Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Willow Easter Basket with Drop-Down Handle customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (749 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Easter basket
By Suzanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter in Phoenix is a 4th grader so this is the perfect size and she will love it!
Easter basket
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket has a drop down handle and the cloth cover that can be monogrammed . Perfect for an Easter basket for a girl or boy. Great quality and can last for years of use.
Great value for a good price
By Elizabeth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marriottsville, MD) - March 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These baskets are so cute! I have purchased four for members of our family. They are a good size (big enough for small presents but not so huge that it's awkward for a child to carry) and the variety of colors with everyone's name on their baskets is very festive. The quality of the liner isn't fantastic, but is very good for the price. The cloth basket liner does arrive VERY wrinkled...enough that I feel the need to iron it before putting it on display.
Amelia's Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamden, CT) - March 31, 2017
Great item for the money, my granddaughters fav. color, with her name on it. Couldn't get any better, her smile said it all.
Love this basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - March 31, 2017
I purchased 4 baskets for my grandchildren and I was very happy with them.
They are made well and will last forever.
The only complaint I have is they were sealed in plastic and when I opened them they had a smell so I took the cloth off and hand washed them and now they smell great.
Easter baskets
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - March 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Will last for years and larger than I thought!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - March 29, 2017
Its hard to order a basket without actually seeing it . But I couldn't be happier with this basket! It is a nice size and is going to last my new Grandson for years to come.The fold down handle on the basket is going to help to for easier storage and no damage to the handle or basket. And I ordered it on a Thursday and got it on Tuesday I have never had anything but excellent service with you
Great quality!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - March 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a basket for each of my girls and I love them! I've ordered a lot of different things from this website over the years and I've never been disappointed. It looked just like the picture!
Beautiful Basket
By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this basket! It's extra deep so it holds a lot of Easter goodies. It's beautiful to look at and is high quality. Was delivered so quickly! Can't complain about anything!
Easter Basket
By Shelby V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - March 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Easter Basket with drop down handle. It turned out beautiful. I did the purple check liner with green letter monogram. It is a Basket she will use every year and filled with her favorite things. Well made Basket and perfect size.
Love it
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moss Point, MS) - March 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect basket for our little 5 month old.
A great gift.
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - March 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two baskets. And they are beautiful. I like everything about them. Have ordered items before and always happy with the quality. Would highly recommend.
adorable
By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - March 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two baskets one for grandson one for granddaughter both came out so pretty nice bold lettering, nice size basket too! I recommend them for the quality is better than store brand baskets
Love Love Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - March 28, 2017
I bought two personalized Easter baskets for my children. The price was half of the big named store I was going to buy from originally. The shipping was quick and the quality is amazing. I'm truly satisfied and will continue to purchase anything from them. If you are on the fence....BUY! The personalization is perfectly done. A quality basket my children will have until they grow up.
Awesome!
By Kirsten M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre de Grace, MD) - March 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my children. They are a great size for the money I spent, and the embroidery looks great. The handles do not stay up on their own, but are not "floppy" like I thought they would be. I'm extremely happy with my purchase.
Awsome!
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pleasant hill, MO) - March 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality and the style!
Adorable!
By Maureen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miller place, NY) - March 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick to ship and I cannot wait to give to my Granddaughter for Easter!!
Beautiful Personalized Easter Basket
By Alyssa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape coral, FL) - March 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized Easter basket for my daughter's first Easter. Everyone thinks it is so cute with her name on it! Quality is great, arrived quickly, and I am extremely satisfied.
willow easter basket
By Eleanor B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City , NJ) - March 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Easter Basket received was very nice. Bought for my Grandson, and my
daughter loved it.
Excellent products and quick delivery
By Shelley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bargersville, IN) - March 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the Easter basket for my grandson! I ordered it, along with several other customized items including a sippy cup and snack dispenser. They arrived within a few days and exceeded my expectations in every way! I would highly recommend this company for your personalized needs.
Personalized Willow Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - March 25, 2017
They are just as beautiful in person! Nice quality and craftmanship. Delivery was fast and their packaging is great! Highly recommend this item!
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - March 25, 2017
Love it
Great Baskets!
By Tracie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham , NC) - March 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the baskets! I was so pleasantly surprised when I saw the size!! Thank you so much for not making them small!!
Perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Pool, MD) - March 24, 2017
This basket is adorable in person. It's the perfect size to fill for a child.
Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - March 21, 2017
Great buy!
Wonderful
By tiffany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waco, GA) - March 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its so much better than what I thought it would be. The picture doesn't do justice.
Easter basket
By lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (audubon, NJ) - March 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this basket to my granddaughter in Texas. I have not seen it yet, but my daughter loves it. She said it is a good size, and loves the name. She sent me a picture of my beautiful granddaughter sitting inside it. lol. Thank you.
Embroidered Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Washington, PA) - March 20, 2017
This is the perfect basket. basket itself made well. material and embroidered portion were perfect. and it arrived in speedy time. I have ordered four of these baskets over the years and they are a worthwhile investment.
Great Easter Baskets
By Kate H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came quickly, look adorable and are much bigger than expected. There is a strange smell, not sure if its the basket or fabric, but I'm sure it will fade.
Excellent quality and fast shipment
By Leticia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality on this Easter basket was better than I anticipated. The colors are vibrant and the personalization was absolutely perfect. I had ordered another basket from Pottery Barn, but I will be sending it back. This basket was so much nicer. I can't wait to pack it with goodies for my nephew!
Great Basket!
By Kacie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Willow Easter Basket is a great size. Plenty of room for use for years to come. It is adorable!! I am very pleased with the finished product.
Love it
By Marissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - March 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice , shipped quickly, I would recommend this product to others
Perfect!!
By Stefanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - March 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughters first Easter basket in hopes to have it many years. It is perfect size and beautiful!! As others have said, the handle does NOT stay up on its own which is very nice for storage. It is very well made and I am extremely happy with my purchase!
They never disappoint
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - March 14, 2017
I'm a first time grandmother so needless to say I'm super excited to shop for our baby. I've ordered personalized gifts for Halloween, Christmas and now Easter. I've never been disappointed!! Plus it takes no time to be delivered. Getting ready to order some fun summer things. Thank you!!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - March 14, 2017
I love the Easter basket we received! It is large and high quality! Personalization mall never disappoints!
Great Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - March 13, 2017
Very nicely done and delivered quickly! The basket itself is much nicer than I expected. Very happy with this purchase!
Beautiful Easter Basket!
By Kellie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - March 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Easter basket that I ordered for my grandson and it's so beautiful! The basket is a perfect size to fill with all sorts of Easter goodies! I love that the handle drops down this will make storage of the basket so much easier. This will be a the perfect Easter basket for many years to come for my grandson.
Great customer service
By Patty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket was super cute and better than I thought it would be. But the great customer service I received is what will bring me back!!
Quality Basket
By Eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter and love it! The basket is beautiful and it was shipped the day after I ordered it.
Adorable!!
By Dawnielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Adorable basket. As mentioned in the description, the handle does not stay up but it makes it easier to store
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved