Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Willow Easter Basket with Drop-Down Handle customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (638 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Easter Basket
By Rachael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Deposit, AL) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this basket for my grand daughter's first Easter and couldn't have been more pleased. It is adorable!! This will be used for many years to come. It is a very well made and a nice size, in fact we took pictures of my baby girl inside the basket, which was precious! I also received my basket by the date promised. Overall my experience with PersonalizationMall.com was great and I will do more business with them in the future.
Cameren easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak park, IL) - April 6, 2015
It was beautiful. Exactly like pictured
Easter baskets for grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 6, 2015
Thank you so much for making the Easter baskets for our grandchildren. They are beautiful and will get many years of use. The kids loved them and there was no question of whose basket it was.

One to Last for Years
By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnhart, MO) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with this Easter Basket. I was looking for one to last for years and I think I have found it. Great size and very durable basket.
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edmeston, NY) - April 5, 2015
Great value much larger then anticipated !
Great Basket
By sally T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Ridge, KY) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is a great size and wonderful quality, especially for the price. The name was stitched very well and appeared exactly as ordered. My son will enjoy it for many years to come.
Great quality
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a kid, we always had a basket with our name on it. Back then it was hand painted on, but I always felt so special to have my name on my very own basket. I love carrying over this tradition with my kids. These baskets are great quality and very sturdy. They're very classic too. Highly recommend.
If I have one complaint it's that I ordered two, two years apart, and they don't quite match.
Great Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - April 4, 2015
Love the Easter basket with my son's name on it! Great quality! Now all 3 of my sons have matching baskets!
Beautiful basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 3, 2015
This Easter basket I ordered for my son went beyond my expectations! It was much bigger than I thought it would be and beautifully done. The fabric was strong and looked expensive and the personalization was awesome! Will definitely order from here again.
Great Baskets!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - April 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my baskets today and I LOVE them! They are bigger than I thought and great quality. I wish I would've ordered them years ago! I'm very satisfied with my purchase!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 31, 2015
Great product, love the size and personalizaation.
easter baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - March 31, 2015
So excited to get the kids Easter Baskets. They will have them for years to come. Sturdy and beautiful! Fast shipping as well.
Perfect Easter Basket
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown , MD) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received these aborable baskets for my great niece's and nephew's first Easter. Delivery was quick and they are just as nice as shown in the picture. The baskets are sturdy and are large enough to place all kinds of Easter goodies in them. They will be used for many years to come!!
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, NE) - March 31, 2015
I loved this product. The basket was much bigger than I expected and looked great! It also arrived quickly, just in time for Easter.
A happy customer
By Rene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautifully made, cute, classic, and elegant Easter baskets. My grandchildren will enjoy these for years to come. Extremely happy with this purchase.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - March 30, 2015
Love the baskets that we received for the grandchildren. Monogramming is just perfect. The size is great for filling with all the goodies Easter brings.
They will have them for years to come.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis , MO) - March 30, 2015
Great size and adorable.
Easter Baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 30, 2015
I ordered the lined personalized Easter basket along with two of the bunny baskets... They are so cute and very well made. The girls are going to love them!
Easter Basket Pleases All
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for new baby. The mother was thrilled, especially since is was personalized with her baby's name. Large enough to fit all types of Easter gifts or collect eggs at an Easter Egg Hunt. My grandkids love their roominess. Perfect purchase.
Very Satisfied!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - March 30, 2015
Definitely will purchase in the future!
Very Satisfied!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - March 30, 2015
Definitely will purchase in the future!
Satisfied Customer
By Aisha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Easter Basket is absolutely adorable. It looked just like the preview shown after customizing it. I can't wait to surprise our little guy with his basket on Easter. As usual this was a great product and I look forward to customizing more items in the future.
Best Easter Basket!
By Kellie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful Easter Basket. I ordered one for my grandson and it couldn't be more perfect. It is personalized with his name and I love the green checked material liner for the personalization. The size is great to grow with him as he gets older. This basket will be the perfect keepsake for him to use for many years to come.
Even better this year.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, SC) - March 29, 2015
I bought a basket with a blue liner in 2013 for my first son when he was born and it turned out great. It looks fabulous in his Easter pictures. We ordered another one this year (2015) for our 4 month old and it is even better. The liner covers more of the side of the basket and looks exactly as advertised. We will be using them every Easter.
Great quality!
By toni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLMORE, NY) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with this purchase. Very nice size and nice quality basket. I have plenty of room for all kinds of Easter gifts. Love the liner and embroidery- also very nice quality. Highly recommend.
Love them!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham , NH) - March 29, 2015
We're exactly as shown! I purchased 4, the personalization was perfect! Got them sooner in the mail than expected, also they shipped fine and we're not damaged. Love them!
Beautiful!
By Erika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian , VA) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bigger than expected, quality embroidery, very pleased with this purchase!
Great!
By Linette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came fast! Looks just like the preview picture! I love the look of the basket and love that the style is something my son won't ever outgrow! Will definitely continue getting this basket with future kids!
Love it!
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, CT) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got my daughter's and it's beautiful!
Perfect Easter baskets
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, NJ) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for. Perfectly sized, color options were pretty and the personalization was that special extra touch. They were delivered on time and in perfect condition. In love with my 3 son's forever baskets. Thank you!
Beautiful basket
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddonfield, NJ) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got my second personalized easter basket and couldn't be happier!
Love this basket!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is 6 months old, so I ordered this with plans of using it for her each Easter from now on. LOVE it! The basket is good quality and very large. Lining is super cute. Great price for the size and quality. I did a lot of shopping around before purchasing this, and everything else I found was much smaller and more expensive, or was the lining only. Will definitely return to this site for future personalized items!
Great baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - March 27, 2015
Baskets are a great size and the names came out really nice. Colors match the colors shown on the website. Would recommend this product to others.
Cute as a button
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 23, 2015
Adorable basket! After Easter, my granddaughter will use it in her room to store hair ribbons etc. I have always had very good results when sending gifts from Personalization Mall - Had a problem recently and they were extremely helpful and solved my problem.
Easter happiness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - March 23, 2015
I was very, very pleased with the Easter basket. The basket is sturdy and very attractive and the lining makes it even better. I can't wait to see my Granddaughters reaction when she sees what the Easter Bunny has left for her. I highly recommend this item. Thank you for making it available.
Great Basket
By Mark M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice and Large.
Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien , IL) - March 22, 2015
Bought this basket for my newborn to have the rest of his life and I love it.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - March 21, 2015
Perfect size! Great value ! Really cute!
LOVED them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - March 21, 2015
I ordered 2 baskets. They are bigger than I imagined. Names are very perfect. I would order more!
Grandson's Ester Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainbow City, AL) - March 21, 2015
I recently purchased my grandson's first Easter basket from your site. I love it! The quality of the basket is wonderful and the monogramming is perfect. I have already been telling others about your company. Thank you for helping me as I start memories and traditions with him.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved