Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Touches A Life Personalized Teacher Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Mouse Pads - Kids Handprints - 8026
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Teacher Gifts Rock
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - October 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order teacher appreciation gifts for the new, first-year teachers I train. I've never found a better quality of (and affordable place for) gifts than here. You will never be disappointed. This personalized mouse pad was pretty and high quality. My teacher loved it.
Perfect teacher gift
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a "sercret santa" gift at my school. Order came out exactly as it was online. I have ordered a few different mouse pads from Personalization.com and have never been disappointed. The quality is always top notch. Very pleased with the color and print.
Teacher fan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompsons Station, TN) - March 22, 2013
I bought this as a gift and the teacher was really happy!
Perfect teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 28, 2012
I ordered this for my son's teacher and it exceeded my expectations! Super cute!! I have ordered from here many times and I have never been disappointed. Great quality & price.
Love the rainbow hands
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harper Woods, MI) - December 18, 2012
It was a perfect gift choice for my sons teacher. He was diagnosed on the spectrum so the rainbow hands fit absolutly perfect.
Very nice product!
By Robin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this mouse pad. Ordered two of them for two of my daughter's teachers for teacher's appreciation week. The wording that is already on the pad was very special, but the personalization made it even more special to the teachers. Would definitely order again!
Very pleased....high quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maiden, NC) - January 3, 2012
Loved that I could give her something that was unique. Shipping was right on time for Christmas!
Touches A Life Mouse Pad
By Dona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludowici, GA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute gift for a Teacher. She loved it!
Very pleased
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mousepad is terrific as a teacher gift! The personalization is appreciated and the shipping is super fast! Thank you!
Awesome Personal Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - June 15, 2011
I've ordered three times from Personalization Mall and have had nothing but excellent experiences. Their products are of quality and the price is unbeatable. This Mouse Pad was vibrant and very professionally done.
Great Mouse Pad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordon, PA) - May 15, 2013
This mouse pad is a great gift to give any teacher! The quality is excellent and the colors are very bright! The mouse pad itself is very soft and thick. It's a great way to say thank you for a teacher's hard work!
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 26, 2013
Well made and the perfect size.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved