Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (367 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(298)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, LA) - March 15, 2013
Ordered three of these for my grandchildren and they are perfect! The size is just right and the colors are beautiful. After checking out several different sites, I chose these. I am very satisfied.


Grandchildren's Delight!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 11, 2013
This is my third purchase of the jumbo easter basket. I have purchased this item in the past for my granddaughter and grandson (purple for the girl; blue for the boy). My newest grandson is only a infant but I am sure he will enjoy lime green liner throughout the upcoming years. The basket is a good size for all the easter goodies. The basket is well constructed and I love the choice of colors for both girls and boys. This is a wise investment for children's easter basket. Excellent quality and durable. Highly recommend this purchase!
Pluse, the children love the uniqueness of their names on the liners.
PERFECT!!
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this basket in green with white writing and I love it!!! It's my sons first Easter and I'm truly excited to watch him use it in years to come!!
Second basket, still impressed!
By Jason G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, MA) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality and durability of the baskets. These will be used every Easter for many years to come.
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 9, 2013
I wanted a sturdy Easter basket for my grandchildren but most importantly I wanted a monogramed liner. I ordered two and was amazed at how quickly they arrived, how big they are and most importantly how sturdy. The monograming is perfect. If I could have changed anything it would have been a choice of fabric that was a small gingham check in the same colors rather than a plain fabric. I think gingham is such a perfect Easter fabric for anything, clothes, basket liners, linens, etc. Thank you personalization mall for a product that will last these children a lifetime of Easter egg hunts!!!
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - March 9, 2013
Very pleased with my purchase. It was exactly what I expected.
So Sweet
By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my Great Grandson, had it shipped direct and my Granddaughter just e-mailed me a picture of it and said she loved it.
great basket, super fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, NC) - March 5, 2013
i bought one of these baskets 2 years ago for my 3 year old, to keep as a lifelong easter basket & loved it. i recently bought another one for my 1 year old & this basked is as great as the other one. shipping was super fast, too! i paid for the cheapest shipping option & it was to my house in 4 days. i highly recommend this product & this business!
Nice Basket
By Shopper (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 28, 2013
This is a really nice basket. I ordered one for my son but if your child has the name Jackson like mine does there is an odd space they put in the name so it looks like it says Jack son.
Beautiful basket
By Marsha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket and the embroidery are so beautiful.
Repeat Purchaser
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this basket in 2010 for our son's first Easter. We just purchased it a second time for our daughter who will be celebrating her first Easter in 2013. I wanted a basket that would last their entire childhood and I believe that this basket will meet those expectations. They are well-made, a perfect size for enough goodies, but not so large that we have to search for more things to put in them. A great investment!
Personalized Easter Basket
By Connie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with my purchase. It arrived on time and is beautiful. This is a quality product which I am proud to present to my granddaughters. Thank you!
Very Nicely Done
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these baskets for my two boys and they turned out even better than I imagined. The baskets are large and well made and the monogram was perfect.
Jumbo Easter Basket
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and large basket. Delivery was very fast. The only thing that would have made this any better would be if they offered an additional service to embroidery additional pictures (easter rabbit) on either side of the name. Would definitely recommend.
OMG!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is perfect! Love the size, color, personalization and mine is nice and sturdy! Love the packaging also. Purchased at a great price (30% off, 15% coupon code and was part of a big order so shipping wasn't bad). Now I can't wait for Easter :) you can also use as a decoration or fill with items for a baby shower. Very versatile!
Awesome Baskets
By Daphne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of the Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets for next Easter and I absolutely love them. The baskets are of great quality and the personalized liners are very nice. My boys love them. Thank you so much!!!
Loved the Basket
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osterville, MA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my recent purchase of a personalized Easter basket. The quality of the basket and liner were excellent. It was so easy to place the order. The entire process, from placing the order to receipt of product was less than one week. I will definitely order from Personalization.com again.
Excellent Purchase to use over and over
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket was the perfect size for a toddler to grow with. The stich work was perfect and the basket is of good quality. Would def buy this again!
Unbelievable!
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richwood, NJ) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a personalized Easter basket for my new granddaughter (I already have one for each of my two grandsons), but had procrastinated until 6 days before the holiday to do so. Unbelievably, the basket came in 3 days, is beautifully pesonialized, and it looked perfect! Cost was reasonable, even with expedited shipping, product quality is great, and service - AMAZING!
Damaged basket replaced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - April 13, 2012
The basket I received was damaged in transit. One whole side of the box was crushed and part of the basket was crushed. After I sent a photo of the damage, the basket was replaced. This one arrived undamaged but the new liner they sent wouldn't tie on one side because the strings were too short. Luckily, the original liner was perfect.
Nice basket, not happy with liner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - April 13, 2012
This is a nice basket and well constructed, it looks as if it will last for years. The size is perfect, not too big, not too small. My daughter's favorite color is blue and the title says "baby blue" so that is what I ordered. They shouldn't call it "baby blue" because it's no where close. I even thought it was a deeper blue than what was pictured on the website. The liner also fits a little funny, if you pull it down to expose the name fully, it pulls away from the basket, if you place the liner where it's supposed to fit, the top of the name disappears, frustrating! I think I may have a new liner made for it.
The perfect Easter basket
By Kacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this Easter basket! My two kids have these and they are great quality and there are no other Easter baskets of this quality out there...trust me. I think they are a tad expensive but if you want a basket that your kiddos can use every year and are the very cutest you can get, it's worth the extra dollar.

I rated it 4 out of 5 stars because they are expensive and the handle is markedly crooked on one of the baskets.
PRODUCT FEATURES I LIKE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ewing, NE) - April 9, 2012
THE BASKET AND THE LINER ARE BEAUTIFUL, EXCEPT FOR THE FACT THAT THE BASKET HANDLE WAS DAMAGED. EVEN SO I ORDERED ONE FOR MY GRANDSON. I AM HAPPY TO SAY THAT THEY ARE SENDING A NEW BASKET.
My first grandchild's Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - April 9, 2012
My basket came in time and I was surprised how large it was! I will get it back each year and not have to put candy in it, but Spring games and toys to spoil my grandchild every year! I probably should have gone with a darker shade for the writing to be bolder instead of same color for liner and name.
Adorable easter basket
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIOUX FALLS, SD) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one in lavender, one in pink, for my two girls for Easter this year. They were even bigger than I'd expected, and very well made. I was very pleased with the quality of the basket and the embroidery on the liners. This will be a cherished belonging for years to come!
Grandsons basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horicon, WI) - April 8, 2012
Adorable! Great Quality!
Granddaughters basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horicon, WI) - April 8, 2012
Adorable! Great Quality!
Great, roomy basket
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter, it is high quality and very spacious! The best bang for your buck on Easter baskets. I researched a lot and even purchased a few from competitors that paled in comparison. Buy this basket you will not regret it!
Absolutely beautiful basket!!!
By Hurbber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received and opened this basket at work. All of my co-workers went crazy over
it, and wanted to know where I got it. It is much larger than I expected. The workmanship is beautiful. It looks a lot more expensive that it was/
Just What I Was Looking For
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - April 5, 2012
I was looking for a good, quality reasonably priced Easter basket for my baby's first Easter that he would be able to use for years to come. The basket arrived and I am very pleased with the quality of both the basket and the liner. A great product!
Super Cute!
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson. I was a little hesitant since I thought it was a bit steep for an Easter basket. It arrived quickly, and the embroidery is beautiful. My daughter loved it. My first order from personalizationmall...and I'll definitely be ordering more. Awesome quality and wonderful products.
Personalized basket
By krista A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island , NY) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this basket for my 10 month old sons first Easter. It is the perfect size for this year and for the years to come. I'm very happy with the basket and the personalization.
Awesome Product!
By Vikki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching the internet for personalized Easter baskets for my 3 children, I came across these, found they were on sale, then found a promo code for another 15% off. I read the reviews which were all so positive so I ordered them. I couldn't believe how gorgeous they were, especially for the price I paid! They are huge! The baskets are a nice quality and the embroidery is beautiful! You could easily pay twice as much for not as nice of a product!
Very nice quality!!
By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality for the price!! They make great keepsake baskets to use year after year!
Beautiful and Well Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - April 2, 2012
This is our daughter's second Easter and I was looking for a basket we could use for several years. This basket is beautiful and well made! It will last us for many Easters and be a wonderful keepsake.
So cute!
By Stefanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this basket. I purchased this basket last year with the green liner for my son and absolutely loved it. I just had a baby girl and couldn't wait to purchase the same basket with the lavender liner. Looks just like the picture.
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 1, 2012
Can't wait until Easter morning. Very cute. Lots of room for goodies!
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 1, 2012
Very cute! Nice big size. Extremely quick shipping.
First Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - April 1, 2012
I purchased this basket for my grandson's first Easter. I was very happy with the size and quality. It was nicer than I expected. There was enough room for things for him and his mom and dad. I always rely on Personalization Mall for quality gifts for my friends and family.
Great item and service
By crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triangle, VA) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ordered was processed and shipped quickly. It was as requested and looked great. I am very pleased and will order again in the future.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved