Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for such speedy service! The product looks wonderful and I will definitely order from you again!!
    ~Leigh - PA

    Happily Ever After Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

    Personalized Romantic Pillowcases - Happily Ever After - 7997
    Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (42)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Xmas covers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - November 15, 2011
    Nice quality!!
    Show Stopper Wedding Gift
    By Shavon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this gift to the Bride at the Bridal Shower and when she opened it and held it up the entire room gasped. She absolutely loved the gift and so did the groom. This is a great gift. The only reason I did not give this item 5 stars is because I'm a bit concerned with how well the personalization will stay on after washing.
    Great gift idea
    By Sannyu H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolensville, TN) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this for a 13th wedding anniversary gift. I was a little let down that the embroidery had a green tint to instead of solid black as it looks in the picture. Otherwise it was a great and the couple loved it.
    Sentimental not comfortable
    By Leeann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enumclaw, WA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are really cute - the couple will love them, though the thread count could not be very high - kind of stiff. Not washed yet though.

    Shipped quickly!
    Mismatched Colors
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - May 8, 2013
    The pillowcases are cute and they were inexpensive, so I don't want to complain too much. Online the writing just looked all black to me, but when I received them, there are 2 different colors. The design is sort of a medium-ugly brown, the quotes and the names are a darker brown. Not a big deal, just a little disappointing.
    Font
    By Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Would have preferred the names on the cuff in the same script as the Happily Ever After. The bold lettering is unfortunate and takes away from the elegance of the pillowcase. ~~A
    quality of item
    By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of print was not as dark as it appeared in the photo. Also, I paid an additional fee of $5.95 for wrapping. I had to re-wrap it because it was only in a box with an elastic string on it. I expected more. Not sure if I will order from you again
    Happily ever after Pillowcases
    By Nadia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield gardens, NY) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were done nicely, they came in the exact time alotted.
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 5, 2011
    I received these very quickly but was disappointed that the script 'happily ever after' was slightly slanted across the pillow case. And I did not expect the names to look like 'iron on's'. However, I did like the idea of this gift so I put them on bed pillows I had purchased and wrapped them. The couple absolutely loved them! So, in the end, I was pleased with this unique and personalized gift.
    Pillowcases
    By Sandy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibson, NC) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillowcases are beauitful, But I was expecting them to be embroidered and they are printed.
    So awesome
    By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the pillow cases! The names were hot ironed on the cases and it is noticable...but they are so soft and since the couple is so easy going they will love it! I wouldn't recommend it for the "high strung" kind of gals who need everythinggg perfect! haha
    Printed not embroidered
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not realized this was printed on the fabric and not embroidered. It does not seem to be the quality I am used to from Personalization Mall.
    Really cheap looking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridport, VT) - April 8, 2013
    Disappointed when they arrived they were arrived. They looked like iron ons. Nothing special about them at all
    CHEAP Looking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keuka Park, NY) - January 29, 2013
    I am very disappointed in the look and feel of this product. It looks cheap and feels cheap. The lettering is just printed on,not even screen printed so it has no feel to it. At this point, after I have been refused a refund, I would not recommend this product nor this company. I would be ashamed to give this gift to my friends.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved