Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


Search in Easter Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall is perfect! I am amazed at how quickly I received my personalized order and I am even more excited about the quality of the product itself. Thank you so much. It is perfect in...
~Teresa - IN

Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (351 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(285)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Keepsake Baskets!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gridley, CA) - April 18, 2011
I had wanted to get my kids Easter baskets that they could keep for many years. After searching a few sites I found that either the baskets were too small or terribly overpriced. I am SOOOOO pleased with my purchase. The basket itself, as well as the embroidery, are beautiful quality.
Precious Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - April 18, 2011
I purchased my daughter the purple liner basket and my son this basket. They are both so cute!! Well worth the money spent they will last for many Easters to come!!
Beautiful Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - April 18, 2011
I am very happy with this basket that I purchased for my daughter. I looked at other websites and compared prices, but price, quality, and reviews made me go with this one! I was not disappointed. It was well worth it. The liner can be removed easily to be washed if necessary. Not only is it adorable for kids and easter pictures, but also looks so sweet as an easter decoration!
Beautiful Easter basket for my granddaughter!
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, SC) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the exceptional quality of this basket! My oldest granddaughter will be thrilled with her name on it. I will definitely be buying one for each of my other two grandbabies when they are a little older
love this personalized Easter basket
By Clemmie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (luverne, AL) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
basket is made very well, good liner and personalization is perfect.
Absolutely gorgeous Easter Basket
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several personalized items through this website and have been so pleased with all of them. This Easter basket is absolutely gorgeous! It is very large and deep so I can put tons of goodies in it for my granddaughter!!!
Personalized Easter Basket
By Sonya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item. High quality basket and the size is bigger than I expected which was a nice surprise.
Beautiful basket
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to see my little boy's face when he finds this special basket outside our door every Easter morning. And it's so cute, I can also use it for other items in his room.
love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leander, TX) - April 17, 2011
Just like other posters say its very nice and looks great!!!
Best Easter Basket & a Good Value !
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lakes, WI) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the Easter Basket I ordered for my grandbaby ! The quality, size, sturdiness & personization make it a treasured heirloom. It was the best value I found too. It arrived quickly & was exactly as depicted on your site. I am looking forward to shopping for more speical things for our family from your unique products.
nice, sturdy basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - April 16, 2011
I am very pleased with this purchase and ordered it for my daughter's first Easter. It is large, can hold quite a bit. This basket can also be used all year round and placed in my daugher's room. Very pretty and elligant.
So glad I found these baskets!
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for personalized Easter basket liners. I originally went to Pottery Barn and they were almost sold out and the only ones left were not really what I wanted. I found these and I couldn't be happier. Including a great basket, this was clearly the best deal.
Adorable
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graniteville, SC) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this basket...I ordered one in pink and one in purple for my girls. They were ready and shipped in 3 days!
Loved it.
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this basket for my daughter for Easter and I was pleased when I got it. It was way bigger than I thought it was going to be. My daughter loved it when she saw it she gasped and was so excited that it had her name on it.
Top quality
By Riannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this basket arrived, I could not have been more pleased. The wicker and liner are significantly better quality than one would find at a department store, and the lettering was beautifully done. I ordered white lettering on pink fabric and it showed up nicely and looked great. It's even cuter than it looks in the photo!
As smooth as a baby's behind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemus Point, NY) - April 15, 2011
The basket is beautiful. I was a bit hesitant due to the one review about the basket having sharp edges, but my grandbaby's basket arrived as smooth "as a baby's behind." There were no sharp edges and it was very high quality. Now I have to buy a lot of candy to fill it up, it is so big. No, but it is big enough that I can put a regular gift in along with the candy. I really like this basket.
Boys' Easter Baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - April 15, 2011
I ordered these baskets for my boys and they are adorable! I am amazed at how nicely they turned out.
Variety
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckahoe, NY) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with the basketts overall. The size, color, and having choices of colors being that I have twins I wanted the baskets to be different. I accidently had ordered four baskets and two were from another company. The other companies were AWFUL so I am glad I made the mistake of ordering some from you as well. I sent the others back to the other company. I will order again from you based on the fact you have quality products.
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 13, 2011
I ordered this basket for my grandson for Easter. It was bigger than I thought it would be and very, very cute. The liner and stitching colors were perfect.
Jumbo Easter basket- lavendar
By Pauletta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this Easter personlized basket the other day - it is very large roomy enough for me to fill 50 easter plastic eggs plus put Choc. bunnies and marshmellow chicks and various other Easter goodies in the basket. My grandkids will enjoy it. Great buy - I love the lavendar color everything came out great! I would highly recommend this item.
Love this basket!!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You'll LOVE this basket. The picture didn't do it justice!! I'm looking forward to giving it to my grandson for Easter!!
Thanks!!
Perfect
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket for my granddaughter, and it is so adorable. I can't wait to give it to her at Easter!!!! Very nice basket and I recommend it completely..
Great product
By Leigh Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket arrived early and looks great. The embroidery is well done. I chose the lime green thread and am really pleased. It's a large basket that a child can grow with. It's also very sturdy. I would buy this basket again!
Perfect Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statham, GA) - April 11, 2011
I ordered 3 of these baskets. I am more than pleased with the quality of the basket! I can hardly wait until Easter. These baskets can have multiple uses & I'm sure they will last for years to come.
Awesome Basket Liner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - April 10, 2011
The basket and liner were awesome, so cute. Will be a great Easter basket for
my Grandson for this year and many years to come. Basket a perfect size to stuff with goodies for Easter. So glad I bought it.
great basket
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, NC) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this basket for my 21 mnth old son and was shocked at how big it was. the liner is great and was happy with the embroidery. my only complaint is the basket is a little less sturdy than i would like. not sure how it is going to hold up after a couple of tumbles, but i still give it 5 stars based on the fact that the liner is removable and i can always buy a different basket for it.
Adorable! Great size!
By Courtney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Heights, OH) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this basket and another with a lime green liner for my toddler and newborn sons. I wanted something that they could grow with and have forever. I was thrilled when I received them! These baskets are a great size and just adorable when personalized! They are also great quality! My 19 month old can carry his now but also grow into its "jumbo" size. A perfect Easter basket for many years of Easter traditions to come!
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - April 9, 2011
I bought the light blue basket with white lettering and it looks GREAT! The basket is a good size- like a typical sized basket. The quality is great and we will use it year after year...worth the money!
Beautiful Keepsake for years to come
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - April 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of the these baskets for each of my Grandchildren. I ordered a pink, purple and blue liner with each of their names. Quality of the embrodiery as always was perfect. One of the baskets came in damaged. I called and with no problems, received a prompt replacement. I love this company.
Tha baskets are a gret size to hold all sorts of Easter Goodies. I plan on keeping these baskets from year to year and I know my Grandchildren will look forward to receiving them year after year.
very pleased
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 8 personalized Easter baskets and I love them all. All shipped within 1 week. The quality of the baskets was good and the personalized basket liners were also good quality.
Beautiful!!!
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is beautiful and so wonderful to be able to give a precious gift for a little Guy that has an unusual spelling of his name. Thank you personalizationmall.com again for another fantastic product!!
Very Nice Personalized Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Balboa, CA) - April 1, 2011
I am glad that I purchased this personalized Easter basket for my son.

My son had one of those old, cheap baskets and I had wanted to get him something that was big, but that would last his childhood years like mine did back in the 70s growing up.

The basket I received is a very big cream-colored wicker basket. It is thick and sturdy and, the liner looks very nice and simple. The personalization came out very nice and you can read it from across the room.

When my second child is born I will definitely be ordering one for him too!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherry hill, NJ) - April 1, 2011
Nice sturdy wood basket. Looks just like preview! 100% satisfied with my order.
Great Easter basket!!
By Eliza B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, CT) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a huge easter basket and the liner is great-= all at a great price- got one for my daughter and oen for my son- very deep for lots of easter treats!!
loved it!!!
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Very beautiful basket I hope it last for 18 years and Im pretty sure it will:)
Excellent!
By Andrea Rose W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is exactly as pictured...it arrived in 3-4 days with basic shipping and is a high quality, good size basket! Will absolutly be used for years to come!
Great Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - March 7, 2011
I ordered this Easter basket for my daughter and I am very pleased with it. The quality is great and it is beautiful. I am glad I made this purchase. This should last for the rest of her Easter basket days.
Easter Tradition Started
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 18 month old son after searching and searching for a basket that he would be able to use from now until he is grown. I grew up with the same Easter basket for my entire life, so I wanted my son to have that tradition as well. Why spend $10+ a year on cheap baskets that hold their interest for only a year or two? Invest in something that will last. This basket is indeed large and the bottom is deep enough for the traditional grass and goodies without them falling over the sides. I chose the blue liner with navy blue embroidery and it looks really good. I didn't notice any threads hanging out. I would definitely order this basket again.
Very cute and good quality!
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the Easter Basket. Last minute purchase and couldn't find these anywhere until I found this website. Was worried about sturdiness and quality. Both turned out much better than expected. Very pretty basket and plenty big to fill with goodies!
Perfect Easter basket to grow with
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is large enough to use year after year. The embroidery is beautiful and the material for the liner seems sturdy. I would highly recommend.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved