Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (367 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(298)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Anthony, ID) - March 25, 2013
This basket is beautiful! The basket is heavy duty! The embroidering is high quality! This basket should last my daughter for years!
Custon Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - March 25, 2013
I was worried about the basket being small and cheap, but it is a good sized, quality basket.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket for my son's first Easter. I was pleasantly surprised at how large the basket is, and the quality is as good as I had hoped. I ordered the Green lining with brown embroidery and it looks fantastic!
Quality of product
By Christie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etowah, TN) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket I ordered is great! Sturdy and gorgeous! I will definitely shop here again!!
cute basket
By Jamie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fort, AL) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's first Easter, and was very happy when it arrived. The basket was well made and my daughter's name looked great on the liner! She will be able to use this basket for many years.
Very we'll done
By EMILY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, VA) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket was for my sons first Easter. It came super quick and wrapped with blue ribbon on top! Loved it, he will have this basket for a very long time! Very well done!
Lovely Easter Basket!
By Leah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerton, AR) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with these baskets. I ordered the pink for my daughter and the blue for my son. They are 100% as pictured. They are a great size (diameter and depth of the basket) and the handle is sturdy enough to carry when filled with Easter goodies!
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - March 23, 2013
I was looking at many other websites for Easter baskets for my 2 boys, and this is exactly what I had been looking for! I didn't want anything too girly, and I loved being able to pick the fabric color and thread color. The baskets are well made and perfectly sized. I am hoping they last us forever!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanibel, FL) - March 23, 2013
I recommend this company. Quality items, fair price and free shipping.
Great basket!
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this basket, its adorable and a lot bigger than i thought it was! Very cute idea that you can use every year and thr writing came out perfectly too!
LOVE LOVE LOVE This Easter Basket
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stitching is great! Love the size of this basket! I haven't received anything yet that I haven't loved from this website. It's a wonderful gift, but sure to impress the individual that will be receiving it.
Personalized Easter Basket
By Caitlin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, NY) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Easter basket! I was a little surprised at how big it was when it arrived and was afraid I would have to buy more to fill it but it actually fit everything I already had really nice! The name looks perfect and exactly how the picture shows and the basket is sturdy. It will last my son many many years!
Grandson's 1st Easter!
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - March 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a basket person, love all kinds of baskets. This basket is sturdy, and is one that will be a special basket for my grandson for many years! He is the first grandchild and this basket, with his name on it makes it extra special! Love, love, love it!
Absolutely adorable!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 19, 2013
I bought 2 of these for my twin boys. They are precious, durable & big so we will be able to use them for a few years!
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - March 18, 2013
Basket was delivered within a few days of ordering - very prompt service. Packaged well and very nicely made. I purchased this for my granddaughter's first Easter and I am sure she will have it for many years to come. The embroidery was done nicely and the basket arrived looking just like it did in the picture!
EASTER PURCHASE
By amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reidsville, NC) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the Jumbo Easter baskets for my two girls (3 and 1ys) and they were exactly what I expected,and I love them !Ive ordered before and will order again.Love this site !
Fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleroi, PA) - March 16, 2013
As usual, shipping was extremely fast. You have to pay extra for shipping the awkwardly shaped product. It is worth it though as the basket looks great. I am looking forward to using it for my daughter's first Easter this year. Hoping it holds up well.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - March 15, 2013
This is really cute! We got the green one for our first son and so when we had our second son, we got the blue one. The material is pretty thick and durable and the basket is a very nice size too! The basket isn't super heavy either so our little ones can carry them well.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, LA) - March 15, 2013
Ordered three of these for my grandchildren and they are perfect! The size is just right and the colors are beautiful. After checking out several different sites, I chose these. I am very satisfied.


Beautiful Basket
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - March 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this basket for my 2 year old daughter for Easter. When I was growing up we had beautiful Easter baskets that our parents reused each year. This basket is exactly what I was looking for to build my own holiday memories. It is durable so I know it will last and personalized for that extra touch. It was shipped the day after I ordered it and arrived within a week. Very pleased with my purchase and the shipping time.
Great product
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the basket and the lining. Seems durable yet beautiful
Grandchildren's Delight!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 11, 2013
This is my third purchase of the jumbo easter basket. I have purchased this item in the past for my granddaughter and grandson (purple for the girl; blue for the boy). My newest grandson is only a infant but I am sure he will enjoy lime green liner throughout the upcoming years. The basket is a good size for all the easter goodies. The basket is well constructed and I love the choice of colors for both girls and boys. This is a wise investment for children's easter basket. Excellent quality and durable. Highly recommend this purchase!
Pluse, the children love the uniqueness of their names on the liners.
Cute, sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - March 10, 2013
Cute basket, arrived quickly.
PERFECT!!
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this basket in green with white writing and I love it!!! It's my sons first Easter and I'm truly excited to watch him use it in years to come!!
Loved the basket!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - March 10, 2013
The basket is great! It's not to big and definetly not small!
Second basket, still impressed!
By Jason G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, MA) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality and durability of the baskets. These will be used every Easter for many years to come.
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 9, 2013
I wanted a sturdy Easter basket for my grandchildren but most importantly I wanted a monogramed liner. I ordered two and was amazed at how quickly they arrived, how big they are and most importantly how sturdy. The monograming is perfect. If I could have changed anything it would have been a choice of fabric that was a small gingham check in the same colors rather than a plain fabric. I think gingham is such a perfect Easter fabric for anything, clothes, basket liners, linens, etc. Thank you personalization mall for a product that will last these children a lifetime of Easter egg hunts!!!
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - March 9, 2013
Very pleased with my purchase. It was exactly what I expected.
So Sweet
By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my Great Grandson, had it shipped direct and my Granddaughter just e-mailed me a picture of it and said she loved it.
great basket, super fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, NC) - March 5, 2013
i bought one of these baskets 2 years ago for my 3 year old, to keep as a lifelong easter basket & loved it. i recently bought another one for my 1 year old & this basked is as great as the other one. shipping was super fast, too! i paid for the cheapest shipping option & it was to my house in 4 days. i highly recommend this product & this business!
Great Basket
By Katrina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket, because the one we had was way too small. This one is prefect, it is just the right size for my little guy. It's great and I am very happy with the purchase.
very nice basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Valley, PA) - March 3, 2013
I wanted a basket that had my daughter's name on it, but was also a decent size. The basket seems to be well-made and the stiching for her name looks great. It was the pink liner with the brightest pink thread offered (can't remember the name of the color).
Beautiful basket
By Marsha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket and the embroidery are so beautiful.
Love these baskets!!
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for personalized Easter baskets for a very long time. I am so happy that I found these! Excellent quality, large basket, well made! Highly recommend them!
Repeat Purchaser
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this basket in 2010 for our son's first Easter. We just purchased it a second time for our daughter who will be celebrating her first Easter in 2013. I wanted a basket that would last their entire childhood and I believe that this basket will meet those expectations. They are well-made, a perfect size for enough goodies, but not so large that we have to search for more things to put in them. A great investment!
HAPPY EASTER
By Marva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Please, Easter don't be late! These baskets are perfect, great quality and will be used for years to come. Thank you Personalization Mall for another job well-done.
Personalized Easter Basket
By Connie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with my purchase. It arrived on time and is beautiful. This is a quality product which I am proud to present to my granddaughters. Thank you!
Great Easter Basket!
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sudbury, MA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our newest addition to match the one that my other child has. It's great and we're very happy with the purchase. Perfect size and the colors coordinate nicely.
Very Nicely Done
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these baskets for my two boys and they turned out even better than I imagined. The baskets are large and well made and the monogram was perfect.
Great Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - September 11, 2012
This basket is wonderful, great looking and it has a lot of room to fill it with goodies. I ordered one for my first grandson 2 years ago and when his brother was born I ordered another one this year. I was happy to see that I could get the same basket again and the price now was even less than I paid 2 years ago.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved