Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is a wonderful site and I am happy to say that I purchased my Valentine's gift for my girlfriend here. I wouldn't think twice about coming here again in the future, you have great products!
~Joshua - IN

Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (349 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(284)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
I can't wait for Easter!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - March 17, 2012
All I can say is I can't wait until Easter when I can give my new grandson son his first Easter basket with his name on it!!!!! Thank you for having a top quality product in which I will be proud to fill and give.
Very Nice Basket for Easter Goodies
By Rena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Twp., MI) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered three baskets for the grandchildren...nice size, basket and fabric quality were very substantial. One of the baskets had a lopsided handle, which the Customer Service department took care of with no problem...I've since received the replacement basket and it is perfect. Did not have to return the defective basket which was a big relief!! Thank you for such great service and product!!
Exceeding Expectations
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easter basket exceeded my expectations. The lining is well made and the embroidery really looks great. It is much larger than I thought it would be. I got it for my grandson and I told my daughter I hoped the Easter Bunny could afford to fill it!! :) I wasn't sure which color to have it embroidered in and customer service helped me and it looks great. Thanks to Personalizationmall.com for helping to make my grandson's first Easter (and all his Easter's for years to come) so special!!
cute!
By Rochelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, MI) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the basket! Great size!
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - March 12, 2012
I have one in blue for my son (which I have used for the past 2 Easter's) and one in pink for my daughter (which I just received and will use this Easter for the first time). They are both very beautiful.
Perfect
By Rosemary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two baskets, one in pink and one in blue. The basket is large and well constructed. The names were beautifully embroided. These items can be used year after year - just lovely!
Exactly what I expected!
By Charla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Childress, TX) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this after I found one at Pottery Barn that I love but was really expensive. Im so happy with the product and the quality. It's beautiful and simple and will be perfect for my daughter on her first Easter and every year after!
CUTE AS A BUTTON
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, SC) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the basket! My grandson's 1st easter basket!?
Adorable Easter Basket!
By L. Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - March 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is very well-made and it is adorable. My granddaughter Sophie, will almost be one year old at Easter and this basket is so nice, I will be able to use it every Easter. And as always, it was packaged to perfection.

Love it!
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richwood, NJ) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfectly adorable!! I have matching baskets for my two grandsons and I love them!
Easter Basket
By Deborah K W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is even prettier in person. My niece was thrilled to get it for her daughter's first Easter!
Wonderful Quality
By Christy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good quality basket, lowest price I found, and I had it in just a couple days after ordering. This was my first experience with Personalization mall and I will definitely use again.
PERFECT SIZE FOR A EASTER BASKET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - May 1, 2011
It was alot bigger than the picture looked.It was perfect for what I wanted. Very nicely made and looked great with all the easter stuff in it. Highly recommend it and they will never out grow this basket.
I love this basket!
By Theresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great basket! Well made, attractive, big and sturdy enough to last for many Easters! I bought it last minute and true to their word I received it 3 days later with no extra delivery charges. I bought the basket for my grandson so each year the Easter Bunny can fill it with candy and treats. He loved it! I have a granddaughter on the way and am planning to buy one for her as soon as she is born and has a name! The embroidery is beautiful. This basket is well worth the money!
Great Easter Basket!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered later than I should have, but the basket still came before Easter! It is beautiful! I was impressed with how sturdy it is. I like the height of the handle. The liner is made of fabric thick enough to give it body and the lettering made it look even better. It has plenty of room for gathering easter eggs or adding a toy. It could even be used year round for other things. The basket was for my first (and so far, my only)grandchild. I sure hope you have them for years to come because I'd like to give one to my other grandchildren if I have anymore!
mrs.
By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ethridge, TN) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket was beautiful! Both my girls loved them . The names on the baskest and the colored liners added a personal touch and no confusion as to which one belonged to whom..They will use their baskets year after year! Well worth the money!!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - April 29, 2011
This is the 5th basket I've ordered, 2 blues and 3 pinks. They are all beautiful and perfect (like my 5 grandchildren)!!!!!!!
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 29, 2011
Basket is adorable. Love the embroidery on the liner, beautiful contrast...I chose navy writing.
Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Debary, FL) - April 28, 2011
Very, very happy with the baskets, time to ship and overall quality.
so cute
By Shanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - April 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable little basket and sturdy enough to reuse. It was a good size and I was able to fit a lot in it!
This Easter Basket was Perfect!!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Eater basket was Perfect!! The quality will last for many years to come!! and it was so Big!!! It is definitely worth the money!! I also like how the embroidered liner comes out, if you need to wash it, or if the basket happens to break, you can fit the liner into a different basket!!
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - April 26, 2011
Just as advertised. Perfect.
Perfect for my son.
By Ricardo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a soldier deployed in Iraq i was unable to take my son egg hunting, but i found this basket and was perfect for my son and made me feel part of his egg hunting experience.
Very nice
By Puanani M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sons 1st Easter. It is so cute and will last for many years. I can't wait for him to use it to hunt for Easter eggs.
HUGE basket!
By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very nice, well made basket. I guess I didn't realize that when they said "jumbo", I'd actually be able to fit my 7 month old daughter in it. It's really big! But a very nice basket that I am sure we will use for many years to come.
Perfect for my little prince!
By Basia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my sons first Easter!! The basket is sturdy and durable! I choose brown thread with the blue fabric and it looks great! Highly recommend!
Beautiful Basket!!!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this basket. It holds so much & looks beautiful. I bought it for my daughters first Easter & plan to use it for many years to come!!
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxs Creek, KY) - April 22, 2011
Wanted Easter baskets for kids to use every year. Bought one blue & one pink and had their names put on. They are stunning! Heavy enough to last but just right. I decided for outdoor Easter egg hunts we'd use the cheapies and save these for Easter Bunny. Very satisfied and rec'd super quick. Thank u!
Soooo worth it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - April 21, 2011
I used the basket to take Easter pictures. I placed my 2 1/2 month old in the basket for an adorable shot. Then, I used the basket as her Easter basket. After Easter, I will use it to store her blankets.
Too Cute!
By Dee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - April 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these Easter baskets perfect size!
Wonderful First Easter from Great Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kermit, TX) - April 19, 2011
The basket is well constructed and smooth to the touch.
The Lining is artfully created and removeable for cleaning .
The embroidered name is perfect
Truly a basket she will treasure for years
Easter Basket is wonderful!
By Charlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IN) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These baskets are beautiful, great quality and just as nice as some over-priced on other sites! Completely satisfied and love this company! I ordered two for my grandsons and can't wait till Easter!
Worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - April 19, 2011
I order two baskets for my daughters. They came in a quick manner. The baskets are made with excellent quality and the engraving/embroidered names look GREAT! The baskets are big enough to put in lots of Easter Bunny goodness. I'm very happy with them and hope to use them for many years!
beautiful basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIDGE, MD) - April 19, 2011
I am so happy with this product! My daughter's basket is absolutely beautiful and I can't wait to fill it up with goodies and give it to her on Easter :) It is perfect, just what I was looking for. It came in the mail very quickly too!!! I will def be buying more personalized products from this site! :) Thanks :)
Beautiful craftmanship
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful basket, great craftmanship.
perfect easter basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gonzales, LA) - April 19, 2011
exactly as described
Gorgeous Basket!!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this basket for my new born son to have as he grows up. The basket is much bigger then I expected, which is great!! And the green coloring and big letters are perfect! Fantastic Easter basket!
EASTER BASKET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - April 18, 2011
AWESOME!!!! VERY LARGE BASKET AND LOVE THE COLORS. WILL DEFINNATELLY USE THIS BASKET FOR YEARS TO COME. MY SON LOVES IT TOO! DOUBLE WIN!!!!!!!!!!
Cute Basket
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute and good size!
Beautiful Keepsake Baskets!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gridley, CA) - April 18, 2011
I had wanted to get my kids Easter baskets that they could keep for many years. After searching a few sites I found that either the baskets were too small or terribly overpriced. I am SOOOOO pleased with my purchase. The basket itself, as well as the embroidery, are beautiful quality.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved