Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Touches A Life Personalized Teacher Mug customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Coffee Mug - Kids Handprints - 8027
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Third time ordering these mugs!
By Tammy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mugs and the saying on them is perfect. Have gotten them for different teachers for my sons the past three years, and they love them!
Nice retirement gift
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used these as retirement gifts for teachers at our school who were leaving. The mugs were well made and attractive. I filled them with chocolates and added a gift card from the money collected from the staff. They were really a hit.
Cute Mug
By Coleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug as a gift for my bible teacher, she liked it. It makes a nice gift for anyone who opens our minds & helps us to understand new things like: a Driving Instructor, A Professor, or even a Tutor.
Wonderful Mug
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is great to drink morning coffee. The quality of the ceramic mug is so good. I would recommend this to anyone.
Excellent buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - April 21, 2011
I bought these as a teacher appreciation gift for my son's preschool teachers! I ordered on April 19th and just received them today April 21st! They're beautiful! I plan to fill them with chocolates! Even better is that the logo for my son's preschool is the hands with hearts in the palm! Couldn't pass these up when I saw them! Great buy!
Great teacher gift
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this mug personalized for the assistant teacher in my 2 year old's classroom. The mug looks great, very professional, and the shipping was super fast - I ordered on a Thursday afternoon and my order arrived on Monday!
Very special
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for the assistant teacher at my daughter's preschool. It was a special gift for a special lady.
thankful gift
By sulma Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (compton, CA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this gift is really nice i loved it i got it for my sons teacher for teacher appreciation week and im pretty sure shes gonna love it too
Great gift for teacher
By Mitchell P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute mug for your favorite teacher. Very well made and I had the mug within 10 days of placing the order. Highly recommended.
Cute product
By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marienville, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son's pre-k teacher. It was so nice and I got it quickly after I ordered it. A very cute gift!
This is great for teachers!!
By Joyce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my kids saw that I had ordered this for their teachers, they couldn't wait to take them to school to give it to them. I'm anxious to hear how they like them, but when I opened the box, I thought they were terrific!! Great job as usual!! :)
Perfect teacher retirement gift
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good friend who was our PE teacher for over 35 years retired. She loves it.
Perfect for Elementary Teacher
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute mug - delivered product looks just like pictures on the website. Terrific to give a reasonably priced, personalized gift to my son's teacher.
Great Buy
By Shareeda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A large mug with a very attractive print.
Great gift for a teacher
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my daughter's first grade teacher.
Lovely Token of Appreciation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 21, 2014
This mug was given for teacher appreciation week. It was well crafted, and looks just like the photo. The teacher liked it a lot. I would purchase this again.
Adorable~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winooski, VT) - December 22, 2013
Just love these mugs very nice quality!! fast shipping! great price~
Great Teacher Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan Township, NJ) - December 11, 2013
I purchased this mug for my son's art teacher. It is so nice! My son is so excited about it and cannot wait to give it to her.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 12, 2012
my daughter gave this to her gr 2 teacher this past june. she LOVED it and said it was the first time she had her name on a mug. the mug is well made and solid. the hearts in the middle of the hands reminded us of a story we all love (the kissing hand) i would order another w/o hesitation.
Great mug for teachers appreciation!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 15, 2012
I loved it so much, I got two! Colleen in customer care is very nice!
Personalized Teacher Mugs
By Inez F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbon Hill, OH) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my kids teachers and now my Grandkids teachers. They are a nice gift and personalized which make them even better. Teachers love them. I order from this site many times a year for all kinds of occasions. They have good products for affordable prices. People always love their gifts.
Better than pictures
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks even better in person than in the pictures. My son's teacher was very pleased
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 13, 2012
Ordered 3 as gifts for co-workers. They turned out really nice. I would definitely recommend the mugs & personalization to others. Ordering was easy & merchandise arrived quickly. Very pleased.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingman, AZ) - December 9, 2012
very pleased with this cup. perfect for a special teacher.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved