Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Personalized Willow Easter Basket with Drop-Down Handle customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (741 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Easter Basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - April 1, 2016
The embroidery was beautiful and the basket was a great size! I loved that you can chose the color of the lining and the color of the thread for the name.
Perfect
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, MI) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my granddaughter and the size of the basket was perfect for filling with special treats/gifts
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, OH) - April 1, 2016
I love this! I have a 18 month old niece and I wanted something that could "grow" with her and she could use for many years. I love the purple color and she loved that she could carry the basket around with her.
Great product
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick , OH) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality with different design options. My son loved it and so did I. A plus is that the handle folds down for better storage. The basket was also larger, which made it easier to fit everything into it. This product is exactly what it looks like!
Personalized Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - April 1, 2016
The basket is perfect. Size, quality, looks. My grandson loves it.
Personalized Willow Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesville, IN) - April 1, 2016
This basket was well worth the money. It was larger than expected and the quality of work was amazing. I will definitely be using this site again for purchases!
Better than expected
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, PA) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baskets came when expected and looked even better in person. The material and basket are good quality and the embroidery stands out and looks good.
Cute Cute Cute
By Tabi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 for my grand daughters and they arrived on time and were absolutely adorable
Easter Basket
By Terri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket was adorable and the stitching was done very professionally. It was larger than I expected but we put my 3 month old grandaughter in it and took her picture for this year! It will last for many years to come! Very cute!
Just what is advertised
By janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a quality product and looks as good as I hoped. In retrospect a 7 year old doesn't really care what the basket looks like but more about what's in it, but we'll be able to use it in other ways I'm sure.
Very pleased!!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the Personalized Willow Easter Basket! I bought one for each of my boys, after a few years of buying different Easter baskets each year. They arrived quickly, which was a surprise. I expected to wait longer, because they are personalized. The baskets are nice and sturdy. They are also large. I was able to fit lots of books, DVDs, candy, and a few small toys in each basket. The liners are adorable, and the embroidery was perfect! The Easter bunny will be using these baskets for many years to come! I highly recommend!
great basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, NY) - March 28, 2016
perfect for Easter
A Great Easter Basket
By Kelli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Easter basket turned out exactly how it appeared online. The lavender fabric was true to color and the size was great. The collapsible handle is perfect for easy storage. I would definitely recommend this basket!
Plenty of room!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - March 28, 2016
I have three of these baskets - one for each of my kids. they are sturdy cute and hold a lot!
Nice and Big
By Moonyeen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, SC) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this basket for my great granddaughter.
Would Purchase Again
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these Easter baskets and was very pleased with the quality. Being offered a selection of liner colors and styles of monogramming, along with choice of thread color was especially appealing. I have ordered from this company before and have never been disappointed. My only suggestion is to say that the baskets are a little deep, so you may want to use some crumpled paper at the bottom before you add the grass.
Perfect!
By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Hornesville, NY) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for Easter - in Green (with Navy), Pink (with Fuscia) and Navy (with Red). Every one of these were absolutely perfect! Thanks again!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - March 27, 2016
Looks great! Perfect size! My son absolutely loves it!
Baskets
By Matthew G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized baskets are so cute! My grandkids are going to love them!
Timely and as ordered
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tega Cay, SC) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality basket and neat, tight, tidy stitching on the name. 100% satisfied. Thanks!
very satisfied
By donella K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cochranville, PA) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this product for Easter for our granddaughter. Was very happy with the customer service, great detailed work, and great time of delivery. I would recommend this product to everyone.
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San angelo, TX) - March 25, 2016
My son and daughter in law were so excited to receive the Easter basket! It was delivered so quickly we were extremely happy! Will be shopping for more items as this is my first grandchild! Thank you so much!
Easter
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been extremely satisfied with everything I have ordered thus far from the company
Cute
By Rene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and super cute!
Love it!
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my grandsons and they turned out perfect. Everyone that has seen them loves them and wants to know where I got them. Great product and will definitely order again.
Beautiful
By Janelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the basket and the liner even looks better in person. Very happy with my purchase.
Love!
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, NJ) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my son's first Easter and I cannot be more happy with this basket! :)
Willow Easter Badket
By diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poughkeepsie, NY) - March 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is beautiful, it's big to fits gifts in. Love that the handle doesn't stay up. Purchased it for my 1 month old granddaughters first Easter- I am sure her mother will love it
Totally satisfied!
By Paul C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - March 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 6 of these Easter baskets, one for each of my grandkids. They all love them. The baskets are cute, large and durable. Perfect.
Very cute basket. Bigger than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - March 22, 2016
It's the perfect size for treats and toys. I was expecting to be smaller for some reason but I am very pleased with it.
great
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wittenberg, WI) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, super fast shipping
BEAUTIFUL BASKET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, TX) - March 22, 2016
This basket will be the first Easter basket for my 2 granddaughters and it exceeded my expectations. It is something that will be used for many years to come. I see them using this for many other things after they have outgrown Easter baskets. The basket was much larger than I expected, I had to go back to the store to get more items to fill it with. I am never disappointed when I order anything from Personalization Mall
Great buy
By Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tatum, TX) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the personalized Easter baskets. Great look. They were bigger than I thought which makes stuffing them easier. Very good quality basket. Very pleased with this purchase.
Easter baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Compton, CA) - March 21, 2016
Everytime I order from PM, I am totally and completely satisfied. I've ordered so many items in the past, and each and everyone of them is outstanding. When I present them as gifts to others, everyone is sooo pleased. Thank you PM for being here.
Great Easter basket!
By Amie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, OK) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my 2 year old grandson in his favorite colors. It holds a lot of candy and eggs, even a stuffed animal or two. This is his first big egg hunt. The basket is a little big for him but he'll grow into by next year and it'll fit him for many years to come! I'm going to make this a tradition for all the grandchildren as they come along.
Best Easter Basket!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - March 21, 2016
I'm really not surprised at how happy I am with the personalized willow Easter basket. I've been doing business with your company for over 10 years now and I've never been disappointed! This order was for my first grandchild for her first Easter. This Easter basket will last the test of time and be able to be used year after year. It is a perfect size, deep enough for "stuff", the drop down handle is convenient for little ones and deep enough that eggs won't fall out when hunting! Thank you!
Awesome basket, Great Size!!!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreham, VT) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's first Easter and was very surprised with how happy I am with the basket. I had purchased my older son's a couple of years ago and it had the fixed handle and I was very happy with it, so I wanted to order the same thing for my second son. When I went to order they only had this one with the drop-down handle so I was disappointed, but now that I have received it I am more than impressed with it!!! Very happy with my purchase!! Quality and pricing for a custom basket could not be better!!!
easter baskets
By Constance D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
so pleased with the baskets for my grandaughters. they are lovely and the quality is the best
..................
Great baskets!!!!
By Chellie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell City, LA) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baskets are precious!! I ordered 4 of the drop down handle baskets. They were simple to order and arrived quickly. When I opened the box my boys were ecstatic. They loved them and mom loves them too. The drop down handle makes it easy to store them in a smaller space. The quality of he basket and liner are great. The basket seems sturdy and the liner is good quality. Great price already and I had a 15 % off code. Thanks for making Easter a little more special for the kids!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - March 21, 2016
I purchased this for my child's first Easter with the hope that we would use it every Easter for years to come. We will! The basket is beautiful, the fabric is of good, sturdy quality, and the size is just right. It is large enough to fit grass and goodies inside but small enough to carry for Easter Egg hunts. This will be a basket that comes out for use year after year.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved