Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Willow Easter Basket with Drop-Down Handle customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (638 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Easter Baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - March 19, 2016
The personalized Easter baskets I bought for my granddaughters were perfect. They are a great size, adorable and got here fast! My daughter loved them!
Top Knotch Customer Service
By Hadleigh F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirklin, IN) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these Easter baskets for my children. I am a return customer over and over again because of the superb quality of PMall's products. Two of the baskets were absolutely perfect with their personalization. One, however, was a little crooked with the embroidery. I immediately emailed customer service, and they rectified the situation by sending me a new product which came out perfectly. The baskets are sturdy. The drop down handles will be a plus for allowing the Easter bunny to hide them easily. I'm so glad I ordered these, and will be ordering another next year when my fourth child arrives.
Wonderful Easter Basket
By Patti W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for my granddaughters! I was able to pick their favorite colors, personalized them with their names, and the basket is large enough to stuff with lots of Easter goodies!
The basket is made well, and the liner was personalized correctly and beautifully.
My grandson's 1st basket
By Spring S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited, my grandson's 1st Easter basket looks AMAZING! I am so happy with the size and quality of the basket and especially the price.
Poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - March 15, 2016
I threw the basket away. It looked so cheap!
Liked the old style better
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have four of these baskets for my children and I LOVE them. The basket is the perfect size, the liner is nice and I love that they have their names on them. I went to buy one for my nephew, however, and now they've changed the handle design. It's a drop down handle that's supposed to be better for storage, but it will never stay up. To me, the handle is what makes the basket. Hopefully my brother and sister-in-law don't mind this feature, but I really hope they get rid of the new handle and bring back the old. If they do that, I'd give this item 5 stars, the baskets really are great.
Happy Bunny!
By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these baskets..just as described. Can't wait to fill them with goodies!
great
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is very well made and it is nice and big!
Overall satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphysboro, IL) - March 14, 2016
The stitching was not perfect but I feel the overall product was good in comparison to the price.
Perfect basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - March 14, 2016
Love it! Exactly as described! Adorable!
First Easter Basket
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MA) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the basket. This should be one that our grandson will use many,many years!
Monogrammed Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - March 13, 2016
Great Easter Basket that can be used year after year. The handle folds down so the basket can be easily stored. The basket is large and will hold lots of goodies. Perfect gift for babies first Easter.
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Beach, NJ) - March 12, 2016
I bought 8 baskets for my 8 grandchildren. They look beautiful. Just as the appear online.great buy!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - March 12, 2016
At first I thought the Easter baskets were overpriced but I have changed my mind. The quality of the basket is exceptional. The embroidery is beautiful. These baskets will last a lifetime. I won't have to ever replace them.
Super Cute!
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this basket! Perfect size and great quality! So happy with the purchase!!!
Big and beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - March 11, 2016
These baskets are so pretty and so roomy! I'm completely satisfied with this purchase for my twin granddaughters. Can't wait to give them to them on Easter.
Adorable
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is adorable and a great value. it was personalized in no time and delivered quickly.
Grandson's Easter Basket
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable and affordable. Ordered one 3 years ago for another grandson and he still loves it! This one is also sturdy and has the flexible handle making it easier to store. I am very happy with this purchase.
Great Gift
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful basket for our Granddaughter. She will have it for years to come.
Love this company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - March 6, 2016
These Easter baskets are perfect for my granddaughters. They are large and of the best quality. Pmall is one of the best companies on the Internet. I have never been disappointed in a purchase from them. Great rewards program and discounts, too! Keep up your standard of excellence!
Very pleased
By Lindsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is exactly as pictured, good quality basket and liner love it!
Great quality and size
By Rayna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Baskets came out beautifully and were larger than expected! They are perfect to pull out every year for my girls!
Great basket
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is exactly as described. Large enough to hold a decent amount of eggs/stuff compared to other baskets of the same price elsewhere. And I love that the handle drops down. Makes it easier to store when not in use.
Perfect basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - March 5, 2016
The basket is just perfect for Easter! The basket is such great quality and it looks so cute! I love the personalization and can't wait to use this every year for my daughter
Great!
By Samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization looks great. Quick shipping. I like how the basket handle lays flat for storage.
Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreauville, LA) - March 4, 2016
Large well made basket. Personalization was perfect. Shipped very well. Great product for price.
Easter basket
By Alise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this basket... Precious for my son's first Eastsr!
Wasn't what I was hoping for
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this Easter basket for $25 with my sons name on it. When I received it I was a little disappointed. The quality of the basket is dollar store quality, the only thing good about it is that it has his name. I will probably toss it after this year. This is my son's first Easter so I was hoping to have it for a while. Had I been able to physically see this product before I purchased, I definitely would not have bought it. Personalization Mall will not allow me to return it .
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - March 1, 2016
I really do like the basket, I was trying to match the Easter Basket that I purchased 6 years ago for our first grandson, lucky for me the Personalization label was still on the bottom of the basket--I was hoping to get a solid handle one, but I could only find a drop handle one, wasn't sure but when I received the basket, the drop handle is fine--I would recommend this company to anyone who asked
Easter Basket Update
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - March 1, 2016
I've purchased 3 baskets in previous years (as grandchildren are born) and Love the new handle on this cute, roomy basket! It will store so much easier as I'll be able to stack them in storage! Printing was perfect!
Great Product!
By Hannah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonoke, AR) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great products! And great quality, will order again!!
Love Them!!!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a basket from this site 4 years ago for my step daughter after my husband and I got married. I loved her basket so much that I just bought 2 more baskets for our daughter and son because they are such a great quality. I love that each one of my children have their own basket with they name on it and they are different colors as well. They are very roomy and the liners are easy to clean. I would recommend this product to anyone. They arrive quick and are always adorable!!

Only thing I wish I could change is my oldest daughter's basket the handle doesn't fold down and I would have preferred to have an option on the drop down handle. If I would have been able to do that I would have easily given this product 5 stars!!!
Picture misleading
By Jodi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I love the basket and the liner is great, I am overall disappointed. I have the older version of this basket for my 2 yr old and it has a solid handle which makes storage difficult. This new version has a drop down handle which while great for storage does not stay up on its own as shown in the picture. I contacted the company via FB and they confirmed it won't stay up on its own. They said it does when being carried. My 3 month old twins cant carry the basket, looks bad in pictures
Awesome product
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - February 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful easter basket, great quality and fast turnaround.
Easter basket
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third Easter basket that I have purchased for my grandsons. The first two were so cute and well made. The grandsons are brothers so of course the baskets have to match! While the collapsing handle will help with storage, it does make this basket a little different from the other two. For little people, I think a rigid handle is better.
Great Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Box Elder, SD) - February 26, 2016
I was very pleased to open my box and see this basket. It is large, great quality and very cute. I would recommend this product to anyone. It is a good product we can use every year!
Cute Easter basket
By Kessie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salters, SC) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket for my daughters first Easter. It is very sturdy and very cute. I think we will be able to use it for many years to come!
Beautiful Baskets
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these baskets ! Sturdy, large, and beautiful
Eater baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cotuit, MA) - February 22, 2016
The easter baskets are awesome. They are a generous size and they look just as the web site showed them to look. My grandchildren are going to be thrilled to have their names on their baskets. I am sure they will be used and treasured for years to come.
Easter baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Codwater, OH) - February 20, 2016
I bought these Easter baskets for my grandsons. I as very pleased! The baskets are a nice size and the fabric is very pretty I would recommend them .
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved