Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 30% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Personalized Willow Easter Basket with Drop-Down Handle customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (700 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent!!!
By Chelsey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, GA) - April 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's first Easter!! It's perfect!! I loved it!!
Great value
By Roger A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLATGAP, KY) - April 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized basket is well worth the price. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Adorable basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - April 18, 2017
Really cute basket with granddaughter's name. Exactly as described and arrived quick. Very happy with purchase.
Loved it!
By deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clay, NY) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson looked adorable in the shirt and loved his basket.
Love the basket!
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Theodore, AL) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the item when I received it. The basket was the perfect size (I was worried it was going to be small), and the name came out great!
Basket
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
beauttiful first easter basket
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
my grandson will have this for many years
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster , PA) - April 18, 2017
This is the 8th basket I have purchased and always get such rave reviews. Perfect gift for our grandkids.
Cute as can be!
By Colette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, TN) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute baskets! A little larger than I expected.
Love it
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockhart, TX) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought one for our daughter 3 years ago and loved it. This one has a handle that folds down so it's even better!
Always delivers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - April 17, 2017
Bought this for my daughters first Easter. Perfect size and beautiful personalization. Just big enough for my 8 mo old to sit in! I am always so impressed with the quality and quick delivery of Personilization Mall products.
Beautiful Basket
By Mona Graham K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this basket, very well made and my Granddaughter will use this for years to come.
Awesome thank you
By Robin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LARGO, FL) - April 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Little expensive but just as described also bought a blanket it was nice little expensive though. I did get my items before Easter on short notice so that was great
Super cute!
By Shereika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - April 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what we were looking for! I also love that you can preview the basket before you purchase it!
Pleased - as always!
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, as always, I am extremely pleased with my purchase. Your company has never failed to deliver top quality gifts as ordered. The customer support team is always friendly and informative assisting with whatever questions you may have! I will have no problem ordering other items from this company!!!
So cute!
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as cuteddy in person!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - April 14, 2017
I was worried the baskets would be cheap and small but they are very big and great material.... very sturdy. These will be used for many years to come!
Great product
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - April 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easyer basket is super cute and very functional! I received the order quickly and it was just as I expected.
EGGSTRA special EASTER BASKET
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - April 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable Easter basket for an adorable granddaughter! Couldn't believe how big it was...great for years to come! Beautiful embroidery, well made, and special! Awesome price for awesome quality!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - April 11, 2017
The basket turned out more beautiful than I could have anticipated. Shipping was fast, and the site was very easy to use.
WONDERFUL!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - April 11, 2017
I am so pleased with my two personalized willow Easter Baskets. They look exactly as pictured on the site which was lovely, but in reality the quality and detail is even better! Both the basket and the liner are beautifully made, and the embroidery is lovely. I'm thrilled!
Personalized Easter Basket
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - April 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson. It looks just like the preview picture. I love it. The quality of work was great. I received this just a week after ordering it, which I thought was fast since it was personalized.
Ultimate Easter Basket
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth , MA) - April 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one two years ago for my granddaughter and one now for my new grand baby. They look beautiful displaying all the bounty of Easter. I was pleased that the same fabric and fonts were still available. Thank you for the wonderful heirlooms.
Excellent product
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, UT) - April 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had Easter early because our grandchildren will be out of town for Easter.
They absolutely loved their Easter baskets. Strong,perfect size, love the handle that lays down for easy storage.
Great Basket
By Cindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro , TN) - April 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the basket. It has a lot of room and it was in great shape!
Best Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - April 9, 2017
Loving this personalized easter basket liner and basket. Best value for the items online! I loved being able to view my personalization before I ordered the item made me make my decision easier. Item is exactly as discribed.
Personalized willow Easter Baskets
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these Easter baskets for my 3 grandchildren ages 6, 4 and 2 and couldn't be more pleased! They are larger than expected and can use year after year to hold a variety of Easter candy and gifts.
Great Easter basket
By Patricia M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for each of my 10 grandchildren and they all love them. They are very sturdy, festive and versatile. My daughter-in-law uses them to store books in the boys rooms when it's not Easter!
Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - April 8, 2017
This is a great basket. Perfect size and has a holding handle which is why I chose it.
Super Cute!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville , NC) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two and they are adorable! Great quality turned out perfect! Looking forward to filling them up for Easter!
Love my purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, VA) - April 7, 2017
Exactly what i wanted!
Great purchase
By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, NJ) - April 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful baskets. I love how deep they are and the personalization as look amazing! I can't wait for my kids to see them Easter morning!
Best personal made Easter Baskets
By Sabrina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite , TX) - April 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these one for each of our grandsons with their name and we are beyond satisfied! The font and the picture review are exactly as we received them and pretty big baskets! Great Easter for a few years ahead!
Perfect
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - April 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping!
Beautifully done
By Denise P. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Scituate, RI) - April 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket for our boy's 1st Easter. The basket and his name came out very well done. I am so pleased by the quality I received.
Personalized Willow Easter Basket
By melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port clinton, OH) - April 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Easter Basket it is large in size the stitching and colors are wonderful. All of the products I have bought from Personalization Mall have been excellent!
Simply Darling
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These baskets are much larger than I expected and was a nice surprise. They arrived quickly, and came exactly as ordered; they are adorable. These will be something the kids will have for a very long time.
Great Easter Basket
By Morgan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this basket. I bought one last year for my son and purchased it again for my daughter. Great quality and so cute!
Great quality
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality basket and the personalization is so cute!
Best Easter Basket Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - April 1, 2017
These are the nicest Easter baskets I've ever purchased. My daughter has had a few Easter baskets over the year but I wanted her basket to match her baby brothers so I decided to order them both new baskets. They are adorable! And I love the fact that the handle drops down. I highly recommend this baskets!
Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved