 2011
I ordered 3 of these baskets. I am more than pleased with the quality of the basket! I can hardly wait until Easter. These baskets can have multiple uses & I'm sure they will last for years to come.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved