Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


Search in Easter Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
So excited that I found your site. Very easy to maneuver and the personalized previews are wonderful. I will be returning here for all of my future gift needs. Looking forward to trying your canvas...
~Rhonda - OH

Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (351 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(285)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Easter Basket
By Carla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 of these beautiful baskets for my girls. They were well made and adorable. They arrived very quickly.
PRODUCT FEATURES I LIKE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ewing, NE) - April 9, 2012
THE BASKET AND THE LINER ARE BEAUTIFUL, EXCEPT FOR THE FACT THAT THE BASKET HANDLE WAS DAMAGED. EVEN SO I ORDERED ONE FOR MY GRANDSON. I AM HAPPY TO SAY THAT THEY ARE SENDING A NEW BASKET.
My first grandchild's Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - April 9, 2012
My basket came in time and I was surprised how large it was! I will get it back each year and not have to put candy in it, but Spring games and toys to spoil my grandchild every year! I probably should have gone with a darker shade for the writing to be bolder instead of same color for liner and name.
Adorable easter basket
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIOUX FALLS, SD) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one in lavender, one in pink, for my two girls for Easter this year. They were even bigger than I'd expected, and very well made. I was very pleased with the quality of the basket and the embroidery on the liners. This will be a cherished belonging for years to come!
Great basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - April 9, 2012
Very happy with the product and the service!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ancramdale, NY) - April 8, 2012
the liner came as promised. It looked great and the basket is a good size to put lots of Easter candy and gifts in!!
Grandsons basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horicon, WI) - April 8, 2012
Adorable! Great Quality!
Granddaughters basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horicon, WI) - April 8, 2012
Adorable! Great Quality!
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - April 8, 2012
I ordered 3 for our family. I love them! Great quality, color of fabric and personalization is bright, enough room for lots of goodies.
Very Pleased
By Candice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, TN) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Basket was actually large than I expected. Looks like a quality product.
Excellent Quality Easter Basket.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alapaha, GA) - April 8, 2012
I searched the net for a personalized Easter basket for my 18 month old son. I was looking for a great quality Easter basket for a reasonable price. I found this one on sale and I also found a promo code for an additional 20% off so I ordered this one. I am very pleased with the quality of both the basket and the liner. The embroidery looks professional. The basket is a great size, bigger than what I had expected. It's great. I highly recommend this basket.
Great, roomy basket
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter, it is high quality and very spacious! The best bang for your buck on Easter baskets. I researched a lot and even purchased a few from competitors that paled in comparison. Buy this basket you will not regret it!
Beautiful Basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - April 6, 2012
This basket looks just like the picture -- it is beautiful and well-embroidered. It is the perfect basket for my nephew's first Easter basket. I am so pleased with my purchase!
Absolutely beautiful basket!!!
By Hurbber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received and opened this basket at work. All of my co-workers went crazy over
it, and wanted to know where I got it. It is much larger than I expected. The workmanship is beautiful. It looks a lot more expensive that it was/
Just What I Was Looking For
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - April 5, 2012
I was looking for a good, quality reasonably priced Easter basket for my baby's first Easter that he would be able to use for years to come. The basket arrived and I am very pleased with the quality of both the basket and the liner. A great product!
Beautiful Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Township, NJ) - April 4, 2012
I love this Easter basket! I bought a basket with a pink liner last Easter; this year, I bought the basket with a purple liner. The quality is very nice! The baskets are a good size (very true to the photo). The liners are well-made, and the stitching looks professional. The color of the stitching versus the liner has a nice contrast on both baskets. I highly recommend!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - April 3, 2012
I got the pink and blue one for my niece and nephew, and they are adorable! They are a little darker than you see on the computer screen, but cute none the less!
Super Cute!
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson. I was a little hesitant since I thought it was a bit steep for an Easter basket. It arrived quickly, and the embroidery is beautiful. My daughter loved it. My first order from personalizationmall...and I'll definitely be ordering more. Awesome quality and wonderful products.
Personalized basket
By krista A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island , NY) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this basket for my 10 month old sons first Easter. It is the perfect size for this year and for the years to come. I'm very happy with the basket and the personalization.
Awesome Product!
By Vikki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching the internet for personalized Easter baskets for my 3 children, I came across these, found they were on sale, then found a promo code for another 15% off. I read the reviews which were all so positive so I ordered them. I couldn't believe how gorgeous they were, especially for the price I paid! They are huge! The baskets are a nice quality and the embroidery is beautiful! You could easily pay twice as much for not as nice of a product!
Very nice quality!!
By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality for the price!! They make great keepsake baskets to use year after year!
Beautiful and Well Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - April 2, 2012
This is our daughter's second Easter and I was looking for a basket we could use for several years. This basket is beautiful and well made! It will last us for many Easters and be a wonderful keepsake.
Fabulous Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - April 2, 2012
I ordered this basket for my two month old daughter. This year will be her first Easter and I wanted to get a basket that she would be able to use for years to come. This basket is absolutely perfect! When it came, it looked exactly like I wanted it to. The quality is excellent and I know it will last for a long time. It was even wrapped with a pretty pink bow! Another home run for Personalization Mall!
So cute!
By Stefanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this basket. I purchased this basket last year with the green liner for my son and absolutely loved it. I just had a baby girl and couldn't wait to purchase the same basket with the lavender liner. Looks just like the picture.
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 1, 2012
Can't wait until Easter morning. Very cute. Lots of room for goodies!
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 1, 2012
Very cute! Nice big size. Extremely quick shipping.
First Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - April 1, 2012
I purchased this basket for my grandson's first Easter. I was very happy with the size and quality. It was nicer than I expected. There was enough room for things for him and his mom and dad. I always rely on Personalization Mall for quality gifts for my friends and family.
Better Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dagsboro, DE) - April 1, 2012
After looking everywhere for a basket that would last for years, I finally found it at Personalizationmall.com. The basket is well made and the size is large enough to hold more than just Easter candy. The liner is of excellent quality fabric, very thick and stable, not thin and flimsy. And of course, the embroidery is quality work. This basket is well worth the price. I have found that "you get what you pay for." I expected quality and that is exactly what I got. I would not hesitate to purchase from this company again.
Great item and service
By crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triangle, VA) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ordered was processed and shipped quickly. It was as requested and looked great. I am very pleased and will order again in the future.
Top quality basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - April 1, 2012
Very happy with the 3 baskets I ordered for my grandbabies. Top quality baskets, embroidery and delivery.
Great basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - April 1, 2012
I bought this for my son's first Easter. It is a very good quality basket. There are other baskets just like this on the market for double the price. So I am pleased with this purchase
Beautiful Baskets
By Louise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for my grandchildren. One of the highlights for me was that my grandson has 11 letters in his name and this product allows I believe up to 12! The colors are exactly as you see them online. The customer service was excellent and delivery was expeditious. I was very please with the size and quality of these baskets. I would definitely recommend it and will buy from this supplier again.
Great basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - March 30, 2012
I ordered this for Easter, it came super fast and looked great. The colors looked even better in person. I plan on using it for years. I hope it holds up :) kids can be tough.
One happy momma!!
By Jacelyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this basket for my son to use every Easter. I love how deep it is and the fact that I can take the liner out and wash it. It is very sturdy which is important considering it has to last him some years. I also like that their r many colors for the liner and name. I have already recommended buying this basket to my friends!! Thank u so much!!
Very impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - March 28, 2012
I just received the baskets I ordered for my twins. They were exactly what I was wanting and even bigger than I expected. We ordered ours with the white thread for the embroidery which really stood out on the pink and the blue liners. I received them super fast. These baskets are definitely worth the price. They are something my kids will be able to use for years to come.
Beautiful Basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littlestown, PA) - March 27, 2012
This basket exceeded all my expectations, very nice quality. I was pleasantly surprised with how quickly I received my order and very pleased with how well the basket was packaged and shipped. THANK YOU!
First Easter Basket
By Juli A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how big the basket is. My newborn daughter fits perfectly inside of it for pictures. Can't wait for her to use it in the furture to gather all the eggs she can.
Fast & great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - March 26, 2012
When I placed order I didn't think order would arrive befor Easter, But it arrived within a week. Thanks and the product was far better then I expected..
Perfect basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - March 25, 2012
Beautiful basket that my grandsons will use for years.
So cute!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this same basket for my older daughter a few years ago and was happy to see it was still available for my newest daughter!
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved