Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to tell you how pleased I was with the frame I ordered. It is beautiful, I got it at a great price and the time between ordering and receiving was terrific. I will be ordering from your...
~LEANNE - MA

Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (349 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(284)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - March 18, 2013
Basket was delivered within a few days of ordering - very prompt service. Packaged well and very nicely made. I purchased this for my granddaughter's first Easter and I am sure she will have it for many years to come. The embroidery was done nicely and the basket arrived looking just like it did in the picture!
EASTER PURCHASE
By amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reidsville, NC) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the Jumbo Easter baskets for my two girls (3 and 1ys) and they were exactly what I expected,and I love them !Ive ordered before and will order again.Love this site !
Fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleroi, PA) - March 16, 2013
As usual, shipping was extremely fast. You have to pay extra for shipping the awkwardly shaped product. It is worth it though as the basket looks great. I am looking forward to using it for my daughter's first Easter this year. Hoping it holds up well.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - March 15, 2013
This is really cute! We got the green one for our first son and so when we had our second son, we got the blue one. The material is pretty thick and durable and the basket is a very nice size too! The basket isn't super heavy either so our little ones can carry them well.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, LA) - March 15, 2013
Ordered three of these for my grandchildren and they are perfect! The size is just right and the colors are beautiful. After checking out several different sites, I chose these. I am very satisfied.


Beautiful Basket
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - March 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this basket for my 2 year old daughter for Easter. When I was growing up we had beautiful Easter baskets that our parents reused each year. This basket is exactly what I was looking for to build my own holiday memories. It is durable so I know it will last and personalized for that extra touch. It was shipped the day after I ordered it and arrived within a week. Very pleased with my purchase and the shipping time.
Great product
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the basket and the lining. Seems durable yet beautiful
Grandchildren's Delight!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 11, 2013
This is my third purchase of the jumbo easter basket. I have purchased this item in the past for my granddaughter and grandson (purple for the girl; blue for the boy). My newest grandson is only a infant but I am sure he will enjoy lime green liner throughout the upcoming years. The basket is a good size for all the easter goodies. The basket is well constructed and I love the choice of colors for both girls and boys. This is a wise investment for children's easter basket. Excellent quality and durable. Highly recommend this purchase!
Pluse, the children love the uniqueness of their names on the liners.
Cute, sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - March 10, 2013
Cute basket, arrived quickly.
PERFECT!!
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this basket in green with white writing and I love it!!! It's my sons first Easter and I'm truly excited to watch him use it in years to come!!
Loved the basket!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - March 10, 2013
The basket is great! It's not to big and definetly not small!
Second basket, still impressed!
By Jason G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, MA) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality and durability of the baskets. These will be used every Easter for many years to come.
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 9, 2013
I wanted a sturdy Easter basket for my grandchildren but most importantly I wanted a monogramed liner. I ordered two and was amazed at how quickly they arrived, how big they are and most importantly how sturdy. The monograming is perfect. If I could have changed anything it would have been a choice of fabric that was a small gingham check in the same colors rather than a plain fabric. I think gingham is such a perfect Easter fabric for anything, clothes, basket liners, linens, etc. Thank you personalization mall for a product that will last these children a lifetime of Easter egg hunts!!!
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - March 9, 2013
Very pleased with my purchase. It was exactly what I expected.
So Sweet
By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my Great Grandson, had it shipped direct and my Granddaughter just e-mailed me a picture of it and said she loved it.
great basket, super fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, NC) - March 5, 2013
i bought one of these baskets 2 years ago for my 3 year old, to keep as a lifelong easter basket & loved it. i recently bought another one for my 1 year old & this basked is as great as the other one. shipping was super fast, too! i paid for the cheapest shipping option & it was to my house in 4 days. i highly recommend this product & this business!
Great Basket
By Katrina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket, because the one we had was way too small. This one is prefect, it is just the right size for my little guy. It's great and I am very happy with the purchase.
very nice basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Valley, PA) - March 3, 2013
I wanted a basket that had my daughter's name on it, but was also a decent size. The basket seems to be well-made and the stiching for her name looks great. It was the pink liner with the brightest pink thread offered (can't remember the name of the color).
Beautiful basket
By Marsha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket and the embroidery are so beautiful.
Love these baskets!!
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for personalized Easter baskets for a very long time. I am so happy that I found these! Excellent quality, large basket, well made! Highly recommend them!
Repeat Purchaser
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this basket in 2010 for our son's first Easter. We just purchased it a second time for our daughter who will be celebrating her first Easter in 2013. I wanted a basket that would last their entire childhood and I believe that this basket will meet those expectations. They are well-made, a perfect size for enough goodies, but not so large that we have to search for more things to put in them. A great investment!
HAPPY EASTER
By Marva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Please, Easter don't be late! These baskets are perfect, great quality and will be used for years to come. Thank you Personalization Mall for another job well-done.
Personalized Easter Basket
By Connie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with my purchase. It arrived on time and is beautiful. This is a quality product which I am proud to present to my granddaughters. Thank you!
Great Easter Basket!
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sudbury, MA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our newest addition to match the one that my other child has. It's great and we're very happy with the purchase. Perfect size and the colors coordinate nicely.
Very Nicely Done
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these baskets for my two boys and they turned out even better than I imagined. The baskets are large and well made and the monogram was perfect.
Great Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - September 11, 2012
This basket is wonderful, great looking and it has a lot of room to fill it with goodies. I ordered one for my first grandson 2 years ago and when his brother was born I ordered another one this year. I was happy to see that I could get the same basket again and the price now was even less than I paid 2 years ago.
Beautiful basket - although bigger than I thought
By Katrina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a BEAUTIFUL basket that I bought for my daughter for her first Easter that she can continue to use for years to come. It is much bigger than I thought it would be but it will accommodate a full bag of Easter "grass" and looks great that way. I can't wait to use it again next year and for years to come.
Jumbo Easter Basket
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and large basket. Delivery was very fast. The only thing that would have made this any better would be if they offered an additional service to embroidery additional pictures (easter rabbit) on either side of the name. Would definitely recommend.
OMG!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is perfect! Love the size, color, personalization and mine is nice and sturdy! Love the packaging also. Purchased at a great price (30% off, 15% coupon code and was part of a big order so shipping wasn't bad). Now I can't wait for Easter :) you can also use as a decoration or fill with items for a baby shower. Very versatile!
Awesome Baskets
By Daphne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of the Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets for next Easter and I absolutely love them. The baskets are of great quality and the personalized liners are very nice. My boys love them. Thank you so much!!!
Great Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - May 9, 2012
I was very happy with these baskets. I bought one with a pink liner and one with a purple liner. They are very big and the quality of the embroidery on the liner was great.
Great basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - April 30, 2012
Nice and sturdy, perfect size for toys and candy, and embroidery made it look great!
Loved the Basket
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osterville, MA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my recent purchase of a personalized Easter basket. The quality of the basket and liner were excellent. It was so easy to place the order. The entire process, from placing the order to receipt of product was less than one week. I will definitely order from Personalization.com again.
easter basket
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - April 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute baskets, nice and big
Great basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, IL) - April 16, 2012
This basket turned out to be perfect! At first, I thought it was going to be too big. But, I sat my 6 month old baby inside and got some adorable pictures. Well made too.
Excellent Purchase to use over and over
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket was the perfect size for a toddler to grow with. The stich work was perfect and the basket is of good quality. Would def buy this again!
Unbelievable!
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richwood, NJ) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a personalized Easter basket for my new granddaughter (I already have one for each of my two grandsons), but had procrastinated until 6 days before the holiday to do so. Unbelievably, the basket came in 3 days, is beautifully pesonialized, and it looked perfect! Cost was reasonable, even with expedited shipping, product quality is great, and service - AMAZING!
Easter baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - April 13, 2012
These baskets are very nice. Very big and sturdy. I am very happy with my purchase.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - April 10, 2012
I loved the personalized Easter baskets, and so did my grandkids!
Personalized Easter Basket
By Carla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 of these beautiful baskets for my girls. They were well made and adorable. They arrived very quickly.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved