Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Touches A Life Personalized Teacher Mug customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Coffee Mug - Kids Handprints - 8027
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for teacher
By Mitchell P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute mug for your favorite teacher. Very well made and I had the mug within 10 days of placing the order. Highly recommended.
This is great for teachers!!
By Joyce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my kids saw that I had ordered this for their teachers, they couldn't wait to take them to school to give it to them. I'm anxious to hear how they like them, but when I opened the box, I thought they were terrific!! Great job as usual!! :)
Wonderful Mug
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is great to drink morning coffee. The quality of the ceramic mug is so good. I would recommend this to anyone.
Very special
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for the assistant teacher at my daughter's preschool. It was a special gift for a special lady.
Great teacher gift
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this mug personalized for the assistant teacher in my 2 year old's classroom. The mug looks great, very professional, and the shipping was super fast - I ordered on a Thursday afternoon and my order arrived on Monday!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 12, 2012
my daughter gave this to her gr 2 teacher this past june. she LOVED it and said it was the first time she had her name on a mug. the mug is well made and solid. the hearts in the middle of the hands reminded us of a story we all love (the kissing hand) i would order another w/o hesitation.
Great Ty!
By Mushka W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came super quickly, exactly as shown, just what I expected and wanted, great prices.
It was my first time using your site but definitely not my last!
excellent
By Adam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogota, NJ) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my cup. It was more than expected!
Lovely Token of Appreciation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 21, 2014
This mug was given for teacher appreciation week. It was well crafted, and looks just like the photo. The teacher liked it a lot. I would purchase this again.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHEPHERDSVILLE, KY) - April 27, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the product and the inexpensive cost considering it is personalized! Got it for Teacher Appreciation for my grandson's Preschool teacher. She will love it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - May 9, 2016
Bought two previously, and were so well received that I bought another for our Daughter ..... She loves it..
Great mugs
By Neelabh A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personalization. Perfect for giving to teachers.
Love
By heather J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holly hill, SC) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely mug
Vibrant colors
By Marina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very glad with the mugs I purchased. I love the vibrant colors. They arrived very fast!
Adorable~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winooski, VT) - December 22, 2013
Just love these mugs very nice quality!! fast shipping! great price~
Great Teacher's Gift....
By Keri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter ordered this for her teacher and it came fast and loved it!!!!!
Better than pictures
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks even better in person than in the pictures. My son's teacher was very pleased
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingman, AZ) - December 9, 2012
very pleased with this cup. perfect for a special teacher.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 13, 2012
Ordered 3 as gifts for co-workers. They turned out really nice. I would definitely recommend the mugs & personalization to others. Ordering was easy & merchandise arrived quickly. Very pleased.
Perfect for Elementary Teacher
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute mug - delivered product looks just like pictures on the website. Terrific to give a reasonably priced, personalized gift to my son's teacher.
Great Teacher Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan Township, NJ) - December 11, 2013
I purchased this mug for my son's art teacher. It is so nice! My son is so excited about it and cannot wait to give it to her.
Great gift for a teacher
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my daughter's first grade teacher.
Great Buy
By Shareeda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A large mug with a very attractive print.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved