Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


Search in Easter Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Hello, I wanted to thank you for your great service. I will highly recommend your products and service to every one I know. Thanks again for all your help and your great products. I am never...
~Nancy - MI

Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (365 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(297)
4 star:
(48)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great item and service
By crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triangle, VA) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ordered was processed and shipped quickly. It was as requested and looked great. I am very pleased and will order again in the future.
Top quality basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - April 1, 2012
Very happy with the 3 baskets I ordered for my grandbabies. Top quality baskets, embroidery and delivery.
Great basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - April 1, 2012
I bought this for my son's first Easter. It is a very good quality basket. There are other baskets just like this on the market for double the price. So I am pleased with this purchase
Beautiful Baskets
By Louise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for my grandchildren. One of the highlights for me was that my grandson has 11 letters in his name and this product allows I believe up to 12! The colors are exactly as you see them online. The customer service was excellent and delivery was expeditious. I was very please with the size and quality of these baskets. I would definitely recommend it and will buy from this supplier again.
Great basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - March 30, 2012
I ordered this for Easter, it came super fast and looked great. The colors looked even better in person. I plan on using it for years. I hope it holds up :) kids can be tough.
One happy momma!!
By Jacelyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this basket for my son to use every Easter. I love how deep it is and the fact that I can take the liner out and wash it. It is very sturdy which is important considering it has to last him some years. I also like that their r many colors for the liner and name. I have already recommended buying this basket to my friends!! Thank u so much!!
Very impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - March 28, 2012
I just received the baskets I ordered for my twins. They were exactly what I was wanting and even bigger than I expected. We ordered ours with the white thread for the embroidery which really stood out on the pink and the blue liners. I received them super fast. These baskets are definitely worth the price. They are something my kids will be able to use for years to come.
Beautiful Basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littlestown, PA) - March 27, 2012
This basket exceeded all my expectations, very nice quality. I was pleasantly surprised with how quickly I received my order and very pleased with how well the basket was packaged and shipped. THANK YOU!
First Easter Basket
By Juli A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how big the basket is. My newborn daughter fits perfectly inside of it for pictures. Can't wait for her to use it in the furture to gather all the eggs she can.
Fast & great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - March 26, 2012
When I placed order I didn't think order would arrive befor Easter, But it arrived within a week. Thanks and the product was far better then I expected..
Perfect basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - March 25, 2012
Beautiful basket that my grandsons will use for years.
So cute!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this same basket for my older daughter a few years ago and was happy to see it was still available for my newest daughter!
My child's 1st Easter Basket!
By Cheryl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted to see my son's first Easter Basket when it arrived! The basket itself was well-made and very attractive. The embroidered liner was also very well sewn. I thought the baskets on the website looked nice but can now say they look even better in person! I'm excited that this basket will become apart of our family Easter tradition!
I can't wait for Easter!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - March 17, 2012
All I can say is I can't wait until Easter when I can give my new grandson son his first Easter basket with his name on it!!!!! Thank you for having a top quality product in which I will be proud to fill and give.
Very Nice Basket for Easter Goodies
By Rena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Twp., MI) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered three baskets for the grandchildren...nice size, basket and fabric quality were very substantial. One of the baskets had a lopsided handle, which the Customer Service department took care of with no problem...I've since received the replacement basket and it is perfect. Did not have to return the defective basket which was a big relief!! Thank you for such great service and product!!
Exceeding Expectations
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easter basket exceeded my expectations. The lining is well made and the embroidery really looks great. It is much larger than I thought it would be. I got it for my grandson and I told my daughter I hoped the Easter Bunny could afford to fill it!! :) I wasn't sure which color to have it embroidered in and customer service helped me and it looks great. Thanks to Personalizationmall.com for helping to make my grandson's first Easter (and all his Easter's for years to come) so special!!
cute!
By Rochelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, MI) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the basket! Great size!
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - March 12, 2012
I have one in blue for my son (which I have used for the past 2 Easter's) and one in pink for my daughter (which I just received and will use this Easter for the first time). They are both very beautiful.
Perfect
By Rosemary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two baskets, one in pink and one in blue. The basket is large and well constructed. The names were beautifully embroided. These items can be used year after year - just lovely!
Exactly what I expected!
By Charla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Childress, TX) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this after I found one at Pottery Barn that I love but was really expensive. Im so happy with the product and the quality. It's beautiful and simple and will be perfect for my daughter on her first Easter and every year after!
CUTE AS A BUTTON
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, SC) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the basket! My grandson's 1st easter basket!?
Adorable Easter Basket!
By L. Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - March 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is very well-made and it is adorable. My granddaughter Sophie, will almost be one year old at Easter and this basket is so nice, I will be able to use it every Easter. And as always, it was packaged to perfection.

Love it!
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richwood, NJ) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfectly adorable!! I have matching baskets for my two grandsons and I love them!
Easter Basket
By Deborah K W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is even prettier in person. My niece was thrilled to get it for her daughter's first Easter!
Wonderful Quality
By Christy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good quality basket, lowest price I found, and I had it in just a couple days after ordering. This was my first experience with Personalization mall and I will definitely use again.
PERFECT SIZE FOR A EASTER BASKET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - May 1, 2011
It was alot bigger than the picture looked.It was perfect for what I wanted. Very nicely made and looked great with all the easter stuff in it. Highly recommend it and they will never out grow this basket.
I love this basket!
By Theresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great basket! Well made, attractive, big and sturdy enough to last for many Easters! I bought it last minute and true to their word I received it 3 days later with no extra delivery charges. I bought the basket for my grandson so each year the Easter Bunny can fill it with candy and treats. He loved it! I have a granddaughter on the way and am planning to buy one for her as soon as she is born and has a name! The embroidery is beautiful. This basket is well worth the money!
Great Easter Basket!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered later than I should have, but the basket still came before Easter! It is beautiful! I was impressed with how sturdy it is. I like the height of the handle. The liner is made of fabric thick enough to give it body and the lettering made it look even better. It has plenty of room for gathering easter eggs or adding a toy. It could even be used year round for other things. The basket was for my first (and so far, my only)grandchild. I sure hope you have them for years to come because I'd like to give one to my other grandchildren if I have anymore!
mrs.
By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ethridge, TN) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket was beautiful! Both my girls loved them . The names on the baskest and the colored liners added a personal touch and no confusion as to which one belonged to whom..They will use their baskets year after year! Well worth the money!!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - April 29, 2011
This is the 5th basket I've ordered, 2 blues and 3 pinks. They are all beautiful and perfect (like my 5 grandchildren)!!!!!!!
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 29, 2011
Basket is adorable. Love the embroidery on the liner, beautiful contrast...I chose navy writing.
Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Debary, FL) - April 28, 2011
Very, very happy with the baskets, time to ship and overall quality.
so cute
By Shanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - April 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable little basket and sturdy enough to reuse. It was a good size and I was able to fit a lot in it!
This Easter Basket was Perfect!!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Eater basket was Perfect!! The quality will last for many years to come!! and it was so Big!!! It is definitely worth the money!! I also like how the embroidered liner comes out, if you need to wash it, or if the basket happens to break, you can fit the liner into a different basket!!
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - April 26, 2011
Just as advertised. Perfect.
Perfect for my son.
By Ricardo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a soldier deployed in Iraq i was unable to take my son egg hunting, but i found this basket and was perfect for my son and made me feel part of his egg hunting experience.
Very nice
By Puanani M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sons 1st Easter. It is so cute and will last for many years. I can't wait for him to use it to hunt for Easter eggs.
HUGE basket!
By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very nice, well made basket. I guess I didn't realize that when they said "jumbo", I'd actually be able to fit my 7 month old daughter in it. It's really big! But a very nice basket that I am sure we will use for many years to come.
Perfect for my little prince!
By Basia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my sons first Easter!! The basket is sturdy and durable! I choose brown thread with the blue fabric and it looks great! Highly recommend!
Beautiful Basket!!!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this basket. It holds so much & looks beautiful. I bought it for my daughters first Easter & plan to use it for many years to come!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved