Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


Search in Easter Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love PersonalizationMall! I really like how you can see a real size sample of your personalized stamp before you buy it!
~Desiree - NY

Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (366 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(298)
4 star:
(48)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Elyse W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this basket, it is adorable! It huge though, so I'm not sure what I will fill it with!! But definitely worth the money!
beautiful baskets
By Sunny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
arrived very quickly--I bought 4--my grandchildren are going to be thrilled with these beautiful personalized baskets.
WOW
By christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine, CO) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with these baskets. They were bigger than I had thought and I love the liners. I will definatley come back to this website to order more in the future.
Beautiful Easter Basket
By Kevin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Easter basket. The detail is wonderful and it's a beautiful quality item. Customer service at Personalization Mall is top-notch, communication is incredible, and shipping is very fast. I highly recommend this product and this company.
Cute Easter Baskets
By Janice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, MO) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these baskets for my grandsons, one blue and one green. They are adorable. The monogram looks very nice and is easily readable. They are a nice big size and I can't wait for Easter to fill them up. I was very pleased with them. I will order from this site again.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
By Elaine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goddard, KS) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is simply adorable, just a cute as the picture. The basket is great quality and durable. The material for the lining is great too and so many colors to choose from for the name. Wonderful purchase.
PERFECT
By heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north olmsted, OH) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this basket. I order one in blue for my son and i am so excited to give it to him easter morning. The personalization is perfect and this basket is sure to last a long time (even with a rough little boy) I couldnt be happier with this purchase. It also was shipped and arrived just 2 days after I ordered. I will be back for more!!!! What a great website this is!!!
Beautiful Basket
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this basket for my daughter's first Easter. I searched many different places, but I decided to go with this one. At first it seemed pricey. When compared with others available, I liked being able to personalize the fabric colors with the thread color. When I got the basket, I was so happy! It is beautiful, and my daughter's name is embroidered. It's so nice to have something that is a good quality. Most other places use the vinyl letters. If you are loooking for a strong basket that will last for years, this is it.
Personalized Easter Basket
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easter basket was exactly what I wanted. This will be my daughter's first Easter and I wanted to get her a special basket she can have for a long time!
Great Buy
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the baskets & liners I purchsed for my Grandchldren.
Beautiful basket
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot express how much I love this basket. I purchased it so that my daughter could have a beautiful Easter basket she could use every year. This basket does not disappoint. It is huge! The basket is beautiful and great quality. The personalization came out beautiful (I did the Flamingo Pink). It arrived quickly and well packaged. Very happy with this basket. Can't wait for Easter!
Excellent Quality
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the basket and would highly recommend it. Excellent quality, packaging, website and even the receipt was impressive.
Perfect for My Little Girl
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heartland, TX) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my 18 month old and even though it may be a little big for her now, I still think it is perfect! It's sturdy (so will last a long time) and plenty of room for all the Easter eggs she can find! Very happy w/ this basket and would definitely recommend it!
Personalized Easter Basket
By Deidra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the Easter baskets. Bought them for my twin granddaughters, one in pink and one in lavender. They are nice and big and personalized nicely. Shipment was very fast.
LOVE IT!
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I tried to order this last Easter and it sold out quickly. I jumped at the opportunity this year. As usual, it exceeded my expectations. I LOVE IT! I can't wait for the Easter Bunny to come!
EXCELLENT VALUE
By Jacqueline U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great. It is large and the liner and embroidery are exceptional. It is well worth the money.
Granddaughter's First Easter Basket
By Phillip B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesburg, PA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We, Lacey Rae's grandparents, were absolutely delighted with our granddaughter's first Easter basket. We chose a light pink liner with rose colored personalization that was placed in the beautiful light-colored wicker basket. The package came wrapped in cellophane to protect it. We can't wait to fill it with her Easter goodies! We just hope it's big enough!
great Easter baskets!
By Debi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my children in their favorite colors. They are large and very well made. I expect them to last for many years to come.
cute Easter basket
By Lacey V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket seems to be good quality. The liner is nice and the stitching was done very well!
Nice product
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gothenburg, NE) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The liner is a brighter baby blue than it was a few years ago- so this one doesn't match his brothers' . Stand alone, it looks nice.
Cute basket
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. The basket is large. The canvas insert seems nice and durable. Basket handle is high and the basket itself is deep.
Beautiful basket with liner
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easter basket is perfect for our new son ! The basket is lighter than I was expecting and wish is was heavier "wood", but otherwise it is a great purchase. The embroidered name is really nice.
Not quite satified
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romoville, IL) - April 14, 2014
Wish they would have told me the color of the thread is identical to the liner, ordered it over the phone. Can't read the name on the liner.
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - April 7, 2014
Very nice traditional Easter basket
Better than in years past
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - March 30, 2014
I ordered this basket and liner for my new granddaughter who will be celebrating her first Easter this year. Ordered this one because it was the same (I thought) as the one I ordered with a blue liner for her older brother two years ago. Both baskets are good quality and generous in size. However, I am pleased and disappointed at the same time. The basket I just ordered looks the way I always thought it should, with plenty of overlap of the liner on the outside of the basket and the name clearly visible. (as pictured) However, I am now more disappointed with the liner that came with my grandson's basket, as there is not enough overlap of the liner and his name barely shows; baskets look mismatched. It seems there is some inconsistency in the construction and quality of the liners, but if you happen to get one that is made properly, it is a great basket.
Satisfied with purchase
By jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, NY) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with my purchase. I was not happy with the way the purchase was delivered. The box came all mangled.
Great Easter baskets!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsted, CT) - April 5, 2013
Bought two for my boys and was very pleased with both size and quality! I love the monograms
Nice Decoration
By Travis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fawn Grove, PA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Light Basket. Better if used as a decoration than a toy. Handle seems very brittle. Don't think it would hold up to small child using it as a easter egg hunt basket. That being said, this is the second basket we have ordered for our second child. It has been the best value for quality we have found. We use it carefully with our toddler and just for decoration with our infant son. Liner and Embroidery are very nice. Ships super fast.
OK, not great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - April 1, 2013
I decided on these personalized baskets after researching prices from other retailers. This was the best price I could find for something we only use once a year. The liners are nice, the baskets are not as sturdy as expected or as other reviewers have said they are. The handles are a little loose and the baskets are not very heavy. Overall, not bad, especially for the price I paid.
Very cute! Great price- but....
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheswick, PA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item however- name is sometimes not fully legible because of placement on the basket. Not really a huge deal but was hoping would be larger font and able to read in full when looking directly at it. Just the placement is off. Have to pull lining down to see name- Also the size of the basket is larger than the lining. So my lining doesn't reach the bottom of the basket. But still large and able to hold a ton of goodies!!! wonderful item and great product especially for the money!!! I would recommend this to someone that doesn't mind a couple of issues but overall great product and doesn't want to spend a ton for the pottery barn baskets! Very happy w purchase!
Cute but cheap looking basket
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenks, OK) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall this is pretty cute and I was happy with it. The lining and embroidery was perfect, my only complaint is the basket looks kind of cheap.
Personalized Jumbo Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - March 26, 2013
I purchased this basket for my granddaughter for Easter. The basket is really nice and strong . My only problem is the basket wasn't as large I pictured it to be. I think I also purchased to many items to put in the basket. I would purchase again.
Great Basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - March 26, 2013
Looks just like the picture. Size is perfect & quality is good.
Great basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Ranch, FL) - March 24, 2013
This is a really nice basket! Very well made and the perfect size. Gave 4 stars only because I did the purple on purple as shown and the purple stitching should be a tad darker. Other than that it's great!
Nice basket
By betty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longview, TX) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket was sturdy and of good quality and can be used several times. My friends said I was nuts for paying that price, but it is my first grandson and to me it was well worth it.
Great basket for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - March 19, 2013
I purchased two of these baskets for my twin boys. As I mentioned in my other review would like more color / pattern selections for the basket liners. Also would like the liner to come down farther all the way around so there is not an issue with the name / personalized portion sliding into the basket. As I said in my other review this is our first Easter so I don't know yet if that will be a problem. But they are super cute and I can't wait to give it to my boys.
Great basket for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - March 19, 2013
Loved the basket and the personalized liner. Couple reasons I didn't give it a 5 star was b/c I would love to see more choices on material options. Also maybe be able to just purchase liners to go with your existing basket. It was also mentioned in a couple other reviews that the liner doesn't really come down far enough all the way around. So it is pulled down farther in front for the personalization and not as high in the back. Not sure yet if this will be a problem when we fill it, but it could slide the whole thing farther into the basket so you can't see their name.
Nice Basket
By Shopper (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 28, 2013
This is a really nice basket. I ordered one for my son but if your child has the name Jackson like mine does there is an odd space they put in the name so it looks like it says Jack son.
Super cute Easter basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - August 11, 2012
Embroidery was perfect and this will fit lots of goodies for Easter.
The perfect Easter basket
By Kacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this Easter basket! My two kids have these and they are great quality and there are no other Easter baskets of this quality out there...trust me. I think they are a tad expensive but if you want a basket that your kiddos can use every year and are the very cutest you can get, it's worth the extra dollar.

I rated it 4 out of 5 stars because they are expensive and the handle is markedly crooked on one of the baskets.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved