Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Touches A Life Personalized Teacher Mug customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Coffee Mug - Kids Handprints - 8027
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - April 21, 2011
I bought these as a teacher appreciation gift for my son's preschool teachers! I ordered on April 19th and just received them today April 21st! They're beautiful! I plan to fill them with chocolates! Even better is that the logo for my son's preschool is the hands with hearts in the palm! Couldn't pass these up when I saw them! Great buy!
Great gift for teacher
By Mitchell P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute mug for your favorite teacher. Very well made and I had the mug within 10 days of placing the order. Highly recommended.
Cute product
By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marienville, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son's pre-k teacher. It was so nice and I got it quickly after I ordered it. A very cute gift!
Great mug for teachers appreciation!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 15, 2012
I loved it so much, I got two! Colleen in customer care is very nice!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHEPHERDSVILLE, KY) - April 27, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the product and the inexpensive cost considering it is personalized! Got it for Teacher Appreciation for my grandson's Preschool teacher. She will love it!
Lovely Token of Appreciation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 21, 2014
This mug was given for teacher appreciation week. It was well crafted, and looks just like the photo. The teacher liked it a lot. I would purchase this again.
Adorable~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winooski, VT) - December 22, 2013
Just love these mugs very nice quality!! fast shipping! great price~
Great Ty!
By Mushka W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came super quickly, exactly as shown, just what I expected and wanted, great prices.
It was my first time using your site but definitely not my last!
Vibrant colors
By Marina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very glad with the mugs I purchased. I love the vibrant colors. They arrived very fast!
Love
By heather J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holly hill, SC) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely mug
excellent
By Adam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogota, NJ) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my cup. It was more than expected!
Great Teacher Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan Township, NJ) - December 11, 2013
I purchased this mug for my son's art teacher. It is so nice! My son is so excited about it and cannot wait to give it to her.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 13, 2012
Ordered 3 as gifts for co-workers. They turned out really nice. I would definitely recommend the mugs & personalization to others. Ordering was easy & merchandise arrived quickly. Very pleased.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingman, AZ) - December 9, 2012
very pleased with this cup. perfect for a special teacher.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 12, 2012
my daughter gave this to her gr 2 teacher this past june. she LOVED it and said it was the first time she had her name on a mug. the mug is well made and solid. the hearts in the middle of the hands reminded us of a story we all love (the kissing hand) i would order another w/o hesitation.
Better than pictures
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks even better in person than in the pictures. My son's teacher was very pleased
Perfect for Elementary Teacher
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute mug - delivered product looks just like pictures on the website. Terrific to give a reasonably priced, personalized gift to my son's teacher.
Great Buy
By Shareeda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A large mug with a very attractive print.
Great gift for a teacher
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my daughter's first grade teacher.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved