Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am very impressed by your service. The product was just as advertised, maybe even better, and your delivery was on time. Thank you for your great service, I'll definitely use you again.
    ~Patrice - CA

    Key To My Heart Locket 2-Photo Personalized Key Ring customer reviews

    Personalized Heart Photo Locket Keychain - Key To My Heart - 7996
    Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Extraordinary!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - March 29, 2011
    This was a great gift for my boyfriend! He liked it so much he didn't want to use it as a keychain because he didn't want it to accidently scratch. The engraving was perfect! A little big and heavy though
    Used this for an anniversary gift
    By ana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laredo , TX) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Omg I so totally loved it, it's exactly how it was previewed. I gave it to my hubby for our anniversary he loved it too and the detailing of the letters written was very readable. I would really recomd this one.
    Tears of Joy
    By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my sister for Valentine's day. She cryed! She LOVED IT!
    Quick Delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - February 16, 2013
    I ordered this engraved heart keychain. I was quite pleased with how quick it was sent out, considering I only paid for standard delivery. I would definitely order again from this company.
    Beautiful piece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mildred, PA) - February 6, 2013
    Exactly as expected. I also found the photo holders are easily opened for use
    great buy !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 19, 2012
    it definitely made my girlfriend very happy. Im satisfied with the product
    Locket for Love!
    By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very high quality for pricing. My wife loved it!
    Tears of Joy
    By Tracy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was REALLY happy with this item as it came out PERFECT on my wedding photos which held my decreased Grandparents. I give this item 20 stars.
    Quick delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - August 6, 2011
    Keychain is substantial, heavy, and arrived within a couple days of ordering it. My sister loved it!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - February 14, 2011
    The locket came quickly and was larger than I thought it would be. It was perfect!
    Quality Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - February 12, 2011
    We were pleased with the quality of this product. It is a heavy keychain that will last. My son bought this for his new mom and she is very happy with it. I have purchased many things from personalizationmall.com and I am never disappointed.
    Perfect For An Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 4, 2011
    I purchased this item fir an anniversary gift and was very pleased with the short time it took to arrive, the engraving was beautiful, and the recipient was thrilled with the gift. Also the velvet bag it arrived in was a very nice touch
    Great Idea ...way too big
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this idea but in a whole lot smaller version
    Way too large
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 1, 2011
    This keyring was very nicely engraved, but it is GIGANTIC--I should have looked at the dimensions, I suppose, but I'm just surprised they would make one this size. It's completely impractical to use on a key chain.
    Too Heavy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - February 19, 2012
    This item is well built and very beautiful. However, it is so solid that it is too heavy to carry around with oneself.
    Super
    By Jyothi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the article is good
    bulky and heavy
    By Ina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The key heart locket is not very good quality. I expected it to be much nicer. First of all, it's very heavy and bulky, and added to your set of keys, makes it super incovenient to carry arround. The metal is shiny and leaves all marks from touching it. The inside is fine, only the pictures are covered by a plastic, which is also unrealiable.
    The bottom line, it should be smaller, lighter, better quality material. I would have returned it if not the ingraving.

    same review for item #3269- Heart Locket, which is identical.
    Nice key ring
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - January 30, 2012
    Bought this as a gift for someone that just got their license. It arrived quickly and it is very pretty, elegant and a wonderful keepsake. I know she'll love it.
    My Sisters love them
    By Sherry M. (muskegon, MI) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 of the Heart key chains for my sisters, they all loved it.. even thou they all looked the same the engraving allowed me to express to each of my sisters how much I love them in my own special way... I will be shopping for my daughters and daughters in laws for mothers day... they are gonna love the gifts, also I am ordering the flutes for my daughters wedding from this site.... Brovo to this company Brovo!!!!!!!!
    Awesome
    By Lily R. (Sunny Isles Beach, FL) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful, my husband loved it !
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - February 15, 2012
    It was an amazing gift! Igave it to my fiance for a valentines gift and she absolutely loved it! I'm definetly shopping here again!
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 15, 2012
    The size for the pictures is perfect. I was happy with the purchase. Perfect Valentines' Present.
    BEUTIFUL ! CLASSY ! RoMANTIC ! Worth IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    By Sadia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful gift ! This is my first time experience to shop from personalizationmall.com ! I ordered this keyring for my hubby on our anniversary and when i recieved it i was stunned how beautiful it is.I was expecting a smaller size but WOW i was amazed with what i recieved its a very classy silver big keyring.Its worth every penny ! The quality is Awsome! My hubby luved it sooooooo much and this made our day so special Thanx :) Will shop again soon :))))))
    PERFECT!!!!
    By sean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS item was sent to me in a short period of time. My wife loved it and it was so good to actually make it there on Valentines day. this is a beautiful item
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 14, 2011
    This key ring was perfect! Quality was great. Makes a perfect gift.
    Nice Piece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - February 21, 2011
    This is a very nice piece. So nice, my Lady didn't want to put it on her keys because she didn't want to mess it up.
    great..as described.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jonesboro, GA) - February 22, 2011
    great..as described.
    great..as described.
    By fatima B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jonesboro, GA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great..as described.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved