Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


    Search in Easter Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site and I have ordered soooo many things in the past 2 years! Thank you!
    ~Susan - CA

    Easter Family Character Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Holiday Doormats - Easter Family Characters - 7988
    Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (8)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Easter welcome mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delton, MI) - April 6, 2013
    Love this door mat. I've gotten many complimens on it. I will continue to use it for many more Easters.
    Love My Family!!
    By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This got so many compliments from so many people!! Your website has given me so many special gifts for those special moments that will last forever! I just love, love, love, your website and the gifts that you offer!
    Easter Doormat
    By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Doormat was exactly what I wanted to welcome guests for Easter. It was cute and my boys enjoyed having their name on it. Even our pets were included.
    Easter rug
    By Kerry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really cute. I'm sure the gradkids will love seeing it on Easter morning.
    Easter Doormat
    By Lorrine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this doormat! It is sooooo cute! Love your website and products!
    So darn cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - January 15, 2012
    Very pleased with this mat. It is wonderful to be able to view the actual item and make changes before submitting. Will be back for more personalized items for sure
    Beautiful
    By Keshia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just like the picture,I Love it!
    Easter doormat
    By Genevieve L. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muse, PA) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Two years ago my sister bought our family each a doormat representing their families. I loved the idea that my children (dogs) were represented. Since then, I have purchased a doormat for our family for every holiday. I am a Realtor for Keller Williams in a Pittsburgh suburb and have used their personalized doormats as a closing gift. There is a variety of styles, one to suit every style!
    Cute cute item. Perfect addition to my Easter decor.
    By Breena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Many, LA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this rug. Everyone that comes over wants one like it. Very satisfied.
    Easter "Surprise"
    By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although this was a gift and did not actually see the doormat ... it was well received! My cousin loved the "images" of each of her family members! It was a sweet Easter treat that added NO CALORIES!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved