Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Hip Hop Bunny Personalized Kid's Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Easter Clothes for Kids - Hopping Easter Bunny - 7987
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great personalized t-shirt for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - March 5, 2012
I bought this t-shirt for my grandson and I am very pleased with my purchase. It was very affordable, the quality is really good and it is just what I wanted. I couldn't ask for anything more and I will be using Personalization Mall again in the future
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branch, LA) - July 17, 2011
I purchased this hat for my daughter to wear when she is born at the hospital. It is pretty much what I wanted but I would have preferred her name be in a thread monogramming into the hat but I am still please with the purchase.
pleased with mistake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lamesa, TX) - January 1, 2012
I order this with my sons last name on it and when i received it it was not i called the company and they sent another one with the name and before christmas very happy with the service
hip hop bunny infant t-shirt
By Jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish these shirts were available in other colors. My 2 yr old only seems to be able to wear a white shirt once & then it's ruined.
Cute!
By Kagan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, AL) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the bib! Very cute for a first EASTER!
Happy Easter
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the Hip Hop Bunny Toddler Hooded Sweatshirt. I know my grandson will love it. I can't wait to give it to him.

Thank you.
Too Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, VA) - March 20, 2011
I ordered this shirt for my 15 month old son. It is sooo cute. High quality and low cost. I order him shirts for every holiday from Personalization Mall and I am never disappointed with my orders.
baby cap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - August 15, 2011
fast service, just the product I wanted
Well Made
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made outfit. I bought it for my grandson and my daughter loved it.
Great Service
By Suzy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (georgetown, TX) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the 4 Easter t-shirts on a Friday night and received them the next Monday!!!! Great service...will order from you again.Thanks so much
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved