Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Personalized Willow Easter Basket with Drop-Down Handle customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (606 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimac, MA) - March 7, 2016
I wanted personalized baskets for my boys and these are great! I love that the handle flips down, they fit perfectly in my Easter storage tub. Perfect size also.
Grandson's Easter Basket
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable and affordable. Ordered one 3 years ago for another grandson and he still loves it! This one is also sturdy and has the flexible handle making it easier to store. I am very happy with this purchase.
Great Gift
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful basket for our Granddaughter. She will have it for years to come.
Perfect for my little one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSTOWN, NJ) - March 7, 2016
This is a great size basket for my 1.5 year old. I love that the handle folds down. The quality of the insert is very nice and the personalization came out well.
Happy PMC customer
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd Easter Basket I have purchased from PersonalizationMall.com. I have had all three of them personalized and all at different times. The baskets are excellent quality, and the personalization is perfect. I order other things as well, and everything I order is excellent quality and perfect when it arrives.
Love this company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - March 6, 2016
These Easter baskets are perfect for my granddaughters. They are large and of the best quality. Pmall is one of the best companies on the Internet. I have never been disappointed in a purchase from them. Great rewards program and discounts, too! Keep up your standard of excellence!
Very pleased
By Lindsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is exactly as pictured, good quality basket and liner love it!
Great quality and size
By Rayna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Baskets came out beautifully and were larger than expected! They are perfect to pull out every year for my girls!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - March 5, 2016
Just had first granddaughter.. bought two last year for her brothers.. LOVE THEM..
Great basket
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is exactly as described. Large enough to hold a decent amount of eggs/stuff compared to other baskets of the same price elsewhere. And I love that the handle drops down. Makes it easier to store when not in use.
Perfect basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - March 5, 2016
The basket is just perfect for Easter! The basket is such great quality and it looks so cute! I love the personalization and can't wait to use this every year for my daughter
Great!
By Samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization looks great. Quick shipping. I like how the basket handle lays flat for storage.
Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreauville, LA) - March 4, 2016
Large well made basket. Personalization was perfect. Shipped very well. Great product for price.
Great quality and size
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg , OH) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the size and quality of the baskets. Hoping my boys can use them for many Easters to come! The fold down handle is so nice for stuffing the baskets. Was delivered much quicker than anticipated, which was just icing on the cake!
Great product
By Candice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, WA) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Exactly what I was wanting!
Easter basket
By Alise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this basket... Precious for my son's first Eastsr!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Oxford, PA) - March 1, 2016
I recently ordered this basket and was pleasantly surprised! The size is great for me as I plan to include several non-candy items in my little one's basket. The embroidery is very high quality and the colors are vibrant. The only thing that could be better is the basket itself, it would be nice if the handle would stay up a little better.. You basically have to balance it very carefully and if it gets bumped it falls right down. It's worth it for the ability to fold the handle down though. I can't fault them for this, it's a standard wicker basket and to be expected. Over all very pleased and the price can't be beat!
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - March 1, 2016
I really do like the basket, I was trying to match the Easter Basket that I purchased 6 years ago for our first grandson, lucky for me the Personalization label was still on the bottom of the basket--I was hoping to get a solid handle one, but I could only find a drop handle one, wasn't sure but when I received the basket, the drop handle is fine--I would recommend this company to anyone who asked
Easter Basket Update
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - March 1, 2016
I've purchased 3 baskets in previous years (as grandchildren are born) and Love the new handle on this cute, roomy basket! It will store so much easier as I'll be able to stack them in storage! Printing was perfect!
Great Product!
By Hannah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonoke, AR) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great products! And great quality, will order again!!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - February 29, 2016
came as pictured
Awesome product
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - February 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful easter basket, great quality and fast turnaround.
Easter basket
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third Easter basket that I have purchased for my grandsons. The first two were so cute and well made. The grandsons are brothers so of course the baskets have to match! While the collapsing handle will help with storage, it does make this basket a little different from the other two. For little people, I think a rigid handle is better.
Great Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Box Elder, SD) - February 26, 2016
I was very pleased to open my box and see this basket. It is large, great quality and very cute. I would recommend this product to anyone. It is a good product we can use every year!
Cute Easter basket
By Kessie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salters, SC) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket for my daughters first Easter. It is very sturdy and very cute. I think we will be able to use it for many years to come!
Beautiful Baskets
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these baskets ! Sturdy, large, and beautiful
Eater baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cotuit, MA) - February 22, 2016
The easter baskets are awesome. They are a generous size and they look just as the web site showed them to look. My grandchildren are going to be thrilled to have their names on their baskets. I am sure they will be used and treasured for years to come.
great basket
By Beth-Rose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice size. Love the folding handle. Shipped in good packaging.
Easter baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Codwater, OH) - February 20, 2016
I bought these Easter baskets for my grandsons. I as very pleased! The baskets are a nice size and the fabric is very pretty I would recommend them .
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - February 16, 2016
I ordered this Easter basket for my son. I thought it was really cute in the preview. When I got it I was even more impressed. His name came out really nice and the basket is made wonderfully. It is made of a very nice quality and I am very happy with it. I really like the fact that the handle can fold down which will make this basket easier to store. It is well worth the money!
Beautiful
By PATRICIA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLAYTON, NC) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These baskets are very well made. I had 3 and came back for 2 more. Now all the grandchildren have their own basket. Love them.
Large
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, AR) - October 30, 2015
These are gonna be grrrreat!! Nicely made and larger than I expected!! Well worth the money!
love these baskets
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - July 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for each of the four of our family members. They are much bigger than I thought, but we still filled them. They are beautiful. I love the patterns. I was sad not to have gotten the green check as I originally wanted for my son, but all the other colors are vibrant.
Such a GREAT BUY!
By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought one for my son 2 years ago and was so excited that I could purchase the "same" style basket for my 8 mth old. Such great quality and such a great size! You will not be disappointed with this buy! It came very quickly too!
Easter baskets
By Ashley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mingo Junction, OH) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these baskets for my 3 boys. They are beautiful and my boys love them. They are nice and big to put a lot of Easter goodies in. The names look amazing and my boys love that they each have their favorite color.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 25, 2015
Arrived just as pictured. Very pleased with basket, liner and monograming.
Great baskets
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford , PA) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these Easter baskets. I got one for each of my twins. The color choices are great and the basket is a good size!
Easter 2015 Basket
By Brian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, AL) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering was easy and was shipped well protected and fast. Willalways check here before first.
Love it!
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size, will last for years.
Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - April 20, 2015
My grandchildren love their personalized Easter Baskets. We just purchased one for our newest granddaughter and it was just a nice as the ones I bought 3 years ago. The quality was the same and just perfect. I always trust the Personalization Mall for my gift needs!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved