Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Happily Ever After Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Pillowcases - Happily Ever After - 7997
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cuter than the photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 2, 2012
I am very pleased by the quality of the pillowcase set. I am sure that the bride to be will be excited about it when she opens it!!
Pretty Pillowcases
By Marielizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really cute for a new married couple. The quality it good and you will need queen sized pillows to fill them. The personalizing is so cute!!
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - February 11, 2012
Ordered for a Valentines Day gift for the man I am going to marry. It was perfect and beautiful! I will be ordering as much as I can from this site because everything I have ever ordered is delivered quickly on time and exceeds all expectations!!
love it!
By Skye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
:) very beautiful!! They turned out great!
Awesome
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemingway, SC) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow case are great. It's own 2years Anniversary.
Mrs.
By Florence L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the persoanlized pillow cases for my friend's bridal shower. She opened today at the party, everyone in the room loves the gift. You should be in the party with me, the eyes and mouth are opened so wide on each one of them. "Oh my god, the cuties gift, where did you find it?" The bride to be are so happy with the gift. I ordered two sets for two friends bridal shower. I will write another review in December for another bride to be. Let see how other group react to the gift. I love it myself
Perfect gift for my cusin's bridal show
By Rose B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - September 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My gift was the only one had personalization. It made the gift very thoughtful and unique. The product is in high quality.
The only improvement I suggest is to make the design on both sides so that the couple can sleep at the side they wish.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 26, 2011
If you are looking for a great gift or keepsake item, this is it. I was amazed at the quality and size of the pillow cases. As always, everything at Personalization Mall exceeds my expectations.
Love These!!
By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I adore these pillow cases; they are so sweet. AND.. the quality was great! Very nice!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - February 4, 2011
I love Personalization Mall and have had nothing but positive experiences with them. The pillow cases were no different. They are good quality and are really really nice.
Sister and Bro in Law loved it
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)


I bought this item for my sister and brother in law's 30th anniversary and had it sent to them directly. She loved it. I feel like it's a lasting memory of their marriage and of me they will have for a very long time.
Pillowcases
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered hundred's of times from PersonalizationMall and have never been disappointed. They didn't let me down this time either, the pillowcases are adorable for the newlyweds.

Thanks,

CS
Gorgeous and romantic!
By Loretta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pillow cases are just gorgeous! However they are also very large pillow cases so be aware when purchasing you might need to obtain larger pillows. Also remember to put the right name on the right side of the bed that the person sleeps so the "and they lived happily ever after" reads correctly. Luckily I got it right. Perfect gift!!
nice!!!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Plains, NY) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great engagement gift
What a wonderful gift
By Patti W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these pillowcases for my daughters bridal shower. What a great hit. Everyone loved them including my daughter.
Happily Ever After pillowcase set
By Bridgette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice
Fabulous
By Lourdes B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, NJ) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pillow covers are a fabulous gift for any newlyweds.
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - June 4, 2013
Nice quality and quite diffent. Make sure you know which side of the bed each person sleeps on -- I got it right! I would highly recommend if you want to get something different for the couple. I purchased this with the black & white canvas and matching picture frame. It made a very nice gift and the couple loved it.
Nice for wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 3, 2013
I really liked how the names turned out. Daughter will love this!! I hope it will last through washes.
Happily Ever After Pillowcases
By Myra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, NC) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks perfect and my husband loved the gift. The printed side is not that comfortable to sleep on so I turn the pillow over to go to sleep. Perhaps it will be better after a few washings.
Unique Idea Anniversary Gift/Difficult to Buy For
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, OH) - October 15, 2012
Looking for something unique? You found it! Romantic, pretty and memorable wrapped into one; great price point, as well. Classic Personalization Mall quality and would have given 5 stars as I normally do, however, the material of the pillowcases is "stiff" and would have gladly paid more for soft/high thread count ones to go w/high thread count existing bedding. Overall, fantastic purchase :)
cute gift
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been wanting these for a while but thought them a bit pricey so when I got a coupon I went for them. They arrived quickly and the personalization was done accurately. Definitely would be good as a unique gift for newlyweds or for a bridal shower. The only cons are that the fabric is a little stiff and the character limit was too restrictive for me so I had to get creative in my personalization.
Forever Pillow Cases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - July 5, 2012
They were nice. Wish it had a little more design or variety of colors to choose from. But the pillow cases overall were nice.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - June 9, 2012
These pillowcases were a hit with the newly married couple. I just wish they were a little softer.
Nothing to special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, WY) - February 24, 2012
Loved the saying on the pillow, they are not ment to be slept on unless you like a scratchy surface to lay your head on. I had to put 2 pillows, one thin and one thick just to fill the pillowcase. They are WAY to oversized! I wish whey were more like a decorative case rather then the open end because they are more for looks because of the scratchy hard surface from the writing. They are nice thick pillow cases however.
Xmas covers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - November 15, 2011
Nice quality!!
Show Stopper Wedding Gift
By Shavon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to the Bride at the Bridal Shower and when she opened it and held it up the entire room gasped. She absolutely loved the gift and so did the groom. This is a great gift. The only reason I did not give this item 5 stars is because I'm a bit concerned with how well the personalization will stay on after washing.
Great gift idea
By Sannyu H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolensville, TN) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for a 13th wedding anniversary gift. I was a little let down that the embroidery had a green tint to instead of solid black as it looks in the picture. Otherwise it was a great and the couple loved it.
Sentimental not comfortable
By Leeann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enumclaw, WA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really cute - the couple will love them, though the thread count could not be very high - kind of stiff. Not washed yet though.

Shipped quickly!
Mismatched Colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - May 8, 2013
The pillowcases are cute and they were inexpensive, so I don't want to complain too much. Online the writing just looked all black to me, but when I received them, there are 2 different colors. The design is sort of a medium-ugly brown, the quotes and the names are a darker brown. Not a big deal, just a little disappointing.
Font
By Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would have preferred the names on the cuff in the same script as the Happily Ever After. The bold lettering is unfortunate and takes away from the elegance of the pillowcase. ~~A
quality of item
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of print was not as dark as it appeared in the photo. Also, I paid an additional fee of $5.95 for wrapping. I had to re-wrap it because it was only in a box with an elastic string on it. I expected more. Not sure if I will order from you again
Happily ever after Pillowcases
By Nadia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield gardens, NY) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were done nicely, they came in the exact time alotted.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 5, 2011
I received these very quickly but was disappointed that the script 'happily ever after' was slightly slanted across the pillow case. And I did not expect the names to look like 'iron on's'. However, I did like the idea of this gift so I put them on bed pillows I had purchased and wrapped them. The couple absolutely loved them! So, in the end, I was pleased with this unique and personalized gift.
Pillowcases
By Sandy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibson, NC) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillowcases are beauitful, But I was expecting them to be embroidered and they are printed.
So awesome
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the pillow cases! The names were hot ironed on the cases and it is noticable...but they are so soft and since the couple is so easy going they will love it! I wouldn't recommend it for the "high strung" kind of gals who need everythinggg perfect! haha
Printed not embroidered
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not realized this was printed on the fabric and not embroidered. It does not seem to be the quality I am used to from Personalization Mall.
Really cheap looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridport, VT) - April 8, 2013
Disappointed when they arrived they were arrived. They looked like iron ons. Nothing special about them at all
CHEAP Looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keuka Park, NY) - January 29, 2013
I am very disappointed in the look and feel of this product. It looks cheap and feels cheap. The lettering is just printed on,not even screen printed so it has no feel to it. At this point, after I have been refused a refund, I would not recommend this product nor this company. I would be ashamed to give this gift to my friends.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved