Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I don't usually take the time to comment on an order but I just had to with not only the great, speedy service I received but also the awesome items. They were everything I expected and more. Your...
~Beverly - FL

Touches A Life Personalized Teacher Mug customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Coffee Mug - Kids Handprints - 8027
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
This is great for teachers!!
By Joyce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my kids saw that I had ordered this for their teachers, they couldn't wait to take them to school to give it to them. I'm anxious to hear how they like them, but when I opened the box, I thought they were terrific!! Great job as usual!! :)
Perfect teacher retirement gift
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good friend who was our PE teacher for over 35 years retired. She loves it.
Perfect for Elementary Teacher
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute mug - delivered product looks just like pictures on the website. Terrific to give a reasonably priced, personalized gift to my son's teacher.
Great Buy
By Shareeda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A large mug with a very attractive print.
Great gift for a teacher
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my daughter's first grade teacher.
Lovely Token of Appreciation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 21, 2014
This mug was given for teacher appreciation week. It was well crafted, and looks just like the photo. The teacher liked it a lot. I would purchase this again.
Adorable~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winooski, VT) - December 22, 2013
Just love these mugs very nice quality!! fast shipping! great price~
Great Teacher Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan Township, NJ) - December 11, 2013
I purchased this mug for my son's art teacher. It is so nice! My son is so excited about it and cannot wait to give it to her.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 12, 2012
my daughter gave this to her gr 2 teacher this past june. she LOVED it and said it was the first time she had her name on a mug. the mug is well made and solid. the hearts in the middle of the hands reminded us of a story we all love (the kissing hand) i would order another w/o hesitation.
Great mug for teachers appreciation!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 15, 2012
I loved it so much, I got two! Colleen in customer care is very nice!
Personalized Teacher Mugs
By Inez F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbon Hill, OH) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my kids teachers and now my Grandkids teachers. They are a nice gift and personalized which make them even better. Teachers love them. I order from this site many times a year for all kinds of occasions. They have good products for affordable prices. People always love their gifts.
Better than pictures
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks even better in person than in the pictures. My son's teacher was very pleased
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 13, 2012
Ordered 3 as gifts for co-workers. They turned out really nice. I would definitely recommend the mugs & personalization to others. Ordering was easy & merchandise arrived quickly. Very pleased.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingman, AZ) - December 9, 2012
very pleased with this cup. perfect for a special teacher.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved