Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


    Search in Easter Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Could not be more delighted. Outstanding customer service! Beautiful item, engraving was perfect. Lightning-fast shipment! Thank you.
    ~Karen - VA

    Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets customer reviews

    Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
    Average Customer Review: (367 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (298)
    4 star:
    (49)
    3 star:
    (11)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful basket - although bigger than I thought
    By Katrina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a BEAUTIFUL basket that I bought for my daughter for her first Easter that she can continue to use for years to come. It is much bigger than I thought it would be but it will accommodate a full bag of Easter "grass" and looks great that way. I can't wait to use it again next year and for years to come.
    Jumbo Easter Basket
    By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality and large basket. Delivery was very fast. The only thing that would have made this any better would be if they offered an additional service to embroidery additional pictures (easter rabbit) on either side of the name. Would definitely recommend.
    OMG!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This basket is perfect! Love the size, color, personalization and mine is nice and sturdy! Love the packaging also. Purchased at a great price (30% off, 15% coupon code and was part of a big order so shipping wasn't bad). Now I can't wait for Easter :) you can also use as a decoration or fill with items for a baby shower. Very versatile!
    Awesome Baskets
    By Daphne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of the Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets for next Easter and I absolutely love them. The baskets are of great quality and the personalized liners are very nice. My boys love them. Thank you so much!!!
    Great Basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - May 9, 2012
    I was very happy with these baskets. I bought one with a pink liner and one with a purple liner. They are very big and the quality of the embroidery on the liner was great.
    Great basket!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - April 30, 2012
    Nice and sturdy, perfect size for toys and candy, and embroidery made it look great!
    Loved the Basket
    By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osterville, MA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with my recent purchase of a personalized Easter basket. The quality of the basket and liner were excellent. It was so easy to place the order. The entire process, from placing the order to receipt of product was less than one week. I will definitely order from Personalization.com again.
    easter basket
    By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - April 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute baskets, nice and big
    Great basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, IL) - April 16, 2012
    This basket turned out to be perfect! At first, I thought it was going to be too big. But, I sat my 6 month old baby inside and got some adorable pictures. Well made too.
    Excellent Purchase to use over and over
    By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This basket was the perfect size for a toddler to grow with. The stich work was perfect and the basket is of good quality. Would def buy this again!
    Unbelievable!
    By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richwood, NJ) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a personalized Easter basket for my new granddaughter (I already have one for each of my two grandsons), but had procrastinated until 6 days before the holiday to do so. Unbelievably, the basket came in 3 days, is beautifully pesonialized, and it looked perfect! Cost was reasonable, even with expedited shipping, product quality is great, and service - AMAZING!
    Easter baskets
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - April 13, 2012
    These baskets are very nice. Very big and sturdy. I am very happy with my purchase.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - April 10, 2012
    I loved the personalized Easter baskets, and so did my grandkids!
    Personalized Easter Basket
    By Carla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered 3 of these beautiful baskets for my girls. They were well made and adorable. They arrived very quickly.
    PRODUCT FEATURES I LIKE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ewing, NE) - April 9, 2012
    THE BASKET AND THE LINER ARE BEAUTIFUL, EXCEPT FOR THE FACT THAT THE BASKET HANDLE WAS DAMAGED. EVEN SO I ORDERED ONE FOR MY GRANDSON. I AM HAPPY TO SAY THAT THEY ARE SENDING A NEW BASKET.
    My first grandchild's Easter basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - April 9, 2012
    My basket came in time and I was surprised how large it was! I will get it back each year and not have to put candy in it, but Spring games and toys to spoil my grandchild every year! I probably should have gone with a darker shade for the writing to be bolder instead of same color for liner and name.
    Adorable easter basket
    By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIOUX FALLS, SD) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these, one in lavender, one in pink, for my two girls for Easter this year. They were even bigger than I'd expected, and very well made. I was very pleased with the quality of the basket and the embroidery on the liners. This will be a cherished belonging for years to come!
    Great basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - April 9, 2012
    Very happy with the product and the service!
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ancramdale, NY) - April 8, 2012
    the liner came as promised. It looked great and the basket is a good size to put lots of Easter candy and gifts in!!
    Grandsons basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horicon, WI) - April 8, 2012
    Adorable! Great Quality!
    Granddaughters basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horicon, WI) - April 8, 2012
    Adorable! Great Quality!
    Love them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - April 8, 2012
    I ordered 3 for our family. I love them! Great quality, color of fabric and personalization is bright, enough room for lots of goodies.
    Very Pleased
    By Candice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, TN) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Basket was actually large than I expected. Looks like a quality product.
    Excellent Quality Easter Basket.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alapaha, GA) - April 8, 2012
    I searched the net for a personalized Easter basket for my 18 month old son. I was looking for a great quality Easter basket for a reasonable price. I found this one on sale and I also found a promo code for an additional 20% off so I ordered this one. I am very pleased with the quality of both the basket and the liner. The embroidery looks professional. The basket is a great size, bigger than what I had expected. It's great. I highly recommend this basket.
    Great, roomy basket
    By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my son and daughter, it is high quality and very spacious! The best bang for your buck on Easter baskets. I researched a lot and even purchased a few from competitors that paled in comparison. Buy this basket you will not regret it!
    Beautiful Basket!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - April 6, 2012
    This basket looks just like the picture -- it is beautiful and well-embroidered. It is the perfect basket for my nephew's first Easter basket. I am so pleased with my purchase!
    Absolutely beautiful basket!!!
    By Hurbber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received and opened this basket at work. All of my co-workers went crazy over
    it, and wanted to know where I got it. It is much larger than I expected. The workmanship is beautiful. It looks a lot more expensive that it was/
    Just What I Was Looking For
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - April 5, 2012
    I was looking for a good, quality reasonably priced Easter basket for my baby's first Easter that he would be able to use for years to come. The basket arrived and I am very pleased with the quality of both the basket and the liner. A great product!
    Beautiful Easter Basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Township, NJ) - April 4, 2012
    I love this Easter basket! I bought a basket with a pink liner last Easter; this year, I bought the basket with a purple liner. The quality is very nice! The baskets are a good size (very true to the photo). The liners are well-made, and the stitching looks professional. The color of the stitching versus the liner has a nice contrast on both baskets. I highly recommend!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - April 3, 2012
    I got the pink and blue one for my niece and nephew, and they are adorable! They are a little darker than you see on the computer screen, but cute none the less!
    Super Cute!
    By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my grandson. I was a little hesitant since I thought it was a bit steep for an Easter basket. It arrived quickly, and the embroidery is beautiful. My daughter loved it. My first order from personalizationmall...and I'll definitely be ordering more. Awesome quality and wonderful products.
    Personalized basket
    By krista A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island , NY) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this basket for my 10 month old sons first Easter. It is the perfect size for this year and for the years to come. I'm very happy with the basket and the personalization.
    Awesome Product!
    By Vikki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After searching the internet for personalized Easter baskets for my 3 children, I came across these, found they were on sale, then found a promo code for another 15% off. I read the reviews which were all so positive so I ordered them. I couldn't believe how gorgeous they were, especially for the price I paid! They are huge! The baskets are a nice quality and the embroidery is beautiful! You could easily pay twice as much for not as nice of a product!
    Very nice quality!!
    By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality for the price!! They make great keepsake baskets to use year after year!
    Beautiful and Well Made
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - April 2, 2012
    This is our daughter's second Easter and I was looking for a basket we could use for several years. This basket is beautiful and well made! It will last us for many Easters and be a wonderful keepsake.
    Fabulous Basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - April 2, 2012
    I ordered this basket for my two month old daughter. This year will be her first Easter and I wanted to get a basket that she would be able to use for years to come. This basket is absolutely perfect! When it came, it looked exactly like I wanted it to. The quality is excellent and I know it will last for a long time. It was even wrapped with a pretty pink bow! Another home run for Personalization Mall!
    So cute!
    By Stefanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this basket. I purchased this basket last year with the green liner for my son and absolutely loved it. I just had a baby girl and couldn't wait to purchase the same basket with the lavender liner. Looks just like the picture.
    Easter Basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 1, 2012
    Can't wait until Easter morning. Very cute. Lots of room for goodies!
    Easter Basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 1, 2012
    Very cute! Nice big size. Extremely quick shipping.
    First Easter Basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - April 1, 2012
    I purchased this basket for my grandson's first Easter. I was very happy with the size and quality. It was nicer than I expected. There was enough room for things for him and his mom and dad. I always rely on Personalization Mall for quality gifts for my friends and family.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved