Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Touches A Life Personalized Teacher Mug customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Coffee Mug - Kids Handprints - 8027
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift for teacher
By Mitchell P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute mug for your favorite teacher. Very well made and I had the mug within 10 days of placing the order. Highly recommended.
Cute product
By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marienville, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son's pre-k teacher. It was so nice and I got it quickly after I ordered it. A very cute gift!
Personalized Teacher Mugs
By Inez F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbon Hill, OH) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my kids teachers and now my Grandkids teachers. They are a nice gift and personalized which make them even better. Teachers love them. I order from this site many times a year for all kinds of occasions. They have good products for affordable prices. People always love their gifts.
Great Teacher Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan Township, NJ) - December 11, 2013
I purchased this mug for my son's art teacher. It is so nice! My son is so excited about it and cannot wait to give it to her.
Perfect for Elementary Teacher
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute mug - delivered product looks just like pictures on the website. Terrific to give a reasonably priced, personalized gift to my son's teacher.
Great Buy
By Shareeda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A large mug with a very attractive print.
Adorable~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winooski, VT) - December 22, 2013
Just love these mugs very nice quality!! fast shipping! great price~
Great Ty!
By Mushka W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came super quickly, exactly as shown, just what I expected and wanted, great prices.
It was my first time using your site but definitely not my last!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHEPHERDSVILLE, KY) - April 27, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the product and the inexpensive cost considering it is personalized! Got it for Teacher Appreciation for my grandson's Preschool teacher. She will love it!
Lovely Token of Appreciation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 21, 2014
This mug was given for teacher appreciation week. It was well crafted, and looks just like the photo. The teacher liked it a lot. I would purchase this again.
excellent
By Adam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogota, NJ) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my cup. It was more than expected!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 12, 2012
my daughter gave this to her gr 2 teacher this past june. she LOVED it and said it was the first time she had her name on a mug. the mug is well made and solid. the hearts in the middle of the hands reminded us of a story we all love (the kissing hand) i would order another w/o hesitation.
Great mug for teachers appreciation!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 15, 2012
I loved it so much, I got two! Colleen in customer care is very nice!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingman, AZ) - December 9, 2012
very pleased with this cup. perfect for a special teacher.
Great gift for a teacher
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my daughter's first grade teacher.
Better than pictures
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks even better in person than in the pictures. My son's teacher was very pleased
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 13, 2012
Ordered 3 as gifts for co-workers. They turned out really nice. I would definitely recommend the mugs & personalization to others. Ordering was easy & merchandise arrived quickly. Very pleased.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved