Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Willow Easter Basket with Drop-Down Handle customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (636 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Fabulous Keepsake
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this in the mail and WOW! It is an amazing product that will be used every Easter for the rest of my 1 - year old's life. I waited too long last year to order one and the blue sold out, so I made sure to get one this year....they have even more liner colors available. The basket size is fairly large...larger than what it looks like in the picture so it can be filled up with lots of goodies!

Thank you for yet another wonderful product that will be cherished forever :-)
very pleased
By amber K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almont, MI) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 2 young children and decided that it would be worth the extra money to buy baskets to use each year. These baskets are great! Very large and light and love the personalized liner. It's exactly as pictured. Very pleased will order again and recommend to friends.
Outstanding
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is very sturdy so it will last for years and the quality of the personalization is outstanding. Customer service is the best, delivered as promised.
Great Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - March 20, 2015
I bought this basket for my 1st granddaughter 3 years ago and just bought one for my 2nd granddaughter and my new grandson. Great size and so fun to fill.
Easter basket
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andalusia, AL) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this basket! So pretty and the personalization looks so nice! Great job!
Back for the third time!
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loves these baskets. I bought one 5 years ago for my first child and now all 3 kids have their own. They are a good size and I love the personalization. These baskets will last for my kids' entire childhoods. Highly recommend!
Easter baskets
By angel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willow grove, PA) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality very pleased with the baskets!
Great Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - March 14, 2015
This is a wonderful Easter basket. Great size & beautiful. The pink check is darker than I expected. It is more like a dark coral, almost red. If you're looking for a very girly color, I would go with purple.
Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 14, 2015
Perfect easter basket for my son. Love the personalization and bright colors. Size is exactly what I wanted.
easter basket
By Amber O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, CA) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this easter basket for my daughter's first easter. It's personalized with her name. It looks exactly like the picture. Love it. Can't wait to use it for many easters to come.
Great Easter Basket
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - March 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket was delivered as promised, it is very sturdy and the personalization is absolutely beautiful.
Perfect!
By Candice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sons easter basket arrived within a week and looked exactly as pictured on the website. My daughter has one as well that we ordered 3 years ago. So glad he same type was still available for my son. Thank you!
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - March 8, 2015
The basket is perfect and very large. My baby will use us for years to come. Super fast shipping too!
Great Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doniphan, MO) - March 6, 2015
I absolutely love this basket. Exactly what I have in mind. My 4 year old can carry it easily but it's big and wide enough for me to pack plenty if goodies in it! Not to mention great quality and so cute. I have told all my friends about them!!
Perfect!
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - March 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I wanted-a classic, sturdy Easter basket that my son will be able to use for years. It's a great size & will transition easily from the toddler years to more grown up Easter goodies as he ages. I can't wait to fill it up this year!
Sturdy basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 3, 2015
The basket arrived in great shape (good since you have to pay extra shipping for it) and seems very sturdy. I have two others and the font on this one is slightly bigger than the two I purchased in the past. However, it's close enough that it's not an issue. I love these baskets and am excited for my little one to use it for many Easters to come.
Great personalized easter basket for easter
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sayville, NY) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fifth Easter basket that I have had personalized from Personalizationmall and have been very happy each time that I have received them...it is perfect and it does get shipped in a few days..I recommend this product highly..
Beautiful Baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - February 28, 2015
High quality, detailed embroidered, love the color, so bright perfect size for an EASTER basket. Will ordered again from Personalization Mall! I have ordered 2 baskets and they are both adorable!
Great Easter Basket
By Patricia M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for a baby and on for years! Great quality and well constructed.
Love love love!
By Lindsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moncks corner, SC) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these baskets! They look so nice and I think the basket is a good size too, not too big and not too small.
Just beautiful!
By Louise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so very pleased with the baskets (bought a pink and a purple). Both the baskets and the liners are extremely well made plus they are affordable!
Wonderful!
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rimersburg, PA) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of the baskets and covers for my twin boys for their 1st Easter! I absolutely love them! High quality and fast shipping! I would highly recommend this product to anyone!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wittenberg, WI) - June 15, 2014
As described, fast shipping
Perfect..great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRISTOL, CT) - May 14, 2014
I received this basket and it was broken on the side. I immediately called the company and sent them a picture of the damaged area. The rep apologized for this error. They immediately sent a new one out and I still had it in time for Easter. Great customer service... will definitely shop here again...
Jumble Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - April 25, 2014
As expected....very pretty basket liner, good size, delivered very quickly...
Jumble Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - April 25, 2014
As expected....very pretty basket liner, good size, delivered very quickly...
Gift for my Son's First Easter
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket turned out perfect! So happy with the quality and it looks great in the pictures too.
Absolutely Perfect
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MD) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 baskets this year, one for each little munchkin, and I could not have been happier. The baskets are sturdy and well-made, hopefully lasting for years to come. The fabric liner with their names embroidered on it looked exactly like the picture.
years to come
By Jacinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this basket! I will be able to reuse it every year and never get tired of it. Basket itself was very sturdy and roomy.
Personalized Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsonsfield, ME) - April 22, 2014
Love it!! Quality basket, very satisfied.
Perfect basket and liner
By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunceton, MO) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
No problems what so ever. The basket and liner I receive was exactly what I wanted and what was describe on the website. I was a bit concerned about other reviews I read about quality of basket and how the liner fit. Neither of these were a problem with my basket. My daughter loved it and we will be using it for many Easters to come.
Great basket
By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunceton, MO) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the basket. It was the perfect Easter basket for my child. I was a bit concerned by the other review I read about the quality of the basket, but when I received it, the basket was perfect!
Great Easter gift
By Genevieve O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is large and just what I was looking for to give my not yet one year old granddaughter. She is too small for candy and chocolates so I wanted something to put toys in. The embroideryis beautiful. I have ordered many items before and am always very satisfied
Granddaughters first Easter basket
By Dava A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville , CA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is very sturdy and will be one that my granddaughter will use for years to come.
Happy Grandma
By Kathy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Lake, WI) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe I received the basket the day after I placed the order and standard shipping too! It is better than what I imagined - nice & big! I read the reviews and yes,all true - excellent product, the basket and liner, love the name on it! Can't wait for our granddaughter's 1st Easter tomorrow to give it to her! I will definitely be purchasing more for our future grandchildren some day:-)
Beautiful Easter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH ABINGTON TOWNSHIP, PA) - April 18, 2014
I ordered two personalized Easter baskets for my grand-daughters and could not be more pleased. The baskets are very deep and will display all of their gifts and candy beautifully. The baskets are well made and the personalized liners make them extra special.
Love this !!
By Chelsey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, GA) - April 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is the perfect size. My first time ordering a monogrammed easter basket and it turned out perfect. I will always order from this place, It always has what I want and more!! :)
stunning..
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avawam, KY) - April 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my neice/grandbaby..an she picked it out an absolutely loved it when it arrive...love Personalation Mall..never been disappointed with anything I've ever ordered from them...the basket was more a lot bigger than I expected which was great an made great to..
Love it!
By Chistine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Easter basket for my daughter with her name on it and I loved it. I got a discount which helped, however I think for the price its a great buy. Its much bigger then I thought it would be which I like. I would recommend this basket.
EASTER Basket with Lavender Liner & Purple Name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - April 15, 2014
Beautiful! My Daughter and I love the Easter basket. Now both Granddaughters have Easter baskets from you. One is Pink and one is Lavender. Thank You
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved