Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thanks for your great, prompt customer service! I frequently place orders, and am very pleased with your products; they make great gifts! I will definitely recommend you to my friends. Thanks again!
~Marelie - MA

Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (349 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(284)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great basket, super fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, NC) - March 5, 2013
i bought one of these baskets 2 years ago for my 3 year old, to keep as a lifelong easter basket & loved it. i recently bought another one for my 1 year old & this basked is as great as the other one. shipping was super fast, too! i paid for the cheapest shipping option & it was to my house in 4 days. i highly recommend this product & this business!
Nice Basket
By Shopper (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 28, 2013
This is a really nice basket. I ordered one for my son but if your child has the name Jackson like mine does there is an odd space they put in the name so it looks like it says Jack son.
Beautiful basket
By Marsha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket and the embroidery are so beautiful.
Repeat Purchaser
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this basket in 2010 for our son's first Easter. We just purchased it a second time for our daughter who will be celebrating her first Easter in 2013. I wanted a basket that would last their entire childhood and I believe that this basket will meet those expectations. They are well-made, a perfect size for enough goodies, but not so large that we have to search for more things to put in them. A great investment!
Personalized Easter Basket
By Connie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with my purchase. It arrived on time and is beautiful. This is a quality product which I am proud to present to my granddaughters. Thank you!
Very Nicely Done
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these baskets for my two boys and they turned out even better than I imagined. The baskets are large and well made and the monogram was perfect.
Jumbo Easter Basket
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and large basket. Delivery was very fast. The only thing that would have made this any better would be if they offered an additional service to embroidery additional pictures (easter rabbit) on either side of the name. Would definitely recommend.
OMG!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is perfect! Love the size, color, personalization and mine is nice and sturdy! Love the packaging also. Purchased at a great price (30% off, 15% coupon code and was part of a big order so shipping wasn't bad). Now I can't wait for Easter :) you can also use as a decoration or fill with items for a baby shower. Very versatile!
Awesome Baskets
By Daphne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of the Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets for next Easter and I absolutely love them. The baskets are of great quality and the personalized liners are very nice. My boys love them. Thank you so much!!!
Loved the Basket
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osterville, MA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my recent purchase of a personalized Easter basket. The quality of the basket and liner were excellent. It was so easy to place the order. The entire process, from placing the order to receipt of product was less than one week. I will definitely order from Personalization.com again.
Excellent Purchase to use over and over
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket was the perfect size for a toddler to grow with. The stich work was perfect and the basket is of good quality. Would def buy this again!
Unbelievable!
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richwood, NJ) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a personalized Easter basket for my new granddaughter (I already have one for each of my two grandsons), but had procrastinated until 6 days before the holiday to do so. Unbelievably, the basket came in 3 days, is beautifully pesonialized, and it looked perfect! Cost was reasonable, even with expedited shipping, product quality is great, and service - AMAZING!
Damaged basket replaced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - April 13, 2012
The basket I received was damaged in transit. One whole side of the box was crushed and part of the basket was crushed. After I sent a photo of the damage, the basket was replaced. This one arrived undamaged but the new liner they sent wouldn't tie on one side because the strings were too short. Luckily, the original liner was perfect.
Nice basket, not happy with liner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - April 13, 2012
This is a nice basket and well constructed, it looks as if it will last for years. The size is perfect, not too big, not too small. My daughter's favorite color is blue and the title says "baby blue" so that is what I ordered. They shouldn't call it "baby blue" because it's no where close. I even thought it was a deeper blue than what was pictured on the website. The liner also fits a little funny, if you pull it down to expose the name fully, it pulls away from the basket, if you place the liner where it's supposed to fit, the top of the name disappears, frustrating! I think I may have a new liner made for it.
The perfect Easter basket
By Kacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this Easter basket! My two kids have these and they are great quality and there are no other Easter baskets of this quality out there...trust me. I think they are a tad expensive but if you want a basket that your kiddos can use every year and are the very cutest you can get, it's worth the extra dollar.

I rated it 4 out of 5 stars because they are expensive and the handle is markedly crooked on one of the baskets.
PRODUCT FEATURES I LIKE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ewing, NE) - April 9, 2012
THE BASKET AND THE LINER ARE BEAUTIFUL, EXCEPT FOR THE FACT THAT THE BASKET HANDLE WAS DAMAGED. EVEN SO I ORDERED ONE FOR MY GRANDSON. I AM HAPPY TO SAY THAT THEY ARE SENDING A NEW BASKET.
My first grandchild's Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - April 9, 2012
My basket came in time and I was surprised how large it was! I will get it back each year and not have to put candy in it, but Spring games and toys to spoil my grandchild every year! I probably should have gone with a darker shade for the writing to be bolder instead of same color for liner and name.
Adorable easter basket
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIOUX FALLS, SD) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one in lavender, one in pink, for my two girls for Easter this year. They were even bigger than I'd expected, and very well made. I was very pleased with the quality of the basket and the embroidery on the liners. This will be a cherished belonging for years to come!
Grandsons basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horicon, WI) - April 8, 2012
Adorable! Great Quality!
Granddaughters basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horicon, WI) - April 8, 2012
Adorable! Great Quality!
Great, roomy basket
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter, it is high quality and very spacious! The best bang for your buck on Easter baskets. I researched a lot and even purchased a few from competitors that paled in comparison. Buy this basket you will not regret it!
Absolutely beautiful basket!!!
By Hurbber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received and opened this basket at work. All of my co-workers went crazy over
it, and wanted to know where I got it. It is much larger than I expected. The workmanship is beautiful. It looks a lot more expensive that it was/
Just What I Was Looking For
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - April 5, 2012
I was looking for a good, quality reasonably priced Easter basket for my baby's first Easter that he would be able to use for years to come. The basket arrived and I am very pleased with the quality of both the basket and the liner. A great product!
Super Cute!
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson. I was a little hesitant since I thought it was a bit steep for an Easter basket. It arrived quickly, and the embroidery is beautiful. My daughter loved it. My first order from personalizationmall...and I'll definitely be ordering more. Awesome quality and wonderful products.
Personalized basket
By krista A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island , NY) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this basket for my 10 month old sons first Easter. It is the perfect size for this year and for the years to come. I'm very happy with the basket and the personalization.
Awesome Product!
By Vikki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching the internet for personalized Easter baskets for my 3 children, I came across these, found they were on sale, then found a promo code for another 15% off. I read the reviews which were all so positive so I ordered them. I couldn't believe how gorgeous they were, especially for the price I paid! They are huge! The baskets are a nice quality and the embroidery is beautiful! You could easily pay twice as much for not as nice of a product!
Very nice quality!!
By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality for the price!! They make great keepsake baskets to use year after year!
Beautiful and Well Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - April 2, 2012
This is our daughter's second Easter and I was looking for a basket we could use for several years. This basket is beautiful and well made! It will last us for many Easters and be a wonderful keepsake.
So cute!
By Stefanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this basket. I purchased this basket last year with the green liner for my son and absolutely loved it. I just had a baby girl and couldn't wait to purchase the same basket with the lavender liner. Looks just like the picture.
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 1, 2012
Can't wait until Easter morning. Very cute. Lots of room for goodies!
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 1, 2012
Very cute! Nice big size. Extremely quick shipping.
First Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - April 1, 2012
I purchased this basket for my grandson's first Easter. I was very happy with the size and quality. It was nicer than I expected. There was enough room for things for him and his mom and dad. I always rely on Personalization Mall for quality gifts for my friends and family.
Great item and service
By crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triangle, VA) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ordered was processed and shipped quickly. It was as requested and looked great. I am very pleased and will order again in the future.
Personalized Easter Basket
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! My only complaint is that the top cross handle is not directly centered (it leans). But overall I'm happy with my purchase and the overall quality of the product.
Beautiful Baskets
By Louise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for my grandchildren. One of the highlights for me was that my grandson has 11 letters in his name and this product allows I believe up to 12! The colors are exactly as you see them online. The customer service was excellent and delivery was expeditious. I was very please with the size and quality of these baskets. I would definitely recommend it and will buy from this supplier again.
Basket not very sturdy
By Michele J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the reasons I purchased this basket was because I read a review that they were very sturdy so I was disappointed to find that although they are nice and large there is no reenforcement in the handle/basket attachment. I don't think they will last a long time like I was hoping. I figure they will be used once a year and easter eggs are not that heavy (although we like to give special gifts in our kids' easter baskets). The liner and embroidery are wonderful! My children had fun picking out the color along with the color of the thread. I can always transfer the liner to a different basket eventually. I did, however, expect a much better quality basket. This one is not worth the hefty price tag.
Great basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - March 30, 2012
I ordered this for Easter, it came super fast and looked great. The colors looked even better in person. I plan on using it for years. I hope it holds up :) kids can be tough.
Very impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - March 28, 2012
I just received the baskets I ordered for my twins. They were exactly what I was wanting and even bigger than I expected. We ordered ours with the white thread for the embroidery which really stood out on the pink and the blue liners. I received them super fast. These baskets are definitely worth the price. They are something my kids will be able to use for years to come.
Beautiful Basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littlestown, PA) - March 27, 2012
This basket exceeded all my expectations, very nice quality. I was pleasantly surprised with how quickly I received my order and very pleased with how well the basket was packaged and shipped. THANK YOU!
First Easter Basket
By Juli A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how big the basket is. My newborn daughter fits perfectly inside of it for pictures. Can't wait for her to use it in the furture to gather all the eggs she can.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved