Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Willow Easter Basket with Drop-Down Handle customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (606 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Baskets
By Louise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for my grandchildren. One of the highlights for me was that my grandson has 11 letters in his name and this product allows I believe up to 12! The colors are exactly as you see them online. The customer service was excellent and delivery was expeditious. I was very please with the size and quality of these baskets. I would definitely recommend it and will buy from this supplier again.
Basket not very sturdy
By Michele J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the reasons I purchased this basket was because I read a review that they were very sturdy so I was disappointed to find that although they are nice and large there is no reenforcement in the handle/basket attachment. I don't think they will last a long time like I was hoping. I figure they will be used once a year and easter eggs are not that heavy (although we like to give special gifts in our kids' easter baskets). The liner and embroidery are wonderful! My children had fun picking out the color along with the color of the thread. I can always transfer the liner to a different basket eventually. I did, however, expect a much better quality basket. This one is not worth the hefty price tag.
Great basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - March 30, 2012
I ordered this for Easter, it came super fast and looked great. The colors looked even better in person. I plan on using it for years. I hope it holds up :) kids can be tough.
Very impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - March 28, 2012
I just received the baskets I ordered for my twins. They were exactly what I was wanting and even bigger than I expected. We ordered ours with the white thread for the embroidery which really stood out on the pink and the blue liners. I received them super fast. These baskets are definitely worth the price. They are something my kids will be able to use for years to come.
Beautiful Basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littlestown, PA) - March 27, 2012
This basket exceeded all my expectations, very nice quality. I was pleasantly surprised with how quickly I received my order and very pleased with how well the basket was packaged and shipped. THANK YOU!
First Easter Basket
By Juli A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how big the basket is. My newborn daughter fits perfectly inside of it for pictures. Can't wait for her to use it in the furture to gather all the eggs she can.
Fast & great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - March 26, 2012
When I placed order I didn't think order would arrive befor Easter, But it arrived within a week. Thanks and the product was far better then I expected..
Looks to be good quality
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a green and a blue for my children. Both arrived very quickly and once I took them out of the box they look to be good quality and very sturdy. They were a tad plain, which I kinda knew when I bought them, maybe someday PM.com can have some patterns. Overall, I'd recommend.
Wonderful for kids
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is a great keepsake for kids. I love that you can customize it with colors as well as their name. The only thing I didn't like was the handle. I purchased a similar basket a few years ago from this site for my daughter. Her basket is slightly smaller, but the handle is thicker and seems sturdier. This basket, which I bought for my son, is larger but the handle is thinner. I guess only time will tell if it holds up as well as our daughter's.
Larger than Expected. Very Nice.
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket with the pink liner and white stitching. In general, I am pleased. It's a beautiful basket. My only complaint is when i previewed on the website how this combination would look, the white stitching really popped against the pink liner. However, when I received the basket, the liner was much paler pink than how it looks in the picture, so the white stitching does not really stand out. I wish I had ordered the stitching in a darker color. That being said, it's a lovely item. The basket itself is a durable weave, and VERY large. This will last year after year.
Very Nice Basket for Easter Goodies
By Rena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Twp., MI) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered three baskets for the grandchildren...nice size, basket and fabric quality were very substantial. One of the baskets had a lopsided handle, which the Customer Service department took care of with no problem...I've since received the replacement basket and it is perfect. Did not have to return the defective basket which was a big relief!! Thank you for such great service and product!!
Exceeding Expectations
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easter basket exceeded my expectations. The lining is well made and the embroidery really looks great. It is much larger than I thought it would be. I got it for my grandson and I told my daughter I hoped the Easter Bunny could afford to fill it!! :) I wasn't sure which color to have it embroidered in and customer service helped me and it looks great. Thanks to Personalizationmall.com for helping to make my grandson's first Easter (and all his Easter's for years to come) so special!!
Perfect
By Rosemary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two baskets, one in pink and one in blue. The basket is large and well constructed. The names were beautifully embroided. These items can be used year after year - just lovely!
CUTE AS A BUTTON
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, SC) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the basket! My grandson's 1st easter basket!?
Adorable Easter Basket!
By L. Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - March 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is very well-made and it is adorable. My granddaughter Sophie, will almost be one year old at Easter and this basket is so nice, I will be able to use it every Easter. And as always, it was packaged to perfection.

Easter basket
By meghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Easter basket!
great Easter baskets!
By Debi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my children in their favorite colors. They are large and very well made. I expect them to last for many years to come.
Granddaughter's First Easter Basket
By Phillip B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesburg, PA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We, Lacey Rae's grandparents, were absolutely delighted with our granddaughter's first Easter basket. We chose a light pink liner with rose colored personalization that was placed in the beautiful light-colored wicker basket. The package came wrapped in cellophane to protect it. We can't wait to fill it with her Easter goodies! We just hope it's big enough!
great basket
By Beth-Rose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice size. Love the folding handle. Shipped in good packaging.
Large
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, AR) - October 30, 2015
These are gonna be grrrreat!! Nicely made and larger than I expected!! Well worth the money!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 25, 2015
Arrived just as pictured. Very pleased with basket, liner and monograming.
Beautiful
By PATRICIA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLAYTON, NC) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These baskets are very well made. I had 3 and came back for 2 more. Now all the grandchildren have their own basket. Love them.
EXCELLENT VALUE
By Jacqueline U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great. It is large and the liner and embroidery are exceptional. It is well worth the money.
Beautiful basket
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot express how much I love this basket. I purchased it so that my daughter could have a beautiful Easter basket she could use every year. This basket does not disappoint. It is huge! The basket is beautiful and great quality. The personalization came out beautiful (I did the Flamingo Pink). It arrived quickly and well packaged. Very happy with this basket. Can't wait for Easter!
Great Buy
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the baskets & liners I purchsed for my Grandchldren.
Personalized Easter Basket
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easter basket was exactly what I wanted. This will be my daughter's first Easter and I wanted to get her a special basket she can have for a long time!
Excellent Quality
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the basket and would highly recommend it. Excellent quality, packaging, website and even the receipt was impressive.
LOVE IT!
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I tried to order this last Easter and it sold out quickly. I jumped at the opportunity this year. As usual, it exceeded my expectations. I LOVE IT! I can't wait for the Easter Bunny to come!
Personalized Easter Basket
By Deidra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the Easter baskets. Bought them for my twin granddaughters, one in pink and one in lavender. They are nice and big and personalized nicely. Shipment was very fast.
Perfect for My Little Girl
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heartland, TX) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my 18 month old and even though it may be a little big for her now, I still think it is perfect! It's sturdy (so will last a long time) and plenty of room for all the Easter eggs she can find! Very happy w/ this basket and would definitely recommend it!
Perfect for my little one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSTOWN, NJ) - March 7, 2016
This is a great size basket for my 1.5 year old. I love that the handle folds down. The quality of the insert is very nice and the personalization came out well.
Happy PMC customer
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd Easter Basket I have purchased from PersonalizationMall.com. I have had all three of them personalized and all at different times. The baskets are excellent quality, and the personalization is perfect. I order other things as well, and everything I order is excellent quality and perfect when it arrives.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - March 5, 2016
Just had first granddaughter.. bought two last year for her brothers.. LOVE THEM..
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimac, MA) - March 7, 2016
I wanted personalized baskets for my boys and these are great! I love that the handle flips down, they fit perfectly in my Easter storage tub. Perfect size also.
Great
By Rachel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids love them
easter basket
By Mary Jo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it - bought another one!
Great Easter Baskets
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown , NJ) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured. Embroidery came out beautifully... Very bold and easy to read (however, I'm sure this relies heavily on the font and colors you choose). I would order again (and will if there are more kids in my future) ;)
Love this basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Airy, MD) - March 14, 2016
Love, Love, Love this basket! Very nice quality, nice size, material and wonderful personalization. I can't wait for our little grandson's first Easter.

Only con - do wish the handle stood up but also like that it lays down for easier storage.

Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Oxford, PA) - March 1, 2016
I recently ordered this basket and was pleasantly surprised! The size is great for me as I plan to include several non-candy items in my little one's basket. The embroidery is very high quality and the colors are vibrant. The only thing that could be better is the basket itself, it would be nice if the handle would stay up a little better.. You basically have to balance it very carefully and if it gets bumped it falls right down. It's worth it for the ability to fold the handle down though. I can't fault them for this, it's a standard wicker basket and to be expected. Over all very pleased and the price can't be beat!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - February 29, 2016
came as pictured
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved