Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Willow Easter Basket with Drop-Down Handle customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (747 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 6, 2017
I got this not for easter but for my new puppy's toys!
Very cute looking! Only wish I could get it even bigger! Lots of toys! lol
And my puppy's name happens to be Bailey!
Precious
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - May 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my son and daughter. I love the whole Look! It was great prop for taking Easter pics and then for filling up with goodies!
Great gift
By Joanmarie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized basket after Easter. It was marked down 25%, so I ordered it for next year. My daughter in law received it in 3 days and loves it! The fold down handle makes it easy to store, and the personalization was perfect! I've purchased five baskets like this for my friend's grandkids and this is my third for my own grandkids! Personalization Mall never disappoints! I have to admit, this last purchase was a real steal at $18+
Next Year's Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - April 29, 2017
I love this basket. I've started making them for my nieces and nephews this year and they love them. I brought early while on sale so I won't have to pay high prices.
Next Year's Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - April 29, 2017
I love this basket. I've started making them for my nieces and nephews this year and they love them. I brought early while on sale so I won't have to pay high prices.
Great quality
By Mariah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , IL) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried it might be too small, but it was a great size! Very well made and arrived very quickly! Definitely would recommend
Very nice
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is very nice, sturdy and made well. The stitching on the name looked great
Beachgirl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - April 25, 2017
Basket was constructed very well. It looked exactly as it did on the website.
I was very pleased.
Unique Baskets
By Regan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, CO) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These baskets are the best I've seen in basket quality and size. Very nice added bonus to have the names embroidered with such professional quality on the fabric that is a perfect fit for the basket. I needed two for my grandsons and these went above and beyond my expectations.
Perfect Easter Basket for my girls First Easter
By Kristi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker, LA) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are very sturdy and beautiful. The monograms were perfect. GREAT size! They came quickly and exceeded my expectations. They are easy to store until next Easter with the handles that lay down. I look forward to using these baskets for years to come.
Easter basket for my first grandbaby!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - April 24, 2017
I ordered a new basket for my 10 year old. There was an incident involving our dog and unsupervised candy last year,lol. And I also needed one for my first grandson who arrived April 3rd. Service and shipping as well as the basket itself are awesome. Very pleased. And as I have learned this past week we are having another grandbaby this November, I will be ordering again soon!
The perfect basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 24, 2017
even though my niece is only one years old, this basket made her Easter day one to remember. The basket was very made made and put together. it was delivered on time as promised and I received exactly what I asked for. If you want a personalized basket that your kids can grow with and keep for quite some time, this is definitely the way to go.
Awesome product
By Vickie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythe, GA) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my grandsons for Easter. We were very pleased with the quality of the product and the size. They loved them, and the fact that the handle drops down makes them easy to store - we plan on using them for several years!!
Perfect for Easter and beyond
By Jane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These baskets are so cute and well made! I ordered 3 of them for our grandchildren and was very pleased with them. Unlike some others, they're not specifically Easter baskets, so will be useful for storage after Easter. The personalization is, as always, perfect with Personalization Mall.
Pleasant Surprise
By Beverly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sayville, NY) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived in a timely manner, exactly as advised. Baskets were larger than pictured and very sturdy - another pleasant surprise. Embroidered lettering was gorgeous. I'm sure the grandchildren will use them in many ways for years to come.
Adorable Basket
By Ronelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennington , NJ) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the basket. Larger than expected and adorable. Everyone loved it! I will be purchasing more on this site.
Easter baskets
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these baskets for my 2 grandchildren. Love them, great quality baskets that will last them for years to come. Plan on buying one for all future grandchildren!
Happy Granddaughter
By Paul G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stitching and quality are great and size of basket is perfect.
Basket
By Bernadette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PIttsburgh, PA) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I bought it for my new granddaughter for keep stake. She can learn one day how to spell And write her name by tracing over the letters.
Easter Baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - April 22, 2017
These baskets far exceeded my expectations when they arrived! I did a lot of comparison shopping before choosing these, because the price was best. I loved the handles laying down it made filling the baskets easier.
Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - April 22, 2017
This basket is much bigger than I expected! I was afraid it would be too small, but it's perfect! The quality seems good, and the name looks great embroidered on the liner! I only wish it was sold in more of a white than a cream, but I'll prob just spray paint it! Looking forward to using this every year for my baby girl as she grows up, and plan on returning to this site to buy more for future children!
Big basket
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield , WI) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket was lovely and delivery was very fast as promised. The basket was much larger than I anticipated though. This girl will be getting LOTS of Easter candy in years to come!
So cute
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought these were adorable and I love how they turned out. I love how I can stack them for storage and the handle folds down.
Awesome
By Shakiea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and quick delivery
Easter Basket
By Pam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osawatomie, KS) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them. I bought four baskets for the grandkids. The baskets were beautiful and big. The kids (and their moms) loved them.
Very pleased!
By ANGELA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION CITY, GA) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket was a gift for my granddaughter for easter. When I received it in the mail I could not believe how big the easter basket was. It was a lot bigger then I thought and I was very happy. I ordered baskets from here before a few years back and they were smaller and I still have them. Very good quality! Worth the money for sure!
Personalized Willow Easter Basket with Drop-Down Handle
By Ranelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baskets were perfect ,Thank you so much !!!!!!
Very Nice, Well Made and Spelled her name correctly
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit worried about this, I had it made for my friends teenage Granddaughter and the spelling of her name while not unique is a bit different. But the colors of Lime Green basket liner and Purple Lettering came out beautiful. They are her favorite colors. I also purchased the matching bunny and it went perfectly. She was very happy with her personalized gift.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola , NY) - April 21, 2017
I ordered two baskets for Easter for my kids. They were very cute and a good size to fit all of their goodies. The monogram was really nice and my kids loved them.
Awesome basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - April 21, 2017
We were looking for a basket that would be age appropriate for our babies entire life. The ability to personalize the fabric, the thread, and font style was fantastic. We were able to get exactly what we wanted and it came out amazing. I was worried about the quality of the basket itself given the price, but it is sturdy. We are only using it for Easter and storing it the rest of the year, It would definitely get destroyed otherwise.
Thank you for a keepsake that our child will get to make many memories with!
Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - April 21, 2017
Great size and quality
Excellent!!!
By Chelsey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, GA) - April 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's first Easter!! It's perfect!! I loved it!!
Great value
By Roger A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLATGAP, KY) - April 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized basket is well worth the price. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Adorable basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - April 18, 2017
Really cute basket with granddaughter's name. Exactly as described and arrived quick. Very happy with purchase.
Loved it!
By deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clay, NY) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson looked adorable in the shirt and loved his basket.
Love the basket!
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Theodore, AL) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the item when I received it. The basket was the perfect size (I was worried it was going to be small), and the name came out great!
Basket
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
beauttiful first easter basket
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
my grandson will have this for many years
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster , PA) - April 18, 2017
This is the 8th basket I have purchased and always get such rave reviews. Perfect gift for our grandkids.
Cute as can be!
By Colette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, TN) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute baskets! A little larger than I expected.
Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved