Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Willow Easter Basket with Drop-Down Handle customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (752 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Best personal made Easter Baskets
By Sabrina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite , TX) - April 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these one for each of our grandsons with their name and we are beyond satisfied! The font and the picture review are exactly as we received them and pretty big baskets! Great Easter for a few years ahead!
Perfect
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - April 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping!
Beautifully done
By Denise P. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Scituate, RI) - April 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket for our boy's 1st Easter. The basket and his name came out very well done. I am so pleased by the quality I received.
Personalized Willow Easter Basket
By melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port clinton, OH) - April 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Easter Basket it is large in size the stitching and colors are wonderful. All of the products I have bought from Personalization Mall have been excellent!
Simply Darling
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These baskets are much larger than I expected and was a nice surprise. They arrived quickly, and came exactly as ordered; they are adorable. These will be something the kids will have for a very long time.
Great quality
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality basket and the personalization is so cute!
Love it!
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two baskets, one for my daughter and one for my son. We love them! Kids were very excited when they came last week.
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 1, 2017
The basket was ways more than I expected. The size and sturdiness of it was on point.
Easter basket
By Suzanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter in Phoenix is a 4th grader so this is the perfect size and she will love it!
Easter basket
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket has a drop down handle and the cloth cover that can be monogrammed . Perfect for an Easter basket for a girl or boy. Great quality and can last for years of use.
Amelia's Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamden, CT) - March 31, 2017
Great item for the money, my granddaughters fav. color, with her name on it. Couldn't get any better, her smile said it all.
Love this basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - March 31, 2017
I purchased 4 baskets for my grandchildren and I was very happy with them.
They are made well and will last forever.
The only complaint I have is they were sealed in plastic and when I opened them they had a smell so I took the cloth off and hand washed them and now they smell great.
Easter baskets
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - March 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Will last for years and larger than I thought!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - March 29, 2017
Its hard to order a basket without actually seeing it . But I couldn't be happier with this basket! It is a nice size and is going to last my new Grandson for years to come.The fold down handle on the basket is going to help to for easier storage and no damage to the handle or basket. And I ordered it on a Thursday and got it on Tuesday I have never had anything but excellent service with you
Great quality!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - March 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a basket for each of my girls and I love them! I've ordered a lot of different things from this website over the years and I've never been disappointed. It looked just like the picture!
Easter Basket
By Shelby V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - March 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Easter Basket with drop down handle. It turned out beautiful. I did the purple check liner with green letter monogram. It is a Basket she will use every year and filled with her favorite things. Well made Basket and perfect size.
Beautiful Personalized Easter Basket
By Alyssa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape coral, FL) - March 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized Easter basket for my daughter's first Easter. Everyone thinks it is so cute with her name on it! Quality is great, arrived quickly, and I am extremely satisfied.
willow easter basket
By Eleanor B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City , NJ) - March 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Easter Basket received was very nice. Bought for my Grandson, and my
daughter loved it.
Excellent products and quick delivery
By Shelley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bargersville, IN) - March 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the Easter basket for my grandson! I ordered it, along with several other customized items including a sippy cup and snack dispenser. They arrived within a few days and exceeded my expectations in every way! I would highly recommend this company for your personalized needs.
Personalized Willow Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - March 25, 2017
They are just as beautiful in person! Nice quality and craftmanship. Delivery was fast and their packaging is great! Highly recommend this item!
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - March 25, 2017
Love it
Great Baskets!
By Tracie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham , NC) - March 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the baskets! I was so pleasantly surprised when I saw the size!! Thank you so much for not making them small!!
Perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Pool, MD) - March 24, 2017
This basket is adorable in person. It's the perfect size to fill for a child.
Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - March 21, 2017
Great buy!
Wonderful
By tiffany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waco, GA) - March 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its so much better than what I thought it would be. The picture doesn't do justice.
Love it
By Marissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - March 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice , shipped quickly, I would recommend this product to others
Easter basket
By Calynne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I own the older version of this basket. I love that the insert can be removed. However. The handle was stationary, unfortunately when we moved the handle got broken. With the new style basket the handle lays down and the baskets are much easier to store.
Great customer service
By Patty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket was super cute and better than I thought it would be. But the great customer service I received is what will bring me back!!
Adorable!!
By Dawnielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Adorable basket. As mentioned in the description, the handle does not stay up but it makes it easier to store
It's Ok
By Angel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My review of the product and it's quality...I think the quality is OK. I do not like having a handle that folds and will no longer stand up however I wanted something that matches my son's basket for my daughter and this is where I got his, however his handle stands up straight and it wasn't offered this time around. This basket also came with a horrible smell.
Easter Baskets
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product! Good quality and super fast shipping! Made Easter morning even more special!
Just as decribed
By Ericka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (foley, AL) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Monogramming looked great. Handle not standing up was convenient for my 2 yr old son. As it prevented his eggs from spilling out as he attempted to get eggs from ground.
Easter Basket
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster , PA) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great basket to fill for kids, whether candy or gifts.
Perfect
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, MI) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my granddaughter and the size of the basket was perfect for filling with special treats/gifts
Personalized Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - April 1, 2016
The basket is perfect. Size, quality, looks. My grandson loves it.
Personalized Willow Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesville, IN) - April 1, 2016
This basket was well worth the money. It was larger than expected and the quality of work was amazing. I will definitely be using this site again for purchases!
Better than expected
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, PA) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baskets came when expected and looked even better in person. The material and basket are good quality and the embroidery stands out and looks good.
Cute Cute Cute
By Tabi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 for my grand daughters and they arrived on time and were absolutely adorable
Plenty of room for all those Easter eggs
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this basket for my 14 month old granddaughter. The basket is as promised. It is sturdy and adorable. The only downside is that the handle is wobbly when there are items in the basket and you are trying to carry it. I wish the handle was more secure in an upright position. Otherwise, I would highly recommend this basket and liner.
Easter Basket
By Terri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket was adorable and the stitching was done very professionally. It was larger than I expected but we put my 3 month old grandaughter in it and took her picture for this year! It will last for many years to come! Very cute!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved