Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


    Search in Easter Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to take the time to tell you that your gifts are amazing as well as your customer service. It is hard to find freindly, helpful people these days and I greatly appreciate it!
    ~Jesse - CO

    Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets customer reviews

    Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
    Average Customer Review: (367 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (298)
    4 star:
    (49)
    3 star:
    (11)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Basket!!!
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with this basket. It holds so much & looks beautiful. I bought it for my daughters first Easter & plan to use it for many years to come!!
    Great buy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxs Creek, KY) - April 22, 2011
    Wanted Easter baskets for kids to use every year. Bought one blue & one pink and had their names put on. They are stunning! Heavy enough to last but just right. I decided for outdoor Easter egg hunts we'd use the cheapies and save these for Easter Bunny. Very satisfied and rec'd super quick. Thank u!
    Soooo worth it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - April 21, 2011
    I used the basket to take Easter pictures. I placed my 2 1/2 month old in the basket for an adorable shot. Then, I used the basket as her Easter basket. After Easter, I will use it to store her blankets.
    Too Cute!
    By Dee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - April 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these Easter baskets perfect size!
    Wonderful First Easter from Great Grandmother
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kermit, TX) - April 19, 2011
    The basket is well constructed and smooth to the touch.
    The Lining is artfully created and removeable for cleaning .
    The embroidered name is perfect
    Truly a basket she will treasure for years
    Easter Basket is wonderful!
    By Charlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IN) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These baskets are beautiful, great quality and just as nice as some over-priced on other sites! Completely satisfied and love this company! I ordered two for my grandsons and can't wait till Easter!
    Worth the money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - April 19, 2011
    I order two baskets for my daughters. They came in a quick manner. The baskets are made with excellent quality and the engraving/embroidered names look GREAT! The baskets are big enough to put in lots of Easter Bunny goodness. I'm very happy with them and hope to use them for many years!
    beautiful basket!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIDGE, MD) - April 19, 2011
    I am so happy with this product! My daughter's basket is absolutely beautiful and I can't wait to fill it up with goodies and give it to her on Easter :) It is perfect, just what I was looking for. It came in the mail very quickly too!!! I will def be buying more personalized products from this site! :) Thanks :)
    Beautiful craftmanship
    By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful basket, great craftmanship.
    perfect easter basket!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gonzales, LA) - April 19, 2011
    exactly as described
    Gorgeous Basket!!
    By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this basket for my new born son to have as he grows up. The basket is much bigger then I expected, which is great!! And the green coloring and big letters are perfect! Fantastic Easter basket!
    EASTER BASKET
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - April 18, 2011
    AWESOME!!!! VERY LARGE BASKET AND LOVE THE COLORS. WILL DEFINNATELLY USE THIS BASKET FOR YEARS TO COME. MY SON LOVES IT TOO! DOUBLE WIN!!!!!!!!!!
    Cute Basket
    By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Cute and good size!
    Beautiful Keepsake Baskets!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gridley, CA) - April 18, 2011
    I had wanted to get my kids Easter baskets that they could keep for many years. After searching a few sites I found that either the baskets were too small or terribly overpriced. I am SOOOOO pleased with my purchase. The basket itself, as well as the embroidery, are beautiful quality.
    Precious Easter Basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - April 18, 2011
    I purchased my daughter the purple liner basket and my son this basket. They are both so cute!! Well worth the money spent they will last for many Easters to come!!
    Beautiful Basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - April 18, 2011
    I am very happy with this basket that I purchased for my daughter. I looked at other websites and compared prices, but price, quality, and reviews made me go with this one! I was not disappointed. It was well worth it. The liner can be removed easily to be washed if necessary. Not only is it adorable for kids and easter pictures, but also looks so sweet as an easter decoration!
    Beautiful Easter basket for my granddaughter!
    By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, SC) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the exceptional quality of this basket! My oldest granddaughter will be thrilled with her name on it. I will definitely be buying one for each of my other two grandbabies when they are a little older
    love this personalized Easter basket
    By Clemmie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (luverne, AL) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    basket is made very well, good liner and personalization is perfect.
    Absolutely gorgeous Easter Basket
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several personalized items through this website and have been so pleased with all of them. This Easter basket is absolutely gorgeous! It is very large and deep so I can put tons of goodies in it for my granddaughter!!!
    Personalized Easter Basket
    By Sonya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this item. High quality basket and the size is bigger than I expected which was a nice surprise.
    Beautiful basket
    By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait to see my little boy's face when he finds this special basket outside our door every Easter morning. And it's so cute, I can also use it for other items in his room.
    love it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leander, TX) - April 17, 2011
    Just like other posters say its very nice and looks great!!!
    Best Easter Basket & a Good Value !
    By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lakes, WI) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love the Easter Basket I ordered for my grandbaby ! The quality, size, sturdiness & personization make it a treasured heirloom. It was the best value I found too. It arrived quickly & was exactly as depicted on your site. I am looking forward to shopping for more speical things for our family from your unique products.
    nice, sturdy basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - April 16, 2011
    I am very pleased with this purchase and ordered it for my daughter's first Easter. It is large, can hold quite a bit. This basket can also be used all year round and placed in my daugher's room. Very pretty and elligant.
    So glad I found these baskets!
    By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for personalized Easter basket liners. I originally went to Pottery Barn and they were almost sold out and the only ones left were not really what I wanted. I found these and I couldn't be happier. Including a great basket, this was clearly the best deal.
    Adorable
    By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graniteville, SC) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this basket...I ordered one in pink and one in purple for my girls. They were ready and shipped in 3 days!
    Loved it.
    By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this basket for my daughter for Easter and I was pleased when I got it. It was way bigger than I thought it was going to be. My daughter loved it when she saw it she gasped and was so excited that it had her name on it.
    Top quality
    By Riannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When this basket arrived, I could not have been more pleased. The wicker and liner are significantly better quality than one would find at a department store, and the lettering was beautifully done. I ordered white lettering on pink fabric and it showed up nicely and looked great. It's even cuter than it looks in the photo!
    As smooth as a baby's behind
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemus Point, NY) - April 15, 2011
    The basket is beautiful. I was a bit hesitant due to the one review about the basket having sharp edges, but my grandbaby's basket arrived as smooth "as a baby's behind." There were no sharp edges and it was very high quality. Now I have to buy a lot of candy to fill it up, it is so big. No, but it is big enough that I can put a regular gift in along with the candy. I really like this basket.
    Boys' Easter Baskets
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - April 15, 2011
    I ordered these baskets for my boys and they are adorable! I am amazed at how nicely they turned out.
    Variety
    By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckahoe, NY) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very please with the basketts overall. The size, color, and having choices of colors being that I have twins I wanted the baskets to be different. I accidently had ordered four baskets and two were from another company. The other companies were AWFUL so I am glad I made the mistake of ordering some from you as well. I sent the others back to the other company. I will order again from you based on the fact you have quality products.
    very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 13, 2011
    I ordered this basket for my grandson for Easter. It was bigger than I thought it would be and very, very cute. The liner and stitching colors were perfect.
    Jumbo Easter basket- lavendar
    By Pauletta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this Easter personlized basket the other day - it is very large roomy enough for me to fill 50 easter plastic eggs plus put Choc. bunnies and marshmellow chicks and various other Easter goodies in the basket. My grandkids will enjoy it. Great buy - I love the lavendar color everything came out great! I would highly recommend this item.
    Love this basket!!
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You'll LOVE this basket. The picture didn't do it justice!! I'm looking forward to giving it to my grandson for Easter!!
    Thanks!!
    Perfect
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this basket for my granddaughter, and it is so adorable. I can't wait to give it to her at Easter!!!! Very nice basket and I recommend it completely..
    Great product
    By Leigh Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The basket arrived early and looks great. The embroidery is well done. I chose the lime green thread and am really pleased. It's a large basket that a child can grow with. It's also very sturdy. I would buy this basket again!
    Perfect Basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statham, GA) - April 11, 2011
    I ordered 3 of these baskets. I am more than pleased with the quality of the basket! I can hardly wait until Easter. These baskets can have multiple uses & I'm sure they will last for years to come.
    Awesome Basket Liner
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - April 10, 2011
    The basket and liner were awesome, so cute. Will be a great Easter basket for
    my Grandson for this year and many years to come. Basket a perfect size to stuff with goodies for Easter. So glad I bought it.
    great basket
    By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, NC) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just got this basket for my 21 mnth old son and was shocked at how big it was. the liner is great and was happy with the embroidery. my only complaint is the basket is a little less sturdy than i would like. not sure how it is going to hold up after a couple of tumbles, but i still give it 5 stars based on the fact that the liner is removable and i can always buy a different basket for it.
    Adorable! Great size!
    By Courtney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Heights, OH) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this basket and another with a lime green liner for my toddler and newborn sons. I wanted something that they could grow with and have forever. I was thrilled when I received them! These baskets are a great size and just adorable when personalized! They are also great quality! My 19 month old can carry his now but also grow into its "jumbo" size. A perfect Easter basket for many years of Easter traditions to come!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved