Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (472 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(385)
4 star:
(61)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Baby Easter Basket
By LOUISE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABINGTON, PA) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Easter basket for my Grandson's first Easter. The basket came to me very quickly after I ordered it. I was very pleasantly surprised with the high quality of the basket. It was extremely sturdy and larger than I had anticipated. The quality of the basket ensures that it will be a keepsake for my Grandson for many Easters to come. I couldn't be more satisfied.
Perfect Easter Basket
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, WY) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been searching both online and in-store for the perfect Easter basket for our 18 month-old son that was simple, good sized, personalized, great value and a basket that we could order again in future years to come as we expand our family. This basket hit all those marks! The only, I guess, suggestion I'd have for this basket would be to have more font options for the personalization. There is only one choice, and though it's not a horrible font, it's not the one I would've chose had I had more options. Needless to say, still a great basket that we will purchase again!
Adorable!
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park , PA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these baskets. One for my son in blue & one for my daughter in pink. They are absolutely adorable! The basket is good quality & the embroidery adds a special touch. I have been getting so many compliments on them. Thanks!
Great deal!
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item during a sale. I got my son a Easter basket that is a good size for filling. Very happy with this purchase!
Awesome Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia , MO) - March 29, 2014
I purchased 3 of them for each of my children. I was so pleased with how large the baskets were! I was in search of personalized baskets for several weeks and by far this company has the most reasonable price! I would reccomend this item you are not going to find a better value!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - March 28, 2014
Love my baskets!! I have ordered 3!! Love them all!
More than I expected
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand daughter's Easter basket is simply beautiful. It is so much bigger than I expected and came wrapped in clear wrap with a beautiful curly bow on top. I continue to be pleased with all my purchases.
Best Easter Basket Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - March 25, 2014
I was very pleased with this basket. It was very sturdy and can be used for many more Easter's to come. The personalization was awesome.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - March 24, 2014
This basket is high quality. It looks just like the picture. I like the cloth lining.
Perfect!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was even more perfect than I thought it was going to be! It is baby's first Easter basket and it seems like it will last forever too. Fast shipping too.
Personalized basket
By Dolores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this basket. Bought to use as our grandsons traditional Easter basket for year after year use. Excited to use it for Easterbthis year! Quality basket, liner and personalization. Recommend.
Personalized basket
By Dolores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Purchased for my granddaughters Easter basket. Wanted it to use year after year - traditional Easter basket at Grandma & Grandpas! Can't wait to fill it!! Nice quality basket, liner and personalization!
Mimsey
By Kay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metropolis, IL) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this basket. I had been looking for an Easter basket for my grandson and this was just the size and sturdiness I was wanted. And the fact than it is personalized was a plus! I can use it for years to come!
Perfect Easter basket
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect size for an Easter basket. The quality is great and the personalization turned out perfect.
Great Baskets!!
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth, MA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for the Easter Bunny to bring this year for my daughters. I hope they love them as much as I do.
Beautiful Basket
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Courtland, VA) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our first grandchild's first Easter. The basket craftsmanship as well as the embroidered liner exceeded our expectations! I know this will become a part of his Easter tradition throughout his life.
Easter basket - girl
By Alana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I compared baskets on a bunch of sites searching for the perfect basket for my daughter and saw this one. I also bought one with a blue liner for my son...both arrived exactly as I expected. They have tons of room for goodies and the personalization stitching is beautiful as always from personalization mall. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and cannot wait for Easter to suprise my children with their new baskets!!! I highly recommend if you are looking for a more traditional basket.
Easter Basket
By Jeanette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these for all my grandchildren and even though they were purchased in 3 separate years, due to the birth of new ones, they all look alike and are a good quality. I love them.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - March 11, 2014
this basket is great. it seems pretty sturdy and it has lots of room. the liner is nice too and makes it special.
Large Easter basket
By Valerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Fe, CA) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, the product exceeded my expectation. The basket is substnatial and well made. The colored lining was beautifully stitched with true to picture colors.
Great
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kouts , IN) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to see this basket back this year. I already purchased two for my twins and I needed a new one for my daughter. The size is great, not to big or to small. I use these as the baskets from the easter bunny so we can reuse them for many years.
Heirloom for sure!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gowanda, NY) - March 4, 2014
This basket is made SO much better than other personalized baskets I looked at. It is sturdy and appears it will hold up not only through my 2 yr old great granddaughter's childhood, but be able to be passed on to her children! It is large enough to fill for years of exciting Easters.
Great baskets.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - May 8, 2013
Ordered two of these (one with pink one with blue) Love them. Great size, very pretty and traditional looking. Fabric color was true to description and good quality. Shipping was good.
Great Big Basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dupont, PA) - April 8, 2013
Loved the size of basket, quality of stitching, and overall look!
Excellent
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MI) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great, just as I thought it would!
Great basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - April 3, 2013
Basket is exactly what I expected. It is a nice size and the name looks great.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 2, 2013
Very happy with the colors, size, and quality.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 2, 2013
Very happy with the colors, size, and quality.
Perfect basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - April 1, 2013
Was plesantly surprised by the basket. It was the perfect size, nice quality basket and the embroidery turned out fantastic!!
Great quality!
By Diana Elena Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johstown, PA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, and hope to use it for years to come! The only complain was that ups said tried to deliver and didn't even nock on my door. But the basket is perfect!
Personalized Easter
By Karla N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandson's first Easter. It is nicely constructed and cute. I am sure that he will get many Easters from it.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - March 31, 2013
EASY TO ORDER WITH FAST delivery. The children were asking "where do they make these?" Happy to see their name on them. Made them feel very special.
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 30, 2013
Very pretty basket and well made!
Eggstra Special Basket
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easter Basket is incredable. I purchased the pink and blue baskets and
they exceeded my expectations. The are beautifully personalized and especially deep. These baskets are for my grandchildren and they are made to last a life-time. I am very, very happy with these baskets. They will be filled happily with Easter goodies for many years from Nana and Papa.
Precious Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - March 29, 2013
I ordered this for my son's first Easter. Love it!!
AWESOME PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sewell, NJ) - March 29, 2013
I ordered three of these baskets for my grandchildren and they are absolutely beautiful. Better then I expected. Will need to order another next year, I have another grand-baby on the way!
Grandson's first Easter basket
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is a wise choice. Very sturdy basket with personalization perfection. I am very pleased and will continue to order future gifts from your website. I appreciate that a viewing is available before placing a final order and the finished product that arrives is exactly as the image displays.
Just perfect!
By Gretchen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is basket is just perfect! It is everything the picture shows. Sometimes you don't know what you are going to get and this was great! Totally worth the price.
Really cute
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laramie, WY) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for matching Easter basket for my boys that weren't super girly and could be used for many years and these were perfect. They are bigger than I anticipated but that's a good thing! And goodness they arrived quickly!! I gave myself only 2 weeks until Easter and crossed my fingers...they arrived 5 days after I ordered...unheard of with personalized items I've ordered elsewhere.
monogramed Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - March 29, 2013
loved the basket, very nice quality, loved the monogram
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved